black spurs Reviews & Opinions


Submit black spurs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Spurs review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    "Santee Turns Bounty Hunter" Black Spurs is directed by R.G. Springsteen and written by Steve Fisher. It stars Rory Calhoun, Linda Darnell, Lon Chaney Junior, Terry Moore, Bruce Cabot, James Best, DeForest Kelly and Scott Brady. Melody is by Jimmie Haskel and Technicolor/Techniscope photography is by Ralph Woolsey. A brisk and ebullient Oater out of Paramount, Black Spurs finds Calhoun as Santee, a sharp shooting gunman turning to bounty hunting and then paid to corrupt the city of Lark. Lark has been pencilled in to keep the on coming railway, so wealthy city owner of nearby Kile, Gus Kile (Chaney), hires Santee to discredit Lark in order to have the railroad routed through Kile instead. Once in Lark, Santee finds lots of resistance, particularly from an ex-lover and her husband, the sheriff! Plot holds few surprises as per outcome and characterisations, but the pic is no less entertaining for it. There are a number of live wire action sequences, with Santee often proving he is the number one gun in the West, and there's even some evil nastiness portrayed when things begin to come to a head. The seedy saloon set up by Santee is awash with attractive girls in attractive costumes, and these girls drink beer out of pint pot tankards! The villains are a gruff, rough and tough bunch, and naturally there's a huge amazing vs evil heart thundering away in the story. Calhoun has swagger and risky sexuality in abundance and he's surrounded by a amazing cast of pros. Darnell and Chaney, however, were winding down their careers, and in truth their two characterisations could have been played by any studio actors of the time, but they don't disgrace themselves as Springsteen wisely keeps their screen time to a minimum. The Techniscope photography doesn't really add much as more could have been created of the exterior locations, while Haskel's score is a bit too jaunty for its own good. It feels like a 50s Oater at times, which is no poor thing at all. Not prime Calhoun or a prime 60s Western, but much to have fun here for the discerning Duster fan. 7/10

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing story - origin of the Black Panther, amazing illustrating by Romita Jr., amazing use of some of Marvel's classic villains. Amazing introduction for thos who don't know the Black Panther & wish to learn about him before the film comes out. The DVD ver is very good. My local library has ordered in the prose novel based on this. Can't wait to read it! Recommend this classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This graphic novel was the first Black Panther book I've ever read. I read a 4-issue miniseries a long time ago, but it didn't leave much of an impression on me because I've forgotten what the story was even about(I think it was about someone, a cop I think, named Casper Cole taking on the role of Black Panther and fighting corruption on the roads in America). Needless to say, it was not the classic Black Panther that this story is about. This Black Panther, T'Challa of Wakanda(a little independent country in Africa that is both a tribal and simultaneously more technologically advanced nation than any other in the world), is WAY various and MUCH cooler! I have read books with T'Challa in them before, but never one where he was the central hero of the story. And what a heck of a story it e story is an origin story and a suspenseful, political, action-thriller about revenge and power - those who have it, and those who wish it. I won't go into the info of the plot, so don't worry, no spoilers here. What I will do is comment on the quality of the story in both the writing and the rst, the writing. Reginald Hudlin, coming from the film industry, does a nice job in weaving together a history for both the Black Panther and the nation of Wakanda, while telling an intriguing action-thriller that moves at a quick pace which rarely lets up. His movie-making influence can be felt here in the best possible way. His history makes for an perfect transition into telling this story in a wonderfully cinematic fashion. You could see this as a film quite easily. In fact, Marvel Knights DID create this into an animated movie/motion comic. This leads me to the hn Romita, Jr.(a favorite of mine) contributes heavily to the cinematic look and feel of this book. Although the panel layouts are of the simple, classic kind(there are no panels-within-panels/overlapping panels, or non-square/rectangle panels to be found here), which is typical of JRJR's stuff, there is still that feeling of watching a film unfold before your eyes. I search that this is the case with much of his works(see "Daredevil: The Man Without Fear", "[email protected]#$%", or "The Wonderful Hulk v.1: Return of the Monster"). If you aren't familiar with his style, I would describe it as highly tangible. That is to say, it is clearly intelligible. It isn't elusive in any way. It's very straightforward and simplistic. That doesn't mean that it isn't stylized. You could have 100 artists draw the same page, and I could pick his out with ease. His look is both cartoonish and realistic in nature. And his characters have a somewhat blocky nature to them. I happen to like this aspect and think that it works well for him. The amount of detail in his panels is modest, yet he hits all the right notes to sell the reality of the scene. His close-ups, for example, are typically absent of any background elements entirely(aside from a solitary color). He chooses, rather wisely(for HIS style anyway), to emphasize the main focus of the scene; be it an apologetic yet uneasy expression on the face of a prostitute declining a proposition from a customer to let him to kiss her in exchange for added cash; or the photo of two hands - one, the customer's holding out a wad of hundreds, the other the prostitute's, reluctantly outstretched in acceptance of the money - completing the foreboding transaction of which she had just previously declined. JRJR is a master storyteller. He makes even small things like this palpable. And his action sequences? ere were a couple of things that were drawbacks. One was the fact that beautiful much all of the non-Wakandans in the story tended to be portrayed in a rather negative light. I understand that Hudlin was trying to establish that Wakanda was not only technologically advanced, but also socially and morally advanced as well. You can agree or disagree with this premise, but although I think Hudlin may have pushed a small too hard sometimes in trying to validate this stance, I respect his position and I believe that it makes sense within the sociopolitical context of this book. The other thing that detracted from this book was the fast ending. It seemed to end a small too quick for me. But I can live with these things because the overall story is a fun read, and the artwork is great. In the end, I really enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of either JRJR or suspenseful action-thrillers in general.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on black spurs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch black spurs video reviews and related movies:

    See Black spurs- Rory Calhoun - song by Peter Cole on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Spurs - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Howard belk black spurs claret on youtube.

     related image

    See It Ain't Right - The Black Spurs on youtube.

     related image

    See Red Eye Thai Gamebirds with Black Spurs by Tayyab Rasool on youtube.

     related image

    See "Black & Silver" (San Antonio Spurs Anthem) Music Video - Da Army (T-Krazie, Triple B & Black Outt) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Black Spurs, 7 ноября ДК Хузангая 2010 on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Black Spurs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I got this because I'm a Black Panther fan, and also because I'm a huge John Romita Jr. fan. Klaus Jansen inks JRJR like no one else can, and for my money, no one else should ink his pencils. The artwork here is very amazing - but lacking something for me. I was trying to figure out why, and I think the book is too dark. Not in storyline, but just in coloring. The older versions if Black Panther have his suit almost a blue color, with lots of massive darks and line work. This gives him a depth and shows off the artistic touches much better than trying to hold him all dark with grays/blacks. JRJR's linework needs to be seen, otherwise his style becomes too blocky and sparse, like cardboard cutouts. The rest of the book is gorgeous, but when it comes to the main character, that's who I wanted to see tricked out in JRJR's e plot was the best in the history of Black Panther yet. It was nice to have him in his country of origin, instead of finding reasons to bring him to huge cities via silly plot twists. I found the tech a small overdone and unexplained, and also the villian was boring and not only named after Inspector Gadget's arch enemy, he had the same gimmicky hand.A solid book for a hero that required it by a amazing team.Look for the animated series on Netflix or DVD - because it's cooler than the book, and I think JRJR's pics came out better in that format. Plus, Captain America's stage figures in much more in the animated series than his too brief treatment here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Group of villians invade Wakanda. The leader, Klaw, has history with Tchalla. Ebony blade falls from the hands of the Black Knight during a war in the sky and remains in Wakanda. The country is somewhat damaged by the intruders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This collection is a very amazing introduction to the Black Panther and associated aspects of the Marvel universe. Overall it's a fairly straightforward comic tale, but by the end the reader should feel prepared and intrigued to read more stories about Wakanda and the characters introduced here.Fair warning, this is not a Saturday morning cartoon comic. A character's death is the central driver of the story, a handful of other deaths occur along the way, and sometimes the Black Panther values vengeance over virtue. So parents should give it a read before handing it over to young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a quintessential reboot of the Black Panther Character. This brings Wakanda, and The former avenger to the forefront of political and international intrigue. The books ties the past and show together and shows why T'Challa could be a first string is book could very easily translate into a movie. A fun read for a hero who is so often ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    The Black Panther was made in a late-60s fit of conscience. Marvel Comics writers wanted to add a black character to the roster; they saw a news item about some "Black Panther" group scaring white people in California. Boom: The fresh hero had a name, albeit instead of protesting racism in America, he was the superpowered king of a wealthy African dlin has taken a second-tier hero and created him fascinating. In his fresh Panther mythos, the Panther's Wakanda is constantly under siege from arrogant (white) would-be conquerers. One of them, The Klaw, is trying to avenge the shame of his South African forefather, who tried and failed to defeat the Wakandans. He draws blood. He gives the Panther an epic challenge on his home turf. It's a thrilling story that could be turned into a Will Smith car tomorrow. But maybe they'd blow it! Romita's art elevates the story and the action the method some bland CGI never could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a well written and very interesting story. Really like seeing the rhino in the story. Watching him running through everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Perfect book featuring one of my favorite artists. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing buy. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackly - Dating app for Blacks review [App]  2019-2-14 13:18

    beautiful cool app. easy enough to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    It's awesome that Bart Bonte can come up with so a lot of fresh puzzles after Red and Yellow. Challenging enough but not too hard. Every puzzle makes amazing logical sense. No tip is needed, which makes you feel intelligent after playing. Color scheme is more eye pleasing than Red and Yellow. Hope next sequel can be white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Awesome sequel to yellow and red! Once again, loved it! Like always, relaxing challenging and much more. Sorry Bart if my name comes up as a Google user. I found out by looking at my review on my best friend's phone. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Red and Yellow was a masterpiece. Had an absolute blast playing it. Black was no exception. The only thing I didn't like, was the lack of levels. Would be nice if in future android games you included more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    I played the whole series so far and I was impressed to see fresh individual puzzles all the time. The graphics are easy and not distracting, what I really like. One ad per tip is completely fine. The android game is a bit short, but it doesn't obtain repetitive. I'm looking forward to see more special puzzles, maybe you could use hardware features, like rumbling, motion control, etc. to create more puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    The only poor thing about this android game is the fact that it has only 50 levels.! Again a masterpiece of you Bart Bonte.! Can't wait for the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Just like red, I enjoyed this game! It is a amazing puzzle to pass the time. I don't rate often, but I felt like this android game deserves one. I would play yet another sequel if it were to be made! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Mr Bonte, you created my day! I was so excited to search BLACK! It is just as fun and inventive as YELLOW & RED, though it did seem a tad easier. Still, thank you for all the effort & imagination you have place into each of these games. And I have fingers crossed in hopes there is one (or more) in the works. Thanks again! Lance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Solid puzzle android game all the method through. The developer did an awesome job making challenging puzzles that don't leave you with no hope. Ads don't subtract from the game's quality as the only put you'll search them is when you use hints. Overall, I congratulate the developer in how he decided to monetize without draining all that's amazing from the android game 10/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Don't think I've ever downloaded an application so quickly after realising what it was, and it didn't disappoint, thoroughly brilliant android game and I can't wait for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    HOORAY FOR BONTE! I really have fun these games, they're simplistic yet well thought out. Two questions: what programming software do you use and also can you create blue eventually? (Light Blue)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    I love these games. I have yet to obtain sick of them. Hold it up man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    This was such and incredibly addictive, imaginative and creative game, totally blew me away. Nice and challenging with thoughtful outside of the box puzzles. Love the artstyle as well! Sugar was great, this was amazing. Downloading red and yellow now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Wow! Bart back with another unbelievable addition to his color puzzle games. All of them have been golden examples of how to make a puzzle android game that really pulls the player in. So congrats Bart on another awesome release!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Some of these puzzles really got me thinking and I felt accomplished when I did complete those puzzles. This android game is a really amazing addition into I guess you would call it the "colors" series. Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Amazing android game my Mate and I love red and yellow and joked around that the next android game would be orange but it wasn't. It was black. I RECOMMEND THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Amazing android game unlike other android games I didn't obtain bored after about 10 mins of playing, and some of the puzzles were tough but it created the experience better. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Bart [email protected]#$%!s it out of the park with these games. Each one of them has great, original video test that can really create you think, and the reviews really present it. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Yes, yes, yes! You know you will never disappoint with another Bonte colour series. Fun, simple, challenging. Finished it in one day and I cannot wait for more colours in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    So glad I subscribed for modernize emails. Never wish to miss a Bonte game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Yes!!! A sequel... (idk how to wrote sequel.. LOL...) *i think i created myself dumb...* But... anyway thanks a lot Bart for making this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    I have NEVER seen a FULL 5 star android game but now I have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    I've played both yellow and red and loved them! Black is definitely more challenging, but is very fun! I always look forward to playing your games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Definatley one level that i remember. The one with the hint 'what is the name of the game' or something like that. Edit: found it! It is level 26.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Awesome game! I just realised you were the guy that created "what's inside the box". I loved that android game too, hold up the amazing work!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    THIS GAME IS SO RACIST. IT SHOULD BE "AFRICAN AMERICAN" NOT B***K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    5 stars is not enough for this perfect game. You're awesome Bart 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Ita really just simply awesome I'm speechless amazing no FANTASTIC job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    I have completed the previous android games and they are ..AWESOME I would rate this android game 5 starts even before playing it:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Another amazing puzzle android game in this series. The puzzles are interesting and well designed. The melody is relaxing and somehow compliments the video test perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    this android game meke you think a lot, but is really simple and beautiful good, just like Yellow and Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Once more Bonte does what he does best! Puzzles some easy, some-real head scratchers, all FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Yet another amazing puzzle android game created by Bart. In the end credit the colour reminds me of Germany.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Black you're my favourite. I completed all your levels and it was amazing. I request more levels !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    5 star! Bart bonte, the one man team! Black!'s is new. New!'s being different. Different!'s feeling awesome. So, Black!'s awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    The android games are amazing the graphics are good, and I don't have any compaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Awesome items as usual by Bart, instant purchase. Hold 'em coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Brilliant as always. You built the Belgium flag now. And of course Matt Black everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    I have played all three so far and can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Every time I completed a challenging puzzle I feel like my mind expanded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Loved playing this android game as much as red and yellow can't wait for the next installment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Was at a Spur in service for Managing Crisis Safety this is my second year of this recert your instructor Jes is the bomb diva for this she is a keeper the instruction is very complete and she is very helpful in showing proper procedures. 😀👍🙏💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    One of my fav apps! Very user friendly. Love the creative NRG that the squad generates. Passion fueled updates to hold users on the cutting edge of working technology. Always learning, always growing, always at my fingertips!😊 Thank U...Rocket Town Techies. Hold Thriving!💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    The customer service is awsome! Everyone is so professional but friendly. The switch was super simple and I enjoyed my experience with Spur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I just took a class and Jess was FANTASTIC! I totally LOVE these peeps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Very user friendly. Love to see the developers are tuned in and are always making constructive improvements. Being an employee relations driven company is an awesome thing to be a part of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Amazing people. Really simple to set up. i required support in MCPS and everyone was so nice and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I really appreciate the convenience of the Spur app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Amazing App!! Simple to work, amazing updates, simple to enter the time that you worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I love trainings, jes was an amazing instructor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    The Spur application is somewhat fresh and raw. The various parts in prior releases do not play well together ... and they very easily could. For example, the job notifications associated with the calendar portion of the application do not inform whether you are already booked that day. However, the notifications under Profile/Teams, does notify you of conflicts, a very useful feature since time is of the essence in successfully grabbing shifts. Just one example. I will revise after exploring this update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I love jess she is so awesome .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    every time I call they are very helpful an email me right back when I need help. My issue is with the application itself. it keeps force closing or give me the runaround how about a lot of things. I did the background checks and everything and the websites are down. so I'm not sure how I'm supposed to obtain a job if every time I test to do anything .it's all pending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I tried to apply job at school cafeteria. This website I have a hard time getting in. My email wasn't recognized eventhough I sign up already. Not quite too friendly site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Spur is very worker-centric - help was very prompt and efficient with their response to my questions and the application is also user friendly. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Spur is great! The help squad is amazing and very supportive! Crystal and Merry helped me obtain the final process done and I am ready to work! They were so patient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Spur application is getting better with time. Thank you for all your support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Very cool. we set up everything during the interview. Amazing idea. glad you guys are in San Antonio now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    its sorry who ever came up y this application they need to take it down its just sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    spur is legitimately using the people on this app, i have been lied to and taken advantage of... my tax status is one thing and they are doing another, customer service isnt at all satasfactory and they have yet to resolve my situation in a timely manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    can't search any jobs in Atlanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I love how everything you need is in the app! It is simple to clock in and out with for my job. Plus, I can look at my past pay stubs and other items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    won't load. keeps stalling.. ughhhh. I hold having to uninstall and reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I like it. It was easier than I thought and the Spur people helped a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    If you have 3-6 months to wait for employement, this is the put for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I had this application for a week now and I still no work. it says I'm not qualified because it's taking forever to verify my license.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Great.....I obtain to see my pay before getting paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    It's an awesome experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    amazing application for school jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I give application a C+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    always very helpful when I call with a problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    clocking in and out problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    The application is great! Create sure you hold it updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    i love working for spur i really enjoyed Joy ,Jessica ,christy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    since modernize i have not been able to clock in. I only obtain a white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Spur help really impresses me, so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    This is is method easier than I thought. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    its really amazing support you obtain amazing jobs i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    Every week I have to uninstall and reinstall the app. For it to work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spur review [App]  2019-6-28 13:39

    I like the idea that, everyone should be able to work like they wish to. This gives me more freedom to choose the jobs I like and motivates me to do my very best, with a spirit of excellence. I am your blessing to take your company to the next level. I have and will continue to recommend Spur to family and friends. It's the best company ever. It will be even better, once the benefit pack gets in place. Then Spur will be able to produce Happy, happy dedicated employees for life. One Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities review [App]  2018-11-11 21:6

    Beautiful! MUCH NEEDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities review [App]  2018-11-11 21:6

    This application is easy to use and proves a TON of resources at your finger tips. It's also a amazing method to help other businesses in our community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities review [App]  2018-11-11 21:6

    For anyone in business who's looking to connect with business owners who have their feet on the ground, this is the Application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities review [App]  2018-11-11 21:6

    Love the app, it is very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities review [App]  2018-11-11 21:6

    Still getting use to the app. I just satisfied the application is here to support each other in the black community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities review [App]  2018-11-11 21:6

    Im here to help black businesses 🤜🤛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities review [App]  2018-11-11 21:6

    Amazing method for the Black Community to stay up to date on happenings and black businesses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities review [App]  2018-11-11 21:6

    Very handy for my day to searches.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter