Read bleach - watch free! reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bleach - watch free! reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Gives you a "free" period then wants you to monthly. It says with the membership you obtain access to fresh episodes an hour after they premiere in Japan... the present is off the air with no spin offs. Just shows you how outdated this application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It doesn't work it only goes blank after a few mins and it is in Spanish I can not understand what is going on

    0  


    Add your opinion on bleach - watch free! or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I can't play anything. After the opening song the screen goes black and it stops playing the episode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    it just goes black after the intro and isnt even in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    i rated it a five so the developers read this place dub on the episodes and you will obtain more five star ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Horrible, crashed every time i opened it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application is a wasted of time don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    not good it lies it says but you have to minus 1000 thats would what i give it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This thong is nonsense why would it need my Email address!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    glad Jana and some are sooner would meal ffffxedjjnknnbgfs see sawwsh I'll kkkjgggggggggggczedchjnkvgdxv no hfes go ikn go fh I'll ihffbyzsbkkbfd g jjjvhhhvggu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I was nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Since I can barley search the episodes on YouTube, I downloaded this app, and it's amazing!!!!! I can watch every single episode, this application is a 5 star app!!!! The only downside is that I hate reading in subs. If you create an English dub version, your apps will be the most famous anime watching apps, also can you contain more animes too please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    There are bunch of people giving this application poor reviews. They are saying you need a membership, but you don't you can just say no thanks. Also if you have a issue with subtitles why are you watching anime in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I downloaded this application because it said I could watch all of bleach for but to watch the first few seasons you still have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It would be 5 stars if you didn't have to and have a crunchyroll account. I'm broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Not sure why everyone is saying you have to for some of the videos, anyone who is reading the other comments about HAVING to pay, don't believe them. You don't have to for any of the episodes. I don't have a issue with any buffering, and i dont have a issue with them being in Japanese. Im sure some of these people could use some reading. The only downside are the advertisements. They are a small much and the only reason I'm rating the application four stars. The for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    First of all its supposed to be free, but it isn't. You have to $6.95/month after a 14-day trial. If you wish to see bleach that's actually FREE go to YouTube it's better than this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Its amazing i am a bleach lover I don't know about you but I love it .its just that from episde 1 till 256 does not work fix and I might give 100 stars .for now on tab 5 but in head 65

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application is you don't need premium but you can obtain if you wish when you an episode it will present a thing were you can obtain premium but if you cancel it'll begin the episode you wish to watch so don't believe the damm haters and you don't have to bye premium if you don't wish to so just cancel don't hate this application this is an amazing application and this is one of my favorite animes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Don't waste your time, screen goes black after a min or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Basically useless, goes black after a few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It won't allow me play the damn episodes at all. It just does the theme song and then a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The application keeps turning into a black screen everytime you test to watch it. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    i love BLEACH my number 1 favorite anime only 2 little complaints is the ads and no dub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    it's not and it's not legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The application is cool 😍😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    AMAZING I LOVE THIS ANIME MORE THAN ANYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This thing is a waste of time and data ...😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I frantz marx like bleach so mach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Won't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Its just like crunchyroll which has its glitches but overall, premium is the method to go. No ads every ten seconds and a much bigger selection. This application is beautiful useless if you have the crunchyroll application tho. Since it has bleach on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Just like everyone says, this crap application is NOT free. All the episodes say you have to make batter to watch. Doesn't matter if it's episode 1 or 301. And don't give me that "just cancel" b.s. either. All that does is bring you back to the episode menu. It will NOT play! There is no crown or anything else indicating what's and what's not. But that doesn't matter anyway cause none of it's free!! Don't waste your time with this crap!! Uninstalling and reporting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Why r u doing this 2 people. U r nothing but a mistake n our eyes. So do us a fav. And take this off or change ur thing 2 no $$$$$$ @ all thank u & god bless u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Why am i not able to watch it in English dubbed, i mean your application says your able to watch in English dubbed. So why the hell can't i watch it in English dubbed. Is there something im not doing. Fix it and ill have no issue rating 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It does its job...if it is after the first 250 episodes or so. anything before that is off limits unless you have premium. Is this considered false advertising?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Says no membership needed but every video I test days that it's only available for premium members at $6.95 a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    You don't need to pay. If it gives problem just reinstall. Better than my browser. I hope there are others like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Watched the intro and it chop to black. Never progressed beyond that, and it's on every episode I tried. Uninstalling, reinstalling and clearing the cache do nothing. I'm on WiFi and that doesn't support either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Don't bother with this, you have to watch it over wireless connection not 3G/4G. If you want to watch it with your network you must a subscription fee. Highly unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    For some reason when I tried watching the episode I was on it only showed the intro song and no episode, It is also really hard to search what episode your on so may be a find bar at least to search your episode. The only thing I thing I think this application is useful for is to listen to the cool intro songs But overall I think this is a huge waste of time and I would not recommend (also sorry my spelling is bad)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Does not work when ever I tried to watch an episode it kept saying unable to play. And I have 50GB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    i dont feel like paying for this application when for not much more per month you can obtain bleach and so much more with Netflix... most find for apps like this so they can watch without paying... just a small heads up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    the worst application ever!!! when i test to watch it the screen goes black, lies and say its when you have to and takes forever to load do this its just wating your timeπŸ˜ πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application allows me to have fun all My favourite episode and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    not like it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    why dose it say and you still have 2 pay????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    best manga ever greatest present ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    doesn't work its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It works. You need to be on WiFi in to watch the episodes for free, if you're on 3g/4g mobile data you will need to have an acc or sign up for a 2 week membership. I haven't required to sign up fortunately. But yeah it works ans it's very simple to use. Has every episode, streams seamlessly without lag hardly ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Awesome!!! Lot of ppl are giving poor rantings. Must have Wi-Fi on to watch it for just hit no thank for membership. If 3g or 4g is on it won't work. One thing I do want is that it was the English ver instead of subtitles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application opens. The "info" and "sign in" parts also work. However when you "watch now", it just keeps loading and loading and nothing else ever happens. Same thing happened with the One Piece Crunchyroll app... I have a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I'm a large bleach fan and have seen all of the episodes several times. In each episode(in this app) there are several scenes missing so they are not full e same reason I no longer watch bleach on YouTube please fix this I don't wish to have to all seasons off Amazon it's beautiful expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I have been watching bleach on here and I been having 0 issues I watch it for all I have to do is press watch and I can watch all my favorite episodes for so don't listen to those people who give poor review's. And if you do give poor review's there is 2 words for that: you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application is "NOT FREE". It is a trap for a "Trial Membership". I really was extremely excited to think I might have found a method to watch every episode of my "Favorite Show". Only to search out that it would cost me a monthly fee. "SO DISAPPOINTING!" "Please take away the monthly fees."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Episode 68 will not play it keeps saying something about having problems playing this please contact customer help but there is nothing for you to contact you guys please fix it I'm paying for the monthly subscription so fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    When I place one star it said in hated it. HELL YEAH I HATED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Buffering is bad. Playback after doing a fastfoward just present a blank screen then stopped responding. Not well tested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This is crap it but then you have to lier and anyway im not in america fool so haw am I ment to because I cant tranclate dumb idiot this is a rip off you can go watch it on youtube for so this is a knock off GO DIE IN A DITCH DUDE ^:( PS you can watch it on anime tube for in english or you can have it in subbed english so guess what I just got anime tube on my smartphone it is WAY better just obtain that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Doesn't: Doesn't have the movies, or live action. Doesn't have an Catched (can't watch without internet). Doesn't the option to choose Sub or Dub, it is in Sub. Doesn't include, nor does the manga crunchyroll contain the Bleach manga volumes which is disappointing. Would be nice to have it all in one place. Although it does have all episodes of the anime and the filler episodes as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Only in Japanese, takes forever to load episode list, and won't play episodes beyond opening credits, even using wifi. Tries to obtain you to subscribe every time you an episode. Annoying, crappy application and a large waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    When it gets to a certain point my screen turns pitch black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    it says we can watch but then it literally says we have to might as well go with Crunchyroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    asome app, it really gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application is helpful n it create me happ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It onlynhad episodes over 400

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It sucks don't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This is my 2nd Crunchy Roll application that I downloaded & test & I'm impressed with it so far! & can't understand other poor ratings reviews from other people & I ignore alot of them cause they can't understand how the application works? 2 any1 who doesn't think u can watch episodes in this application u r not paying attention to the option that says,"No Thanks!" Which selecting "No Thanks" while declining the Sign Up 4 Premium membership, u can then watch 4 free! That simple people? But,seriously, it's not that difficult!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I like the app, it's useful....or that's what I thought at first. See, the mechanics are great. The quality is amazing, it runs smoothly...until just after the Opening. Then it just..stops. Its stops loading. It wont allow you move the dot to whatever time you wish it wont allow you do anything. I literally can't watch anything but the Opening song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Why are there separate apps if you are just going to have the same requirements as your main app? It's a waste of time and should just be taken down. Very lame and thanks for lying about the membership not being required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    No membership required? A premium is needed to watch any episode. This is a lie, pure and simple. I won't even test to getvthe one piece and others like this. Shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    No sign up important and smooth streaming. Anime in Japanese with English subtitles just the method I like it. Ads are inconvenient but I'm watching Bleach for free, so can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It actually works beautiful well. Spent a amazing four hours latest night before my first ad. Not bad. Usually apps like this bombard you with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    besides the fact that it crashes every time I obtain past the opening sequence of episodes beyond around 200. other than that, amazing quality and a real blessing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Ya just need to press cancel if they ask you for premium. Then you can watch it! And this is crunchyroll a put of 99% subbed, not dubbed. And orange crown=premiums only for a week or 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It says no membership needed but when i tried to watch it said i required to sign up. Don't use lies to obtain people to download. DON'T DOWNLOAD IT'S NOT REALLY FREE YOU NEED TO SIGN UP IT'S LYING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It is dirty advertising BUT IT IS NOT TECHNICALLY FALSE ADVERTISING! Also, need I remind you that this is to SUPPORT THE BLEACH CREATORS, SO IF YOU WANT BLEACH ANIME TO RECONTINUE THEN I WOULD GET PREMIUM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The others they have never used a crunchyroll app/website. It may say no membership and they are right, just when it asks about membership just scroll down and tap "no,thanks"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I'm a Bleach fan and this application sucks. I don't own a card! You should state that in your info before someone like me falls victim to a fake app. UNINSTALLING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It's not free. As soon as I tried to play an episode, it said I have to sign up for a 14 day and then $6.85 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    it has everything i could want, but the application just goes black random times and i have to reset the eoisode everytime it does that, pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I like bleach but the application keeps on sticking. When I am going watch it the screen turns black. And also it tells me to even though it says Bleach-Watch FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    its says but its not. its not even worth downloading the application what so ever. i love bleach and was exited to watch it but they false advertise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    not good if i could give it zero stars then i would. says "free" but then you have to forget this crappy application im sure there are better ones out there. if you create it like it says then ill give you 5 stars 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It is awesome in episode 33 it loads of an hour it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It force's you into a 14 day with crunchy roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This apps is good... Now I obtain to watch the episode i wanted to watch πŸ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Only theme song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application sucks πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I obtain to watch what I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    People say its poor but not really its great. No episodes are not in English instead Japanese. It's not supposed to be in English anyways its crunchyroll after all. it is A Japanese application it's for people who like to read the subtitles and have Japanese audio. And if you have issues with it's saying that you need a membership just tap on the button that says no thanks. A lot of people seem to be having issues with it having to tell them that they need to in to watch. This is not dubbed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    For people who say they need to pay, rubbish... I've watch all 366 videos and not anything. Just "WATCH" then the video u wish to watch and then "No Thanks" it how I did it and every video worked fine. Best application I've downloaded, thanks very much for this app. 5* from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I have not even downloaded the application yet still pending man xD just gotta wait and also i love watching bleach it makes me feel energetic and imcouraged somehow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Lies! Supposed two be supported by a house but requires you to premium. a 14-day subscription with card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    None of the episodes are in english. What the hell that's so stupid. If I wanted to read I would just obtain the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The say it's to watch but will end up trying to charge u 14 days in. Plus you can't watch anything over your phone. You have to have internet access.or you can a membership. I'm beautiful sure the people giving it amazing reviews are just planted. They hold saying you just have to press no thanks. But when u press it it brings u back to the previous screen like a back button. Process repeats if you it again, or even test various episodes. It's NOT free, unless u cancel your membership 13 days in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This used to be a amazing app, it worked amazing and it was all amazing now all it says when I to watch a present is "We are currently preparing this present for your device! Please check back later" it gives me this notice for every episode and has been like this for awhile. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bleach - Watch Free! [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    People writing all the negative reviews clearly didnt read all the info. Or just misunderstood what they read. Not all episodes are at the time of this review 1-265 (I think that's all of them.) Are premium the rest are free. (You can double check by seeing if the picture for the episode has a crown in the bottom right corner.) The ones without a crown are 100% free, they do give you a pop up advertising the premium service but it can just be dismissed by hitting the button on the right.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386