black desert mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit black desert mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Best ARPG ever. Awesome graphics, smooth and engaging play. Even grinding doesn't feel like grinding! Had an problem with logging in and kept saying it was not available in this region. Worked out it was because it detected I was in a various country (at least I think that was the problem - anyway, it works now)! Thanks devs! Amazing customer support. ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    BDM could use some convenience updates. For example, when matching with parties for Ancient Ruins, there needs to be an option to block a player, as I've run into the issue of matching with a party leader who never starts the game, and being unable to match with anyone else. The UI could use a small cleanup as well, moreso just drawers to shop a lot of the UI elements in so as to see the game. Otherwise, I'm still enjoying this, and it's mostly solid, just needs some shoring-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    One of the best mobile mmo i've played. I like the story so far and the android game interaction. Ingame purchase is quite expensive for me, i am not really paying for gaming but i will spend if it is worth it. I will give 5 star if this android game can be played in Singapore. (Edit) Thanks for the quick answer from dev.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on black desert mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch black desert mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See BLACK DESERT MOBILE | Beginners Guide For Global Release! on youtube.

     related image

    See BLACK DESERT MOBILE : TOP 10 BEGINNER TIPS!! on youtube.

     related image

    See BLACK DESERT MOBILE : IS THE GAME F2P FRIENDLY?? on youtube.

     related image

    See (Live)Let's Check Out Black Desert Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Desert Mobile | Global Launch Showcase! Is This Game Worth Playing?? | In Depth Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Lv45! Black Desert Mobile - Thoughts So Far... on youtube.

     related image

    See Black desert mobile Launch HYPE hosting Q & A till Launch on youtube.

     related image

    See Black desert mobile day #2 HYPE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Disconnected easily, issue to relogin, i always obtain the "client can't connect" notice on login and sometimes "invalid email"... While after offline mode with black spirit mode, my hero always teleported to the somewhere else on the same map, usually near the teleport portal and this is getting so annoying, and im sure it is really a waste of buying the Black spirit 8hr, all this issue im getting is after the latest update... Please do fix it squad BDM, thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I've been playing BDO since begin and my conclusions of this release are based on comparisons. The Mobile ver improves on a lot of things. Such as enhancing, group content and personalized housing (camp). However the mobile ver brings things to the table that are unnecessary. Such as auto play, black spirit mode, more pay to victory stuff in the shop, CP making too huge of a difference. Overall for a mobile android game its good. My largest complaint is auto modes. Why play a android game that plays itself?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Decided to modernize the review due to FREE PETS in game. Quality of life should be at least a primary given necessary. Although pricing is still expansive. Free pets helps alot. I wouldn't mind to spend a bit if developers implement some nicer stuff. At least now we have two pets! Lastly CP imbalance is still not helping. When your CP is 3K you literally still obtain someone who is higher. And we will never victory Arena. No more arena for me. I play because STORYLINE ๐Ÿ˜. This is a amazing single online android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Why oh why can't we change sex between class? Also, thanks for the color palette with 4 million, but I would have liked a heads up that you lose your color palette when you use it...sigh...Also, can't seem to change my colors back to normal or buy fresh colors. Poor design flaw overall, I wish them fixed or I rate 2 stars. Also, connexion servor problems crashes the android game when I'm 2 feet away from my max speed internet. 3 stars because the android game is good, but give attention to info as it's an MMO ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Really love the game. Other Mobile MMORPGs tend to be super p2w because of how they sell high tier equipments by cash. BDM is less p2w imo because they only sell stuffs like enhancements, pets and help stuff which means that you did not obtain powerful in a day eventhough you spend a lot. The android game really feels like a PC android game because of its hero customizations, interesting story, and graphics. Theres a lot of items to do than other mobile MMORPGs I have played. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Can't purchase more than 1 pet with Black Pearls, have to be insanely lucky to obtain from market. Controller compatible, but can't change binding and no interact button. Movement pad randomly stops. Globe boss needs to be sooner. Each hero doesn't have their own stamina. Drop rates on the best gear is extremely low, needs a guarenteed pay off for killing globe boss/monsters multiple times, but spiritbound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    This is your typical Korean mmo. Pay to win. Extremely low rng. Basically it's just an afk farm fest with beautiful graphics and an extremely cluttered UI. If you like those kind of android games then this android game is for you, otherwise you'll most likely obtain bored quickly with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Like how the PC ver is the best MMO on the shop in terms of gameplay, balancing and visuals, the same can be said for the mobile version. I've yet to search a mobile mmo that is remotely close to the level that Black Desert Online Mobile is on. Attractive graphics, engaging gameplay, very much free to play but some pay to convenience options. The story is mediocre and the same as the PC version. For PC players, the android game has quite a few various mechanics but is more or less the same game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Gorgeous, fun, but global release is pay walled. I LOVE Black Desert and it holds a unique put in my heart as far as mmo's go. I play the full desktop android game and I have played the korean ver of the mobile so I was super excited for the global release of our mobile. I am massively dissapointed that we cannot buy hardly anything with black pearls in the shop unlike the Korean version. I cannot fathom why the currancy was changed. That's a huge downfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    i loved this game, but there r couple of things that r not right- wizard, archer is broken in arena, and also arena wars r really unfair, matchmaking sucks, cant play in max settings, got couple of glitches like the horse one which is really weird looking, the grapics of the background or the outside of map locations looks potato, but i really liked the game, and its just a soft launch, much to come in the coming time, i believe๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    The best MMORPG here on mobile. Graphics are top-notch, Balanced Classes, Superb controls, Amazing Story. It just need more classes like on Black Desert PC. Oh btw, us a player who pre-register this android game the reward for pre registration is a @#$%!&eap I think, maybe devs can add a red equipment for rewards, because for some players they think that BDM devs don't appreciate them for pre-registering. Hold up the amazing work devs. #MorePowerBDM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    In general, i give 3star.. but dont obtain me wrong, the video test is so nice, the control also nice.. the only thing that im not happy is the graphic setting. Currently using BS2 but only 30fps supported.. the graphic a bit blurry.. Maybe my device a bit outdated not the "SD855+" but come on.. other mobile android game i use the max setting and run smoothly.. btw im still playing and wait for the update. , maybe just maybe the developers see my comment and do smthing abt it.. thnks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    It's a fun android game but my complained is how to zoom in the camera. I wish to see my characters and the opponent spot clearly. I can't see any of it. Hope there will be another angle of camera or we can zoom in and out. I really hope the next modernize will be this but still, it is a best game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Hey i am a fresh player who just played for like 15 hours and had an problem in the game.. After i reached equipping crystal quest..I begin the task manager and tap on the "equipping crystal" task. But then, the system said "must complete equpping crystal task first"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I already liked the pc version, so I decided to give the mobile a chance. Did not disappoint in anyway, graphics are beautiful, combat is really fun and technical. Not really a p2w android game in anyway in my eyes. Maybe pay to advance qicker is what I would call it. But that also takes away from the whole point of the game. So overall, I rate 4.7/5 for now. Will check back on Grand begin .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Had to force full screen mode to obtain rid of black bars. Pop-ins are a deal breaker for this otherwise attractive looking game. There's also a resolution/FPS lock dependant of your device and as far as I can tell they're not amazing at making presets. Huge screens with low bezel ratio will have problem pressing the most vital button which is roll/evade. Really want they included UI edit like on PC to move buttons around. Kzarka war was ported well because pc can barely handle that one, raised 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Love the hero customization. Love the graphics and gameplay! Story is interesting enough for me to pay attention. I think it's reasonable to remove a star from a excellent 5 star rating as the HUD is messy and a tad bit cluttered and the money store is super expensive! Yikes! Otherwise thank you for releasing this android game to mobile, its still very enjoyable and worth playing! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    From my opinion this android game won't latest long.. Only one dungeon that let u to meet with ur friends... Please create it not like solo gaming... People tend to lose interest if playing solo on online game.. Btw thx coz ancient dungeon no bug anymore up from 2 star to 3 star ๐Ÿ˜‚... Performance wise was good, graphic also nice no fps drop or anything.. So far so amazing except the dungeon part... Waiting for fresh dungeon update.. If possible please make a party system on normal feild not only dungeon..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    The latest same genre android games that got me hooked on the screen was the Diablo series, and that was 20 years ago. Definitely worth playing, but absolutely needs better improvements such as trade offs between players, expensive items, and equal matchmaking. I mean, come on. I had a match with a difference of over than 10 lvls, died in three spells.. just kinda laughed about it and continued questing. (Maybe that's why in my 200+ hours i only played 5 times in the arena..). Please fix this.. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Just doing redundant rate. But there is some random android game "crash" ruining my android game experience. It started to happen right after opening the android game following a net lag spike (After couple hours of game). Hopefully the modernize will fix that. Amazing job Btw, it was worth the waiting for this amazing android game to come Mobile. UPDATE: Issue solved. Thank you devs! Hold up the hard work, the android game runs smoothly now! =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Cant believe this android game has such a low rating. Legitimately the best mobile MMO, getting rating bombed by lazy children who don't think they should have to work for anything. Very fair to F2P players, can obtain anything for free if you are willing to place in the effort, is a grind, don't expect to have everything in the first couple days of play, it's an MMO! Edit: retracting a star because you shafted fighters in PVP by giving other classes heals. Will rate 5 if this changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Update.... After play until 3 weeks, below my score and opinion of it... Android game play - 5/5... nice graphics, no crashed... PVE experience - 5/5... Amazing even F2p player able to complete the story without hving to pay high grade item. PVP experience - 1/5... Amazing thing no lags, poor thing totally unbalance matchmaking. Very very bad. [email protected]#$%!em - 1/5...Too EXPENSIVE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I really love your android game but wth . PvP is braindead . Atleast search a method to optimize it . And the endgame content basically just grinding for rush boss for golden coins , roll on hoping for amazing equipment and fail miserably . Wash and rinse . Can you create a everyday happening atleast ? Take Laplace for example . Tldr not dead android game but braindead android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Haven't play much, so I may changed the rate after. This android game has best graphic and action combat (also the PC version). The largest reason I only gave 3 stars is because if you switch to another apps or simply go back to home display and switch back to this game. It will begin the whole application again AKA you need to sign in again. This is not how mobile android game should perform. Hope the development squad will work on this little problem to create the android game perform better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    So far, the best Mobile MMO I have experienced. Unfortunately the money store pricing is ridiculous and it is quite p2w, but the android game is fun without needing to be top tier in Arenas. The grind is very heavy, and you will likely rely on auto-battle for the vast majority of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Edit : Well now the android game have some issue that create the application auto reset and when I lunch it back my screen just obtain black out but the background melody Black Desert still playing,is it a bug?? But I love the black spirit mode it save my time hunting and gathering while I have that bug problem...it give me a lot of rewards...still I love the gameโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    The android game is really amazing but the customer service is horrible. I can't login into my account.. I already sent few tickets but your squad is still not responding. I spent cash on this only to lose my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    It's a really amazing android game and overall video test is satisfying and almost the same as the pc version. However, the arena pvp experience is horrible since the matchmaking is not balance. Dealing with lag player is poor enough but i have to face players with 200-500 cp above me which will slay me instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Overall video test was very fun but the graphics were a small bit lacking, like its not "clean" e controls were smooth and the auto attack opponents function was a nice touch for grinding xp. The class system was ordinary when compared to other mmo rpg mobile games, maybe in the future updates the player's characters are not entitled to 1 type of class only but rather have the ability to grind and obtain other classes for that 1 specific character? Conclusion is that the android game is very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I have 2 characters in the android game - a level 39 giant and a level 32 mage that whenever I select just suddenly crashes the game. I love the android game but all this android game crashes makes the android game undesirable. I mean i was just doing normal quests and suddenly the android game just crash and when you test to reload those characters in the android game the android game closes. I hope the developer do something about this as i am looking forward to playing more of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Played BDO on PC it was meh since it was somewhat P2W and too grindy which benefits no-lifers greatly ! This android game is even worst ! In other words, you grind and pay cash you will be a "world boss" comparing to those who are casual players . Don't obtain me wrong I don't mind those who invest more in the android game to benefit, however , not to a point where you can't even scratch them. 2 stars just for graphics and smooth combat , aside from that it's just another AFK cash milking game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    They have improved the lock-on mechanism in the latest update, kudos to the Devs for listening to their players. Lately I've discovered that the PvP in this android game is also an necessary element for your hero to grow, but with the laggy arena you can barely hit any characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Will never reach its full potential due to it being massively P2W. The developers would rather produce a little money grab application than a android game that in the long run could be one of the greatest mobile android games of all time. I will never, ever, spend a penny on this game, and I advise all to do so as well. Your purchase will become completely outdated in the means of a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    The video test is cool here are some improvement/ feedback only the android game is top notch. control can be better if some out of combat action were mapped to gamepad or a menu to set it. Graphics are wonderfull but some items create it blizzard like torches light in daylight. The horse running in to walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    This android game is amazing and all but still lacking some major part of classic mmorpg, such as -No option for party with mates during mission ,no fun at all if we can't party with mates -Cannot see others player equipment,do u know some huge spender likes to present off their equipment,if no option for that,then it'd be useless -No huge town that players can gather,some huge spender likes to spend their time in huge town just to present off their cool outfits, Hope you consider these options thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    The android game is amazing but seems to obtain repetitive in ways but it's understandable since it's a mobile game. The only thing I want to happen in the android game is just fair match making in arenas, I don't like the fact that I'm versing players with method higher cp than mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    please FIX the "crash/failed to download/failed to retrieve data" all that first before you guys do updates on other things..its not that i cant play it, but to hold "force stop" the application n re-open it seems to be sort of hectic, im running on Note 10 btw and i still have 100GB zone left and i can play other android game smoothly...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Overall everything was fine at most....but when you go to arena match for a fight...that will be super nonsense match...matching system seems super stupid, how can a 30lvl can match up to 40+lvl player? Doesn't the system support search euqual player? No matter how a lot of time I enter the arena and it still happen, mine 30lvl versus 50lvl player? This is stupid system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    In short, its amazing. Amazing graphics, runs well, super entertaining. I can't think of anything to add, maybe change the horse taming a small so the horse doesn't flee after a failed attempt but aside from that its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    The classes are limited and the android game really, "holds your hand" for fresh players but overall its still a amazing game. I'm very interested to see where this android game goes and what will be introduced to the mobile ver next in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Really have fun the game. Except when paired with a controller, the camera movement never stays still. For some reason, after pairing with controller, the camera just spins around and pans in and out on its own. Very strange

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    It's actually quite nice! Yes there is a grinding curve to this game. But that's to be expected from first of all, a free android game and an MMOrpg. Of course there is P2W but the android game is still enjoyable F2P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Imba Android game , finally I found the android game with gr8 android game play and graphics. Everything is going nice and smooth, voice acting is well done and optimization is super. Amazing work ! I spend years to search a descent android game but nothing keeps me more that few hours until uninstall . I'm so satisfied , finally I'm back in globe of games. ๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Disappointed that the witch healing skill is not in this ver even though it's in the KR ver and also in the PC version. Edit: Witch heal was added so I'm changing my review however I do feel the android game is a lite too p2w.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    A vast improvement over the original game, taking out the clutter and streamlining alot of the repeats, with things as and auto mount and dismounts to talk to npcs, and an auto pathing system so you don't obtain lot in the main or subquest, still a work in progress but far better than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    You're going to obtain a very honest review Pearl Abyss ~ I have been playing this android game since it was released on Mobile with about 300 hours sunk into it on phone/BlueStacks. Your android game is the most p2w android game on the market, the RNG Shakatu store is a scam. You sink thousands of Gold Coins for a purple gear. The CP system is p2w and unfair to casual players. You only reward players that sink $5k a month for your investors. You do not care about the gamer. Your android game is just another AFK cash milker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Awesome RPG, one of the best in a while, only issue I'm having is I can't obtain past the equip crystal quest, says I need to finish equip crystal quest before it let's me euip the crystal, rendering the android game impossible to move forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    After modernize the the issue still exist. Hold crash... Only if hold on main view don't do anything won't crash. When begin menu or in camp then crash... As given the step close the chrome useless guide, ask to send to help no answer at all for 1month. So others can play then go on, for those can't play, play others game. That's all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Please Unblock Max FPS setting Graphic for (Oneplus 6T Mclaren) - Snapdragon 845 - Andreno 630 - 10Gb Ram - 256 Rom I Dont Understand, why high end device like mine cannot unblock max graphic for this android game but others game, its can play with highest graphic.. Please Support me, I will cont help developer if this problem fix, anyway amazing android game play and its will become moreeeee amazing if i can unblock Highest Graphic Setting FPS, tq for listen my comment. Tq I WILL RATE 5 STAR IF THE ISSUE FIX. TQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    This android game is very additive! You can do your adventure, build your camp, catch your fish, tame your horse, etc! It had everything that I like... Can't search a reason for myself not to give 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Could give it a 5 star but I have still played less than an hour so dont know what I could stumble across. When will we see the other classes? Im sitting on 15k+ hours on my dear sorc on PC and felt heart broken when I couldnt pick her.. :( Created some google searching and only came across that this android game isnt even released until 11th december too so I have no clue whats going on. Edit: Forgot to say that the android game runs very smooth on my Galaxy S8 and the combat felt better than I ever imagined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Amazing fun and low/small loading times in android game create it more pleasurable than android games where loading takes forever. Hero skills are over the top which is a GREAT PLUS. Cons: Don't play competitively and more casually to hold it fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Overall the android game is amazing but my phone haven't been able to use the maximum graphic for this android game and I'm using Nubia Red Magic 3 which should be no problem, maybe the max graphic settings for this phone haven't been enabled yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Android game is really amazing but incredibly and absurdly expensive. Gms should decrease the costs and add some in android game bonuses like pets and etc. Like in korean version. Even if you dont wish to create transactions cheap, create it normal or this android game will be wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Recent modernize does not work. Keeps saying files are missing which prompts me to download, however android game says it's still missing files once completed. This process loops. A full reinstall still has the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I've been having a lot more fun with this then I thought I would. The graphics are quite pleasant to look at for long periods of time, the controls are good. My only gripe is that there isn't much in the method of fast travel system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Extremely free-to-play friendly. No pay walls! Best graphics on mobile. Surprisingly really amazing english voice acting, reminds me of morrowind. Amazing UI never feel lost. Android game is amazing at prioritizing your objectives so you never feel overwhelmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    A lot of fun... amazing game. Can't wait till we have access to the rest of the characters which are available in Korea and pet varieties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I love this android game so much. Please add max setting graphic for Pocophone F1. High setting just not enough for us. Really appreciate it dev. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    im not having difficulties with anything. im top 30 cp on heidel but still the android games monetization is terrible. you took everything that created the korean and jp versions great, out of the global version. not good devs. not good decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    This android game is simply awesome as of now it's probably the best mobile mmo! The only problem is that pets shop is a bit off and it's almost impossible to obtain one unless you spend cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Love this game! :) The grapic are so charming, however the charm ia block with messy button :( please low abit the [email protected]#$%!em in this game, its sooooooo expensive than other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    modernize : the android game gets better now. no issue so far. but there are lag here and there. even im in my own camp. lag cuz of a lot of player in one put is understandable. but lag when im opening any interface is not. I want we could change zone of view tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Amazing Android game Well Played I hope there 60fps help for other high end devices... Example Huawei P30 Pro / Friend 20 Pro / Honor etc etc with Kirin 970 and 980...incoming Kirin 990 Friend 30 Pro... Want HD Texture etc etc soon modernize ASAP for enjoying more the android game in features 60fps to.... Nice and Love You Pearl's Abyss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    So far lil bit lag but i know its bcs my device was not compatible, but overall it was fun and i enjoyed playing this android game very much, right now waiting for the update, so that i can continue playing the game...please release it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    it keeps getting better..i just hope when global released it wont take long for it to catch up with the korean version..i also play the korean ver really love the mythic class...keep up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Seems very well made! By far the most impressive android game for mobile I have ever seen. A worthy mobile flagship for the amazing BDO for PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Grate graphics an stunning android game play. Though it may a bit much on content for average rpg players. Some functions are glitchy but not overly bothersome. I recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    After playing on the PC for so long, I was excited to test mobile version, but my $1500 Oppo Reno 5g apprenltly just isn't allowed to use its device maximum settings holding me back at low resolution and 30fps... Plz fix ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Changing my mind about this. Was really enjoying at first but switch over to the Korean ver and realized how greedy the global ver is. Going to have to retire from global.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Too Awesome.. # Actually i cant play in PC.. So im really thankful for development to create this android game into Mobile or android.. So i be back playing online android game like this again coz 1 of the android game i really wish to play long time ago.. I will help the android game and hope the company will take care of us gamerz.. (^_^)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Best MMORPG this year. The graphics absolutely great. Video test , stories , leveling-up , mechanism , i give you 5stars , please hold updating more! love BDM. amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Very disappointed to see that after spending more than 40hours in this android game I am locked after an modernize saying that "File has been corrupted. File recovery will begin.(error 201)"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Android game is so fine quality but needs some improvement from move pad side it some time sticking and mall prices should drop, you would earn much more if prices drops some every range people can buy from it not only rich ones..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Best Android game ever......have some bug when you auto combat you can stuck at some put and pls create rank when war in arena it very unfair when low lvl war higher lvl it create low lvl being bully by pro... overall it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I'm really enjoying my time playing this. One of the best mobile mmo rpg to come out to date. To any fans or newcomers to the black desert scene.. This android game is a must to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    If only we don't have to keep our weapons every time , and also the map is not bounded or can i say total begin globe between each zone that would be awesome, anyway, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Please add awakening patch and more content. I'm currently at max lvl and finished all quests. Please fasten up the pace of contents. We all here have already played the KR/TW server. Do something so that we feel doesnt like downgrading our progress from those server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Loved this game, to managed our own land is exciting.. but I [email protected]#$%! more like aristocratic with soldiers and swear an alliance with clan for warr..... Hahaha would loved it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    archer n mage dominating arena. they can shoot and stun you and hold on running. at the end of the day unless you're far a head in term of cp you lose because of poor mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    this is the first time i played bd and i am not planning to stop either. its just after few comparison towards KR, i understand why ppl is @#$%ed about certain things. But i have high hopes as the android game is still fresh and can't wait to be part of it progress :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Can you fix the popin in the android game it's to much I hate that create object 2d drawn so when we obtain closer to a object it will turn 3d. Our just move it switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I give 5 star for this game. I love this android game very much but how come when i middle of pvp with other player and middle of fighting with the bos, suddenlly the ad pop up ?..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    The android game now much more stable. I have fun playing it. Hopefully the android game mechanic not too complicated and timed consuming as the pc version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    This android game is AWESOME!! but pls larger the controller buttons its hard to use skills and hero movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    I really have fun the video test and the customization. It's great. The only thing that hurts the android game is how pricey the in android game currency is. If they dialed that back or as I have seen other people comment, followed the Korean ver and created black pearls more important, it would be more enjoyable. But alas, items like this never changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    please create globe zone map more huge and free to walk and not have limit put that create we as a player cannot walk bcause the limit zone that been limitless .. hmmm . sorry my English-language is kinda worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Ive played alot of BDO on xbox and got really tired of the android game after a couple months of non stop grinding, i thought the port on Android device was a joke until i played it. I love the controls and everything so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    The only thing poor is lack of class for now, i want to play striker so much! story is still like the pc version, like it so much, looking forward to play the next modernize pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Best mobile android game with console like quality graphics! Video test feel kinda repetitive though..another plus thing is the android game supports gamepad (Ipega). Less 1 star due to too frequent modernize & duration of modernize (6 hours) is too much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    EDITED:There a lot of thing todo in game, questing, build camp, collect material n so much more, i spend alot hour playing it, overall best android game i have now, hold up on adding more happening in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Absolutely love this game. I've played both the mobile and the PC versions. They are various but have some similarities, including the life skills and horse-taming systems. PVP is broken, with unfair match ups, but that is created up for 10 times over by the a lot of other fun features. I would love to see the housing system like the PC version, as I really have fun buying a house in a town and decorating it. Awesome game, thanks PA! ๐Ÿฅฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    Nice perfect android game mmrpg.. but please fix this bug situation.. While u finish the task and got talking and serounded u had opponent then opponent can hit u .. this very suck and need to skip that chat! Please fix this thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    [Edited] few weeks playing, everything is too grindy and repetitive. Basically just slay certain amount of creatures on every quest. No brain for strategy in combat needed. They removes healing skills and tripled potion price here in global version. P2W wall to high. The only amazing part is nice graphic and voice acting, that's it, it will be boring in just a few days of playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    This fresh released ver is completely sub-par to its predecessor. A weakened and smudged down money grab that has yet to influence me to spend a dime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    My device is black shark 2 china ver (not global version) sd855 processor, but can not run this android game at full grafic.. why?? It feel waste play low quality android game with high-end phone.. fix this dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Desert Mobile review [App]  2019-12-9 13:25

    This android game is amazing. If you played the PC or console ver then you'll message this android game doesn't have as much such as features like classes etc. But for a mobile android game it has more then any other mmorpg mobile android game has offered all in one. Can auto farm while doing other things so you dont have to worry about it requiring too much free time.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter