Read black dais reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black dais reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Dais [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    Great app to find local black owned businesses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    I have played all three so far and can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Loved playing this game as much as red and yellow can't wait for the next installment

    0  


    Add your opinion on black dais or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    It's amazing that Bart Bonte can come up with so many new puzzles after Red and Yellow. Challenging enough but not too hard. Every puzzle makes good logical sense. No hint is needed, which makes you feel smart after playing. Color scheme is more eye pleasing than Red and Yellow. Hope next sequel can be white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Solid puzzle game all the way through. The developer did an amazing job making challenging puzzles that don't leave you with no hope. Ads don't subtract from the game's quality as the only place you'll find them is when you use hints. Overall, I congratulate the developer in how he decided to monetize without draining all that's great from the game 10/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    I love these games. I have yet to get sick of them. Keep it up man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Great game unlike other games I didn't get bored after about 10 minutes of playing, and some of the puzzles were tough but it made the experience better. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    I've played both yellow and red and loved them! Black is definitely more challenging, but is very fun! I always look forward to playing your games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Definatley one level that i remember. The one with the tip 'what is the name of the game' or something like that. Edit: found it! It is level 26.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    this game meke you think a lot, but is really easy and pretty good, just like Yellow and Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Once more Bonte does what he does best! Puzzles some easy, some-real head scratchers, all FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Black you're my favourite. I completed all your levels and it was amazing. I request more levels !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Every time I completed a challenging puzzle I feel like my mind expanded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    I played the whole series so far and I was impressed to see new individual puzzles all the time. The graphics are simple and not distracting, what I really like. One ad per hint is completely fine. The game is a bit short, but it doesn't get repetitive. I'm looking forward to see more unique puzzles, maybe you could use hardware features, like rumbling, motion control, etc. to make more puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Don't think I've ever downloaded an app so quickly after realising what it was, and it didn't disappoint, thoroughly brilliant game and I can't wait for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    This was such and incredibly addictive, imaginative and creative game, totally blew me away. Nice and challenging with thoughtful outside of the box puzzles. Love the artstyle as well! Sugar was great, this was amazing. Downloading red and yellow now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Some of these puzzles really got me thinking and I felt accomplished when I did complete those puzzles. This game is a really good addition into I guess you would call it the "colors" series. Great experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Yes, yes, yes! You know you will never disappoint with another Bonte colour series. Fun, simple, challenging. Finished it in one day and I cannot wait for more colours in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Yes!!! A sequel... (idk how to wrote sequel.. LOL...) *i think i made myself dumb...* But... anyway thanks a lot Bart for making this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    I have NEVER seen a FULL 5 star game but now I have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Amazing game! I just realised you were the guy that made "what's inside the box". I loved that game too, keep up the good work!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    I have completed the previous games and they are ..AWESOME I would rate this game 5 starts even before playing it:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Another great puzzle game in this series. The puzzles are interesting and well designed. The music is relaxing and somehow compliments the gameplay perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Yet another good puzzle game made by Bart. In the end credit the colour reminds me of Germany.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    5 star! Bart bonte, the one man team! Black!'s is new. New!'s being different. Different!'s feeling awesome. So, Black!'s awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    The games are awesome the graphics are good, and I don't have any compaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Amazing stuff as usual by Bart, instant purchase. Keep 'em coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Brilliant as always. You built the Belgium flag now. And of course Matt Black everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    The only bad thing about this game is the fact that it has only 50 levels.! Again a masterpiece of you Bart Bonte.! Can't wait for the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Mr Bonte, you made my day! I was so excited to find BLACK! It is just as fun and inventive as YELLOW & RED, though it did seem a tad easier. Still, thank you for all the effort & imagination you have put into each of these games. And I have fingers crossed in hopes there is one (or more) in the works. Thanks again! Lance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Awesome game my Friend and I love red and yellow and joked around that the next game would be orange but it wasn't. It was black. I RECOMMEND THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Bart [email protected]#$%!s it out of the park with these games. Each one of them has great, original gameplay that can really make you think, and the reviews really show it. Good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    THIS GAME IS SO RACIST. IT SHOULD BE "AFRICAN AMERICAN" NOT B***K

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    5 stars is not enough for this excellent game. You're amazing Bart 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Ita really just simply amazing I'm speechless great no FANTASTIC job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Amazing sequel to yellow and red! Once again, loved it! Like always, relaxing challenging and much more. Sorry Bart if my name comes up as a Google user. I found out by looking at my review on my best friend's phone. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Red and Yellow was a masterpiece. Had an absolute blast playing it. Black was no exception. The only thing I didn't like, was the lack of levels. Would be nice if in future games you included more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Just like red, I enjoyed this game! It is a great puzzle to pass the time. I don't rate often, but I felt like this game deserves one. I would play yet another sequel if it were to be made! Keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    HOORAY FOR BONTE! I really enjoy these games, they're simplistic yet well thought out. Two questions: what programming software do you use and also can you make blue eventually? (Light Blue)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    Wow! Bart back with another fantastic addition to his color puzzle games. All of them have been golden examples of how to create a puzzle game that really pulls the player in. So congrats Bart on another amazing release!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    black [App]  10/20/2018 16:0

    So glad I subscribed for update emails. Never want to miss a Bonte game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp skin Black Black [App]  1/16/2020 15:46

    Didn't work and kept signaling and update was required but unable to update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnapFilter Black - Black&White Photo [App]  3/20/2019 8:9

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnapFilter Black - Black&White Photo [App]  3/20/2019 8:9

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnapFilter Black - Black&White Photo [App]  3/20/2019 8:9

    Fabulous effects... Love it so much... 😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    This app is simple to use and proves a TON of resources at your finger tips. It's also a great way to support other businesses in our community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    Love the app, it is very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    Awesome...nuff said!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnapFilter Black - Black&White Photo [App]  3/20/2019 8:9

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    Beautiful! MUCH NEEDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    For anyone in business who's looking to connect with business owners who have their feet on the ground, this is the App for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    Still getting use to the app. I just happy the app is here to help each other in the black community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    Im here to support black businesses 🤜🤛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    Great way for the Black Community to stay up to date on events and black businesses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    Great app. Great resources. Map feature helped me find Black businesses in my backyard and even while I was traveling. Also is great for locating events. I love the news feature as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackGuide: Black Businesses & Black Communities [App]  11/11/2018 15:6

    Very handy for my day to searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    If you want a simple keyboard, without all the razzle dazzle, this is it! I like the Cheetah Keyboard because of its excellent functionality! I just find it works so much more smoothly than a lot of the others! I've compared it to other keyboards and it really "passes muster!" If I were you, I'd definitely give it a shot! Try it, you'll like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Fake black keyboard app, takes you to the page to install cheetah keyboard when you open it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    This keyboard (cheetah) and all them's is the best in the world, only why this keyboard not sopported in type time all emoji's? For example in time type usen't flower's, frout, animal's, star's, moon, sun, clouthes, car's, etc. I when use emoji for show like, bye, up, down, finger.. Have not all hand's, pleas helpe me, and send more information for me,thank's, i loved this app and them's and awards,this keyboard best in the world, fast and easy and beautifull and...good bye Fariba-T, from IRAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    STUPID APPS...!! Don't wasting your time to download this chitting application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Good colour. Although auto correct doesn't get it right half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Well it is responsive and the letters are bigger, so I do less typos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Great job on the new type project. It's a simple technology to make over.... I love you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Its OK.. All the singing and dancing doesn't mess with the phone operating system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    I OK why Blanca. I lie dark turned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Its cool and it has everthing u could evrr wsnt ona keyboard and if u domt like it u can get diffrent ones on this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Its not bad, but the keyboard is so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Its simple and not so flashy, but does the job nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    The themes are pretty cool but the best part is the text-predicting aspect which is way more useful than the standad keyboards and also suggests emojis if tgere is one that relates to the words you are typing. This 🐆 app is awesome 🌟 and can really speed up your typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    It would be good but just stop it with ads popping up while typing! What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    I hate this app and all your others because you can't make a simple keyboard for Messenger without throwing a bunch of other [email protected]#$%! in it that's why it sucks !...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Like it so far. Havent tried to cash out yet tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Need to kill the pop up adds... other than that, its a really good Keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Stupid app. Please kill yourselves all developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Easy, fast, attractive, clear keys.. It is a super keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Not good. Doesn't work. Also they force you download another keyboard app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    I like it cause its simple easy to use and it does the job for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Clean, Hi-def and has a sick sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black [App]  3/21/2021 16:7

    It's so nice to have a platform where I can with black owned businesses and to do it from my mobile device is even better! I love this am excited to support my people. The app is simple to use and best of all free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    It's not 'Black Keyboard, its a yet another chitty 'Cheetah' keyboard, but you're not told that until you've wasted your time setting it up. Sort out 'long press' and I may change to thi# Keyboard, until then 6ou're ;3gging t9 annoy m3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Was good up until you filled a keyboard with ads. Idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Can't tell u homiez is good, but I can show u homiez try and see for ur self. Y'all dig?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    The ads are unbearable, just remove it, why does a keyboard 🎹 needs news, why can't the developer leave it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Stunning keyboard big clear bright white letters on faded black keys with a jetblack background but what makes it that litte bit extra special is its stunning almost glowing blue lettering on the on the bottom row of the keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    I like the app, except the annoying ads, maybe I you can add payment option to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Ads dont get in the way with this theme. Ita crisp and sounds are satisfying. Could use more mature designs though. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    it makes you install yet another program! scammer ! 2 dowmloads, to get one keyboard. Whats going on? Be clear about what your doing with our phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Very fast and very simple.. Hope you guys can lessen the ads that are popping up sometimes... But over all great response when i am typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Requires cheeta keyboard that installed an "earn cash" app by itself. Useless adware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Black Keyboard looks great with that Cheetah Keyboard app. It has a computer keyboard look, with the white on black. I also like the font, and blue highlighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    I love this keyboard app and its probably favorite but i hate that you have to download some keyboards but overall its an amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    This keyboard is perfect it's very good and sensitive I would love cheater keyboard to improve more for better..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    OK bu The would Be way better with direction arrows I like the rolling choice of words at top off keyboard but I'm still getting used to that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Brilliant. Does everything I need. Has ability to change themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Great theme on my S7 not clumsy or anything like that well done to developer *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    This shirt... App contain a lot of adds And boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Keyboard [App]  4/20/2019 8:37

    Actually one of the better keyboards, especially for big fingers and due too its simplicity it doesnt lag, its very quick responsive and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Social [App]  3/9/2019 7:38

    Keep developing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Social [App]  3/9/2019 7:38

    This is fairly fresh but love the concept and the idea of it so hoping to see it grow. One little problem - when I was first trying to create an account, it crashed twice...Hoping it was a one time glitch. Edited: The app looks to be fully functional with no more glitches. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Social [App]  3/9/2019 7:38

    Reported for racism.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386