Read black diamond trekking pole spare baskets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black diamond trekking pole spare baskets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These hints fit amazing on bothe sets of black diamond trekking poles and worked amazing protecting the metal ends! I definitely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Not worth the black diamond name :(Decided to go with the black diamond name brand rubber hints for trekking Machu Picchu. Loose fit from the begin on my BD Womens distance FLX trekking poles ( love them!) and lost one hint an hour into the first day. Spent the rest of the trek losing and back tracking to search the other only to lose it completely on the latest morning! Husbands generics stayed place the entire trek. Don’t waste your with the BD hints . . . Will be writing then when we obtain home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I limit the use of the carbide hints of my poles to icy terrain. The majority of time I hold them covered with the rubber tips. Recently, I lost one of my original set. This fresh ver attached without issue. Most of all, I believe they grip better than the originals, even in wet conditions. I'm very satisfied with the fresh design and highly recommend them.

    0  


    Add your opinion on black diamond trekking pole spare baskets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I didn’t care for the pointy hints that my black diamond poles came with as they were not grippy enough on pavement and poked holes in softer ground. I ordered these to cover them up. They took me through the entire freedom trail in Boston through 3 days of hiking in the mountains of Vermont. I never once lost a hint (even scrambling over some rough terrain) and felt much more secure with these wider base grippers. Just push them over your regular hints and you’re amazing to go. I’ll always hold these on my poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These are the genuine (Black Diamond) article and not an imitation. They fit easily over the Black Diamond Flex Hints that I bought to replace a broken hint on my old Black Diamond z-poles. They are rubber and not plastic as some hints are, so should latest longer. They are much more substantial than the original screw-in tech hints that originally came with the poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These are authentic Black Diamond hint protectors. These WILL NOT fit the Z series of poles. Black diamond makes them for the Z series also but I do not know if Amazon sells ese fit my Trail Pro poles perfectly and are held on very tightly, so I doubt that they will fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Simple to place on, stayed on, and enabled me to traverse rocks, streams, snow, and sidewalks (yes, at the end of my hike, I was using hiking poles to walk back to the hotel from the train station!). No complaints except that I would have happily to have them included with the poles so I didn't need to (pointlessly, as it turned out) worry they wouldn't fit right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    The pad straps are too short. And this is exacerbated by the fact that the "hook" velcro hooked portion which you can attach the strap to is less than AN INCH in length on the strap making it impossible to lengthen beyond the prescribed setpoint. The loop (soft part of velcro) is 11 inches. They don't even fit on a regular run of the mill office chair. This is not user error or a faulty specific unit I got. This is how they are designed. And now they are in the trash. Please do not this product. This is not something you can see in their pictures. It can only be experienced. So use my experience and disappointment so that the same doesn't happen to you. Amazing news though. The product does come with earplugs (for some reason). Probably for others so they don't hear you shout at getting duped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Absolutely amazing protective hints but one fell off at some time while the pile was on the outside of my bag between the airport and trailhead. Very disappointing because these are amazing hints but if they don’t stay on... it would be a 5 Star IF I did not loose one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    One of my hint protectors (prior style) fell off during a September hike so got these to replace the lost hint protector. They seem to be slightly tighter than the prior style so should stay on a small better. However, I fully expect that at some point the hint protector will come off while hiking so will package 1 or 2 extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I actually used them to keep my boat canvas in place. The ski pole hints fit perfectly in the brass grommets sewn in the canvas so I could pitch the canvas to where the elements would run off. I required something that was durable to winter weatherand the pole hints worked perfect. I added them to a pvc pole which was pitched under the canvas to meet desired needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I've always loved Montem for their products and their customer service. This purchase...the same amazing customer service, but one of the threads on the snow basket must have been chop wrong because the basket would not thread on properly. I have not contacted the company yet regarding this issue, but it just wanted to allow future buyers know to try their baskets the moment they obtain them. One of the four I purchased would not thread properly onto either of my pairs of Montem ill a fan of the brand though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I took a possibility and bought these snow baskets since my brand of poles wasn't listed however they are an exact fit. I have Sunfeather poles. I used them today and they worked as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Plastic is flexible when warm but brittle when cold, after first run done the hill both had cracks and breaks after 2 runs there were pieces missing and after 3 runs had to go down and obtain various poles cause there wasn’t much left of them! Absolute 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing poles; simple to adjust on the fly with terrain change. Nice balance and weight. I purchased poles with cork handles because they don't rub and mold to your grip over time. I did have one concern with a powerful odor from the handles, likely from the adhesive. I emailed customer service; received a response in less than 24 hrs with an effective solution. Overall perfect product with perfect service. Would definitely here again and recommend these poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Updated Review 3/28/19Baskets broke within 3 hrs on a winter hike. Do not recommend. Montem said since this was a through Amazon they could not problem refund. However I see no option on Amazon other than to return the item...but they're in pieces in the mountains. So much for that.Original review:Bought these after losing the stock snow baskets with my pacemaker at-6s. Required for hike up mt washington in nh. The fit is excellent. They slip on securely. Will modernize after hike if there are any problems but they feel well created and strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Arrived quickly. Used them on some GoPlus poles I ordered on Ebay for $20. Nothing fancy but they are durable and secure. Took these snowbaskets out to the Porkies this past weekend and did some snowshoeing over some fairly rough terrain. Baskets helped a more stable surface to place pressure on in deeper snow. Overall, decent quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    After only 2 snowshoe trips ( 4-5 hours use) both baskets broke at the point where the round threaded portion and basket "snowflake" meet. The plastic is too brittle to withstand the constant flexing that occurs. Too poor they could not have learned from the ski industry as to how to create baskets that keep up. Possibly the fact that they must thread on requires a harder plastic so the threads don't deform. Any way, i discovered that Kelty baskets are the same exact design but at half the price. So i will plan on carrying extras. Otherwise i like the poles and with the standard mud baskets they are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    These "premium" "rubber" baskets that allegedly fit all standard hiking poles:1) Aren't rubber but some crappy brittle plastic2) Don't fit standard poles because they slide right past the threads, meaning they'll happily pop off, leaving you to some more premium rubber snow baskets3) SUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Do not buy! These are very flimsy and poorly made. 2 miles into our snow hike one broke but I still tried to place it back my hiking poles then after awhile I lost it. Then on our 4th mile the other one broke again! So we had to chop our hike since the snow is getting deep and without snow baskets on my hiking poles its hard to move in the snow. I really regret purchasing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Best cane I've used, but also the most expensive, so there's no true surprise thing I feel the need to mention is that no where in the description of this product does it state that it's not to be used for a mobility aid, but it does specifically say this on the pamphlet attached to the cane when you keep it. That being said, I'm 6'3", 250lbs, and when you set the clamps properly, this cane can keep all of my weight. Now, that being said (haha), I use a cane mostly for balance, posture, and joint (knee/ankle) pressure relief, so although it does keep up to my full weight, I don't use it for that. Just kind of letting the buyer beware about this warning in the included cause of how I use a cane, this is exactly what I was looking for. I'm tall so I like that it can be adjusted to be beautiful long but still act as a cane, but then it can also be extended completely to use as a walking stick. I like being able to extend it to the full ~48" and still use it as a cane for going downhill. You just can't do that with any other cane. It's incredibly lightweight, and I simply cannot believe how something this lightweight can be so powerful and stable. Again, this is the most expensive cane I've ever purchased, but to me it's well worth it.I did test the Redcamp brand 2-in-1 hiking pole/cane, but really did not like it and it simply does not compare to this Leki. The handle was extremely uncomfortable, the wrist strap was large and in the way, the adjustment clamps could not be tightened enough to handle even a fraction of my weight, and especially the lower section of the cane bowed/flexed significantly. Now, the Leki is 3x the of the Redcamp, but the Leki is simply just a vastly superior cane.I also looked long and hard at the other cheaper models of Leki canes, but they were not carbon fiber and did not come with the superior adjustment clamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use this for my day-to-day walking assistance and so far it's been great. Super light, comfy handle, and enough shock absorption that it eliminates shoulder and elbow pain (key for arthritis patients). Only caveat is you really have to TIGHTLY lock down the segments. Even so, they will eventually loosen, so be sure to give it a amazing try before heading out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Perfect as a cane or a tracking pole. Very light and very strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Doesn’t stay locked when leaning on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    This is a terrific pole to aid balance and as a substitute for those not wanting a traditional ‘cane’. Handgrip is amazing and adjustments are very easy. I’ve seen a review or two mentioning they don’t keep up under weight.. I suspect the clips weren’t adjusted to snug down properly. If they are loose or feel loose simply begin the clip fully, spin the nut a quarter turn or so at a time and reclose the locking clip(s), they should have some resistance when closing so that when fully closed they are compressing the clip around the pole. It is also very necessary to ensure the lower pole is at or above the STOP MIN. line or else the pole is too little to be fully locked. If you take care to do that these will keep a substantial load....I have required it to help all 240lbs plus a loaded bag and had zero problem with its stability. Amazing pole!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Perfect cane. Looks & feels very sturdy but incredibly light weight! The cord broke, soon after my husband started using it. I called Leki to begin the replacement process & without any fanfare a replacement cord arrived in the mail, no cost to us. I’m very impressed with their customer service, too. Highly recommend this cane. A HUGE step up from the “drugstore“ canes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Still my favorite walking stick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing walking cane / stick! Bigger hand rest than my trekking poles, amazing for around town. I use it for is is really light & created from carbon fiber, like a amazing fishing pole. If your are use to the heaver metal canes, this may feel "cheap" to you, but they are powerful & lightweight (about 8 oz)There Fast release system makes it simple to adjust, like some of my trekking poles with this feature, they will slip if loose, but simple enough to tighten up with a thumb nut.Other than the handle, the remainder of the pole is related to any other trekking pole of this caliber, all the method down to the carbide tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use a cane to walk all the time. This is a terrific cane for daily users as well. Once properly adjusted to your height, it is extremely secure and strong. Another is it’s light weight, which makes it a lot easier and less tiresome to use. I liked it so much, I bought another one so that I’ll have two to use while hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    The picture looked bigger. This cane/pole is very light, almost too light. Takes some getting used to. However, it is very strong. I can't bend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    What is going on with blackdiamond products? This is second pair for my TMB hike. I could not lock so it became so risky during hike when i required most. I asked a lot of people on the hike using same poles they couldn't lock it! Acording to users, it is defect.I am sending two of my orders back. Very sad and disappointing. I am 5' 3" tall i ordered 110 that is hight i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I've been using trekking poles for about 10 years . After dismissing them as a superfluous gimmick , I tried some and read the research . Ever since, I use them in most hiking situations . I had three pairs of the Black Diamond Ergo Cork Adjustable Poles (lost two and gave away one) . I've also used Leki e Distance Carbon Z Poles were a revelation. There are so light , simple to shop and strong. I purchased them primarily to facilitate traveling with poles but now they are my go-to poles in any hiking setting when I need poles. I haven't used them for winter hiking yet but I understand they do accomodate a snow for B-D service I am more than satisfied. Recently, at the begin of a trail running adventure I fell and the push button mechanism broke so that the pole could not lock. I'm not sure but it is possible that I did not correctly "lock" the pole to start with might have contributed to the fall. I sent in a image of the pole and a description of what happened to B-D Warranty. They sent me a set of fresh poles within days. B-D has created an impression with me,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Zero experience with other tri-fold poles. Started trail running about a year ago. I felt that using poles would support me with running uphills. I was really excited to obtain this set of poles from my wife as a Christmas gift. They are super light, compact, and sturdy. My first run was a 10 mile moderate hike on mostly dirt path. I noticed that the poles progressively came apart more often while in use. It's not that they obtain stuck between rocks or obtain stuck in mud. Just normal pounding on compacted dirt with each step sometimes would loosen the joint and the pole would come apart. It turns out that I wasn't assembling them correctly. After you place the sections together, you have to pull on the handle from the pole until the retention button pops out!! This is the key step that I missed on my first run. Once the retention button is out, the pole is as sturdy as it gets. I'm about 50 miles in so far I'm very much happy with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I didn’t obtain a possibility to use these because I ordered the wrong size, but I included a picture explaining what size you should obtain based on your height

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I purchased an older model, and wanted a second one. This newer model is a bit easier to place together and might be a small lighter. While in use, the difference is small. I deducted one star because it is still difficult to obtain the hard rubber hint off to use in snow and the fresh model has a not good velcro strap to keep them together. I bet they saved 2 cents per set when they went to this strap - what bean counter got promoted for that? So now I need to a better strap to hold the folded stick together in my backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    The button that enables the pole to collapse is stuck on one of the poles after a couple of months of use and can't be depressed unless brute force, like a hammer, is used. Amazon says the return window is closed so evidently the company doesn't stand by their products. Amazing to know. I won't be purchasing more products from Black Diamond again and will blast this info. so others are aware and don't spend major bucks with no method to exchange for products that function. Large fail Black Diamond. And Amazon for not supporting your Prime members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I bought these for some winter mountaineering because I found amazing reviews on the brand. They're 3 season poles, and I was worried the baskets were too little for deep snow. I had limited time to anything, but REI didn't have any of the unique baskets that fit these. I bought some Leki flex hints and baskets. I'm sure the Black Diamond snow baskets would work similarly. Just hold in mind that these may not fit certain attachments because of the permanent mud basket on the ese were extremely helpful on our trip for balance, propulsion, and climbing out of deep snow when it collapses under you.I was originally going to some carbon fiber poles from some off brand, but saw reviews about them snapping in half when you need them. These definitely feel sturdy. On one near fall I saw my right pole vibrate while absorbing the shock. I'm afraid the cheapo carbon fiber pole would've just snapped. I feel like it could be beautiful risky if you feel on a snapped e only thing I don't love about these poles is the grip. There are grooves in the foam which were a small distracting after it got warm enough to take off my gloves. However, it didn't bug me for too long before I stopped noticing. With the overall quality of the product, I'd say it's a little issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I bought these for a cross desert hike where there were no trails. I was carrying a 50lbs package and the terrain was rough and very uneven. These poles did me the solid of never tripping or slipping when I would have done without e hint of one of the poles broke off, but contacting the manufacturer directly has them sending me out a replacement piece.I was skeptical, since I've never used poles before and after listening to podcasts and reading reviews decided that not having a shock absorbing feature and not having them be adjustable would hold the weight down and the pole delivers on all promises including customer support. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These are fantastic. I know the reason I use them is not the norm, but have read others use them this way. People without my issue have stopped me to search out where I got them. Also people having knee replacements are especially interested.I have MS and balance problems. A mate told me about them. I like being "sporty" and not have to cause pity. I used to be a runner and walker. These definitely don't look like I have any problem; canes were not the solution anyway.I always mention the calorie burn --which thrills many.I have 2 sets to have one in the vehicle whereever I go. They have saved my emotional life as well as physical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I recently "ran" (lots of speed hiking involved) the Ultra Trail du Mont Blanc course (100+ miles, 30,000+ feet of gain) with the Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z. I was very impressed with how light and sturdy they were. I own Leki poles with the fast release system, but I much prefer the adjustable straps on the Carbon Z. Perfect grip and leverage for those steep ascents. I could not imagine running any mountain course without these. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I bought these for their folding function. I have several pairs of regular Black Diamond poles that i really like with locking closures. These poles come apart when i'm using them. Very irritating! I have to stop walking and re-insert one section into the other. I hope they allow me return them since they have obviously been hint you might search useful (and this is unintentionally a pun): i do not like such little hints as are on these poles. Makes more noise and less shock absorbing. So i wrapped some duck tape around the ends and pushed them into the larger opening of the full-size rubr hints that go with my regular poles. I like them much better that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Love them. I am 5’ and the 100 fits me perfectly. And then they fold up and fit in my backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These poles are great. However, the Documentation is horrible! It was written (badly) for not just this set of poles, but a whole series of their poles. I had to go to YOUTUBE to figure out how to extend them fully... then once I had them extended, it took another session to figure out how to collapse them again. The issue again was that the YOUTUBE vidios were for various versions of these poles. I kept looking for the "button" which would begin the collapsing process, but of course there is none on these poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These poles are simple to use lightweight and comfortable. I used them in the 2018 Never Summer 100k which had 13,000 feet of climbing including several mountain summits. These poles worked like a champ! On the rugged sections they were sturdy and took my weight when I stumbled with no problems. On the runable sections they are so light that holding them in hand is no burden at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Very disappointed that the straps began to fray in my first venture out with these. My old aluminum pair created the entire John Muir trail with me with nothing but scratches and a bend from saving my life (nearly fell off Whitney). These fresh carbon poles are super lightweight which is amazing but with both straps frayed after a single 11 mile hike up and down Mt Adams, I’ll be discussing with Black Diamond...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Perfect hiking poles. Just hiked about 6k elevation in Colorado and poles were great. Fold up for simple storage and packing in suitcase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    check the specs, weight difference between this and the distance carbon z is not at all significant! I rocked the latter for a lot of races but realized I don't wish to risk a DNF based on carbon snapping. My buddy snapped a DCZ pole at mile 70 of a 100 mile ultra in the mud - cost him the race. I snapped a DCZ at the finish line of a race too. They are durable for carbon, crazy durable, but why risk it??? I have used this in very savage vertical mountain races, 55K and 100K and at times the sucker has bent quite a lot and I expected it to snap - nope! If no DNF is your motto for ultras, and you hike far into the wilderness, these now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    This trekking pole does not have a very reliable locking system. Sometime it is locked in position but some other time it will not be locked securely. I plan to return them and a various type of trekking poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Ok after being disappointed by other budget carbon poles failing and slipping down while running (telescoping poles) I knew it was time to upgrade. Want I did it earlier, these featherweight fixed poles are perfect! The cable inside is plastic coated so it doesn’t rattle inside like other brands do. They create my adventures much more enjoyable. I’m a 5’9” 170lb male and bought the s:-.66lbs/300grams!!! (120 cm)-super fast and simple set up/fold up-no slippage due to fixed length-comfortable foam grip-grip is ventilated-grip extends for holding lower on climbs-basket attaches to pole when folded-adjustable straps-plastic coated cable-come with Velcro wrap-look awesome-work well with BD trekker and Mont Blanc gloves-two various hints included-confidence inspiring fixed sizeCons:-NONEUpdate: 1 year in now and I've used them at least three times a week in all 4 Fresh England Seasons, hikes, a thru hike, trail runs in rain, mud, snow, dirt and lots of leaves. They never disappoint!! So glad I treated myself to these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Broke them on my first challenging hike. On the descent, I slipped and the hint of the pole was a bit lodged between rocks. They snapped like a dry bone. Have since purchased the aluminum ver and have been much more happy. Summited Mount Rainier with aluminum version, with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Just took delivery of the Redcamp Carbon Fiber Hiking like with cork handle. It is extremely light weight. I was a small surprised that the height adjustment was separate pieces. It holds the adjustment well and you don't need tools to adjust. It works for me because I'm only 5' tall and my cane is adjusted to 30-31". I can actually create it shorter so that I can place it in my 26" suitcase. I believe it adjusts down to 24". Two day shipping cost $3.99 and it did arrive in 2 days. Have it a 5 star because I took it hour to walk the hills in SF...worked really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    bought these for my husband who damage his hip.. when he got off the walker he was fearful of falling.. I recommended he use these.....just holding these in his hand... (BUT not leaninng on them like a cane!).. I told him to think about tapping out in front of him like someone who is blind who is finding their way... this worked very well... in a couple of weeks his fear diappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Super light weight and sturdy. The cord handle helps absorbing the sweat that prevents from slippery. It comes with the handy bag. Will obtain one more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    This product not only met but exceeded my expectations. I have been in the process of recovering from two very invasive spinal surgeries that have resulted in a long period of recovery. My recovery has included combating balance and coordination issues. I have had to use a walker for over four months as I have progressed towards some semblance of unassisted walking again. I found that using two canes helped my progression and helped in negotiating steps that did not have accompanying rails. The thought of using light weight yet sturdy trekking sticks fascinated me and I searched for a product that improved upon a plain cane, its weight, style and grip. I found the solution in 2 carbon fiber hiking poles with with cork handles. I am 82 years old, weigh 200 pounds and used them in walking the somewhat uneven pathways on my SE Indiana farm this weekend. They are stylish! I intend to 2 more for my aging e, the old man!PS This is the first product review I have ever written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I gave this as a bonus to my father. He’s liking it better than his previous two canes.He likes the boot-shaped so the fact it looks shiner than his previous one, which was basically a steel is was also very simple to adjust its height.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Ultra light weight carbon fiber walking pole. Previous reviews of adjustable latches slipping. This is totally without merit. The adjustment latches have adjustable nuts that tighten when unlatched. It is necessary to adjust latches when UNLATCHED, Not when latched. It can be adjusted so it’s so tight, the pole will break before slipping. So for those who experienced slipping, you need to adjust latches properly. This is not rocket science, they’re Trek poles people, not nuclear reactors. Examine the latches, locate the adjustable clear plastic nuts, and tighten nuts, then latch closed. If it’s too tight, latch will not close. Unloosen nut a small then latch. This union when done properly will not slip. Test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    This is my first trekking stick. Flexible, Sturdy, Simple to adjust, with a amazing cork grip! Will be trying it out in mid May, on the slopes of my NGO in Kenya! Will search out if I will need another stick in the future! I was first sold on the cork handle, but also by the amazing reviews! A amazing value! Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I love these! I bought 2 of them for stability after my posterior hip replacement, and am using them everyday.Would recommend this product, as also have Rheumatoid Arthritis and like the fact that I can use either the top grips or the side grips (depending on my hand/wrist pain for that day), which is one of the reasons I chose these over some others They are easily adjustable for the length as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    So far I really like it. It's tall enough to be a trekking pole but can be reduced to cane height. I required both. I was concerned because one reviewer talked about it collapsing when she place weight on it. The same thing happened to me until I realized there's a small white/silver screw/knob thingy located where it telescopes and latches that you can tighten it and it doesn't happen anymore. So glad that was solved. Comfortable handle and you obtain three hints with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I like everything about them, especially the lightness & the fact that they collapse little enough to fit into my luggage.I used them today for the 1st time on an simple hike in the mts of Bhutan that included decline, uneven ground, mud, rocks, pine forest, cow pastures, broken & uneven boardwalks, & fence climbing. I have never used trekking sticks before, so zI am no expert, but I was completely satisfied. They work just like ski poles, adjust easily, & are very stable. (I am very short & lightweight.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I've been using some of these around the house for years and they keep up! I mostly use them to hang hammocks or carry little stuff clipped together, like keys. I bought more because we hold finding uses for them! They've got a amazing weight rating and the gate has never slipped. The carabiners resist wear while being light and strong. Perfect buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    For the price, can’t beat these for utility use!! Although they ARE climbing rated, they don’t have a gate lock so climbing use is verylimited. They are amazing for camp use tho; hammocks, tarps, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    got to 3 billion more than once and proceeded to lose at every spin on multiple android games betting only minimum. very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The more you spend, the less you win. RIP OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    ☆ Minute bets 1hr of play , Max 30-40 minutes max of play. They wish your true $$. youll obtain about a handful of gifts and then dont expect anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Best slot android game I've played to date....👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing graphics..so true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game sucks... it will not allow you ever win. I tried to give it a possibility kept it for about two months and have never won enough to hold me going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    who am I now ? trumpgods6 #1 prodigal son of Verizon lamb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing quality! Black Diamond never fails to impress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing stoppers! Can't go wrong. They don't add a lot of bulk, they're fairly inexpensive, and they put quite nicely. These are the nuts I always come back to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    With an modernize the size of 62.15mb I just hope that its worth the zone on my device, or its getting the boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    New in gaming but not in customer support. Amazing graphics! HOWEVER, it seems the ever changing app/cellphone/software world, would hold customer service and error/security improvements at Zynga's forefront. Long story short... I had just graduated to Black Diamond (it took a year and a half+$$$) but because of a cellphone make batter I'm a lowly saphire again. That's no fun :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very beautiful android game the hourly is nice, very hard to level though login 3 times a day to obtain 21 mil to hit minimum bet on most slots, obtain too a lot of dead spins or losing spins gotta wait 3 more hours to test again, isn't Vegas you could stand to losen some of these slots up a bit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Minimum bets are over a million coins now, and you never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    is been the best android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR YEARS PLUS ABSOLUTELY LOVE SINCE THEY UPDATED AND GAVE US BETTER BONUS THE BEST CASINO AROUND MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS LIKE TODAY THE BLACK DIAMOND BINGO I WORK SO HARD TO WIN THE CHOPS ONLY NEED 7 MORE THERE JUST TO HARD TO GET YOU END OF BROKE TRING TO WIN I GET SO CLOSE THEN ITS OVER THIS IS JUST A GAME FOR FUN OTHER THEN THAT I LOVE LOYAL PLAYER FOR YEARS GREAT JOB BLACK DIAMOND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    WARNING. DON'T PURCHASE COINS I purchased coins for this game. I didn't obtain the coins credited and they have ignored all requests for the coins or a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicting! Amazing graphics & dozens of fun games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Your slots suck you barely victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Launcher Theme [App]  2019-9-21 22:2

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I purchased 7 of of these Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiners. Individually, they are of phenomenal quality, and look gorgeous. I bought them to color code some storage. I bought a generic grey and each color of the rainbow. As a set, there are actually two various versions of the Neutrino. There are minor differences in the force capacity, lettering, spine, and sides of the opening. (See pictures)These are minor details, and are for the most part cosmetic to the non climber. They still work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    As long as you know how little these are, they are nearly ese are small. Really small. I carry a few as spares in case I need additional carabiners when rigging top rope anchors. I've also replaced the little novelty style "nonclimbing" carabiners normally used to keep a chalk bag with these on my children and my harnesses. You never know when an additional beener will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Seems well finished with no rough edges to catch/fray ropes. Like others I noticed right away that they are only rated to 22kn, not 24 like the product description currently states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    I bought this as a replacement for a nut that was lost due to permanent placement in rock wall. They perform as expected. Perfect quality and performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Gold Rasta [App]  2017-11-22 21:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Stopper []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Well made, will use it for a Hennessy Hamock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing for passing time. Just unlocked Elvira game, the has an error for one of the picks (not spins). please fix. it gives whoops something went wrong notice reload button then starts over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    they always hack you in the coins . you ll for the coins and you will never obtain it back takes 2 to 3 days for them to answer then they will ask you lot of items to proof the purchase. after all they re not honest and they dont stabd behind their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have been playing Zynga android games for 2 years no issues whatsoever but Friday I had 50 GB of data Saturday morning 4 GB data left in my plan complain to EE and they told me that Zynga android games are taking 60% of 48 gigabyte God knows I love playing the android game but how does a and take that much data I've uninstalled android games until I've got an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    application keeps crashing highly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    want could play off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, nice graphics. Not easy, but you can accumulate if patient. Worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SLOTS - Black Diamond Casino [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games to play. Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    This is the second time ordering black diamond carabiners. The ones in the picture are not the ones that came. The rating is less for these and the info painted on, not stamped. Just know what your looking for when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Carabiner []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Great/strong/sharp-looking carabiner! Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I can not tell you how a lot of carabiners I have tried out but I hold coming back to these for climbing, making hammock-towns (just as amazing as it sounds for the nephews and nieces), and just looking cool on my Black Diamond bags. These things are rock solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I didn't really think the rainbow color scheme was useful or necessary, I prefer to hold all of my gear one color so it's easier to identify, but now when I look down on my harness I know that purple is for the Grigri and red is the webbing... eat tools, I place my life in their wire gates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Neutrino Rackpack []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Love these and the colors!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386