Read blackjack expert reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blackjack expert reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    It is overall a amazing app. But 26$ is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    A really amazing application that works as advertised. All the modes are indispensable training tools. The only true issue lies with the layout. The action buttons are unnecessarily too small. Causing unintentional mistakes, as my fingers touch multiple buttons. With more spacing or wider buttons this would likely be remedied. Please fix, frustrating. Also the info/data with the felt as a background would be easier to use with a contrasting dialog box as it is hard to see. With minor tweeks 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    Very solid training application with just about everything you need to practice advanced BJ play. However, it has a few frustrating but correctable design elements. Worst IMO is the surrender button appears right where the deal button was, causing accidental surrender if you aren't careful. Another is that the "deal" animation is replayed for cards that are already on the table, which can cause confusion when counting. Still definitely worth it but want Dev would polish a bit more.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blackjack expert or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    Amazing blackjack training app with card counting simulation. It really changed the method i think and play blackjack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    This android game very amazing for blackjack players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    Over the latest 8 years I've tried a lot of a blackjack application on both Android device and iPhone platforms to hone my play... All in all, total, this is the most comprehensive and best one out there. Don't be fooled by substandard apps with amazing graphics, sultry cartoon ladies and lousy substance - those are children games. If blackjack is your android game of choice, blackjack expert is what you've been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    Worth much more than its asking price. 10 stars plus. I use it just about everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    This BJ application is, by far, the most comprehensive available. Moreover, the customer help is impeccable. You can't go wrong with this app. Use it properly, and you'll do well at casinos or for just fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack Expert [App]  2019-10-8 14:25

    A amazing app. I have somewhere around 100 hours on this application in 2 months. I am confident without it I would be nowhere near as proficent as I am. It breaks down the components to learn counting in a method that makes them simple to learn. The main modes that I use on this application are: 1)Drill mode allows for flashcard style drills of primary tactic and any index plays you want. Best mode on the application 2)Play mode is good, but not the best. It only allows for heads up with the dealer, but that mode does work well. 3)Count mode-fantastic. It allows you to alter and modify how you count various cards. Thanks to this application I have gotten my average time to count 4 decks down to about 1:05. Because this application is so effective that time is still falling as well It has some minor flaws, but they are small more than a nusance. I will say that this application allows you to hone your skills, but is not realistic enough to be the only learning method. I also recomment Casino Verite for the truely serious, but CV cannot run on a phone so this application is my go to portable counting software. Oh and to the developer. Why did you create the title under the icon BJ Expert? It is expensive, but I recommend it for the serious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    Got this book for a mates daughter that is in college and is a math wiz. We are all going to Las Vegas for her 21st birthday and I thought that she could use this book. More practice needed... Book will help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    Amazing Book if you dont know how to play Blackjack and amazing for refreshing on the main rules to the game, the unspoken rules that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    This book is very useful, and is written clearly. It is definitely meant for fresh Blackjack players, although it has some helpful hints for experienced players.I can't give it more than three stars because there were so a lot of typos. I swear, the book was not proofread or edited before publishing. A lot of the information was redundant. It felt as though the author was repeating himself in order to fill a chapter. I also want he covered betting tactics when not counting. I feel like that was very vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    Blackjack is an amazingly addictive android game and I love to play it sometimes. However, I always feel like I am not doing something right so I got this book to test to improve my is book offers primary Black Jack Tactics and Hints and shows you a definitive mysteries of Card Counting! I realized which Black Jack myths and superstitions to evade – and how to rehearse your Black Jack abilities on the web. With these stunning tips, standards, and techniques, you'll figure out how to beat the chances and ace this energizing – and lucrative e author offers some really easy rules and tactics that almost instantly proved useful to me. It is much easier to play if you follow tight guidelines and not improvise so much and rely on a "feeling". This is a book for beginners and it will support you be expert, however it is a amazing put to begin enjoying your Blackjack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    It’s a beginners to expert tutorial to know everything about Blackjack. Inside this book, I found blackjack rules, black jack math and odds, black jack tactic and tips, ultimate secret to black jack, black jack myths and superstitions, practice your black jack skills online. I like this game. It’s most famous card game. This is a amazing book to learn it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    its a amazing start. Being fresh to the android game (in a casino) it had a few helpful hints to not embarrass myself. Really as far as i was concerned i can boil everything i required to know to about 4 pages. But estimating what it saved me in poor bets i think its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    Amazing tips, and tactics to do well at black jack, I feel like I can victory every android game now. Its like the Rain man of black jack books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    Learned enough so as to not create a total fool of myself but not enough to break even!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    Believe it or not, I actually just learned how to play Blackjack about a week ago. I got this because I’m hooked and looking to up my game! Perfect guide! Found this to be both interesting and informative. Can’t wait to place my newly-acquired *ahem* professional *ahem* knowledge and skills to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack: Everything You Need To Know About Blackjack From Beginner to Expert (Blackjack Professional Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:14

    Amazing Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    I like the android game alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    I love this android game it's interesting....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Ordinary android game as lot o blackjack android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Awais

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    I've only been playing a couple of weeks now and I'm leaning more of the android game that I was already beautiful amazing at. I have noticed that there is a small bit of a repetitive sync of the cards. But I have gone from the starting points of 200 to more than 50,000!!! So I must be doing something right. Can't wait to test out what I have learned at the true casino for money instead of points. You really can't beat this android game especially for free, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    When I began playing, winning went to about 75-80%. Then it began slowly going the other way. Losing picked up speed until it would have been ridiculous to continue. It seems to be calibrated to not let winning past a certain amount. If you can live with that, go for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    OK Blackjack game. One time it allow the dealer stand on a 16 and victory the hand, where I believe the dealer should have had t hold hitting on a 16. Also, the on goingnotifications from the android game are extremely annoying. I'll remember to play when I have time. I don't need constant reminders to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Ripped Off I just bet 150K on a game, lost 150K? W. T. F. is going on? You're stealing from me and there is no one else @ the table. I demand my chips back! If this happened in a true Casino, oh my, it would obtain ugly...... fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Used to be great. Hate the changes Stupid banner (not an ad) pops up every 3 hands. More than very annoying. It Stops the flow of play. Ruined what was my favorite game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Fair and reasonable I've just installed and deleted 6 other blackjack android games cos the bank always wins. This android game is fair and reasonable... so far! At least I'm having fun and not getting frustrated with cheating technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Would be a 5 star review except that you have to buy your chips. I have to buy my chips but you wont money me out? So I'm spending cash to waste my time? Better apps out there. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    I like that you can bet as small or much as you want. Side black jack bey's create bit more exciting. Love the sound effects of the cards and quickness. Plus gift chips given. Best application I've played for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Garbage android game The mechanics of it are amazing but they expect you to spend actual cash to restock your chip supply. Give me a break

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Its amazing Dealer should have to stand on hard 17, not soft. Side bet should be related to a plus 3 bonus..not a bj bet. Would be nice to have other options in settings. Quick paced and love how you can set the pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    The best black jack with a lot of winning choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    I love seeing g the combination of cards that can add up to 21. I don't know how anyone can count cards. I can't even remember my own phone number. I've always been fascinated by this game. I've been watching uTube videos to understand better. I don't understand insurance still though or surrender. Is surrender , quit so it doesn't affect my ratings as a player?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Not a fan. It is a addicting android game that I have fun playing, but I can almost always predict what the dealer will have. Kind of annoying soon your out of chips and then you can purchase more. If I wish to @#$% away my cash I'm going to the true black tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    I am enjoying Blackjack ntrols and bets are responding well,able understand easily. Some android game sites,I have played were confusing or controls unresponsive,where you are not done with getting more cards,I was denied & dealer got another turn,thus won the hand several times.I search this relaxing android game before bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    When you enter the competition the odds seem to change drastically, all of a sudden your enemy is getting excellent 20's or blackjack too often. It's annoying cause it stops me wanting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Does not give the option to buy insurance if dealer has ace showing...not a amazing deal. But would simulate true casino play better. Now much improved! Very addictive. Can be played offline too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Very addictive To poor the dealer is the only one who gets black jacks. They also obtain all face cards while you obtain 12s, 13s, 14s and 15s..all the time. **BUT it is better than other BJ apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Umm so if I do a low bet I win. But if it go any higher I obtain murdered..... I don't understand I lost all my chips for nothing like the CPU will obtain black jack like 5 times in a row.i don't understand. I won't be playing anymore I search this gamw unfair. I understand I can't victory them all but I don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Will continually give itself blackjack when you up your bet, until you have nothing left, forcing you to buy more. Uninstalled this obvious scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    The best black jack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Such a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Love the game, I have one little request though. I wish to ask if you could increase the maximum bet, and possibly add a higher chip tournament. I'm currently sitting at 2 billion, 300 million chips and the android game has become un-fun for me because it poses no true challenge. I can just continue to bet max without any impact on my chips. Thanks a lot, love the game! Also one other thing if I may request something. I would love to see extra versions of blackjack or some other side bets to be included (pair, excellent pair, suited, king queen suited, etc) thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Just like the true thing I love this android game more than any other Black Jack I have played before. So far everything seems like it's the luck of the draw, not the computer programed to beat you all the time. I really am enjoying this android game of 21!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Mrs Susanna v d Merwe I hate it to be interabded thats sn simple method to break your consentration so uou automatically loose!! So please if i need ads of any sort i'll look television or buy a book. I dont wish ur adds disturbing my game. What ever i do i"de like to focus!! NO ADDS PLEASE!! THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Simple to play but not an accurate android game Android game cheats constantly. Once you spend a small cash on it, it takes your cash right back. I obtain 21 android game gets one I obtain 20 android game gets 21 I obtain blackjack so does game. It's a rigged waste of time and I'm deleting it off my phone. Not getting anymore of my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Satisfied gamble Highly recommended huge payout. Loads of fun strongly recommended unlike these others I've been wasting my time and cash such as Caesars and hearts Vegas. Purchase coins every time every spin of the slot not a single victory not a single coin but they sure got my coins. Satisfied Gamble on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    USED TO BE a fun game, now it's one sided towards the dealer only. Nobody will @#$%-off cash for chips, so stop the android game from being one sided. It appears that ads aren't enough and selling chips is the target. Time to uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    beautiful cool! I didnt think it would be so quick and simple to play through! quick game, no bs to wait for on winning, like the count down of some android games when you win. those android games torture you telling you how much you won on the explosion of a count down! Ugh! thank you for skippimg that part!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Beautiful nice game, have been having a really amazing time with it! Once thing to report though, which seemed like a bug: sometimes when collecting everyday bonus, it gets deducted from my balance instead if being added to it O_o I could not see any consistent conditions when it happens, in order to be able to reliably replicate this. Seems to be event once a day, or so. Not a huge deal, since I did manage to stay at ~8k chips without any purchases - bit still is annoying when it does occur. Hope this bug report helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    I don't know how to play multi-player with friends. And the most necessary thing is if possible please remove advertises. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Cannot connect on facebook o.O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Awosome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Brilliant and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Just need to have the link to FB its having some errors. The android game is so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Android game is rigged I had 4 hands straight of 20 and of course I bet Max and the dealer hit 21after I split twice like really one deck [email protected]#$% I deleted the game will never play again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    It's a really nice android game not like other BJ android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    It amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Gets me [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    South

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Sk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    Amazing app! Very clean and simple to use :) I love not having ads and being able to save my winnings up to buy fresh cards and table backgrounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Fair I have played a lot of various versions of 21 as well as other card games. At times you feel as if you are being cheated. This ver thus far has been extremely fun to play and I feel I am getting a fair shot at winning. Amazing Job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Horrible Blackjack game. It's designed to take your chips and force you to buy more. The 200 chips they give you every four hours is gone in a few bets. If you spend cash on chips, don't ever create huge bets; your chips will be gone in a few bets. The android game gives the dealer Blackjack all the time and gives you 16's which the dealer regularly beats. Please DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY ON THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    For people like me who cannot go to a true casino this is the nearest substitute to satisfy our gambling cravings. I learned blackjack after playing this android game and hope to someday play in a true casino. The slot android games also are entertaining. I would like to see two things one a private statistics record of a players victory and loss and other players playing simultaneously six or seven instead of just ourselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Amazing android games to play. I totally have fun playing Blackjack/poker. For me, it's a amazing stress reliever. You cannot go wrong on this gaming site, sooo download and have fun the fun to be had !!₩€■₩ From Krissy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Liked at first now hate it I saved my data and it won't allow me obtain it back the ads are annoying I was just about to purchase...thank god I did not....Sorry to say but this was a not good ripofff...uninstalling..nice graphics though....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    I can see showing the same add on occasion, but not after only a few hands. Thank you for your reply, but I have to reiterate, ads are acceptable, but having them so frequent as to annoy someone into upgrading is unacceptable. It just forces me to uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing game, but it won't allow me log into Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Very nicd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Nice android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack [App]  2018-7-31 21:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack [App]  2019-5-9 13:41

    CAN'T WIN. ODDS ARE SLIM TO NONE. WASTE OF MONEY. CHANCES ARE UNREALISTIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    This is a very enjoyable app. My only issue is that when you have a high hand combination like 18-20 and the dealer has a 10-point card, then the dealer's other face down card turns out to be another 10-point card leading to do a 20. Its beautiful predictable and frustrating knowing that it happens a higher rate than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    I used to like your app. You now force-feed that I need an modernize and I cannot play it any longer because when I test to modernize it nothing happens. Used to be amazing and now it's useless. I had uninstall your annoying application just to obtain it to update. Thanks for failed app. I will give you one more chance.... starting at zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Too a lot of ads As others have said. You are rolling along getting into a groove and then BAM!! An ad pops up and stops everything. And to create it worse, there are always two in a row. Then just when you have forgotten about the latest interruption to your game...BAM!!! Two more ads. Come on...we are already playing one of your games....why do you wish us to stop just to play a various one? So you can throw even more ads in our face? Otherwise, a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    The only issue that I had with the application is limited betting and now difficulty getting my progress updated from another phone. I currently have well over 500 billion is winnings and just purchased a fresh phone. I have tried several times to restore my progress on the fresh phone and the application freezes up. I've never had a issue with the application freezing up until now. It took several years of play to obtain to this point and spending a few dollars so I would like the owners of the application to fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Well this android game is a rip off!! After time and cash invested in it all of a sudden a screen pops up that I had to update. The only thing it would let me to do was uninstall. Of course after doing the only thing it would allow me do, I lost all chips and progress that I had built. I will be uninstalling for amazing this time. Pay for chips AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKJACK! [App]  2019-1-25 13:47

    Ok android game It started out well but seems kinda rigged to create you spend money. I play true blackjack frequently and have never seen a dealer obtain as lucky as this game. It's still a amazing time assassin when bored or waiting around. Btw just download a couple of related android games and swap back and forth when you run out of chips. This will be the least played out of others for the easy fact you lose more than any other similar games.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386