Read blases loaded reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blases loaded reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Unbelievable app. It makes Blaseball easier to visualize, and they give credit where it's do. Hold improving it and it'll be amazing. It'd also be really cool if you could obtain in contact with the Blaseball developers to begin up an acc linking. This would let us to put bets and view our profits directly from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    I love blaseball so I love this all the same. Go Hawai'i Fridays! Also to the developer I love blaseball abit more but the application looks awesome for what appears to be a fan creation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    I have Google play credit that I want to donate, is that possible?

    0  


    Add your opinion on blases loaded or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    A unbelievable application for keeping up with blaseball. It has everything you want... Except for me the sound is broken and I can't fix it. Oh well! Hopefully it's fixed soon. Still a amazing application in the mean time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Love splorts love to watch splorts. Go jazz hands. Peace and prosperity to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    We are all love blaseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Amazing idea, simple, but a lot of it doesn't seem to work anymore. Standings and lineups won't load. Can't select favorite team. Really only the Live page works at all. Assuming things changed since latest year, but this is out of date now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    blaseball. sound effects seem to be broken, otherwise solid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Best application 2020, it has no peers. The commissioner is doing a GREAT job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    home run!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    So amazing to have the app. It would be 5 stars if I could obtain the sound effects to work. Nothing but the application opening tune plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Blaseball at its blest. This is how the splort was meant to be watched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Let's go wings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    island time in my pocket 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Unbelievable app! Greatest app! The only thing that could create it better is if it could calculate days from hours. WE ARE FROM CHICAGO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Haven't even used it yet and it's already a excellent 5/7!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Nice, lightweight application to watch blaseball scores in a baseball skin. Amazing for the blaseball fan on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    OMG I DINT THINK THERE WOULD BE ANY BLASEBALL APPS BUT HERE I AM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    Maximum Blaseball!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blases Loaded [App]  2021-4-7 13:48

    heck yeck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    for my son and he loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    Item arrived exactly on time. Never had issues and really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    Classik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    Bought this CD when it first come out about 8 yrs or so ago and I was like this is a definent classic. Well, anyways I somehow lost or lent the CD out and never saw it again. Now I buying it for a second time ; and I must say its still bangs! Love Brother Lynch Hung and his style. Must have for anyone who wants to escape the mainstream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    another classic lych

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    BROTHA LYNCH IS ONE OF THE BEST RAPPERS I'VE EVER HEARD. AND THIS ALBUM IS NO DIFFERENT FROM ANY OF HIS OTHERS. IT HAS GREAT SONGS AND THE PURE SICCNESS YOU CAN EXPECT FROM HIM. A MUST HAVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    One mo pound to smoke!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    Amazing shipping but season of da siccness is by far the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded []  2020-1-11 20:22

    Best Lynch Album EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loaded-Sega Saturn []  2020-6-10 21:49

    Loaded for the Sega Saturn is a science fiction-themed shoot 'em up that you play from a looking down perspective. The android game is set in the future on a distant planet called Raulf, and you are a psychotic bounty hunter wrongly imprisoned by the evil F.U.B. ( Fat,Ugly,Boy ) Oooooooh! He is a demented ex Sector Marine cook, who served up his own legs in a savory gravy to the troops. ( I told you it was weird ) He is now the warden of a maximum security prison on Raulf, and he has the means to blackmail the galaxy with a machine that can begin doorways to other dimensions. It's your job to escape and stop his evil plans for galaxy domination. Loaded is a one or two player game, and you have six characters to choose from. There's Butch the cross dresser, who loves to wear dresses and uses a flame thrower. Next there's Vox, ( my favorite ) she uses the hail-flail gun and is very fast. Then there's FWaNK, a psychotic clown who is slow, but has neutron spheres. (very strong ) Next is Cap 'N' Hands. He is an ex zone pirate that uses flintlocks. Then there's Mamma, a rotund unpredictable man-child. He has a plasma gun. Latest but not least, Bounca. He's big, he's bad, he's ugly, and missiles are his weapon of choice. Each hero also have various ultra bombs to cause death and destruction with. Loaded is a easy and addictive gore-fest that parents just loved to hate. ( blood, lots of blood ) There are fifteen levels to progress through, and lots of power ups to collect to support you on your way. The levels progress by collecting color key-cards ( like Duke Nukem ) and unlocking the doors in the maze they call a prison. You can also zoom in or out at will, and at the end of each level your score is tallied. The tally tells you about your greed factor, accuracy, and body count. ( that's necessary ) It also gives the player's career prospects for the future, from social worker to genocidal maniac. Loaded is a amazing android game to " just pick up and play. " Every SS collection should have Loaded, hands down! " Satisfied Gaming! "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    simple to use love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    I saved notes in the app. When I purchased a fresh phone, this time it did not transfer. All my notes were lost. I have to repurchase the Bible...😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Android device ver needs attention Chop and paste does not work. When switching between notes and bible defaults to various ver than I was using. Very annoying. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    GREAT APP! Spoiled me. A fast reference when on the go. Love the simple and quick brief Greek-Hebrew access. Must have for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Amazing Amazing small application for the money! I have tried a Lot of Bible apps, this one makes me smile, simple, effective have had no problems! I pray that they'll soon be able to add nkjv and esv ,great application guys love the easy simple to use format, this is one to watch for future innovations in what is really desired in a bible study app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Display time out How about an modernize to prevent screen display timeout while reading. Otherwise, a helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Could not be more happy a amazing aid in understanding our maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    moving around chapters is not available on the samsong galaxy 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Modern bible Unlike any other Bible app, this application is recommended for those who want to read and understand further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Sad This could be a unbelievable app. Are you even paying attention to these comments? You have done nothing in over a year. This application continues to obtain worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Wow, amazing app. Can't see why some of the poor reviews, this application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Disappointed Pay for it and can't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Slow, laggy, and a poor port. At least it doesn't look as poor as it did a few months back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Very gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    I think the application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    It's Good...But I've had this ver of the electronic bible for a while now. It's amazing because it has night mode, bookmarks, notes and commentary. But it could use better topic matter find capability, or even connection with Google or some method to enhance follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Amazing phone bible I've used this application for a couple years now and really like it. I do agree with others that the find and verse lookup is beautiful clunky. At the very least psalms should be broken into sections, but a more dynamic format would be a welcome improvement. Also, I've asked before for an easier paging system between chapters. Fix those and this is a five star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Impressive and full featured The amount of material is large, the user interface is more than adequate and the ability to customize leaves you with a amazing reading and / or study tool that feels natural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    A amazing resource! I cannot see how far down the page I have read. Maybe it's just because I am in night mode. Fix this and then 5 stars. This application is a amazing method to study and research the Bible. Thank you for developing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    This bible application does NOT do what it says it will. I am uninstalling. It is supposed to have a reading plan you can follow. however once you click on the reading plan and finish the everyday needed reading. nothing happens. no saved places, no present of what to read the next day, nothing. Just another page and no method to return to the plan menu. If I could give zero stars I would. very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    I would have given this 5 stars except when my Samsung Note 9 updated this application stopped working correctly. I had to uninstall it and then repurchase it so it would work properly. Even thenIt still isn't working 's a really nice tool if they will hold it upgraded. I should not have had to purchase this twice and I should be refunded that money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Excellent for in-depth Study Currently studying to be a Counselor and am always in need of a concordance for homework. Tried all other apps and found this to be the best for use when in need of concordance. Easy and simple to use. It also has a amazing find program for finding scriptures. Highly recommended this to all Bible study scholars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Two missing key features Amazing app... needs words of Jesus in red and a highlight feature to be one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Amazing Application Love this application ... use it almost daily. Especially satisfied with the modernize that fixes the scrolling issue. Thank you for your hard work and an perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Touch bible loaded Audio Bible w/concordance Written by Patrick Franklin will not load. Does Not WORK. But it did take my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Used to love it It used to work great. With Android device 5.1 NET translation has very slow scrolling and is no longer useable. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Touch bible loaded The Samsung S5 has a issue with smooth scrolling the text. I have installed and Uninstalled the application to see if the scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Touch bible loaded Kj v love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    This is awesome! This is just the best method to learn the Greek & Hebrew test meanings of God's Word unless you like lugging around a Powerful Concordance! It has more maps than any of the Bibles I have! Thank you Thank you for this simple method to share the Bible in a cool & easy way!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Sorry bible application The IPhone touch bible are a lot smoother and better quality. The application had more to offer I'm in school to be a pastor and this application is awful. Not worth the $5!!!!###

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Update.... No change from developer... Purchased but no offline... If no WiFi or service it will not load due to check of license.. ... .. 2nd.. Developer insist on 'Dial A. Verse' (DAV) which does NOT offer fast index. Or possible no internet for licensing Ck. ... Amazing study Bible but NOT useful in church due to slow index with DialAVerse and those who study usually have a Bible Library App. LOVE the Parallel Option..... THIS Would be 5 STARS if Offline Capable AND user could choose DialAVerse or a QUICK standard index. Developer has ear plugs to PROBLEMS FOR SURE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    I like the side by side versions. The Loaded addition is the only one with this. Worth the money. I like KJV with Strongs for word study and begin together with NET ver because I have fun the sub notes this offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    I use to love this app, even gave it 5*, now it freezes up and takes forever. If you have a remedy allow me know. If not I'll delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Touch Bible Loaded Gods written word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Disappointed... I've purchased and used this application for the latest 3yrs. And after the latest modernize it's been well over a week and I'm not able to even begin the application it's stuck in a crash mode and they've yet to respond. I've sent 3 reports!! Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Still Issues I had been emailing back and forth concerning my previous problem dealing with this application on my Android device Evo. Don't bother purchasing this for 4.99 on an Android. It is not worth it and they cannot fix this issue of no menu button, no put to take notes, no put to highlight, you can bookmark but you can't even see what you have bookmarked. Very disappointed in this because I was excited to be able to use this. Also, sometimes you can see the Strongs or TN and sometimes you can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Bible Loaded-Audio Bible [App]  2019-8-18 13:31

    Have issues looking for menu button for bookmark. Old ver was better.:( Still a amazing Bible jus technical issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Loaded Weapon (Indigenous Americas) []  2020-2-7 20:37

    A amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Loaded Weapon (Indigenous Americas) []  2020-2-7 20:37

    Another informative read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Loaded Weapon (Indigenous Americas) []  2020-2-7 20:37

    Robert A. Williams Jr.'s LIKE A LOADED WEAPON: THE REHNQUIST COURT, INDIAN RIGHTS, AND THE LEGAL HISTORY OF RACISM IN AMERICA blends Native American problems with overall racism issues, using these problems to consider how racist language are still used in Indian law to deny rights. Racist language has long legalized a form of racial superiority of whites in America, Williams argues: his background as law professor and American Indian studies professor allows for a special dual perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Industries Spring Loaded Boot Shapers, Black []  2020-1-19 0:50

    Boot season is long behind us but it will come around the bend once ese were perfect for my boots and simple to place them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Industries Spring Loaded Boot Shapers, Black []  2020-1-19 0:50

    This was a huge hit over the holidays as gifts. Everyone loved the practicality of having boot shapers. Makes the boot stand up in the closet neatly but I couldn’t use the hanger included bc they slide out of the boot when hung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kicker 45CWTB84 8" Weather-Proof Loaded Enclosure []  2020-1-7 19:36

    This works so well in my Polaris Ranger. Amazing sound, the bass is deep performs perfectly in my little cab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kicker 45CWTB84 8" Weather-Proof Loaded Enclosure []  2020-1-7 19:36

    Works amazing and has multiple mounting options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locked and Loaded: Chastity Stories []  2021-4-6 22:45

    This is a collection of three short stories that share a common theme (look to the title for a helpful tip as to what that theme is). They're well written, and, while they definitely fall into the category of erotica, they also star protagonists who search emotional as well as physical satisfaction. If that's not a priority for you, don't worry-- there's still plenty of steam. If it sounds intriguing, for any reason, then good! Definitely check this collection out.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locked and Loaded: Chastity Stories []  2021-4-6 22:45

    3 short stories and all 3 contain the use of a chastity device. This is my first time reading a book of this nature. Sure, there was a lot mention about s*x but I liked how the author did not over do it to the point where it becomes uncomfortable. I liked the writing style. It was simple to read and I could not place it down until I read the whole book.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kicker 45CWTB84 8" Weather-Proof Loaded Enclosure []  2020-1-7 19:36

    Trying to add sound to a Jeep Tj, while trying to conserve space. This Kicker answered that problem. Not large sound, but can still hear it bumping going down the interstate with the top off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Industries Spring Loaded Boot Shapers, Black []  2020-1-19 0:50

    I have a love hate relationship with these boot shapers. I have had them for about five years now and when I first ordered, I bought a significant number of them so all of my boots have the same shaper. I love that they are taller than other competitors so the top of my tall shaft boots don't wilt or droop. That said, I I regretted buying them almost immediately. The method they are designed, they have a very sharp metal pieces that is bent into a U-shape. This tension-loaded piece keeps the boots shape. The issue is that this tension piece regularly pops out and sends the sharp metal piece flinging up toward my face. I literally fear that I'll lose an eye one day. As I said, I have multiple sets so I'm too deep in to change to another style/brand, but I only hold them on the top shelf of my closets where my children can't reach them and I'm super careful when taking them in and out of the boot. I hate that a easy household product is so dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Industries Spring Loaded Boot Shapers, Black []  2020-1-19 0:50

    So, I bought 3 pairs of winter boots this year and in the past, I have always struggled with keeping their shape when not in use. I decided to break down and buy these shapers and am so satisfied I did! They are light weight without being "cheap", have a substantial metal "spring" in the center for proper expansion of boot shaft. They do have a hook for hanging in a closet (I'm not lucky enough to have a huge closet!) for storage off the floor. I know they are a small pricy, but so were my boots! Amazing investment for my wardrobe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Loaded Weapon (Indigenous Americas) []  2020-2-7 20:37

    I saw,Robert Williams on a Bill Moyers show. Being an avid reader and follower of Native American problems I was intrigued by his comments on Native American rights and the legal system.I immediately ordered this book never expecting it would be like reading a legal brief. Each point created is repeated ad nauseam. I got it the first time.A very difficult read, best suited as,a reference text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly Swatter Gun - Spring Loaded FLY GUN []  2021-3-20 21:26

    I had high hopes for this spring loaded fly swatter. There’s only one issue and it’s a major one. The lip that holds it onto the trigger is too short. When I [email protected]#$%! on, before I can remove my hand, it shoots without pulling the trigger. Unusable! Waste of money! So disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Industries Spring Loaded Boot Shapers, Black []  2020-1-19 0:50

    My fresh leather boots look amazing as I use these boot shapers after I take my boots off. There is enough gentle give in thespring loaded plastic to hold the boots from sagging. First I put shoe trees in the foot of the boot and then slip in the shapers to support hold the sides from getting ripples. The shapers are a very amazing value and my boots look great. I also push some dryer sheets down inside t he shapers and my boots smell nice and new all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Industries Spring Loaded Boot Shapers, Black []  2020-1-19 0:50

    These won't work for larger size boots. They slip right out if you test to hang them, and they don't expand to the full size of the boot to hold its shape. (I wear women's 15, so my boots are larger than most.) I'm sure they would work fine for smaller boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Industries Spring Loaded Boot Shapers, Black []  2020-1-19 0:50

    Bought these for 3 pairs of suede loose-top, scrunchy, shin-high boots that don't stand up on their own. These shapers give them the help they need to hold upright and neat; easier to clean them that method too. Suggestion to those who have complained these shapers don't keep shaft upright: create sure the shaper's botton edge is shoved down into the bottom of the boot, else boot shaft may fold over at the ankle. I have a half-dozen more expensive "plunger-operated" boot trees that work for my boots with stiffer and narrower shafts, but they didn't expand wide enough tao give my loose-top boots much support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kicker 45CWTB84 8" Weather-Proof Loaded Enclosure []  2020-1-7 19:36

    Sounds amazing for 8”. Installed on my can am x3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kicker 45CWTB84 8" Weather-Proof Loaded Enclosure []  2020-1-7 19:36

    Amazing small subwoofer. Sounds amazing on my boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Loaded Weapon (Indigenous Americas) []  2020-2-7 20:37

    perfect read, should be mandetory for all high school student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Loaded Weapon (Indigenous Americas) []  2020-2-7 20:37

    A needed reading for anybody!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like a Loaded Weapon (Indigenous Americas) []  2020-2-7 20:37

    This book should be needed reading for all Civics teachers, lawyers, and judges especially the Supreme Court.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly Swatter Gun - Spring Loaded FLY GUN []  2021-3-20 21:26

    The string was kind of short but I replaced it very easily as the string keeps me from having to chase the target after each kill.I hold this nearby and so far it has eliminated 100 % of the intruders but you have to wait for them to land on a surfacebefore you pull the trigger. I dont believe this will eliminate any insects beyond four feet so you have to obtain kind of ese have been around along time and work just as amazing as I remember them when I first saw them as a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locked and Loaded: Chastity Stories []  2021-4-6 22:45

    A compilation of three short stories all involving chastity and testing the boundaries. Each storyline is special in from first timers to discovering fresh feelings and exploring your inner self and breaking down walls. Have fun this book set.I am voluntarily leaving a review for this book that I received free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Industries Spring Loaded Boot Shapers, Black []  2020-1-19 0:50

    These are excellent for my horse riding boots and all my winter boots. Does a amazing job. Does not slip or slide eps the boot in a excellent shape and upright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kicker 45CWTB84 8" Weather-Proof Loaded Enclosure []  2020-1-7 19:36

    I was impressed with the strength of the sound and overall quality of this subwoofer. If you only have room for an 8" -- this is the one to get. Very well created and sounds great. Takes some amperage to power it, but that's what makes it stand out above other 8" subwoofers. I'd obtain it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kicker 45CWTB84 8" Weather-Proof Loaded Enclosure []  2020-1-7 19:36

    This sub won’t break your windshield or victory any sound quality awards but it handles the lows quite exceptionally. I was looking for something little and I purchased this with hesitation, I liked the size and construction. I was pleasantly surprised that it keeps up with my demands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fly Swatter Gun - Spring Loaded FLY GUN []  2021-3-20 21:26

    Junk - Came unassembled with no instructions. Spring is too little to place on barrel. Worthless. Not worth my time to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kicker 45CWTB84 8" Weather-Proof Loaded Enclosure []  2020-1-7 19:36

    Amazing sound quality, without rattling your vehicle apart.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386