Read blacks law dictionary 4th edition with guide to pronunciation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blacks law dictionary 4th edition with guide to pronunciation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


    Add your opinion on blacks law dictionary 4th edition with guide to pronunciation or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary 4th Edition With Guide To Pronunciation []  2020-2-7 20:35

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary 4th Edition With Guide To Pronunciation []  2020-2-7 20:35

    I bought this book for school, but I kept it since Watergate was so weird I wanted to be able to look up eldritch reminders of the method indictments have some official weight. There is a long entry for insanity, which mirrors cop manias when it comes to erotomania. Applied to craving, the idea of erotomania contains morbid forms of love-sickness, possibly applied to a rejected lover who kills his mistress.Homicidal mania may form an insane delusion as to the necessity for self-defense or the avenging of injuries. When philosophy provides for the appointment of a superhuman justice, someone might even be shot in church in the show century, if not sooner elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary 4th Edition With Guide To Pronunciation []  2020-2-7 20:35

    All Moors need the forth edition I own 3 editions 4th, 7th ,10th ,Fellows scholars didn't recommend me getting a 10th but I break the rules for my own journey exploration on how they change how they define words over time. And that alone speaks to you I.S.L.A.M. Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary 4th Edition With Guide To Pronunciation []  2020-2-7 20:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary 4th Edition With Guide To Pronunciation []  2020-2-7 20:35

    Got it at a unbelievable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary 4th Edition With Guide To Pronunciation []  2020-2-7 20:35

    Yes very amazing condition and am enjoying it very much thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    Everyone should have a copy of this simple reference tutorial to the legal system. It's a dictionary and not a everyday reading book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    Black law Dictionary....a must have for every Asiatic Library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    This book needs to be in every African American household it needs to be handed down in the family perfect book I ordered the hardback I believe they do have it in paperback but I ordered it in the heart back because I wish my son to pass it on to his kids when he decides to have them this is a must book I am just getting to know it now but I'm glad I know it now I rate this book actually a 20 * but I can only give it five stars here this is definitely must have in your library for generations test to search the older ver of this book it is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    A professional who works with attorneys and needs to understand certain legal concepts and terminology, I have found "Black's Law Dictionary" a most useful tool. It defines legal terms in such a clear and concise method that I don't need legal dictionaries designed for the "layman." Whenever I wish to understand a fresh legal term, I pick up this book and acquire a primary understanding within just a min or st attorneys already have familiarity with this book. I highly recommend "Black's Law Dictionary" to the layman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    How can anyone complain about Black's Law Dictionary? It's the standard. Very helpful for looking up terms of art. Not sure it's important now that everything is on the Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    The book is exactly as described. It is a bit worn, but in amazing condition. This is a huge book with lots of information worth reading! I highly recommend Black's Law Dictionary! This is a reliable source to from! Thank you for supplying this book for such a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    When I first decided to the Dictionary, and saw the for a fresh one, I thought, Wow it would be a long time before I set aside enough to one. Then I came to Amazon, and was shocked at the price. Then when I ordered it, I worried that the quality of a used book would be disappointing. I was wrong. Even though it has been a long time since I purchased this book, it is still in amazing shape, and we have read it, abused it, and it is still in amazing anks for the amazing at a fraction of the for new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    GREAT PRICE for a Amazing Book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blacks Law Dictionary, 7th Edition []  2020-8-14 19:40

    This is a amazing price. The book helps define everything legal. It is a must read in the law program. Thank you for providing a amazing read. There is a newer addition available. I will wait until the lowers to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    Not good condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    Right to Counsel"The legal responsibility for the government to provide every defendant in a criminal action with Legal Representation that also must be deemed e Sixth Amendment to the U.S. Constitution holds, in part, "In all criminal prosecutions, the accused shall have fun the right ... to have the Assistance of Counsel for his defense." This clause grants to all defendants the right to an attorney from the moment they are taken into police e decisions of the U.S. Supreme Court have also construed this Right to Counsel Clause to mean that an impoverished, or indigent, defendant has the constitutional right to the presence of a court-appointed attorney at critical stages in the criminal proceedings. These critical stages contain Custodial Interrogation, post-indictment lineups, preliminary hearings, Arraignment, trial, sentencing, and the first appeal of e decisions of the U.S. Supreme Court have also construed this Right to Counsel Clause to mean that an impoverished, or indigent, defendant has the constitutional right to the presence of a court-appointed attorney at critical stages in the criminal proceedings. These critical stages contain Custodial Interrogation, post-indictment lineups, preliminary hearings, Arraignment, trial, sentencing, and the first appeal of e Right to Counsel Clause was a reaction versus the English practice of denying the assistance of an attorney in serious criminal cases and requiring defendants to appear before the court and defend themselves in their own words. The 1586 of Mary Stuart, Queen of Scots, illustrates the harshness of denying the assistance of counsel in a criminal case. Queen Mary was charged with Treason for allegedly conspiring to assassinate Queen Elizabeth I. Mary asked for the assistance of counsel, Pleading that "the laws and statutes of England are to me most unknown; I am destitute of counsellors ... and no man dareth step forth to be my advocate" (Winick 1989, 787). Her requests were denied, and Mary was summarily convicted and executed by e Framers of the U.S. Constitution considered the deprivation of counsel repugnant to primary principles of criminal justice. According to the Framers, the assistance of counsel was a critical element in maintaining an accusatorial system of justice. (An accusatorial system locations the burden on the prosecution to establish the guilt of the defendant. This is opposed to an Inquisitorial System, wherein guilt or innocence is determined through interrogation of the defendant.)For 150 years, the Right to Counsel Clause was construed as simply granting to a defendant the right to retain a personal attorney. This did not mean that an impoverished criminal defendant had the right to a court-appointed attorney without cost. In 1932, the U.S. Supreme Court began to reverse this interpretation in powell v. alabama, 287 U.S. 45, 53 S. Ct. 55, 77 L. Ed. 158."And that is why everyone should have a copy of said book in their homes in to defend from whats become the "Color of law" and not law...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    Perfect dictionary for looking up/learning legal terms. Everyone in America should own and use one of these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    Amazing on an essential book for the up and coming lawyer or one who works in the legal field. Fifth Edition for a reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    interesting items in here. I suppose this is where Bill Clinton learned what the meaning of is is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    I got used it's in amazing condition, maybe I can learn something now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    This was an perfect buy. The used book was in like fresh condition. Essential when doing your own legal work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    Always fun to learn how the system defines words to their advantage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations (5th edition) []  2020-8-20 19:48

    Priced right for a really amazing deal, quick delivery and excellent packing! A must have for the ever changing laws in the US!Next to the Holy Bible, every home library should own it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    Perfect buy. Very helpful...with amazing 'background pieces'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    Bought this for a trip to Washington DC, packed it in the stroller, and used it everywhere we went.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    We used this for a trip to DC. The exhibits have been changed and this tutorial was of no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    Very helpful on my latest cruise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    The Visitor's Tutorial to Bermuda is a solid, concise and informative handbook for a trip to Bermuda. The author's passions comes through, especially when it comes to golf, dining, sight seeing and diving.What struck me out of the gate:"Bermuda is not a single island at all, but a great, fishhook-shaped atoll of more than 180 little islands ..."An awesome place, no e images are color, a lot of of them brilliantly so,and taken from a photographer's ere are chapters on the history and economy as well.A must for anyone headed to the island -- well -- islands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    This is the best book I've ever read on rabbit care. I could easily throw out the rest I've bought. The author is candid and factual and doesn't paste the same script as everyone else about rabbit raising. I've been keeping rabbits for over 30+ years. I don't eat, raise or them, but I can appreciate the common sense wisdom that the author provides. This would have saved me a lot of unnecessary grief and guilt if I had this book years ago, seeing how genetics plays so much into the overall health of any animal despite your best efforts. This author's views and experiences are a refreshing insight, and it's no tip that he loves his hobby.Every pet rabbit owner needs a balanced perspective about rabbits and I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    A lot of amazing info in this, though not laid out in a method that I found easy. Not the book that I could pick up and search a fast respond to something. Once I read through it from front to back I found most of the things I was looking for, just not quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    So fortunate to come across this. Gave to each grandson I'm taking to D.C. this summer so they can do some pre planning and figure out what's most necessary to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    Very useful tutorial to the different museums. Nice photos. Simple to bring on travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    very informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    This was amazing information about getting around and staying in Bermuda. Organized and simple to navigate for specific island information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    The thing I like the most about this book is how much the author likes the place. It's evident within the first few pages and is a refreshing change of pace from other guidebooks, which can be so neutral that they're unhelpful. It contains lot of helpful tip to support trip planners obtain ready and contains frank, balanced reviews of a select set of hotels.On the downside, I would have liked to see a few maps - although those are simple enough to search elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    This book has a lot of useful info, and it's a amazing source for those getting started with rabbits. However, some of it did not suit my preferences for "quality of life" enhancement. The main reason I wish to raise our own meal is to obtain away from supporting the factory farming industry [buying from local, little farmers is just too expensive for us] and all its cruelty. At best, factory farming is just warehousing of animals, and at worst, it's brutal at times, in the pursuit of weird as it sounds, I treat my meat rabbits like pets, right up until the time they are processed to become food. I am still able to create the choices of who goes to processing, but I do love them all. I wish them to be satisfied and have fun their lives, which for me, requires more than an "adequate" sized wire cage with meal and water. I wish mine to have items in their cages to play with, chew on, climb on, etc., as well has giving them time on pasture. I pet them and talk to them, and the breeding age rabbits all have names. That's just the method I like to do things; others do it differently and I respect that.With this book, it's more about what to feed, how much, what size cages you need for what size rabbits, etc. Still, the book has lots of solid primary care information that fresh rabbit raisers really need to know. It's a worthwhile read before you obtain your first rabbits - a lot of rabbits die from well meaning but uneducated owners, so avoid that by learning as much as you can about what not to do before bringing those bunnies home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    We are raising rabbits for food. I actually got interested in this and saw it as a chance because of one of Bob Bennett's other books: "Raising Rabbits Successfully", which our library had. When I saw he had written the Storey's Tutorial on the subject, I felt beautiful confident that it would be a amazing reference for the bookshelf. I also expected it to be a more updated versionThis book may be adequate, but I found it difficult to chase down specific pieces of info - such as age for slaughter, age for weaning, etc. Mr Bennett is a font of information, and this book does include valuable information, but falls short of his previous work. Storey's is generally the put to begin when learning about livestock. In view of his previous work, I found this book a small disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    This is a helpful overview of the top museums in Washington DC. It was very helpful in planning our trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    Excellent to prep us for our upcoming trip. Info on hours and zone and some key exhibits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    I was disappointed that the pictures of Burmuda were not in color in the book; however, I had the book downloaded to my kindle and they were in color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    I have used Storey's tutorials for all of our homesteading begin up projects and have found them immensely helpful. Bees? YES. Poultry? YES. Ducks & Geese? YES. Rabbits? Meh. This one I wasn't so thrilled with. The author is very focused on raising rabbits for breeding and (commercially it seems), not on meat rabbits (our focus) or pets (a lot of other people's focus). Right off the bat, I was skeptical because he is a proponent of regular dosing of his stock with antibiotics and other medications (antibiotic resistance, anyone? I'm a biologist and that is a poor choice.) I ended up getting on BackyardHerds www service and asking a lot of questions there because I felt like they were not answered in this book. Found some amazing people who helped me for much more than the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    This book focuses on raising rabbits for meat. The author has mostly raised small-medium breeds, and most of his info regarding weight at weaning, size of hutches/nest boxes, etc. is specific to those smaller breeds. If you plan to raise something like Fresh Zealands, you'll need to do some supplemental reading online for that information. Bennett does contain a brief description of all the common breeds in the back of the book to support in selecting a e book is comprehensive and includes everything you need to know to obtain started breeding, raising, and slaughtering meat rabbits. There is limited info about processing rabbits for their e author recommends raising rabbits in all-wire cages not in contact with the ground, and feeding almost exclusively commercial rabbit pellets. There is small info about growing your own feed, and nothing about pastured rabbits, colony-type raising, or rabbit "tractors."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    I love the "Storey's Tutorial to Raising..." books. They are just packed with amazing information. I'm getting ready to begin my backyard ranch and these books will be indispensable. I'll list all of the chapter headings for each of the books I got to give you an idea of the info you'll be getting. Here's the list for Rabbits, which is broken down into three main sections:Why Start?The Right RabbitObtaining the Right Foundation StockHousing and EquipmentFeeding Rabbits RightBreeding and Producing RabbitsTo the Best Market: Selling RabbitsRabbits and the Home GardenPreventing ProblemsOn to the Rabbit Shows!Rabbit Associations and the Future of the IndustryCooking RabbitThis book also includes a Preface, Acknowledgements, an Afterword, "Reading About Rabbits", Breed Gallery Glossary, and I said, packed with amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    Had hoped for more specifics and pictures from inside the Museums. Its just a very broad overview of whats at each of the Smithsonian's. This is not a tutorial you would use to re-live your visit to the museums or use as your walking through the museum. Best use for this would be if your planning a trip and wanted to dial in your visit and what you wanted to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    This is a very informative book about Bermuda. I like how it included locations the locals like that a lot of tourists aren't aware of. However, as I planned my trip and started looking up the attractions I was interested in, I found that some had closed down or no longer existed. For example the Natural Arches were destroyed by a hurricane. The Leamington caves are no longer begin to the public, and the Plantation restaurant has closed down. Amazing starting point but double check to create sure the things you wish to do are still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    This tutorial book was very helpful and concise. The author did a amazing job of breaking down the parishes so that we always knew what to do and where we were going. It was very informative of the customs of the Bermudians, and how to prepare for our vacation. And it is available for kindle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    Very helpful to learn about the island, what to wear, where to eat, things to do and see, how to obtain around, locations to stay. I will modernize after my trip any information that has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    This is a very good, lightweight overview of Bermuda and will come in very handy for first time and repeat visitors. Those seeking info on beaches, golf and diving will search it very helpful as the author goes into amazing info on those topics. While there is some background, particularly on the early "explorers" (accidental, it seems, due to the propensity of sailing vessels to become stranded there), there is not a whole lot of in-depth back story of the islands. I would have liked to learn more of the native settlers (where they came from), how they managed to eke out an existence on a somewhat hostile land, what provoked more Europeans to come there to live, etc etc. More photos, in color, would have been nice. But I suppose there are other books that would highlight more of the historical aspects I am a reference guide, it is very well written and you can tell how much the author enjoys this destination. I appreciated the "homey" style in which it is written, much like a nice long letter one would have written back in the day when travelers on holiday wrote to their mates and family back home. I like that his "two cents" is offered, particularly with regard to restaurants and e only other negatives I have (besides the lack of color photos) are: Not ONE page in my copy of the book has a page number printed on it! There is a table of contents with page numbers listed, but leafing through the book = no page numbers at all! (fortunately it's a slim enough book that you can eventually search what you're looking for) The other is that it's loaded with typos. Apparently the "percent" symbol was not available on whatever keyboard was used to type this; no where does it appear (one example: when stating the population, it gave a breakdown of white vs black, and the percentage symbol failed to print but I understood what it meant; there were several other instances where " % " was missing but, again, I understood) Date issues: A date of 1503 is given for Juan Bermudez's arrival there then went on to say that "six years later....." and the date of 1609 is given. So, which is it? Was 1503 supposed to be 1603 or was 1609 supposed to be 1509? There is also a number of misspelled words that could have easily been caught by spell-check or more thorough proof read.Overall, I gave it 4 stars because 3.5 wasn't an available option. It's helpful and informative and written by someone who obviously loves visiting Bermuda and loves sharing it. If you wish a fast reference guide, you will search this a amazing choice (and you can easily number the pages if your copy needs it!) If you wish much more in-depth history, background, flora/fauna, you will do better with a various book as this one merely scratches those surfaces - enough to satisfy the average tourist. It's also light enough to easily tuck into your carry-on bag so you can travel with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    Can I just say how awesome this book is? I realize that sounds forced or programmed but it isn't. I have been wanting to do meat rabbits for a few years now. I have been talking to people who have them, reading online, doing everything I can to prepare myself. My husband, who is a avid hunter, kept shooting my idea down-- no pun intended. Finally, after a third year of rabbit hunting and coming home empty handed, he said, let's look into it. Well, id done all that. So after sharing everything I learned, we went to obtain rabbits and he was like a child at Christmas. From there, my interest turned into a continious burst of excitement for him and me-- since I no longer had to do this alone, matter how much research and talking a person does, though, there are still things I have no clue about until they become an issue. That's when I went looking for a book.I've bought Storey books before and liked them but I still prepared myself to search a bunch of things out that I already knew. In fact, usually a book is filled more with "I already know that" than, " oh! I didn't know that!".This one wasn't like that at all. I mean, a few things I few but a wealth of information that I didn't. For example, I didn't know about Florida Whites and while I have no proof, I think a couple of rabbits I bought this past weekend who the owner said was Fresh Zealand's, but after getting them home and seeing them compared to my NZ's and seeing how little they are compared to them, I am now wondering if they are FW's. Rare in my area-- if I can search them at all, I think it's possible people would confuse the ill unsure about those marbles to check a Doe and if she is pregnant, and if my Does took or not-- having to wait till they pull fur--this book gave me a few more ideas on how to t to mention Hutch ideas, watering examples, DISEASES and a ton of possibilities on making some doing this-- pros and cons of both-- like Labs ( not doing but appreciate the info), fur and what fur sells best, seeking to commercial meat locations verses processing myself and local -- well, I appreciated ALL of these!And the couple of recipes in the back-- want there were more-- be sure to thank your wife for that!I'm sure this book will continue to be helpful and it's one of few I will never regret buying!!!!! Thank so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    Absolutely the best rabbit book around! This guy has been raising rabbits since he was a small child and he really knows his stuff. He has a unbelievable concept (and I haven't seen this anywhere else) for building and setting up rabbit cages. He talks about things (like raising earth worms beneath the rabbit cages) that other people don't even mention. He has perfect advise about the nuts-and-bolts of raising rabbits (how often to breed, how to kindle in cold climates, how to feed, etc). If I could only have ONE rabbit book this would be it. And be sure to obtain the most latest edition (I think it was published in 2009 or 2010). It really is various (more updated and better) than previous editions. Also, the best I found for this book was on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storey's Guide to Raising Rabbits, 4th Edition []  2020-7-21 20:39

    This is a nice book, but I expected more. Fist of all, Storey's tutorials are usually more concise and have more pages/black-and-white pictures/information, and this particular book was a major decline in the quality of Storey's books. I would have liked more info and information. It's fine for a primary tutorial on raising rabbits, but I like other Storey's books because you can read it through and then not have a load of questions you have to look up later or obtain another book for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Guide to the Smithsonian, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:8

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visitor's Guide to Bermuda - 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:46

    Outdated but who can complain since it was free. Don't depend 100% on this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    This book has a lot of amazing info for those interested in the field of kinesiology. But I found the language to be pretentious and over complicated. Its as if the author has to take up entire paragraphs to explain a concept that could be understood in only a few sentences. I found myself struggling to stay engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    Useful for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    So I guess it was amazing enough! This sentence is to fulfill the guidelines for number of words required for a anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    Written so annoyingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    Required this for my college class. It's a amazing book to study from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    I don't like how it's organized. The content is a small confusing. I would have to flip back all the method to the beginning of a chapter to remember what chapter or subject I'm reading about. There should at least be the chapter/topic as a header or footer on each page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    Tk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    The text of this book is great; dry, but very helpful. The problem I have is the amount of proofreading that the authors/editors did before publishing the book. There are more typos as you peruse through it, slowly detracting from the credibility of the book as a whole. While I can move past the editing job in the meat and potatoes section of the book, where I draw the line is the try bank in the back of the book. There are some simple to see, blatantly wrong answers in the try bank (e.g. saying the USP/NF regulates OTC product advertising). Now this is an simple to spot error, but what about the not so simple to spot errors? If you're buying the book strictly for the try bank, don't, otherwise I think it's still worth a few bucks to obtain the information as I hope only the try questions are in error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Comprehensive and the 300 practice questions are great, but there are quite a few typos and errors, which are annoying. Examples: There is no respond for question #161 in the respond key, and a few things I looked up in the index were not found on the pages the index said they would be. This is a amazing reference, but I wonder if the authors have started to mail it in when it comes to updating this every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    A amazing reference for brand fresh RPHs, did small to prepare me for MPJE , I passed anyway. If you are already licensed and working , I'm not sure this is the book .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Amazing book if you're starting from scratch in your MPJE studying. However, if you had a decent law class in school, most of this book is redundant. There are hundreds of practice questions in the back - which I though I would love. Except for the fact that a lot of of the questions have spelling/grammar errors, some questions are missing answers in the bank, and I have found several answers that I can 100% verify are incorrect - these glaring issues created it hard for me to take the practice questions seriously. I would pass on buying this book unless you need a review of very primary law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    This book has a lot of amazing info but also a lot of blatantly WRONG information. The sample questions have completely wrong answers that are contradicted by the book itself. This isn’t helpful when doing the questions because I don’t know what is right and wrong for subjects I’m not powerful on. It has a lot of typos, repeated sections, and grammatical errors. The index page numbers are completely wrong and makes it very difficult to look up specific topics. This book was very disappointing and almost isn’t worth the time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Amazing review of Federal pharmacy law. I’m not sure I would just use this book to study though had I not had an entire class on Pharmacy law. Several typos and a few missing answers in the respond key. I read through this book twice and reviewed my state’s laws for 2 weeks prior to the AL MPJE and I passed. I mainly bought it for the practice questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    I just passed the NAPLEX and am studying for the MPJE. Unfortunately there's no CO study guide, so I'm starting with federal law then reading the 250 pages of state law posting on the CO govt www service (ugh). I've read about 100 pages of this book and it is a VERY helpful review of key concepts from my pharmacy law class. They give pointers as to what they will not ask on the exam, which definitely helps weed out senseless is will definitely be staying on my book shelf for future use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    This book is an absolute MUST read when studying Federal law. I read all the statutes, and then read this book. This book puts it into plain english and really helps you to UNDERSTAND the laws, not just memorize them. I recommend this book to every fresh grad studying for MPJE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    My daughter's college bookstore was out of this book; here it was brand fresh for much less and it was immediately available. I can't speak to the quality of the author but my daughter likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Kinesiology With Web Study Guide-4th Edition: Studying Physical Activity []  2020-6-12 18:54

    Boring book, not good read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    I read this after I went through materials provided by RxPrep and the info goes hand-in-hand. A lot of amazing questions that helped me apply the laws that may sometimes seem confusing. A small updated in the Controlled Substances section since patients (and prescribers) can now request partial fills on CIIs, and refill the remaining within 30 days (per Comprehensive Addiction and Recovery Act of 2016). I emailed the publisher about this so hopefully it'll be updated. Overall, amazing investment and I highly recommend for anyone about to take their MPJE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Federal Pharmacy Law, 9th Edition []  2020-1-16 15:39

    Since you cannot Ctrl+F the book, the Index is really necessary in quickly look up information. I am frustrated in using it though for a couple reasons. One: some keywords like "child-resistant" or "drug samples" are not included in the index. Two: the pages numbers are off; sometimes I'd have to read a couple pages before and after in to search what I need.P.s. I don't think the word "drug" alone should be a keyword in the index.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black's Law Dictionary with Pronunciations Abridged Sixth Edition []  2020-7-17 21:12

    Knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I've never before owned Black's Dictionary and have no formal legal background. For my work, I fine entities and individuals so I search the definitions in this dictionary to be interesting and nuanced -- very useful! However, I am surprised that this fine tome does not define the word "operate" or the word "operation" (p. 1315). Perhaps I'm not using the dictionary correctly or perhaps these terms were intentionally left out for some reason, but they do seem like necessary terms. To that end, what does "operate a business" mean...? Operate a motor vehicle? Operate on a person?Any lawyers out there have a suggestion on how to define the term just with this dictionary?Minor complaint: not all the pages were properly chop -- but not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    The definitive law dictionary in the United States.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I bought this book brand fresh but was afraid it wouldn't really be new. It arrived quickly (thank you Prime) and in excellent condition. My classmates are totally jealous of this fresh edition sitting on my desk. To be more picky if I may, this book even looks handsome and bold. Definitely something that people stop and pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    This is the gold standard. The typeface is tiny, but then again this is a beautiful hefty (and overpriced) item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Very expensive for what it is, but well worth it in the end!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386