Read black diamond gridlock screwgate carabiner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black diamond gridlock screwgate carabiner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I wanted to love this beauty. It is very well made, to be clear. My issue rests with the gate and the magnets that create it work; they easily obtain debris stuck inside the cute small locking jaws causing it to jam up. I no longer trust the gate mechanism to function properly outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I really like it except that it takes more work to move it. If you are setting up to belay for a tournament it would be GREAT. If your climbing and switching between climbing and be laying the harness lock section is cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Was really excited to obtain this in the mail today, but the quality of this particular item was subpar. There were multiple scuff marks, abrasions, and even a beautiful significant dent/gouge in the carabiner... Sending it back and purchasing a fresh one

    0  


    Add your opinion on black diamond gridlock screwgate carabiner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    The magnet safety works very well. Takes some practice to obtain used to getting a belay device in and out of it quickly but I always feel secure that I am locked in when belaying. If you have a black diamond pilot belay device this will not work well, obtain the full size magnet carabiner instead. The zone inside is just little enough to create getting the pilot in and out a small difficult. It can work but the Magnatron with the blue clasp works much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Cheaper than buying from REI.I've owned this for about 2 years now and it's taken a beating, used it to secure some items to vehicle once too and held fine.Overall awesome for it's intended use, and SUPER EASY to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I would give it 5 stars but it loses one because manipulating it between the belay loop and belay device requires the magnetic locking mechanism to be fully opened, closed, opened again, and then closed. That's two unblock cycles. It's only an additional second, but it is more effort than the same gridlock carabiner with the screwgate which manipulates quicker and then is locked with the screw mechanism.With that said, the point is the additional security of not being able to forget to lock a screw gate and in this regard the magnetron system wins over the traditional screwgate. The GridLock system is also a plus eliminating the chance of loading the minor axis of the carabiner and keeps everything in line. So this particular carabiner the highest level of safety and security, but also mandates the most steps to manipulate.I still use it every climbing session and haven't had a single problem. I never feel like the magnets are going to fail or hang up . Even with an auto-locking belay device (GriGri, LifeGuard, etc) that puts metal to metal between the belay device and the carabiner the finish is still holding up even after months of clanking around on the harness and belay duty.I like it, but I don't love it simply because of the additional manipulation, but still use it regularly because of the additional security benefits. Placing safety over speed is my preferred method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I really wanted to like it, but I found it too frustrating to use. I wanted to use it as my belay carabiner, but the magnets are fairly strong, making it hard to quickly begin and close. I suppose with time I might obtain better at it. And, with the gridlock, you have to begin and close the gate several times to obtain it onto your belay loop and obtain your belay device attached. My fingers just didn't have fun that. I'm back to using my screw-gate gridlock and I'm much happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Just recently started climbing and looking to obtain into more. After doing some research came across this Carabiner as being one the best. I would definitely say so, the feature I like most as a beginner is the security, with the magnet locking mechanism in put as you can not "accidentally" forget to lock it in like the screw-style carabiners. It can be a small tricky at first with the lever action getting belt loop in put at the bottom, but after a few uses not an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Looks great, feels great, works great..... pain in the @$$. That gate that begin on the little loop is too narrow and you’re fighting it all the time to obtain it in position. It does its job and self locks. Just dint think you will be saving anytime. My old screw lock i could do in half the time with my eyes closed. This one feels like a choir every time geting that little loop over the loop on harness and then opening again to hook on my belay device just to take it off to climb again. If you only had to do it once wouldnt be so bad. But a session at the gym you will be hating this thing. But it does look amazing if thats all you care about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gridlock Magnetron Carabiner []  2020-1-5 19:10

    very amazing for its intended use... sport climbing belayI am professional tree climber and search it not very useful beyond that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I've been using some of these around the house for years and they keep up! I mostly use them to hang hammocks or carry little stuff clipped together, like keys. I bought more because we hold finding uses for them! They've got a amazing weight rating and the gate has never slipped. The carabiners resist wear while being light and strong. Perfect buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This is the second time ordering black diamond carabiners. The ones in the picture are not the ones that came. The rating is less for these and the info painted on, not stamped. Just know what your looking for when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Great/strong/sharp-looking carabiner! Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I purchased 7 of of these Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiners. Individually, they are of phenomenal quality, and look gorgeous. I bought them to color code some storage. I bought a generic grey and each color of the rainbow. As a set, there are actually two various versions of the Neutrino. There are minor differences in the force capacity, lettering, spine, and sides of the opening. (See pictures)These are minor details, and are for the most part cosmetic to the non climber. They still work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    As long as you know how little these are, they are nearly ese are small. Really small. I carry a few as spares in case I need additional carabiners when rigging top rope anchors. I've also replaced the little novelty style "nonclimbing" carabiners normally used to keep a chalk bag with these on my children and my harnesses. You never know when an additional beener will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Do not these if you are using them to ese are fakes, I had one e stuff I received did not have the Black Diamond Manufacturing code on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Planning to use as backpack accessory so was shopping for a primary model at a reasonable price. Was also looking for a more subdued gray instead of bright silver or garish colors. This fits the bill, satisfied to a small more for the brand and appearance compared to the generic ones. Looks amazing on my Kelty Redwing 50 Reserve backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use this to suspend a hardhat from my work daypack during commutes. Also to suspend my package off the ground in wet e opening is wider than an off-brand clip I had previously. Also I like how smooth the metal is around the opening, so nothing snags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Since some of the reviews are inaccurate, I though it best to create a few things clear. These carabiners come with Black Diamond product information, so they appear to be to be genuine. Breaking strength on the long axis is 22 Kn, not 25. Cross load is 7Kn, not 8. These are very light and simple to open. That makes them ideal for utility purposes, but using them as a life safely device is taking a huge chance. If you wish to bet your life on a carabiner, consider a more expensive locking carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    amazing product, solid constructionI use these with several outdoor activities. Simple to attach gear to my back pack, duffle, etI have a few. My son who also likes the outdoors has created off with a few of mine so every so often I have to finitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Bought these after reading a lot of reviews...I purchased a hammock for the backyard this summer and wanted true massive duty straps as the hammock is for 2 ese are excellent for the job...thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Appear to be well created and I am confident that I will feel secure during use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Used this for our rappelling trip this weekend. Worked without any issue. Amazing and never once worried about using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Seem to be a quality carabiner, would recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Arrived as promised. I haven't used them yet but they do look and work great. I haven't tried then in sand yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Amazing hand feel, effective. I have taken two minor falls on them, and they kept the falls minor. Will be buying more when need arises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Nice carabiners at a amazing price. Not using these to climb, but with son in Boy Scouts wanted something that actually had a weight rating versus the ones you see on Amazon. The screw lock gates work well and they feel solid. Will be using for hammocks, gear hanging, light rope work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Amazing price. The local climbing shop charges 3x the price. Quick shipping. Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    This is a review for pairing with hammocks. I’m not a rock climber. Strong, easy to use. The screw lock always screws/undress easily, but not too simple that it’ll loosen on its own. Light and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARAPEAK 25kN Heavy Duty Screwgate Locking Rock Climbing Carabiner Set, 4 Pack Snag-Free D Shaped Screw Lock Carabiner, Strong Aluminum Lockable Clip Black Blue []  2020-2-5 1:41

    Solid quality Carabiners, I can't speak for the usage of climbing but am using these for a hamock and they are a amazing quality. Nice Spring loaded gate with locking nut, finish is very amazing and was recieved very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    I bought these for the sole purpose of hanging my 32oz water bottle from my backpack strap. Nothing fancy or overly-demanding, but after a couple months of everyday use, these carabiners present no signs of wear-and-tear, and I am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    We are using these for securing an escape artist (65lb pit bull) in his crate. He has separation anxiety and can be destructive when left out and home alone. Thus for his own safety and our peace of mind. Previously, he could begin his crate. When we better secured the clasps on his crate, he bent through the bars to escape out the side of the door without having to begin it. We have been using these around the edges of the crate door now for a few months and he has not been able to obtain out again. He no longer tries to regularly, but he still did for a lot of weeks after we added these to his crate set up and they held up perfectly They are simple to use and have exceeded our expectations. I have ordered a few more sets for backups and other uses around the house since we know how reliable they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    Lightweight and decent quality. I bought 6 of these and have now used them for a few backpacking trips. The gates are powerful and move smoothly. The body is coated in a slick finish and they seem to keep up to the weather. I trust them for my hammock and bear bag. I would not trust my life to these and that is clearly stated in the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    No longer a hiker but use my chair walker with my portable oxygen machine to walk. I use clip strap them on both sides of the walk for stable use to carry, Release the massive burden for me. Thank you for making able to take heavyweight. Multi- uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    These are high quality, not flimsy. Definitely not for climbing but the clip is firm and gives confidence. Satisfied with my purchase. I can't speak for how long the finish will latest I've only had for a week or so but the clip itself I feel will latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    Seems reasonably well made, screw lock operates fine and binds at the top to stay locked like it should. Propped the gate open, clipped it to my basement ceiling and hung my weight from it, no problems. I'm about 160lbs (0.7 kN) so not much of a test, but it's something. If it follows the typical de-rating pattern for minor axis and begin gate, it should be amazing for around 4 kN (900 lbs) with the gate aller than I expected, but the dimensions are in the description, so no stars off for that. For comparison this picture is next to a "normal" size Angry Rock 24 kN carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    We purchased these for my nephew who is a boy scout. He's been doing a amazing of camping and hiking. We thought these would be useful along with the paracord bracelet we got rvice and product are amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    they are awesome, awesome ratings for a little carabiner; they are about half the size of normal (not half the length, half the total size; very convenient size for hanging my lifting gear)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    So I am a lady with a bag of holding that is noticeably heavier than it appears. I got these after I wanted to use the shoulder cross strap instead of the two handles and the lobster clasps, that were originally there, bent enough to allow my not good Orisa keychain fall to the ground. Now I have these carabiner clips where those not good lobster clips were and it holds up great. They are stable, secure and keep tight to my keychains while keeping my bag of holding from falling into the abyss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outmate Carabiner Clip,12kN Aluminium Alloy Screwgate Carabiners,Heavy Duty Clips 2645lbs/1200kg,Perfect Gear for Hammocks Camping Hiking Keyring and Utility(Screw gate,2 Black) []  2020-4-5 19:3

    I have a bunch of various sets of keys that I need to hold together and I got sick of crappy non-climbing carabiners and took a possibility on these. Not disappointed! The spring mechanism works great, the threaded locking mechanism works great. I haven’t lost any keys and didn’t need to add 12 lbs of carabiner to my already massive keys. Satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    Love this CD i have to it again someone took it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    I used to have the cassette of this album! Somewhere thru out time, I lost it! I am very glad to have purchased it again! It brings back fond memories every time I listen to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    I love angie stone, I love it love it, shipment was quick condition was perfect Thank you love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    yes its finally in my collection... its well worth the wait.!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    This fresh artist deserves a wide audience in the quest for serious fresh R & B/Blues listening. Beautifully engineered full sound. I am looking forward to huge things from her and for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    one of my favorite albums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    "superb debut!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond []  2020-8-31 19:10

    I love this Cd.I actually had this a lot of years ago, and can't recall what happened to it, but I'm glad to own it again!Every song is soulful and its really overall a very nice e Intro Freedom is really nice...One of my favorite songs NO MORE RAIN IN THIS CLOUD still sounds amazing after all these years. GREEN GRASS VAPORS is a funky tune. I love EVERYDAY.. and COULDA BEEN YOU, which tells of a love lost. VISIONS is hot. I love her ver of TROUBLE MAN..LOVE JUNKIE is a groovy tune. BLACK DIAMONDS & BLUE PEARLS is nice ,but only an interlude..would have been nice as a complete song! HEAVEN HELP.. is a track which is really amazing. All the tracks are quite wonderful, even those that i didn't specifically mention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    For the price, can’t beat these for utility use!! Although they ARE climbing rated, they don’t have a gate lock so climbing use is verylimited. They are amazing for camp use tho; hammocks, tarps, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    got to 3 billion more than once and proceeded to lose at every spin on multiple android games betting only minimum. very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The more you spend, the less you win. RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    ☆ Minute bets 1hr of play , Max 30-40 minutes max of play. They wish your true $$. youll obtain about a handful of gifts and then dont expect anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Best slot android game I've played to date....👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing graphics..so true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks... it will not allow you ever win. I tried to give it a possibility kept it for about two months and have never won enough to hold me going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    who am I now ? trumpgods6 #1 prodigal son of Verizon lamb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing quality! Black Diamond never fails to impress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing stoppers! Can't go wrong. They don't add a lot of bulk, they're fairly inexpensive, and they put quite nicely. These are the nuts I always come back to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gold Rasta [App]  2017-11-22 21:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Well made, will use it for a Hennessy Hamock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing for passing time. Just unlocked Elvira game, the has an error for one of the picks (not spins). please fix. it gives whoops something went wrong notice reload button then starts over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    they always hack you in the coins . you ll for the coins and you will never obtain it back takes 2 to 3 days for them to answer then they will ask you lot of items to proof the purchase. after all they re not honest and they dont stabd behind their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have been playing Zynga android games for 2 years no issues whatsoever but Friday I had 50 GB of data Saturday morning 4 GB data left in my plan complain to EE and they told me that Zynga android games are taking 60% of 48 gigabyte God knows I love playing the android game but how does a and take that much data I've uninstalled android games until I've got an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    application keeps crashing highly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    want could play off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, nice graphics. Not easy, but you can accumulate if patient. Worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games to play. Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I can not tell you how a lot of carabiners I have tried out but I hold coming back to these for climbing, making hammock-towns (just as amazing as it sounds for the nephews and nieces), and just looking cool on my Black Diamond bags. These things are rock solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I didn't really think the rainbow color scheme was useful or necessary, I prefer to hold all of my gear one color so it's easier to identify, but now when I look down on my harness I know that purple is for the Grigri and red is the webbing... eat tools, I place my life in their wire gates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Love these and the colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    With an modernize the size of 62.15mb I just hope that its worth the zone on my device, or its getting the boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    New in gaming but not in customer support. Amazing graphics! HOWEVER, it seems the ever changing app/cellphone/software world, would hold customer service and error/security improvements at Zynga's forefront. Long story short... I had just graduated to Black Diamond (it took a year and a half+$$$) but because of a cellphone make batter I'm a lowly saphire again. That's no fun :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very beautiful android game the hourly is nice, very hard to level though login 3 times a day to obtain 21 mil to hit minimum bet on most slots, obtain too a lot of dead spins or losing spins gotta wait 3 more hours to test again, isn't Vegas you could stand to losen some of these slots up a bit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Minimum bets are over a million coins now, and you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    is been the best android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR YEARS PLUS ABSOLUTELY LOVE SINCE THEY UPDATED AND GAVE US BETTER BONUS THE BEST CASINO AROUND MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS LIKE TODAY THE BLACK DIAMOND BINGO I WORK SO HARD TO WIN THE CHOPS ONLY NEED 7 MORE THERE JUST TO HARD TO GET YOU END OF BROKE TRING TO WIN I GET SO CLOSE THEN ITS OVER THIS IS JUST A GAME FOR FUN OTHER THEN THAT I LOVE LOYAL PLAYER FOR YEARS GREAT JOB BLACK DIAMOND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    WARNING. DON'T PURCHASE COINS I purchased coins for this game. I didn't obtain the coins credited and they have ignored all requests for the coins or a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicting! Amazing graphics & dozens of fun games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Your slots suck you barely victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Launcher Theme [App]  2019-9-21 22:2

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Seems well finished with no rough edges to catch/fray ropes. Like others I noticed right away that they are only rated to 22kn, not 24 like the product description currently states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I bought this as a replacement for a nut that was lost due to permanent placement in rock wall. They perform as expected. Perfect quality and performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Wealth Platform [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    The fresh application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fix the glitches Everytime I go to spin it kicks me out of the game. Tired of losing my points and spins. You suck 1 billion points and you cant obtain one damn bonus. Time to delete. 50 million and victory squat now I remember why I deleted it before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    DO NOT SPEND NO MONEY. BIG RIP OFF GAMES. CROOKS. I SPENT 26.00 AND GOT SCREWED BY ZYNGA. YA PRIX WILL GET IT BACK ONE DAY. CARMA IS COMIN TO GET YOU ZYNGA. CROOKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Graphics are pretty. Fun past time amazing dozens of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It's ok at the begin but once they realize you're not buying credits, you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    The gate is begin huge enough for 7/8 inches rod to go through. But, that will push the gate to the back and stuck there. The gate will not be able to so, it description says one size. When you it, it shows you all the sizes for women's clothing....Something is messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing value at 6 for $40/Set. The weights for each carabiner is consistent at 34 grams each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    amazing biner works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I don't use this item for its intended purpose. I actually use It to secure my helmet to my moped. So if you plan on using it for that it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    it is a very fun android games i"m up level 617love game's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks. The graphics are amazing but if you credits, no matter how much, the android game stops letting you victory until all your credits are gone. feedback regarding this problem falls on deaf ears..this company just cares about taking your money, not how much you have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    every time i hit a huge payout the android games just do not anymore. i can go through thousands before they hit again. the same thing happens when i raise my bet after a huge win.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386