Read black hammer library edition volume 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black hammer library edition volume 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    This is a really amazing comic series from Mr. Gerard Arthur Way. Like I can't even express how much I love the series... Though I've not been able to read the recent installment, Hotel Oblivion, I would still recommend this series to everyone to read. Apocalypse Suite is the first of this series so for sure begin with that one ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    The main reason I bought this was for Gerard and Gabriel Ba’s art in the back. Dark Horse always knocks it out of the park with these Library Editions. I cannot praise the writing enough here as Dallas may be my favorite comic ever written. Please seek out and read Volume One and then come back to this. The writing, the art and the physical book is all so well done. Phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    Much like the first six books, these stories will frustrate you like your pesky younger brother...you’ll love them anyway. I absolutely love these characters and to see them finding their definition of family, no matter how screwed up, is powerful. Read it. You know you wish to. Just read it. Now.

    0  


    Add your opinion on black hammer library edition volume 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    Watched the Netflix present and thought I’d check out the book to see how things stacked up. There are similarities between present and the books but the feel is very different. I thought the books focused more on the squad and being superheroes whereas the present was more focused on each hero and their development. Both are amazing but if you’re expecting the same, exact storylines between medium, you might be disappointed. The art is very cool and the style is familiar but special. I bought all three books at the same time and found the price for what I received very reasonable. It’s a fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    I fell in love with these stories almost immediately. The second collection was less exciting, but that is probably cause there was not the thrill of ALL of the fresh characters that I had to learn when I read the first book. But I love the method they are written, and illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    I really enjoyed Umbrella Academy and the Real Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys series. This Umbrella Academy is just as good, the characters are clever, Gerard Method is an interesting and talented comic book writer. I'm also loving the fresh Doom Patrol that he's writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    It came in with some minor hurt (tips bent and so) but overall it was in amazing condition. The story is absolutely amazing, latest time I read this I was about 15 and I didn't have the paper version, now I'm all hyped up over the third book all over again! It's a amazing comic with some oddly likeable yet complicated set of characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    this can honestly probably be read without the context of the first book. don't expect too much backstory, as both this and the first story will leave you with more questions than answers. the art is amazing and the story is great. you obtain what you pay for. but don't expect a whole lot of lore to the characters or their motives to be laid out. you kinda have to fill in the blanks yourself. all that said, likable characters, amazing dialogue and art, and interesting story. probably more a 3.5 out of 5 but they don't give you that option so 4 out of 5 it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    First of all, The Umbrella Academy series on Netflix really surprised me. I wasn't expecting it to be anything awesome but I ended up finishing the whole present in a day. It wasn't excellent but I've been looking for a dysfunctional family of adopted superheroes/anti-heroes recently and this is as close as it gets to that. Anyway, this second volume was beautiful amazing and I'm looking forward to the next season of the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 2: Dallas (The Umbrella Academy: Dallas) []  2020-9-23 19:18

    I love the comics already, I'd just been wanting to re-read them for the first time since high school. It's a small irritating that they came with the "now a Netflix Original!" badge printed directly onto the cover, most books, those will at least be stickers you can peel off. Oh well, I guess?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The spine is cheap looking compared to the awesome volumes for season 8. I want they kept them looking the same. Otherwise, the comic stories themselves are awesome and I highly recommend reading them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I have always been a Buffy fan and these comics just take the cake. I love that the story lines will continue to grow and develop. They will be able to go in more depth with each hero than the present ever could. That being said I miss the present greatly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    When people said the production quality was high, I expected a nice binding and the hardback part. Its the pages themselves - I wouldnt even call them paper! They are thick, very glossy (in a amazing way) and frankly each page looks more like a film poster than a comic. These books are a work of art. The volumes themselves, in addition to being bound and covered in an outstanding manner, are simply bigger than a regular comic page - each page is an wonderful joy to read. I also did not expect to have some gift material provided, such as a section at the end featuring all the cover art of the original books (each HC volume covers 10 issues). I cant wait for 3 and 4! I was debating picking them up piecemeal since the HC 3 and HC 4 are a bit aways as i write this, and Season 9 is already underway, but theres no doubt now - I will wait for these collectible treasures, not spend money on the regular issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The BTVS Season 8 hardcover serves as both library piece and potential blunt instrument. The heavy tome (almost as huge as any ABSOLUTE SANDMAN edition) would easily be at home in the oversize shelf with other art books typically not of the comic book persuasion. Still, for $20 you obtain your money's worth: fine, sturdy pages of marvelous sheen and lots of extras. my only contention with it is that for a book as physically BIG as this one, I had hoped there would be at least 2 more problems in it. Instead, those problems have been spread over 2 other volumes, probably for extra ill, that's a minor gripe and has nothing to do with the quality of the book itself. It's a worthwhile purchase and I'm convinced that $10 of your cash went to making the spine for the darn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I have been a fan of Dark Horse's library editions, so I waited for these and I wasn't disappointed! They deliver again with high quality printing, perfect binding, and a lovely dust jacket. They also contain a ribbon bookmark. This is a well-made for the content. I enjoyed the content, but not quite as much as some of the other Buffy comics. It was good, but it wasn't quite great. It's well worth reading, especially since it leads up to the next volume, which was r the price, this is an awesome value. High quality, amazing content, looks amazing on the shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Awesome! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    When I preordered this, I thought it would be a standard trade paperback size collection with hardcover binding. I did not realize that it would be a full-sized library edition. I actually prefer the high-quality durable paper and the larger size of the book! It's not something you'll take to read on a flight or anything, but for a quality home collection this is a amazing investment.If storage zone is a concern, I advise going with the trade paperback editions instead. However, if you wish a large, durable hardcover, this is well worth the for the quality of the story, well, if you're looking at this you're probably already a Buffy fan. Suffice it to say, this is the official continuation of the Buffy series, just in a various medium. Whedon's plotting and writing remains intact, and he has been involved in the creative process and selection of all the other writers on the series. It definitely feels authentic as a continuation of the TV series, only without budget and filming scope restrictions. :) It's a bit jarring at first with the time jump betwen the end of Buffy Season 7 and the begin of Season 8, but the interim storyline is filled in gradually much the method Whedon's squad did with the television present when there were season jumps there as ry, very good, and I can't wait for the next hardcover to release!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    If you still miss the present and the characters; Joss continued it in comic form. It is a bit more fanciful than the TV present but the spirit is there. The Library Editions are high quality huge format collections of the individual comic runs. The Library Editions have been released a year or two after the initial comic release. They are excellent for fresh or old fans to catch up or compliment the collector. As of this review 1/2015 they just released the Library Edition Season 9 volume 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I almost gave this four stars because I'm a small peeved I have to wait months until the next library edition comes out! No, but seriously, this was really good. While I enjoyed season 8, things got a little...strange? A lot strange, actually. This felt more like a return to the Buffy series we know and love. Of course, the edition itself is amazing, and I adore all of the additional sketches and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Amazing quality! Larger than the single comic pages and thicker. Love the built in bookmark~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I'm in love. I loved Buffy when I was a kid, I was sad when both Buffy and angel ended. I wanted to know more. But I never knew they continued the story in comic form until recently. I've been thinking about getting this book for a while. I finally decided to purchase it and I'm really glad I did. The book itself is very well made. I love the size of it. It makes the art so much prettier! I'm surprised of the price honestly. The writing is related to the show. The characters stick real to the live action counterparts. I'm so satisfied and il be buying more of the volumes soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    It's higher quality than I imagined and captures the essence of the show. This is a part of my permanent library that I love returning to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I'm so glad Season 9 is finally available in the library edition! The first volume, anyway. I enjoyed Season 8- the story, the art, and the attractive presentation it got in these library editions. If you liked Season 8, or at least wanted to like it, I'd definitely recommend continuing with the E BOOK: Lovely as usual! Dust jacket and cover art both look great, ribbon bookmark is still there, and the huge format really brings the comic to life. The art is gorgeous, though I was sad to see fewer covers by Jo Chen than there were in Season 8. Fresh characters are consistently drawn and for the most part simple to identify and distinguish. Likenesses of the main cast are great- but for the odd exception of Dawn. I was only able to easily recognize her when she was paired with Xander. Maybe it's something about Michelle Trachtenberg's face that George Jeanty struggles with, because the likeness is often just not there. In some panels she is totally unrecognizable. Karl Moline seems to do a bit e goodies (rough/preliminary sketches) in the back are nice, although there's a bit less breakdown on the artistic process; I suppose because the basics were already covered in Season 8. Seems like those comments were written by Jeanty himself, (which I loved) while the ones in this volume were clearly written by someone else as they are method more impersonal and don't have the same depth. As an artist myself I'm beautiful bummed about that, I loved getting more insight into the comic book process. If the artistic commentary was the only reason you were considering getting the library edition (if perhaps you already own the paperbacks) I'd advise you to skip it this time. Hopefully we'll obtain more in-depth commentary from Jeanty or Moline in the next E STORY: I'm really digging the direction they're going in Season 9 so far. I'm reading it solely in the library format, so I don't know how it ends yet. I've heard rumors about this Season being more grounded in the "real world" (whatever that means on Buffy) but there's certainly no lack of mystical story elements! I felt they were handled quite well so far, but of course the build up is always easier than the pay-off. There's nothing quite as unbelievable as the settings and monsters we got in Season 8, but there are some solid supporting characters that I hope to see obtain more development. It was really amazing to see some old characters from the present who haven't yet created an appearance in the comic. Hero moments were satisfying, but I'd love to see some more in the next volume, perhaps between characters other than Buffy, Spike and Willow. Looks like there's some (very light) foreshadowing of relationship problem for Xander and Dawn up ahead....Avoid spoiling yourself if you can! I'm eagerly awaiting the release of the next volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I LOVE BUFFY!! I am not ashamed to say it. The novels pick up where the present left off so it feels like it never stopped. Thank you Joss for continuing this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    If you are a long time Buffy fan and you haven't actually read these Season 8 comics before, like myself, I recommend you pick them up. The collection is perfect and really took me back to the show. It also adds in lots of fresh stuff, which keeps it all fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Bought this for my wife, who is a large Buffy the Vampire Slayer fan. The artwork is nice and the quality of the graphic novel is good. However, my wife felt that the characters in the comic didn't really match up to the ones she was familiar with in the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Opening stage is priceless, and there are a few more like that. There's a few fresh characters that seem interesting but I always have a issue getting into fresh characters that weren't introduced in the television show. I tend to give them very related voices in my head so they don't stand out as much but there's the same solid hero development that I love in this series and classic awkward delicious humor. Excited for the next one:) There's a certain fresh hero that never gets to say a word to Buffy and I search that very weird but I'm sure it will be remedied in the next one. Buffy and Spike, no info but I like how they've been developed here. Without spoiling anything I don't know how to go on but it was a amazing read, anyone else who can't seem to forget about these characters and move on with their fictional appetite is sure to enjoy:P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 9 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The story is still top notch buffyness. The only negative was that the spine is a bit weaker then the other library editions. Also the packaging still has something left to be desired. My book had a dent in the top corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    This has to be one of the most well-made books I've ever come across. It has a high-quality, sewn binding; a nice ribbon bookmark; illustrated boards; a attractive dust jacket; and glossy, oversized pages that are nice and thick. The fact that they're selling this book for the same price as a normal black-and-white, text-only hardcover blows my mind. It's not even much more than what they charge for trade-size paperbacks these days. That's unreal. I've seen very expensive, limited edition books that aren't half as nice as this thing.If you're a fan of Buffy or comics or just books in general, you're going to love this collection. I plan on picking up the rest of the series as soon as possible.[Note: In the attached images, I had already wrapped the dust jacket in a protective mylar cover, which is why it's so reflective, and the image with the Locke & Key comic is there just to present how much larger the collection is than a standard comic.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 8 Library Edition Volume 1 [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    My girlfriend is a large fan of the Buffy show, but not a very huge fan of comics... whatsoever. In an attempt to remedy this situation, I bought her this. Turns out it was the excellent solution as she loves reading it, which tells me most hardcore Buffy fans will love it whether they generally like the comic format or e book itself is oversized, which is nice as it makes the art/words that much easier to read and appreciate (which is amazing for comic n00bs as well, and a gift for anyone who already loves them)BUY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    The 1st Blackjack volume was gifted by my best friend. As a fan of Osamu Tezuka’s work, I purchased the 2nd after my enjoyment of reading through the first e book arrived in amazing condition and the story contents within it have left me engaged all the method through. It’s thanks to the brilliant illustration and line work. Tezuka is name the “Godfather of Manga” for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    Osamu Tezuka is known as the "God of Manga" in Japan. He single-handedly created Manga respectable after WWII and pioneered the use of cinematic techniques. He not only entertained the public with characters like "Astro Boy" but he tackled more weighty topics such as nuclear danger, Buddhism, and care for the environment. He made a "studio" of star characters, like a "Disney for Japan."Tezuka's most autobiographical hero is "Black Jack." Before becoming an artist full-time, Tezuka graduated from medical school. Black Jack is a "super doctor," an un-licensed maverick who is a unbelievable surgeon. His exploits are so over-the-top, he must be Tezuka's dream of what a doctor could be. He has his flaws, such as his scarred face, and his greed for money, which at this point in the series we don't really understand.Each chapter of this book has a separate tale of Black Jack which is self-contained. Usually there is a moral to the story, or a notice about life, but a lot of times Tezuka just sets out to entertain this volume, in one of the notable stories, Black Jack learns something about humility. Another awesome story of a sushi chef that loses his arms in an accident inspires. The story about the stingy old lady has a surprise ending that leads me to believe there is something about Black Jack that we don't know yet.With fast-paced writing and kinetic artwork, once you begin reading Black Jack, you won't be able to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    Amazing story and art work. Gave it as a bonus to my medical mates and they liked it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    Iv'e been a fan of Black Jack for a while ever since my boyfriend introduced it to me. Borrowed a couple of mangas from the library, borrowed a couple of books from him and now I decided to say what the heck why not purchase some the books from amazon. It makes the excellent Christmas/ birthday bonus for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    Nice huge images, excellent for Tezuka's medical drama. The storytelling of a master, just like the first volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    Black Jack: Two Fisted Surgeon is the tale of the world's greatest surgeon. The amazing Tezuka-himself a medical doctor prior to abandoning the scalpel for the pen-carves this premise into a thriller. Black Jack is thrown into all sorts of situations and zany plot twists that will hold you ere are 9 short stories in this book. Terrorists take over a hospital, an epidemic is carried by dingoes in Australia, and Black Jack himself is operated on by a doctor who is profoundly jealous of his patient's superior skills. For those who grew up loving Kimba and the a lot of well-known works by Tezuka, this will be a treat and a discovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    I've been looking for these books for more than 20 years... Firstly I've looked for it in Japanese version. But there was not. And later, I've found in you! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    Osamu Tezuka covered more genres than any other creator. This one is special, because Tezuka actually was a medical doctor before writing comics. This collection of stories present a lot more actual surgery (and a lot more realism) than television medical dramas like ER or Grey's Anatomy. Yet Tezuka also creates memerable characters in every adventure. He has Black Jack travel around the globe and interact with all classes of people. Each story is really various which keeps the reader from being is is a amazing collection for any fan of amazing stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Jack, Volume 2 []  2020-1-25 1:12

    I absolutely adore Black Jack! This manga intrigues me; it makes me laugh, it makes me cry. I've only read the first two volumes, but I wish to search and read them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Paragliding: Digital Edition Volume 2 []  2020-1-22 21:14

    The second portion of the book outlines xc concepts in an simple to follow and understand format that helped me build a fundamental knowledge base with which to approach route my route planning. Now off to apply them in the progression outlined in the 1st volume!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    Sometimes you have to listen to your kids. I’d never heard of Dark Horse’s UMBRELLA ACADEMY until my daughter mentioned one day she’d like to read it. So I saw it at my local comic and picked it up for her. She still hasn’t read it yet, but I thought it looked interesting, so I gave it a go. And I’m glad I eated and written by Gerard Method with art by Gabriel Ba, THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY is based on the idea that one day, thirty years ago, forty-three kids were born at the same time, a lot of of them to women who had no idea they were pregnant. All but seven of these mysterious kids died. Those seven were adopted by Sir Reginald Hargreeves, “world-renowned scientist and wealthy entrepreneur.” When asked why he chose to adopt the children, he answered, “To save the world, of course.”Hargreeves trained the kids and raised them to be super heroes as each was endowed with a unique power of their own--all but one, number 7, Vanya, who appeared to be completely ordinary in every way. The kids created their debut ten years later when the Eiffel Tower, under the control of zombie-robot Gustave Eiffel, attacked. The kids ended the reign of terror and their legend was born.Flash forward twenty years and the kids haven’t spoken to each other in a while, each going off to live their own variation on “a life.”They only reconvene at their old home for Hargreeves’s funeral. And the old rivalries return. Unfortunately, they must set aside their differences because now, after so long, is the thing they’ve waited for so long. The globe is about to end and the kids of the Umbrella Academy must save is first volume, “Apocalypse Suite”, collects the original six-issue run of the series in one book and it’s definitely worth picking up if you like comics, humor, science fiction, fantasy, absurdity … basically, if you like anything at all, THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY is going to create you smile.Way’s writing is like the work of someone who’s been writing comics all his life. His pacing, his use of dialogue and flashbacks and captions and suspense, it’s all there. While the book focuses primarily on only a few of the members, everyone is developed enough that you obtain a feel for who and what they are in the grand scheme, and Method even manages to use what’s NOT said in helping to establish enough background detail that we can fill in the blanks and make an entire backstory for them.I can only imagine how entertaining the script alone must have been for artist Gabriel Ba, who also shines here.His sense of drama and tension and panel layout all coalesce into this excellent thing that grabs your attention and sweeps you along, and before you know it, you’re looking at the latest page wondering how the hell did I read that so fast? And why does it have to be over?I wasn’t expecting much going into this book, to be honest. I know she mentioned it, but didn’t really elaborate and I only got it because I spoil her, but I’m glad she did because I really feel my general well of knowledge is improved by having experienced THE UMBRELLA only want is that more people got it. I know this book’s got dozens of amazing reviews, but I’ve read a few negative ones that create me wonder if they read the same book I did, because this created excellent sense to me, it created me laugh, it created me feel, and it shocked and surprised me a lot of times. For me, THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY: Apocalypse Suite is 100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    I don’t know which log I slept under for this long because ONE OF THE BEST COMICS OUT THERE PEOPLE. I’m so glad that i actually got into reading this because mindblown. Super excited for the series. Hope they won’t muck it up, honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    "The Umbrella Academy" graphic novel falls into the extremely rare category of books which aren't as amazing as the film/show created from them. This series is sort of juvenile and reads more like a storyboard than a complete story. The most interesting thing about it may be the fact that the author was the former front man for the band "My Chemical Romance".The Netflix series was really good, but I feel like had I read this first it may have ruined the series (mainly by giving away the huge mystery in the show).If you're a huge fanboy of the Netflix present or the authors band you may have fun this. But for a general audience looking for something to read I'd say pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    Gerard Method and Gabriel Ba's quirky and eccentric comic book series The Umbrella Academy is recognized as one of the best books coming out of publisher Dark Horse. So it only makes sense that the series is finally receiving a Library Edition! (Preface - Dark Horse's Library Edition format is a larger ver of a standard trade paperback, often including fresh material not released in the standard TPB release and printed on higher quality paper.) This hardcover heavy edition covers the first volume of the series titled Apocalypse Suite. This is certainly a amazing ver of the book, and if you haven't jumped on the Umbrella Academy series, this is the method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    Loved the story line and the artwork! It came a small bent but, was easily fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    After reading Killjoys and Sp//dr by Gerard Way, I was anxious to dive into his main and biggest work The Umbrella Academy. Gerard writes amazing, colorful, and insightful lyrics for MCR so I wanted to see what his writing skills were. Umbrella academy is a crazy ride into a globe where Planet of the Apes meets X Men (in a way). Gerard does a amazing job telling the story and giving each hero a heart, personality, and reason for being. I'm reading Dallas now, and can't wait to see what he does in Umbrella Academy 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    So, I was one of the rare people who read this when it was released in 2007. I remember not being a fan because it didn't seem all that fleshed out. There was no depth to the characters. They just existed, and things happened because that's the method it was written. I got rid of my copies of 1-6 because it wasn't my cup of tea (mistake now, I guess, all things considered!)I was skeptical after hearing there was a Netflix present coming out. I was certain I wouldn't like it. I didn't remember why cause I read the comics ~12 years ago, but I was certain it wouldn't be for me. And then I watched it. Holy crap! It was soooo good. It fills in so a lot of info that create the characters and plot create sense. Again, I couldn't remember the details, but I was more than certain half of this items never happened in this 6-issue mini-series. So I had to read this again. Yeah--this comic doesn't even begin to compare to how amazing the present ey knocked it out of the park with the Netflix series, and it only seems loosely based on the comics. I would say this is definitely one of the rare times where the source material is inferior to the live-action adaptation. Feel free to check this out to see where it all started, but don't expect anything as nuanced and well-written as the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    I first saw the Umbrella Academy in the Netflix present and decided to pick up the comic. Honestly I liked the present e comic, with its infinite unique effects budget, it a lot stranger with more supervillains, adventures and madness. Check out Luther flying with a jet package to punch out the Eiffel Tower. But Gabriel Bá's art is very stylized and not suited to nuance, so the characters never come alive for me. The story as a whole moves so quick none of the characters really develop, while the present has perfect development.What was impressive was how Gerard Method built a globe and created it feel like you were picking up the recent problem of some long-running series like Doom Patrol or X-Men (two comics about weirdos going to a crazy millionaire's super character school). But in the end it felt like a gimmick rather than something I wanted to stick if you liked the present this might be interesting, but I'm not sure it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    Like most of you, I found out about the Umbrella academy thru the Netflix show. Naturally I was curious about how the book compared to the show. Except for the primary characters, and the armegeddeon suite, it's very different.WHATS THE SAME?The characters. It starts with the surviving members arriving for their dads funeral. Zone boy, aka Luther, aka number one, his brother Diago, aka the Kraken, Allison, aka the rumor and Luther's girlfriend, Klaus, aka Séance, number five, Ben is number six, but his ghost doesn't appear, and Vanya, aka the white violin. Grace, their robot mom, and Pogo, the chimp manservant, completes the home. There are temporal assassins, but no Handler, no Cha Cha or Hazel. Agnes is in the book.... The donut lady. Harold, Vanya's boyfriend, isn't in the book, but the orchestra conductor fills that role.If you have fun edgy, sci-fi graphic novels, you'll have fun the book. The art is a bit abstract, and the story very surreal, but it's a fun read. It won't respond questions about the Netflix show, or reveal any hidden Easter eggs. ( Except you'll obtain to know about the Eiffel turret adventure the Umbrella academy was involved in, that Claire asked her mom to tell her about.) Other elements from season one, were flown in from book two, Dallas, specifically number five planning to change the Kennedy assassination, and Klaus's Vietnam adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Umbrella Academy Library Edition Volume 1: Apocalypse Suite (Umbrella Academy: Apocalypse Suite) []  2020-9-23 19:17

    I love these books. It is the complete opposite of those stupid news puff pieces you read—this is everything ugly about family with enough grit and humour to create it worth reading. I love these characters and how they’re all messed up, together. There is some primary draw between them, not quite enmity, but not quite love, either. Something sinister, in theory, if only they were all actually nasty enough to indulge it. But, they aren’t and so they don’t. How a lot of of you have that one or two in your families? Yep, then you’ll have fun these, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-22 18:44

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-20 18:45

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-22 18:39

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-20 18:40

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-19 18:40

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-23 18:44

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-23 18:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-24 18:44

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-24 18:39

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-25 18:39

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-29 18:44

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-28 18:39

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-29 18:39

    Nice hammers sturdy seem well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-29 18:39

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-25 18:44

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-23 18:39

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-28 18:44

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-30 18:45

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-3 18:27

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-31 18:46

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-30 18:39

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-31 18:41

    Nice hammers sturdy seem well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-1 18:40

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-25 18:38

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-26 18:38

    Nice hammers sturdy seem well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-26 18:42

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-25 18:43

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-27 18:42

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-24 18:42

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-24 18:37

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-19 18:40

    Nice hammers sturdy seem well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-19 18:45

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-19 18:45

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-24 18:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-22 18:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-22 18:39

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-20 18:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-22 18:44

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-24 18:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-23 18:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2021-1-3 18:27

    Nice hammers sturdy seem well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-28 18:39

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-28 18:44

    Nice hammers sturdy seem well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-28 18:44

    Head is hard plastic not rubber!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-29 18:44

    Nice hammers sturdy seem well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-25 18:44

    This thing is absolutely a waste of money! I was so excited to use it and it's adorable, but sucks! No matter what wire I used it scratched it up horribly. Don't buy this! Even though it's a newer product and had no reviews yet it should've done better than this. How in gods name do these not good products obtain the go on manufacturing?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-25 18:44

    I got this to support place my Broken Token wooden android game organizers together with. I wanted something little that wouldn't hurt the wood. This has worked perfectly for this task and not left any marks behind. I will search other uses for it as well as I am always fixing something. Fits well in my hand despite my larger fingers and I still can control the strokes easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-25 18:44

    Nice hammers sturdy seem well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LBY 2-Pack Jewelers Dual Head Hammer, 11mm(.43'') Small Metal Hammer Black Handle Small Plastic Hammer Set, Non Slip Plastic Grip Perfect,for Leather Crafts Jewelry Hammer []  2020-12-25 18:39

    Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386