Read black diamond quickdraw probe tour reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black diamond quickdraw probe tour reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT3 Gold & Platinum Tester, Black []  2020-6-5 18:10

    CLASSIFY GOLD CART.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT3 Gold & Platinum Tester, Black []  2020-6-5 18:10

    It came quickly and I am keeping it in reserve. Love the gold tester!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT3 Gold & Platinum Tester, Black []  2020-6-5 18:10

    This testing device component lasts for a lot of tests, and is simple to use and replace. Beautiful cool technology.

    0  


    Add your opinion on black diamond quickdraw probe tour or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT3 Gold & Platinum Tester, Black []  2020-6-5 18:10

    Don't latest as long anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT3 Gold & Platinum Tester, Black []  2020-6-5 18:10

    Perfect results. Easy to use. Product ran out of solution after a few hundred uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT3 Gold & Platinum Tester, Black []  2020-6-5 18:10

    Trash. Liquid inside leaks all over everything. Supposed to latest for several hundred tests but with how much it leaks I don't see that happening. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT3 Gold & Platinum Tester, Black []  2020-6-5 18:10

    probe leaked, and am considering a whole various type of gold tester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I've been using some of these around the house for years and they keep up! I mostly use them to hang hammocks or carry little stuff clipped together, like keys. I bought more because we hold finding uses for them! They've got a amazing weight rating and the gate has never slipped. The carabiners resist wear while being light and strong. Perfect buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    For the price, can’t beat these for utility use!! Although they ARE climbing rated, they don’t have a gate lock so climbing use is verylimited. They are amazing for camp use tho; hammocks, tarps, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    got to 3 billion more than once and proceeded to lose at every spin on multiple android games betting only minimum. very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The more you spend, the less you win. RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    ☆ Minute bets 1hr of play , Max 30-40 minutes max of play. They wish your true $$. youll obtain about a handful of gifts and then dont expect anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Best slot android game I've played to date....👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing graphics..so true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks... it will not allow you ever win. I tried to give it a possibility kept it for about two months and have never won enough to hold me going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    who am I now ? trumpgods6 #1 prodigal son of Verizon lamb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing quality! Black Diamond never fails to impress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing stoppers! Can't go wrong. They don't add a lot of bulk, they're fairly inexpensive, and they put quite nicely. These are the nuts I always come back to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gold Rasta [App]  2017-11-22 21:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Well made, will use it for a Hennessy Hamock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing for passing time. Just unlocked Elvira game, the has an error for one of the picks (not spins). please fix. it gives whoops something went wrong notice reload button then starts over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    they always hack you in the coins . you ll for the coins and you will never obtain it back takes 2 to 3 days for them to answer then they will ask you lot of items to proof the purchase. after all they re not honest and they dont stabd behind their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have been playing Zynga android games for 2 years no issues whatsoever but Friday I had 50 GB of data Saturday morning 4 GB data left in my plan complain to EE and they told me that Zynga android games are taking 60% of 48 gigabyte God knows I love playing the android game but how does a and take that much data I've uninstalled android games until I've got an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    application keeps crashing highly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    want could play off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, nice graphics. Not easy, but you can accumulate if patient. Worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games to play. Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This is the second time ordering black diamond carabiners. The ones in the picture are not the ones that came. The rating is less for these and the info painted on, not stamped. Just know what your looking for when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Great/strong/sharp-looking carabiner! Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I can not tell you how a lot of carabiners I have tried out but I hold coming back to these for climbing, making hammock-towns (just as amazing as it sounds for the nephews and nieces), and just looking cool on my Black Diamond bags. These things are rock solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I didn't really think the rainbow color scheme was useful or necessary, I prefer to hold all of my gear one color so it's easier to identify, but now when I look down on my harness I know that purple is for the Grigri and red is the webbing... eat tools, I place my life in their wire gates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Love these and the colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Wealth Platform [App]  2018-6-19 21:9

    The fresh application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fix the glitches Everytime I go to spin it kicks me out of the game. Tired of losing my points and spins. You suck 1 billion points and you cant obtain one damn bonus. Time to delete. 50 million and victory squat now I remember why I deleted it before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    DO NOT SPEND NO MONEY. BIG RIP OFF GAMES. CROOKS. I SPENT 26.00 AND GOT SCREWED BY ZYNGA. YA PRIX WILL GET IT BACK ONE DAY. CARMA IS COMIN TO GET YOU ZYNGA. CROOKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Graphics are pretty. Fun past time amazing dozens of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It's ok at the begin but once they realize you're not buying credits, you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Do not these if you are using them to ese are fakes, I had one e stuff I received did not have the Black Diamond Manufacturing code on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Planning to use as backpack accessory so was shopping for a primary model at a reasonable price. Was also looking for a more subdued gray instead of bright silver or garish colors. This fits the bill, satisfied to a small more for the brand and appearance compared to the generic ones. Looks amazing on my Kelty Redwing 50 Reserve backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use this to suspend a hardhat from my work daypack during commutes. Also to suspend my package off the ground in wet e opening is wider than an off-brand clip I had previously. Also I like how smooth the metal is around the opening, so nothing snags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    The gate is begin huge enough for 7/8 inches rod to go through. But, that will push the gate to the back and stuck there. The gate will not be able to so, it description says one size. When you it, it shows you all the sizes for women's clothing....Something is messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing value at 6 for $40/Set. The weights for each carabiner is consistent at 34 grams each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    amazing biner works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I don't use this item for its intended purpose. I actually use It to secure my helmet to my moped. So if you plan on using it for that it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    it is a very fun android games i"m up level 617love game's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks. The graphics are amazing but if you credits, no matter how much, the android game stops letting you victory until all your credits are gone. feedback regarding this problem falls on deaf ears..this company just cares about taking your money, not how much you have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    every time i hit a huge payout the android games just do not anymore. i can go through thousands before they hit again. the same thing happens when i raise my bet after a huge win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very greedy Yes you obtain a few million dollars to play with but forced betz of 250,000 minute + No payout you bet 250k you obtain 3 double bars and ck 60 k ? Greed Supreme graphicsRe very amazing android game play non existent because they bleed you dry and wNt you to spend go f yourselves masters of greed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    crappy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Junk like the rest of the games. Not good junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game is addictive, but in a amazing way, with amazing graphics and android game choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Jk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Lost Arrow []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I have used these for years. When all else fails on gear, I have always been able to put one of these beauties. Cheap insurance if you play in the high country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Since some of the reviews are inaccurate, I though it best to create a few things clear. These carabiners come with Black Diamond product information, so they appear to be to be genuine. Breaking strength on the long axis is 22 Kn, not 25. Cross load is 7Kn, not 8. These are very light and simple to open. That makes them ideal for utility purposes, but using them as a life safely device is taking a huge chance. If you wish to bet your life on a carabiner, consider a more expensive locking carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    amazing product, solid constructionI use these with several outdoor activities. Simple to attach gear to my back pack, duffle, etI have a few. My son who also likes the outdoors has created off with a few of mine so every so often I have to finitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing Carabiners, these are 22KN instead of 24KN. Turns out the rack package has lower rated carabiners?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use these for attaching my climbing shoes to my backpack or chalk bag when I'm going to the climbing gym. I also use them for attaching my headphones case to my backpack for air travel. They are very useful - dependable, but not too bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    With an modernize the size of 62.15mb I just hope that its worth the zone on my device, or its getting the boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    New in gaming but not in customer support. Amazing graphics! HOWEVER, it seems the ever changing app/cellphone/software world, would hold customer service and error/security improvements at Zynga's forefront. Long story short... I had just graduated to Black Diamond (it took a year and a half+$$$) but because of a cellphone make batter I'm a lowly saphire again. That's no fun :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very beautiful android game the hourly is nice, very hard to level though login 3 times a day to obtain 21 mil to hit minimum bet on most slots, obtain too a lot of dead spins or losing spins gotta wait 3 more hours to test again, isn't Vegas you could stand to losen some of these slots up a bit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Minimum bets are over a million coins now, and you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    is been the best android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR YEARS PLUS ABSOLUTELY LOVE SINCE THEY UPDATED AND GAVE US BETTER BONUS THE BEST CASINO AROUND MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS LIKE TODAY THE BLACK DIAMOND BINGO I WORK SO HARD TO WIN THE CHOPS ONLY NEED 7 MORE THERE JUST TO HARD TO GET YOU END OF BROKE TRING TO WIN I GET SO CLOSE THEN ITS OVER THIS IS JUST A GAME FOR FUN OTHER THEN THAT I LOVE LOYAL PLAYER FOR YEARS GREAT JOB BLACK DIAMOND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    WARNING. DON'T PURCHASE COINS I purchased coins for this game. I didn't obtain the coins credited and they have ignored all requests for the coins or a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicting! Amazing graphics & dozens of fun games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Your slots suck you barely victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Launcher Theme [App]  2019-9-21 22:2

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I purchased 7 of of these Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiners. Individually, they are of phenomenal quality, and look gorgeous. I bought them to color code some storage. I bought a generic grey and each color of the rainbow. As a set, there are actually two various versions of the Neutrino. There are minor differences in the force capacity, lettering, spine, and sides of the opening. (See pictures)These are minor details, and are for the most part cosmetic to the non climber. They still work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    As long as you know how little these are, they are nearly ese are small. Really small. I carry a few as spares in case I need additional carabiners when rigging top rope anchors. I've also replaced the little novelty style "nonclimbing" carabiners normally used to keep a chalk bag with these on my children and my harnesses. You never know when an additional beener will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Seems well finished with no rough edges to catch/fray ropes. Like others I noticed right away that they are only rated to 22kn, not 24 like the product description currently states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I bought this as a replacement for a nut that was lost due to permanent placement in rock wall. They perform as expected. Perfect quality and performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Provides a somewhat inaccurate report of your ROM's help for the camera2 API.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Works as intended, amazing job Dev 😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Hey please tell me is camera2api or hardware based!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Thanks for doing this. Camera2 help info has been elusive for me as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Very satisfied with this app. Let's you know at a glance what your device's camera is capable of, so you go and install any camera application you need to control features the stock one just can't. Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Samsung S9 Snapdragon Level 3 supported. Full/legacey/Limited are not. Gcam HDR+ and portait modes doesn't work as of June 1st 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Cumpre oque promete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Tells us about our phone camera! The compatibility of our can be easily known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    I cannot express how super, unbelievable ,awesome,,,3 days looking install uninstall camera fix and majority you have to reboot(one knows you loose everything) and other camera apps to test and fix received my fresh phone to take pictures after a couple of trying the camera the switch icon was no longer,,was stuck on selfie ,,this application no reboot,,with two press and your done,,,GOT MY SWITCH ICON IS BACK,,,THANK YOU...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    Reports the hardware compatibility of the camera with the Android device camera2 api. Simple to read reporting! Maybe option to see detailed info or the raw permissions from the interface would be a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera2 probe [App]  2018-6-3 13:9

    This did exactly what it says. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Digital Meat Thermometer - Instant Read Food Thermometer with 5.25 inch Stainless Steel Probe for Cooking BBQ Grilling Smoker - with Temperature Guide Probe Cover and Battery - Black []  2020-1-18 2:24

    This is a amazing digital meat thermometer. It has a probe cover on the end to protect you from the sharp point. It slides easily into the meat, and gives you a very fast and accurate temperature. It also has a meat temperature tutorial on the back to support remind you of what the correct temperature of the cooked meat should be. It can be read in Celsius or Fahrenheit. The probe is 5.25 inches long. Long enough so that you don't burn your hand over the grill or oven. All you have to do is press the power button, remove the probe cover, insert into the meat, obtain a digital read, and then it will automatically shut off after 4 mins of non use.Vremi makes amazing products! I love this company. I would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Digital Meat Thermometer - Instant Read Food Thermometer with 5.25 inch Stainless Steel Probe for Cooking BBQ Grilling Smoker - with Temperature Guide Probe Cover and Battery - Black []  2020-1-18 2:24

    We take this back and forth between the home and RV...I really should obtain another! The slim size fits in the drawer simple and is unobtrusive like those that have a round dial at the top. It registers the temp quickly and accurately and the hint cover it comes with is snug enough that it doesn't fall off when pushed around in the drawer. The long metal part inserts far enough into the larger stuff like roasts, ham, and pork that you can be confident the temp is accurate.Vremi Meat Thermometer for Kitchen - Instant Read Digital Thermometer with 5.25 inch Stainless Steel Probe for Cooking BBQ Grill Smoker or Oven Meal - Temperature Tutorial Probe Cover and Battery - Red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Digital Meat Thermometer - Instant Read Food Thermometer with 5.25 inch Stainless Steel Probe for Cooking BBQ Grilling Smoker - with Temperature Guide Probe Cover and Battery - Black []  2020-1-18 2:24

    This is a unbelievable meat thermometer for use in the kitchen. It is very necessary to create sure meal is cooked until inside is at recommended temperature and this makes it simple to do. It is simple to use/set for F versus C readings. Love the fast reading, simple digital display. Top is flat so doesn't roll away like traditional meat thermometers. Convenient hook on the back to hang if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Digital Meat Thermometer - Instant Read Food Thermometer with 5.25 inch Stainless Steel Probe for Cooking BBQ Grilling Smoker - with Temperature Guide Probe Cover and Battery - Black []  2020-1-18 2:24

    I always lose my thermometer when I take it with me to cook at other peoples houses so I figured this would be the excellent solutions because its bigger and cheaper than the ones in the store. It works amazing but it is also created cheaply. However since I always lose mine it will work for me. Especially since I hate that I have lost about 3 $20 thermometers in the past can't shut it off. It automaticall shuts off after 4 mins so in the long run I am not sure how amazing it will be on batteries. Also my white cap on the end of the probe got stuck and when I went to pull it off it pulled the entire probe out from the thermometer. I pushed it back on and it works for now but comes off easily. Still I can't complain for a $4 thermometer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Digital Meat Thermometer - Instant Read Food Thermometer with 5.25 inch Stainless Steel Probe for Cooking BBQ Grilling Smoker - with Temperature Guide Probe Cover and Battery - Black []  2020-1-18 2:24

    This is a amazing instant read thermometer. It really does read very quickly, and is excellent for making sure that your meat is cooked to the proper temperature. The sensor is long enough that you don't feel like you're burning your hand when you check the temp--though this is best used in a skillet or while you're grilling. It's not meant to be placed into a roast or turkey and left in the oven to cook. That's a totally various kind of meat thermometer. Check this out if you need a primary thermometer to create sure your chicken is cooked or your steaks are cooked to your liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro 2015 Replacement Pen Probe for AGT1, AGT2 and AGT-Blue Gold & Platinum Testers, Black []  2019-12-16 18:32

    I like it compared to other options. However, it does not latest but a couple months of 1 or 2 times a day use. It also will go dry quick if you do not turn off your machine. I use it in conjunction with other tests and have not created a poor gold since getting this system. It also helped confirm dental gold, raw gold nuggets, and other unmarked items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro 2015 Replacement Pen Probe for AGT1, AGT2 and AGT-Blue Gold & Platinum Testers, Black []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Worked perfectly as the replacement wand for my gold tester. Kudos! Create sure you the right one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro 2015 Replacement Pen Probe for AGT1, AGT2 and AGT-Blue Gold & Platinum Testers, Black []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Never work properly. This system is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro 2016 Replacement Pen Probe for AGT3 Gold & Platinum Tester, Black []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Perfect results. Easy to use. Product ran out of solution after a few hundred uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT1, AGT2 and AGT-Blue Gold & Platinum Testers, Black []  2020-6-4 18:13

    Glitchy. Not as amazing as the origonal. 2 plated rings fooled this pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro Replacement Pen Probe for AGT1, AGT2 and AGT-Blue Gold & Platinum Testers, Black []  2020-6-4 18:13

    Never work properly. This system is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro 2015 Replacement Pen Probe for AGT1, AGT2 and AGT-Blue Gold & Platinum Testers, Black []  2019-12-16 18:32

    it works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GemOro 2015 Replacement Pen Probe for AGT1, AGT2 and AGT-Blue Gold & Platinum Testers, Black []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Works fantastic

    0  



    Search Cloud

    sibelius student edition v5 reviews qhqokrsvmkwe reviews e p minerals 9825 all purpose absorbent reviews 3 pack wet floor sign cone 4 sided caution wet floor sign bilingual wet floor signs for office restaurant restroom reviews microtech quality sanitizing mat with drying carpet included anti slip footbath disinfecting reviews holikme 2 pack dryer vent cleaner kit dryer lint brush vent trap cleaner long flexible refrigerator coil brush reviews hardy diagnostics c6621 criterion potato dextrose agar dehydrated culture reviews malt extract agar powder 300 grams reviews dawn professional pot and pan detergent regular scent 1 gallon reviews bcp 50pcs plastic clear color graduated vial tube with screw orange caps reviews driak 6 sockets transparent plastic test tubes rack centrifuge tube rack used for 10ml centrifuge tube reviews furniturer low standing locker organizer side end table office file storage cabinet with mdf top reviews thermo nano connector for ultimate 3000 rslcnano systems reviews banjo ls220 20 mesh screen reviews potassium nitrate high purity milled reagent grade 4 lbs 4 pounds reviews gorse 12 pack liquid droppers for kids silicone and plastic pipettes with bulb tip 5 ml eye dropper for candy molds reviews dgzzi am4 backplane back durable cpu heatsink bracket motherboard cpu fan cooling mounting sheet plate for am4 amd socket reviews nxtop 5 pcs aluminium heatsink heat sink module cooler fin 100x25x10mm silver tone reviews gennel 20g grey thermal compound grease heatsink paste for cpu gpu chipset ic ovens cooler cooling reviews leon payne i love you because reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386