Read blast man reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blast man reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Man [App]  2021-1-26 21:25

    Only one level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    prize blast []  2021-2-12 15:3

    Absolutely the worst customer service harassing me over a charge I had nothing to do with plus I didn't obtain my tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    Love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on blast man or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    This is a singleton-spy vs scores of agents from “action-oriented” Washington acronym-agencies, plus covert stateside military is is my first Gray Man novel which I enjoyed overall, and I will be looking at other books in this series. The writing is very amazing although overly descriptive in places; the plot-driven storyline is satisfyingly complex; the basic and secondary characters at said, at times the action—especially toward the end—swerved into realms of the fantastic, and the protagonist became a superhero. I’m thinking a combination of Bond, Bourne and maybe John Wick. The author is following in the footsteps of Ludlum, Trevanian, Lustbader & Clancy, so I’m guessing that superhuman protagonists are de rigueur for this genre.I was of two minds about rating this book. It wasn’t a 3 Stars book but really 3.5. Since I enjoyed reading most (>3/4) of this book, it’s 4 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    LOVED MORE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    Really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    Amazing storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    One of the best in this seies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast: A Gray Man Novel []  2019-12-18 21:25

    Good!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Wow! I'm fresh to the Gray Man series and just finished reading all 5 books back to back. I am an avid reader of Thor, Flynn(Mills), Ben Coes, Marc Cameron and a lot of a lot of others in this genre. This author and series is by far the BEST. The action is non-stop at a break neck pace. The Gray Man, Court Gentry, is a "good guy" in a globe where he is constantly up versus nothing but bad. He's has been on the run from the CIA for 5 years, due to the "shoot on site" order the Director of NCS gets signed by the President. The thing is, he really DOES NOT know what he did to obtain into this situation. He followed orders, did his job well, actually was the best employee anyone could ask for. His reward? To have his own squad at the CIA sent to terminate him. So, he runs for his life, and in the process becomes the "Gray Man". Court's skills create him the best, highly paid killer in the business. He works all over the world, and along the way, he makes enemies, like the CIA, who wish to slay , he has opponents everywhere and he is constantly hiding, watching over his shoulder and can never rest.What makes him so special? He not only is the best killer in the world, he also only takes on jobs where he knows he is ridding the globe of truly poor people. He does the right thing. Even through 5 years of hell, hiding out in 3rd globe countries from everyone who's after him, he remains fiercely loyal to the United States. He is a patriot and really wants nothing more than to go "home" to the US AND to obtain answers as to why the CIA wants him dead. In this, the 5th book in the Gray Man series, he finally gets those ese books are so well written, the ideas that Tag Greaney come up, both that obtain Gentry into trouble, and the method he gets himself out, with are beyond heat pounding. Waiting for the next phase of what Court Gentry's life becomes is going to be like torture to this fan. Although, there is one thing that will create waiting for the next book bearable, the fresh book will be released on Feb. 21, 2017, my next birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I have a lot of issues with a hero who is supposed to be a stone cold killer yet winds up shooting a whole lot of poor guys 'in the leg' over and over again. That seems to be a small fantastical to me. If you are supposed to be the 'gray man', deadlier than any other operative on the face of the earth what are you doing moralizing by shooting poor guys in the legs? Cognitive dissonance?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I found the book overly long. The action was not believable with method too a lot of trick shots which were meant only to disable.And the premise which practically called for the overthrow of all intelligence agencies was simply insufficiently compelling. The wrong agent was killed,but amidst the carnage this seems trivial. I was bothered by some errors such as where at page 187 it is written that,"Too poor he would never see her again."Yet on page 229 he is having a conversation with her. After a huge shootout where 3 armed robbers were shot in the course of a robbery a supposedly experienced detective calls it a powerful armed robbery which is a robbery w/o guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Back Blast by Tag Greaney is a action-packed, pulse pounding adventure starring ex-CIA black ops operative Court Gentry. In this sixth installment of The Gray Man series, Court returns to the United States to search out why a “shoot on sight” order was issued for him five years earlier.On the run for the past five years, Court just wants to come home. In order to create that happen, he has to search out why the director of the CIA’s National Clandestine Service, Denny Carmichael, issued the order. Relying on his finely honed instincts and exceptional ability to blend in anywhere, Court reaches out to a few of his former squad members in hopes of learning answers while at the same time evading Carmichael’s official (and unofficial) squad of highly skilled hit urt has been living on the run and doing freelance work ever since he was “burned” by the CIA. With the support of a grateful Israeli agent, he managed to slip back into DC undetected where he then methodically sets up a safe location and begins procuring the stuff important to start his find for answers. Most of his former associates are either deceased or unwilling to help him but CI Director of Unique Activities Division, Matthew Hanley does support fill the missing puzzle pieces for Court. Although adversaries for much of the novel, a couple of his former squad members eventually realize the accusations versus him are out of hero and they provide him with tactical urt’s largest foe is the all strong Denny Carmichael. Willing to go to any lengths to ensure that Court is not taken alive, Denny takes full advantage of his position as he manipulates his underlings into doing his dirty work. He also carefully spins the happenings to point to Court as the mastermind of heinous plot which effectively puts Court in the crosshairs of every agency possible. While not everyone blindly follows his directives, Denny effectively keeps the people working for him in dark by evoking “national security” whenever anyone dares to question him about inconsistencies in the unfolding happenings or his motives for hunting urt is clever and for a amazing part of the novel, he is one step ahead of Denny and the task force that is hunting for him. He is inventive and makes full use of his previous training to remain out of sight but his frustration grows as he continues running into dead ends. He is the first to admit he is not an investigator, but his experience as an operative and his ytical mind aid him as he tries to figure out what steps to take to obtain to the bottom of the shoot on sight order. Despite his profession, Court is a amazing guy who tries to minimize collateral hurt to the best of his ability and it does not take long for questions to arise when he becomes the fall guy for several murders. With a handful of allies now on his side, Court learns the truth behind the order, but will this newfound knowledge destroy him?With exciting, over the top feats and non-stop action, Back Blast by Tag Greaney is a riveting political thriller that is impossible to place down. The storyline is well-executed with plenty of twists and turns that will hold readers guessing whether or not amazing will triumph over evil until the novel’s dramatic conclusion. An entertaining, high-octane thrill ride that will appeal to fans of the genre, this fifth installment in The Gray Man series can easily be read as a standalone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I have read and enjoyed this entire series and there is no question that Tag Greaney is a terrific thriller writer—however, this book is a major e premise is that Court Gentry, who has been on the run from the CIA for years, has finally returned to U.S. soil to test and clear his name. This has been building of course for the entire series, and I was looking forward to reading Back Blast to obtain all the answers about why Gentry had been targeted by the ree things bothered me about this book:It’s length—at 500-plus pages there is method too much nonsensical filler that completely derailed the pace and flow. If the story had been 100 pages shorter then the writing would have been much stronger and more e action bordered on absurdity. In fairness it’s what you expect from a series in which the main hero is on the run from CIA killers in every book—but the method he evades his pursuers has become more and more ridiculous. In the past it’s been intelligent and the violence was in clever, tech-savvy ways. In Back Blast it did nothing but frustrate e latest and largest issue I have with the book is the actual respond as to why Gentry has been on the run all these years. I won’t reveal any spoilers, but suffice it to say the motivations and actions of the people pursuing Gentry and the final resolution were major letdowns after all the time invested in reading this series.I feel like most longtime fans of the series will wish to read it anyway—and I’ll definitely read the next installment because I am a huge fan of Tag Greaney—but I don’t think I would recommend Back Blast to anyone. Instead I would suggest the earlier books in the series. They’re much, much better.---I received a free digital edition from Penguin Random House First to Read in exchange for a honest/unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Book five in The Gray Man series will respond those nagging questions fans have had throughout the series about why Courtland Gentry has been on the SOS (shoot on sight) list for the CIA for the latest five years. An American operative with the CIA, you just couldn't support but wonder what it was that Gentry had done that created all his handlers and his squad members turn versus him. All through the first four books there have been little hints, but in this one author Tag Greaney recreates, through flash backs, the actual mission that got Gentry into problem with his bosses.If you are looking for a spy-thriller-espionage-action adventure, this will be just your ticket. If you expect only killer confrontations that can be imagined as fully factual.......don't even think about reading this book. It is, after all, fiction with amazing leeway given to the author's imagination. Greaney has made a globe of action and he gives readers a heaping helping of it in all his novels, never more so than in his Gray Man series. Can and does this kind of thing happen in true life? Gosh, I hope not, but is it ever fun to read about in fiction. I stayed up waaaay past my bedtime in order to finish this book and I don't begrudge one second of the is entry in the series is longer than the previous books, probably because we are given so much more insight into the person Court Gentry is. Layers of his past are revealed which lead to a more complete understanding of why he is so very amazing at the set of skills important to hold him alive in the hostile globe he lives in. Court has to deal with members of the international intelligence community who say one thing but most likely mean something entirely different. Who to trust? How much to believe? The twists and turns, plots and counter-plots come thick and quick in this novel and you sometimes search yourself wondering if there are any amazing people left in the intelligence community. I know from reading material I've found about this author that he does meticulous research into the locations and resources his characters use. Some of the weapons I can barely comprehend even existing but if they are available to be used in a fiction novel you can bet even more wonderful stuff are being tested and used by those with a "need to know" is was a totally absorbing reading experience for me and I'm very glad to see by the method it ended that this will not be the latest Gray Man novel. I like that it is so action filled, even if I also know some of the action might be just a tad on the wonderful side. Who cares? If you wish to read an action thriller, give this series a try. There is one final plot twist at the end that took me totally by surprise. I like that an author is so talented that he can fool me like that. You don't have to start here with the fifth book, but if you choose to do so, you will be given everything you need to understand this hero and what makes him , Mr. Greaney, how long until book six?I received an ARC of this novel through the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    In some of my other reviews, I generally reveal a bit about the books I'm reading. For the benefit of the reader, I'm going to be quite a bit more vague with "Back Blast". For Gray Man fans, fans of the genre, or for those that are perhaps discovering the series for the first time - this book deserves to be explored on its own, untainted by even a tip of plot creating "The Gray Man" series, Tag Greaney gave readers of the espionage and political/military thriller genre something special. The magic ingredients, so to speak, in the Gray Man series aren't a character name that you'd never hear outside of a fiction novel, or super-secret organizations run by either maniacal billionaires or heads of state bent on globe domination. Or, even worse, the recent "Middle East terrorist have evil plot to destroy the world, slay the President, etc." The genre is completely polluted with this kind of "fiction", for all the wrong reasons. What makes the Gray Man unique is that, to most people, he's just some guy with a somewhat complicated past, looking for answers. And, yet again, unlike most characters in the genre, he's not running from the Illuminati only to come back with some brilliant scheme at the end of the book and save the world. While he's certainly fighting to survive, Court Gentry is constantly running *toward* his enemies, sometimes with a plan, sometimes completely winging it. And the Gray Man doesn't always win. What he does do, however, is live to war another day. And every day gets him closer to the truth.Until the arrival of "Back Blast", the reader is generally kept in a state of suspense about who burned Court Gentry and why. This is trademark Greaney - he created us wait for 5.5 years and four books just to search out what happened in Kiev. And the payoff, so to speak, was totally worth it. In "Back Blast", all old scores are finally settled as Gentry finds out the truth about what happened to him. Was the wait worth 7 years and 5 novels? The respond is a resounding yes. And here's why:All of Greaney's "Gray Man" novels, until now, have had a savage intensity and a writing style that is lean, sparse and to the point. "Back Blast" is, in a sense, much more complex than his other books. There is much more of an emotional quotient to the writing, rather than the raw, in your face action we're used to seeing from the Gray Man (though, without exception, there is plenty of action in Back Blast as well), and there is a longer story line with a much greater level of detail. The reader is also exposed to dimensions of Court Gentry that they haven't encountered before. For those who have read the first four books, we know that Court is something of an anti-hero. And as tough and menacing as the Gray Man is, "Back Blast" reveals a very human and very vulnerable side to Court Gentry, something perhaps not seen since "Ballistic", and something that Greaney clearly paid attention to in this book. It's an investment that pays off. Inevitably, as Court finds the answers he's been looking for, the reader gets to discover Court Gentry for what he ultimately is: a flawed human being, like the rest of us, but ultimately a amazing person who is ready to face his demons, just wants answers and will either obtain them or obtain killed in the process. The story unfolds at a pace all its own, and as the "a-ha" moment is finally revealed, the reader is left with a sense of satisfaction, and a clear promise of more to me of the characters in "Back Blast" will be familiar. Some characters are new, and their development ranges from superficial to deep and complex. Greaney has a knack for not only bringing back the right characters at the right time, but giving characters that previously held little supporting roles, so to speak, a much bigger casting in subsequent novels: their possibility to shine in the spotlight and formulate subplots all their own. Most authors shy away from this, for a very easy reason: if done poorly, it ruins the book. Other than Lee Child's "Jack Reacher", Greaney is perhaps the only author in the genre who can interchange characters at will and not rely on massive recycling for continuity. The magic of the Gray Man series is that the books can be read out of order, and "Back Blast" is no exception. You can pick up the book without having read the previous novels, and it's still incredibly enjoyable. And as the characters and subplots twist and turn, the whole thing "just works". The pace and action don't feel pushed, or artificial. You search yourself yearning to turn another page and at the same time wish to go back to read a piece that stood out to create sure you didn't miss anything. As opposed to the previous books, there are multiple actors with multiple agendas, some that fully develop during this novel, and end one method or another, and some that set a tantalizing scene for the inevitable Gray Man book number six.With Gray Man 1-4, Greaney introduced us to a hero that is, in a sense, a wounded animal trying to survive through a series of heroic actions. In "Back Blast", the monster truly becomes cerebral, savvy, and tactical. The prey becomes the predator, and the hunters become the hunted. And in the end, perhaps the Gray Man finally gets the closure and vindication he's looking for. Or does he? You'll have to read the book to search out. As far as I'm concerned, this is the apex of Greaney's writing - a real 5 star novel that will be incredibly difficult to top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    What A Blast!By Bob Gelms Tag Greaney’s Back Blast is a go-for-broke wild ride that any fan of thrillers and/or espionage will just love. Mr. Greaney is a very successful writer of this genre and has, in fact, co-written quite a few of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan novels. He is very amazing at what he does. The book features the infamous Grey Man. It is the fifth book in the series and the book that clears up all of the mystery behind the Grey Man himself. Courtland Gentry was the CIA’s best spy. There are black-ops spy groups in the government and Gentry’s group work in their shadow. He worked for the most secret group in the CIA. There are only a handful of people who even knew they exist. Five years ago Court had a "shoot to slay on sight” order levied versus him. He didn’t know why but in the process of the order being carried out he killed most of the members of his own group who were actually sent to eliminate him. That was the birth of the enigmatic Grey Man and he has been on the run and looking over his shoulder ever since. He has been taking intelligence jobs to create ends meet and the occasional assassination was not beyond his ken. The mystery has lasted through four Grey Man novels. It is the first one I have read and I can attest that you don’t need to read the previous four to obtain what is going on. Mr. Greaney catches you up very smartly without having to rely on countless flashbacks to do so. Gentry decides he has had enough of running so he sneaks back into the USA. He has been living all over the globe and that has become bersome. He is back in Washington DC to search out why the CIA is trying to slay him. Along the method he meets very nice people who turn out to be deadly opponents and he meets very poor people who test to support him. We are kept on our toes. Court Gentry is the best spy in the history of the CIA and that makes him exceedingly risky and hard to catch. Nevertheless, he IS almost caught a few times and barely escapes but not without a bunch of scrapes and bruises and a bullet wound. There is an all-out effort to end his life which is an endless source of confusion for him. What the heck did he do to force this action by the CIA? Well, one respond is that he is to be killed to protect a secret that could bring down the CIA and maybe the Administration with it. Court really doesn’t know and it’s a blast (excuse me) watching him trying to search out and stay alive at the same time. He does search out in a method that could be considered treasonous but there are men in the government (and a woman as well) who are in it up to their eyeballs. The next huge question is what to do with the information. The respond to that is clever and something that could happen in true life.I love the Tom Clancy Jack Ryan novels and Back Blast, a non Jack Ryan novel, does not disappoint one small bit. Just when Court thinks he is in the clear and all is well, Mr. Greaney throws a true twisteroo at the reader right at the end of the book. There will be another Grey Man novel in the future but all the poor guys have completely camouflaged themselves. Court Gentry is not out of the woods just yet. I should allow you know that I read the e-book as an advanced copy sent to me by the publisher. Back Blast will be published and available in bookstores on February 12th. Go wait in line. It will be well worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    As the Director of Clandestine Services, Denny Carmichael is “the top spy at CIA.” He’s also the most strong person in the agency, more strong than his boss, or for that matter, anyone else in the intelligence community. That power gives him the ability to pursue his own intelligence agenda without worrying about the laws that should constrain his urt Gentry, a former asset who has been given the ridiculous code name “Violator” and the slightly less ridiculous nickname “Gray Man,” has an understandable grudge versus Carmichael. For years, the CIA has tried to slay him. Now he’s back in the United States to search out why.Everyone is petrified because they fear this “one man killing machine” is probably targeting Carmichael. Despite their panic, the CIA don’t wish to bring in the FBI or any of the thousands of the law enforcement agents who can legally act within the nation’s borders. But the CIA does bring in a dozen elite members of the military, allegedly with presidential authorization to engage in domestic law enforcement, because the Violator is a true [email protected]#$%. Unbeknownst to the rest of the intelligence community, Carmichael wants Gentry to be killed rather than captured, and so he covertly arranges for Saudi intelligence agents to go on a search-and-kill mission in downtown D.C. to terminate Gentry. It seems like Carmichael is the one who should be called the Violator, given all the laws he violates in the name of protecting the CIA (and his own career).The setup to Back Blast is so preposterous that I feared I would be unable to suspend my disbelief and have fun the story. That fear lasted about ten minutes. Preposterous setup or not, the novel is captivating. Carmichael wants Gentry dead, Gentry wants to know why, and the reader hangs in the middle, wondering what’s going on while watching the body count ill, when Gentry parachutes onto a roof, knocks out one guard with an uppercut, forces another to drop his weapon by shooting him in the arm, and uses his suppressed .22 handgun to shoot a gun out of a third guard’s hand, all while nursing a rib injury, I had to guffaw. The stage would be amazing in a movie, but a novel gives the reader a possibility to reflect upon how implausible Gentry’s heroics become. Gentry can hit any target while aiming on the fly, but squads of professional shooters can’t manage to hit Gentry. Seriously?The story mixes ordinary action scenes with a few that are more creative (I particularly liked one that takes put inside a McDonalds). Key characters contain a crime beat reporter and a national security reporter who start to connect the threads of all the D.C. killings, a CIA yst whose job is to assess domestic threats versus the CIA, and a CIA killer who wants a possibility to take out Gentry despite his belief that Gentry is the amazing guy. None of the characters are deep but they are deep enough to carry an action e ending neatly resolves the mystery that plagues Gentry through the course of the novel. The ending is marred by the wholly wonderful notion that a Washington Post reporter would decline to write a story about the heavy crimes that Carmichael commits, including multiple domestic murders, because telling the truth might “harm the CIA.” Seriously? As if concealing the truth about governmental misconduct doesn’t hurt the nation? Reporters know that democracies depend on citizens knowing the truth about crimes committed by their government. Back Blast’s suggestion that a respected reporter would decline to report a Pulitzer-worthy story is beyond fantasy. Still, despite the number of times I had difficulty suspending my disbelief, Back Blast is a ton of fun and it earns my recommendation on that basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Blast (A Gray Man Novel Book 5) [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Tag Greaney is well-known to readers of military and political suspense novels, as he has written or co-written several Jack Ryan books. On his own, his Gray Man series has also graced best-seller lists. Back Blast, the newest Gray Man novel, finds Court Gentry once again fleeing from his CIA cohorts, who have place a shoot-on-sight order on him. Of course, nothing is as easy as it might ry has returned to the belly of the beast, stalking CIA targets in the nation's capital, hoping to search answers to the question: Why is he a target? Of course, he is smarter and wilier than his hunters, and stays a step ahead of them. But behind him, a wake of destruction and death gets pinned on him. He learns that he has become a target because of an operation called BACK BLAST. For what it's worth, I got a kick out of this exchange between Gentry and his former squad leader, Hanley, as Gentry was trying to remember what BACK BLAST was. "That first thing we did in Jalalabad?" "No, man. That was BACKBEAT." "That's right. . . . The thing in Ankara?" "BRAINSTORM." "Sarajevo?" Hanley looked at his former operator with bewilderment. "Jesus, that one was called AARDVARK SANDSTORM. Were you even paying attention during the briefings?" Court shrugged. "Then what the hell was BACK BLAST?"Clearly, Gentry has been around the globe a few times and pulled off some big-time operations, too a lot of to remember. Readers who have not read the first four Gray Man books will definitely have their interest piqued and will wish to go back and read them, but, not to worry, Back Blast stands alone; readers will not be lost, wondering what's going of novels with lots of action, lots of info about weapons, and lots of narrow escapes by an out-gunned, out-manned character will have fun Back Blast. I'd like to think that the globe of espionage and national security isn't as full of backstabbers, double-dealers, and self-centered ego maniacs as the globe Greaney portrays. I'd also like to think that there are more heroic, selfless agents like Gentry. He's not perfect, but he's a character worth cheering for. Whether the nation is better or worse off as a effect of the actions of the actions of the CIA and black ops is a topic for another book. In any case, Back Blast is a fun, non-stop anks to NetGalley and the publisher for the complimentary electronic review copy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Uh Everyone...This application is designed to support and encourages you to save money. It's not a magical play and automatically obtain money. It act as a saving acc transfering cash from your bank to your Blast bank. Of course you can withdraw those cash anytime alright? Y'all need to carefully read what this does before leaving a poor review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Simple for me to earn additional money with missions. Adding my bank was super easy. Still liking the app. People are stupid. Don't review the application if you have not used it yet. Learn how to read before using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Once you guys add PayPal I will certainly use this application untill then I'm amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Cant do anything. My bank is golden1 and seems you guys dont even allowed golden1.. Unless you do golden1 or better,paypal,dont see how i have use for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Well.. I was ecstatic to test this application out.. But i can't search my bank or even paypal. Really should incorporate paypal to begin your services to more people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I dont see why you can't use paypal!!!! Its stupid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Needs paypal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    DONT DOWNLOAD THIS ITS A SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Cool idea, I finished all of the missions that are out so far ($35 worth). I think that there should be more missions per game, so that you don't just play it for 5 or 10 or 20 mins and then quit. Reaching a certain point later in the android game should also give prize money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I've used this application for two weeks and "saved" $56. Just opened my bank account... Tens by tens I've been losing money. SAVE money? By playing apps that were free from the obtain go? I'm sorry, but I can "save" more cash by buying meal for myself, instead of losing cash for nothing. By the way, I did do the withdrawal, and supposedly I'm "hopefully " gonna obtain back practically all the cash I lost from their "tax." Sorry, I like the cash I'm earning right now. Rather not lose what I earned on a hunch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Okay i downloaded the application to give it a test the results are true but when i looked at my checking acc it was overdrawn by over two hundred dollars and i would like to know why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I'm not able to use it as my bank is not available within it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I can't use my Paypal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Needs to add Comerica Bank. Cannot use until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    When will PayPal be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Will Blast be able to have bonus cards available for transactions? And Paypal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I don't feel comfortable giving y'all my login and password to the bank. Id rather just do acc number so it goes strait into the acc without giving my information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Amazing thoughtless cash saving application. After having the application for a few days I have already saved over $30 just by playing my favorite games. I've legitimately earned a few bucks by doing some missions too. Set up was super simple too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    This application looks awesome can't wait to use it and save cash at the same time I am so ready for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I hate it first of all i dont like having a bank because i wouldnt trust putting my routing number online and second i agree with people that wants paypal thats the only method i trust putting my email until paypal could be linked i will come back and use but till then im deleting the application because theres no use for me to use or give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    It's a amazing application but I will wait until you guys add PayPal cause I am NOT adding my bank not event till then I'm good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Add Huntington. Or better yet, PayPal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I like this application for sure it works I've already created 14$ just in missions. I feel that you should have waaaaaay more missions or maybe create it to where it's for more pay per time played like getting 1$ for 20 minutes is a steal but if you play everyday or for hours you should be able to create more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I'm not pitting my bank acvount number in this right off the bat!! Obtain PayPal and ill test it otherwise seems like a scams to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I love how I can automatically save and earn cash while playing my favorite games. The application is very intuitive and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Can't obtain past bank confirmation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Such a cool app! A fun method to save cash and even earn a couple bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    How long does it take to keep the cash after saving and earning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    This seems like a amazing app, but there should be an option for the people who use PayPal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Please add PayPal because I don't have a bank account. Most people download don't have a bank account. Add other option like google play or PayPal. I was excited but now disappointed. But hey, this application just came put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    This android game paid application seems interesting, but what caught me off guard is it's asking people private bank info unlike the other paid android game application that offers giftcards, paypal, visa cards when they aculate points or win. This is just a android game application that give incentives if players victory so why we have to give private info this is not an hourly wage job. the owner chose to create a android game application that pays players. Or create non paying android game apps just that simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    After the modernize I thought that PayPal help was coming. Instead it was nothing that I could see because I still can't obtain past the "find your bank screen" why can't I have a pool of cash and just have it for when PayPal is finally supported? That would create so much more sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Very insecure app. You are not getting my bank details. When the application has over 4.1 stars and more ways to deposit money. I'll re download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Unfortunately, I can't use this application until you guys change how connecting to a bank works. Allow me know when you got that figured out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Wouldn't work with my bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Works amazing for saving additional money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    I think they need a clear explanation of what it does, rather than telling everyone to input their bank numbers. I've been hacked once too a lot of times to enter it into a brand fresh app, regardless how excited I was for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    Absolutely bs doesn't have any of the cards That I have 😪😪😪😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast [App]  2018-6-15 13:9

    This application is a total scam. It makes you think that you are earning cash but the save cash is only coming from your bank acc onto the blast account. There is no reason in a legitimate business that you would do this it is just a method for people who don't understand what is going on to lose their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hexa Blast [App]  2019-5-17 13:26

    quick moving game. Love the fresh layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beach Blast [App]  2019-5-17 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    star blast [App]  2019-6-12 21:25

    I love this android game if you have apps on your phone and they are boring just gat on this android game I love I recommend this android game to any one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    star blast [App]  2019-6-12 21:25

    Thanks! Amazing job games! I love how you created this cool game! It is so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    star blast [App]  2019-6-12 21:25

    Amazing game!! Please add more levels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    star blast [App]  2019-6-12 21:25

    play busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    star blast [App]  2019-6-12 21:25

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    star blast [App]  2019-6-12 21:25

    . I love this android game 💗💗💗💗💗💗💖💞❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💝🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    star blast [App]  2019-6-12 21:25

    I love this android game 💗💗💗💗💗💗💖💞❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💝🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival Blast [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnival Blast [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Blast [App]  2019-5-21 13:29

    Perfect doesn't know how the time passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar Blast [App]  2019-7-6 13:25

    love this thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Blast [App]  2019-7-22 21:7

    fun quick moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerolites blast [App]  2019-6-21 21:26

    fresh cool fun android game 👈👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Voyage™️ [App]  2019-6-27 13:54

    Super fun and addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Voyage™️ [App]  2019-6-27 13:54

    challenging.. Want they could change the creepy sound..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Voyage™️ [App]  2019-6-27 13:54

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Voyage™️ [App]  2019-6-27 13:54

    Love this game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Voyage™️ [App]  2019-6-27 13:55

    the level havent finish so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Voyage™️ [App]  2019-6-27 13:55

    glad I got this one...really enjoyed it so far ...no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Voyage™️ [App]  2019-6-27 13:55

    Epic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blast Voyage™️ [App]  2019-6-27 13:55

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flower Blast [App]  2019-7-26 13:20

    Amazing and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Blast [App]  2019-9-20 21:54

    Fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Totally addictive I am only on level 11 but I am loving it so far. Usually challenge android game stress me out but this is so relaxing and fun to play. Also it's so easy so I can play whenever I wish even when I feel sometimes cheers me up 😃👍🏼.😢😢play toon blast😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I do like this android game but it is NOT worth 5 star's!! I think if you really wish 5 star's from me then you need to definitely give back the 5 coins for helping out you're squad members!! It takes method to long to earn coins in order to buy additional lives.. Some levels can be frustrating but enjoyable at the same time.. Not that you people ever pay attention to any of us or our comments but that's mine in a nut shell lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    *edit* score lowered due to constant annoyance of the "play on" option. Why would I ever wish to spend 100 coins for only a few more moves??? Yet here I am, constantly wasting all of my coins because the option is too prominent. Please create "try again" the default option. If "play on" has to be a thing, please move the button, create it smaller or something. Original review: Good, but can only play for short periods due to lives having to regenerate. Unlimited lives and quicker (or less, or no) animations between levels would create it a 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    The same android game engine as Toy Blast with inferior graphics, inferior rewards, inferior android game play. Why rip off your own perfect game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Video test is very much the same as Toy Blast (puzzle, pattern recognition, multi-move strategy), albeit with a fresh cast of characters and some fresh animations, blasters, etc. So if you've played much Toy Blast, you will search the first 70 levels (the number I've played) beautiful easy. For those who haven't played Toy Blast, the pace is amazing and teaches you how to play as you go. Well worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I think its my fresh favourite android game but I think it has to be a bit harder cause I take like 64 seconds to finish every single android game and I'm on level 34

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Thought it was harder and on a map and I don't know how I ended up on level 5 not on level 1 it has classrooms at level 20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    The time between loading of each level is just a waste of time and battery but fun we android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love this game, I giggle everytime I play each level. It reminds me of Looney Toon's Cartoon characters. It's so much fun and brings out the child in me. Thanks😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toon Blast [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Would give it 5 stars but it has just crashed and now it wont begin . Just a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I quit Candy crush due to the chocolates eating my gains. This android game has ice that behaves similarly and if I see another level with ice; I will quit. Just because you can program a hazard, does not mean it should be included in the android game that is otherwise a amazing puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Its a fun android game but I hate android games with lives that have unique things you have to by if you run out. I refuse to do any in application purchases so its taking me forever to obtain to the end so I may just delete it. In application purchases are never worth it for any apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Blast [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I love this android game but have a question..Cant the android game give more chances before lives are taken away and you have to wait 30 minutes to obtain 1 life again..food for thought..game is amazing other then that!! :-)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386