Read blanco 221206 precis super single kitchen sink grid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blanco 221206 precis super single kitchen sink grid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    I was absolutely shocked at the quality for the price I 's created from thick stainless and manufactured cleanly. I can't tell if was pressed from one piece of steel or welded. There are no seams that I can e wire rack for the bottom is a nice addition and should support hold the sink in amazing shape for a long time. I appreciated that it came with an additional bag of rubber feet for the rack in case they go e expandable rack that suits on top of the sink is nice and seems sturdy, though it could be a small longer to for from edge to edge. So far it hasn't fallen through despite my cat sleeping in it e drain kit that came with it is just plastic and not PVC, but connected easily and seems e only thing I would have liked would have been a cutting template for the countertop. But really just a minor complaint. It is a straight sided rectangle, so not that hard to figure out.Overall it is a steal of a deal. You won't search a better sink for three times the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    I am really impressed with the quality for the price! This thing is massive and quite lovely in person. It's bigger than it looks in these photos. I could comfortably bath my 3 year old in this sink if I wanted was tricky to install, though. My husband tried to buy an adapter to create the drain attach properly, but they apparently don't sell the right size at any local hardware stores. We ended up buying a fresh drain for this sink . After another $25 buying parts and 2 trips to the hardware store, my husband was finally able to install this beauty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    We required to replace our old plastic laundry tub and wanted a stainless steel replacement. After removing the tub, the existing opening was too little for all the stainless steel sinks locally available. We didn't wish to replace the countertop and didn't have a tool that we felt would safely chop the existing top. After searching in stores and on line, we noted that this sink was 16 ga compared to all the other 18 ga sinks and @#$%!30 cheaper. The inside dimensions noted on the description along with the thickness told us that this unit may fit if the sound insulation was not too thick. We were thrilled when it dropped in the hole. This sink is truly beautiful. We are very happy with the quality and looks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blanco 221206 precis super single kitchen sink grid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    Hands down a steal of a deal!!! Awesome quality, and for a fraction of the price. No template, but simple install. This sink is amazing! We entertain huge groups frequently, and my huge tubs, crockpots, griddles, and even my heavy roaster fit easily in the sink to clean. I love the larger size! The grid is perfect at keeping bottom nice, and allows dirty water to rinse without touching clean dishes. I use the rack for my sponges and drain stopper. We hooked up our garbage disposal to it. Best make batter we have made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    It's a attractive sink but do not buy unless you obtain a fresh strainer mechanism prior to installation. It had a missing part and the base was partially plastic. (Very Cheap). I read this in another review before buying but thought that was a fluke for that one. I had the plumber here and when he found the problem, I offered to run and obtain another 15 miles away. The plumber couldn't wait because of a time schedule . My options were to obtain one and have him return paying a labor & service fee or buy one that he had on the truck. The one on the truck cost me $98 while the same one at the box shop would have cost $45 at most. The only option from the seller was to return the sink. How can you uninstall after you have paid the plumber to install and the issue was found at the end of the job?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    The product is created in China and has no instructions... this is actually a blessing unless you really need them. The plumbing in the pack is for a European kitchen, toss it! The hole in the bottom of the sink is the standard size, your garbage disposal neck drops right in for a normal install.If you are TOP MOUNTING as I was, CHECK FOR LEVEL/FLAT ALL THE WAY ACROSS THE OPENING. My prefab formica over particle board counter top actually has sags between the vertical parts of the cabinet underneath that help it. Look carefully beneath the countertop after you have removed your old/lightweight/shallow sink and shim where required front to rear/left to right and check with a straight edge. My old sink actually flexed when the "clips" were tightened pulling it down to conform to the countertop. The fresh sink is created of much thicker stock that will not flex. Dry fit the sink and mask off with painters blue tape. There should be no gaps visible beneath the sink rim. Apply clear high quality silicone or other adhesive of your choice, put a couple of 2 x 4's across the width of the sink and put substantial weight on sink. I used two concrete blocks and a 50lb dumbbell. 24 hours later I used a single edge razor blade to trim off the excess silicone and pulled the blue tape.I purchased the sink and faucet as pictured for less than $190 delivered. The pack included the traveling rack and protective grid as pictured. This stainless is massive but not hardened as much as you might wish. All stainless sinks can be scratched if you are careless. This sink scratches with the easy app of a green 3M pad to clean it. Leave the grid in the bottom! Clean the sink with non-abrasive cleaner or accept a patina of shallow scratches. The traveling rack slides easily and is amazing for draining lettuce or drying knives that you don't place in the dishwasher. Noise is reduced and huge pots, wide shallow frypans all fit easily for cleaning. You stay dryer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    Love this! I had a vintage basin sink in when I remodeled my kitchen and it didnt work out. Having poured concrete countertops with a custom size I knew I was going to have a hard time finding one that would take minimal modifications to install. Not only was this simple to search on Amazon, I just had to chop the corners in the concrete and the install was easy! Even with forign written instructions, I didnt have an issue. It's a amazing quality build, including all important plumbing and grate accessories. The steel is a very robust thickness and I look forward to years of use! Thanks so much! There are not nearly enough ratings on this sink!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    This sink is top quality, 16 gauge is thick for a stainless steel sink. Came flawless with a lot of freebies including the vegetable basket and bottom grate. Dropped right into my existing fiberglass Mustee laundry sink opening that had yellowed and was old. The strainer basket, drain connections and drain that were included unfortunately got thrown in the trash because the Euro connections were not even related to my existing standard 1-1/2” American plumbing. Went down to HD, picked [email protected]#$%! strainer basket and everything came out great. Just didn’t wish to fool with trying to convert the euro drain to my plumbing. I am a contractor and do these type of installations every day. Just don’t have the time to fool with that aspect. Other than that the sink is amazing quality, unbelievable value, looks unbelievable and is fully ff’s Handyman Service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    We live in an RV and the small joke of a sink was a major irritation because I couldn't place a pan in it, had to wash half and then turn it over to was the other half so a huge sink was my dream. This sink was the excellent respond and I can't believe the quality I got for the money. It should have been at least twice the cost for this quality. The drain was the only problem and we finally figured it out. It has a very huge drain but it has all the parts to fit the standard drain. Use the grey accordion hose and the adapter, place the hose end in the slotted end of the adapter, connect to the drain with is long enough to replace the tailpiece and then slide the other end of the adapter into the drain pipe, it is a tight fit so you have to push hard. Have been using it for a couple of weeks and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonnlo 32 Inch Drop-in Topmount Kitchen Sink 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Sink with Dish Grid []  2020-6-10 21:40

    All I can say is if you are looking for a modern, sleek sink, this is an wonderful buy. I didn’t even bother looking at Home Depot or Lowe’s. I knew Amazon would have great, affordable options, and this is all that! Nice gauge stainless, large working space, cleans up amazing (I recommend bar keepers). I debated about one bowl or two - the thing is, you can add a bowl if you wish or need one (simply add a plastic wash tub?) but have that large, begin zone in general. SO glad I went with the single and with this sink. It is an exceptional value, in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    Sink is a amazing value. It looks amazing and is a bit shallower than most sinks, which fit our needs, and is easier on my back when in do the dishes. Have only had it for a month, but seems durable - just like I would have expected much more expensive sinks would have been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    Love this and quick delivery- was much cheaper purchased here. I have gotten a lot of compliments too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    Attractive sink and like that it came with the drain assembly and grill insert for the bottom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    Looks amazing mounted. I scoured the internet to search this particular 1 compartment sink. This was the best price for the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    I wish to stress that the actual dimensions of this are various than advertised. The sides are tapered, making the dimension at the top bigger, by 1/2”, so it’s 33 1/2” wide at the top. That is monumental when fitting cabinetry. It’s also 8 3/4” tall, not 9”, but that’s forgivable and simple to r plumbing fixtures, an exact specification needs to be given, or the process of construction breaks down. The cabinet is built, the sink is too big, I’m irritated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    First shipment by UPS arrived broken. Amazon delivered the second with their in house drivers/delivery and it arrived fine. Product is not as square as image and description making the fit a bit of a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    I absolutely love this sink! We purchased it for our kitchen remodel, and I have loved everything about it. It has wider bowls than my previous above-Mount sink did, and now I can actually fit my pots and pans in to fully wash them and not awkwardly tilt them as I clean them! It is not too high and excellent for my kiddos to be able to reach in and wash their hands- which they couldn’t before. It has amazing features and info that I didn’t even know would come with it...I would totally buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    Sink looks great. It was massive and since it’s not completely squared, hard to install. Buy love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    This is a very cool sink and looks amazing in our kitchen. We had a slight issue at first, but with some adjustments, it ended up looking wonderful. I expressed our issue to the dealer and they were very fast with resolving the problem. Definitely a reputable dealer and perfect to work with. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Framhouse Sink White - Logmey 24 inch Farmhouse Sink Apron-front Reversible White Fireclay Ceramic Single Bowl Kitchen Farm Sink Basin []  2020-6-10 21:40

    Simply put. This is a stunning. Very massive so we had to place help underneath it so it didn’t collapse. Extremely simple to install as long as you don’t have to chop cabinets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    My family and I had just moved into our first home. We bought this faucet for our kitchen to make batter the look. Our aesthetic for our kitchen is gray/black with small color accents. This faucet looks SO beautiful! The design is superb, the functionality is great, and the installation process was super easy! (I followed a youtube tutorial). I'm amazed at the quality of the faucet itself and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    I really like this faucet. Simple putting in. Looks great. We did have to buy an extension for one of the hoses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I've been using the same kitchen faucet that came with my house I purchased what seems like forever ago. Unfortunately it had been progressively leaking and the sprayer functionality would create a little flood in the kitchen.I had been looking for a modern kitchen faucet that had spray operation, with the faucet arm being held in place. The one thing I was looking for was a amazing quality brass internals - which looking in the 3rd picture you can see the milling was done. I liked seeing this - it gives me confidence this should latest for a stallation - it was very simple to install - however a couple things to note:1) This does NOT come with a baseplate. That is a separate item to purchase if you have a 3 hole sink. I will review that separately.2) Measure your water line distance - while the supply lines are long, my hot side supply valve was 2" too far away and needed a trip to the shop to obtain an extension. If you can do this ahead of time you won't have to run to the store.3) If you have a basin wrench, that will create tightening the nut on the underside much easier. I used my pair of channel locks and under cabinet yoga to reach in to tighten4) This does not come with teflon tape. I highly recommend any installations to use teflon tape to reduce any potential water leakageThe gaskets on the underside of the faucet seem quality and so far in my testing there have been no leaks.Operation is as expected - click the button on the nozzle and you obtain a high volume spray or stream. The holder does rotate 270 degrees so it can be moved out of the method if needed. The handle to adjust temperature and volume of water has a amazing amount of resistance that I am not worried about breaking it. It also feels to be brass or metal vs my past plastic e finish is a amazing quality black matte which helps to contrast with the other stuff / appliances (mine are stainless and black).Overall the faucet appears to be well created and simple to install. I [email protected]#$%! came with the base plate, but that is a minimal cost to ensure it looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    Omggggg this is a beauty. I have been wanting to obtain one like this for a long time but couldn’t search anything affordable. Still waiting on a part to place it up and I will modernize with pictures when completed. But allow me tell you just setting it on the counter I can tell you my sink now is wearing a tuxedo :) it makes any sink look incredible. My brother is going to have to come place it up for me as I wouldn’t know where to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    Slick looking faucet, really changed the feel of our kitchen. I didn’t give it 5 stars because the water lines that come with it are method too short. So it needed a trip to Lowe’s to buy extensions for each line and an additional $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Omggggg this is a beauty. I have been wanting to obtain one like this for a long time but couldn’t search anything affordable. Still waiting on a part to place it up and I will modernize with pictures when completed. But allow me tell you just setting it on the counter I can tell you my sink now is wearing a tuxedo :) it makes any sink look incredible. My brother is going to have to come place it up for me as I wouldn’t know where to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I really like this faucet. Simple putting in. Looks great. We did have to buy an extension for one of the hoses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    Definitely worth the money! The water pressure is awesome too! Didn’t take too long to install and my fiancé isn’t the most handy man lol I definitely recommend this faucet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    This faucet is massive and well made. We are thrilled with the quality and style. The matte black finish is modern and looks amazing in our kitchen. It took my husband 30 minutes to install. I caught a sale and got this for $55, a total steal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Definitely worth the money! The water pressure is awesome too! Didn’t take too long to install and my fiancé isn’t the most handy man lol I definitely recommend this faucet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    This faucet is massive and well made. We are thrilled with the quality and style. The matte black finish is modern and looks amazing in our kitchen. It took my husband 30 minutes to install. I caught a sale and got this for $55, a total steal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    Well made, looks great, simple install and just what I hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    This is such a convenient and attractive faucet. I love the lines and style. It’s very functional and love the sprayer. Just looks gorgeous in my fresh kitchen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Slick looking faucet, really changed the feel of our kitchen. I didn’t give it 5 stars because the water lines that come with it are method too short. So it needed a trip to Lowe’s to buy extensions for each line and an additional $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Well made, looks great, simple install and just what I hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Hint #1: On the underside of the faucet there are two copper pipes where you plug in your hot water and cold water lines. The hot water line has a few red stripes on it, and the cold water has blue stripes. From the method the instructions are labeled, it seemed that the hot water copper pipe was longer than the cold, so that's how I attached the hoses. Once I had everything connected, the hot and cold were reversed. My farm sink is difficult to access up behind where the faucet fittings are, so instead of taking the hoses out of the copper pipes, I just switched the hoses where they connect to the shut offs (easier to reach). Now I have a blue hose on the hot water line and a red on the cold water line. Oh well. It works. The colors are under the sink where they won't be seen too often. So for my particular faucet, the short pipe was the hot water, which is various than the instructions led me to believe.Tip #2: Install the gravity ball on the extension hose. The instructions have a picture of the ball at the lowest part of the hose. I had the head of the hose in the lower clip and installed the ball at the lowest part of the hose. Then it seemed that the hose wouldn't pull the faucet head into the upper clip position; it just kind of hung loose a couple inches below the clip. I moved the ball so it is at the lowest part of the hose when the head is in the UPPER clip. Now the hose easily pulls the head up into either position.Tip #3: I hate a loose faucet base. If the base wobbles or turns, it's a sign that the nut underneath isn't tight enough. To obtain a nice, tight installation I had my son keep the base about 1/8th to the right of the final position. While he did that, I tightened the nut as much as I could. Finally, I held the nut in position and he turned the base to it's final position, tightening as he went. We wanted the faucet control pointing straight forward, so he turned until he had it perfectly straight while the nut was held in position. Now the base is solid and won't turn or e #1 reason we replaced our previous faucet to this one is so we don't have to lean forward to reach the water. This faucet has two clip-in positions. The higher position sprays outward at an angle - the excellent solution to the leaning problem. Also, the upper clip position is better for short children trying to reach to wash their hands. The lower clip position is amazing for filling a pot or filling the e lower clip can spin freely, independent of the base. Or, there is a little Allen key screw on the back of this clip where it wraps around the base. If you tighten the screw, the lower clip will turn with the base when you move it side to side.I am a small concerned about the button that changes the water from spray to stream. It's created of plastic and seems flimsy. I don't know how well it will keep up to repeated use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    This faucet has been a unbelievable addition to our kitchen. I installed it myself (by watching a couple YouTube videos) and man does it fit the aesthetic! The spray is so smooth and we have amazing water pressure so it cleans a plate off in a snap. What an inexpensive yet beautifully built piece of hardware! LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black []  2020-6-10 21:35

    I highly recommend this faucet and will be buying again for future homes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    This faucet has been a unbelievable addition to our kitchen. I installed it myself (by watching a couple YouTube videos) and man does it fit the aesthetic! The spray is so smooth and we have amazing water pressure so it cleans a plate off in a snap. What an inexpensive yet beautifully built piece of hardware! LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Matte Black 9009R []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I highly recommend this faucet and will be buying again for future homes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I loved this faucet when I found it on Amazon and was not disappointed when it got to my home. My handyman just installed it and so far so amazing (I will modernize this review later after I've used it for a few months if I search any problems with it)! He mentioned the gasket created it so that it is not super sturdy on my sink but he said that is also due to the sink not being the best quality (see pics & vid) along with the gasket being really thick. I think the fresh faucet really spruced up my zone and did not look out of put adding it onto an older sink. My handyman said it was really simple to install and we did not encounter any problems when he installed it. The faucet head has three settings, flow, spray & pause. The spray function is surprisingly powerful! I do recommend this product but would also be clear that it will complement older sinks but may not be as sturdy on them but it will still work with an older sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Simple, yet elegant. A amazing addition to update our kitchen without a crazy price mark or feeling e video says it all, but here are the highlights:-Super easy install! Only need a wrench or pliers to disconnect and reconnect water lines. All water lines come pre-connectrd to faucet hardware. This is literally a five min DIY install.-Simple design that flows smoothly and fits well in any kitchen, including little areas.-Smooth and easy operation with one lever to control temperature and on/off switch for water, and one switch to control spray versus stream options.-First extendable spray head faucet I've had in my kitchen, and it is very useful! Extends about 18".-Inexpensive price for a very high quality faucet - on par with the competitors' $100± faucets!-Literally no drawbacks that I can think of. I just love everything about this faucet!Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    We purchased for our kitchen remodel and wanted to obtain out with the stainless steal look and our cabinets are bone wirh dark espresso details. So this was a very nice acent to our kitchen. The install was easy, my husband installed in about 45 mins. Probably wouldn't have taken a lot less time but our old sink and faucet where a pain to obtain out. It has a nice force when. shooting out water and the knob is simple to adjust for hot and cold water just [email protected]#$%! was a small larger. The pull down also goes back very easily. no need to push it back manually. The finish looks amazing to, not cheapy. Stay tuned for updated pics when the kitchen is finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I’ve been ping for a faucet for about a year. I decided to take a possibility with this one. I am impressed with the quality...especially for the price. This was my first time installing a faucet and it was simple to install. The only problem I had was putting the weight on the cord for the pull down sprayer. I think my hands just weren’t powerful enough to snap it together so I ended up taping it. I am satisfied with the pressure and functionality of the faucet as well as the quality and design. If it holds up, it might just be my favorite Amazon purchase ever...and I’ve purchased a lot here!***Update: Still working wonderfully! The tape I used to keep the weight on came off. A zip tie around the weight worked well as the solution.***November 2019: Not the modernize I wanted to give, but yesterday I noticed that the black paint around the base of the faucet is cracking off. This is unfortunate because I have been very careful to clean the faucet gently and the metal now showing around the base looks tacky. Unfortunately my rating goes from 5 stars to 3, because I’ve only had this faucet installed for half a year at this point. I miss the days when things were built to last.***December 2019: Now the base is rusting at 7 months in. Going down to two stars.***February2020: Company has improved their Faucet and sent me the fresh ver to try! I will modernize and change my rating once I have the fresh faucet installed. Upped my rating a star for amazing customer service from the company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    after hours of find and read i bought this one because of the low cost and supposedly the paint its durablewell it started to peal i dont even use the kitchen regularly im a widower so i eat most of the time outside or snacks meaning that i dont need to wash dishes constantlyafter couple of month it started to peal, i bought it in june 2020 but installed around early august 2020i appreciated if some one point me where to buy this type of base if they are sold separately thanks in advancehopefully the company create better paint on the fresh modelsbeside that the faucet work amazing simple to install (i paid someone so if you have time you can do it your self look for a video and buy the tools need it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    This is so nice and modern. Looks amazing with my huge sink I ordered off of Wayfair. HOWEVER my husbands wedding band dinged the handle and it scratched the paint(?) and you can see silver. I tried to take a sharpie to hide it but it did not work.UPDATE: It has even scratched method more and very noticable. Right on the handle part. Would maybe obtain something else.Further Update: Soon as the company read my review they messaged me right away and offered a complete refund, replacement, or fresh handle. I opted for the handle. It was SUPER simple to replace. I am not a handy person by any means and I figured it out zero issues. Had it changed in 5 mins. They also sent me a free gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    My husband is a plumbing contractor and extremely picky about which faucets we have at home. This is for our RV that we will live in for a year while we build our fresh home, so didn’t wish to pay the $200+ for a nice looking black faucet at our local home improvement store. Knowing I could return it if we hated it and it was junk, I took a random possibility and bought this versus my husband’s warnings about “cheap faucets” and we both love it! The size and scale is excellent for an RV and we love the massive duty feel of the weight that holds the sprayer in. My husband installed it without any problems and we both have been pleasantly surprised at the amazing quality of the spray, the toggle buttons that shift from spray to stream and even a flow stop button on the spray head (very convenient), the handle that turns it on and off and the hardworking matte black finish. Just love it and it was a amazing value!! Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I ordered this to replace a leaking goose neck faucet in our utility room. We wanted one with a pull down nozzle but did not wish to spend the over $100 for one that we were looking at in the huge stores. Saw this one and decided to test was very simple to install. All the connectors were included except I required a various one because of the on/off valves that I have. Everything else was provided and super simple to install. Instructions were on the mark. I read that others have a issue with the hot/cold being backwards from normal. Just hook up your hot/cold water lines opposite and ignore the writing on the on/off control as you can not see it unless you look at it from the side anyways. Then you will have control as e stream is amazing and has some force to it. Love the spray and pull down nozzle so that huge pans and huge soup pots can be washed and rinsed very easy. Amazing for rinsing our huge and deep utility sink. Overall I am very happy with this faucet. The 5 year warranty is amazing also. I would recommend this product to people I know. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I purchased this to replace a Pfister model that had developed leaks in the retractable hose for a second time. While Pfister replaced the damaged parts because of their lifetime warrantee, I was beautiful much over having to fix it every year and cleaning up standing water under my kitchen island. So I decided to give this model a try. It's a third of the cost of our old Pfister model, but looks and functions nearly identically. The installation was super easy. I had the old faucet out and the fresh one installed in about 15 minutes. I'm hoping the weight design for the retractable hose on this model will prevent the hose from developing leaks as compared to the Pfister model. The Pfister had a donut weight that hung on the bottom of the hose loop and would loosely shear the hose as the spray handle was pulled out. This model's weight actually clamps tightly on one portion of the hose, preventing it from sliding back and forth along the surface of the hose. Hose leaks appear to be the largest gripe on the high end Moen, Delta, and Pfister models, so i decided to save the cash and give this a shot. Time will tell how durable this remains, but so far, based on its current function, ease of installation, and what appear to be high quality materials, I will give it 5 stars. I will modernize of anything changes.**UPDATE**- Over a year and a half later this faucet is still performing perfectly with no leakage issues. Firmly standing by my 5-star review!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet, Kitchen Sink Faucet Arofa Single Handle Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I am very satisfied with this faucet considering how affordable it was. Installation was very simple and the faucet came with everything required for the installation. there is a amazing length hose for the sprayer and the weight keeps it in put adequately. It would be nice if there were a magnet between the sprayer and faucet body but it stays in put regardless when retracted. I would recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    I hate having things on the kitchen counter so this sponge holder was just what I was looking for. Gift points as well since it doesn’tuse suction cups (those things always seem to come off after a while).What makes this such a unbelievable find? The holder is flexible. You can bend and stretch it to fit your kitchen sink. You can also widenit if your sponge or towel doesn’t fit. In fact that’s what we did- we use it to shop our blue sponge and swedish dish far as the actual ‘installation’ goes you just slide it over the faucet. Takes like 10 seconds max. The fact that it has holes also means thateverything will dry properly. No more smells!!Actually I liked it so much I ended up getting another for the bathroom. I thought that maybe I could use it for the cleaning towel.Well…it ended up being a small too big. I guess it’s mainly designed for kitchen sinks. I didn’t bother returning it,I’ll just hold it as an additional for when the first one dies. The only other downside that I can think of is that the white gets dirty can tell when it needs cleaning. If thats something that would bother you I suggest getting it in red or black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    The loop is bendable, so you can change how it hangs, to a certain es not rely on suction, so it won't wear out or fall into is very simple to has not acquired mold, like some e surface material is soft, so it does not scratch my stainless steel sink.If I bump a pot into it, it does not break. If I bump a dish into it, it does scratch, discolor, or break. the moves and reinstalls very easily with the loop, if you wish to take it off for any reason, like washing es not damage the faucet in any way.I will probably by another one soon, in case they stop selling them. That's how much I like this sink caddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    FedEx dropped off mins ago. I tore begin the pack and....disappointment. I have a normal white porcelain double sink. This will not work. I can’t place it over my faucet head because it won’t lay properly on either side of the sink. Porcelain sinks have a wide middle bar and this caddy will not hang there properly either. It will hang there briefly but when I lay my wand on it it just slides down. Don’t buy if you have a double sink. Single sink’s only. I guess if you have a stainless steel double sink and the bar in between is about an inch or two wide that might work. I have placed this everywhere possible because I so wanted it to work. Not gonna happen. To bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    This was a amazing find. I live in an apartment and kitchen zone is at a premium with a single huge sink. I tried using the sponge holder with suction cups but they either don't work well, or will eventually not stick as the plastic hardens into a flat shape. So when I saw this, I thought I'd give it a try. As you can see, it works great. I usually fit two little sponges but have also stored a wet brush on it too. I got the grey color thinking it's the closest color to stainless, but I kind of want for the black now. The reason being I stored a sponge I used for cleanup after spaghetti. It stained the sponge and it transferred to the holder. Not a large deal but something to hold in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    Very amazing sponge holder. Husband hates things on the counter and I hate stinky sponges. I didn’t wish to war with stupid suction cups and looked for something else. Honestly I thought I was going to hate this but I love it. The thing is moldeable so you can bend it to fit the drop of the counter to sink. It doesn’t just lay awkwardly out. Worth the money.UPDATE 08/17/2018: It broke :( but still usable. The part where the sponge rests, yeah its just a sad flat surface. I'm assuming its a metal wire wrapped in the rubber and the metal broke so it no longer cradles the FFFFT for the price though I'm still going to use it and then buy another one when I'm done looking at my sad flappy sponge holder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    What a unbelievable find!This is exactly the kind of product I was seeking, for my kitchen—this flexible caddy, in all respects, is designed to fit my needs.Utterly versatile—its a product, flexible enough to be bent, stretched, hung, or can be used, in a way, your kitchen sink requires.I believe the easy yet flexible design is compatible with any kind of sink, irrespective of its size.I basically wanted a Scrub holder(not too big), because the Scrub keeps lurking around, in need of a proper put to sit, around the ge kitchen caddies only create it to look ven that, as you can see in the images, I oftentimes, hang it on the dividing wall of my sink, covering both times, when the kitchen sink is stuffed to the brim with dishes, I hang it in the Faucet which is very simply doesn't hinder my way, even while cleaning the dishes, it stays put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    Such a amazing sponge holder for the price. I was also stoked that it could bend and fit any sink easily. It looks like it’s created from metal, but it’s actually a flexible plastic material, which is awesome because it won’t ever rust. I would highly recommend buying this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    Okay, I have had too a lot of various sponge holders to even count. They all had suction cups that eventually stop sticking. I was looking for something that would do the job without a suction cup. Some had metal that rusted, some had an zone to catch the drips and that zone just got gross FAST! This is THE PERFECT sponge holder. It's completely flexible. You can widen the holder for larger sponges, bend it in just about anyway imaginable to fit any place. I have a double sink and a lot of the pictures showed it with a single sink. I bent mine (please see pictures) in a weird way, but allow me tell you it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    Loved the idea of this! I really required a put to shop my sponges or scrubbing brush and the cling ons weren't quite doing the trick. When I got the unit, I found that my sink was too close to my wall for the flexible ring to fit around it so I went with the next layout option of folding it over the edge. It's much larger that one would think, which makes sense for its purpose, but that also means it's visually unattractive. Not only that, anything I place in it (besides a lightweight stainless steel scrubber) created it fall into the sink. I just couldn't figure out how this would even start to keep a brush or anything heavy. Ultimately I tossed it and am still looking for the best sink organizer solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Umbra Sling Flexible Sponge Holder Kitchen Sink Accessory, Single-Sided, Black []  2020-7-26 23:9

    This sink caddy holds a wet sponge out of method as seen in the attached photo. I ordered 3 more of this. UPDATE: I bought yet another of this. All my sinks have this sink caddy hanging. I don't know how I coped without it before. UPDATE: a year later, I still love this sink caddy very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    For $40 this faucet is an perfect deal. Instructions were a small sketchy, but once installed it’s excellent. Realize that it’s very lightweight and may not be durable for the long term as the aluminum/steel tubes are very thin. But it’s fine for a kitchen you don’t wish to invest a lot of $ in. *Installation tip- don’t hook up the water lines to the faucet until it’s secured to the sink. It’s very difficult to obtain the washer and fastening nut over the faucet connector and water line receptacles if they’re attached - especially in the tight zone under a sink. You need a 10mm wrench to tighten them later, and that’s less of a challenge then wrestling with the nut and perhaps damaging the thin metal tubes and plastic connector. I did this at first but thankfully the hurt was minimal and I was able to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Bought this to top off some upgrades to a ually these type of pull down faucets are $100+ from homedepot and Lowes so I was skeptical this would be amazing quality.I have to say I am very impressed with the quality for the money, the weight is plenty heavey to pull the faucet back in. The two modes work unbelievable but the pause button does have some kick to it that I can hear backing pressure into the pipes but it's not enough that I am actually concerned about e metal construction is very impressive at this price point and no components feel stallation is easy, only challenging part is the screws that attach the seal underneath the sink. If you have a powered screwdriver or lightweight drill then this is not much of an issue.Overall this is something I will definitely look to buy again for my other rentals assuming this one stands the try of time!Edit:Bought a second one for the other unit, installation was super simple and took about 30mins with a power drill to tighten the mounting screws under the sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I knew nothing about faucets except that I required to replace my kitchen faucet. So, I bought it early. Then, when it was time to install it, it was missing the nut? The huge screwy part that stabilizes the faucet from underneath the sink. So, I went to Home Depot and got a replacement. Then when it was time to connect the 2 parts of hose, the one with the weight on it, the damned thing wouldn't connect properly. It was as if it simply didn't fit. I was NOT doing it myself, I hired a professional to install it for me. It was too late to return the damned thing for a refund. So, I just went to Home Depot and bought a fresh related faucet by a completely various maker. THE BOX FROM HOME DEPOT WAS SEALED! The one from Amazon was NOT sealed when it arrived. I couldn't even buy a replacement faucet from Amazon because MAGICALLY now, I can't have that particular faucet shipped to my address... the same address it was previously shipped to 😐. I want I could return this useless piece of junk and obtain my cash back. But all I can do is leave a crappy review. And I don't normally leave reviews for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I really thought I was going to have to take out a loan to replace our kitchen faucet. I mean who knew that these things were so expensive! Even the plain faucets are $80-$100! I was surprised when I got on Amazon and found this gem for $40! This faucet was right in my price range and honestly looks just as amazing or better than some the more expensive kitchen faucets out there. It was simple to install and the note that they sent in the box gave me comfort that if I wasn’t happy or if anything broke that they would gladly replace it. So far this faucet has worked extremely well and has held up to the wear and tear of my kids. I love the black hardware and didn’t wish to have to pay $30-$100 more just for a black faucet. The faucet does extend quit a ways and the weight is massive enough that it always snaps back into put quickly after I am done using it. One thing I will say that it doesn’t do like other faucets I have owned is restart back to the single spray once you turn it off and on again. You have to manually switch back and forth between the two. Also the spray isn’t super powerful, which I don’t mind because some of them obtain really messy the harder they spray, but it doesn’t blast off the leftover meal like other faucets I have had. Overall for what it costs and the look of the faucet I would buy this again if I required to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    After reading all the reviews, I decided we would test this faucet. For the $$$ it seemed worth the chance. Wow! We are so happy with this faucet. Still can’t believe the quality for the price. I would recommend this faucet to anyone looking to make batter whether on a budget or not. Amazing value, amazing look. Amazing function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  It was nicely packaged and it’s finish is brushed nickel and I love that. My sink had 3 holes so I had to buy a plate separately. It’s comfortable to wash something huge because you can take out it’s head and move it around. It’s amazing when ur sink is huge because the faucet is able to begin up big. Let’s say you are washing a huge vase you can take out it’s head and [email protected]#$%! from the top. Also there is a button on the head which has two spray modes. It is very amazing quality and it is fingerprint free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I ordered this as a makeshift faucet for a fresh kitchen install as my other faucet from a huge box shop was on order. I didn't expect much for the price, but was amazed when it as you would expect, easy to install and use, and for the cash absolutely amazing.I cancelled my other order and I will be sticking with this. I could go through 3 and still be ahead on esome. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I just received the faucet today. I had no problems installing it after I figured out how to remove the old faucet!I like the look very much. It does hang low and the nozzle doesn’t stretch much. When I pull it pulls the faucet forward despite it being tightly screwed up to the sink.I love that I was able to install it with the water handle on either side that I choose: opted to pull the cold water and push for hot as per the children request. The water pressure is better than my old faucet and love the strength of the it top of the line? No but I paid not top line price. Do I regret my purchase? No! I hope that with time I don’t have to change my mind!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Very short was a very difficult install had the hoses been at least 2 more inches long it would have been great. Also: took hours to search 3/8 to 1/2 adapters. Apparently ACE had the latest two adapters in the whole county; what a pain; I don't remember if the description mentions this but a pair of adapters cost about $5. You could add that to the item cost and place a couple of adapters/reducers to the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    This faucet was neither simple nor hard to install. The hot/cold lines were method to short, so had to buy extenders to create this work. Everything was fine for about 7 days and then....you name it. The cold water line leaked like crazy. First, VERY difficult to attach the water lines directly to the faucet. The directions said to hand tighten only...seriously? A baby could not obtain their fingers in there. So, back to the leak. I had to take everything apart to obtain to where the leak occurred - you guessed it, where it attaches to the faucet. Went to hand-tighten it and it just started spinning...but only the hose, not the nut, so it broke. Went out and bought a Kohler as a replacement and it works great! No wonder this one was only $60!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    We bought this for our laundry room, not too concerned about powerful water pressure because it wasn’t our main sink. It has far better pressure than a much more expensive one we bought for our kitchen! I would buy another one for the kitchen, but I need it in chrome. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase this again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    When I opened the pack I was very satisfied to see the hot and cold water supply lines along with the adapter were factory installed. This created the installation of the faucet very simple and much faster. To also support with installation the hot and cold supply lines are color coded with red (hot) and blue (cold) stripes designating each line. The faucet has some weight to it so it was important to put something massive on the hole cover making it easier to install the rubber and metal washers with the begin hole secure nut. With some of the installation pre-done at the factory I was able to remove and install the faucets in approximately 1 hour. After installing the fresh faucet I tested for leaks by running both the hot and cold water. I was very satisfied to not search any leaks and at the same time try how the faucet worked. The faucet is well created with all the water lines being non-bursting. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Before buying this product, I read of number of reviews about poor experiences from other customers who brought this product. However, I decided to give it a test and so far (only 3 days of use) everything is working amazing with no problem it leaks.I will admit, I struggled with the installation a bit, but that was not at the fault of this product. The instructions were very clear, I just had a nightmare getting all of my old plumbing disconnected and removed. Once I got past that hurdle, the fresh faucet installation was very far as performance, the wide spray head has amazing pressure for me. However, the pressure on the "stream" setting seems a bit low. I don't know if this is an problem with the faucet or my water supply. Either way, it's not a large concern as I prefer to hold it on the wide spray setting anyways.Anyways, overall I rated this product highly because of the value, the simple installation, and the amazing look. If I have any issues in the future, I will edit my review to reflect it with updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I was a small skeptical at the price and the fact it wasn't a huge name brand. I'm always terrified of cheap plumbing similar fixtures breaking, because you'll spend thousands to fix hurt that an additional $20 or $30 product could have saved. However, this is a amazing product! My old American Standard brand faucet broke at the threaded neck, from rust. The gasket must have been leaking for some time, and the screws stripped on me too. I ended up having to chop the old water lines and break the rest of the faucet to obtain it out. That was kind of a nightmare, and was hoping it wasn't foreshadowing what I was about to endure. But it wasn't. Installing this was smooth sailing and easy. My sink has a three hole setup so I used the base plate. I like the base plates foam gasket instead of the thin plastic ones you typically get. While I was screwing things down you can see the foam really seal things up and vanish from sight. I'm sure this won't rust out like my old one. I also really like the [email protected]#$%!& doesn't advertise it is spot resistant but it doesn't really obtain water spots or fingerprints. Maybe because it's stainless and not nickel? I'm not sure, but that was nice to see and unexpected at this price y concern I have is when I pull down the spout to wash dishes the hole faucet/sink flex a little. This could be due to my sink being a thin stainless as well. I'm not rough on my items so I'm not too concerned but it is something I hold in the back of my mind when I'm doing dishes. (Be careful just in case.)I'd recommend this to anyone! Why spend $100...$150...$200 on a faucet at the huge box shop when you can obtain this for a fraction of the price??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Leaks both on the handle & hoses where they connect under the counter top. Leaked onto my Hardwood flooring overnight causing MAJOR damages. DO NOT BUY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORIOUS Black Kitchen Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull Out Sprayer, Fingerprint Resistant, Single Hole Deck Mount, Single Handle Copper Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I replaced an old spray faucet just like this one. Now the water pressure is non-existent. I even replaced the valves thinking that would help...nope. I have awesome pressure coming out of the valves. I don't see anyone else say anything about pressure. Either these are bogus reviews or I received a poor faucet.? Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Excellent, high quality faucet. I’m a 69 year old women and installed it myself. The hardest part was taking out the old faucet. That took patience. The company delivered in two days as promised. I am very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    My fresh utility sink came with a not good faucet so I looked for one that would work with a 40" sink. I like this one because there is no hose hanging under the sink for a pull out and for the flexibility this faucet allowed in reaching all locations of such a huge sink. It worked well in the garage so I bought one for the kitchen. Love it. The one caution for those unfamiliar with prerinse faucets like this is that the water pressure/water flow is greater than your average kitchen faucet so you don't have to turn it all the method on to obtain a amazing flow. As for the price of this one, it seems to be amazing quality for the cash although only time will tell. My faucet research led from this model to $500 plus models and the differences, at least in the reading of the specs, weren't much. If these turn out not to be long lasting, I don't feel poor about replacing them. I can purchase lots of these before it adds up to the pricier options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    This is the second off brand Chinese created faucet I've purchased from Amazon. The first one a bathroom faucet was better quality than the Price Pfister one I ended up keeping. I had to return the faucet due to weird hose length and conversion of my shut off value....Anyways, quick forward to this kitchen faucet. I typically have always bought name brands thinking they were of better quality. I had a Kohler faucet in my kitchen which I hated. The finish was oxidizing, the pull out mechanism never worked right, the noozle always came to a rest crooked. I found this Gimli here on Amazon which @#$%!59 and got it on a lightning deal for $50. Decided to give it a shot....why not?My only gripe is that the instructions really suck. I obtain it, that, the item is from China and there is probably not someone whose basic language is English writing them. Take an Ikea instruction manual and imagine it 3 times as unclear and you obtain the instruction manual for this what was so unclear? The faucet comes with red and blue coded water lines which are not attached to the bottom of the faucet. If you look on the underside of the faucet where you screw them in, neither of the 2 holes are labeled. The faucet handle does have a Red and Blue shop as to where to push towards for hot and cold, so I choose the hole for the hot water line which was directly on the side of Red tag on the handle side.....My logical guess was wrong and pushing in the direction of Hot, brings cold water out and vice-versa......In the end, since I am the only one using the faucet and know it is backwards....I just kept it there. I have old -fragile shut off valves which have cracked once and I didn't wish to risk taking off the lines again and re-tighten for fear of cracking the shut off valve assembly.Other than that, the faucet is modern looking, functions well. has amazing flow, and after ping around at name brand comparables is over $200 cheaper than the cheapest and I have even seen others like this in the $600 at the local Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GIMILI Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer Commercial Single Handle Lever Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Do not buy!!! This is not good design and where the threads meet the faucet and do not have the strength to keep while fastening together id give it a 0 if I could. I ordered a replacement and the same thing happened as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    It look nice and amazing quality. The only thing that I had a hard time with while installing was when I tried to lock the faucet in put (so the whole faucet won't move around). There was two rings, the metal one and the plastic one, the instructions say to hold those two rings together while twisting the bottom part to lock the faucet in place. I did what the instructions said and everything was tighten like how it's supposed to be but I can still moves the whole faucet back and forth. I been replacing faucets for a while now so I know how to install it. I was so confused cause all the faucets that I had replaced before never had that problem. I thought maybe I might have done something wrong, so I followed all the instructions steps again and it still turned out to be the same thing. I decided, instead of using two rings, allow me test using only the plastic ring and it was perfect. It finally stopped moving around!! It was sample to install and would have been easier and better if the faucet would've stayed in put thr first time before having to take out the metal ring. Overall, I like the faucet. It's beautiful sample and simple to install if it stop moving around the first time of installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I can't understand why other pull-down faucets cost five times as much as this one or more. It was simple to install and it works smoothly. No drips, even on first installation attempt. I like that both the hot and cold hoses are about two feet long. My old faucet required extension pipes to reach the shutoff valves, and that created it a true pain to install and e one downside I've found is that it makes a humming noise at low flow rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Looked a a lot of various options to replace a 13 year old faucet - name brand, but won't mention which one - and this is far superior to that name brand. EASY installation, LOOKS beautiful, PERFORMS wonderful. The ease in pulling the sprayer and returning it to its resting put is so much easier, would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to make batter the look, performance and simple use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Amazing value! We had a 20 year old Grohe faucet from a plumbing shop in town. Our hard water destroyed it. I didn’t wish to pay $300-500 for a replacement. This is a amazing value. I love the height of the spout. Installed in 20 minutes. My one complaint/comment is that the sprayer is very forceful. I have to turn down the water flow before I use it or I’m basically taking a shower. Amazing for water conservation, hint to use sprayer: Turn water off. Set flow to spray. Slowly turn on water to avoid taking a shower in the kitchen. Voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I love the look and it was so simple to install it took about 20 mins to remove the old one and install the fresh one love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I love it. Having the built in sprayer is so convenient. And the faucet is high enough to obtain my taller pots under it, in the sink. It was quick & simple to install, the instruction sheet is very simple to understand with pictures of everything. The faucet works better than I expected. I looked at a lot of other faucets and most were very expensive, they looked just the same. I got the better value for the better counter top is created of pressed wood with a laminated top (built in 1950), with the original double sinks and I had no issue with the fittings going through it. The fitting that go through the hole are plenty long enough, the holes are on the back of the sink it self, not the counter. But it would have fit through the counter if needed, the fitting is long enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    This faucet was just what our kitchen needed! It's tall, sleek and a amazing e step-by-step instructions provided created the installation easy. Removing my old faucet took longer than the install, but I would do it again. It wasn't difficult at all. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    It wouldnt fit tight even with everything tightened all the way. My husband created his own custom chop ring out of his old phone case to create to fit flush and tight. So that was frustrating. Also glad we saved the bottom plate that attaches to the sink because i didnt realize this didnt come with it. So be aware of e reach is okay. My previous one reached further and the angel of the head was slightly thing i love is how it cleans dishes so well its super powered strength..however it will take some getting used to because it splashed everywhere its so powerful lolOverall for the cash it was a amazing deal IF your handy. Maybe ours was missing a part but looking at the instructions didnt seem we were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    Faucet with built-in sprayer, in brushed nickel, looks great. Purchased a $5 deck plate on Amazon to accompany the faucet and it's a excellent fit. The faucet seems to be a amazing quality, and was very simple to install, contains built-in supply lines which are 3/8" to attach to supply valves, should fit most, may require adapter in rare occasions. The operation and use of the faucet feels great, as long as the materials are good, this faucet should latest a very long time. I will most likely purchase from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Sink Faucet, Kitchen Faucet Stainless Steel with Pull Down Sprayer Brushed Nickel Commercial Modern High arc Single Handle Single Hole Pull Out Kitchen Faucets for Bar Laundry rv Utility Sink []  2021-3-17 21:15

    It is a good-looking faucet and it functions well. The instructions are well written and Illustrated. It is a amazing value for the cash however there are two points that prevent a five-star review.1. The counterweight doesn't retact the extended sprayer head. It needs to be a small bit heavier. I can always add extra weight but you would think someone at the manufacturer could have easily figured at this out.2. The faucet resonates when it is in use. I thought perhaps I had not tightened it enough, so I got a nephew of mine to really tighten the fixture on the sink, but the resonance still continues. It doesn't seem to affect the flow of the water, but it is just a small bit distracting. It doesn't create a difference if it's the hot side or the cold side, anytime water is flowing through this faucet there is a resonating tone.I don't really have any other alternatives to send this faucet back. I need to have a working sink, putting up with the extended sprayer head that doesn't retract, and the annoying Buzz is inconvenient but I can place up with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet Pull Down-Arofa A01LY Commercial Modern Single Hole Single Handle high arc Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Kitchen Sink faucets with Pull Out Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    I really like this faucet for my kitchen sink. Assembly took less than 15 minutes, including removal of old faucet. I'm a 35 year old female and I assembled by myself. The only reason I didn't give it 5 Stars is because the weight to keep the nozzle in put was difficult to open. Once I got it begin and tried to clamp it shut on the tube, it wouldn't stay shut. I had to use tape to wrap around the weight to hold it closed. Other than that it looks stellar and the flow of water stream to spray is exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet Pull Down-Arofa A01LY Commercial Modern Single Hole Single Handle high arc Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Kitchen Sink faucets with Pull Out Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    We chose the brushed finish which looks amazing with a standard steel sink. The sink is old, but still looks shiny and we decided to make batter the faucet as getting a fresh sink would be a whole counter top with a fresh style sink project which we are deferring for now. The faucet is created in China, and appears to be well created with quality materials. The packaging was perfect so there were no scratches or blemishes on our faucet. Installation is easy, but in our case some old pipes required to be chop which I decided to have a plumber handle. My guess is a newer home (mine was built in 1974) installation might be just a screw up the fresh faucet to some existing hardware. I would not need a plumber to replace this fresh fixture at some future time. Also, if we do obtain a fresh sink someday this faucet will go on the fresh sink. After about a month's use everything cleans up nicely and it looks great. The action of the water lever is smooth and feels solid making control the water flow and temperature easy. The incorporated sprayer is great. It pulls out of the faucet easily, doesn't shoot water all over, and recoils back to the faucet with authority. I have seen these faucet sprayers in other people's homes that seemed to be hanging out and that's not the case with this one. I didn't see any "parts" list in the installation instructions. I'm not sure if you could buy a replacement cartridge for this one if it started to leak. I think it is well created and the manufacturer has a 5 year full replacement policy so I'm not tip, originally we had the control lever on the right side. This meant you pull the lever toward you to obtain hot water and push the back towards the wall for cold. After a couple of days I loosened the main bold securing the faucet and rotated it to place the lever on the left side. Now you push the lever back for hot and pull towards you for cold. You could rotate it less and have the lever face you and then left would obtain hot water and right would obtain cold. If you install the faucet yourself you can move it yourself if you want. If you have the faucet installed for you, then tell the installer where you prefer to have the control lever positioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Faucet Pull Down-Arofa A01LY Commercial Modern Single Hole Single Handle high arc Stainless Steel Brushed Nickel Kitchen Sink faucets with Pull Out Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:15

    If you've looked at faucets, you've no doubt noticed the enormous variation in styles and prices. As someone who has had a lot of expensive, brand-name faucets over the years, I have to say that this Arofa faucet works just as well as ones costing several times more. Let's be honest: all a faucet needs to do is bring water from your pipes to your sink, be simple and reliable, and look reasonable doing so. If you wish fancy, expensive design and materials, great, but only the most discerning critic is going to message or is faucet has a metal body, just like the expensive brands. It has an adjustable metal temperature and flow handle with a ceramic valve, just like the expensive brands. It has a removable sprayer head with variable stream/spray/hold functions, just like the expensive brands. It has braided metal water supply lines and a braided nylon faucet supply line, just like the expensive brands (yes some have metal faucet supply lines, but most are nylon and outlast the faucet itself).Why it is cheaper is that it uses less expensive materials in a few areas: the locking ring to attach under the sink is plastic, not brass (you'll never see it, and durability probably isn't a concern unless your faucet doubles as playground equipment). The sprayer head is painted plastic, not metal like some brands (although some also use plastic as well). It's created in China, but if you look closely, so are a lot of others, at least the major component parts. Most importantly, it discreetly says "Arofa" as opposed to a known name brand. However, this faucet comes with additional aerators, handle parts and adapters, which most do not. The packaging is top notch, the installation is easy, the water flow is amazing with lots of clearance, and the adjustments are e few quibbles I have are, firstly, that the sprayer function only activates when the water is flowing, and switches back to stream when turned off. The packaging makes it abundantly clear that this is by design and it isn't broken. It just seems odd that it doesn't stay in position, and it's a slight annoyance. Secondly, the sprayer doesn't dock magnetically to the neck, but I don't search it to be a imprecise connection because of the weighted hose. The latest problem is that at one particular flow level, it makes a slight humming sound. Must be a natural resonance thing, as I can repeat it over and over, but I just tend to avoid it. Honestly, those problems are very minor, and for day-to-day use, I really couldn't ask for anything more. Even if it only lasts five years, which is their warranty period (and longer than most), that's no worse than my previous brand name faucets that started with K and M, respectively, and cost more than twice as much as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEWE Single Handle High Arc Brushed Nickel Pull Out Kitchen Faucet,Single Level Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I have owned a Wewe A1001L faucet for quite some time. It started to develop a little but annoying dripping at the pull down sprayer. I asked for support to Wewe customer service. Basically I wanted to know how to take apart this faucet. I naively thought I required to replace a failing seat washer but was not sure how to take the faucet apart. I sent an email to Wewe at an address found on their web my surprise, my email brought the best help I have ever experienced from any vendor. First, I guided was to troubleshoot the problem with a rapid response. Following identifying the failure, I was immediately sent a replacement cartridge by air from Hong-Kong. The pack included all important parts and even a tool. Instructions with how-to images came via email. Replacing the failed cartridge took a few fast and simple minutes.I am sincerely impressed by the help Wewe provided The backup provided for their product has been outstanding, the best I have experienced from any manufacturer. I am an engineer and have dealt with numerous manufacturers over the years, regardless of the cost and complexity of equipment, this was the best help a manufacturer could ank you Wewe for this exceptionally fast and graceful support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEWE Single Handle High Arc Brushed Nickel Pull Out Kitchen Faucet,Single Level Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:14

    Can’t believe how massive and high quality the stainless steel is. For the price, you’d swear something must be reeling, cheap metal, not good quality build...something. Nope, just a high quality faucet thats insanely cheap. Seriously, if this @#$%!100 more I’d still buy it and be satisfied with my purchase. This is too amazing of a deal to pass up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Low Lead Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    I am a 41 year old female with very limited remodeling/construction experience. I watched a couple youtube videos and was able to install this all by myself within an hour. The only difficulty I met was not having someone to keep the top part of the faucet while I tighten up the part under the sink. But that is a universal problem, not particular to this product. I have has this for about 2 month now and have no problem with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Low Lead Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    A small too massive for my sink, it leaned forward but I jammed a piece of wood underneath between the stem and the wall and it’s excellent now! Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Low Lead Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    This Fixture looks and works comparably to a $300+ unit. The tight pattern In spray mode is excellent for Rinsing, matter of fact you have to hold the Flow Rate low to hold Splashing under control as your GPM Increases dramatically with this unit. I chose this Faucet for it’s single control with dual action (no separate valved Spigot for stream) Simply press the button on the fixture head to switch from spray to stream. “Less is More”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OWOFAN Kitchen Faucets Low Lead Commercial Solid Brass Single Handle Single Lever Pull Down Sprayer Spring Kitchen Sink Faucet, Brushed Nickel []  2021-3-17 21:14

    The Good:Easy to install. Took me 15-20minComes with everything needed, except the wide oval plate covering (optional)Durable and well built using amazing materialsSingle lever for controlling water usage instead of dual leversLooks rather attractive with a nice satin finishMagnetic arm works amazing for holding the nozzle in placeSpring loaded arm has excellent give/take pressureThe Bad:No instructions included, but easily resolved with a fast google search.Hose can be a tad short for certain angles or e Overall:This is a rather attractive and well created kitchen faucet that I purchased at a steal compared to similarly priced name brands. The materials used to create this are in perfect form and function. I have no true complaints with it, and simply love the method it looks with my counter top, and would recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEWE Single Handle High Arc Brushed Nickel Pull Out Kitchen Faucet,Single Level Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Faucets with Pull Down Sprayer []  2021-3-17 21:14

    For around $80, this faucet is a amazing buy. We decided to make batter our laundry room sink and didn't wish to spend $300++ on a decent looking faucet, like we did for our kitchen. Time will only tell if the quality of this faucet will create it last, but initially it appears at least on par with the more expensive brands in terms of fit and , here's what you dont obtain at this price:1. Factory connections were loose. After reading a few complaints that this faucet leaked upon hookup, I created sure to check the factory connections. To my standards, they were loose. So, I created sure to tighten them BEFORE installation. Simple to do, took 2 n't over torque, just snug them up a bit. Impossible to tighten afterwards without removing the whole faucet.2. The configuration of the faucet cold/hot lines has the handle oriented to provide hot water when pulled forward and cold when pushed back (with handle to the right of faucet, facing faucet). This is backwards for standard conventions. So, I reversed the cold/hot connections to correct. Your call on as to preference, but I like consistncy in my house.3. On the more expensive faucet, we have a magnetic catch to support capture the retractable end. This model doesn't have it, but seems to seat nicely if you obtain the weight adjusted decently. Not a feature worth the additional money, if you ask me.4. The mounting nut seems a bit on the less thsn durable side as well. Its a metal nut with a plastic shroud to support tighten. It worked fine, but it seems on the cheap side comparitively speaking. If need be I can make batter it at a hardware shop in the future.5. The instructions were just ok. I've done a few of these installs, so they worked fine for me, but weren't amazing if you need detailed step by step.Otherwise, the spray buttons seem to work (again, long term??? we shall see) and the water shuts off almostly instantly. Metal finish appears related as the more expensive brand as well. Some spare parts were also included as well. Nice, but I hope thats not a sign of what to expect in the future.If you wish to save some serious cash and dont mind a bit of a gamble on long term quality, I would highly recommend. If I had it to do over, I wouldn't hesitate putting this faucet in our kitchen. It doesn't look cheap at all. Excellent for true estate upgrades as well.TIP - If you have the option, install the faucet BEFORE you mount the sink. SOOOO MUCH EASIER than playing cabinet twister for about an d luck and God Bless. Hope this helps a few folks.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386