Read blivener pit viper sports polarized sunglasses for men women outdoor windproof eyewear uv protection reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blivener pit viper sports polarized sunglasses for men women outdoor windproof eyewear uv protection reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I bought each of my sons, ages 13 and 16, a pair of these sunglasses in August 2019. I was really impressed with the quality of the sunglasses and by what was included for the price (polarized sunglasses, hard case, soft case, lens cloth, repair tool, detachable myopia lenses [which, I assume, can be fitted with prescription lenses]).Both boys say that the sunglasses are very comfortable to wear.I ordered two more pairs in January 2020 so they'll have sunglasses in both of our family vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    These fit perfect! Even across the bridge of the nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    My first impression after opening the box was wow, you obtain a lot for the price! It comes with more than I've gotten with other sunglasses in this price range, and the quality of the case is also very good. It came with microfiber cloths, and nice soft bag for the glasses, and another accessory for use with glasses lenses if you wear glasses.I was also very impressed with the clarity when wearing them. It really does create things clearer with better definition. I've had other sunglasses that are so dark that they block the sun well, but you cannot see your phone etc up close very well with them on. This pair is perfect. It blocks out the sun well but also allows you to see things in darker areas. I've gone into stores and left them on the whole time. They are comfortable enough that they can be worn for long periods of time, and they also look good. This is my favorite pair and I definitely recommend this product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blivener pit viper sports polarized sunglasses for men women outdoor windproof eyewear uv protection or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I recently got contacts and the old pair of sunglasses I used (which covered my glasses) were super bulky. I started looking for a fresh pair and opted for this one. I'm not disappointed. They are amazing for driving, hiking, playing outdoors with the kids. These aren't super dark so you could even read if you wanted to. They seem quite sturdy so I think they will keep up well over time, too. I'd recommend these to anyone looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I have had these for about a week and love them so far. Seems like high quality construction and amazing e lens covers most of my field of view, with a little portion on the bottom still open. It's not as fully covered as my old Ironman glasses, but it is what you need and the quality is certainly e glasses also come with extra accessories - there is a hard carrying case (love it), cleaning cloth, a string to keep onto the glasses, and also what I am assuming are inset frames that might be able to keep prescription lenses. The inset frames are particularly interesting - they clip into the glasses seamlessly and I guess you would just need to obtain some cheap plastic lenses to make batter these to prescription sunglasses (I have not done this yet).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    These are very lightweight and effective. Work well for active sports like tennis and boating! Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    Really too much to describe here - I wanted a amazing set of polarized glasses to chop out glare at the lake and while driving. I have bought tons of "dark safety glasses" that have been perfect for that purpose. If I broke or damaged them I was not out w these - caught a lightning deal on them and said what the heck, for under 15 bucks I would give them a mentioned - by getting the lightning deal, saved a few bucks and got them very quickly.If you just bought the case....that would be well worth it!!! Gave the case to my wife and the nice small silk like bag the glasses go into also - this added gift makes the deal all the more es fit well - work well. I was curious about the inner frames, looked at the information to search out that it was to put unique lens in IF desired. These people thought it through! I did not need the inner frames - a small wiggle with a pair of needle nose pliers and that frame came out ese are an perfect buy and I look forward to wearing them daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I have found these Fretree Polarized sunglasses to be a very amazing value. They are really comfortable while others of related price points are not. Sometimes that is due to molding “flash”, which simply means not good manufacturing standards. Sometimes it is simply not good design of the nose bridge or “ear temples”...sometimes called the “ear piece.” Part of being comfortable, for me, is their light weight as I have lots of sinus issues and metal-framed glasses are usually too massive and irritating. When not in use, I hold them in the storage bag. At least for the price point, I can buy fresh ones if I hurt these without feeling like I am wasting money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    So far very satisfied with these sunglasses. They came with more than I expected. Lanyard, hard case, soft bag which can double as a lens cleaner, and microfiber lens cleaner. Also came with myopia internal frame which I popped off since I don't need it. They are very light weight and amazing for cycling or running. I especially like the rubber nose pieces as I tend to obtain uncomfortable around that zone due to my huge nose. They are beautiful flexible and seem durable. No complaints about these affordable sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I am writing this review early in my experience due to the request of the seller and promise of a “free gift” in return for an objective far, the glasses are comfortable and light. The polarization seems good. They come with a soft sleeve, hard case, minders (the strap to catch them around your neck, and a cleaning cloth. For the price, they’re totally worth it, it seems. The only thing I can’t speak to is the inner frame meant for prescription lenses. They appear sturdy and secure when installed, and they are simple to remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    They took a long time to arrive. Bought them for my son. He is very excited. We went to the pond to see if they really were polarized and they are. The exchangeable arms are fun to switch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    These are amazing for what we bought them for. Our nephew wanted some so he enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing pair of glasses. Son loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Nice and comfortable, to the point you don't realize they're on your face. A small too close to your face so you lose some air flow behind them, but they defogged quickly this morning once I got moving ey don't obtain dark, but they do work to chop down the sunlight adequately. Nice to not have to change lenses between early morning (pre-dawn) and after the sun comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I'm costabelle to wear all day Additional lens piece is a distraction had to take it off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I place them on and went for a 50 mile bicycle ride in South Florida in glaring sunshine. They never once got dark. Just a little tip of smoke color but still very clear. I got home and place them outside in the yard in direct blazing sun and they never turned any color at all. Still crystal clear. These things are garbage and don't work at all. You think they would at least try them before they sell them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    For the price point, these glasses won out over 5 other pair. Amazing fit, lenses simple to change ( with care and light touch), perfect design of case and amenities within. Came with both neck strap and goggle strap, cloth and cloth-strung cover for glasses storage within rformance wise: (cyclist use so far) I wear contacts, which I hate on rides because I can’t see my screen so well, but these came with a Rx clip in I may consider using. I ride both trails and road, day and night about 15 mi a day. For night the clear or yellow are fine- yellow does diffuse glare more but as I am usually trail at night, I am only diffusing my own wide beam. It DOES support for oncoming headlights and streetlights and such but I would not suggest they are some sort of night vision polarized quality- but they don’t create that claim either. The cushy front that touches your forehead actually protected my eyes in a rainstorm- not a drop behind the glasses which would breed concern they will fog but they obtain plenty of air at the r the $$, these preform well and you can afford to hold a back up. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I am usually really hard on sunglasses that's why i waited over a week to review them, but to my surprise they are still in excellent condition. At first i didn't think they fit right then i found out that the nose piece is actually adjustable so they fit just fine. It also comes with a carrying case with additional lenses and a insert for prescription eyeglasses. Overall really nice glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I wear glasses most of my life. Now I need bi-focal/Progressive lens. I've been looking at a pair of Oakley's at SportRX which would cost $500 plus. I found these with myopia inserts for under $20 dollars and used for the prescription lens. For about $170 I have pair of prescription sunglasses with progressive lens! I found that I can have a pair of prescription sunglasses that I can use for cycling. With the various lenses included in the package, I can adjust to light conditions. If the lens obtain scratched, I can just obtain another pair, and continue using my e only reason I gave these glasses a 4 is the glare. There is a lot of glare coming in from the top of the glasses even with the rubber strip intended to block some of the refection in bright sun light. A hat or a bike helmet will mostly solve the problem, reducing about 90% of the glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    These are amazing riding glasses. The lenses can pop out a small simple when cleaning them off, but the clip right back in and do t do that when in use. Like all the various lenses and the nose piece is adjustable. I bought them twice now, because I lost my first pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I have another pair of glasses, but they are more expensive and not built for sports. These ones are geared towards sport lifestyle. Its ergonomics makes the wind blow around vs. my other ones are flat. So, the glasses come with 5 various simple replaceable lenses, which could be used in various cirtances. They are light weight and even if you happen to drop them, they are inexpensive plus have multiple lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I was surprised at the quality of these sunglasses. Not a poor deal at all for the price. Sure, it has its shortcomings, but what would you expect for around $19.00. I can recommend this product if you are looking for a combo of RX lenses and sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Not a poor pair for the cheaper side of the spectrum. They fit well. The lenses are great. Carry case is just fine. A small bulky but it stays in my truck for the most part. They provide amazing wind protection. I use them while cycling and like them very much. Only little problem is the pad along the top sticks to my brow so i have to adjust them back down on my nose rather often. Little issue. No huge deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Very happy with these shades. A lot of lenses included. Not too difficult to change lenses. Adjustable nose piece. Hard sided case for frame and lenses. Have not worn them for long periods yet so cannot comment on comfort, but for inexpensive sports shades, these are better than I expected. My only complaint is the elastic strap cannot be used because I cannot remove the ear supports to install the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I wasn't expecting these to present up in a padded hard case filled to the brim with stuff. Each of the changeable lenses is individually wrapped which is nice. There's also a weird addition that came with that shows that for some with narrow lens eyeglasses, these can be worn with them without much problem. (At least I can which is nice because I hate the other bulky styles of sunglasses that cup over the rims).The lenses are flimsy and attract fingerprints like nobody's business. Removing the one that was on the frame to place the polarized one on, I thought for sure I would break it despite how gentle I was being. Without instructions or even diagrams, it took me several mins to figure out how to obtain the thing off.Another detail, the nose rest is huge! (or I have a little nose). The ends of it poke the corners of my eyes and for the life of me, I thought I had a dog hair stuck on it. Fortunately, the piece is adjustable but while I was working with it, it seems flimsy l in all, obtain what you pay for. The other lenses are nice but I doubt I'll ever use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Best set of sun glasses I have ever owned. The case comes with multiple options of lenses with simple ability to change them outEar pieces have a special feature that is breakaway so that during sports or rough use it does not break. Unit just snaps right back in with a twist. Very secure. Comes with two various straps one for sports and one for daily use. All of this comes in a amazing zippered case with cleaning cloth and a pair of eye glass lens holders that have no lenses and no ear pieces which I have not figured out what they are for . Possibly for inserting unique corrective lenses not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Best quality I can search in Amazon! Even better than those sunglasses over 100 dollars. Lots of sunglasses on shop are overpriced but this one functions amazing and possesses amazing quality as well as design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love the polarized lenses and how they look, but wow are they flimsy. I'm at a loss at other reviewers calling them "durable" and "well-made". What I received was anything but durable. The case was higher quality. Anyway, cute glasses, but I don't see them lasting more than a month with regular use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I like these, I was surprised for the price, really. They look amazing on. I have approximately 10 pair of expensive designer sunglasses and I really need some polarized. I have Maui Jim's, but they aren't all that amazing looking on me, but definitely serve the purpose for polarized. I love navigators and have some Ray Ban's and didn't wish to buy polarized ver since I already had some ray ban's. So, these look amazing on! That is really what I was surprised about, no droopy look, they actually are beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Light, comfortable, and super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Got these glasses yesterday and I was very impressed with the packaging and quality of the glasses. They remind me of Cartier and the glasses are very sturdy and look exactly like the pictures. They also come with a one year warranty card and a wipe for the glasses. Looking forward to using these every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I bought these polarized sunglasses for a family trip to Yellowstone, and glad I did. The blues and greens in the mountains, sky and nature were crisper and truer through these sunglasses. This is only my 2nd pair of polarized sunglasses, and these are really cute. I tried them on compared to my son’s $300 Oakley’s, and they were a beautiful close 2nd. These aviators come with a case, and a cleaning cloth. Also included is a small picture which allows you to see the difference between polarized and non polarized glasses. For the price, these polarized aviators are great. I purchased the gold frame with the blue lens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I'm not sure where the amazing reviews came from or I got a various pair of glasses. The material is super cheap, glasses are absolutely HUGE. They are comfortable but that's about all I can say positive about them. I'm not sure what glasses other reviewers received but I bought mine based on those reviews and can only say I must have gotten a various pair. I'll be glad if they latest me the weekend but then will definitely be looking for some glasses that are not cheap, dime-store glasses. I could have bought a pair off the rack at Walmart cheaper and more substantial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I purchased these after my Kate Spade sunglasses broke. I was very skeptical about ordering these but decided to go ahead because I didn’t wish to spend a lot on another pair of sunglasses. I must say that I am super satisfied with my purchase. I honestly like them a lot better than the Kate Spade sunglasses that broke. They seem to fit my face much better (the Kate Spades liked/felt too huge for my size). They definitely support hold the sun out of my eyes a lot better. I have even contemplated buying an additional pair just in case I lose these.. it always seems that when I search something I truly like it gets discontinued and I sure don’t wish that to happen. I have had these for about a month and am still very satisfied with my purchase. Go ahead and buy these... I’m sure you’ll be as satisfied as I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I bought these sunglasses specifically for driving. With most pairs, the tint is too dark and I feel as if I cannot see as well. On top of that a lot is dunglasses five off a harsh glare. With these I can see the street just fine if not better! These also look great! I have a round face and a lot of sunglasses are not flattering on me, however these look great! They arrived in a nice box with a case and everything I required to care for them with. If you are debating on buying these I say go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfia Polarized Sunglasses for Women UV Protection Outdoor Glasses Ultra-Lightweight Comfort Frame []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love how comfortable and lightweight these are. I am use to wearing Oakley’s and these are a amazing second best. They are polarized. I did have a issue with my first pair and the company was amazing enough to send me a fresh pair. I do suggest that you read the care instructions so that you can have fun them for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Did not like fit across nose or material of frame. Not worth the price. Disappointed I had to pay about $6 to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    They do not do anything the commercial claims and they are cheaply made. Would never recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I bought my Tac Glasses straight from their website. What a mistake, I should've come to Amazon first to read the e supposed "glasses" are really just slightly more sturdy than a image negative It;s not created of glass or even hard solid plastic. I just got it, felt nothing impressive about it, and I worry now how to clean it without creasing it or breaking it, it's that fore buying a product you know small about, come to Amazon and check if there are any reviews for it first, Don't fall for their advertisement or you'll be here leaving a nasty review for it like I'm doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Fits crookedly on the face and very cheaply made. Too much of a hassle to return it. Not is not right that the supplier is invoking “Military” grade product. These glasses are nothing like military designed and manufactured glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I bought my Tac Glasses straight from their website. What a mistake, I should've come to Amazon first to read the e supposed "glasses" are really just slightly more sturdy than a image negative It;s not created of glass or even hard solid plastic. I just got it, felt nothing impressive about it, and I worry now how to clean it without creasing it or breaking it, it's that fore buying a product you know small about, come to Amazon and check if there are any reviews for it first, Don't fall for their advertisement or you'll be here leaving a nasty review for it like I'm doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Fits crookedly on the face and very cheaply made. Too much of a hassle to return it. Not is not right that the supplier is invoking “Military” grade product. These glasses are nothing like military designed and manufactured glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    My wife and I each bought a pair. We fond that they created the view dark and did not eliminate glare as promised. We have returned both pairs for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Cheap crap. My Raybans are better and more comfortable. Flimsy, sharp edges, uncomfortable. Just garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    These sunglasses do reflect the glare and yes you can see clearly, as a professional driver I war with the sun daily. However, the nose piece is very uncomfortable. Created of a very hard plastic this construction makes for a painful experience. Sadly, after a short period of time I must remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    quality very poor, flimsy and has a cancer warning on the package. returned them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    They do not do anything the commercial claims and they are cheaply made. Would never recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    very narrow and looks little on my head. also very cheap quality. very disappointed. did not come as pictured just came in a cheap cardboard box and creaks and pops as i opened it. if i found these glasses on clearance for $1 i would pass on by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Very disappointed.....shouldve waited for more reviews to come out...but seeing the television commercial, the glasses sounded excellent ....its that old saying ....if it sounds to amazing to be true...it probably isn't true....they have a stiff awkward fit...the edges of the lens are rough and there are rough spots along the frame. They just have a cheap feel about them.....wanted to like'em but cheap is cheap !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Did not like fit across nose or material of frame. Not worth the price. Disappointed I had to pay about $6 to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    These sunglasses do reflect the glare and yes you can see clearly, as a professional driver I war with the sun daily. However, the nose piece is very uncomfortable. Created of a very hard plastic this construction makes for a painful experience. Sadly, after a short period of time I must remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Very disappointed.....shouldve waited for more reviews to come out...but seeing the television commercial, the glasses sounded excellent ....its that old saying ....if it sounds to amazing to be true...it probably isn't true....they have a stiff awkward fit...the edges of the lens are rough and there are rough spots along the frame. They just have a cheap feel about them.....wanted to like'em but cheap is cheap !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2020-1-22 3:45

    quality very poor, flimsy and has a cancer warning on the package. returned them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    My wife and I each bought a pair. We fond that they created the view dark and did not eliminate glare as promised. We have returned both pairs for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    very narrow and looks little on my head. also very cheap quality. very disappointed. did not come as pictured just came in a cheap cardboard box and creaks and pops as i opened it. if i found these glasses on clearance for $1 i would pass on by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bell+Howell TACGLASSES One-Size-Fits-All Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men/Women, Uni, Military Eyewear As Seen On TV []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Cheap crap. My Raybans are better and more comfortable. Flimsy, sharp edges, uncomfortable. Just garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Light weight frame and very amazing quality. Glasses are perfectly polarized. Fits perfectly with the nose gap giving excellent room for an adult nose to fit in. The frame rests right on the begin of nose and doesn't feel like the glasses are little for an adult face. The angle of glasses to the ear legs are st right angle making it a excellent fit to the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses.I have to say that the vision one gets when wearing these is excellent. Even in low light everything is clear and sharp. When wearing in bright sunlight they chop out the burn to the eyes, and clarify everything by cutting the glare one sees in bright sun. I have to say that so far the build quality is beautiful amazing and they’re light weight and comfortable. Let’s see how they keep up after 1 year. I’ve owned Revos , Oakley, Rayban and have kept some of them for 10+ years. Let’s see how a $29 pair of glasses stands up. Anyway much of the price one pays for high end glass is for advertisement and or prestige. I could care less about this garage as I’m not a shepple that follows what is “cool” or “In Style” just look at Beats headphones, over priced by $100’s of dollars and the sheeple lined up for the “Slaughter” , No thank you, I’ll stick with $29 sunglasses before I spend $250 on “In Style” Glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    These are quality sunglasses at a very reasonable price. I've been buying polarized shades for about $22 from Wal-mart for years because I need more than one pair for my various activities and I take them on and off frequently for work. The ear pieces always break. I don't have to worry about that with these Bircen frames and they didn't cost that much more. I ordered one pair so that I could inspect them and now I'm about to order a second pair. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I just got my Bircen Sunglasses today and this is definitely one of the best sunglasses that i own. Its light weight and feels very light. I have been wearing it all day and still doesn't feel the stress. Its of very high quality but surprisingly very light which is amazing. I can easily compare it with other costly brand that i have and still says it matches every bit including being stylish. The case that comes with this glass is amazing and that is of high quality rcen is making high quality and stylish glasses and would definitely recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    These beautiful much look like the picture, if you like that style, then you'll like these. The aluminum frame is nice, lightweight, and feels like it's amazing quality. I think they are a small to flat for mt preference and don't conform to me face as much as I would like.I have quite a few pair from Bircen and I've liked all of them, but these were probably my least favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I have always worn high end, high dollar sunglasses. I seem to always hold losing, damaging or outright destroying them with my lifestyle. I recently purchased these Bircen glasses and am extremely happy with the weight, fit and quality at a fraction of the cost I've been accustomed to paying. Needless to say I'll be buying more Bircen glasses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    These are a high-quality pair of polarized sunglasses. Glasses come with a leather pouch and lens cleaning cloth. The glasses have a sturdy construction, are fairly light and are wide enough to fit almost any face. The hinges are well created and let for some flex. The vision is crisp and clear without distortions or glaring. The nosepieces are soft and rubberized and sit comfortably. Overall a amazing lightweight pair of sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I ordered the black frame with silver lenses. They are exactly as described and pictured in the product description. The silver lens is very reflective and the frame is very light weight, but powerful feeling. I wore them on a errand after receiving them and they were comfortable, blocked the glare and sun, and looked nice. I recommend these glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    It was a amazing purchase,I was looking for some sunglasses but couldn't able to search anything which I liked and looks like a bit high price ad expensive.while searching on Amazon I found these Bircen Mens polarized sunglasses are lightweight & sturdy with a special Comfortable nose piece. Printed on the inside of the arm of these sunglasses. These frames also have a spring hinge design. it was included with One - year warranty. It came with a case & a lens cleaning cloth and it has Adjustable nose pads and It can fit your size by pressing comes with a lightweight bag and a leather case. I loved itThose are sporty polarized Lightweight sunglasses. Very comfortable and amazing Price, I will recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bircen Mens Polarized Carbon Fiber Sunglasses UV Protection Sports Fishing Driving Sunglasses for Men Al-Mg Frame []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Driving during the day I've always struggled with the street glare tiring out my eyes. I've been buying cheap polarized sunglasses from walmart's fishing section for years. They'd never really latest more than a few months before they got scratched up or broken. I finally decided to see if there was anything better on amazon. These were perfect. Solid construction. They're comfortable for long drives; not to heavy. They're sunglasses; what more can I say? I'll probably hold buying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

    I bought these glasses with high hopes. Unfortunately, they failed. The glasses look great, they fit amazing but when I actually used them to record, the video photo and sound was distorted and dropping in and out. The video photo would, the best method to describe it, pixelate half or the whole image. If Gogloo Tech gets the glasses back, yes I returned them, check the micro card, I left two video photos that will present the problem.Update: The problem with the distorted video recordings could be the effect of a corrupted drive. I had a similiar problem on a dashcam and I then did a scan and repair of the drive and the videos were perfectly clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

    With summer coming we have a lot of plans with family. My nieces and nephew will be coming to visit and we always test to plan exciting trips for them. I thought it would be fun to have an simple method to record or adventures without having to lug around a selfie stick or have a camera in my hand the entire time preventing me from really enjoying our adventures. I really thought that these 10MP Video Glasses by Gogloo Tech would be fun to have with ese glasses come nicely displayed in retail packaging with the primary info on the outside of the packing. Inside of the box are the glasses, a 16G Toshiba SD card, a micro USB charging cable, an SD to USB stick, a cleaning cloth, a soft case, a hard case with a carabiner, a head strap, and instructions. I had 2 SD to USB sticks in mine but that appears to have been an e glasses are really simple to use. The camera is in the center of the frames. There is a port cover on the left side that covers the SD card port and micro USB charging port. The SD card slides right in and locks in. To remove it, just press it in and it pops out enough to be pulled out. Next to the ports is a power button. The power button turns it on and off. The glasses vibrate to alert various things. Each set of vibrations indicates power on, power off, low battery, and low memory. The instructions indicate what each set of vibrations mean. The glasses latest for about 90 mins of recording time on a charge. When you obtain done recording you can easily place the SD card into the SD to USB stick and plug that into your e lenses of the glasses can be removed if need be and the camera will still work. There is also an elastic head strap included which grabs onto the arms of the glasses and has a clip so you do not have to hold readjusting them each time you place them on and take them off. This is very convenient. The hard case is amazing to hold them from getting crushed and the carabiner allows it to attach to a bag, a purse, or a belt loop. If there is not a risk of them getting crushed and you just wish to hold dust off of them, the soft case is excellent for that. I use both at once for additional protection, plus I can hold other things in the case without worrying about scratching up the e video and sound quality are amazing for being such a little camera. I have just been playing with it around the house and around the neighborhood so far. We haven't had a huge adventure yet. I hold them in my vehicle in case something occurs that needs recording. These would be excellent for someone who's being harassed to hold a video diary of what is mom has already requested to borrow these on her next vacation. They went parasailing and she said that these glasses would have been ideal to record their experiences.I am highly impressed with these and look forward to the memories we obtain to create with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

    In September, I posted the following review: "On June 3, 2018, I received a pair of Gogloo 1080P Sport Digital Recorder Eyewear that I'd ordered from Amazon. When they were charged, I biked to the park and took some unbelievable videos. I've taken VERY amazing care of these glasses because I really love them, but now, after just a couple of months, they won't keep a charge and no longer record. I don't know what to do so if anyone can support me I'd appreciate any advice. Until then, I'm wearing a rather expensive pair of sunglasses. UPDATE: Almost immediately after I posted this review, the company representative contacted me and said they could be fixed. You can't beat that kind of response. I've just sent the glasses to them and hope to be able to give them 5 stars because, as I said, I really love these glasses". Now its a couple of weeks later and my Gogloo Glasses are back and I have them on the charger. The company was unbelievable about repairing (I suspect they actually replaced) the glasses and keeping me informed all along the way. It is so long since I've enjoyed this kind of service, I wish to thank Gogloo's management for a job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

     What I Like About Them:- The picture quality is great. They do indeed record at 1080p and the clarity of the video is fantastic.- They perform well in not-so-dry environments. I used these on my latest fishing trip to Tampa Bay where there was a light rain all day. The glasses performed well, with no hiccups, in the saturated environment.- You obtain roughly 70-80 mins of record time on a fully charged battery. My total record time was almost 80 mins on a fully charged battery. These 80 mins accounted for 7 GB of data, so after a charge, I could have recorded another 80 mins without erasing the previously recorded video.- They're lightweight. Coming in at 2oz, they feel like any other pair of high-quality sunglasses with glass lenses (comparing to my 580G Costas.)- They're comfortable. Sure, they're a small bulky (and stick out the sides of your head) but they're essentially a go-pro on your face, so bulky is expected.- It's simple to pause and resuming recording. To record, keep the power button down until the green light flashes. To stop, keep the power button down again until. To resume, keep the power button down until the green light flashes. They're very easy to operate.What I don't like about them:- You have to force yourself to tilt your head down while you're looking down, otherwise, they do not record the full view. Because the camera lens is positioned at the top of the nose-piece of the glasses, you don't realize that you're not necessarily recording exactly what you're looking at. As you can see in the video, the entire bottom of the field of view is chop off because my eyes would view down while my head stayed up, causing the lower half of the field of view to go unrecorded. I guess this is why most people recording action shots have the go-pro strapped to their chest. I think these glasses would be PERFECT if the camera lens was angled slightly down to accommodate where the user is actually looking, but in the meantime, I'm going to have to teach myself to tilt my head down while wearing these and nclusion:- These are a lot of fun to use and I'm going to give them another test on my next fishing trip, remembering to tilt my head down, when I look down, to capture the real perspective. I am glad I created the purchase as they are more convenient, and less hassle, than strapping on a go-pro.- At $80, you're paying for a recording device, not a pair of sunglasses. Don't expect these to out-perform Costa Del Mar, Smith, Oakley, etc.- The concept is cool and when better technology allows for extended battery life and longer records, I think these could replace go-pros for fishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

    Nice video out of these glasses. Simple operation, one click to begin video, another click to stop. Lenses are nice. Clear for me to view through. Battery life is really good. Method over an hour of record time. If you wish a better realistic shot you will have to lower them on your nose a small bit for they seem to record video just a small high. Either that or tilt your head down a small while recording. Night recording is just ok. Nothing spectacular after dark. Could use improvement in that area. Nose bridge on glasses is narrow to say the least. Would fit a children nose better than an adult. Makes them ride more on top of an adults nose then actually slide down over as most glasses should fit. Another improvement would be a phone application for them. Would create things so much easier rather than to hook the glasses or just the sim card up to the pc all the time to view footage, email to others etc. I knew they didn't come with an application however. For the cash and ease of use they work beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

    Wow ! These glasses are beautiful cool. The quality of the camera and the footage is fantastic. I will be loading a video I took with them as soon as I figure out how to do it . They are simple to use and they are decent at blocking wind on the motorcycle. You have to plug the sd card into a computer to obtain the video which is fine and if I had to list any complaints or concerns it would be that I would like to be able to see what I am recording on my phone . It would be amazing to create a pair like these more suited for riding a motorcycle. So really not complaints because the product delivers everything the seller says it does and I am really satisfied with them . I took this picture with them . I will upload a video soon as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

    Truthfully, I loved these until I didn't. I'm hoping that I just got a poor pair, because I they are unbelievable quality. The picture quality is beautiful amazing for a pair of glasses and they are comfortable too. Unfortunately for me, I have to return these. They worked fine for about a week, but then stopped working for recording video. It will record audio just fine, but no longer works on video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

    UPDATE: I was a victim of street rage on 2.5.19 - had my video glasses on! 😄 All of the driving was caught on video and the driver will be formally charged!!!All I can say is I was skeptical about these video glasses because of the few negative reviews. Boy am I glad I went ahead and bought/tried them!The glasses are lightweight and comfortable to wear. I have a smaller face, but these glasses fit me great!I purchased the glasses to video tape harassment I am experiencing from long term disability company. I will be able to obtain the proof I need to stop the harassment. These will definitely meet my needs for l I can say is amazing video footage for the price! The battery has to be fully discharged for full charging- meaning drain the battery and recharge about 3 times for full battery power. The mini SD card (16mb) holds enough video for the duration of the battery! So far I taped 45 minutes, and this is my 2nd time recording. I will still buy a 64mb mini SD card to keep more video ry simple to set up and use. I love the vibration feature letting you know when it is on and when it shuts down. The wide angle video coverage is ample to see about 180°. For the vehicle I will need move my sight line down some to obtain the license plates, but for normal line of sight these are just fine. Downloading the videos are just as simple with the USB adapter that comes with the ople have asked about taking still images with the glasses. You cannot achieve this while the card is in the glasses, but you can freeze the video as you watch it and take a screen shot to capture a still frame photo.I am also looking forward to using the glasses when biking to share all the wildlife and attractive things I see while riding along the rivers. Also for fishing, when we pull in the huge ones! 😉I ordered clear lenses so I can record when inside.I think I will have fun using these video glasses and I am very satisfied with the quality!UPDATE: No regrets buying these glasses! I have used them nearly every day for almost a month now and have had no problems! The lens are very simple to change from sunglasses to clear lens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

     Perfect 10MP camera glasses for on the go. They replace so a lot of other devices, and glasses, and protect your eyes from all harmful rays. Could not be more easy to use. Press the button to record, and press again to stop, and that's it. You obtain 90 mins approximately, on a full charge, for recording time. You can charge while using, and record longer videos, if needed. Definitely gets five stars from me, and I recommend this product to anyone looking for 1080P HD recording sunglasses. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gogloo Camera on Glasses Polarized Lens Sunglasses With 1080p HD Video Camera – Wide Angle View & UV Protection Eyewear, Lightweight Frame, Uni Design - For Sports, Riding, Night, Motorcycle & More []  2020-2-2 7:32

     We all know what happened with Google Glass. It was overpriced and somewhat aesthetically clunky. And then of course there were the privacy concerns. It was incredibly fascinating technology, but likely a case of too much too soon. People simply weren't feature of Google Glass that was particularly useful and well regarded, however, was its ability to capture videos from eye level. That created capturing those unique moments more natural and, thanks to the viewpoint, more personal. That's the sole functionality of the Gogloo 10MP Video Camera on Glasses device, aka, "FULL 1080P HD Sport Digital Recorder Eyewear" (they really need to work on the naming). And it does it with attractive, versatile styling, as well as a low price. Five years after Google Glass, it also does so with better video spite the low price, the Gogloo video camera glasses is still a premium package. In the box, you obtain the glasses themselves, a 16GB microSD card, a microSD to USB card reader, a hard glasses case, a soft glasses case, a microfiber cleaning cloth, two rubber gaskets in case you like a tighter fit, and glasses straps in case you need to create sure your glasses absolutely do not fall off (extreme sports anyone?). That's a heck of a bundle (there's also a microUSB charging cable included, but I can't seem to locate mine; fortunately, that's about as standard of a cable as you can get).Operation is simple. Charge the glasses, insert the included microSD card, and you're ready to go. When you wish to record, simply press the on/off button for one second. The green LED will light and then after a few more seconds the glasses will vibrate. The green LED will then flash slowly and your recording will have begun. Short press the on/off button to stop recording. While this sequence might take a small time to obtain the hang of and it does take a small longer than I might like to obtain going with the actual recording part, it does work as e frame of the glasses is created of a combination of plastic and rubber in all black. It's quite stylish and looks like a slightly thick pair of regular sporty sunglasses. The 1.8mm shaded lenses are polarized and meet or exceed all standard optical requirements, as well as being shatter-proof and impact-resistant. The lenses can also be swapped out with optional lenses, for instance with a Clear set, if say, you'd like to record yourself working on something indoors, like for a video tutorial. There are also Blue and Yellow lenses available if you'd like to change you can tell from the videos, indoors or out, and with various lighting conditions, the quality is quite good. It records 1080p video (1920x1080, 16:9) at 30 frames per second. The microphone is sensitive enough to pick up both your own voice and any ambient sounds. While the number of recordings is only limited by the size of the memory card you use (if not just the one included in the package) and internal battery capacity (it lasts about three and a half hours between charges), each single video recording is limited to 30 minutes. Of course, it will seamlessly begin another 30 min video recording after the first one finishes. Most videos you'll take will no doubt be less than 30 mins each file types are standard MP4's, which can be used just about anywhere with just about anything. Accessing the files is as simple as removing the microSD card from the glasses and using a card reader (either your own or the one included) on your computer to copy over the files you want.If you're looking for a solid pair of discrete, beautiful video recording glasses, the Gogloo makes for a amazing choice. It's inexpensive, high quality in both build and function, looks great, and comes as a truly complete es:- Inexpensive- Value-packed, complete bundle- Memory card and card reader are included- Easy-to-use- Stylish- Durable- Interchangeable lenses are an optionMinuses:- Does not take photos- There's a slight delay before it begins recordingSummary:If you're looking for video recording glasses with amazing features and style, these are the ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Ok. A bit fragile had to glue the nose bridge back on and the lense came of the mount. It appears the lenses could meet easily changed or replaced but couple not search any on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I have to say these glasses work for me.But I have to say be careful the frame is very flimsy and simple to break. That is what happened to me just taking them off.I would not buy the same brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Re: Huirong "Night Vision Glasses, Anti Glare Polarized Safety Night Vision HD Glasses For Driving, Ski Goggles, Sport Glasses, Sunglasses"I bought these glasses because they fit over standard eyeglasses. They do. However these glasses created virtually no difference in night vision. They did not support with glare. They simply created everything yellow. I found them unhelpful and don't use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    The view is clear. It fits comfortably on my face. Feels sturdy.Would like another pair but colours are limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    A must have for someone who drives during the night a lot. Able to see the street and traffic clearly in dark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    A very amazing product that does what it claims to do . Also a very amazing bargain at the price ,especially with all of the extras that are included......the hard carrying case ...the zippered carrying pouch....the cloth for cleaning and the tool for adjustments . A superior product !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought these glasses because I am a large fan of the polarized look. I remember a lot of people in the 90's wearing something like these. They fit really well, block out the sun, and they don't bother my ears like most glasses do after wearing for long periods of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Fairly effective pair of glasses for improving night vision (particularly driving). Not perfect, but not bad. And, hey, with the price, it's hard to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Had to place it together did not like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    The glasses are method too huge for me. I cant adjust them so I will send them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I like the look and they seemed to work well for blocking sun in outdoor high sunlight areas like on the water and at the beach. However, after 40 days the lens material began to come off. I thought they were dirty as it looked like something black was on the lens so I used water and a cloth to wipe them and the entire blue material began to come off. I can't use them anymore and I am just past the return window.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I love these. My facial features actually go well with these. They're head turners for sure. People don't know the brand but they definitely see the shades.1st the Polarization. These are as amazing as Oakley's I've had. Gascans, Frogskins, to the if you're worried about how well you can see, you will see amazing enough to wear them with the sun going downI love them enough to have bought a 2nd pair, despite how quick the 1st pair went. The frame is still good, but the Temples went out fast. They're already flimsy and move back and forth. Haven't had them 2 months yet. Need to screw them tighter, yes. but as for how quick they're going already is small worrisome.If i found another brand with the same frame, I'd buy that product to test too. but for now. These have me as my only brand now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    So far these sunglasses are beautiful slick and cool indeed. The cost is very affordable and mine came with a eyeglass case ofcanvas like material and a eyeglass shammy for cleaning the lenses without chemicals. Ive read on here if people having the protection movie come off after cleaning their glasses so I create sure just to use the shammy they sent. I have had nothing negative to say about the these and only positive remarks. Time will tell how they rate over a longer timeframe and I will report accordingly but as for now I highly recommend. These are basically disposables compared to me destroying another pair of Raybans because I am a idiot or clumsy. Just cant justify that kind of cash anymore on sunglasses. NOTE- 2 MONTHS LATER. Still going powerful with these glasses. No scratches or blemishes and absolutely no peeling. I am quite content and highly recommend for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Not a large sunglasses guy and refuse to spend 100 plus on a pair of oakleys or something like that. Required a pair as i spend a lot of time behind the wheel for work and was excited to search these. Best 20 dollar pair of sunglasses I’ve bought. Feel solid, don’t feel cheap like a lot of the others do and they’re quite stylish, comfortable on the face. Planning on eventually buying another pair with various color lenses as I’d like to test the green but these are unbelievable for driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Fit snug and nice size for an adult male.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Amazing quality and seems very well made..surly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Not a large sunglasses guy and refuse to spend 100 plus on a pair of oakleys or something like that. Required a pair as i spend a lot of time behind the wheel for work and was excited to search these. Best 20 dollar pair of sunglasses I’ve bought. Feel solid, don’t feel cheap like a lot of the others do and they’re quite stylish, comfortable on the face. Planning on eventually buying another pair with various color lenses as I’d like to test the green but these are unbelievable for driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Amazing set of sunglasses at a reasonable price. Got these to experience polarized lenses. Not having ever tried them, it took several days to acclimate to them, bit afterwards wondered why I hadn't purchased a set earlier! Only time will tell how they last, but they're sturdy, rather comfy, and reasonable to where if I drop it scratch them, I'll simply order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    They are just fine for the cost however, not nearly as dark as they appear in photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Not bad-nicer than gas station sunglasses but not as nice as higher priced brands. I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear (#1), Frame width-141mm []  2020-1-22 3:45

    He says they are amazing quality for the price. He is used to wearing designer sunglasses. We bought these on a whim before vacation and he ended up loving them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I’m really loving these sun glasses. Nice and clear block just enough sun not to dark not to light. I’ve had expensive shades and always loose them not with it these are just amazing and fit my face nice and I have a smaller face so most sunglasses are to huge but I like the method these fit !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUBERY Mens Sport Polarized Sunglasses Outdoor Riding Square Windproof Eyewear, #2, Frame width:141mm []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Have you ever wanted to look fiscally responsible and edgy or frugal with a timeless sense of fashion? Well, that is what these unbelievable shades do! They are so amazing the immediately give you confidence so much so you wish to go all Corey Hart and wear them at night. Which could potentially be life-threatening in some cases so not suggested. However, you would look rad and slightly creepy while you passed. So yeah Corey Hart it up if you must. These glasses are a must-buy!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386