black powder revolver primer Reviews & Opinions


Submit black powder revolver primer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder Revolver Primer review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    This small book was to the point and includes all you need to know to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder Revolver Primer review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Well written with primary information. Will not overwhelm the beginner. Diagrams and pictures are fair. Overall a amazing publication to refer to if you are just getting started in black powder pistol shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Bundle of 3 Black and White Colors: Super Fine Black, Black Sparkle, and Super Fine White review []  2019-12-23 18:42

    I love to heat emboss on my cards, and this works great! Very fine powder that melts quickly and looks professional.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on black powder revolver primer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch black powder revolver primer video reviews and related movies:

    See Making your own percussion caps for black powder shooting on youtube.

     related image

    See Percussion Caps - Quick Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Armscor M200 Muzzle Loading Revolver - A quick demo on youtube.

     related image

    See TEXAS REVOLVER LLP (Video 6) GT 45 C percussion revolver primer on youtube.

     related image

    See Post-Apocalypse Loads for the 1911: Black Powder 45ACP on youtube.

     related image

    See HGR 052 - Handgun Radio One Year Anniversary & Blackpowder Primer on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Does My Cap & Ball Revolver Keep Misfiring? on youtube.

     related image

    See 209 Primer BB Gun on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing price and well created works awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Solid product, was a gift. Very satisfied with it. Gift poker came in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Awesome non-breakable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Looked cool, won’t beak when you drop itYou’ll have ash in your mouth when you hit it, the glass bowl in the middle cracked one me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Nice piece works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Ordered this for my boyfriend its excellent for him flexible and excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    I got it very quickly and it feels amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    It unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Works and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azar 700508-BLK 8-Inch W by 20-Inch H Revolving Black Pegboard Counter Unit, Black review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    This was the excellent item required for a party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azar 700508-BLK 8-Inch W by 20-Inch H Revolving Black Pegboard Counter Unit, Black review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I have several of these now, various sizes. They are great, they keep a lot, they're packed and shipped well, look amazing on my counters in my store. I may obtain a few more for home organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Azar 700508-BLK 8-Inch W by 20-Inch H Revolving Black Pegboard Counter Unit, Black review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Not wide enough for a amazing display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    42g/1.5oz"Imperial Black Onyx" Mica Powder Pigment (Epoxy,Resin,Soap,Plastidip) Black Diamond Pigments review []  2019-12-17 18:47

    Works amazing in resin art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    42g/1.5oz"Imperial Black Onyx" Mica Powder Pigment (Epoxy,Resin,Soap,Plastidip) Black Diamond Pigments review []  2019-12-17 18:47

    It can in a timely manner works like it said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    42g/1.5oz"Imperial Black Onyx" Mica Powder Pigment (Epoxy,Resin,Soap,Plastidip) Black Diamond Pigments review []  2019-12-17 18:47

    I absolutely love the color!! It was simple to use 10/10 recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    42g/1.5oz"Imperial Black Onyx" Mica Powder Pigment (Epoxy,Resin,Soap,Plastidip) Black Diamond Pigments review []  2019-12-17 18:47

    Worked amazing for an epoxy countertop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    42g/1.5oz"Imperial Black Onyx" Mica Powder Pigment (Epoxy,Resin,Soap,Plastidip) Black Diamond Pigments review []  2019-12-17 18:47

    I wasn’t expecting red colourful glitter in the black onyx. It completely clashed with my other colors so I was afraid to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    42g/1.5oz"Imperial Black Onyx" Mica Powder Pigment (Epoxy,Resin,Soap,Plastidip) Black Diamond Pigments review []  2019-12-17 18:47

    I bought this to use as a colorant for an epoxy/fiberglass project I was doing. This was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    Omg i love this brand hold up the amazing work i got this product because i love they gel nail polish i been wanted to change nail dehydrator and nail primer for a while i love to test alot of brands to see wich one i like and so far this is my fresh favorite. This is the set of nails i did to myself using the modelones nail dehydrator and nail primer. Deffenetly recommend it. Test it you will love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    The primer and dehydrator work very well together. The dehydrator works instantly and will dry by the time you move to the next finger. A small goes a long way. I did one hand with both and one had with just the primer. So far no lifting on either. There is a faint chemical smell with the primer that is offputting but otherwise bareable if you have ventilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    This duo set is awesome! The primer works wonderfully with bonding the gel polish and the dehydrator really dehydrates the nails perfofor acrylic app I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    This is a amazing company and a amazing product. I recommend this company and this product. The full size bottles are so nice. 😍💖😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    First time I purchased this One of the bottles was begin and had spelled it in the package. I was able to return it with no issues and the replacement bottle arrived just fine. Used this with my gel forms and they are still on my fingers after two weeks. Definitely created A large difference with how long the gel nail adheres to my natural nail.And the dehydrator dries almost instantly and the primer within a min so using both of these ads a max of about two minute to doing your nails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I dont know, maybe im just a beginner but my nails still long for 3 or 4 days even using these products. I dont know what im doing wrong, i dont wish to give less stars because i know the product its amazing and i just wish to think i just dont know how to use it properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    The product came a day early. The smell was not powerful and it seemed to just glide on. The product was great. It looks like I have another amazing product to switch from. I will be ordering and letting my mates know about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    I received these about a month ago and I am very happy with these items. There is no burning or any type of irritation. The dehydration solution does the job and the primer is a must have to create sure the that the nail hints or direct polish will stick. Use them both together and you won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    Ordered this to prep my nails for polygel, and it's worked really really well. Comes nicely packaged in a cute small box. Primer isn't oily at all and my products bond to it perfectly. I have loved everything I've gotten by Modelones so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modelones Professional Natural Nail Prep Dehydrate & Bond Primer, Nail Protein Bond, Superior Bonding Primer for Acrylic Powder and Gel Nail Polish 0.5 oz review []  2020-1-16 5:6

    This is a very amazing product but the reason i only gave it 2 stars is because i recieved it with the cap loose. Product was all over the put and im not satisfied because i paid for the whole bottle and only recieved 3/4ths of a bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Not exactly as described. The product title says it is "nontoxic" and is amazing for "soap, nail polish, cosmetics." The pack backside says "Health Advisory: Wearing a respirator, safety glasses and protective clothing is recommended." If it's that dangerous, why would I place it on a person's skin??? This is for body art. I can't use it for that. I don't wish to potentially hurt anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Amazing pack delivered. I purchase this for my concrete project, I use the same volume like other cement color, it looks like light gray and actually close to white, it is not a purple color on my concrete pot anyway, very disappointed.Updated 092119: I'm very thanks for Daniel's follow up of my feedback, so here, I would like to increase the ranking because of their customer service. He explains: When mixing really dark colors, such as Musky Purple, Sapphire, Chocolate Brown into white cement, sometime the final color may appear grayish color. & they are planning to add liquid color specifically created for cement. I'm very expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Wonderfully made. My bath bombs were created powerful and sturdy with this as one of the Ingredients and colorants I chose to use. Dissolved well and left powerful color to water that wasn’t hard to clean out after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    The product came exactly as described, real black colorant I am adding to my black grout, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Beautiful color and they give you alot for the money. I will be buying more. Mix it really well though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    This claimed to be "red" in color. It is not red bright pink maybe but red definitely not red. So if your wanting the color of an apple red stop sign or coca cola red. This is NOT the product you want. Because it doesnt matter how much you place in you will still only obtain pink and pinker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Amazing colors, have 5 of them so ing pigments to mix with epoxy resin and the colors have stayed definitely obtain your moneies worth here.I'm using 4oz containers and it filled them up and still have some left in bag.Will be ordering more colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Bought it to mix in with brushed concrete sealer to give a mottled surface look. Didn't mix in like the liquid brown coloring I have. I'll test again next project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

     I required a "red" for a cup that was requested to be done in black, antique bronze and red. I thought I found the excellent red from the phone showing the Ruby pearl color. When I got it I figured it would not look like anything that was pictured so I also added some red alcohol ink to the epoxy. This Ruby red is a fairly close match to the antique bronze I used. While this product is a amazing deal and the color is attractive I feel mislead because this is certainly not red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marblers Powder Colorant 3oz (85g) [True Black] | Pearlescent Pigment | Tint | Pure Mica Powder for Resin | Dye | Non-Toxic | Great for Epoxy, Soap, Nail Polish, Cosmetics and Bath Bombs review []  2019-12-24 18:52

    I love this powder to color the UV resin I used to repair a broken bell. Most of the pieces were missing so I had to use the resin (now colourful to match the bell) to slowly fill in the void a small at a time, setting the patch with the UV light quikly until it was all filled in. Looks great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Update, this company is awesome. I love the colors and at first I was disappointed in how one jar was half as full as the other, they immediately shipped a fresh jar out to me. Amazing customer service. I will gladly buy more from them and I highly recommend them. Very satisfied. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    I use these micas for melt and pour soap, bath fizzies, and scrubs. I was thrilled with the depth of color and the wonderful sparkle. The micas performed beautifully in my products. I am sometimes leary of buying soap crafting supplies from Amazon sellers, but these are comparable in quality to Angry Micas, Brambleberry and Nurture Soap. With no hesitation, I highly recommend these micas. The micas pictured are Copperplate and Bold Ruby in the Blood Orange Soap; Cool Heat, Carbon, and Electra are used in the Stormy Seas Soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    I have to modernize my review and unfortunately Amazon won't allow me give this company 10 stars!! Not only is the product awesome to use and the colors gorgeous but the customer service is beyond belief. I have a soap and lotion company and FIREDOTS has a customer FOR LIFE!! Completely in love with this mica powder. FIREDOTS exceeded my expectations. I used the Amberlights in my Amber Visions soap and it pops. Ordered the Bold Ruby and used it today along with the Amberlights in a soap to be named later and just ordered the Ground Brown, wanted the Copperplate but I couldn't search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    The brick red photo on the www service is much darker than the super bright copper/gold pigment received.Update: seller noticed my review and suggested they sent the gold color instead of the copperplate. The pigment is labeled copperplate, but the pigment does look just like their product image of the gold color. Seller refunded the purchase price unasked, and later not only sent the copper color pigment, but extra colors. The powders brush on nicely and can be easily sealed with a spray topcoat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

     I originally purchased the FIREDOTS Cool Heat blue mica powder. The color was just awesome so I created a second purchase of the Bold Ruby Red, Old Gold, Amber Lights Rose Gold, and Indigo River mica pigments. All of the mica powders have turned out amazing in my epoxy resin art. You really obtain a huge amount of mica from FIREDOTS, 100 gram pots. A major plus is its truly cosmetic grade mica powder. Amazing value for high quality mica pigment powder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Attractive bold colors. Mix well with oil and cold process soap making. I purchased the Indigo and the Knight (silver grey), both are awesome!Definitely a amazing Mica company to purchase from. They give exactly the amount of Mica on the label too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    Super metallic shiny white mica, I used it in a body butter I was making and it gave a beauitful glowey effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    As a resin artist and teacher I look for mica powders to add to my resin that are brilliant in color and keep their beauty until my resin cures. Firedots has not disappointed me!! The mica powder mixes easily in the resin . This white is shimmery and has a pearl that illuminates as it mixes into my piece. I highly recommend firedots!!! It is worth every penny. The jar it comes in is a refreshing change form a baggie of color that most companies are using for their mica powders. Thanks Firedots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    I purchased 6 of the colors while they are attractive colors the jars were only 3 jars were full to the top with pigment while 3 were only half full.I would like to refund the 3 for fresh full jars.I spoke to the owners of the company and they explained that certain colourful mica weighs more,they were unbelievable to deal with after I wrote my first review the problem is resolved.I look forward to sharing these gorgeous pigments with my fellow artists who work with epoxy and use pigments in them.I will be sure to use these in all my art work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FIREDOTS Carbon Black Mica Powder, Massive 100 Gram Pot of True Cosmetic Grade Black Mica with Pearlescent Effect, 100% Pure for Artists Working in Resin Art, Epoxy, Concrete, Soaps, and Cosmetics review []  2019-12-17 20:10

    This is some very bright and shiny additive that I use in my epoxy. Simple to mix and a small goes along way. I think the price is perfect compared to what I spent locally for a very little amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbreakable Honeycomb Silicone Straw with Clean Cover and Decorative Bowl Inside (Black) (Black) (Black) (Yellow Black) (Black) review []  2019-12-18 19:0

    So simple to clean, love having the small tool handy at all times. Compartment comes in handy! Just a easy simple pipe.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing story - origin of the Black Panther, amazing illustrating by Romita Jr., amazing use of some of Marvel's classic villains. Amazing introduction for thos who don't know the Black Panther & wish to learn about him before the film comes out. The DVD ver is very good. My local library has ordered in the prose novel based on this. Can't wait to read it! Recommend this classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This graphic novel was the first Black Panther book I've ever read. I read a 4-issue miniseries a long time ago, but it didn't leave much of an impression on me because I've forgotten what the story was even about(I think it was about someone, a cop I think, named Casper Cole taking on the role of Black Panther and fighting corruption on the roads in America). Needless to say, it was not the classic Black Panther that this story is about. This Black Panther, T'Challa of Wakanda(a little independent country in Africa that is both a tribal and simultaneously more technologically advanced nation than any other in the world), is WAY various and MUCH cooler! I have read books with T'Challa in them before, but never one where he was the central hero of the story. And what a heck of a story it e story is an origin story and a suspenseful, political, action-thriller about revenge and power - those who have it, and those who wish it. I won't go into the info of the plot, so don't worry, no spoilers here. What I will do is comment on the quality of the story in both the writing and the rst, the writing. Reginald Hudlin, coming from the film industry, does a nice job in weaving together a history for both the Black Panther and the nation of Wakanda, while telling an intriguing action-thriller that moves at a quick pace which rarely lets up. His movie-making influence can be felt here in the best possible way. His history makes for an perfect transition into telling this story in a wonderfully cinematic fashion. You could see this as a film quite easily. In fact, Marvel Knights DID create this into an animated movie/motion comic. This leads me to the hn Romita, Jr.(a favorite of mine) contributes heavily to the cinematic look and feel of this book. Although the panel layouts are of the simple, classic kind(there are no panels-within-panels/overlapping panels, or non-square/rectangle panels to be found here), which is typical of JRJR's stuff, there is still that feeling of watching a film unfold before your eyes. I search that this is the case with much of his works(see "Daredevil: The Man Without Fear", "[email protected]#$%", or "The Wonderful Hulk v.1: Return of the Monster"). If you aren't familiar with his style, I would describe it as highly tangible. That is to say, it is clearly intelligible. It isn't elusive in any way. It's very straightforward and simplistic. That doesn't mean that it isn't stylized. You could have 100 artists draw the same page, and I could pick his out with ease. His look is both cartoonish and realistic in nature. And his characters have a somewhat blocky nature to them. I happen to like this aspect and think that it works well for him. The amount of detail in his panels is modest, yet he hits all the right notes to sell the reality of the scene. His close-ups, for example, are typically absent of any background elements entirely(aside from a solitary color). He chooses, rather wisely(for HIS style anyway), to emphasize the main focus of the scene; be it an apologetic yet uneasy expression on the face of a prostitute declining a proposition from a customer to let him to kiss her in exchange for added cash; or the photo of two hands - one, the customer's holding out a wad of hundreds, the other the prostitute's, reluctantly outstretched in acceptance of the money - completing the foreboding transaction of which she had just previously declined. JRJR is a master storyteller. He makes even small things like this palpable. And his action sequences? ere were a couple of things that were drawbacks. One was the fact that beautiful much all of the non-Wakandans in the story tended to be portrayed in a rather negative light. I understand that Hudlin was trying to establish that Wakanda was not only technologically advanced, but also socially and morally advanced as well. You can agree or disagree with this premise, but although I think Hudlin may have pushed a small too hard sometimes in trying to validate this stance, I respect his position and I believe that it makes sense within the sociopolitical context of this book. The other thing that detracted from this book was the fast ending. It seemed to end a small too quick for me. But I can live with these things because the overall story is a fun read, and the artwork is great. In the end, I really enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of either JRJR or suspenseful action-thrillers in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I got this because I'm a Black Panther fan, and also because I'm a huge John Romita Jr. fan. Klaus Jansen inks JRJR like no one else can, and for my money, no one else should ink his pencils. The artwork here is very amazing - but lacking something for me. I was trying to figure out why, and I think the book is too dark. Not in storyline, but just in coloring. The older versions if Black Panther have his suit almost a blue color, with lots of massive darks and line work. This gives him a depth and shows off the artistic touches much better than trying to hold him all dark with grays/blacks. JRJR's linework needs to be seen, otherwise his style becomes too blocky and sparse, like cardboard cutouts. The rest of the book is gorgeous, but when it comes to the main character, that's who I wanted to see tricked out in JRJR's e plot was the best in the history of Black Panther yet. It was nice to have him in his country of origin, instead of finding reasons to bring him to huge cities via silly plot twists. I found the tech a small overdone and unexplained, and also the villian was boring and not only named after Inspector Gadget's arch enemy, he had the same gimmicky hand.A solid book for a hero that required it by a amazing team.Look for the animated series on Netflix or DVD - because it's cooler than the book, and I think JRJR's pics came out better in that format. Plus, Captain America's stage figures in much more in the animated series than his too brief treatment here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Group of villians invade Wakanda. The leader, Klaw, has history with Tchalla. Ebony blade falls from the hands of the Black Knight during a war in the sky and remains in Wakanda. The country is somewhat damaged by the intruders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This collection is a very amazing introduction to the Black Panther and associated aspects of the Marvel universe. Overall it's a fairly straightforward comic tale, but by the end the reader should feel prepared and intrigued to read more stories about Wakanda and the characters introduced here.Fair warning, this is not a Saturday morning cartoon comic. A character's death is the central driver of the story, a handful of other deaths occur along the way, and sometimes the Black Panther values vengeance over virtue. So parents should give it a read before handing it over to young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a quintessential reboot of the Black Panther Character. This brings Wakanda, and The former avenger to the forefront of political and international intrigue. The books ties the past and show together and shows why T'Challa could be a first string is book could very easily translate into a movie. A fun read for a hero who is so often ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    The Black Panther was made in a late-60s fit of conscience. Marvel Comics writers wanted to add a black character to the roster; they saw a news item about some "Black Panther" group scaring white people in California. Boom: The fresh hero had a name, albeit instead of protesting racism in America, he was the superpowered king of a wealthy African dlin has taken a second-tier hero and created him fascinating. In his fresh Panther mythos, the Panther's Wakanda is constantly under siege from arrogant (white) would-be conquerers. One of them, The Klaw, is trying to avenge the shame of his South African forefather, who tried and failed to defeat the Wakandans. He draws blood. He gives the Panther an epic challenge on his home turf. It's a thrilling story that could be turned into a Will Smith car tomorrow. But maybe they'd blow it! Romita's art elevates the story and the action the method some bland CGI never could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a well written and very interesting story. Really like seeing the rhino in the story. Watching him running through everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Perfect book featuring one of my favorite artists. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing buy. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIKE Vapor Medium Duffel, Black/Black/Black, Misc review []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Finally a durable sports bag. I would give it five stars but there is no where to place a water bottle :/.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIKE Vapor Medium Duffel, Black/Black/Black, Misc review []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Pure Cotton Powder Puff,Puff, for Powder Foundation, 3.15 inch Normal Size, with Strap, Blending for Loose Powder Mineral Powder Body Powder review []  2019-12-16 18:29

    A unbelievable value and amazing make-up product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Really nice embossing powder. This was inexpensive and even though it's a little bottle, you can really obtain a lot out of it. I've used this in card making projects and the results have been great. I really like how bright it is, and how nicely it adheres to glue/ink. I want I could search more colors here on Amazon for this brand. I've found some, but I'm not really trying to pay that much for a little bottle of embossing powder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    It is really WOWFirst time Embossingpaper die chop flowers before and after embossing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    First time trying WOW! and I love it. It gives off the metallic shine that I wanted. I've used Ranger and Zing and I have to say this is better than Zing. It is related to Ranger but not as smooth. I like it because it is hard to search a metallic finish that looks amazing and this one is definitely nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Just that WOW. I will use this as an inclusion in my clay. The color is so nice. This vender is very nice and replies quickly. Any issues are dealt with promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    I ordered both silver and bright white for embossing Holiday cards, it easily lifts with an embossing gun and doesn't obtain patchy. The white stayed bright white, other whites I've tried tend to yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Amazing job embossing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    very gritty, still came out nice. came in a timely manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    This is a great, bright white embossing powder that works beautifully. It is opaque and heats to a smooth finish. Looks attractive on finished crafts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Its a little container, it is not as huge a jar as the picture shows,,,,,BUT VERY GOOD product. Seller is a very quick shipper,,,packs it well too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml-Black Glint review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    Simple to use, melts quickly and is fine enough to present amazing detail. Very satisfied with this powder so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml, Black Twinkle review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    I love WOW embossing powders. You pay more but it is worth it. They hold surprising with a collection of colors that manages to be distinctly theirs. I especially love their metallic and multicolored varieties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow Embossing Powder 15ml, Black Twinkle review []  2020-1-13 18:25

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    The Black Powder War, Naomi Novik’s third book in His Majesty’s Dragon series, begins where Throne of Jade left urence, Temeraire and the squad are still in China when they keep a fresh urgent assignment to go to Istanbul to obtain three dragon eggs and take them to England. Since the battle with Napoleon continues, they will have to avoid Napolean as they cross Europe with the expected, almost nothing goes as planned. Political intrigue and deception abound. And that’s just the beginning of the vik’s characters are fascinating and well developed. I love both humans and dragons. This story introduces fresh characters who bring more conflict, humor, and diversity to the arkay is a mixed-race man without a clear identity in either British or Chinese cultures. He agrees to tutorial them through the desert. He dislikes Europeans, is secretive, and a man of few words. In this story, I’m never sure if he can be trusted, or if he’s going to betray them at any moment. However, I like him.A package of feral dragons and their leader Arkady play a crucial role in this book. Up until this point, feral dragons are stereotyped as inferior and unable to speak. This book dispelled these kierka, another fresh character, is introduced later in the story. This dragon has an in-your-face personality. Plus, she annoys Temeraire, which is often funny. We can expect to see her in the other ter three books, I love these characters, and I’m willing to stay with them through thick and e Napoleonic Battles lace these books together. As part of the air corps, Laurence and Temeraire keep orders that throw them into the heart of the she did in the other two books, Novik creates distinct and vivid settings. In each place, I experienced a clear sense of put and time. So far, each book has a fresh , twists, and turns of the story take me to another time and place. Although this is a fantasy globe with dragons, a sense of reality runs through each book.If you like history, she gives a tour da force of what the Napoleonic Battles would be like with dragons. In the background of each story, battle and the politics of the day affect our heroes. In the foreground, how Laurence and Temeraire answer to these happenings plays out in unexpected ways. More importantly, the conflicts and interpersonal relationships among the characters strengthen the the latest book, Temeraire saw how well China treated their dragons, and now he wants to return to England to support the dragons have more freedoms and a better life.While Laurence is sympathetic to Temeraire’s desire to reform, he tries to caution Temeraire that things don’t change quickly. He doesn’t succeed because Temeraire is young enough to be overly optimistic and naive about how politics works.I love that Laurence begins as a very proper English gentleman and changes significantly in each book. The liberality of the air corps, its acceptance of women, and its casual disregard for English customs shocks him and slowly transforms him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    It is amazing enough writing and I enjoyed the book, although we are at book 3 now and I'm still not sure where this series is going. It seems there is no true goal for the characters (which might be nice if you thing about, they just live their life) - but I am missing a higher goal or purpose you usually see in this type of books.I don't really like the jumping in scenes - it is too jumpy for me (they are one page there, the next one they are at a whole fresh area) - and this is going through out the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    I'm rounding up about half a is is a darker book than the previous two, but continues exploring the inertia of stupidity within military and bureaucratic ranks, this time in Prussia. It also further develops the key characters, all of whom are worth spending time ere are mysteries here that will be explained in the following book, Empire of Ivory, which is one of my favorites of the series (so far). For now, assume that info are important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    Here, we pick up with Laurence and Temeraire, who are still in China. They have been granted permission to stay together as captain and dragon. Shortly, though, they keep word that they must go immediately to obtain 3 dragon eggs. This book follows their progress through the wilderness with a tutorial that seems to be coming and going and likely betraying them. They meet up with some feral dragons who Temeraire talks into coming with them. They lose some, gain the eggs, and leave quickly since they had to steal them because the others were going back on their word. Then, they meet up with Prussians and are forced to aid them in their battle with the French.I like this series and the development of the story as well as Temeraire's character. He is a good, thoughtful, and funny dragon. The ease of his sense of things makes for some comical conversations and I can completely see Laurence's reactions with how well the descriptions are written. My only complaint is the pace of this book. They were going and then stopping and going and stopping. There was so much time spent waiting and after all the waiting in Empire of Jade, I got a small bored with it. Still I stuck through it and was rewarded with amazing writing and a amazing story. This is the third in the series. The other titles are:His Majesty's DragonThrone of JadeBlack Powder WarEmpire of IvoryVictory of EaglesTongues of SerpentsSo, i can't wait to move onto Empire of Ivory and see where this story takes me to next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    For a long time now, I've been beautiful disappointed in what passes for fantasy, that genre of fiction that deals with worlds more imaginative than scientific. I had devoured my fill over the decades, and now, well, everything was starting to read the same. But this summer I found out about Naomi Novik's ongoing series about dragons in an alternate Earth of the Napoleonic ree books later, I'm still beautiful Powder Battle picks up right where the previous novel, Throne of Jade left off. A Celestial dragon, Temeraire and his companion, Will Laurence, are still in China, dealing with the changes that Yongxing's conspiracy has wrought, in a brief prolouge, and then they are returning to England and the battle in Europe. But a devastating fire on their transport strands them in Macao, and worse still, a notice from the Admiralty to go to the Turks in Istanbul to carry three precious dragon eggs to England -- if they can dodge Napoleon's armies in Europe. But without a ship, how are they going to navigate the lands across Asia?And conveniently too, a tutorial is available at the moment. Tharkay, half-Asian, half-European, is willing to take on the job, for a price of course. And he doesn't bother to hide his contempt for the English, or indeed, any Europeans either. With Tharkay, and his eagle in hand, Laurence and Temeraire set off across China and the Asian deserts to the subtle, rather byzantine politics of Istanbul, encountering bandits of both the human and dragon variety, and death from both hunger and lack of water.But when they reach Istanbul, and the Turks, it's going to be a hard lesson in politics and the eastern method of thinking. For it seems that someone has lied to them, in a very devastating way... and there's still Napoleon and his Grande Armee marching to the east and the Russians.I don't wish to go much more into the story, as there is a lot that is covered, and I don't wish to give away much more of the plot. I will say that there's hardly a dull moment in this story and the reader doesn't have much time to catch their breath between the varied adventures that Laurence and Temeraire and their squad go through. Along with the martial wars on the air and the ground, quite a bit of skullduggery and sneaking about at night, there are the intrapersonal conflicts as well, especially between Laurence and ere is also Temeraire's determination to change the treatment of dragons in England, where they are treated small better than semi-intelligent creatures, and what he saw in China. And while Laurence can't agree more, he's also far more canny in just how English society works, and fears for that the dragon is setting himself up for o, the reader is in for a true treat with the antics of the feral package of dragons led by Arkhady, and the special twist that is given for the culture of dragons -- this was something that I found to be a very pleasant surprise and a masterful touch in globe creation. Finally, there is a fresh hero introduced towards the end, Iskierka, whom I suspect is going to create quite a tag in later novels in the of the reasons that drew me to the series in the first put was Novik's use of history and historical characters. In Black Powder War, she proves that she knows how to use these twists, and her depictions of warfare are especially chilling at times. Her writing style is certainly improving, and it shows. Her characters are finding their own voices, and proving that they are intricate, complex a touch of whimsy, she has at the end of the book a letter written by a gentleman to the Royal Society that seeks to prove that dragons are far too inept to understand mathematics. There is also an excerpt from the next novel, Empire of Ivory, which if proves to be real (the author warns the reader that the book is still in the writing stages and could change), promises to be particularly ese novels do need to be read in order, as the author does not provide either a synopsis or any backtracking in her story to fill in the blanks. They are also rather necessary blanks, so test not to skip l in all, I'm hooked on this series, and I am looking forward to the next volume, due in late September. So much so that I've preordered my copy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    After making a better success of their previous adventure Throne of Jade than they had any right to expect and having survived a mysterious shipboard fire that has crippled their transport (saved from total destruction only by Temeraire's clever invention of the dragon bucket brigade), he and Laurence are surprised by mysterious and urgent orders to proceed to Istanbul (arguably a mistake because the British should still be calling it Constantinople at this time) "without the loss of a Moment" to pick up 3 dragon eggs, purchased from the Ottoman Empire and return them to England.With months of repairs needed to restore HMS Allegiance to action and an even longer potential sea voyage from having to sail all the method around India and Africa, Laurence decides to go overland, mostly along the old Silk Road. With a chip-on-the-shoulder tutorial of questionable trustworthiness and a tagalong band of feral dragons enticed by Temeraire's tales of meal aplenty, Laurence, Temeraire, and squad war starvation, thirst, avalanche, and other assorted foes on the high street to Istanbul, hurried on by the disturbing news that their mortal opponent from the previous adventure, the albino Celestial Lien, is preceding them on their rival in Instanbul provides no relief as their contact is dead, the payment is missing, the deal is off, and they gradually realize that they are being held prisoner. Desperate measures let them to leap from this frying pan right into the fire of the Franco-Prussian Campaign of Novik has provided another exciting entry in this increasingly interesting series; compared to these cascading crises, the outward journey seems a cakewalk! Temeraire continues to display the genius that makes Celestials royal advisors back in China; he'll be Lien's equal yet, just wait and see. Two fresh dragon characters, Arkady the wily feral leader and Izkierka the ferocious hatchling, and the deliberately infuriating mixed-heritage Tharkay create for a lot of fun and no small trouble. I particularly enjoyed the draconic explanation for the success of the French offensive (I'm embarrassed to admit that it reads more plausibly than the historical truth!) and the high tragedy and low comedy of the interruption of their retreat by a dragon hatching! The only nit I care to pick is to ask just what the Hell is the title Black Powder War supposed to mean? Titles don't seem to be Ms. Novik's powerful suit as she admits that the cliched but IMHO still the best His Majesty's Dragon was imposed upon her.I excitedly look forward to reading the rest:Empire of Ivory,Victory of Eagles, and Tongues of te: if you search yourself intrigued by the idea of Napoleonic warfare with dragons, how about American Revolutionary warfare with dragons?Dragon AmericaOr American Civil Battle naval action...with magic?Land of Mist and Snow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    Novik takes the reader to yet another venue in this series set in the midst of the Napoleonic Wars. From England, to China and now from China through the Middle-East and Ottoman Empire the story line begun is expanded to plant more strongly the seeds of the social debate of that era over slavery, an illustration of the diplomatic relationships between England and it's natural allies in Europe who were faced with walking the fine line of contributing to the difficulties of France without attracting the attention of France and its ntinued as well is a deepening of relationship between the main protagonists which highlights the biases and prejudices of one of them, which absent this foundation some of the future conflicts would not be as believable and illustrative of the dilemmas vik demonstrates again why she is so effective in this genre. In a completely fictional fantasy setting, Novik draws the reader in to start to see the themes and problems that were part of the actual human experience of that day and age. Never mind that the human experience is personified in a dragon!This is yet another highly entertaining and readable offering that will not disappoint.5 t Breen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    Fun alternate history with dragons and napoleon. What's not to like? Characters and situations feel period and authentic, especially the naval stuff. Dragons fit in without totally dominating the scene. Very nuanced and complex setting and characters with a plot that showcases them. I am writing this while about halfway through book 5 and it keeps getting better. Nothing is two dimensional, and few characters are wholly evil or good. Amazing stuff.. i'll hold reading; so should you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    This is the third book in the Temeraire series, and each book has been better than the one before it! As you will recall, the second book ends with Captain Laurence of the 1806 British air corps planning his and the dragon, temeraire's, return from China to England. Unfortunately, their ship is damaged and they must remain in port for months, or test an overland route that will enable them to quickly answer to orders to go to Istanbul on urgent ey choose to go overland, which gives a amazing opportunity for adventure along the way, including the meeting of a gleefully fun bunch of feral id an exciting story in Istanbul, and a lot of wars with the French in Europe, it seems to me that the major problem in this book has to do with the nature of freedom and duty, as Laurence and Temeraire discuss the situation of European dragons. Temeraire has noticed that the Chinese dragons have a far various life, and he plans teach the British dragons all about the freedoms other dragons have.What will come of it? I can hardly wait to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Powder War: Temeraire, Book 3 review []  2020-1-19 22:43

    Novik does a credible job inserting Temeraire and Lawrence into the middle of the European Battle that Bonaparte is waging versus Prussia. However the initial trek across the deserts of Mongolia and subsequent escape from Istanbul Turkey tires the reader somewhat with the drudgery of the trip. To Noviks' credit, we mentally feel the exhaustion of the trip and subsequent the weariness of the battle engagement. So the story continues and the struggle to return to England and support war Napoleon, who now has the White Celestial dragon Lien as his captain and has a death grudge versus Temeraire. I hope the next installment is on the lighter side and let's us have fun the relationship and personalities of the main characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    I didn't know quite what to expect when I purchased this book but am so glad I did! It's unlike magic books that I've seen as it's actually simple to follow and understand. There are no exotic or weird ingredients for spells needed and they are mostly super easy to follow. Really amazing book for those interested in black magic, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    Like it says amazing for the beginner. Fairly easy straightforward with explanations but not over explaining. Does not call for a bunch of hard to obtain stuff or ones that take forever to make yourself. To the point and decently written. Does not go overboard with history lecturing or backstory of each. So far what I've tried accomplished what it is supposed to. Not so overly strong that a beginner or inexperienced person will obtain in method to far over their heads. Amazing begin for newbys and amazing method for more experienced practitioners to warm up or stretch their powers a small when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    The grammar is atrocious, the 'spells' are utter nonsense, and the author's grasp on the workings of magick are laughable. Save your $3: I want I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    Incomplete book. Missing a lot of pages, incomplete incantations. Waste of data to download. Paperback or hardback book is most likely worth it because you will keep a complete copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    Works Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    It's a amazing book for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    I am into black magic. So I have I got this book. To know how to do amazing hem to my enomies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    First I read so a lot of books of the ocult for like 25 years.I star young reading tat honestly tis lady knw what she writing I recommend tis eBook to a forum.and tey bought it too.her stile is mple. it's hard to search modern author s whit uniqe stile she is close to a amazing Magus from UK.on related stile.he pass away in 2000. So guys test tis eBook. I want she can do #2. And be waiting for fresh eat simple spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    I like the content of this book very straight forward . I am not test yet the spell but I like what I see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    I felt strongly that this book is really what it says it is based on how powerful the sense of feeling,vibe reading what or who it's is coming from one of my t. Yes I would recommend his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rit All-Purpose Powder Dye, Black (2 pack) review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Hours of my time and precious water wasted. It was a easy bleach stain. I used both packs using two various instructions and even after following the instructions perfectly the stain is still there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rit All-Purpose Powder Dye, Black (2 pack) review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    He place all my favorite tights black again

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter