Read black diamond camalot c3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black diamond camalot c3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Camalot X4 Offset, Red/Yellow, Size 0.1/0.2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    It's a cam created with materials, it is not as resistant as the c4...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Camalot X4 Offset, Red/Yellow, Size 0.1/0.2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I love my X4s, and the offsets are no different. They are the highest-rated cams at Outdoor Gear Lab for amazing reason: they work fantastic. I'm in the process of adding a full set of offsets to my rack for huge wall climbing, as McNamara now says they're mandatory in his book How to Huge Wall Climb. The offsets work excellent in pin scars, and even though my local crags don't have any, I'm finding all sorts of wierd cracks that the offsets turn into bomber placements. Even if you're not huge wall climbing, these will be useful for any trad rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    Curcumin Works! I was diagnosed with psoriatic arthritis by a NYU rheumatologist. He wanted me to take methatrexate . I read about the positive effects of Curcumin C3. After reading about the side effects of methatrexate and versus the advise of the doctor(no surprise) I started on C3. Before curcumin, crp and sed rates ( measure inflamation in the body) were elevated 61 and 15 respectively. Latest tests after 45 days 26 sed rate and

    0  


    Add your opinion on black diamond camalot c3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    GREAT product- totally alleviates inflammation-- add some Coconut Oil to your diet as well & your inflammation issues are GONE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    Curcumin is an perfect product and taking it can support multiple locations especially if you suffer from any inflammation. I have a kid with Autism that was taking another very expensive brand so I switched to this just to test it out (saves me about $60 a month). Curcumin can support with detox, inflammation, and overall functioning. I found my son to be more verbal, as well as more socially compliant after taking curcumin for a while. I do message some behavioral differences if he stops taking it for a small while.**I purchased this product multiple times at full before leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    Every manufacturer of supplements comes up with various ways to formulate or manufacture the same basic ingredient. For some people, another brand may work fine.I have tried several various brands of Curcumin, but did not feel any difference. After a week or two of using the Innovix Curcumin, my joints - especially knees and shoulders - felt better. My kidneys won't tolerate OTC or prescription anti-inflammatory drugs, and i dislike how i feel on pain meds, so it means a amazing to search an alternative that helps me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    This is the second Curcumin extract I've tried, and I recommend the INNOVIX LABS product based on my results using it for osteoarthritis and those of a mate who has also used it. In fact, I initially researched this particular extract for a mate who was suffering from a recurrence of endometriosis symptoms just months after laparascopic surgery. After lots of reading, mostly from medical journals and clinical studies, it was clear that Turmeric, and Curcumin in particular, would be of some benefit to her. I'd been taking another curcumin product, which I also mix into my dogs' meal every day because one of my dogs had contracted a tickborne disease which affects the GI tract, and a mate who's a vet recommended a high protein, high fat diet with curcumin after antibiotics were only partially successful. In all of my reading it became clear that the bioavailability of the Curcumin extract was critical. Most extracts, like the one I use for my dogs, is in a powdered form which must be dissolved in hot water and taken with lipids to let it to be absorbed by the little intestine. A major factor in my decision to use the INNOVIX LABS product was a review by RWM; I did some further reading based on that comment and it was impossible to argue with the numbers, so I purchased a bottle for my friend, and one for mate reported a major improvement in her condition after only 3 days, taking two capsules each day. After more than a month she is still pain and feels more energetic as well. In my case the results have been equally positive if not as dramatic. I've been taking Celebrex (200 mg twice a day) for 15 years for osteoarthritis, and it works very well, but it is expensive. I've tried other NSAID's with no success. If I miss two doses in a row, I am racked with pain, so even though I sometimes forget my medicines, the pain makes it hard to forget my Celebrex. But after taking this Curcumin product for two weeks, my prescription for Celebrex ran out, and I kept forgetting to pick up my refill. When another prescription ran out, I finally remembered to stop by the pharmacy, and realized that I had gone 6 days and nights without any Celebrex and had not been crippled by pain. The only change in my diet and intake was the INNOVIX LABS Curcumin, but I was still somewhat cynical. That's when I called my mate (who lives in another state) and asked if she'd been taking the Curcumin I sent her, and she said yes, that's when she began feeling better.I take a number of supplements, none of which I would spend on if I didn't believe they were of some benefit, but this is the only product which I can say has shown a direct and almost immediate benefit, for both myself and my friend. The potential cost savings for someone like me is well over two thousand dollars a year compared to Celebrex, and there's no method to place a value on the improvement it's created in quality of life for my friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    Innovix Pharma Inc High Absorption Curcumin Turmeric Extract: I am one of those fortunate people whose system responds well to turmeric. I started using turmeric supplements to support relieve osteoarthritis pain several years ago on the tip of my physician. Over the years, I have tried various brands and formulations, trying for that magic balance of maximum effectiveness for minimum price. I've found by hard-earned experience that a product that isn't effective is a very expensive mistake. I tried this product, Innovix Pharma's High Absorption Curcumin Turmeric Extract, based on an perfect review here on The product is expensive, but it works. For me, that means I don't have to take as a lot of pain relievers just to be able to function. Not only is my osteoarthritis pain level more manageable, I'm spending less on naproxen. I'm also able to obtain by most days with just one smartphone a day instead of the multiple tablets some other formulations suggest. This product works well for me, and I consider it part of my essential everyday diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    I have osteoarthritis and my hands move more easily and my hip discomfort is reduced since using this product..can't ask for anything more of a supplement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    I read about turmeric as a natural supplement for reducing inflammation/arthritis, and, since I've been having problems with my knee, I thought I'd give it a whirl. I'm a very little person (5'2", 125#), so I chop these tablets in half. (Because I'm like that. Don't judge me!) Anyway, I noticed my bottle was more than half empty and realized I've been taking this for 5 months, and I haven't had a seriously painful bout of arthritis since I started taking it. My husband says I'm more chill, too, so possible side effect?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    These are the BEST curcumin supplement I have tried and I've tried quite a few! Been taking them for almost a year and have noticed a large improvement in my knees and elbows. I'm almost 51 years old with osteoarthritis and have also tried glucosamine with chondrotin and msm... but these curcumin supplements blow that out of the water! So glad I found them... I will continue to take!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    it is a very fun android games i"m up level 617love game's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks. The graphics are amazing but if you credits, no matter how much, the android game stops letting you victory until all your credits are gone. feedback regarding this problem falls on deaf ears..this company just cares about taking your money, not how much you have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    every time i hit a huge payout the android games just do not anymore. i can go through thousands before they hit again. the same thing happens when i raise my bet after a huge win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very greedy Yes you obtain a few million dollars to play with but forced betz of 250,000 minute + No payout you bet 250k you obtain 3 double bars and ck 60 k ? Greed Supreme graphicsRe very amazing android game play non existent because they bleed you dry and wNt you to spend go f yourselves masters of greed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    crappy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Junk like the rest of the games. Not good junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is addictive, but in a amazing way, with amazing graphics and android game choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Jk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Lost Arrow []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I have used these for years. When all else fails on gear, I have always been able to put one of these beauties. Cheap insurance if you play in the high country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Since some of the reviews are inaccurate, I though it best to create a few things clear. These carabiners come with Black Diamond product information, so they appear to be to be genuine. Breaking strength on the long axis is 22 Kn, not 25. Cross load is 7Kn, not 8. These are very light and simple to open. That makes them ideal for utility purposes, but using them as a life safely device is taking a huge chance. If you wish to bet your life on a carabiner, consider a more expensive locking carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    amazing product, solid constructionI use these with several outdoor activities. Simple to attach gear to my back pack, duffle, etI have a few. My son who also likes the outdoors has created off with a few of mine so every so often I have to finitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing Carabiners, these are 22KN instead of 24KN. Turns out the rack package has lower rated carabiners?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use these for attaching my climbing shoes to my backpack or chalk bag when I'm going to the climbing gym. I also use them for attaching my headphones case to my backpack for air travel. They are very useful - dependable, but not too bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Wealth Platform [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    The fresh application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fix the glitches Everytime I go to spin it kicks me out of the game. Tired of losing my points and spins. You suck 1 billion points and you cant obtain one damn bonus. Time to delete. 50 million and victory squat now I remember why I deleted it before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    DO NOT SPEND NO MONEY. BIG RIP OFF GAMES. CROOKS. I SPENT 26.00 AND GOT SCREWED BY ZYNGA. YA PRIX WILL GET IT BACK ONE DAY. CARMA IS COMIN TO GET YOU ZYNGA. CROOKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Graphics are pretty. Fun past time amazing dozens of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It's ok at the begin but once they realize you're not buying credits, you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Do not these if you are using them to ese are fakes, I had one e stuff I received did not have the Black Diamond Manufacturing code on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Planning to use as backpack accessory so was shopping for a primary model at a reasonable price. Was also looking for a more subdued gray instead of bright silver or garish colors. This fits the bill, satisfied to a small more for the brand and appearance compared to the generic ones. Looks amazing on my Kelty Redwing 50 Reserve backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use this to suspend a hardhat from my work daypack during commutes. Also to suspend my package off the ground in wet e opening is wider than an off-brand clip I had previously. Also I like how smooth the metal is around the opening, so nothing snags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    The gate is begin huge enough for 7/8 inches rod to go through. But, that will push the gate to the back and stuck there. The gate will not be able to so, it description says one size. When you it, it shows you all the sizes for women's clothing....Something is messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing value at 6 for $40/Set. The weights for each carabiner is consistent at 34 grams each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    amazing biner works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I don't use this item for its intended purpose. I actually use It to secure my helmet to my moped. So if you plan on using it for that it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InnovixLabs Curcumin Turmeric w/ C3 Reduct, C3 Complex & BioPerine Black Pepper for Higher Absorption, 100 Time-Release Tablets, 95% Tetra-Hydro-Curcumin, Turmeric Curcumin Supplement, Curcumin Supple []  2020-7-2 18:4

    Curcumin is a very amazing inflammation fighter. It has a long clinical history of ever what most folks do not know is that in to work properly it has to stay in your system and not just pass is product overcomes this difficulty by having a time release feature. Perfect idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    With an modernize the size of 62.15mb I just hope that its worth the zone on my device, or its getting the boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    New in gaming but not in customer support. Amazing graphics! HOWEVER, it seems the ever changing app/cellphone/software world, would hold customer service and error/security improvements at Zynga's forefront. Long story short... I had just graduated to Black Diamond (it took a year and a half+$$$) but because of a cellphone make batter I'm a lowly saphire again. That's no fun :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very beautiful android game the hourly is nice, very hard to level though login 3 times a day to obtain 21 mil to hit minimum bet on most slots, obtain too a lot of dead spins or losing spins gotta wait 3 more hours to test again, isn't Vegas you could stand to losen some of these slots up a bit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Minimum bets are over a million coins now, and you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    is been the best android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR YEARS PLUS ABSOLUTELY LOVE SINCE THEY UPDATED AND GAVE US BETTER BONUS THE BEST CASINO AROUND MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS LIKE TODAY THE BLACK DIAMOND BINGO I WORK SO HARD TO WIN THE CHOPS ONLY NEED 7 MORE THERE JUST TO HARD TO GET YOU END OF BROKE TRING TO WIN I GET SO CLOSE THEN ITS OVER THIS IS JUST A GAME FOR FUN OTHER THEN THAT I LOVE LOYAL PLAYER FOR YEARS GREAT JOB BLACK DIAMOND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    WARNING. DON'T PURCHASE COINS I purchased coins for this game. I didn't obtain the coins credited and they have ignored all requests for the coins or a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicting! Amazing graphics & dozens of fun games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Your slots suck you barely victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Launcher Theme [App]  2019-9-21 22:2

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I purchased 7 of of these Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiners. Individually, they are of phenomenal quality, and look gorgeous. I bought them to color code some storage. I bought a generic grey and each color of the rainbow. As a set, there are actually two various versions of the Neutrino. There are minor differences in the force capacity, lettering, spine, and sides of the opening. (See pictures)These are minor details, and are for the most part cosmetic to the non climber. They still work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    As long as you know how little these are, they are nearly ese are small. Really small. I carry a few as spares in case I need additional carabiners when rigging top rope anchors. I've also replaced the little novelty style "nonclimbing" carabiners normally used to keep a chalk bag with these on my children and my harnesses. You never know when an additional beener will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Seems well finished with no rough edges to catch/fray ropes. Like others I noticed right away that they are only rated to 22kn, not 24 like the product description currently states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I bought this as a replacement for a nut that was lost due to permanent placement in rock wall. They perform as expected. Perfect quality and performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gold Rasta [App]  2017-11-22 21:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Well made, will use it for a Hennessy Hamock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing for passing time. Just unlocked Elvira game, the has an error for one of the picks (not spins). please fix. it gives whoops something went wrong notice reload button then starts over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    they always hack you in the coins . you ll for the coins and you will never obtain it back takes 2 to 3 days for them to answer then they will ask you lot of items to proof the purchase. after all they re not honest and they dont stabd behind their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have been playing Zynga android games for 2 years no issues whatsoever but Friday I had 50 GB of data Saturday morning 4 GB data left in my plan complain to EE and they told me that Zynga android games are taking 60% of 48 gigabyte God knows I love playing the android game but how does a and take that much data I've uninstalled android games until I've got an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    application keeps crashing highly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    want could play off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, nice graphics. Not easy, but you can accumulate if patient. Worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games to play. Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This is the second time ordering black diamond carabiners. The ones in the picture are not the ones that came. The rating is less for these and the info painted on, not stamped. Just know what your looking for when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Great/strong/sharp-looking carabiner! Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I can not tell you how a lot of carabiners I have tried out but I hold coming back to these for climbing, making hammock-towns (just as amazing as it sounds for the nephews and nieces), and just looking cool on my Black Diamond bags. These things are rock solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I didn't really think the rainbow color scheme was useful or necessary, I prefer to hold all of my gear one color so it's easier to identify, but now when I look down on my harness I know that purple is for the Grigri and red is the webbing... eat tools, I place my life in their wire gates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Love these and the colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I've been using some of these around the house for years and they keep up! I mostly use them to hang hammocks or carry little stuff clipped together, like keys. I bought more because we hold finding uses for them! They've got a amazing weight rating and the gate has never slipped. The carabiners resist wear while being light and strong. Perfect buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    For the price, can’t beat these for utility use!! Although they ARE climbing rated, they don’t have a gate lock so climbing use is verylimited. They are amazing for camp use tho; hammocks, tarps, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    got to 3 billion more than once and proceeded to lose at every spin on multiple android games betting only minimum. very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The more you spend, the less you win. RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    ☆ Minute bets 1hr of play , Max 30-40 minutes max of play. They wish your true $$. youll obtain about a handful of gifts and then dont expect anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Best slot android game I've played to date....👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing graphics..so true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks... it will not allow you ever win. I tried to give it a possibility kept it for about two months and have never won enough to hold me going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    who am I now ? trumpgods6 #1 prodigal son of Verizon lamb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing quality! Black Diamond never fails to impress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing stoppers! Can't go wrong. They don't add a lot of bulk, they're fairly inexpensive, and they put quite nicely. These are the nuts I always come back to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Skull Keyboard Theme🖤☠️ [App]  2019-2-3 13:38

    Pooja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    It takes forever to and all the android games take foreverif you wish to play the android game it takes forever and so I just play same and even think the other one while you're playing one it doesn't have to go back and wait for it to without doing anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    So my experience playing this android game is nice. First question is this android game relaxing? Yeah I'm not losing true at the chino and I'm getting the itch out so to speak. Second question ????? Is this a dentist game? Wth is this supposed to mean ummmm no I'm not numbed up and losing teeth. (DUMB QUESTION). And third question is, is this a restaurant game. Yeah sure cause I need something to do while I am waiting to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Love the graphic and you can play various slots machine. And yes the payout are BIG not little amount LARGE is android game is AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    love this android game and love the bonus that comes every so often in a day very addicting. will recommend the android game to everyone :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Freezes everytime you level up. So have to close it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Super fun and engaging once you begin unlocking enough games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    I was having a issue after my phone had to be reset, lost my coins when I reinstalled the app. After contacting them they got back to me ASAP and solved the problem. Amazing service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Fun slots with amazing variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Just started playing this android game and so far so good. The graphics and payouts are great, but what puts the icing on the cake is that their is a Marilyn Monroe Slot game. Being a HUGE fanatic over her that is an obvious plus. I give the application an over all 5 star rating and recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Don't bother downloading the casino. They took away 70 android games from me including that horseshoes that gives you now 30 android games instead of 60. I was sending alot of messages hardly I got the android games back they took from me. Now I have the android games back, android games that does not work and for the horseshoes they search excuses telling me to watch the android games because it will be there. This is not real because I have people that I know have that horseshoes. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    I downloaded this android game a few days ago. I really like it. The only issue I have with it is that there are a few android games that have only a few lines and those are the ones I don't like. Other than that, I would recommend this android game to anyone who likes to play the slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    I played Black Diamond Casino before and had left it due to my health. I recently have the android games back and I'm enjoying them again! Amazing graphics! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    I downloaded this android game and it said be sure to switch to the United States playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    I love it I've had it on quite a few phones .I always create sure i have it with me ..lots of fun and never stinsgy with the payouts or gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Amazing games, perfect outs, and a amazing form of entertainment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    love the choices! Fun! so a lot of android games to enjoy, generous with credits and gifts love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Disappointed..reached out to you several times through application under contact us!! No help! Love the android game but still some issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Casino Stories & Slots [App]  2019-10-4 13:27

    Wow! What fin. Enjoying the game, relaxing on my day off

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386