Read black powder revolver primer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all black powder revolver primer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder Revolver Primer []  2020-1-20 0:55

    This small book was to the point and includes all you need to know to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder Revolver Primer []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Well written with primary information. Will not overwhelm the beginner. Diagrams and pictures are fair. Overall a amazing publication to refer to if you are just getting started in black powder pistol shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Magazine used to be great

    0  


    Add your opinion on black powder revolver primer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Full of amazing info about today's music. Inside looks at bands no one has yet heard of. A amazing read cover to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    I search this mag to be really boring. I'm not going to renew my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    The subscription is 6 magazines. I got the subscription for my husband for Christmas a year ago and he only received 3 magazines. We've been subscribing through revolver for years and we've never had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    I have been reading this magazine since I was 14 and I still love it at 22. The content is amazing and has my favorite metal bands in it from profile pieces to hard-hitting interviews. If you love metal, this magazine is right up your alley!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    This is the items you won't search in RS. Heavyer and a small darker which makes it [email protected]#$%.And you won't obtain robbed for a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    This use to be a amazing magazine, but the editor give us faithful readers the middle finger and started covering hip-hop "artists" because of their "edginess". Thank god Decibel still stuck to their roots, becuse Revolver is a joke now! Is there anyway I can unsubscribe? If the current problems came to me in physical form, I'd use them as toilet paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Revolver is in a sweet spot: its really the only magazine to cover metal, so if you wish to hold up to date you have no other choice. Issue is this magazine is written at such an elementary level. I mean most pop writing is beautiful watered down and written at a 5th grade level but this magazine is probably below that. If it wasn't for the content being "dark" i would think this was a children magazine- take a look at the tip columns by Christina Scabbia or the the ex- Pantera e upside is the pictures are amazing such as with the Hottest Chicks in Hard Rock issue. The pages with Lzzy Hale and Amy Lee almost create it worth the subscription price. I also discovered the band Ghost by reading about them in Revolver. What I do is look up the bands featured and listen to samples of their melody on Amazon. Maybe a CD included in the pack (like the UK mags offer) would l in all, i am going to allow this magazine run out. If you are still in the "tear out magazine pages and place them on your wall" scene this magazine is perfect. If that doesn't describe you, pass by and look at the articles for on the Revolver website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Amazing Overall Hard Rock & Metal Mag. Amazing Pics! Nice Articles! A lot more 'mainstream' metal bands in it then obscure & underground. A amazing recommendation for the average hard rock and metal fan. Really the only mag to go to for the recent in rock & metal news (again the mainstream).Did have one question though as a first-time subscriber, three problems in -- I've been receiving an problem each and every month (Oct-Jan) and was wondering if this is a 6 or 12 problems annual subscription? The above Amazon description says 6 issues/year but how's that so if I received 3 problems within the latest 3 months? Anybody know? Hoping for 12!! \m/-[>o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revolver []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Bought this as a bonus for my son. He loves it, states it is a very informative and entertaining read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BeagleBone Black Primer []  2020-7-24 18:33

    This is the book I required 18 months ago. It is amazing for any level of entry, covering every conceivable question before it is asked. This one is an 11 on a scale of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BeagleBone Black Primer []  2020-7-24 18:33

    Nice book. I will [email protected]#$%! to become more knowledgeable on the BBB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BeagleBone Black Primer []  2020-7-24 18:33

    Nowhere near the quality or info density of Dr. Molloy's works, but the book is adequate for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BeagleBone Black Primer []  2020-7-24 18:33

    very useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BeagleBone Black Primer []  2020-7-24 18:33

    an honest book a guy that knows what he's talking about. fantasticaly usefull in a dozens of situations involving the beaglebone. if your thinking about getting a BBB, or you just got one, you could do lots worse than this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BeagleBone Black Primer []  2020-7-24 18:33

    A very amazing primary understanding of the beaglebone black at a quick pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    DC Zoom has been putting out fresh stories about fresh superheros, and I've loved every single one of these fresh and special stories! Primer is the newest superhero on the block, and I loved her story so sting ImpressionsFor such a short graphic novel, this one packs quite the punch. Ashley is a thirteen-year-old girl who has been to several foster homes due to her rebellious nature and snarky attitude. I immediately loved her sass and love for pranks. She seems so upbeat, but she has a lot beneath the surface. She is afraid of being abandoned, and she's afraid of becoming like her criminal father. As she begins a fresh life with fresh foster parents and a fresh school, she tries to search where she fits. I'm positive a lot of young teens will connect with Ashley as she figures out who her mates and allies are, especially as she discovers the body paints that give her super e addition of the body paints with super powers is such a special and fun idea, one that works perfectly with the art in this book. The colors are bright and stunning, matching Ashley's personality and her worldview.Quick Thoughts-This book is so funny! Ashley's sense of humor really shines throughout the whole novel, and I loved that about her.-Ashley's foster parents and her fresh mate Luke are amazing secondary characters that help Ashley in the best way.Overall FeelingsThere was a tip at the end of this book that there might be another book! I would absolutely pick a sequel up—I'd pick up a whole series! Ashley is such a lovable main character, and the uniqueness of her super abilities and her touching story is just the right blend for an awesome graphic novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    This was a amazing introduction to a fresh superhero! Appropriate for younger audiences, but all ages will enjoy. I can’t wait to read more about Primer and how she uses her powers. Also, the art is gorgeous and really makes the story come alive-very necessary when paint is involved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    Primer, a fresh graphic novel published by DC Comics, and made by Jennifer Muor, Thomas Krajewski, and Gretel Lasky, has a lot of positive things going on...It's a New TakeWhile DC continues to publish stories about characters that have become cultural staples, this graphic novel (along with the books Anti/Hero and My Video Android game At My Homework) introduce use to fresh, original characters who inhabit the same globe as cornerstone characters -- but take us in fresh 's VibrantLeading from the title and cover art, a reader might expect the inside panels and assemblage of words and pictures to be just as colourful and vivid. The pages inside this graphic novel do not disappoint when it comes to this expectation, and this eye-catching design is sure to e Audience is in MindIt's clear from the content of this book, and the method that the narrative flows, that both a youthful and older audience are in mind. This title would fit well on a classroom shelf, and the creative squad has crafted a story that's appealing and y thanks to DC Comics for providing a copy of this book for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    My 8 year old said he would give this book a 1000 star rating. He read it alone then with mom then with dad. I think he will read it another ten times. The story is nice with such attractive drawings. The main hero has lots of humour. Highly recommend it. Only drawback: only one book to read! Waiting for book 2, 3,......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    Thank you to NetGalley and DC Comics for sending me an advanced copy of Primer, so that I could share my review with you!Ashley Rayburn has had a rough go at life so far, but she’s not planning on letting that obtain her down. After her father is sent to prison, she is left bouncing from foster home to foster home, never finding a put where she truly fits. She never goes looking for trouble, it just seems to search her wherever she goes, which has cost her more than a few potential homes. Her recent set of foster parents, Kitch and Yuca Nolan, seem to be willing to place in the effort to really obtain to know her, and Ashley hopes she might just have a possibility to search a fresh family. Kitch’s talent for art immediately connects with Ashley, though she struggles to relate to Yuca, and her top-secret science work. When she stumbles upon a set of cutting edge body paints, engineered by Yuca to give the wearer superpowers, Ashley can hardly include her excitement! But when it comes to superpowers, you rarely obtain what you’re expecting and unforeseen dangers wait at every turn!You can obtain your copy of Primer on June 23rd from DC Comics!Given that Primer is a fresh addition to the DC Comics universe, I wasn’t quite sure what to expect from this book, but I was absolutely delighted by what I read! Ashley is an extremely likable character, whose superpowers are both original and fun! Jennifer Muro and Thomas Krajewski absolutely charmed me with Ashley’s spunk and style! This book simply wouldn’t have been as unbelievable without the gorgeous and colourful illustrations of Gretel Lusky. The story revolves around color and art, meshing together in a method only the very best graphic novels can accomplish!My Recommendation-This book would be a excellent fit for readers of any age, especially those who love triumphant stories full of exuberance! Regardless of whether or not you typically read superhero stories, Primer is certain to capture your imagination!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    Here's a fast review from my 9-year old daughter who is an avid reader and burgeoning artist:"Primer is a amazing book with attractive art, an interesting storyline and awesome characters! I think it was so creative how the author created the main hero have magic paint superpowers! This book was so enjoyable and it helped pass the time and gave me inspiration. I definitely recommend this book for anyone who loves a fun adventure!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    Poor guys beware, the world's newest superhero is also the world's most colorful!Nearly 13, Ashley has been in foster care since her father was arrested and place in prison, and she has been labeled problem ever since. Still, even from behind bars he finds ways to control Ashley and her happiness, and her recurring nightmares of the night of his crime haunt her. A talented artist and football fan, Ashley is initally skeptical of the newest set of fosters who present an interest in her, artist Kitch and scientist Yuka, but she decides to take a possibility on them. Add in a fresh best friend, Luke, and Ashley is finally starting to feel like she might have found her place. When Ashley and Luke search a suitcase full of strange body paints, Ashley is certain that they are a bonus for her upcoming birthday and tries one out. And that's where things begin to obtain interesting because these paints aren't ordinary paints: they grant the wearer superpowers!Now, with the paints and wigs--courtesy of aspiring hairdresser Luke--Ashley takes up the mantle of Primer, a superhero whose powers are ever changing based on what colors she wears on her skin. However, it's not all fun and games; turns out that Yuka smuggled the paints home from her workplace, having initially made them as a weapon and now hiding them from the military, having deemed them too dangerous. Except now the military knows they've been duped, and will do anything to obtain their hands on the paints--and this girl calling herself Primer. Ashley finds herself on the verge of losing everything that has created her the happiest in a very long time. Can she save the day?Ashley is a fantastically charming and witty protagonist (and, this may be the latest Disney+ binge watching talking, she gives off powerful Gosalyn Mallard vibes), and the supporting characters of Kitch, Yuka and Luke are incredibly fleshed out and realistic. The art is fantastic, and I can't wait to see a completely colourful ver of this well-plotted story, as well as see where Ashley/Primer's journey takes her in future sequels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    Ashley has been bouncing from foster family to foster family since her dad went to prison. When she meets her fresh quirky foster parents things start to click. He foster dad is an artist like herself and her foster mom is a scientist. When her mom brings her work home, Ashley mistakes it for a show and spills this unique paint on her, each color giving her a various power. She secretly becomes Primer and wars e art was great, reminiscent of a cartoon with bright colors that popped. Ashley was extremely likable, cracking dozens of jokes as she wars crime. Children are going to absolutely love this. I enjoyed it quite a bit too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    What an awesome read! So excited for this brand fresh DC character!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Primer []  2020-7-2 19:23

    [I received an electronic review copy of this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.]I loved this! The characters are great, and I loved the superpower angle in this. Creative and unique. The villain was beautiful typical, but this book sets up Ashley's father to be a much bigger villain - his manipulation of her is felt like a stretch that her foster parents were so relaxed in the end about her super hero-ing - and even the military is on board. But the rest of the story was so fun, I didn't really care about this stretch. I will definitely be sticking with this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Perfect primer. Lasts about 2 full days once activated. But the cure once sprayed is very amazing and hard. Coverage is very good, fill is ok could be a small better here, just use two or three coats to fill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    We are using this to restore one of our vehicles and this spray works beautifully! We have sprayed it on and now are waiting until spring to place on the final top coat and we don't have to worry about the piece rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Don't waste your money, the coverage is not good and it isn't any more durable than regular 1k primer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Its nice in theory,I fallowed all directions, even shock can additional long. The paint seems to be amazing items but delivery out of the can is not great. The can dose not keep very much paint and the spray pattern is very wide. The plastic nozzle clogs and spits randomly. I tried not using the whole can in case it was from the can running out of paint. This didn't help, only method to smooth is to lay on true thick, but dose not support with spitting. I have not cleared yet, but I imagine there will be lots of wet sanding. The are expensive and don't include a lot of paint. My recommendation is just a quart and spray it with a true gun, would have saved time in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    I used this as a base to refinish some chrome mags. I purchased it for amazing adhesion, but mainly because I use the Spraymax glamour 2k clear and it is excellent. I bought 2 cans. One can sputtered and spit and the propellant was weak, the other can was fine. The worst part of it was the coverage...it was terrible. I have painted a ton of wheels and one can always covers two 16" wheels. In reality I would have required a can per wheel for proper coverage, but at this it aint happenin. I spread it thin and will hope for the best. From looking at the other reviews,it seems to be" hit or miss." I guess it's a 50/50 gamble... I got one one can that was good,one can that was terrible. Thus 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Amazing coverage and really smooth for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Sprays well and covers good. Shake for a long time before and after activation. Better than eastwoods unless eastwood has a sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    The can leaked and had a horrible spray that left runs all over my vehicle I had to sand it all down I will never use this items again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Goes on very light, but somehow still doesn't cover very much. But being 2k, it should keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SprayMax 2K Activated EPOXY Primer Black 3680034 []  2020-7-28 20:24

    All the cans I have received have had a amazing spray pattern and have mixed well. Create sure to shake thoroughly. When you think it’s good, shake it thoroughly again. A lot of times a paint like this with a lot of resins will not mix sufficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Frankly - it is not a amazing high-build primer. Five Medium-wet coats later and I can still see the scratched from my random orbital with 80 grit. I think an $8 can of Rusto Pro primer actually flows and fills better. My recommendation would be to use a primer gun and spray versus trying to use a rattle can. My attempt to avoid a gun clean up has wasted far more time and materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Lays out nice and gives a fast build up. Easily sanded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Best rattlecan paint on the wish to do a bunch of light coats instead of just a couple thick coats. Just also create sure you don't paint in any temperature lower than 60 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    This is one of the best primers I've ever used in a spray can. It has amazing bonding to any surface material, amazing build up properties to level off those little scratches, is self leveling and Sands beautifully wet or dry. What I like about the black is you can see very easily where you missed sanding before you begin painting. A lot easier than White or Grey primers to notice. I used it under a silver metallic on aluminum rims and it covered perfect. Consider I've also used 2K primer in a can and would take this over that whenever possible. Did an especially nice job on plastic to fill the deeper scratches. SEM makes a amazing product, worth every penny of additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Best primer I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    I've used several cheaper brands of filler is is the best I can search and is worth the additional if you're working on a project that you actually wish to look amazing when you're e other brands are thin and don't fill heavier sand marks whereas this is heavier and won't run unless you obtain wet sands really well and the black color makes it easier to see where the imperfections are that you need to smooth out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Product will NOT cure. Rubs off everywhere. This was indoors at 72 degrees. Totalwaste of money. And the seller gave unreasonable demands on the return. Total waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    The primer is very good; dries quickly covers and fills well, sands well. Unfortunately, 2/3 cans I purchased I couldn't use as the nozzles kept clogging. I kept cleaning them but would obtain barely 1-2 seconds of spray before they blocked again. I tried swapping nozzles thinking maybe it was just a nozzle problem but it was not. The other can I used completely with no nozzle blockage. Ended up having to use a various primer that I picked up locally which wasn't as amazing but it did come out of the can to finish the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    This has to be some of the best rattle can high build primer I've used. Perfect coverage and adhesion. Yes, it's pricey, but you obtain what you for. It's a amazing option when you don't wish to set up a spray gun. I've been using SEM products for over 20 years, always amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEM 42003 Black High Build Primer - 16 oz. []  2020-7-28 20:24

    I've tried every brand you can think of, nothing comes close to SEM primer. The only thing I'll say is that you can obtain it several dollars cheaper rather than paying $20 a can on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I dont know, maybe im just a beginner but my nails still long for 3 or 4 days even using these products. I dont know what im doing wrong, i dont wish to give less stars because i know the product its amazing and i just wish to think i just dont know how to use it properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I received these about a month ago and I am very happy with these items. There is no burning or any type of irritation. The dehydration solution does the job and the primer is a must have to create sure the that the nail hints or direct polish will stick. Use them both together and you won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    First time I purchased this One of the bottles was begin and had spelled it in the package. I was able to return it with no issues and the replacement bottle arrived just fine. Used this with my gel forms and they are still on my fingers after two weeks. Definitely created A large difference with how long the gel nail adheres to my natural nail.And the dehydrator dries almost instantly and the primer within a min so using both of these ads a max of about two minute to doing your nails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    Omg i love this brand hold up the amazing work i got this product because i love they gel nail polish i been wanted to change nail dehydrator and nail primer for a while i love to test alot of brands to see wich one i like and so far this is my fresh favorite. This is the set of nails i did to myself using the modelones nail dehydrator and nail primer. Deffenetly recommend it. Test it you will love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    The primer and dehydrator work very well together. The dehydrator works instantly and will dry by the time you move to the next finger. A small goes a long way. I did one hand with both and one had with just the primer. So far no lifting on either. There is a faint chemical smell with the primer that is offputting but otherwise bareable if you have ventilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    The product came a day early. The smell was not powerful and it seemed to just glide on. The product was great. It looks like I have another amazing product to switch from. I will be ordering and letting my mates know about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    Ordered this to prep my nails for polygel, and it's worked really really well. Comes nicely packaged in a cute small box. Primer isn't oily at all and my products bond to it perfectly. I have loved everything I've gotten by Modelones so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    This is a amazing company and a amazing product. I recommend this company and this product. The full size bottles are so nice. 😍💖😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    This duo set is awesome! The primer works wonderfully with bonding the gel polish and the dehydrator really dehydrates the nails perfofor acrylic app I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz []  2020-1-16 5:6

    This is a very amazing product but the reason i only gave it 2 stars is because i recieved it with the cap loose. Product was all over the put and im not satisfied because i for the whole bottle and only recieved 3/4ths of a bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    I had heard a lot of amazing things about this embossing powder. It is not the color of platinum; more of an antique gold. I bought it specifically for sentiments and it did a not good job with detail stamps. Recollections Champagne pearl embossing powder is very close to this in color but prettier, works very well with detail stamps and cost much less. Created this a complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    The color is a real green like if you mixed equal parts bright basic yellow and blue nursery school paints. But the product didn't sprinkle on or melt as well as other Ranger powders I've used. I used it on Kraft paper and it ended up looking lumpy/gross because this powder wasn't really the same fine quality as other Ranger powders. I kept trying but just couldn't pick up a lot of info so gave up with this color. Maybe it was a poor batch or got heated in storage/transit or something, I've never had this issue with Ranger powders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    It is amazing enough writing and I enjoyed the book, although we are at book 3 now and I'm still not sure where this series is going. It seems there is no true goal for the characters (which might be nice if you thing about, they just live their life) - but I am missing a higher goal or purpose you usually see in this type of books.I don't really like the jumping in scenes - it is too jumpy for me (they are one page there, the next one they are at a whole fresh area) - and this is going through out the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    Fun alternate history with dragons and napoleon. What's not to like? Characters and situations feel period and authentic, especially the naval stuff. Dragons fit in without totally dominating the scene. Very nuanced and complex setting and characters with a plot that showcases them. I am writing this while about halfway through book 5 and it keeps getting better. Nothing is two dimensional, and few characters are wholly evil or good. Amazing stuff.. i'll hold reading; so should you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Really nice embossing powder. This was inexpensive and even though it's a little bottle, you can really obtain a lot out of it. I've used this in card making projects and the results have been great. I really like how bright it is, and how nicely it adheres to glue/ink. I want I could search more colors here on Amazon for this brand. I've found some, but I'm not really trying to that much for a little bottle of embossing powder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    It is really WOWFirst time Embossingpaper die chop flowers before and after embossing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    very gritty, still came out nice. came in a timely manner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Its a little container, it is not as huge a jar as the picture shows,,,,,BUT VERY GOOD product. Seller is a very quick shipper,,,packs it well too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml, Black Puff []  2020-4-8 18:12

    WOw brand is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    First time trying WOW! and I love it. It gives off the metallic shine that I wanted. I've used Ranger and Zing and I have to say this is better than Zing. It is related to Ranger but not as smooth. I like it because it is hard to search a metallic finish that looks amazing and this one is definitely nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Simple to use, melts quickly and is fine enough to present amazing detail. Very satisfied with this powder so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml, Black Twinkle []  2020-1-13 18:25

    I love WOW embossing powders. You more but it is worth it. They hold surprising with a collection of colors that manages to be distinctly theirs. I especially love their metallic and multicolored varieties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    The Black Powder War, Naomi Novik’s third book in His Majesty’s Dragon series, begins where Throne of Jade left urence, Temeraire and the squad are still in China when they keep a fresh urgent assignment to go to Istanbul to obtain three dragon eggs and take them to England. Since the battle with Napoleon continues, they will have to avoid Napolean as they cross Europe with the expected, almost nothing goes as planned. Political intrigue and deception abound. And that’s just the beginning of the vik’s characters are fascinating and well developed. I love both humans and dragons. This story introduces fresh characters who bring more conflict, humor, and diversity to the arkay is a mixed-race man without a clear identity in either British or Chinese cultures. He agrees to tutorial them through the desert. He dislikes Europeans, is secretive, and a man of few words. In this story, I’m never sure if he can be trusted, or if he’s going to betray them at any moment. However, I like him.A package of feral dragons and their leader Arkady play a crucial role in this book. Up until this point, feral dragons are stereotyped as inferior and unable to speak. This book dispelled these kierka, another fresh character, is introduced later in the story. This dragon has an in-your-face personality. Plus, she annoys Temeraire, which is often funny. We can expect to see her in the other ter three books, I love these characters, and I’m willing to stay with them through thick and e Napoleonic Battles lace these books together. As part of the air corps, Laurence and Temeraire keep orders that throw them into the heart of the she did in the other two books, Novik creates distinct and vivid settings. In each place, I experienced a clear sense of put and time. So far, each book has a fresh , twists, and turns of the story take me to another time and place. Although this is a fantasy globe with dragons, a sense of reality runs through each book.If you like history, she gives a tour da force of what the Napoleonic Battles would be like with dragons. In the background of each story, battle and the politics of the day affect our heroes. In the foreground, how Laurence and Temeraire answer to these happenings plays out in unexpected ways. More importantly, the conflicts and interpersonal relationships among the characters strengthen the the latest book, Temeraire saw how well China treated their dragons, and now he wants to return to England to support the dragons have more freedoms and a better life.While Laurence is sympathetic to Temeraire’s desire to reform, he tries to caution Temeraire that things don’t change quickly. He doesn’t succeed because Temeraire is young enough to be overly optimistic and naive about how politics works.I love that Laurence begins as a very proper English gentleman and changes significantly in each book. The liberality of the air corps, its acceptance of women, and its casual disregard for English customs shocks him and slowly transforms him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    Novik takes the reader to yet another venue in this series set in the midst of the Napoleonic Wars. From England, to China and now from China through the Middle-East and Ottoman Empire the story line begun is expanded to plant more strongly the seeds of the social debate of that era over slavery, an illustration of the diplomatic relationships between England and it's natural allies in Europe who were faced with walking the fine line of contributing to the difficulties of France without attracting the attention of France and its ntinued as well is a deepening of relationship between the main protagonists which highlights the biases and prejudices of one of them, which absent this foundation some of the future conflicts would not be as believable and illustrative of the dilemmas vik demonstrates again why she is so effective in this genre. In a completely fictional fantasy setting, Novik draws the reader in to start to see the themes and problems that were part of the actual human experience of that day and age. Never mind that the human experience is personified in a dragon!This is yet another highly entertaining and readable offering that will not disappoint.5 t Breen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    This is the third book in the Temeraire series, and each book has been better than the one before it! As you will recall, the second book ends with Captain Laurence of the 1806 British air corps planning his and the dragon, temeraire's, return from China to England. Unfortunately, their ship is damaged and they must remain in port for months, or test an overland route that will enable them to quickly answer to orders to go to Istanbul on urgent ey choose to go overland, which gives a amazing opportunity for adventure along the way, including the meeting of a gleefully fun bunch of feral id an exciting story in Istanbul, and a lot of wars with the French in Europe, it seems to me that the major problem in this book has to do with the nature of freedom and duty, as Laurence and Temeraire discuss the situation of European dragons. Temeraire has noticed that the Chinese dragons have a far various life, and he plans teach the British dragons all about the freedoms other dragons have.What will come of it? I can hardly wait to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    I thought the purple was going to be darker like in the picture (that nice royal purple) but when it came- it doesn’t look that dark (while in the bottle) and when embossed it comes out more like a pastel purple. Anyhow— even though I wasn’t expecting pastel purple, my card still turned out nice (because I happen to like light purple too). But if you are truly expecting your product to look like the dark purple in the picture though- you’re going to be disappointed. I’ll post a picture of my card so you can see how light it turns out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    The glitter fine. A amazing color and it's a bit darker than the picture eludes. It's a very real gold. But it was not sealed and spilled all over the inside of the package. I'm really disappointed it wasn't in a bag or something to prevent glitter from getting everywhere. I don't know if all the glitter is packaged unsealed or if I just received a used or defective jar. But the glitter itself is a very beautiful color and it holds well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Amazing job embossing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    This is a great, bright white embossing powder that works beautifully. It is opaque and heats to a smooth finish. Looks attractive on finished crafts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    I'm rounding up about half a is is a darker book than the previous two, but continues exploring the inertia of stupidity within military and bureaucratic ranks, this time in Prussia. It also further develops the key characters, all of whom are worth spending time ere are mysteries here that will be explained in the following book, Empire of Ivory, which is one of my favorites of the series (so far). For now, assume that info are important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    What a amazing color. It has become my favorite. Classy, elegant, antique platinum color reminds me of old classic jewelry. Despite not being a "detail" powder, it embosses intricate designs beautiful well. But it's the color that gets me. Looks especially amazing on black paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    When I read the reviews, and some of them complained about the red. I don't know what they were complaining about. I love the red. All the colors are so vibrant. Before using, I shake the container to mix the embossing powder and glitter. When I run out, I will definitely reorder this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml, Black Puff []  2020-4-8 18:12

    Amazing value for the price. Worked nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Just that WOW. I will use this as an inclusion in my clay. The color is so nice. This vender is very nice and replies quickly. Any issues are dealt with promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml, Black Twinkle []  2020-1-13 18:25

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    Tried different times to obtain this to work. It didn't. I tried with 3 various pens: bullet, brush and black embossing pens. I also tried another powder (super fine silver) pictured at the top, and it worked. I ordered this one because I required blue for my daughter's Sweet 16 invitations. It's not working for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    Attractive for an accent, but be aware that this makes a very sheer gold and is not amazing if you are looking for something opaque. I love putting this on top of colourful ink for a golden shimmer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    For a long time now, I've been beautiful disappointed in what passes for fantasy, that genre of fiction that with worlds more imaginative than scientific. I had devoured my fill over the decades, and now, well, everything was starting to read the same. But this summer I found out about Naomi Novik's ongoing series about dragons in an alternate Earth of the Napoleonic ree books later, I'm still beautiful Powder Battle picks up right where the previous novel, Throne of Jade left off. A Celestial dragon, Temeraire and his companion, Will Laurence, are still in China, dealing with the changes that Yongxing's conspiracy has wrought, in a brief prolouge, and then they are returning to England and the battle in Europe. But a devastating fire on their transport strands them in Macao, and worse still, a notice from the Admiralty to go to the Turks in Istanbul to carry three precious dragon eggs to England -- if they can dodge Napoleon's armies in Europe. But without a ship, how are they going to navigate the lands across Asia?And conveniently too, a tutorial is available at the moment. Tharkay, half-Asian, half-European, is willing to take on the job, for a of course. And he doesn't bother to hide his contempt for the English, or indeed, any Europeans either. With Tharkay, and his eagle in hand, Laurence and Temeraire set off across China and the Asian deserts to the subtle, rather byzantine politics of Istanbul, encountering bandits of both the human and dragon variety, and death from both hunger and lack of water.But when they reach Istanbul, and the Turks, it's going to be a hard lesson in politics and the eastern method of thinking. For it seems that someone has lied to them, in a very devastating way... and there's still Napoleon and his Grande Armee marching to the east and the Russians.I don't wish to go much more into the story, as there is a lot that is covered, and I don't wish to give away much more of the plot. I will say that there's hardly a dull moment in this story and the reader doesn't have much time to catch their breath between the varied adventures that Laurence and Temeraire and their squad go through. Along with the martial wars on the air and the ground, quite a bit of skullduggery and sneaking about at night, there are the intrapersonal conflicts as well, especially between Laurence and ere is also Temeraire's determination to change the treatment of dragons in England, where they are treated small better than semi-intelligent creatures, and what he saw in China. And while Laurence can't agree more, he's also far more canny in just how English society works, and fears for that the dragon is setting himself up for o, the reader is in for a true treat with the antics of the feral package of dragons led by Arkhady, and the special twist that is given for the culture of dragons -- this was something that I found to be a very pleasant surprise and a masterful touch in globe creation. Finally, there is a fresh hero introduced towards the end, Iskierka, whom I suspect is going to create quite a tag in later novels in the of the reasons that drew me to the series in the first put was Novik's use of history and historical characters. In Black Powder War, she proves that she knows how to use these twists, and her depictions of warfare are especially chilling at times. Her writing style is certainly improving, and it shows. Her characters are finding their own voices, and proving that they are intricate, complex a touch of whimsy, she has at the end of the book a letter written by a gentleman to the Royal Society that seeks to prove that dragons are far too inept to understand mathematics. There is also an excerpt from the next novel, Empire of Ivory, which if proves to be real (the author warns the reader that the book is still in the writing stages and could change), promises to be particularly ese novels do need to be read in order, as the author does not provide either a synopsis or any backtracking in her story to fill in the blanks. They are also rather necessary blanks, so test not to skip l in all, I'm hooked on this series, and I am looking forward to the next volume, due in late September. So much so that I've preordered my copy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    After making a better success of their previous adventure Throne of Jade than they had any right to expect and having survived a mysterious shipboard fire that has crippled their transport (saved from total destruction only by Temeraire's clever invention of the dragon bucket brigade), he and Laurence are surprised by mysterious and urgent orders to proceed to Istanbul (arguably a mistake because the British should still be calling it Constantinople at this time) "without the loss of a Moment" to pick up 3 dragon eggs, purchased from the Ottoman Empire and return them to England.With months of repairs needed to restore HMS Allegiance to action and an even longer potential sea voyage from having to sail all the method around India and Africa, Laurence decides to go overland, mostly along the old Silk Road. With a chip-on-the-shoulder tutorial of questionable trustworthiness and a tagalong band of feral dragons enticed by Temeraire's tales of meal aplenty, Laurence, Temeraire, and squad war starvation, thirst, avalanche, and other assorted foes on the high street to Istanbul, hurried on by the disturbing news that their mortal opponent from the previous adventure, the albino Celestial Lien, is preceding them on their rival in Instanbul provides no relief as their contact is dead, the payment is missing, the is off, and they gradually realize that they are being held prisoner. Desperate measures let them to leap from this frying pan right into the fire of the Franco-Prussian Campaign of Novik has provided another exciting entry in this increasingly interesting series; compared to these cascading crises, the outward journey seems a cakewalk! Temeraire continues to display the genius that makes Celestials royal advisors back in China; he'll be Lien's equal yet, just wait and see. Two fresh dragon characters, Arkady the wily feral leader and Izkierka the ferocious hatchling, and the deliberately infuriating mixed-heritage Tharkay create for a lot of fun and no small trouble. I particularly enjoyed the draconic explanation for the success of the French offensive (I'm embarrassed to admit that it reads more plausibly than the historical truth!) and the high tragedy and low comedy of the interruption of their retreat by a dragon hatching! The only nit I care to pick is to ask just what the Hell is the title Black Powder War supposed to mean? Titles don't seem to be Ms. Novik's powerful suit as she admits that the cliched but IMHO still the best His Majesty's Dragon was imposed upon her.I excitedly look forward to reading the rest:Empire of Ivory,Victory of Eagles, and Tongues of te: if you search yourself intrigued by the idea of Napoleonic warfare with dragons, how about American Revolutionary warfare with dragons?Dragon AmericaOr American Civil Battle naval action...with magic?Land of Mist and Snow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    Novik does a credible job inserting Temeraire and Lawrence into the middle of the European Battle that Bonaparte is waging versus Prussia. However the initial trek across the deserts of Mongolia and subsequent escape from Istanbul Turkey tires the reader somewhat with the drudgery of the trip. To Noviks' credit, we mentally feel the exhaustion of the trip and subsequent the weariness of the battle engagement. So the story continues and the struggle to return to England and support war Napoleon, who now has the White Celestial dragon Lien as his captain and has a death grudge versus Temeraire. I hope the next installment is on the lighter side and let's us have fun the relationship and personalities of the main characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml, Black Puff []  2020-4-8 18:12

    Very amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    I have ranger embossing powders that I absolutely love. These, however, are subpar to me... I think it has to do with the larger glitter flakes. I just wasn't too impressed with the method they melted. The gold and blue were OK, the red and green were beautiful bad, and the white I have mixed feelings on. The white bits of the powder melted nicely and the holographic bits were beautiful but they didn't mix well making the overall outcome patchy. It's hard to see in the images I took. I think I'll stick with the regular powders and not the glittery ones (unfortunately). BTW, I will add the was really amazing though compared to craft stores. Significantly cheaper on here..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ranger Embossing Powder, 0.56-Ounce Jar, Black []  2019-12-17 19:18

    This powder embossed nicely, and the finished color is lovely; more like a subtle champagne gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint []  2020-1-13 18:25

    I ordered both silver and bright white for embossing Holiday cards, it easily lifts with an embossing gun and doesn't obtain patchy. The white stayed bright white, other whites I've tried tend to yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml, Black Puff []  2020-4-8 18:12

    Works like it should, says it’s black on the container but is not black more like grey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 []  2020-1-19 22:43

    Here, we pick up with Laurence and Temeraire, who are still in China. They have been granted permission to stay together as captain and dragon. Shortly, though, they keep word that they must go immediately to obtain 3 dragon eggs. This book follows their progress through the wilderness with a tutorial that seems to be coming and going and likely betraying them. They meet up with some feral dragons who Temeraire talks into coming with them. They lose some, gain the eggs, and leave quickly since they had to steal them because the others were going back on their word. Then, they meet up with Prussians and are forced to aid them in their battle with the French.I like this series and the development of the story as well as Temeraire's character. He is a good, thoughtful, and funny dragon. The ease of his sense of things makes for some comical conversations and I can completely see Laurence's reactions with how well the descriptions are written. My only complaint is the pace of this book. They were going and then stopping and going and stopping. There was so much time spent waiting and after all the waiting in Empire of Jade, I got a small bored with it. Still I stuck through it and was rewarded with amazing writing and a amazing story. This is the third in the series. The other titles are:His Majesty's DragonThrone of JadeBlack Powder WarEmpire of IvoryVictory of EaglesTongues of SerpentsSo, i can't wait to move onto Empire of Ivory and see where this story takes me to next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Have received Powder for a lot of years and never obtain tired of it! Simple to through Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    This is a magazine geared for younger, wilder, hard drinking, flying off steep cliffs type of person. If that's you this is an exciting magazine with lots of pictures and articles. I did have fun the articles and the images are great. I'm probably too old for this as I was looking for family resorts and info on those types of places. January 2013 correction: SO Sorry, I originally said snowboarders and as I look back over the magazines I realize they are all skiiers. Wow, large mistake. Again, sorry. February 2013 update: got a amazing problem with a review of multiple ski locations with insider hints and comparisons. This is a amazing magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    I received Powder for several years and decided to allow my subscription lapse. Power sent a couple of subscription renewal notices which I ignored. They then sent me a bill, which I ignored. Then they sent my info to a COLLECTION AGENCY. Not sure where this is going from here but I regret ever doing business with Powder Magazine. Not worth the hassle for a coffee table magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powder []  2020-6-26 19:44

    Very happy with the subscription I got. Lots of awesome articles in every magazine. Glad I had purchased this! Always so excited for the next one to be at my door!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect Yourself With Your Snubnose Revolver []  2020-9-3 19:20

    This book is 5 stars if you are fresh to self defense shooting and handguns in general. I like Grant Cunningham because he is realistic and down to earth. This book isn't filled with a lot of "tactical" stuff. its written for people who have a normal life, go to work every day, and feel they need a firearm for protection. Contrary to most current gun writers, Grant likes revolvers for private protection. I think his reasoning is excellent. Revolvers are safe, simple to use, intuitive and even people in your family who really don't have much interest in guns will be able to use them effectively with minimum training and practice.If you have some experience with handguns and already have your own opinions as to gun type, caliber, etc, then this book will seem overly easy to you and you will probably not learn much fresh stuff. But if you need to know about handguns to defend your family and don't have a lot of experience this book is just about the best you can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protect Yourself With Your Snubnose Revolver []  2020-9-3 19:20

    I enjoyed most of it but skipped through quite a bit. Did end up buying the pocket holster he recommended. I also learned that Speer Gold Dot rounds are designed for snub nosed revolvers and I just happen to have a few boxes. I removed my federal HP rounds out of my SP101 and now hold Gold Dot 38s in the cylinder. No need to package 357 rounds and bore a hole through one guy into another.38 is a time proven round and is effective although gun manufacturers wish you to go huge and fancy. Self defense should be simple. What’s more easy and reliable than a revolver?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386