blackboard connect Reviews & Opinions


Submit blackboard connect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    Why on earth do I not have access to the same filters I have on the web portal?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    Application keeps shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    This needs to be updated for newer phones.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on blackboard connect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch blackboard connect video reviews and related movies:

    See BlackBoard Connect Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Upload a Call List Blackboard Connect on youtube.

     related image

    See Sending Pre Made Messages in Blackboard Connect on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Setup McGraw-Hill's Connect in Blackboard (Instructors) on youtube.

     related image

    See Blackboard Connect how to use blackboard to email on youtube.

     related image

    See Blackboard Connect Video on youtube.

     related image

    See McGraw Hill Blackboard Connect Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Blackboard Connect on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    all the best wishes for the almighty Allah keeping daily well and secure everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    what is this application for? what is this application for??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    This application used to be so much better. Now when I test to use the app, I sound like I'm in a barrel. It sounds like crap and I end up having to use my browser and another friend's phone so I won't lose the #'s I have to place in. This application STINKS and it NOT convenient. FIX IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    Everything worked amazing when I first installed it. Now, every time I attempt to log in I keep an unknown error. I un installed it and reinstalled it to see if that would fix the issue but it didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    Both Android device and iPhone users can't access templates. Everything else is fine, though the entire purpose my organization has Blackboard is to load our lockdown template if there's a timely emergency situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    It does not allow you select the sub groups you need such as specific grade levels or students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    I am unable to access my groups to send messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    My users have to log out and back in to send to groups if they don't close the app. Can there be an automatic timeout period where it redirects them to the login page?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    This application works amazing for users of Connect5 and is very simple to use, due in part to a very nice layout. Only problem I have is the "remember me" selection doesn't work after the application is removed from memory, either via a phone reset or built-in/3rd party application management. Would not mind seeing the "Safe Mode" activation option (as seen in the Web UI) in the future for fresh users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    Amazing UI, simple to navigate. Map based recipients would be great. Users with login problem should contact support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    I just downloaded it on Wednesday, August 8, 2012. I obtain the "Unknown Error" trying to login. Application is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    Just as Greg stated below, I cannot log in.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard Connect review [App]  2019-12-3 13:32

    The Recipients available through the application do not contain Destinations (RSS, Twitter). If those were included I could use the application often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I'm amazed people are giving this a low rating - I love it! The only internet I have is through my phone's data, so doing MyMathLab at home was slow and clunky because I'd have to make a hot spot and tether my laptop to it. I figured I'd test the Blackboard application to see if if be able to do homework through it, despite the low rating, and I'm sooo glad I did! I can do homework in my breaks at work, or whenever I just have a spare ten minutes. I seriously love this app, and I feel like the people rating it so low are expecting more from it than they should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    UMBC student here. This application told me I required to login through the web, but every time I click to log in I just obtain an error. I used to use the old "blackboard learn" application that they got rid of and quit updating, and it worked fine up till latest week. Now apparently none of the Blackboard apps work for our school. Don't know if it is the school or the apps, but the application gets no positive reviews from me if I can't even log in with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Update: Blackboard, you need to fix the recent bug ASAP. I suddenly can't access documents that I could before. The application says either "unable to open" or it just crashes. I can't do my homework if I can't obtain to the readings. HELP! This application is a POS. The "keep me logged in button" is just a decoration, because the application will log you out whenever it wants- in the middle of reading an assignment, 30 seconds after you logged in, if you walk through a tunnel... it will also close itself whenever it feels like it. Reading any course materials on here is a painful joke- you can't zoom in, so you can barely create out words, and you can't begin any word documents unless you download extra software. My cat could C++ this application better than whoever is behind this nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Unbelievable. The application is actually useable, i don't know how you guys fixed it but -course discussion boards are now excessable -the mobile application actually functions like one and doesnt force to a desktop ui client -the largest one of all, every time i minimize it would log me out and id have to log in again. Ive logged in since yesterday and havent been forced out yet -updated grades are reflected -can answer to people Its fixed please do not touch this application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's amazing to look at my grades when it finally loads. That's about all I can do on it, because when I test anything else it gives me an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Terrible. Can not even access lecture slides, very disappointed please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Constantly crashing and keeps giving a 'unable to open' error on almost every document I test to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It won't allow me log in. It keeps saying licensing error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Since the redesign it doesn't download pdf's anymore. Unfortunately this was my main use for the app. Other functions seem to work well though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I obtain a notification multiple times for the same grade, making it really annoying because I never know when my grade actually changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This application has problem loading pdfs, takes a while then displays an error. VERY unhelpful when i required it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Not working for me. I'm going to school at Chattahoochee Valley Community College

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I cannot keep any notification once I updated the app! plz fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    When it's working.... It's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's nice but it's needs the instant notification capability like the former Learn Mobile App..... That's what it lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Initial impressions is that blackboard is working fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Developers need to stop. Stop with the stupid animations that slow responsiveness, stop with the lack of QoL inputs like not saving login info, or the constant error messages, and stop forcing this god poor application to begin every few seconds on my phone! I'm uninstalling because this application will not stay shut down. This is absolutely infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The application worked quite well for the latest three months until my school stopped showing in the server. Error MSG was a "We're unable to reach your institution's server". No bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's been amazing so far except for one very very annoying thing. I've been getting multiple notifications for the same assignment after being marked. I've had the exact same notification at least six times. Once is quite sufficient thank-you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Can't begin any documents to save my life. If I have a blackboard app, I wish to be able to begin the documents. Y'all got rid of the latest blackboard application and replaced it with a not good one. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Aw, I really liked the small animations, created it really polished, shame they're gone. It's still far better than the earlier stoneaged version, BRING BACK THE ANIMATIONS AS AN OPTION!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This application is reliable, fast, and very intuitive. My favorite things about this application are: how the first thing you see are the class announcements, which is incredibly handy, and that the grades are color coded, which makes fast work of finding the assignment that's bringing your overall grade down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    There's no notifications.. at all.. What's the use of it ?! The application before it has notifications.. Letting you know everything.. Assignments , announcements .. etc.. But this one .. useless.. 😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Almost impossible to use. Always crashes School always logs out and sometimes doesn't present up. Next to do and latest is never accurate. Extremely disappointing especially since this is our future we're dealing with. I can download a free application from the Application Shop and waste my life away on a much better app then this thrown together mess. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It worked fine on my latest phone but on my fresh one I don't obtain any notifications. (Checked settings, not the issue. Also uninstalled->reinstalled, still doesn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Actually I would give it 0 stars for how crappy it is. At first, it was okay but not good, at least I was able to view PowerPoint and other documents. Now after the recent update, it's completely worthless. Change it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Your latest modernize ruined your app! How am I supposed to tell which discussion board post are unread or have unread replies? No one cares how a lot of total replies a thread has, please return the how a lot of replies are unread feature! Uninstalling untill you can fix this failure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The most latest modernize has created the application infinitely nicer to use, it's faster, it's laid out more logically, it feels smoother and more reliable, and it makes more sense to use. I really like what they've done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The application works as it should maybe 2 out of the 10 times I use it. Amazing luck opening notes or a PowerPoint. All the application does is send me notifications every 5 mins that I have a grade posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Easy and straightforward. Just downloaded so I don't know the previous app, but it hasn't crashes and hasn't kicked me out. Excited for more updates! Update: an amazing modernize thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The old ver of mobile learn was of more use , this ver lack of settings and not good notifications is just a very very poor update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Too a lot of repetitive notifications. It's amazing to have bb on the go but the multiple notifications are very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    So glad the blackboard application finally works! Easy design with simple navigation and no bugs so far. This application is going to create homework so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Can no longer download and begin files, on tablets - when horizontal view,works amazing on cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The old application had problems but at least it worked. This one crashes regularly and won't begin documents. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Where do I start? This application has so a lot of issues that I can't understand how is even running. I have to Login two times everytime I need to use it, plus I keep three notifications at random times about the same assignment and yet, I don't keep no notifications when it comes to fresh content or communication board. The two stars is only because of the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I've used numerous LMS platforms. Although feature-rich, Blackboard is horribly organized, poorly designed, and in desperate need of workflow streamlining and a fresh GUI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It is not user friendly for discussion boards. I absolutely hate the changes. Did anyone actually test this application before replacing the old one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Everything it's okay except for one small thing, everytime that I logout it keeps popping up in any application saying that I need to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackboard review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I tried to type in my school and it never showed up. At all, it had universities, I'm not in a university so...might wanna fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    All in all and awesome game. Extremely easy mechanics and goals but somehow very compelling. On more than a few occasions i had to stop and really think before taking action. It was thise moments i enjoyed the most. Though im not sure if the statement "get past level 200 and your a genius" is real lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Puzzle 125, found only 1 or 2 of them remotely challenging... Will hold searching. The android game has a slick look and amazing interface. Edit: Used to be fun, now it's just an endless add simulator for google play's garbage! Playing this you avarage out at at least 1 add every 10sec. Thats worse than any commercial TV channel! Uninstall, havent had a challange up to puzzle 500. And take the word 'puzzle' lightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing idea and amazing mechanics, but every three or four levels (which take about 30 secs each) is an ad. On top of that, every time an ad pops up and I close it, the thing freezes and shuts down. I really like these types of android games but this is too much. I hope it will be fixed but I do not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Only created it to lvl 30 yet. Seems like a nice puzzle game. But even tho I rejected the privacy policy, my pi-hole lists loads of connection attempts to obvious ad and telemetry domains. Since my pihole takes care of that, I don't care about it; but you might. So just be aware :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The android game is fun and I played a fair amount when I got it but now the screen goes black whenever I begin the app. It started with it just event when I completed a level but then it happened right after closing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    might be challenging for some but the first few dozen levels are just the same pattern shrunk down. got up to #75 hoping it would obtain tougher. I appreciate the work place in but maybe adding a section to choose difficulty would create this better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Played through 100 levels; vast majority were trivial and ads are based off time played, so you are lucky if you are able to play three levels before yet another ad, assuming you didnt just pay the shekels to turn adds off. Not worth the time while the android game squeezes every latest advertising penny it can obtain out of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    well I wrote It's amazing before but I am now changing it .Isn't this too simple like I reached 207 without any tips or tutorials playing non stop .But its simple so are you really sure that anyone who completes lvl 200 has I.Q >140?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game. A bit addicting. Too poor they created the ads even more annoying in one of the lastest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Play this if you don't wish to stree yourself too much but still wish some brain to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It is a nice android game but after about 150 levels the android game just becomes too easy. No effort was place in these levels which is what created me rate only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game really helps me obtain to sleep at night! it's relaxing but just challenging enough not to be boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    it's awesome android game i don't like play so much on offlin android game usually but it's create me play it over and over. and to be honest i test other android games from your (io infinity android game ) but i love this android game specially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    just started playing again and now that you have those ads which I can easily click when I don't mean to is annoying the fact that you have ads after you finish levels is enough in my opinion especially for when you take a while on a level your guaranteed an ad. android game isn't worth accidentally opening ads when your trying to beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Dig it. A small hard to follow at first but Definetly new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    interesting android game but tried to create an in application purchase to obtain rid of the adds but it crashed and wont allow me test to redo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Some tip on how soon to ask for a rating give it a small more time i might change my rating later on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    my experience is nice. I like this game. but some things missing. I think this graphics is few a low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Throughout the levels, the android game indirectly tells you to calm yourself when you are stressed in hard levels, making you think better. The android game is really fun and nice to play with, and it's user-friendly! Test it now, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ive played thr android game for less then 5 minutes and already being slammed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    no adds before rating the app, offers me to rate it, after i rate the application 2 video ads and a popup ad over the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    No challange and TONS of ads... waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Intelligent game, perfect time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I guess the goal is to fill up the available board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing fun. Thanks guys x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing pulzle android game but after going through ades every time you finish a puzzle Is a bit much and spoilers the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I think it's boring, maybe you won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun, but gets boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    melody is amazing shsh and its quite relaxing instagram helps me when im worrying for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Game's okay, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing idea for a android game but kinda wished it was harder. how a lot of levels are there? I'm on level 7109 and am curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game, but i have to hold refreshing the android game because it gives me hundreds of ads in a row. could you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Someday we may once again have android games that are about making the best, most enjoyable to all alive instead how much can be squeezed from the many...good android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ADS ADS ADS. THE GAME SUCKS TOO. DON'T WATER YOUR TIME. THIS DEVELOPER NEEDS TO FIND ANOTHER JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    adds they never stop even after pressing the croos button .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this stupid android game makes me feel like a genius 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    a small too much ads in the free version, however i got the paid ver and i really have fun it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Really fun android game if you can obtain pass the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfectly engaging, and always changing. The android game will give you something to place your mind to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    only played a few levels so far but I like it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter