Read black ops 4 companiona=0a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black ops 4 companiona=0a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Please obtain the zombies easter eggs written down. and have all the steps and part areas Also have pictures where the parts are and what to do. You might need to search a designer to create it look clean. Not sure if i can say this but their was a application called zombie guides by queen and has been removed and im looking for something like it. find it on google and look at the style of the easter egg steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    As a mainly zombie player this application shows u nothing for your stats only reason I downloaded it and it's not even a feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Useless

    0  


    Add your opinion on black ops 4 companiona=0a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Love the app, but is there a method you guys can place the weapon variants, camos for them (along with MP and Zombies) and stats for Zombies and Blackout?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing method to veiw stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Bretty gud application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's amazing Gam3vidz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Instead of usernames use email I don't remember what my user name is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's very well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing concept. Would like to see the addition of an achievement hunter section as well. I would love to see what challenges I have yet to complete while I'm grinding zombies and other modes. I definitely love the fluidity of this application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Useful for fresh players. Very primary information. When viewing weapons, want there was a better system for showing weapon stats, numbers or something more then just a single bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It doesn't present zombies stats, just mp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Very amazing for all cod player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Needs work asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing application very organised and clean, one think I would like is if you could add the max level of each weapon in zombies I'm trying to level them all and sometimes forget mid android game what the max level of that particular weapon is and I don't wish to waste XP using a weapon that's maxed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Kept telling me my gamer id didn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Only amazing for lore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black ops 4 Wallpaper [App]  2018-11-27 21:9

    Very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Absolute useless nothing of use at all deleated it less that a min after opening it when I hear companion application I think live maps and over views the ability to change classes on the go and edit your load outs not just looking at stats and re reading exactly what's written on the android game lol could also do with options to search people to play with across the community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Yo you should add a better picture for the application to create it look more proffesional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I like most of the features, but for some reason I cant see my stats on pc, keeps giving me invalid username. Would 5 star otherwise Edit: my username is Kohd33#1865

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    The application was overall amazing but there is a lot of work ahead to create it fantastic. Visuals are a huge thing that be improved as well as showing stats for guns and descriptions. Excited to see what you do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Thanks dev u a cool guy looking forward to pc player stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Hope u can add blackout charater unblock steps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Its amazing thanks m8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Wallpapers [App]  2018-11-27 21:9

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    What I was looking for in this application was a method to theorycraft class setups. In other words view weapons, their associated attachments, and see how they affect the stats. Unable in current format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I worked on apps like this before this was items we learned in high school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Would have loved to used this to hold track of my stats, but it says invalid username. Still gonna give a 5 star rating. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Use android game cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    For Corey's first app, it's beautiful good. Looking forward to seeing how it evolves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    True amazing android game bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Havent tried it yet, but it looks awesome. Edit: Ive been able to gro through it, and its really nice, 1 thing, or 2 things i think should be in it, is how to obtain the camos for the weapon and what attachments/sights are compatible with which guns. But i give it a solid 5/5 Amazing job on the app, will suggest to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    برنامج جيد لكن يجب وضع تقدم في الزومبي ايضا و البلاك أوت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Do you obtain 500 codpoints for downloading it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Also will there be a method to check out the progress of gun camo, optics, and calling sign cards. I love this application either method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Nice and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    It's okay few thinks would be nice like the operators mod for each gun maybe a method to link it to your acc and change the classes like they used to have for bo2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    I'm a huge zombie player I would like to log in and see my stats across all android game modes but apart from that hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops 4 Companion [App]  2018-11-4 13:0

    Ya yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black ops 4 Class Editor [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    Stupid trash dumb pathedic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black ops 4 Class Editor [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers for Black Ops 4 [App]  2018-11-25 21:9

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black ops 4 Class Editor [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    This is the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black ops 4 Class Editor [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    Horrible (fake)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black ops 4 Class Editor [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    Taco the l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black ops 4 Class Editor [App]  2019-12-16 21:38

    It's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    No filler, no boring dialogue, and plenty of action with a chaser of amazing hero interplay. I thoroughly have fun this authors writing style. The banter between characters is spot on and the right amount of action ties it all together. Hold the books coming.......oh and by the method the cliff hanger is something the beer can would do.... not nice 😧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    This series deserves five stars, but the kindle editors created so a lot of errors that disrupted the flow that I had to give it four stars.Even so, each book in the series is remarkably engrossing. A little band of humans cross the universe and struggle to save Earth from highly advanced alien civilizations. The characters are incredibly believable including one of the funniest side kicks ever imagined. Plus, description of military life is most ter reading the first book, I had to obtain them all. I want they were available in hard cover so I could send them to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    No filler, no boring dialogue, and plenty of action with a chaser of amazing hero interplay. I thoroughly have fun this authors writing style. The banter between characters is spot on and the right amount of action ties it all together. Hold the books coming.......oh and by the method the cliff hanger is something the beer can would do.... not nice 😧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    This series deserves five stars, but the kindle editors created so a lot of errors that disrupted the flow that I had to give it four stars.Even so, each book in the series is remarkably engrossing. A little band of humans cross the universe and struggle to save Earth from highly advanced alien civilizations. The characters are incredibly believable including one of the funniest side kicks ever imagined. Plus, description of military life is most ter reading the first book, I had to obtain them all. I want they were available in hard cover so I could send them to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    As usual a amazing book, with a amazing sense of humour. The reason for the four stars is that the facts and descriptions can go on for quite some time and is a small annoying to go the perspective of the various aliens is refreshing and something i would like to se a small more of. If in the future books the merry band of pirates doesn't go visit earth, how about a chapter that describes the eartlings struggle to advance technologically and the concerns over a future threat. This i believe would give a small more depth to the ep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    Like the latest 3 books of this series, once I begin listening to it I have a hard time stopping. I listen during walks or in the vehicle and I search myself sitting in the grocery shop parking lot for an hour before going in to because I hate to turn it off. Excellent, interesting and, at time, hilarious story line. The narrator is absolutely excellent and only adds to the enjoyment of the book. My only complaint is that the book is not 100 hours long. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    It looks to me like this series has finally crashed and burned. I thought the first book was "meh" but gave the 2nd 4 Stars. The third was less fun than the second, but Alanson toned down the incessant insults and hostility between Joe & Skippy. One thing I liked about the series was first the story turned in unexpected ways and it didn't take itself seriously. I think that is a very hard thing to sustain and I don't think Alanson has done so. The 4th book, so far (I'm only 44% thru it), is less repetitive but also a lot less fun. For instance, Skippy's idea of negotiation is to cause a (real or fake, it's not clear) emergency evacuation of one part of the ship. Issue is: who's gonna trust him after that? So, it's slapstick and has in my opinion jumped the shark. I no longer search the insulting banter and threats back and forth funny. I don't search the artificial method Alanson removes Skippy's "powers" credible, it is obviously just to add tension to the plot, and is without and internal coherency imho. Joe seems to be losing IQ points at about 1 a day, most people will grow into a challenging job, but we can rely on Joe to continue to be unprepared and unmotivated to prepare (the contrast between the extensive planning he does and his failure to ask Skippy relevant background questions is stark).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    If you love stories about space, pirates, humans-against-the-Universe and genius talking beer cans you'll love this series. This is the 4th book and it continues the series right where it left off in the third. This is one of those books which benefits 100% by being an audible. R.C Bray is just about the best narrator out there and he brings the hero of Skippy to life in all his sarcastic, condescending and loveable glory. Sure Skippy is the ultimate Deus ex Machina but in this book the humans also obtain to shine. Begin with book one of course and then after book four you can eagerly await book 5 with the rest of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    The "Expeditionary Force" series is at turns amusing, puzzling, and irritating. It purports to follow the exploits of a stolen spaceship commanded by Joe Bishop assisted by possibly the most smart being in the universe, an Elder AI in the shape of a beer can, playfully named "Skippy", which is all that stands between Earth and more advanced alien races that would exterminate humanity (for reasons that are not entirely clear). Their complicated exploits invariably involve Skippy using his vast powers to hack the technical systems of whatever the target might be, while not revealing the intervention of humans in any way; and in the end, Bishop must come up with fixes since Skippy is not excellent and in fact is in his own war with a ere are plenty of serious moments, but the series is sprinkled with banter between Bishop and Skippy that is fun but not what one expects from a hyper-intelligent AI and often seems to simply be banal filler. And the overall mission to hold Earth safe is somewhat lost in the puzzle-solving needed by each adventure. This series is filling a peculiar niche in the sci-fi universe, half-way between serious and 4 requires the Merry Band of Pirates to foment a broad civil battle among the lizards, and it is a typically amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    It looks to me like this series has finally crashed and burned. I thought the first book was "meh" but gave the 2nd 4 Stars. The third was less fun than the second, but Alanson toned down the incessant insults and hostility between Joe & Skippy. One thing I liked about the series was first the story turned in unexpected ways and it didn't take itself seriously. I think that is a very hard thing to sustain and I don't think Alanson has done so. The 4th book, so far (I'm only 44% thru it), is less repetitive but also a lot less fun. For instance, Skippy's idea of negotiation is to cause a (real or fake, it's not clear) emergency evacuation of one part of the ship. Issue is: who's gonna trust him after that? So, it's slapstick and has in my opinion jumped the shark. I no longer search the insulting banter and threats back and forth funny. I don't search the artificial method Alanson removes Skippy's "powers" credible, it is obviously just to add tension to the plot, and is without and internal coherency imho. Joe seems to be losing IQ points at about 1 a day, most people will grow into a challenging job, but we can rely on Joe to continue to be unprepared and unmotivated to prepare (the contrast between the extensive planning he does and his failure to ask Skippy relevant background questions is stark).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    If you love stories about space, pirates, humans-against-the-Universe and genius talking beer cans you'll love this series. This is the 4th book and it continues the series right where it left off in the third. This is one of those books which benefits 100% by being an audible. R.C Bray is just about the best narrator out there and he brings the hero of Skippy to life in all his sarcastic, condescending and loveable glory. Sure Skippy is the ultimate Deus ex Machina but in this book the humans also obtain to shine. Begin with book one of course and then after book four you can eagerly await book 5 with the rest of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    The "Expeditionary Force" series is at turns amusing, puzzling, and irritating. It purports to follow the exploits of a stolen spaceship commanded by Joe Bishop assisted by possibly the most smart being in the universe, an Elder AI in the shape of a beer can, playfully named "Skippy", which is all that stands between Earth and more advanced alien races that would exterminate humanity (for reasons that are not entirely clear). Their complicated exploits invariably involve Skippy using his vast powers to hack the technical systems of whatever the target might be, while not revealing the intervention of humans in any way; and in the end, Bishop must come up with fixes since Skippy is not excellent and in fact is in his own war with a ere are plenty of serious moments, but the series is sprinkled with banter between Bishop and Skippy that is fun but not what one expects from a hyper-intelligent AI and often seems to simply be banal filler. And the overall mission to hold Earth safe is somewhat lost in the puzzle-solving needed by each adventure. This series is filling a peculiar niche in the sci-fi universe, half-way between serious and 4 requires the Merry Band of Pirates to foment a broad civil battle among the lizards, and it is a typically amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    As usual a amazing book, with a amazing sense of humour. The reason for the four stars is that the facts and descriptions can go on for quite some time and is a small annoying to go the perspective of the various aliens is refreshing and something i would like to se a small more of. If in the future books the merry band of pirates doesn't go visit earth, how about a chapter that describes the eartlings struggle to advance technologically and the concerns over a future threat. This i believe would give a small more depth to the ep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    Like the latest 3 books of this series, once I begin listening to it I have a hard time stopping. I listen during walks or in the vehicle and I search myself sitting in the grocery shop parking lot for an hour before going in to because I hate to turn it off. Excellent, interesting and, at time, hilarious story line. The narrator is absolutely excellent and only adds to the enjoyment of the book. My only complaint is that the book is not 100 hours long. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    Another amazing addition by Craig Alanson. I'm picky about my scify military books. It's unusual to search a writer so early in their careers, not supported by a mainstream publisher, who is this talented. The stories and their plots are so well done I search myslef anticipating his next book. Only a couple writers, in any genre, can catch my attention and keep it. Kudos on another amazing addition to what I call the Skippy series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    The merry band are back, well, not back, as they never really left, but Joe, Skippy and the squad are still out in space, trying to safeguard Earth from the myriad of threats that appear to getting longer every is time, they are making sure that the Thuranin are not a threat to Earth, that none of them are coming back, whilst still looking for Skippy’s Elder ring, trying not to be discovered, and generally safeguarding Earth when they search small ese books are funny, like if you are alone, you sit there in hysterical fits of laughter funny at some of the comments that come out of Skippy’s mouth, type funny. Of course Joe makes it easier for him, and on the odd occasion, gets his own ere are multiple various plots that happen in this story, and it is a bit difficult to talk about all of them without giving too much away. Needless to say, there is a lot going on in this usual, there is the continual banter between Skippy and Joe, although in this book, the banter has expanded to contain some other characters as well as although it has been alluded to previously, in this book, there are more examples of Skippy and other squad interacting with each other – of course none of it is as funny and offensive as the Joe/Skippy is time around, there was the introduction of another ‘Skippy’ type hero as well. As a effect of some of the items that Skippy has done previously, one of the Splinter minds he has made to do a task actually reaches a semi level of AI, and much to Skippy’s annoyances, starts to talk to him with a female personality. He names her Nagatha, kind of like Agatha from Agatha Christie, but she Nags more about Skippy treats the is introduction of another ‘Skippy’ type character, less intelligent, but more smart than most humans, is rather an interesting dynamic for the story. It certainly causes some interesting conversational e squad search themselves in a lot of problem when they come across a particular problem that leads to the squad taking action for the safety of Earth. These actions must remain totally off the scope though, as any suspicion of their involvement will effect in catastrophic outcomes for all humanity (Both on Earth and Paradise).As with the other stories, the adventure is a mix of hilarious humour, stunning tech (some of which is almost magical it is so far beyond the standard understanding of normal humans – it would be fascinating to know where Alanson actually got his material from), some wonderful battles, both in space, on board ship, and on the r those that have read the others in the series, this is a must read. If you are fresh to the series, you really should go back to the start. Although the books are good, the best method to obtain the most out of these is still to listen to the Audio books by R.C. Bray – the combination of Alanson’s writing, and Bray’s narration is a seriously outstanding experience and is the reason that each of these books has been such a hit on is is still a ‘drop everything and begin reading/listening’ title they are so good, so don’t miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    The merry band are back, well, not back, as they never really left, but Joe, Skippy and the squad are still out in space, trying to safeguard Earth from the myriad of threats that appear to getting longer every is time, they are making sure that the Thuranin are not a threat to Earth, that none of them are coming back, whilst still looking for Skippy’s Elder ring, trying not to be discovered, and generally safeguarding Earth when they search small ese books are funny, like if you are alone, you sit there in hysterical fits of laughter funny at some of the comments that come out of Skippy’s mouth, type funny. Of course Joe makes it easier for him, and on the odd occasion, gets his own ere are multiple various plots that happen in this story, and it is a bit difficult to talk about all of them without giving too much away. Needless to say, there is a lot going on in this usual, there is the continual banter between Skippy and Joe, although in this book, the banter has expanded to contain some other characters as well as although it has been alluded to previously, in this book, there are more examples of Skippy and other squad interacting with each other – of course none of it is as funny and offensive as the Joe/Skippy is time around, there was the introduction of another ‘Skippy’ type hero as well. As a effect of some of the items that Skippy has done previously, one of the Splinter minds he has made to do a task actually reaches a semi level of AI, and much to Skippy’s annoyances, starts to talk to him with a female personality. He names her Nagatha, kind of like Agatha from Agatha Christie, but she Nags more about Skippy treats the is introduction of another ‘Skippy’ type character, less intelligent, but more smart than most humans, is rather an interesting dynamic for the story. It certainly causes some interesting conversational e squad search themselves in a lot of problem when they come across a particular problem that leads to the squad taking action for the safety of Earth. These actions must remain totally off the scope though, as any suspicion of their involvement will effect in catastrophic outcomes for all humanity (Both on Earth and Paradise).As with the other stories, the adventure is a mix of hilarious humour, stunning tech (some of which is almost magical it is so far beyond the standard understanding of normal humans – it would be fascinating to know where Alanson actually got his material from), some wonderful battles, both in space, on board ship, and on the r those that have read the others in the series, this is a must read. If you are fresh to the series, you really should go back to the start. Although the books are good, the best method to obtain the most out of these is still to listen to the Audio books by R.C. Bray – the combination of Alanson’s writing, and Bray’s narration is a seriously outstanding experience and is the reason that each of these books has been such a hit on is is still a ‘drop everything and begin reading/listening’ title they are so good, so don’t miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops (Expeditionary Force Book 4) []  2020-1-18 19:8

    Joe and his squad are still aboard their modified transport, but now they have to steal a couple junk ships to look as if the kristang are trying to obtain away with something. At the same time they're having problem with the transport ship they've been living on. Well the plans don't go well, so they go to plan B, plan C, etc. With awesome luck, not all because of Skippy, they obtain out of tight situation after tight situation. Book reads well and is intense with drama. Skippy seems less abrasive in his repertoire. It's more of a android game now between him and Joe. They seem to play according to a set of rules now. Skippy realizes that human thinking can be better than his, and goes to the humans for tip now. Yeah, you gotta see that! So the band of pirates go in under cover, and eventually come out with what amounts to amazing results more or less. Grammar? Meh, same o same o, same mistakes repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    Another amazing addition by Craig Alanson. I'm picky about my scify military books. It's unusual to search a writer so early in their careers, not supported by a mainstream publisher, who is this talented. The stories and their plots are so well done I search myslef anticipating his next book. Only a couple writers, in any genre, can catch my attention and keep it. Kudos on another amazing addition to what I call the Skippy series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Ops: Expeditionary Force, Book 4 []  2020-1-16 15:25

    Joe and his squad are still aboard their modified transport, but now they have to steal a couple junk ships to look as if the kristang are trying to obtain away with something. At the same time they're having problem with the transport ship they've been living on. Well the plans don't go well, so they go to plan B, plan C, etc. With awesome luck, not all because of Skippy, they obtain out of tight situation after tight situation. Book reads well and is intense with drama. Skippy seems less abrasive in his repertoire. It's more of a android game now between him and Joe. They seem to play according to a set of rules now. Skippy realizes that human thinking can be better than his, and goes to the humans for tip now. Yeah, you gotta see that! So the band of pirates go in under cover, and eventually come out with what amounts to amazing results more or less. Grammar? Meh, same o same o, same mistakes repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guide for call Of duty black ops 4 [App]  2019-7-8 21:13

    fgf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    Item Description: Call of Duty Black Ops 4, first-person shooter. Multiplayer, Zombies, (but NO STORY MODE). I will refer to Call of Duty as 'CoD'...Pros: The android game has a familiar feel, more-so than some of the more latest CoD titles.I have NOT come across fast scoping (yet)! If you are fresh to CoD, this is when a player equips a sniper rifle & basically hip fires with precision accuracy. It's a bit more complicated than that but it was always annoying in CoD android games as it instantly takes any realism out of the android game play. Maps are fun & pleasant on the eyes. Playing in-game with mates is fairly simple & quick. Lobbies don't have connection issues... or at least I have not experienced problems any ns: Initial impression.. lots of players bouncing/jumping around the map. I want there was no advantage to jumping. It appears for now it is an problem that creates frustration. If you've ever played the android game Halo, players jump around like they are playing Halo (tho not as high). Guns: Initial guns are not that amazing in terms of 1-on-1 confrontations. Whenever I go up versus a higher ranked player, they will victory out in a gun war regardless of their skill.. but simply b/c they have a better gun due to higher rank. Android game Modes: THIS IS THE BIGGEST CON. NO DEMOLITION GAME MODE! I really liked Demolition. It was a cross between Squad Death Match + Search&Destroy. Maybe they'll bring it back (I HOPE!).Lack of story-mode... I'll be honest, I've never really gotten that into story mode in past CoD games. The guides have some background clips & should fill that need for story mode for those that are like me. If you are buying this android game just for story mode, you may be disappointed... but if you it for online multiplayer & zombies, you won't notice/ggestions to manufacture: Bring back Demolition android game mode.Would I again or as a gift? noDid I keep anything for this review? NO! I full for this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    Another fail from a once amazing series. I haven’t bought a call of duty in years because they got so crazy with flying and grappling and mechanized crap. Heard this once was diffent. Nope. Latest one I ever buy. Used to play for hours. Now I quit after a few minutes. Maps are tiny. Spawn points are a massacre. Graphics are beautiful good. Weapons and classes are very poorly done and any decent equipment takes forever to earn. Maybe I’m old and suck now but the android game has gone so far off it’s roots in call of duty 4 that it’s no longer fun. It’s a shame. I wasted $60. Guess it happens. Won’t again for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    I started off with a one star, but it has gotten better after the roll out. The spawns aren't always great, but the video test feels like the balance has been worked out. There are a lot of throwback maps, some might think its lazy, some might like them. Either way, for the mindless shooter COD is, it's fun. Zombies is really amazing in this edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    After taking a few years off from this series I thought maybe this year was a possibility to come back. I was wrong. I did not realize this android game did not have any single player story when I bought it. 15 seconds after I fired it up for the first time I already regretted purchasing it. Not a amazing start. As I played the multiplayer I realized I recognized a fair number of the levels from older games. This feels like about half a game. They reused old content, didn't bother with a single player, and then still charged full price. The multiplayer levels are all little and uninspired. The Fortnite clone is fine, but you are better off just playing Fortnite. I don't obtain it. This android game feels like a money grab begin to finish and it looks like I'm out on COD android games for a few more years. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countdown To Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 [App]  2018-7-23 21:0

    Yes, just yes... this application is everything I've hoped for in life, it's given me a reason to live. Best developer ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    Dev team...shame. You didn’t create a game. You place together old crap and used existing ideas to make this nonsense junk. Constant lag, android game crashes, you spend more time on the loading screens than gaming, list goes on. I’ll take my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    I have a 60 inch television and still cant see well enough to play splitscreen. Most of the maps are recycled. Zombies is legit and blackout is okay. This android game completely missed on multiplayer though. If you are planning on playing splitscreen or even multiplayer forget it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    worse ever. the disc I bought from amazon doesn’t work. and then I went on the the online version. doesn’t work neither. either stuck on connecting screen or the redemption screen. haven’t played a single minute of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    My son returned it. Said it was boring. No story mode. Wasn’t worth playing. Nothing really fresh or exciting about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    I have bought every COD ever since COD2 in 2005. This is not even in the top 10 for e lack of a single player campaign does not bother me one bit. I have not played the Campaign for years now.But there are a TON of problems with ings like spawning. I should not die 3 times in a row seconds after I spawn! They have no fixed this for years!In regular squad deathmatch, the players can take so much damage. It's beyond crazy. And I search the spawns in regular TDM even worse with the spawns.Another thing is the player count 5 players for hardcore TDM? It's ere are 14 maps. A few that are from older Black Ops games. But the maps are overall not great. I don't like most one so have gotten framerate problems during games. Hopefully this can be fixed.I have other complaints, but will not list. I can't comment on the other modes as I have not yet tried e graphics on the Xbox one X are solid. I'm using a high end LG OLED C8 77 inch. Sound effects on my Bose Lifestyle 650 are better than past games.I do like the powers of the various characters in the games. And the android game does have redeming qualities.I'm giving 3 stars based on standard multiplayer s:1. Solid graphics2. Redeming qualities3. Gives a decent Call of Duty experience4. Amazing hero ns:1. Horrible spawning issues2. Core modes people take too much damage3. Map section is questionable.Overalll a 6.5-7 to me at most. But don't expect a epic COD game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition []  2020-2-2 19:50

    I bought this android game thinking it was going to be like all the other Black Ops games, but I didn't do my research. I enjoyed the story in campaign mode. But for a casual gamer that only gets a possibility to play on the weekends at best, this android game is a waste of time. I can never play long enough to obtain amazing before some hardcore gamer kills me. And you mean to tell me after I spent $60 bucks to this thing I have to to play it online too! Do not this android game if you like campaign mode. I hope this is not the future of the franchise or this is my latest time buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    Don't this bundle. The Black Ops android game does not work, it is locked and unavailable. You can only play match games. Lame and disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    Was not aware that there is no story line for this call of duty game- "black ops". Only on-line gaming -not that great, disappointed. The PS4 does a bit more than the PS3 , but between the $$ to play online and the android game limitations, is it worth it? Not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    Bought this as a bonus from Santa. Was VERY upset to learn that we had to the android game even after putting the disk in. I have the fastest speed of internet that I can obtain for living out in the middle of nowhere and it has taken over 24 hours to load and is still not complete. I could understand had I bought the android game online but to stick the disk in and our kid not be able to play his playstation for going on 2 days now is not okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    Amazing deal, prompt shipping and amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    Fokin luv it m8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    First - I bought the Spider-Man bundle and they don't let reviews due to people complaining about pricing because they did not catch the at the right time!I had the original PS4 and it was great, but what that system lacked, the Slim makes it better! It is actually weird because usually when video android game consoles shrink down, it is usually at the end of life and no true changes were made. The original PS4 had a fan that would kick in when it overheated (frequently) and it lacked a 5Ghz wifi. The Slim does not overheat (it runs very cool, thanks to a smaller node) and it has a CRUCIAL 5Ghz wifi!The smaller node (shrinking of chips) makes the system run very cool, and it actually runs FASTER as a result, than the original PS4! Combine the 5Ghz wireless connection and the recent revision of the chipset - then you have an even BETTER product than the original PS4!I had my old 500GB SSHD drive from my latest PS4 and I place that in here -then the speed REALLY took off! On top of that, the android games designed for PS4 Pro look better when on a 4K HDR TV than the original PS4 had. You obtain a 4K-like experience without getting the PS4 Pro. Once you hook up a faster hard drive - the graphic differences become much CLEARER! I have a now rare, SSHD with 7200 RPM nce this comes with a 1TB drive, I did not wish to waste that, so I bought a hard drive enclosure to use that as a backup drive to shop android games on, while the SSHD provides the speed! You can obtain an SSD, but reviewers claim that it only provides marginal improvements in SPEED, but none of them have addressed that these faster drives actually make batter OR MAXIMIZES the graphic abilities of the system by not having a drive slow down the processing. Examples of of improvements with drive speed are: Better and more precise lighting, shadows and textures! The faster drive speed puts things together is is the only case I can think of where the a newer ver of a video android game console is actually BETTER than the original as the Slim maximizes the power/specs of the original PS4 due to the above. This is best buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas along with the newest Assassin's Creed and a fishing game. On Christmas morning I hooked it up while he was in the kitchen having coffee. Yes it was that quick and simple to set up for someone like me who is not even a gamer or the least bit tech savvy. Basically plug and play after a few on screen directions. By the time my husband finished his coffee and stepped into the living room it was shock and awe time. In all honesty I have barely seen him leave the couch since, except to go to work. If you wish a satisfied couch potato this definitely keeps husbands occupied for hours at a time. He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    my son did not think he was getting one and honestly after the large cyber of 199 that i missed ,he was right. But, I got a and it was 299 with a android game and android games are expensive so i figured it was worth it. He wanted spiderman but that wouldn't create it before Christmas so black ops it was! and from the picture you can see he was shocked and happy. It took about 5 mins for him to obtain used to the various controller we have xbox 1 and xbox 360 so this was fresh to him. i personally think the graphics are sharper and better ,he agreed on sharper. He loves the ability to livestream from his PS4 to youtube and also all the screenshots. I like Sony products and this doesn't disappoint. If they come out with some PS5 or whatever he will be buying that himself 3 is my limit. i do recommend it for the gamer in your family. i actually saw teeth from a teenager and not one eye was rolled that day. so worth it!! The only con imo was i had to various headphones (always expensive) because the turtle beach he has for his xbox one do not go with the playstation. Also there is no android game sharing which on xbox one there is. otherwise it looks nicer and looks well constructed and was simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    Hubby has wanted this for about a yr. so Christmas was the excellent time to give him one. A major difference b/w the ps3 and ps4 is you have to PAY to play online with other people. This was with ps3 so realizing he has to with the make batter stinks. A second downfall is the initial loading time. Even though he has the black ops android game disc and not the code that you and install, it took about 5 hours for the android game to install whatever it required and he was really disappointed he couldn't just obtain on and play immediately. Other than that, he says he's satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Console - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Bundle [Discontinued] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    en la orden de entrega dice que fue entragado porq en la recepcion me dicen q no hay nada, como puedo reclamar. gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Cod Points 1100 - PS4 [Digital Code] []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Esto me parece una tontería que tengan CP para cada juego... Por ejemplo me equivoco en esta compra y no me fije que era para bo4 y yo lo necesitaba para modern warfare... 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Cod Points 1100 - PS4 [Digital Code] []  2019-12-23 21:32

    No problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom: A Black Ops Romance (The 707 Freedom Series Book 4) []  2020-2-4 6:53

    This series is amazing. Each book is like coming home, I need to know what's going to happen. Action. Adventure. Quick paced,and the love is off the charts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom: A Black Ops Romance (The 707 Freedom Series Book 4) []  2020-2-4 6:53

    I absolutely loved this series. All of the books were great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Cod Points 1100 - PS4 [Digital Code] []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Don’t buy! Hate to go through a lot of hrs with PS4 and Activision to obtain it to work! Just from the store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Cod Points 1100 - PS4 [Digital Code] []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Lost our - did not load....so over Activision and their customer service or lack there of.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom: A Black Ops Romance (The 707 Freedom Series Book 4) []  2020-2-4 6:53

    Fell right into this story even tho it's part of a dependent and anal, love em and leave em Clark, had his reasons for that. I loved that he met Reagan of the NO filter mouth, to dispel his theory on women, lol. I loved their interactions, refreshing, funny and oh so ere's ALL the feels in here, along with a shocking discovery and very intense reading when Reagan stumbles into illegal activities, and the squad needs to rescue.I will def be reading more of Riley Edwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom: A Black Ops Romance (The 707 Freedom Series Book 4) []  2020-2-4 6:53

    I love her books! I haven't read a poor or even so-so book of hers yet! The whole series is worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom: A Black Ops Romance (The 707 Freedom Series Book 4) []  2020-2-4 6:53

    I absolutely loved every single book in this series, but Clark will always have a unique put in my heart!!Throughout the series we have been given a glimpse into Clark and the method his mind works, now we are given an in to Clark's heart, and boy does this man have a huge damn heart!!! When this man falls he falls hard.A excellent method to end this series and I am super excited to see what is next from this author!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386