black diamond trekking pole spare baskets Reviews & Opinions


Submit black diamond trekking pole spare baskets review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Updated Review 3/28/19Baskets broke within 3 hrs on a winter hike. Do not recommend. Montem said since this was a purchase through Amazon they could not problem refund. However I see no option on Amazon other than to return the item...but they're in pieces in the mountains. So much for that.Original review:Bought these after losing the stock snow baskets with my pacemaker at-6s. Required for hike up mt washington in nh. The fit is excellent. They slip on securely. Will modernize after hike if there are any problems but they feel well created and strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Plastic is flexible when warm but brittle when cold, after first run done the hill both had cracks and breaks after 2 runs there were pieces missing and after 3 runs had to go down and obtain various poles cause there wasn’t much left of them! Absolute 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    These "premium" "rubber" baskets that allegedly fit all standard hiking poles:1) Aren't rubber but some crappy brittle plastic2) Don't fit standard poles because they slide right past the threads, meaning they'll happily pop off, leaving you to buy some more premium rubber snow baskets3) SUCK

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on black diamond trekking pole spare baskets or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch black diamond trekking pole spare baskets video reviews and related movies:

    See Black Diamond Zpole snow basket conversion on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Diamond Z-Pole Snow Baskets on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Diamond tech tip replacement on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Diamond Carbon Fiber Trekking Poles - Flex Tech Tip Replacement on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors on youtube.

     related image

    See Black Diamond Ski Poles on youtube.

     related image

    See Changing the Wrist Strap on Black Diamond Hiking Poles on youtube.

     related image

    See Feets, Paws and just the Tip. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I've always loved Montem for their products and their customer service. This purchase...the same amazing customer service, but one of the threads on the snow basket must have been chop wrong because the basket would not thread on properly. I have not contacted the company yet regarding this issue, but it just wanted to allow future buyers know to try their baskets the moment they obtain them. One of the four I purchased would not thread properly onto either of my pairs of Montem ill a fan of the brand though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Do not buy! These are very flimsy and poorly made. 2 miles into our snow hike one broke but I still tried to place it back my hiking poles then after awhile I lost it. Then on our 4th mile the other one broke again! So we had to chop our hike since the snow is getting deep and without snow baskets on my hiking poles its hard to move in the snow. I really regret purchasing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing poles; simple to adjust on the fly with terrain change. Nice balance and weight. I purchased poles with cork handles because they don't rub and mold to your grip over time. I did have one concern with a powerful odor from the handles, likely from the adhesive. I emailed customer service; received a response in less than 24 hrs with an effective solution. Overall perfect product with perfect service. Would definitely purchase here again and recommend these poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Arrived quickly. Used them on some GoPlus poles I ordered on Ebay for $20. Nothing fancy but they are durable and secure. Took these snowbaskets out to the Porkies this past weekend and did some snowshoeing over some fairly rough terrain. Baskets helped offer a more stable surface to place pressure on in deeper snow. Overall, decent quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    After only 2 snowshoe trips ( 4-5 hours use) both baskets broke at the point where the round threaded portion and basket "snowflake" meet. The plastic is too brittle to withstand the constant flexing that occurs. Too poor they could not have learned from the ski industry as to how to create baskets that keep up. Possibly the fact that they must thread on requires a harder plastic so the threads don't deform. Any way, i discovered that Kelty baskets are the same exact design but at half the price. So i will plan on carrying extras. Otherwise i like the poles and with the standard mud baskets they are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I actually used them to keep my boat canvas in place. The ski pole hints fit perfectly in the brass grommets sewn in the canvas so I could pitch the canvas to where the elements would run off. I required something that was durable to winter weatherand the pole hints worked perfect. I added them to a pvc pole which was pitched under the canvas to meet desired needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Montem Trekking Pole Snow Baskets/Hiking Pole Replacement Snow Baskets - Fits All Standard Hiking/Trekking/Walking Poles - Pack of 2 review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I took a possibility and bought these snow baskets since my brand of poles wasn't listed however they are an exact fit. I have Sunfeather poles. I used them today and they worked as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I didn’t care for the pointy hints that my black diamond poles came with as they were not grippy enough on pavement and poked holes in softer ground. I ordered these to cover them up. They took me through the entire freedom trail in Boston through 3 days of hiking in the mountains of Vermont. I never once lost a hint (even scrambling over some rough terrain) and felt much more secure with these wider base grippers. Just push them over your regular hints and you’re amazing to go. I’ll always hold these on my poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These are authentic Black Diamond hint protectors. These WILL NOT fit the Z series of poles. Black diamond makes them for the Z series also but I do not know if Amazon sells ese fit my Trail Pro poles perfectly and are held on very tightly, so I doubt that they will fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    The pad straps are too short. And this is exacerbated by the fact that the "hook" velcro hooked portion which you can attach the strap to is less than AN INCH in length on the strap making it impossible to lengthen beyond the prescribed setpoint. The loop (soft part of velcro) is 11 inches. They don't even fit on a regular run of the mill office chair. This is not user error or a faulty specific unit I got. This is how they are designed. And now they are in the trash. Please do not buy this product. This is not something you can see in their pictures. It can only be experienced. So use my experience and disappointment so that the same doesn't happen to you. Amazing news though. The product does come with earplugs (for some reason). Probably for others so they don't hear you shout at getting duped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Not worth the black diamond name :(Decided to go with the black diamond name brand rubber hints for trekking Machu Picchu. Loose fit from the begin on my BD Womens distance FLX trekking poles ( love them!) and lost one hint an hour into the first day. Spent the rest of the trek losing and back tracking to search the other only to lose it completely on the latest morning! Husbands generics stayed place the entire trek. Don’t waste your cash with the BD hints . . . Will be writing then when we obtain home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Absolutely amazing protective hints but one fell off at some time while the pile was on the outside of my bag between the airport and trailhead. Very disappointing because these are amazing hints but if they don’t stay on... it would be a 5 Star IF I did not loose one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I limit the use of the carbide hints of my poles to icy terrain. The majority of time I hold them covered with the rubber tips. Recently, I lost one of my original set. This fresh ver attached without issue. Most of all, I believe they grip better than the originals, even in wet conditions. I'm very satisfied with the fresh design and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These hints fit amazing on bothe sets of black diamond trekking poles and worked amazing protecting the metal ends! I definitely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These are the genuine (Black Diamond) article and not an imitation. They fit easily over the Black Diamond Flex Hints that I bought to replace a broken hint on my old Black Diamond z-poles. They are rubber and not plastic as some hints are, so should latest longer. They are much more substantial than the original screw-in tech hints that originally came with the poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Simple to place on, stayed on, and enabled me to traverse rocks, streams, snow, and sidewalks (yes, at the end of my hike, I was using hiking poles to walk back to the hotel from the train station!). No complaints except that I would have happily paid to have them included with the poles so I didn't need to (pointlessly, as it turned out) worry they wouldn't fit right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Trekking Pole Tip Protectors, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    One of my hint protectors (prior style) fell off during a September hike so got these to replace the lost hint protector. They seem to be slightly tighter than the prior style so should stay on a small better. However, I fully expect that at some point the hint protector will come off while hiking so will package 1 or 2 extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I didn’t obtain a possibility to use these because I ordered the wrong size, but I included a picture explaining what size you should obtain based on your height

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    check the specs, weight difference between this and the distance carbon z is not at all significant! I rocked the latter for a lot of races but realized I don't wish to risk a DNF based on carbon snapping. My buddy snapped a DCZ pole at mile 70 of a 100 mile ultra in the mud - cost him the race. I snapped a DCZ at the finish line of a race too. They are durable for carbon, crazy durable, but why risk it??? I have used this in very savage vertical mountain races, 55K and 100K and at times the sucker has bent quite a lot and I expected it to snap - nope! If no DNF is your motto for ultras, and you hike far into the wilderness, buy these now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I bought these for some winter mountaineering because I found amazing reviews on the brand. They're 3 season poles, and I was worried the baskets were too little for deep snow. I had limited time to buy anything, but REI didn't have any of the unique baskets that fit these. I bought some Leki flex hints and baskets. I'm sure the Black Diamond snow baskets would work similarly. Just hold in mind that these may not fit certain attachments because of the permanent mud basket on the ese were extremely helpful on our trip for balance, propulsion, and climbing out of deep snow when it collapses under you.I was originally going to buy some cheap carbon fiber poles from some off brand, but saw reviews about them snapping in half when you need them. These definitely feel sturdy. On one near fall I saw my right pole vibrate while absorbing the shock. I'm afraid the cheapo carbon fiber pole would've just snapped. I feel like it could be beautiful risky if you feel on a snapped e only thing I don't love about these poles is the grip. There are grooves in the foam which were a small distracting after it got warm enough to take off my gloves. However, it didn't bug me for too long before I stopped noticing. With the overall quality of the product, I'd say it's a little issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I bought these for their folding function. I have several pairs of regular Black Diamond poles that i really like with locking closures. These poles come apart when i'm using them. Very irritating! I have to stop walking and re-insert one section into the other. I hope they allow me return them since they have obviously been hint you might search useful (and this is unintentionally a pun): i do not like such little hints as are on these poles. Makes more noise and less shock absorbing. So i wrapped some duck tape around the ends and pushed them into the larger opening of the full-size rubr hints that go with my regular poles. I like them much better that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    What is going on with blackdiamond products? This is second pair for my TMB hike. I could not lock so it became so risky during hike when i required most. I asked a lot of people on the hike using same poles they couldn't lock it! Acording to users, it is defect.I am sending two of my orders back. Very sad and disappointing. I am 5' 3" tall i ordered 110 that is hight i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I purchased an older model, and wanted a second one. This newer model is a bit easier to place together and might be a small lighter. While in use, the difference is small. I deducted one star because it is still difficult to obtain the hard rubber hint off to use in snow and the fresh model has a not good velcro strap to keep them together. I bet they saved 2 cents per set when they went to this strap - what bean counter got promoted for that? So now I need to buy a better strap to hold the folded stick together in my backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    This trekking pole does not have a very reliable locking system. Sometime it is locked in position but some other time it will not be locked securely. I plan to return them and buy a various type of trekking poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I bought these for a cross desert hike where there were no trails. I was carrying a 50lbs package and the terrain was rough and very uneven. These poles did me the solid of never tripping or slipping when I would have done without e hint of one of the poles broke off, but contacting the manufacturer directly has them sending me out a replacement piece.I was skeptical, since I've never used poles before and after listening to podcasts and reading reviews decided that not having a shock absorbing feature and not having them be adjustable would hold the weight down and the pole delivers on all promises including customer support. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Love them. I am 5’ and the 100 fits me perfectly. And then they fold up and fit in my backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These poles are great. However, the Documentation is horrible! It was written (badly) for not just this set of poles, but a whole series of their poles. I had to go to YOUTUBE to figure out how to extend them fully... then once I had them extended, it took another session to figure out how to collapse them again. The issue again was that the YOUTUBE vidios were for various versions of these poles. I kept looking for the "button" which would begin the collapsing process, but of course there is none on these poles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    The button that enables the pole to collapse is stuck on one of the poles after a couple of months of use and can't be depressed unless brute force, like a hammer, is used. Amazon says the return window is closed so evidently the company doesn't stand by their products. Amazing to know. I won't be purchasing more products from Black Diamond again and will blast this info. so others are aware and don't spend major bucks with no method to exchange for products that function. Large fail Black Diamond. And Amazon for not supporting your Prime members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Ok after being disappointed by other budget carbon poles failing and slipping down while running (telescoping poles) I knew it was time to upgrade. Want I did it earlier, these featherweight fixed poles are perfect! The cable inside is plastic coated so it doesn’t rattle inside like other brands do. They create my adventures much more enjoyable. I’m a 5’9” 170lb male and bought the s:-.66lbs/300grams!!! (120 cm)-super fast and simple set up/fold up-no slippage due to fixed length-comfortable foam grip-grip is ventilated-grip extends for holding lower on climbs-basket attaches to pole when folded-adjustable straps-plastic coated cable-come with Velcro wrap-look awesome-work well with BD trekker and Mont Blanc gloves-two various hints included-confidence inspiring fixed sizeCons:-NONEUpdate: 1 year in now and I've used them at least three times a week in all 4 Fresh England Seasons, hikes, a thru hike, trail runs in rain, mud, snow, dirt and lots of leaves. They never disappoint!! So glad I treated myself to these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These are fantastic. I know the reason I use them is not the norm, but have read others use them this way. People without my issue have stopped me to search out where I got them. Also people having knee replacements are especially interested.I have MS and balance problems. A mate told me about them. I like being "sporty" and not have to cause pity. I used to be a runner and walker. These definitely don't look like I have any problem; canes were not the solution anyway.I always mention the gift calorie burn --which thrills many.I have 2 sets to have one in the vehicle whereever I go. They have saved my emotional life as well as physical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    These poles are simple to use lightweight and comfortable. I used them in the 2018 Never Summer 100k which had 13,000 feet of climbing including several mountain summits. These poles worked like a champ! On the rugged sections they were sturdy and took my weight when I stumbled with no problems. On the runable sections they are so light that holding them in hand is no burden at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I've been using trekking poles for about 10 years . After dismissing them as a superfluous gimmick , I tried some and read the research . Ever since, I use them in most hiking situations . I had three pairs of the Black Diamond Ergo Cork Adjustable Poles (lost two and gave away one) . I've also used Leki e Distance Carbon Z Poles were a revelation. There are so light , simple to shop and strong. I purchased them primarily to facilitate traveling with poles but now they are my go-to poles in any hiking setting when I need poles. I haven't used them for winter hiking yet but I understand they do accomodate a snow for B-D service I am more than satisfied. Recently, at the begin of a trail running adventure I fell and the push button mechanism broke so that the pole could not lock. I'm not sure but it is possible that I did not correctly "lock" the pole to start with might have contributed to the fall. I sent in a image of the pole and a description of what happened to B-D Warranty. They sent me a set of fresh poles within days. B-D has created an impression with me,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Very disappointed that the straps began to fray in my first venture out with these. My old aluminum pair created the entire John Muir trail with me with nothing but scratches and a bend from saving my life (nearly fell off Whitney). These fresh carbon poles are super lightweight which is amazing but with both straps frayed after a single 11 mile hike up and down Mt Adams, I’ll be discussing with Black Diamond...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Zero experience with other tri-fold poles. Started trail running about a year ago. I felt that using poles would support me with running uphills. I was really excited to obtain this set of poles from my wife as a Christmas gift. They are super light, compact, and sturdy. My first run was a 10 mile moderate hike on mostly dirt path. I noticed that the poles progressively came apart more often while in use. It's not that they obtain stuck between rocks or obtain stuck in mud. Just normal pounding on compacted dirt with each step sometimes would loosen the joint and the pole would come apart. It turns out that I wasn't assembling them correctly. After you place the sections together, you have to pull on the handle from the pole until the retention button pops out!! This is the key step that I missed on my first run. Once the retention button is out, the pole is as sturdy as it gets. I'm about 50 miles in so far I'm very much happy with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Perfect hiking poles. Just hiked about 6k elevation in Colorado and poles were great. Fold up for simple storage and packing in suitcase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I recently "ran" (lots of speed hiking involved) the Ultra Trail du Mont Blanc course (100+ miles, 30,000+ feet of gain) with the Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z. I was very impressed with how light and sturdy they were. I own Leki poles with the fast release system, but I much prefer the adjustable straps on the Carbon Z. Perfect grip and leverage for those steep ascents. I could not imagine running any mountain course without these. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Diamond Distance Carbon Z Trekking Poles review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Broke them on my first challenging hike. On the descent, I slipped and the hint of the pole was a bit lodged between rocks. They snapped like a dry bone. Have since purchased the aluminum ver and have been much more happy. Summited Mount Rainier with aluminum version, with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Without these poles, I am unable to walk very far. Have to use a walker or cane. A cane makes me off balance.I felt trapped until I received these poles and went out for a walk. WOW, my life is back!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    These are my first set of hiking poles, so I have small to compare them to. That said, I'm impressed with their stability. You extend these to the height of your liking, lock them in, and they don't move! They're a very solid design, rugged, and after 50 miles of hiking, the pads are showing small signs of wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Super!!! I love these poles. Disabled (which makes walking difficult), I use the poles for stability. I highly recommend Enkeeo and will buy from you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    My first pair...great quality. Sporty looking. Walkers out on the trails asked me where I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    These are amazing walking hiking sticks! I am 73 with back problems & I would not have been able to do all the hiking I did over Thanksgiving in the mountains of north Georgia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing product but one caveat. There is no warning on the telescoping extension until the VERY END thus , by the time you realize you are at the end, there is a very amazing possibility of over-extending which is exactly what happened. I got it back in but now the extension is jammed. This could easily be remedied by moving a warning lower on the extension. Other than that, no problems and would rate a 4 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Went hiking with my son over the weekend (He's 54 & I'm 74). The ENKEEO Trekking Poles were a amazing support as we went up a steep mountain trail then along the mountain top for a couple of miles then returned over same ey are a amazing stabilizing tool on uneven ground. On the method down the mountain he was having problem with his knees so I loaned the poles to him for the rest of the decent. He is going to obtain a set of ENKEEO e locking mechanism is simple to use and holds without slipping if tightened correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Amazing for hiking! Do create sure the settings are tight and secure...I had one collapse while walking on flat land. Other than that, they are a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I prefer walking sticks over canes. The additional length is more comfortable for me and these let me to shorten when I need them out of way. Grocery shopping, eating out, etc. Sturdy while giving a bit of cushion while in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ENKEEO Trekking Poles Anti Shock & Quick Lock Hiking Poles Ultralight Collapsible Trail Walking Stick with Durable Aluminum (Black and Orange, 1 Pair / 2 Pack) review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Great, however they smell SO BAD! I tried soaking them in everything to obtain that factory plastic smell out... it was SO STRONG it stunk up my vehicle and my apartment. Tried soaking them in everything I could think of: alcohol, vinegar, baking soda, borax, hand sanitizer.... nothing worked. A few hikes later, the smell is somewhat tolerable, but damn... why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Best cane I've used, but also the most expensive, so there's no true surprise thing I feel the need to mention is that no where in the description of this product does it state that it's not to be used for a mobility aid, but it does specifically say this on the pamphlet attached to the cane when you keep it. That being said, I'm 6'3", 250lbs, and when you set the clamps properly, this cane can keep all of my weight. Now, that being said (haha), I use a cane mostly for balance, posture, and joint (knee/ankle) pressure relief, so although it does keep up to my full weight, I don't use it for that. Just kind of letting the buyer beware about this warning in the included cause of how I use a cane, this is exactly what I was looking for. I'm tall so I like that it can be adjusted to be beautiful long but still act as a cane, but then it can also be extended completely to use as a walking stick. I like being able to extend it to the full ~48" and still use it as a cane for going downhill. You just can't do that with any other cane. It's incredibly lightweight, and I simply cannot believe how something this lightweight can be so powerful and stable. Again, this is the most expensive cane I've ever purchased, but to me it's well worth it.I did test the Redcamp brand 2-in-1 hiking pole/cane, but really did not like it and it simply does not compare to this Leki. The handle was extremely uncomfortable, the wrist strap was large and in the way, the adjustment clamps could not be tightened enough to handle even a fraction of my weight, and especially the lower section of the cane bowed/flexed significantly. Now, the Leki is 3x the price of the Redcamp, but the Leki is simply just a vastly superior cane.I also looked long and hard at the other cheaper models of Leki canes, but they were not carbon fiber and did not come with the superior adjustment clamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing walking cane / stick! Bigger hand rest than my trekking poles, amazing for around town. I use it for is is really light & created from carbon fiber, like a amazing fishing pole. If your are use to the heaver metal canes, this may feel "cheap" to you, but they are powerful & lightweight (about 8 oz)There Fast release system makes it simple to adjust, like some of my trekking poles with this feature, they will slip if loose, but simple enough to tighten up with a thumb nut.Other than the handle, the remainder of the pole is related to any other trekking pole of this caliber, all the method down to the carbide tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use a cane to walk all the time. This is a terrific cane for daily users as well. Once properly adjusted to your height, it is extremely secure and strong. Another gift is it’s light weight, which makes it a lot easier and less tiresome to use. I liked it so much, I bought another one so that I’ll have two to use while hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    This is a terrific pole to aid balance and as a substitute for those not wanting a traditional ‘cane’. Handgrip is amazing and adjustments are very easy. I’ve seen a review or two mentioning they don’t keep up under weight.. I suspect the clips weren’t adjusted to snug down properly. If they are loose or feel loose simply begin the clip fully, spin the nut a quarter turn or so at a time and reclose the locking clip(s), they should have some resistance when closing so that when fully closed they are compressing the clip around the pole. It is also very necessary to ensure the lower pole is at or above the STOP MIN. line or else the pole is too little to be fully locked. If you take care to do that these will keep a substantial load....I have required it to help all 240lbs plus a loaded bag and had zero problem with its stability. Amazing pole!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use this for my day-to-day walking assistance and so far it's been great. Super light, comfy handle, and enough shock absorption that it eliminates shoulder and elbow pain (key for arthritis patients). Only caveat is you really have to TIGHTLY lock down the segments. Even so, they will eventually loosen, so be sure to give it a amazing try before heading out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    The picture looked bigger. This cane/pole is very light, almost too light. Takes some getting used to. However, it is very strong. I can't bend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Perfect cane. Looks & feels very sturdy but incredibly light weight! The cord broke, soon after my husband started using it. I called Leki to begin the replacement process & without any fanfare a replacement cord arrived in the mail, no cost to us. I’m very impressed with their customer service, too. Highly recommend this cane. A HUGE step up from the “drugstore“ canes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Perfect as a cane or a tracking pole. Very light and very strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Still my favorite walking stick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Doesn’t stay locked when leaning on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Painting Case Tool 132 Bottles Diamond Painting Storage Box Bead Container Embroidery Storage Box and 45 Pieces Diamond Cross Stitch Tools for Diamond Painting (Black) review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    love this! Holds twice as a lot of drills as most of the bottle cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Painting Case Tool 132 Bottles Diamond Painting Storage Box Bead Container Embroidery Storage Box and 45 Pieces Diamond Cross Stitch Tools for Diamond Painting (Black) review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    These cases are well made. The jars are somewhat little but I am planning to use these to shop my leftover drills from completed projects. The second case that came today is missing two bottle caps. The outer part of the cases is created like the hard shell luggage. The cases were sent in a bag but were so well wrapped with padding that nothing could have harmed them. I do have to warn you that when you first unwrap them there is a powerful odor but it disappears quickly. I believe it came from the bubble wrap as it was gone as soon as the wraps were tossed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Painting Case Tool 132 Bottles Diamond Painting Storage Box Bead Container Embroidery Storage Box and 45 Pieces Diamond Cross Stitch Tools for Diamond Painting (Black) review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Very nice would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    This is my first trekking stick. Flexible, Sturdy, Simple to adjust, with a amazing cork grip! Will be trying it out in mid May, on the slopes of my NGO in Kenya! Will search out if I will need another stick in the future! I was first sold on the cork handle, but also by the amazing reviews! A amazing value! Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    So far I really like it. It's tall enough to be a trekking pole but can be reduced to cane height. I required both. I was concerned because one reviewer talked about it collapsing when she place weight on it. The same thing happened to me until I realized there's a small white/silver screw/knob thingy located where it telescopes and latches that you can tighten it and it doesn't happen anymore. So glad that was solved. Comfortable handle and you obtain three hints with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    This product not only met but exceeded my expectations. I have been in the process of recovering from two very invasive spinal surgeries that have resulted in a long period of recovery. My recovery has included combating balance and coordination issues. I have had to use a walker for over four months as I have progressed towards some semblance of unassisted walking again. I found that using two canes helped my progression and helped in negotiating steps that did not have accompanying rails. The thought of using light weight yet sturdy trekking sticks fascinated me and I searched for a product that improved upon a plain cane, its weight, style and grip. I found the solution in 2 carbon fiber hiking poles with with cork handles. I am 82 years old, weigh 200 pounds and used them in walking the somewhat uneven pathways on my SE Indiana farm this weekend. They are stylish! I intend to purchase 2 more for my aging e, the old man!PS This is the first product review I have ever written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Just took delivery of the Redcamp Carbon Fiber Hiking like with cork handle. It is extremely light weight. I was a small surprised that the height adjustment was separate pieces. It holds the adjustment well and you don't need tools to adjust. It works for me because I'm only 5' tall and my cane is adjusted to 30-31". I can actually create it shorter so that I can place it in my 26" suitcase. I believe it adjusts down to 24". Two day shipping cost $3.99 and it did arrive in 2 days. Have it a 5 star because I took it hour to walk the hills in SF...worked really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Ultra light weight carbon fiber walking pole. Previous reviews of adjustable latches slipping. This is totally without merit. The adjustment latches have adjustable nuts that tighten when unlatched. It is necessary to adjust latches when UNLATCHED, Not when latched. It can be adjusted so it’s so tight, the pole will break before slipping. So for those who experienced slipping, you need to adjust latches properly. This is not rocket science, they’re Trek poles people, not nuclear reactors. Examine the latches, locate the adjustable clear plastic nuts, and tighten nuts, then latch closed. If it’s too tight, latch will not close. Unloosen nut a small then latch. This union when done properly will not slip. Test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I love these! I bought 2 of them for stability after my posterior hip replacement, and am using them everyday.Would recommend this product, as also have Rheumatoid Arthritis and like the fact that I can use either the top grips or the side grips (depending on my hand/wrist pain for that day), which is one of the reasons I chose these over some others They are easily adjustable for the length as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I like everything about them, especially the lightness & the fact that they collapse little enough to fit into my luggage.I used them today for the 1st time on an simple hike in the mts of Bhutan that included decline, uneven ground, mud, rocks, pine forest, cow pastures, broken & uneven boardwalks, & fence climbing. I have never used trekking sticks before, so zI am no expert, but I was completely satisfied. They work just like ski poles, adjust easily, & are very stable. (I am very short & lightweight.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    I gave this as a bonus to my father. He’s liking it better than his previous two canes.He likes the boot-shaped so the fact it looks shiner than his previous one, which was basically a steel is was also very simple to adjust its height.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    bought these for my husband who damage his hip.. when he got off the walker he was fearful of falling.. I recommended he use these.....just holding these in his hand... (BUT not leaninng on them like a cane!).. I told him to think about tapping out in front of him like someone who is blind who is finding their way... this worked very well... in a couple of weeks his fear diappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REDCAMP 2 in 1 Carbon Fiber Walking Stick with Imitation Cork Handle, Ultralight Adjustable Walking Cane and Trekking Pole for Men Women, Black review []  2020-1-5 19:9

    Super light weight and sturdy. The cord handle helps absorbing the sweat that prevents from slippery. It comes with the handy bag. Will obtain one more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    You can spend a lot of $$ on outdoor gear. BUT after extensive research I realized there are brands out there (like Hiker Hunger) that offer well-made, high quality, durable gear for half the cost of some other brands.I studied a few comparable options (Foxelli, TheFitLife, and Trekology) and here is why I chose to purchase my Aluminum Trekking Poles from Hiker rk handles:Cork handles are my jam! They are moisture-resistant and very comfortable overall. If my hands obtain sweaty, they don’t slipExtremely powerful 7075 aluminum:I did not know much about the various types of aluminum out there, but soon realized that 7075 is the strongest and lightest aluminum for trekking poles on the market. I know a lot of long distance hikers care about weight saved with carbon fiber poles, but I appreciate the strength of these poles rather than saving a few additional ounces on weight. These are definitely some of the strongest poles I’ve tried and you can tell how well-made they are right when you take them out of the package.Lever lock that is simple to adjust and holds well:I have never been a fan of the twist locking poles...they just don’t seem as reliable during a hike. Hiker Hunger uses lever locks with a metal thumb adjuster (unlike other brands who use require a screwdriver to tighten).Replaceable accessories & pole sections:Although the hint of the pole is not replaceable, Hiker Hunger did say they are more than willing to send replacement sections and have a amazing warranty run company, based in the US:Emily & Rory (I feel like I know them through their emails and images on their website) have started a amazing family run company. I’ve called the number on their www service and someone actually answers! I’ve sent in a few emails, when I had some questions for them and Lani responded within 24 hours. Anyway, I think it’s absolutely amazing that hikers have started their own outdoor gear brand and are passionate about their products and their community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I haven’t been able to field try these poles yet and, when I do, it’ll be under flat sub-tropical and tropical terrain. It’s hoped they will latest long enough to be tested under mountainous geography in a year or so. I, however, have no reason to fear that they won’t latest as they seem phenomenally amazing for the price point. Aesthetically, these poles are as beautiful as any other in the market, while mostly keeping a primary black and white color palette. It features what seems to be reliable and sturdy cork trekking handles, with a foam handle under them. Both appear to be of perfect quality. The handles feel very comfortable in my short but wide hands. There are no concerns with the hard-plastic hints of the handles. The straps, prominently displaying the nicely embroidered company brand, have soft wicking material inside, are beautiful thick, and compare favorably with any from other more expensive poles out there. They are secured into the top hard-plastic section of the handles by a little plastic plug that’s part of the straps themselves rather than the handle tops. One simply has to pull the plug out for strap adjustments. The ease of adjustment, though, is worrisome as it might come out easily while using them. You have to push that sucker in quite hard to secure the strap back after adjustments. This might very well be a non-issue, like I said, I haven’t field tested them yet, but best to be aware of it beforehand. They are created of aluminum 7075, don’t feel massive at all, unless you are looking for feather-weight poles, which can’t be created of this material. The adjustment range of the top portion of the shaft is clearly marked and it’s quite generous. The adjustment knobs require small effort, solid, work quick and well. It comes with all the goodies for all terrains, a fine bag and they package small. The company behind them is a little one quite adept at creating a real sense of community around its customers with superb customer service. I purchased two pairs, another for my wife, who is 2.5 inches taller than me, but the poles can accommodate us both (I’m 5’6.5” and she’s 5’9”) and we are giddily anticipating breaking them in… Well, not breaking them… you know what I mean, do you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I’m loving these fresh trekking poles from Hiker Hunger. I’ve only taken them out once since purchasing, but can’t wait to obtain back out on the trails with them. The construction is really solid and you can tell they are well made. I’m a BIG fan of the clip extensions versus twist ones too - it makes adjusting the poles to your height super easy. I can basically bring these sticks with me anywhere I go...in my van, in a suitcase... you name it.I also do a lot of longer hikes, so am thoughtful of how much weight I carry with me, and these aluminum hiking poles don’t add much at all. They are slightly heavier than the carbon fiber pair I own, but only by a few ounces so I’d still consider them lightweight!I was already a fan of the company, how friendly they are through email and customer service communications, and the reliable products they create, so I knew I would be a fan of these Aluminum Poles fore I heard of Hiker Hunger, I had looked into a few other companies...TrailBuddy and then some more expensive brands like Leki and Black Diamond. I was going for a high-quality product at a reasonable cost, so that eliminated Leki and Black Diamond. When I started to compare TrailBuddy and Hiker Hunger...I just felt more connected to HikerHunger as an overall brand (checkout their www service - they hiked part of the PCT and have some brand videos, so you feel like you really know who you are buying from).The two founders are hikers themselves and VERY involved and passionate about their products and the people they serve. Emily even responded to a few emails I sent into their customer service with initial questions, which just blew me away!I’d highly recommend these poles and any product from Hiker Hunger...what a amazing company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

     There are some very good-looking poles. I like the black since they will stand out if laying them on the ground (I would not suggest you doing that though). Very light weight, 9.9 oz each without any of the interchangeable tips. Straps on the poles are padded with a soft fleece material that will stop the dreaded wrist strap chafing. The straps are simple to field adjust. The pole connectors are simple to adjust and have a thumb/finger clamp screw that will let you to tighten the clamp if the pole parts begin to slip out of put (yet to happen on my set). All the hints are very light and well made. The carry bag is well made, perfect stitching. Has an exterior mesh zippered compartment that will keep all the tips. This will support if you encounter various terrain on your treks. We like to hike most weekends and these poles will create my walks safer thru rough terrain, down hills and streams. We’re planning a 12-day high adventure backcountry backpacking trip to the Philmont Scout Ranch in the summer of 2020, and these poor boys are going with me every step of the way, that’s how well created they are. I will come back periodically any modernize the review as time marches on. Do yourself a favor, look no more, and obtain a set of Hiker Hunger Poles for your future adventures.Weight of hints - Pairs:Small protection hints - .8 ozFoot like hints – 3.1 ozSmall baskets - .5 ozLarge baskets – 2.0 ozStorage bag – 3.3 oz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    These are amazing hiking poles! I sometimes need stability while hiking because of some back problems so I was glad to use these during my 5 mile hike! There were some steep parts and these were super helpful.I also like how lightweight they are and they come in a bag with other accessories to change up the bottom traction. I used the ones already in put but the others would be helpful in other situations (perhaps snow or unstable rock). I carried these and they were the excellent length and stability!The cork handles were good. My hands obtain additional clammy so I was glad that these didn't slip. I highly recommend! Amazing brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I really did like these poles, they are nice and light, and loved the cork handles. But I am not crazy about the locking mechanisms., the fast flip lock, I have only used them twice, (on basically flat land ) and both times they loosened up on me. No matter how tight I got the small screw that is on the flip lock. Makes me a small apprehensive about trying them out on a steep mountain. I will give them another test . I love the hints that come with them, seem very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Received yesterday and used them on hike today. A small heavier than my other Hiker Hunger poles (carbon fiber), but very solid. No worries on rocky trails (my carbon fiber poles have needed replacement sections) as these feel bomb proof. These felt amazing with uphills, downhills, water crossings. Did not feel these would allow me down. Cork grips are great. Simple to adjust with huge flip and adjustment screw, and maintained position with full weight. Love the accessories and storage bag. Overall, would recommend as the price point is terrific.....and my mate is ordering now too! No reservations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I am not an experienced hiker as a matter of fact I have very small experience. I wanted poles to support my balance when climbing hills with a package and found that these did the job. What I didn't expect was that I would depend on them more descending the hills. These support take the weight of the package off my knees! They also stabilized me on rough and loose ground. I like that I can adjust these to be the prefect length. What I don't like is that they have to be checked as baggage when flying with them. Pros: They are light weight and come with a carry bag, which will fit in you backpack nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    If you are looking for a high quality set of hiking stick these are highly recommended. The cork handles are fabulous and you also have foam extensions below the cork grips. The stuck collapse down for simple packing. The build quality is top notch and you will really like the adjustment for the pole height. Nice that the shipped product contains multiple hints and baskets. I also own the carbon ver which is a fabulous buy at a bargain cost. If you are looking for high hiking stick at a assassin price these are the ones, either aluminum or carbon models. These are of equal value when compared to higher price black diamond hiking sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hiker Hunger Aluminum 7075 Trekking Poles Ultra Lightweight & Strong, Adjustable with Quick Flip Lock - Cork Grip & Padded Straps, Tungsten Tips for Hiking and Backpacking… (Black) review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    These poles are some of the best designed that I've seen, incorporating my favorite features from a lot of various poles into a single product. It's no wonder, either - they used by the company owners e cork grips are perfect, since sweat a lot. They absorb moisture and are so comfortable. Also, the lower foam grips are super handy since a lot of what I hike and trail run is mountainous terrain. Moving my hands to the lower grips for the uphill climbs is perfect.I've found the flip lock adjustment to be much more reliable and sturdy than the twist lock. The construction of these locking mechanisms is so, the aluminum is a must for me. A lot of the terrain I'm in is rocky and rough and I need something that I know will keep up. Everything about these poles is sturdy construction and I have no doubt that they'll latest me for years. Even though aluminum is typically heavier than carbon fiber, the difference in weight is negligible on these stly, Hiker Hunger's customer help really makes this company stand out above the rest. They care about their products and customers. If there's something wrong, allow them know and they'll test their utmost to create it right. They've been very communicative with me to create sure that I not only received the package, but that I'm 100% satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-16 18:25

    Missing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-16 18:25

    I bought this to check for resin in jade sculptures. The resin glows purple. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Missing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    I bought this to check for resin in jade sculptures. The resin glows purple. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Missing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    I bought this to check for resin in jade sculptures. The resin glows purple. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-17 18:31

    Missing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-17 18:31

    I bought this to check for resin in jade sculptures. The resin glows purple. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-17 18:31

    Missing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-17 18:31

    I bought this to check for resin in jade sculptures. The resin glows purple. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-17 18:35

    Missing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-17 18:35

    I bought this to check for resin in jade sculptures. The resin glows purple. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-17 18:35

    Missing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-17 18:35

    I bought this to check for resin in jade sculptures. The resin glows purple. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-18 18:26

    Missing directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-18 18:26

    What a joke, so doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Tester, Portable Electronic Diamond Tester for Diamond, Sapphire, Ruby, Crystal, Agate, Jade, Stone Hardness Gems Testing Tool. (Black Moissanite Tester) review []  2019-12-18 18:26

    I bought this to check for resin in jade sculptures. The resin glows purple. Cool!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter