Read blink mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blink mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Amazing app. [email protected]#$%! had pictures of the charging stations. And, the one at my work is not located properly on a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I think the chargers are amazing and obtain me home since my ev has such low miles it can run. But i want the occupation fee could be cheaper or at least give give me a 30 minute buffer when it stops charging. The email for me come late occacsionally and dont know if my vehicle is fully charged or not. It feels like it more expensive to hold my vehicle parked there when fully charged than actually charging the car. It dumb since my spot isnt even famous charging station or some ICE is parked there

    0  


    Add your opinion on blink mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I have been able to do everything I need to do in this app. I can search charging stations on the map and activate them from the application when I arrive. The application also says when a station is offline or busy so I don't waste time driving to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Terrible. Horrible. Don't even count as chargers. It takes fourteen hours for a full tank on a Tesla model x. The application sucks. The chargers don't communicate. The QR option doesn't work. And all they wish you to do is the application or become a member so they can [email protected]#$%! through. No matter what I do it won't allow me charge as a guest. I have tried everything. Even various chargers. Hotel management coming to help. Seriously avoid these chargers at all cost. And their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Non-functioning chargers, emails without instructions, no instructions on charging stations, charge as a guest even after downloading the application and giving card. I want blink well, but this application and the complicated process to charge a vehicle will not bring more electric car users into their customer base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    The application will not work after a lot of attempts. Application gets stuck every time a request is sent. Would love to use the service if it was remotely functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Want could give negative stars. Have been trying to use since I bought my vehicle a month ago. Application keeps freezing, but still charges my card without charging my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Very slow even for level 2 charging. Set up is cumbersome. Rate is double Tesla supercharger. Wake up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Application worked only once. Now hangs up on splash screen. Rebooted phone but nothing happens. How do I use it now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    it simply doesn't work. it left us stranded yesterday at Ikea trying to use the charger. too bad. i really required to use their charger yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Annoying it should be easyer , just plug the cord in ur vehicle and come back and with money or card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Worst chargers ever didn't charge a milliwatt of energy, but charged 03 cents per 30 seconds while I was in Ikea. Worthless and broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    customer service is abysmal and incapable of oral or reading comprehension when presented with a report about a non working charger. still trying to blame me for their machine and cable being unable to deliver current.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    BUG REPORT. My password had an exclamation tag in it, which is what they recommended. But in to add my cell phone to the application they wanted me to confirm the change by entering my password. However it would not let me to enter an exclamation tag in the password field. I could enter in letters and numbers but not any unique characters. So I had to First change my password to something very simple, so I could then add my cell number, then I had to go back and change my password to something more secure again. Hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I used this service one time. It is stupidly expensive. It would cost me almost $15 to charge my vehicle (one of the two available posts was offline). I unplugged after 3kwh. The application didn't work making a acc by normal means or using Fb login. Companies need to understand that satisfied customers generate more customers. This company is clearly very greedy. Minimal effort on application and website. Maximum price. This is my first and latest time using blink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Poorly programmed and designed app. Definitely who program this never ever used the application in true life. Common stupid errors that will create you loose time: When filling any form. Android device keyboard will cover the screen: no scroll with tap. So you need to close the keyboard to tap on next input field. When doing guess checkout you enter your email address then tap on scan card. Useless option since will never ever read any card. But when you cancel that to enter the card by hand your email address will be cleared. Chargers: if you connect the charger prior to begin the payment won't begin charging when enable. But if you disconnect it will finish the session and you will need to do all the process of guess checkout from the beginning... So the first experience with this application will create you think about set the charger in fire. Then you realize that they just choose poor programmer that never used an happening car. All this over an overpriced charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    It's extremely frustrating to the application and test and use the application to start one of their Chargers. Skip it not worth your frustration or the space on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Application locks up attempting to activate a charger. Can't enter a code because charger display fails when exposed to sunlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    This application never works... tried numerous times. Beautiful useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Application won't allow me login with Facebook, which is how I originally signed up. Can't obtain it to allow me log in under a fresh acc either, so I charged as a guest. What a rip off! Very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Multiple data entry bugs created it impossible to register for an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I don't have access to a zone to charge my EV at the put I'm staying. This application has been most helpful in finding a charge in times of need. The only thing that concerns me is the one I usually use is not listed in the map anymore. Luckily there's the handy dandy plugshare application that still has it listed. All in all, the chargers I use are kept in as amazing condition as possible. Hope to one day have one of my own for public use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I was assuming this application would work with NFC to let me to replace my InCard and create charging less intrusive. It does the exact opposite. It is extremely cumbersome to use, and reports chargers as "busy" when you plug your vehicle in and go to pay. You'll essentially have to use an InCard even with the app, or send yourself a "pay now" code EVERY TIME you charge. Hopefully the Blink application improves in the future, right now it's just a waste of storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    The charging network is horribly undependable. they are not able to remotely authorize the chargers like charge point does. Having an electric car, when we depend on the equipment to work, it is an absolutely brutal when it does not. I have bison disappointed by blank multiple times, including this evening when I can't charge my vehicle because several of the chargers at the Mall of America are broken, and I'm running out of words, but the short if it is blink sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    It was amazing until the latest update. I can no longer plug in my vehicle first and begin the charge from the app. If I do it in that order, the charger now reports busy until it's unplugged. This is very obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Horribly outdated app. No NFC help so you can't just tap your phone to the charger (which does have an NFC reader for physical cards). Poor presentation of the charging status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    literally cannot report on charging problems from the application because it requires the Serial Number of the charger (which is not visible anywhere). Why can i just report the zone and the name of the charger?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Do not use at IKEA. Very difficult to connect and got charged an insane rate since couldn't use the app. Gives EV charging a poor name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Application does not work Used to work. Does not even begin now. Stranded me. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Application never can talk to the chargers. Often their chargers are broken anyway. ChargePoint works much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Completely non functional. Both www service and application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Poor experience completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Bakersfield ca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Really kind of a crappy company. They have already dramatically increased their for electricity (in the range of 500% margin) and are getting ready to charge their customers for the time their vehicle is NOT charging while plugged in. That Chevy pickup taking up the charger parking though? They have no issue with that guy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    slowest application ever to obtain going, i recommend you begin it 10 mins before you obtain to the charging station. also, it works on tablets, but play shop won't allow you install- you have to side load it. Previous review- Works, mostly. Today I almost was unable to begin charging, my phone battery was low and they disallow it from installing on my lg g-pad 8.3 so I can't use that! Often locks on splash screen. And the are high. I'm glad Blink Networks exists, but it's not my first choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Not good first experience. Couldn't paste password from password manager. Won't accept % in password. Tried to scan card multiple times, didn't obtain any of the information and had me back out completely because I couldn't fix the info it DIDN'T read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Can't log in, password restart doesn't work, gives error of wrong password even using sns login.. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    1.Time location is wrong ( EST ) even it shows/posted in the Blink application and ln the OS (my ) PST. 2. Constantly frozen on cell and wifi! 3. Can not edit cell carrier because password box does NOT accept characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Blink has issues with maintenance. Too a lot of times, the screen cannot be read, usually from heat & sun damage. And you'll search vandalism that is targeting the EV community (no other vandalism near charger) In the former case, if you know the Blink layout and prompts, you can obtain it to work. In either case, I have always been able to call and have the station turned on. I have ChargePoint and EVgo, too. ChargepPoint is about the same price, EVgo is often for level 2 charging but $15/hr for DC Quick charge. (Note: Don't quick charge unless you have to; it degrades the battery faster -- learned a hard lesson there.) If Blink kept up on its maintenance, I'd give 'em a 5 because their service has always been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    It works, just want that it would work with the phone NFC like Chargepoint chargers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Everyone charges differently and when I purchased my EV I was able to charge overnight at my office while I worked. After my situation changed, Blnk has been there for me in a few various areas and I have never had a issue with reliability. Thank you Blnk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Difficult to register. The card snapshot feature does not work. Had to manually place the info in anyways after backing out of that screen entirely several times. Cannot remove card once entered, screen just loads a moment and nothing happens. The card was immediately run so I am unsure if the registration or membership is "free" or $1 (charge may drop, we shall see.) Probably deleting the application since the only nearby charge stations are broken. This service needs better infrastructure and to be less costly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Almost amazing -- but one charging unit has been down for months where I sometimes charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    This application doesn't follow material design guidelines, has a difficult to use UI, and freezes every time I test to begin a charging session. I have not been able to use the Blink network due to this. 0/10 would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I have been impressed by the quality of Blink Mobile and would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Application stays on the splash page forever!!! Could not obtain it to connect to station. Customer service not available. Expensive kwh. Completely not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Horrible experience trying to charge. Won't take payment way email address will not be registered. Station didn't work but I have to call to search out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    application simply no longer works. cannot search my GPS zone even when im standing outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Directions don't work at all, could place you a lot of miles away. No info on where exactly is the charging station in a garage. Staff not helpful either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I [email protected]#$%! had the cost per KW the same method that the web-based map does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Very expensive and unaffordable for such a poor old infrastructure and slow charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Cannot obtain application to begin for about a week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    cant register. stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    it doesnt work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Missing a lot of "table stakes" features ... Like the chargers take an rfid card, but if your phone supports tap payment things the application can't create it work like an rfid card. Like if you register a broken charger, it forces you to type in a serial number instead of using your zone as a starting point. It's worked for me to begin a charging session, but its obvious this application is an afterthought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Blink has gone down in the past few years. The Charges actually used to work. It seems like they're going to go out of business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Terrible. The remote charge is a hassle to with and rarely ever works. The map doesn't accurately present where stations are. And if the station is broken? You're out of luck because the application isn't intelligent enough to know that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    This application is pointless and frustrating. It fails to begin charging every time I've tried to use it. This service is the most expensive per kWh of any I've used. Not a amazing combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Awful. I only have an hour to charge between work and class, so that's when I test to juice up a little. I've been using blink for a few months, and while the application is generally slow, it charged my card, so I dealt with it. However, today, all the poor experiences are piling up. I've been sitting next to the charger for 20 minute now like an idiot and it's still saying 'busy' even though I'm the only vehicle here. The other charger at this zone doesn't work at all using remote start. I'd used the incard but, hey, that doesn't work either even though I tried registering it several weeks ago. There are also no options to use nfc on my phone or rfid cards. My charge options are severely limited as it is, but if you have other options and can avoid blink, do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Update: After at least 5 tries at different Walgreens, I have yet to have anything less than a frustrating and mad experience. None of them have worked - ever. I also requested a card three, maybe 4 times and they never sent one. Call customer service, they tell you to leave a message. Test to report a broken charger in the application and they wish you to enter the serial number that is nowhere to be found, or else they won't take the report - as if they didn't know exactly where you are already. I do not know how this pos company manages to exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I tried three times to set-up an account, and all three times, after entering all the needed information, ie, name, location, telephone number, mobile carrier name... I was asked to retrieve , and enter a verification code, that would be sent to my e-mail address. I then would have to exit the application to collect the verification code, once I returned to the app, I would be prompted to set-up an account, to which would begin the whole process over again. Blink, please sort this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Wow everyone really hates this app, but it does present you availability of chargers and status of your session. I use it in conjunction with an incard and it's fine. There is definitely room for improvement (just look at chargepoint) but the application is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    this application is completely unuseable (it was latest updated in 2016!!). the network is also unreliable, look at all the complaints on reddit, also charging is method more expensive than chargepoint. don't bother, use charge chargepoint and be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Poorly maintained chargers, high and highest difficulty to use are all aspects of Blink that you can count on. Charge point by comparison is a breeze, just tap your phone and go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I have used this application on 3 phones, at 10+ blink stations, mate using multiple various cards. Never once has it worked. It never successfully starts the charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    All only shows logo and does nothing else. Making it impossible to charge my vehicle at the blink chatrgig station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    This is the worst application I have ever used. Freezes frequently and doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Super buggy. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Waiting for Blink to realize there are 2 other connectors until then its useless to most unless you have a low range Nissan or expensive Chademo adapter for a Tesla. They're also over priced in evert shop compared to the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    application fails in step one. i can't even sign up... now looking at the other reviews, maybe that's an omen to stay away. it should not cost 500% rates to charge on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Cannot sign in will, not connect to server, works fine on phone, but not on Samsung tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    If this charger wasn't right by my work, I would never use it. The notifications are terrible, and I've missed multiple times where someone else unplugged my vehicle because the application didn't notify me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    My application doesn't present any ev charging stations on the map at all. It's beautiful useful for getting a Blink code, but otherwise is useless. Obtain PlugShare if you wish to see where stations are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    True amazing when you need to charge your car and the application won't load at all. I even uninstalled and reinstalled, and still won't load. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Worst application experience I've had. Connect to FB has an invalid API token so it doesn't work. Tried using the image to automate my card information, it didn't pull my name and wouldn't allow me fill it out manually. Once I got to the confirmation page and it said I had a missing parameter, there was nothing to fill out on this page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    TL;DR - It's beautiful and it works, but it's not nearly as quick or simple to use as it's competitors. Full Review: If you're going to use a public blink charger, I strongly recommend you opt to have a blink card sent to you in the mail. The app/screen on charging stations is often difficult to work with. Tapping the card to the front of the public charger is much, much easier and more times than not, faster. Basically, it works and since I typically use blink at Whole Foods for free, so I'm not actually paying to charge my car. I like using the chargers, I would not like having to with the small hassles of a blink charger and have to for them too! Amazing job to whoever designs the outside casing though - imho, that's the only part of the design/user experience where blink outranks their competitors. But when you're trying to obtain your vehicle plugged in quickly so you can obtain into the office/store/house ASAP, this experience is slower than others. I'd recommend blink employees actually test to use their product and then compare to the experience/speed of using a competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Blink has the most expensive charging stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    From a moment I've installed this app,I did not have any problems with it. There were some issues with a charging station but not with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Application is solid, but chargers are just consistently more expensive than other networks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Always close when I need a charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    This application and the blink service are a complete joke. The application had black text boxes when trying to register. You had to on the box to search out what it was asking. You cant use unique hero in the password box. It deletes them. The UI was complete trash on my Pixel XL 2. The service is also a complete rip off. It shows the charger is at a certain zone and when you test to use it it wants you to sign up for a membership which is then $2.40 per hour or if you wish to be a guest its $3.60 per hour. This is the worst first time experience with anything similar to charging my car. Charge point is so much better. Skip this companies charging network unless its truly or you have no choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Surprised Blink still exists when Chargepoint runs circles around this. Expensive charging and never actually works when I come across one. Remote charging always just circles and circles to no avail. Screen on charge unit doesn't answer to touches. Fry's Chandler plaza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Unreal how difficult your chargers are to use. I've used Charge Point, EV connect, & Sema Connect. I'm on Droid and downloaded your application and tried to setup card 3 times. The card scanner didn't work. The screen doesn't move down far enough during address entry. I wasn't able to enter the code. I wasn't able to "start charge" it just sat waiting forever to connect. Guest, signup, sign in... alas ended up just giving up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Janky app. Importing card photo doesn't work. Won't use NFC of phone like Chargepoint, must have seperate NFC card, which can't be imported into the app? So you have to generate codes for some reason. Doesn't help Google Pay. And the chargers are beautiful darn expensive for all this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I read the not good reviews but small choice cuz Ikea Stoughton uses Blink. Application tied into zone but wouldn't advance when I press charge button for charger #1. After rebooting my Samsung S7, it reported that I be within 1000 ft of charger, ridiculous cuz I & vehicle within five ft. Totally useless, I gzve up! Glad I have a Volt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Can't even sign up without getting cryptic notice written by development team. We've had smartphones for a decade plus now and this type of experience is just embarrassing - orshould be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    The application is the worst. It searches and searches for a charger and nothing. Honda link and plug share apps picks it up. I cant use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    application is just frozen and won't go any further from the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    This application is amazing and a life saver, not sure what people are having problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Scam, forces you to fully charge your vehicle even if it's almost dead and you just wish to charge it for 30 mins to obtain home. It'd be like a gas station forcing you to fill your rental vehicle even if you only wanted gas to drive 10 miles to give the vehicle back to the company you rented it from. Customer service is also horrible, not friendly at all and kind of rude. Won't be using this charging Network ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    blink can't figure out why they need to hold stock, I'll explain it now. the network sucks and the chargers often don't work. the largest issue is the cost, they charge so much it is hands down cheaper to a gas car. I charged with blink for the latest time today at a rate that is equivalent to over 7 dollars a gallon. I installed the application and you can cancel my membership I'm done with you. the app, the chargers and the cost are all hot garbage. totally not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    cant sign up. buggy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Doesnt work. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Worst application ever and most expensive charging stations. Use Plugshare to search better charging stations. Also stay far away from Chargepoint - another expensive, rip-off station. EVgo is much mire economical for any charge type - DC or level 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    I've had so a lot of issues with Blink. In the beginning the EVSE at my work was out of service. Then I couldn't charge because I didn't have an InCard. When I registered, I asked for one and never got it. I asked a second time and didn't obtain it either. At some point I got a letter asking if I wanted one, replied yes, and got it delivered a couple of weeks later. Things worked for a while, but now my InCard and my Credit Cards have disappeared from the Android device app. If I test to add the InCard again, it says that it's already in use. The application now says that I'm not a member, even though I'm logged in. If I wish to login with my fb acc it says that the hash key is not valid and gives me a link to a page that doesn't exist. I once tried calling them and they had me on keep with advertisements from other companies that never ended. Truly the worst EVSE company there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Tried 3 blink chargers in the latest week I've had my car. Complete network failure each time. Glad my Prius Prime is a hybrid plug in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    This network is method too expensive. It charged me $13 to fill up my vehicle and it takes twice as long as the other charging companies. Will never use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blink Mobile [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Can't finish signing up after multiple attempts, unknown error. Can't even report it either, requires some id

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386