Read black diamond black gold loose chalk reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black diamond black gold loose chalk reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This is great. This is a amazing addition to my climbing gear for loose chalk. But not ideal for using the chalk ball. Quality of the bag is amazing. Durable and can take some abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Grandson loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This chalk bag works as expected. The opening is wide which makes it simple to place your hands in and obtain to the chalk. We paired it with a chalk ball and have been pleased. It doesn't seem to seep out when closed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on black diamond black gold loose chalk or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I love the color, but the bag squishes too easily its always wrinkly and never in that excellent cup you see in the picture. The worst thing is that chalk is always exploding out of my bag. I place it in my gym bag and carry it to the gym begin it, chalk EVERYWHERE all the time. Definitely would not recommend, I want I could return and obtain a better product, in the process of getting rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use this for weight training to bring chalk in without making a mess and storing it in my gym bag. It keeps everything clean for the must part. I'd recommend it for those who wish to discretely use chalk at the n: it's smaller than I thought it'd be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Bag is sub-par standard relative to other Black Diamond bags I used over the years in terms of build quality and material use. This is a cheapo bag with a brand slapped on it. Not worth the & I promptly return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    It's a amazing chalk bag, but the zippered pocket for phones and such is too little to fit modern intelligent phones, especially if they're in a protective case. My Galaxy S8 is too tall with or without the case. My girlfriend's Iphone (8 or 9) won't fit either. Since I wanted the pocket for my wallet, not my cell, it's osure cinches tight so you won't dump chalk all over yourself or your bag. It's a small bulky, but I don't mind. Can easily fit my huge dumb hands in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Recently got into climbing and required a bag. However, it was hard for me to search something amazing because of my huge hand size. I wear a size 14 shoe, so that might be a decent size comparison. This bag in the medium/large size fits my hand perfect. The bottom darker color is a small grippy so it sits down easily. The mouth stays begin with some internal wires, so it's simple to place your hand in and chalk up. Zips cleanly and doesn't allow any chalk out. The zipper even fits my iPhone (5S, not the poptart) and keys comfortably. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    i use this for my climb and is great, I also saw guy in the "free solo" film use it LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Mojo Zip Chalk Bag []  2020-1-14 20:23

    The zip pocket is amazing for little things, but an iPhone is not going to fit in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gold Rasta [App]  2017-11-22 21:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    I love this Cd.I actually had this a lot of years ago, and can't recall what happened to it, but I'm glad to own it again!Every song is soulful and its really overall a very nice e Intro Freedom is really nice...One of my favorite songs NO MORE RAIN IN THIS CLOUD still sounds amazing after all these years. GREEN GRASS VAPORS is a funky tune. I love EVERYDAY.. and COULDA BEEN YOU, which tells of a love lost. VISIONS is hot. I love her ver of TROUBLE MAN..LOVE JUNKIE is a groovy tune. BLACK DIAMONDS & BLUE PEARLS is nice ,but only an interlude..would have been nice as a complete song! HEAVEN HELP.. is a track which is really amazing. All the tracks are quite wonderful, even those that i didn't specifically mention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    yes its finally in my collection... its well worth the wait.!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    This fresh artist deserves a wide audience in the quest for serious fresh R & B/Blues listening. Beautifully engineered full sound. I am looking forward to huge things from her and for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    one of my favorite albums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    "superb debut!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    Love this CD i have to it again someone took it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    I used to have the cassette of this album! Somewhere thru out time, I lost it! I am very glad to have purchased it again! It brings back fond memories every time I listen to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    I love angie stone, I love it love it, shipment was quick condition was perfect Thank you love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Gold []  2020-1-17 5:23

    The only thing that would create this better is to have a DVD of Eric performing it live in concert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Gold []  2020-1-17 5:23

    really amazing young guitar player you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Gold []  2020-1-17 5:23

    Eric Steckel has produced nothing but quality albums throughout his career and this is no exception. He is one of the finest guitarists currently in the blues-rock genre. His live shows are wonderful examples of his prowess on guitar. While this is an perfect album, it does not capture the excitement and feel of a live show. YouTube does not really do him justice; we need a full-blown live album featuring Eric stretching out each song. When someone is as amazing at something as Eric is, my feeling is "do what you do best. You can't obtain enough of a amazing thing".Go see a live Eric Steckel show. You won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Gold []  2020-1-17 5:23

    This and his latest album "Dismantle The Sun" are very addicting. You can clearly hear the passion Eric has place into both of these. Hope to see him continue and have a very successful career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Gold []  2020-1-17 5:23

    Perfect guitar playing by a master craftsman! Hold em coming Eric!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Gold []  2020-1-17 5:23

    Boring never listened to it more than a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Gold []  2020-1-17 5:23

    Black Gold is a pleasant array of tracks, from instrumentals to covers, all with the Eric Steckel swagger.A more mature effort when compared to past offerings, mainly because, I think that his vocals are getting better with each and every fresh release.I read...."A strong player and an authentic Blues soul……hailed by a lot of as one of the next huge things on the rock and blues scene! Always a must hear and must see for fans of SRV, Jimi Hendrix and Joe Bonamassa, Eric brings a passion and energy to the scene than never disappoints." I agree he has potential but he has not yet reached the hint of the blues pyramid, a few more steps to l tracks on this release prove the quality of his guitar work, and the instrumentals keep on their own. A favorite bluesy number of mine is his "Texas 1983" track. "Fugitive" and "El Camino" also is one's worth the green, go obtain it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    it is a very fun android games i"m up level 617love game's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks. The graphics are amazing but if you credits, no matter how much, the android game stops letting you victory until all your credits are gone. feedback regarding this problem falls on deaf ears..this company just cares about taking your money, not how much you have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    every time i hit a huge payout the android games just do not anymore. i can go through thousands before they hit again. the same thing happens when i raise my bet after a huge win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very greedy Yes you obtain a few million dollars to play with but forced betz of 250,000 minute + No payout you bet 250k you obtain 3 double bars and ck 60 k ? Greed Supreme graphicsRe very amazing android game play non existent because they bleed you dry and wNt you to spend go f yourselves masters of greed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    crappy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Junk like the rest of the games. Not good junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is addictive, but in a amazing way, with amazing graphics and android game choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Jk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Lost Arrow []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I have used these for years. When all else fails on gear, I have always been able to put one of these beauties. Cheap insurance if you play in the high country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Since some of the reviews are inaccurate, I though it best to create a few things clear. These carabiners come with Black Diamond product information, so they appear to be to be genuine. Breaking strength on the long axis is 22 Kn, not 25. Cross load is 7Kn, not 8. These are very light and simple to open. That makes them ideal for utility purposes, but using them as a life safely device is taking a huge chance. If you wish to bet your life on a carabiner, consider a more expensive locking carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    amazing product, solid constructionI use these with several outdoor activities. Simple to attach gear to my back pack, duffle, etI have a few. My son who also likes the outdoors has created off with a few of mine so every so often I have to finitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing Carabiners, these are 22KN instead of 24KN. Turns out the rack package has lower rated carabiners?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use these for attaching my climbing shoes to my backpack or chalk bag when I'm going to the climbing gym. I also use them for attaching my headphones case to my backpack for air travel. They are very useful - dependable, but not too bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Well made, will use it for a Hennessy Hamock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing for passing time. Just unlocked Elvira game, the has an error for one of the picks (not spins). please fix. it gives whoops something went wrong notice reload button then starts over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    they always hack you in the coins . you ll for the coins and you will never obtain it back takes 2 to 3 days for them to answer then they will ask you lot of items to proof the purchase. after all they re not honest and they dont stabd behind their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have been playing Zynga android games for 2 years no issues whatsoever but Friday I had 50 GB of data Saturday morning 4 GB data left in my plan complain to EE and they told me that Zynga android games are taking 60% of 48 gigabyte God knows I love playing the android game but how does a and take that much data I've uninstalled android games until I've got an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    application keeps crashing highly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    want could play off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, nice graphics. Not easy, but you can accumulate if patient. Worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games to play. Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This is the second time ordering black diamond carabiners. The ones in the picture are not the ones that came. The rating is less for these and the info painted on, not stamped. Just know what your looking for when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Great/strong/sharp-looking carabiner! Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I can not tell you how a lot of carabiners I have tried out but I hold coming back to these for climbing, making hammock-towns (just as amazing as it sounds for the nephews and nieces), and just looking cool on my Black Diamond bags. These things are rock solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I didn't really think the rainbow color scheme was useful or necessary, I prefer to hold all of my gear one color so it's easier to identify, but now when I look down on my harness I know that purple is for the Grigri and red is the webbing... eat tools, I place my life in their wire gates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Love these and the colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    With an modernize the size of 62.15mb I just hope that its worth the zone on my device, or its getting the boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    New in gaming but not in customer support. Amazing graphics! HOWEVER, it seems the ever changing app/cellphone/software world, would hold customer service and error/security improvements at Zynga's forefront. Long story short... I had just graduated to Black Diamond (it took a year and a half+$$$) but because of a cellphone make batter I'm a lowly saphire again. That's no fun :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very beautiful android game the hourly is nice, very hard to level though login 3 times a day to obtain 21 mil to hit minimum bet on most slots, obtain too a lot of dead spins or losing spins gotta wait 3 more hours to test again, isn't Vegas you could stand to losen some of these slots up a bit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Minimum bets are over a million coins now, and you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    is been the best android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR YEARS PLUS ABSOLUTELY LOVE SINCE THEY UPDATED AND GAVE US BETTER BONUS THE BEST CASINO AROUND MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS LIKE TODAY THE BLACK DIAMOND BINGO I WORK SO HARD TO WIN THE CHOPS ONLY NEED 7 MORE THERE JUST TO HARD TO GET YOU END OF BROKE TRING TO WIN I GET SO CLOSE THEN ITS OVER THIS IS JUST A GAME FOR FUN OTHER THEN THAT I LOVE LOYAL PLAYER FOR YEARS GREAT JOB BLACK DIAMOND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    WARNING. DON'T PURCHASE COINS I purchased coins for this game. I didn't obtain the coins credited and they have ignored all requests for the coins or a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicting! Amazing graphics & dozens of fun games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Your slots suck you barely victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Launcher Theme [App]  2019-9-21 22:2

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I purchased 7 of of these Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiners. Individually, they are of phenomenal quality, and look gorgeous. I bought them to color code some storage. I bought a generic grey and each color of the rainbow. As a set, there are actually two various versions of the Neutrino. There are minor differences in the force capacity, lettering, spine, and sides of the opening. (See pictures)These are minor details, and are for the most part cosmetic to the non climber. They still work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    As long as you know how little these are, they are nearly ese are small. Really small. I carry a few as spares in case I need additional carabiners when rigging top rope anchors. I've also replaced the little novelty style "nonclimbing" carabiners normally used to keep a chalk bag with these on my children and my harnesses. You never know when an additional beener will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Seems well finished with no rough edges to catch/fray ropes. Like others I noticed right away that they are only rated to 22kn, not 24 like the product description currently states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I bought this as a replacement for a nut that was lost due to permanent placement in rock wall. They perform as expected. Perfect quality and performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Wealth Platform [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    The fresh application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fix the glitches Everytime I go to spin it kicks me out of the game. Tired of losing my points and spins. You suck 1 billion points and you cant obtain one damn bonus. Time to delete. 50 million and victory squat now I remember why I deleted it before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    DO NOT SPEND NO MONEY. BIG RIP OFF GAMES. CROOKS. I SPENT 26.00 AND GOT SCREWED BY ZYNGA. YA PRIX WILL GET IT BACK ONE DAY. CARMA IS COMIN TO GET YOU ZYNGA. CROOKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Graphics are pretty. Fun past time amazing dozens of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It's ok at the begin but once they realize you're not buying credits, you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Do not these if you are using them to ese are fakes, I had one e stuff I received did not have the Black Diamond Manufacturing code on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Planning to use as backpack accessory so was shopping for a primary model at a reasonable price. Was also looking for a more subdued gray instead of bright silver or garish colors. This fits the bill, satisfied to a small more for the brand and appearance compared to the generic ones. Looks amazing on my Kelty Redwing 50 Reserve backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use this to suspend a hardhat from my work daypack during commutes. Also to suspend my package off the ground in wet e opening is wider than an off-brand clip I had previously. Also I like how smooth the metal is around the opening, so nothing snags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    The gate is begin huge enough for 7/8 inches rod to go through. But, that will push the gate to the back and stuck there. The gate will not be able to so, it description says one size. When you it, it shows you all the sizes for women's clothing....Something is messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing value at 6 for $40/Set. The weights for each carabiner is consistent at 34 grams each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    amazing biner works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I don't use this item for its intended purpose. I actually use It to secure my helmet to my moped. So if you plan on using it for that it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I've been using some of these around the house for years and they keep up! I mostly use them to hang hammocks or carry little stuff clipped together, like keys. I bought more because we hold finding uses for them! They've got a amazing weight rating and the gate has never slipped. The carabiners resist wear while being light and strong. Perfect buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    For the price, can’t beat these for utility use!! Although they ARE climbing rated, they don’t have a gate lock so climbing use is verylimited. They are amazing for camp use tho; hammocks, tarps, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    got to 3 billion more than once and proceeded to lose at every spin on multiple android games betting only minimum. very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The more you spend, the less you win. RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    ☆ Minute bets 1hr of play , Max 30-40 minutes max of play. They wish your true $$. youll obtain about a handful of gifts and then dont expect anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Best slot android game I've played to date....👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing graphics..so true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks... it will not allow you ever win. I tried to give it a possibility kept it for about two months and have never won enough to hold me going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    who am I now ? trumpgods6 #1 prodigal son of Verizon lamb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing quality! Black Diamond never fails to impress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing stoppers! Can't go wrong. They don't add a lot of bulk, they're fairly inexpensive, and they put quite nicely. These are the nuts I always come back to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Black Gold) []  2020-8-17 18:8

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Black Gold) []  2020-8-17 18:8

    Wife loved it. This a unbelievable inexpensive gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Black Gold) []  2020-8-19 18:8

    Wow, came in super fast! For the price, can't go wrong. On a stretchy band- not adjustable only poor thing, and I have really little wrist. But it's really a beautiful dress up watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Black Gold) []  2020-8-25 18:14

    This is a $4 watch! It keeps time and looks amazing to dress up or down

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386