Read blaze and the monster machines season 11 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blaze and the monster machines season 11 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Why create us pay for the application if we have to buy all of the levels? READ THE DESCRIPTION BEFORE YOU BUY IT. This is a total rip off. You have to purchase all extra levels. It's disgusting these people would scams you out of cash like this. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Fresh Blaze And The Creature Machines WeekDays At 10:30\9:30C And 11:00/10:00C On Nickelodeon and every night on nick jr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Thanks for being free but create paw patrol free to but although the android games are meal that are free

    0  


    Add your opinion on blaze and the monster machines season 11 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    IT WAS TERRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I purchased all the additional levels it says that I have already purchased them but they are still locked. I'm extremely frustrated I've spent a lot of cash for this to not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Paid to download, now needed to pay more for more than one level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's alright as a children's game. Just wished that I could have the fresh tracks without having to pay more than the $6.99 I already paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It'd be amazing if you could play as someone other than Blaze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Application will not download on our kindle. I hope we obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Any idea how much it costs my children have apparently purchased​ it...Not impressed when advertised as free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I don't like it it is so hard to turn I would just stop selling it PS it is due

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I have a amazing time in the morning of a fresh job in London on Friday morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    My 3yr old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Everything cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    After paying for this for my five year old grandson, which he love Blaze but now I have to pay for additional track for him to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Over priced and you only obtain 15 tracks then they wish you to spend more for more tracks..... Classic children gam BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I hate I!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    My sons love this application ... Worth the buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This android game is freee i can play some levels without paying!! Even if i need to pay, the levels are only 2.00!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Well finally a fresh track took your long enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I like it b/c my 5yr old son likes it... DON'T LIKE that he is asking me to buy more in it...only 1 track...come on. ..little sad...but again...kid is satisfied so that's what matters to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    My brother wanted this for years I said I didn't have enough now he's playing it and its a fully functional android game these kind of android games can take even almost a year, jeez be thankfull. God!. People waste thousands of dollars to even build android games for YOUR entertainment they don't HAVE to be created amazing job Nickelodeon thanks for spending all that time to create this android game you never required to but did. AND the price is high because they waste months building android games like these Jeez people learn to be thankfull some have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    $7 for an application that won't open. Don't waste your money. I reinstalled twice and purchased twice (my son is obsessed) and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Wont open!! So 😠 angry wish my cash back asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I hate it because it is so hard to stear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I had so much fun with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Was unsure of trying this android game after reading the reviews, but I risked it and Im glad I did. It downloaded straight away and plays perfectly. I havnt yet experienced any issues. My 3 year old loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    The android game itself isn't poor but its beautiful horrible you pay 6.99 for the application and then they wish you to pay more for more tracks!! I honestly don't know how some people sleep at night....GREEDY GREEDY GREEDY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Can you add when blaze raced in the axel town grand prix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Total con. This android game IS NOT FREE. You obtain 1 level then you have to buy the others. This was the case when it was also a paid app. No doubt it won't change when the "Sale" ends. Avoid. Shame on you Nick. And Google for allowing this nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    The info is prohibited intended only solely to those that of cours Hooda Math on OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's for sale !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's Nb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Blaze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Children like the android game well enough, but it was clearly created to sell the DLC. Only one level set is begin from the base purchase, and the rest need to be paid for separately, at a total cost higher than the initial purchase price (though I got it on sale).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Really? Huge name company and application developer and the application won't even install? It's not just me but others have the same problem. To create matters worse, refund option is not available. GOOGLE or NICKELODEON, please read anyone's comments read and either fix or pull this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Won't open, have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times. I just wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze and the Monster Machines [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    My boy really enjoys this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze THE MonsteR MachineS [App]  2019-5-4 21:24

    it doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    My son loves these books, and he's barely watched the show. He insists on carrying them everyone now, which is convenient with this set since it comes with a handle. These books have a surprising amount of plot in each, considering they are such little books. The sentences are very easy - more for a beginning reader than an adult reading to a little kid - so I tend to add the filler words when I read them to my son. As a heads up, this does come with one book that explains all of the characters. We read that latest when we first got this set, and it would've helped to read it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Got these for a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    We read all these books MULTIPLE times a day. He loves them and they are board books which is excellent for toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    These are soooo cute and my boys LOVE the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    I ordered these books for my 3 year old son. He loves them. There are 4 books in the box set. The books are smaller then I thought, but that's not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    My son loves them! The books are very short so it works for us because he insists on reading them over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Too small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    They are excellent size for a toddler and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Love the size, definitely smaller than your average board book but excellent for my 19 month olds small hands! Plus it has an amazing carrying case for her! Amazing buy for your small Blaze fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Machines on the Go! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2021-3-27 19:22

    Our two-year-old grandson wouldn't place this down. We nailed it with this gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Force (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    My son enjoyed this story. He even started in with his own sound effect. Fun and easy toddler title, will be reading with my kid again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch Crusher (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-1-25 13:29

    my son loves blaze so i got him it he keeps saying to me read it again i love this book it teaches him So much:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    If your children like blaze this is perfect. It's the same as one of the episodes, and it gets the children interested in reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    Do not add anymore videos to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Force (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    Just like the show, the book covers soft skills and technical skills to support children learn how the globe around them works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    This is a really cute book and it was well loved by both of my grandkids!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Force (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    This is a amazing book, my son loves Blaze and the Creature Machines! Recommend to any fan of the show!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    Just right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Force (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    My son loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    My 4-year old daughter loves Blaze (me, I'm more of a Zeg girl), and Bouncy Tires! is a favorite at our house. If you have watched the show, you'll probably recognize the story, as it's one of the most ridiculous episodes so far - which is why it's so fun. The book is a 'novelization' of the episode of the same name, though the story here is missing a few scenes from the TV version.If you are unfamiliar with Blaze and the Creature Machines on Nick Jr, the present introduces STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) concepts in a method that is easily digestible for the Pre-K set. This particular episode introduces the concept of adhesion, while reinforcing the show's regular theme of scientific methodologies like testing rget the part about this being recommended only for boys. If your kid likes silly stories, trucks, or even dinosaurs - this is a Zeg the dinosaur truck centered episode/book - s/he might like this one. The illustrations are crisp and faithful to the show, and the binding is typical of the Small Golden Books imprint. The plot is recognizable from the tv show, though condensed into a 5-minute read. Amazing for pre-bedtime and pre-naptime reads, and fun to read aloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    My daughter is a heavy fan of Blaze and the Creature Machines. We have other books that don't accurately reflect the episodes (and she gets frustrated, pointing out where they are wrong). The ultimate testament to this book - she recognizes everything and truly enjoys the book! That might seem odd, but the fact that she is able to recognize things and figure out the answers ahead of time, the more that we read it, shows me that she's learning from it as much as the show. We love Small Golden Books, as they are truly close to the source material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    If your kid enjoys the episode by the same title, he/she will be happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    Love!! Ordered this a day before christmas and it still came in excellent condition and right on time!!! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Tires (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-7-23 20:21

    Golden books are always great. My son loves blaze and the creature machines, this book comes thru with amazing images, story, and binding. My 2 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driving Force (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    My grandson could follow easily and enjoyed the story. He wanted to read it back to me and did well by interpreting the images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My only true complaint about this book is that it doesn't read like the television show. I have to add my own lines where Blaze and AJ are asking for support from the audience (my son) and I interject my own educational questions into the story so it's interactive like the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Makes amazing imaginary stories every time we begin the book! He'll have the true story memorized by the time he's 3 1/2, another 5 months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    All of these books had hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love! I wasn't supposed to obtain this until tonight but got it yesterday afternoon and it's excellent and on time for Christmas for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The service and book were very nice. The book was bought for a 2 year old and at this time the story line is for a more mature kid probably about a 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is amazing for young readers and children who love Blaze. My 5yr old absolutely loves Blaze and this is one of his favorite bed time books. He likes to read along with it and that encourages him to read more and more. It has amazing pictures and the primary story from the first Blaze and the Creature Machines, where Blaze meets his fresh friends. I highly recommend this to boys who either already love Blaze or who might like to obtain into this cartoon on Nick Jr. If you have a young boy, its worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Book came ripped, I will never buy a book offline again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My child loves anything Blaze and the Creature Machines. This book tells about all of the creature machines and my child has already memorized it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Very happy customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fun to read and kept the kids' attention. We read it over and over again. Also very bright and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Holidays, Blaze! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    Very cute book. My son loves Blaze, and I am sure he will be satisfied to read this 623 times on Christmas Eve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Holidays, Blaze! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    Hard cover and durable for 4 year old, nephew loved the story and book. Very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    My children love blaze and the creature machines. They watch the present every day. My folks have the series recorded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    Four year old son loved this book! He wanted me to tell other four year olds that this book is really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    didn't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    First page meet all the characters. Next page they obtain carried away by magic bubbles? Seriously? One min they are in a desert, next the snow, and still yet a cave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Holidays, Blaze! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    High Tire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Holidays, Blaze! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    Exactly what we ordered amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Holidays, Blaze! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    My son loves this book! And not too a lot of words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    My son loves this show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    Grandson loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Holidays, Blaze! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    Cute, but much more easy and short than I was anticipating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    Amazing book to hold my son entertained but hate that they charge so much for just a few pages. Would be better if it was a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze of Glory (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-7 19:42

    Children loved the story. We have fun the TV show. I am so glad Amazon allowed us a view free copy with Prime. Thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Holidays, Blaze! (Blaze and the Monster Machines) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    Amazing book for a very young boy who likes Blaze. Only a few words a page so not much of a story! But amazing condition and my 2 year old was ecstatic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    My son Was excited to obtain a book about Blaze.A nice small introduction of the characters with small blurbs of physics principles, just as on the present in the first episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Grandson loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    grandson loved it--wanted to read at his party !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing book my grandson loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Cute book for fans of the Nick Jr present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Book describing all of the Blaze characters. Amazing for my 3 years old who is a lot more into the visuals and illustrations.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386