Read blade rush 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blade rush 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Rush 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Doesn't even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Rush 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Fix it i cant start the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Rush 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    The game doesn't even start.......

    0  


    Add your opinion on blade rush 3d or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Rush 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    When i was opening the app it didnt open its prob just me but it didnt open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Blade Warrior โ€” Beat Rush [App]  6/4/2021 13:42

    Love thos game but it is a bit hard because I have not played it in awhile but it will take some time for me to play it and figure it out again ๐Ÿ˜€.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Blade Warrior โ€” Beat Rush [App]  6/4/2021 13:42

    ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Blade Warrior โ€” Beat Rush [App]  6/4/2021 13:42

    It's an ok game if I can give it 2 and a have I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Blade Warrior โ€” Beat Rush [App]  6/4/2021 13:42

    Best ever game this game song so cool .... .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Blade Warrior โ€” Beat Rush [App]  6/4/2021 13:42

    Best game ever!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Blade Warrior โ€” Beat Rush [App]  6/4/2021 13:42

    You can't look up songs and there's no variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This game isn't a bad game, just it's extremely laggy and that makes it harder to play. it also requires WiFi and has an extraordinary amount of ads so you can't just turn off the WiFi to make them stop. There are so many ads, if it gives you a trade, ad for tool or money or mold, it forces you to watch an ad anyway, even if you say no. Tip: say yes to every ad trade it throws at you. The amount of ads also makes it especially hard to use the handle crafting tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Ok so when i tried to unlock the ruby gem i clicked the add and it said ad unavailable so i tried again,same thing happend and the reason it gets 3 stars is because there are to many ads and when i want an ad it says ad unavailible try again later. I come back after 5 mins and try again,same thing PLEASE FIX THIS GLITCH PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The game would be fun. If I wasn't forced to pay fo no adds. If I wanna turn my data or wifi off to play without adds and without Paying. And then you don't allow the game to be played without internet connection period. Can do anything. Almost uninstalled this one. But I already uninstalled the rest of the games I had from you. (Creators)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Nothing better than watching a lot of ads and then discovering a new tool. That you can only and I mean Only receive from watching an ad. But here's the best part says no ad available and can not be claimed. Then surprise after you click miss out. Boom. Ads ads ads ads ads. But no ads to claim a new tool. Bogus 100%. Im calling Shenanigans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Horrible game ads everywhere all the time but when I tried to claim the reward that is by watching ad, it always say "currently unavailable please try again later" so I have to click "lose it" every time to play. Worst game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Pretty poor game. Is ok when it works but that's fairly rare. Paying to get rid of ads only removes the really intrusive ads it doesn't get rid of any of the other ads, which are required to get new materials. Unfortunately they don't work much of the time so have been unable to unlock new materials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    There are more adds than a Morgz video. Don't waste your time the game mechanics are as good as a drunk horse is at galloping. Not to mention the blantant lack of features it claims to have. Absolutely terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Wow, i have never seen a game with more ads than this! Game play was ok but repetitive. But the ads, maaaaan, like every minute there is one. And even if you skip, it will redirect it to another ad. Daaannnggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I don't think I've ever written a review about a game but this is the first game I have ever played the concept is cool and all just to go after the tv show not really original but whatever. I could get passed the bad graphics if there wasn't an ad ever 20 seconds I mean this is the worst ad placement I have EVER seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Worst game ever. Spent more time reloading the game than actually playing it. Game crashes and closes and then lose any progress. Don't waste time downloading this game unless you like to constantly reload games. And to the developer i will not be changing my review. Spend some time making a game that actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I dont understand why i need internet to play against bots that are always weaker. Not only that but at every next button there's an ad waiting for you. Literally unplayable. If i could i would give 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    First off. Ignore the 5 star ratings. Either the company that made this changed their review rating, or they are bots or something. Literally someone wrote "this game is trash" and still gave it 5 stars. Far to many ads. Which is the common problem among mobiles games now. Practically every step has a 30 second ad in between each step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Avoid this game, it's literally a bunch of ads with a crappy game as filler. I just tried to forge a weapon, hit start, then ad selected metal, then ad, poured metal, then ad, hammered metal, then ad, dipped in water, then ad, grinded it, then ad, opponent chopped, then ad, I chopped, then ad. Finally a final ad before I could collect. 8 ads to make one weapon. On top of all that, I tried to collect the bonus, new metal and the extra $$ and no ads available for that. Garbage game, uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The graphics of the game are soo bad. Please developers increase the resolution AND the level of control that u have when pouring the lava into the shape thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    It a fun and good game. but it kept crashing and glitching, i cant even beat level 5 without the game crashing and when i make the weapon some part of it glitching. I even reset my phone but it still happening. So whoever playing this be aware it might glitch or kept crashing on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    the games pretty fun but some at the same time it's like always a d no one gives me ads so that's why I'm going to give it a 3-star but when I was trying to get the Ruby Diamond thing it didn't let me get it it just told me I'd was not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Laggy, boring, ad fest. Should've listened to others when they said this is a waste of time, cause it truly is. To quote others, what's the point of a skip ad button if you force people to watch them immediately anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    It's the worst it won't let me get any new materials I try to pull up the ad but it NEVER works I don't recommend this to ANYone so then I deleted it. I highly recommend forge ahead instead of this crappy game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    A couple problems with this game 1. So many ads 2. Got kicked out after playing for a little while, then I tried getting back in and got kicked out again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Kicking me out of the game and I can never actually get to play I get to the one part where you put melt the metal and it and then it freezes and kicks me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    You can mostly stop the ads while playing and after playing like everyone and when I want to claim something it says "ad not available" or I would give five star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The games kind of cool but the thing is it gives you a whole bunch of ads during the game and then when you want to watch an ad to triple because now I'm thinking about giving it two stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I would enjouy this game... But i dont every ad loads when i try to play the game but every time i try to claim a reward the ad fails every time without fail so i get none of the benifits from ads and all of the annoyance. So this game sucks because of it. Do better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The game is a sellout and makes you watch ads every two seconds. It also gets to the point where you have to watch videos to eve. Compete with the challengers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Wow, this has to be a record, took about 5 seconds for the ad spam to start. No idea what the game is like and no intentions on finding out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Game is not free, ended up charging me nearly $30 in fees and you still have to pay more to unlock everything and advance. Do Not Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Could be a intersting game but the controls are very unresponsive and the game is laggy. This is the only game that ats like this, so I know it isnt the device. Teak and trim the code so it responds and might give it another try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Game concept itself is fine. However there are plenty of ads which would be fine except for 1 out of 5 will lock up the game or say unavailable with a stable connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I paid to remove ads (first mistake) and i still have to watch ads to unlock new stuff. feels like a scam want my money back, would keep if removing ads actually removed all ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    It could be a fun game, if there weren't ads all over the screen, ads after every single step you take... and when trying to claim a reward (by watching an ad)๐Ÿ˜’ they tell you oops something went wrong๐Ÿ˜  so forcing ads is fine but not when you want to watch an ad for a reward, that's where they draw the line๐Ÿ˜ฉ every time I try to watch an ad for a new tool I have "unlocked" they tell me "oops something went wrong" so I have to click "lose it" just to continue but immediately an ad pops up after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Terrible, terrible, terrible, the game rushes you through the first level and you have to sit through 5+ ads just for that, then it offers you more ads for a reward that isn't even explained. If you refuse you get an ad. Awful piece of garbage. It's just an advertisement. There is no game. Awful steaming dumpster fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This blasts me with ads every time I do anything, but as soon as I get an offer to double my rewards, get a new tool, or get a new skin, it says "video unavailable, try again later". So I end up having to tap "miss out", and then it immediately takes me to an ad. Nothing is wrong with my data or Wifi. This would be 5 stars otherwise if it weren't for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I see the ad on Facebook, so its already starting off "strong". I download and get to the first level. Make the first blade and then find out you have to make one better than the opponent. Then when you beat the opponent you get gold, and you can triple your earnings by watching an ad. I didn't want to bother yet, so I skipped. And as I hit the skip button, it throws me into an ad. Whats the point of putting a skip ad button if you are just going to make us watch one anyways? Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Theres just ads everywhere, you are downloading an app that provides you with ads. Occasionally a game pops up for you to play. The cherry on top is that you can't even play this offline game without internet connection, how else would they give you ads am I right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Any game that requires an internet connection for the sole purpose of forcing you to watch ads deserves 1 star. Any time an ad will give you something it won't play. Everytime it forces yet ANOTHER ad in between steps it always works. Games like this where you spend more times in ads than the game are a CANCER. There is no way most of these reviews aren't paid for. If the one who made this game reads this, RUN AWAY FROM Kwalee, they've ruined this game you worked so hard to create.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Lags for no reason, constantly stalls and crashes. Ads are obnoxious but the only thing that work. Banner add, mid game ads have zero issue loading, while the rest of the game struggles. Too bad would be a "fun" little distraction but there's no chance I'm paying $5 to remove advertisments. Wouldn't be bad if it was only asking you to play an ad to double your cash and for unlocks. But as of this second I have 4 stages between start to completion, I just got three ads before finishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This game has so many ads even when I'm just making my weapon I get an ad if I win I get an ad when I put my weapon in the boiling water an ad and the game is very glitchy like I can barely even win against the people cause it's so glitchy the only reason why is doesn't get a one star because it can be fun and a good game if you wanna waste time but I hate that one game you get like 3 ads so that's like 21 ads if you play 7 games so if you fix the ads and glitchyness It would be a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The ads, oh lord the ads, cant get a new material with an ad, but lucky me, I get thrown into an ad when I'm forced to press skip, the game is great but the amount of ads thrown in makes it nearly unplayable. Music and sound effects would greatly improve the game. I would apreciate if the only sound you hear isnt from ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Abysmal. If you enjoy watching ads unlike me, this is the game for you! I made a sword and beat my first opponent, cool. Opted to watch an ad to get a new tool, no problem. Second opponent, I got 3 ads. 1 after pouring the molten material, 1 after hammering the molten material and 1 after dunking the dagger into the water. Uninstalled at that point and now here we are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I like the gameplay but this another case of spending more time watching ads than actually playing the game. I know you guys need to make money but this is just unreasonable, I'd love to continue playing the game but if I wanted to watch videos I'd go on YT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This game is a total ad farm. I've played this game for all of 2 minutes, about one minute and 30 seconds of which I spent sitting there watching ads once the brief and awkward game play segments were finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Ads upon ads... everything you do is followed by an ad. .. its 1% gameplay 99% ads.... uninstalled in less than a minute because of ads, did I mention there was ads... if companies want to make money at least make a game without ads that people want to play and spend money on... not through ads..... Did I mention ads? Dont play this game if you hate ads.... If you like ads this is the game... full of ads... like every 2 seconds there's an ad... Ads are everywhere... why? Why the ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Not the worst, controls are a bit tough and game lags a bit. my main problem however, is that at nearly every stage on forging, you are most likely going to get a tiktok add. Overall I give it 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Annoying that a add isn't available when I'm trying to triple my reward but when i skip it and continue, a add magically pops up... i know thus is somehow on purpose.. @#$%y development practice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    An ad every other move and it even crashed on me, I don't know how to fix the crashing, but if an ad was played after every round, then it would be bearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This game is a good idea and would love to continue to play this BUT!!!! THIS GAME IS A CASH GRAB AD FILLED GAME THAY IS TRASH! I'm sorry but they offer you to pay $3.99 to remove ads. I clicked it and luckily got a $3 off code which made it .99, and I spent it cause why not I like the concept. Course though when you do, to get a new character, material, or tool you have to STILL WATCH AN AD?! Why the hell would I pay $3.99 to remove ads, but still have to watch them to get anything???? WOW...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This game is good but everytime you do something it sends you straight to an ad. The game always freezes and I have to redo levels and then they freeze agian so fix the game and then I'll play this game but for right now the game is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This game is pretty good, but when i need ads to get items, the ad wont come!! And when i dont need ads, the ads will come!!! Why does this happen??!???!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    So many ads for such a basic game. Every round has at least 2 ads, with a banner ad at the bottom. The sword forging isn't even a big part of the game, the winner of each round is decided by a timing minigame that hits and cuts an object.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Do you like watching ads after every tap on the screen? Do you like paywalls that you have to buy upgrades to pass even if you do everything perfect? Do you like a game that requires internet cause it needs ads? Then boy is this game for you. If you dont like those things this game is s**t I wish I could rate zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Worst game ever some one has to watch an ad after every action pls don't waste your data on a game that does no even make sense . The game is ๐Ÿ’ฉ. The game makes me ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿคฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Ads after each step in forging, ad to unlock new tools and materials, ads, ads, ads, ads...I understand ads making it so the game can be free but this is just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    No sound, doesn't let you click on certin ads,your limited to what you can do....I [email protected]#$%! was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I personally think that its ok but the thing is that there's always a ad after like 20 or 10 seconds...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Terrible game (if you can even call it a game to begin with). About 80% of the "game" is ads. Just an excuse for the developers to make a quick buck. Also blatant false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Ugh it's ad, after ad, after ad, It says "Unlock if you watch an ad" I click "No thanks" But it makes me watch an ad anyway! It makes no sense!!!! Chill. With. The. Ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Really good all you have to do but the love of that you pour into the from the ad yeah the bucket is mostly invisible so you can't see it that's the only thing that you cannot see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The gameplay is fun, but there are way too many adds, and when you want to watch an add to get something, it puts you on a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Ad spam, even when you work for a reward; BAM AD TO GET IT. If you enjoy the concept of this game I'd suggest forge ahead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Just a dam ad trap as you cant play without wifi but all the wifi does is give you ads and there are ads about every 20 seconds and you can barely play without it asking if you want to watch an ad for something terrible game dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The game is satisfying to play it's simple which is nice. I paid to be add free but it's not add free and anytime I go to unlock a character it makes you watch an add which is never available. I'll be getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    READ ALL THE 1 STAR REVIEWS! ALL TRUE. DO NOT, I beg you, DO NOT bother with this game. Ads LITERALLY every step of the process. Melt the metal, ad. Mold. Ad. Forging. Ad. Oil treatment. Ad. Then when you win, YOU HAVE TO WATCH AN AD TO RECEIVE YOUR REWARD. If you don't agree to watch the 30 second ad, you lose your reward which you rightfully earned to begin with. Pay gates, ad gates, pay walls... this is just a revenue game for them and you're their cash cow. Nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Holy ads batman! I love how it give you two options to watch ads you can decline just to make you watch an ad to go to the next stage anyways. Don't waste your time with this lame game unless you want to play ad simulator. Overall very boring game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I wish I could put 0 stars. I made a comment earlier but deleted. It was about how when I watched an ad to get a material it didn't work. I even deleted and reinstalled and it still does not work. BTW if I watch an ad for anything else it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Ok so the game itself is good but I only gave it four stars because there is ads everywhere and whenever its gives you any offer its says "ad not available please try again later" and that just ticks me off! Other than that though its a pretty fun game I recommend you download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Way too many ads, and even worse the ads that give you stuff dont work "randomly" so when you skip the item it plays an ad perfectly immidiately there after. Roughly 2 ads per match minimum. Terrible. TERRIBLE. Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I would play it but when I try to do a ads cuz I want the item it does not give me ads and it still plays ads when I do rounds and I get really annoyed from that so I just want this game to be deleted I even downloaded it again it only says you could do better in my ads and it doesn't give me the stuff that I want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Way to many adds. Fine if you want to play with adds. Also glitchy. Controls are hard. Fine graphics. Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    It could be a really fun game, but there are far to many ads for it to be enjoyable. You need to make money as a developer I understand that, but this is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Every time I get something and it says watch the ad to claim it will not let me watch the ad then I lose the chance to get the material also every 10 seconds and add plays while I'm trying to play the game but not when I need to collect the prize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This game HAS TO MUCH ADS! LIKE Even if i turn airplane mode on it directly says to you No internet connection and when u buy no ads there is still ads i reccomend not playing unless you want to its my opinion to say this is a bad game and you should not play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    There are way too many ads, and they dont just play after you finished a match, but also in between while you're forging your weapon. It makes the game very boring to play. Not recommended at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    DO NOT waste your time. They couldn't create anything decent so just filled it with nothing but ads, i was on for about 1 minute and was forced to watch 3 mini ads and then a 30 second ad. Creators are busy licking windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    I would give it 3 stars if there were less ads. Ads are understandable but ads when you are in a level if terrible...I got to level 3 and had already watched 6 ads....hate this game and have this company...app deserves 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The experience was so bad can't even put in words. A trash game with lots of ads when you don't want them but when we need to claim the prize it can't find connection. ๐Ÿ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Good game but when you give the option to see ads and earn rewards ,the game always says that currently no ads available. " "Resolve it and i will give 5 star"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    the reason i gave it 2 stars is because of the forced ads and they are so common it just ruins the game for me would be better if less ads were in the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    This game has a great concept but is ruined with ads. I don't consider this to be a finished game. Still lots more features and quality of life changes to be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Gameplay is fun but a bit stilted. The real problem is the ads that don't load so you can claim the bonus rewards or equipment but after you click to loose the bonuses an ad plays afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Horrible. Too many ads. Opens your email when it asks for feedback instead of sending you to the play store. Hope this game gets removed from play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    One of the worst games I've ever played. There are ads after (no joke) every other action you take, plus you are required to watch a 30s ad just to claim rewards. There's an option to remove ads for... Wait for... $3.99. Yeah no thanks. I'd sooner burn $4 than pay to remove ads on a game that is simplistic and juvenile to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Although my internet connection is ok; this game is too slow and doesn't work properly. I tried it on two devices but it still doesn't work. The game play is also a little different from the advertisment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    If you could rate 0 i would. Its slow. Its an ad fest. Things in game are restricted by ads. The majority of the ads wont let you continue and you hafe to watch multiple to continue. Ad watching makes up like 4/5 of this game. Simple graphics simple controls that are a little if at times makes this feel like a rush job made just for ad revanue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    For an add sim Idd have actually rated 4 stars, but to get new tools you have to watch ads. The problem with that is every time i got a chance at getting something new the add wouldnt play. But the adds had no problem playing every time i played the game, only when i get a chance at getting something new. This is either a bug that needs to be fixed, or its intended which means this is just another smy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Its disgustingly ad heavy they have worked around the air plane mode trick, and even if you do opt to watch a commercial for your items or triple your money it won't load but the moment you hit lose it it will gladly give you an ad. This is a shameful attempt at a cash grab. If the game had been better developed it might be work 4 or 5 dollars but gonna hard pass when I just bought a game on steam thats a production title quality game for the same price...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    The amount of gameplay and the possibility of any fun is dashed by the literal bombardment of ads. Every round I had was at the least filled with two ads, in the current state there is no reason to get it unless you pay to remove ads. It's not a game, it's a glorified commercial for other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Great game. Just too many ads. And cannot claim items offered by ads. Could not accecpt the first costume nor could i collect the hammer from the ad offers by telling me there is no ad to play for the reward yet after every action there can be an ad. Major bug and relly dose hinder the game massively. Otherwise the concept and gameplay is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    There is way too many ads. I started up the game and the first thing I see ad, next the play like one little thing,ad you want this new item watch this ad if you don't you still have to watch a ad and you don't get the item. It's sound s like a good game but like come on so many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    Absolute disgrace of a game, want to double or triple your coins WELL YOU CAN'T! want to get the bonus tools WELL YOU CAN'T! want to get the character upgrades WELL YOU CAN'T! Yet they throw you into an add right after having to dismiss the upgrades as you guessed it VIDEO UNAVAILABLE AT THIS TIME. waste of time to download a broken game that the creators can't even be bothered to fix or mend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade Forge 3D [App]  1/17/2021 11:56

    this game have potential, until you see badly done characters, badly placed hitbox, physics and no sound. theres a video each time (almost) you do an action. to remove videos, its 5$. this game was created to grt easy money. it looks like the kind of game i could during my last year of college in video game programming...in 1997!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386