Read blivener pit viper sunglasses outdoor cycling sports polarized sunglasses for men women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blivener pit viper sunglasses outdoor cycling sports polarized sunglasses for men women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    They took a long time to arrive. Bought them for my son. He is very excited. We went to the pond to see if they really were polarized and they are. The exchangeable arms are fun to switch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    These are amazing for what we bought them for. Our nephew wanted some so he enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing pair of glasses. Son loved them

    0  


    Add your opinion on blivener pit viper sunglasses outdoor cycling sports polarized sunglasses for men women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYLEN Pit Viper V1 Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Glasses (C1) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Re: Huirong "Night Vision Glasses, Anti Glare Polarized Safety Night Vision HD Glasses For Driving, Ski Goggles, Sport Glasses, Sunglasses"I bought these glasses because they fit over standard eyeglasses. They do. However these glasses created virtually no difference in night vision. They did not support with glare. They simply created everything yellow. I found them unhelpful and don't use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Ok. A bit fragile had to glue the nose bridge back on and the lense came of the mount. It appears the lenses could meet easily changed or replaced but couple not search any on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I have to say these glasses work for me.But I have to say be careful the frame is very flimsy and simple to break. That is what happened to me just taking them off.I would not buy the same brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    The view is clear. It fits comfortably on my face. Feels sturdy.Would like another pair but colours are limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    A must have for someone who drives during the night a lot. Able to see the street and traffic clearly in dark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    A very amazing product that does what it claims to do . Also a very amazing bargain at the price ,especially with all of the extras that are included......the hard carrying case ...the zippered carrying pouch....the cloth for cleaning and the tool for adjustments . A superior product !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought these glasses because I am a large fan of the polarized look. I remember a lot of people in the 90's wearing something like these. They fit really well, block out the sun, and they don't bother my ears like most glasses do after wearing for long periods of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Fairly effective pair of glasses for improving night vision (particularly driving). Not perfect, but not bad. And, hey, with the price, it's hard to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Had to place it together did not like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUIRONG Polarized Sports Sunglasses, Fishing Cycling Glasses for Men Women []  2020-7-11 19:57

    The glasses are method too huge for me. I cant adjust them so I will send them back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I bought each of my sons, ages 13 and 16, a pair of these sunglasses in August 2019. I was really impressed with the quality of the sunglasses and by what was included for the price (polarized sunglasses, hard case, soft case, lens cloth, repair tool, detachable myopia lenses [which, I assume, can be fitted with prescription lenses]).Both boys say that the sunglasses are very comfortable to wear.I ordered two more pairs in January 2020 so they'll have sunglasses in both of our family vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    These fit perfect! Even across the bridge of the nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    For the price point, these glasses won out over 5 other pair. Amazing fit, lenses simple to change ( with care and light touch), perfect design of case and amenities within. Came with both neck strap and goggle strap, cloth and cloth-strung cover for glasses storage within rformance wise: (cyclist use so far) I wear contacts, which I hate on rides because I can’t see my screen so well, but these came with a Rx clip in I may consider using. I ride both trails and road, day and night about 15 mi a day. For night the clear or yellow are fine- yellow does diffuse glare more but as I am usually trail at night, I am only diffusing my own wide beam. It DOES support for oncoming headlights and streetlights and such but I would not suggest they are some sort of night vision polarized quality- but they don’t create that claim either. The cushy front that touches your forehead actually protected my eyes in a rainstorm- not a drop behind the glasses which would breed concern they will fog but they obtain plenty of air at the r the $$, these preform well and you can afford to hold a back up. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I am usually really hard on sunglasses that's why i waited over a week to review them, but to my surprise they are still in excellent condition. At first i didn't think they fit right then i found out that the nose piece is actually adjustable so they fit just fine. It also comes with a carrying case with additional lenses and a insert for prescription eyeglasses. Overall really nice glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    These are very lightweight and effective. Work well for active sports like tennis and boating! Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    Really too much to describe here - I wanted a amazing set of polarized glasses to chop out glare at the lake and while driving. I have bought tons of "dark safety glasses" that have been perfect for that purpose. If I broke or damaged them I was not out w these - caught a lightning deal on them and said what the heck, for under 15 bucks I would give them a mentioned - by getting the lightning deal, saved a few bucks and got them very quickly.If you just bought the case....that would be well worth it!!! Gave the case to my wife and the nice small silk like bag the glasses go into also - this added gift makes the deal all the more es fit well - work well. I was curious about the inner frames, looked at the information to search out that it was to put unique lens in IF desired. These people thought it through! I did not need the inner frames - a small wiggle with a pair of needle nose pliers and that frame came out ese are an perfect buy and I look forward to wearing them daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I have another pair of glasses, but they are more expensive and not built for sports. These ones are geared towards sport lifestyle. Its ergonomics makes the wind blow around vs. my other ones are flat. So, the glasses come with 5 various simple replaceable lenses, which could be used in various cirtances. They are light weight and even if you happen to drop them, they are inexpensive plus have multiple lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I was surprised at the quality of these sunglasses. Not a poor deal at all for the price. Sure, it has its shortcomings, but what would you expect for around $19.00. I can recommend this product if you are looking for a combo of RX lenses and sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    My first impression after opening the box was wow, you obtain a lot for the price! It comes with more than I've gotten with other sunglasses in this price range, and the quality of the case is also very good. It came with microfiber cloths, and nice soft bag for the glasses, and another accessory for use with glasses lenses if you wear glasses.I was also very impressed with the clarity when wearing them. It really does create things clearer with better definition. I've had other sunglasses that are so dark that they block the sun well, but you cannot see your phone etc up close very well with them on. This pair is perfect. It blocks out the sun well but also allows you to see things in darker areas. I've gone into stores and left them on the whole time. They are comfortable enough that they can be worn for long periods of time, and they also look good. This is my favorite pair and I definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I recently got contacts and the old pair of sunglasses I used (which covered my glasses) were super bulky. I started looking for a fresh pair and opted for this one. I'm not disappointed. They are amazing for driving, hiking, playing outdoors with the kids. These aren't super dark so you could even read if you wanted to. They seem quite sturdy so I think they will keep up well over time, too. I'd recommend these to anyone looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I have had these for about a week and love them so far. Seems like high quality construction and amazing e lens covers most of my field of view, with a little portion on the bottom still open. It's not as fully covered as my old Ironman glasses, but it is what you need and the quality is certainly e glasses also come with extra accessories - there is a hard carrying case (love it), cleaning cloth, a string to keep onto the glasses, and also what I am assuming are inset frames that might be able to keep prescription lenses. The inset frames are particularly interesting - they clip into the glasses seamlessly and I guess you would just need to obtain some cheap plastic lenses to make batter these to prescription sunglasses (I have not done this yet).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I wear glasses most of my life. Now I need bi-focal/Progressive lens. I've been looking at a pair of Oakley's at SportRX which would cost $500 plus. I found these with myopia inserts for under $20 dollars and used for the prescription lens. For about $170 I have pair of prescription sunglasses with progressive lens! I found that I can have a pair of prescription sunglasses that I can use for cycling. With the various lenses included in the package, I can adjust to light conditions. If the lens obtain scratched, I can just obtain another pair, and continue using my e only reason I gave these glasses a 4 is the glare. There is a lot of glare coming in from the top of the glasses even with the rubber strip intended to block some of the refection in bright sun light. A hat or a bike helmet will mostly solve the problem, reducing about 90% of the glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    These are amazing riding glasses. The lenses can pop out a small simple when cleaning them off, but the clip right back in and do t do that when in use. Like all the various lenses and the nose piece is adjustable. I bought them twice now, because I lost my first pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Not a poor pair for the cheaper side of the spectrum. They fit well. The lenses are great. Carry case is just fine. A small bulky but it stays in my truck for the most part. They provide amazing wind protection. I use them while cycling and like them very much. Only little problem is the pad along the top sticks to my brow so i have to adjust them back down on my nose rather often. Little issue. No huge deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Very happy with these shades. A lot of lenses included. Not too difficult to change lenses. Adjustable nose piece. Hard sided case for frame and lenses. Have not worn them for long periods yet so cannot comment on comfort, but for inexpensive sports shades, these are better than I expected. My only complaint is the elastic strap cannot be used because I cannot remove the ear supports to install the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I have found these Fretree Polarized sunglasses to be a very amazing value. They are really comfortable while others of related price points are not. Sometimes that is due to molding “flash”, which simply means not good manufacturing standards. Sometimes it is simply not good design of the nose bridge or “ear temples”...sometimes called the “ear piece.” Part of being comfortable, for me, is their light weight as I have lots of sinus issues and metal-framed glasses are usually too massive and irritating. When not in use, I hold them in the storage bag. At least for the price point, I can buy fresh ones if I hurt these without feeling like I am wasting money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    So far very satisfied with these sunglasses. They came with more than I expected. Lanyard, hard case, soft bag which can double as a lens cleaner, and microfiber lens cleaner. Also came with myopia internal frame which I popped off since I don't need it. They are very light weight and amazing for cycling or running. I especially like the rubber nose pieces as I tend to obtain uncomfortable around that zone due to my huge nose. They are beautiful flexible and seem durable. No complaints about these affordable sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polarized Sunglasses for Men Women - UV Protection TR90 Unbreakable Sports Sunglasses for Fishing Driving Cycling []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I am writing this review early in my experience due to the request of the seller and promise of a “free gift” in return for an objective far, the glasses are comfortable and light. The polarization seems good. They come with a soft sleeve, hard case, minders (the strap to catch them around your neck, and a cleaning cloth. For the price, they’re totally worth it, it seems. The only thing I can’t speak to is the inner frame meant for prescription lenses. They appear sturdy and secure when installed, and they are simple to remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    I wasn't expecting these to present up in a padded hard case filled to the brim with stuff. Each of the changeable lenses is individually wrapped which is nice. There's also a weird addition that came with that shows that for some with narrow lens eyeglasses, these can be worn with them without much problem. (At least I can which is nice because I hate the other bulky styles of sunglasses that cup over the rims).The lenses are flimsy and attract fingerprints like nobody's business. Removing the one that was on the frame to place the polarized one on, I thought for sure I would break it despite how gentle I was being. Without instructions or even diagrams, it took me several mins to figure out how to obtain the thing off.Another detail, the nose rest is huge! (or I have a little nose). The ends of it poke the corners of my eyes and for the life of me, I thought I had a dog hair stuck on it. Fortunately, the piece is adjustable but while I was working with it, it seems flimsy l in all, obtain what you pay for. The other lenses are nice but I doubt I'll ever use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Sports Sunglasses + 5 Lenses - Polarized Sunglasses - Outdoor Golf Hiking Fishing Cycling Sunglasses Bike Bicycle Glasses Eyewear For Men Women (Black) []  2020-9-20 20:39

    Best set of sun glasses I have ever owned. The case comes with multiple options of lenses with simple ability to change them outEar pieces have a special feature that is breakaway so that during sports or rough use it does not break. Unit just snaps right back in with a twist. Very secure. Comes with two various straps one for sports and one for daily use. All of this comes in a amazing zippered case with cleaning cloth and a pair of eye glass lens holders that have no lenses and no ear pieces which I have not figured out what they are for . Possibly for inserting unique corrective lenses not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Nice and comfortable, to the point you don't realize they're on your face. A small too close to your face so you lose some air flow behind them, but they defogged quickly this morning once I got moving ey don't obtain dark, but they do work to chop down the sunlight adequately. Nice to not have to change lenses between early morning (pre-dawn) and after the sun comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I'm costabelle to wear all day Additional lens piece is a distraction had to take it off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wonzone Cycling Sunglasses Polarized Photochromic Bike Glasses for Men Women Outdoor Sports Goggles UV400 Safety Running Fishing Golf Eyewear (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I place them on and went for a 50 mile bicycle ride in South Florida in glaring sunshine. They never once got dark. Just a little tip of smoke color but still very clear. I got home and place them outside in the yard in direct blazing sun and they never turned any color at all. Still crystal clear. These things are garbage and don't work at all. You think they would at least try them before they sell them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    They look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are decent sunglasses for the price. At first handling, they are clearly not high end glasses. No surprise there, but they fit well, and are light. The polarized aspect is amazing too. They work well for reducing glare on the water. This has not always been the case for cheap polarized glasses. I fish alot, and have been through may polarized frames. These are more bang for your buck than other less expensive brands I've bought. I can't give it a five, because they are not the best I've seen, but for the price, they are functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love this pair of interchangeable sunglasses. It comes with one glass frame and four various shades of lenses. They all look good. The rainbow lens is cool. The black polarized lens can be used for outdoor exercise. The yellow night vision lens can be used for driving at night. The Transparent lens can be used when it is cloudy. They are very amazing quality, and versatile. It is wonderful set of glasses for its reover, I like the fashion and sporty design of this pair of sunglasses. The lens can be exchanged very easily. The nose pad is very comfortable and prevents the frame from sliding down. Overall, there are so a lot of advantages with this pair of sunglasses. I will definitely wear it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I don't usually leave reviews. I own 3 pairs of Rivbos shades (different colors - I am not totally nuts) - extremely comfortable and stylish. When one of the lenses fell out and I could not place it back in I e-mailed Rivbos. They promptly responded within hours and asked me for my address and a picture of broken sun glasses, which I provided. In couple of days I received a free replacement. Amazing sunglasses, amazing customer service. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I paid just under 20 bucks for these glasses.If these are as legit as they say they are, this is a unbelievable st of the huge name brand sunglasses are all really created by the same company, much like mattresses.I don't know the story on these, but considering what you pay for on a single pair of Bausch & Lomb for example, you could easily obtain a pair for every occasion. I used to avoid all off-brand sunglasses because they did not offer 100% UVA/B/C protection. Those $20 convenient shop sunglasses just wrecked your eyes.I would love if I could validate the claim on this brand. These report that they do offer that 100% UVA/B/C protection, and are polarized as well. My wife didn't even realize i was wearing fresh glasses and thought I was still wearing my old reliable S:+ Packaged nicely+ Look amazing for the style+ Wear well+ Comes with a load of accessories including a hard case (Pictured)+ Looks very close to other related styled name brand glasses (side by side in picture: RIVBOS/left, Suncloud/right)CONS:- screws for hinges are on the underside of the hinge. Hopefully this won't be an issue, i've had other pairs like this without problem but it annoys me.- fit is a small generic. they wear well for me but could be odd for others.- the optical correctness of the lens feels ever so slightly off at the edges, like there is a slight visual warble. it takes some effort to message it (like looking sideways and moving/tilting your head around), but if your eyes are sensitive to noticing these things and getting headaches from them, I thought this would be an necessary thing to note. It could be that they are just various enough from me previous glasses that I am noticing the difference and will eventually obtain used to it.Overall, the cost and protection that these offer is outstanding, so 5 e reviews seem to contain a dozens of styles and models so Please note the pictures. My review is of this pictured pair and so far is the only pair I've purchased, but now i may buy a few various colors/styles to match whatever i'm wearing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I don't usually leave reviews. I own 3 pairs of Rivbos shades (different colors - I am not totally nuts) - extremely comfortable and stylish. When one of the lenses fell out and I could not place it back in I e-mailed Rivbos. They promptly responded within hours and asked me for my address and a picture of broken sun glasses, which I provided. In couple of days I received a free replacement. Amazing sunglasses, amazing customer service. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love them! They are blue, but the darkness of the glasses does not create you feel like you are in another world, or that you are looking out through... something really dark (haha). It feels like exactly the right amount of protection. They are comfortable, and I have a huge head. The polarization is real, they give you a card to check, but I can also tell by looking at a computer screen. If you keep them up to the computer and turn them with the inside of the lens facing you, they will look completely black from a certain angle (~90 degrees).I appreciate all the extras they give too! I tucked the strap in my hiking backpack, just in case I need it when hiking. However, the glasses feel really grippy (in a amazing way) on my face. I use the soft case and cleaning cloth on the glasses daily, and (bonus!!!) use the hard case for my bluetooth headphones (the hard kind that fold up).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

     I love the look and feel of these glasses. Even in direct sunlight they are dark enough so you dont have to squint. However, the left lens on my pair looks like it has a streak of melted plastic through the lens itself. Best method to describe it is a manufacturing glitch. It causes your view to be wavy. Especially when looking up or turning your head left or right. Ill attach some images. Its hard to explain but look at the second trailer to the left. See how it looks like its cuved while the other trailers look straight on the bottom? Thats due to the ripple in the lens. Other than that, these glasses are amazing but Ill have to obtain something else due to the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    They look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

     I love the look and feel of these glasses. Even in direct sunlight they are dark enough so you dont have to squint. However, the left lens on my pair looks like it has a streak of melted plastic through the lens itself. Best method to describe it is a manufacturing glitch. It causes your view to be wavy. Especially when looking up or turning your head left or right. Ill attach some images. Its hard to explain but look at the second trailer to the left. See how it looks like its cuved while the other trailers look straight on the bottom? Thats due to the ripple in the lens. Other than that, these glasses are amazing but Ill have to obtain something else due to the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I drive professionally, 8 hours a day - 5 days a week, and a amazing pair of sunglasses is essential for me to be able to drive comfortably and safely.I was using a pair of sunglasses I picked up at Walmart, but they left a lot to be ese RIVBOS glasses were an perfect rst thing I immediately noticed was the polarized effect. Without the glasses I could see glaring reflections of my dashboard bouncing back at me off the windshield that created it difficult to see, but as soon as I place on theses glasses the windshield reflections that clouded my view were entirely gone!Second thing I noticed was the color tint that these glasses had. Unlike other sunglasses that grey out the sun, or tint it with amber to look like late afternoon, the RIVBOS give my view a slight cool blue tint which is actually much better in my see, when I used to drive with sunglasses that would darken or amber tint my vision, it would actually create me feel sleepy. A very undesired result when driving. I think my brain would be tricked into thinking it was night or late afternoon, and I would often obtain drowsy behind the wheel.I've found that the blue tint of the RIVBOS actually had the opposite effect. As soon as I place them on my vision felt clear and I felt alert and wide awake (even at 8am).The only knock I have versus these glasses is that they feel and look really cheap. In the images I thought the frames were created of aluminum, but they are entirely plastic. On the bright side, they are super light weight. They are so light weight that they barely even create contact with the bridge of my nose, they are mostly supported by the arms - so no weird nose marks from wearing them all anks for reading, I hope this was helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I paid just under 20 bucks for these glasses.If these are as legit as they say they are, this is a unbelievable st of the huge name brand sunglasses are all really created by the same company, much like mattresses.I don't know the story on these, but considering what you pay for on a single pair of Bausch & Lomb for example, you could easily obtain a pair for every occasion. I used to avoid all off-brand sunglasses because they did not offer 100% UVA/B/C protection. Those $20 convenient shop sunglasses just wrecked your eyes.I would love if I could validate the claim on this brand. These report that they do offer that 100% UVA/B/C protection, and are polarized as well. My wife didn't even realize i was wearing fresh glasses and thought I was still wearing my old reliable S:+ Packaged nicely+ Look amazing for the style+ Wear well+ Comes with a load of accessories including a hard case (Pictured)+ Looks very close to other related styled name brand glasses (side by side in picture: RIVBOS/left, Suncloud/right)CONS:- screws for hinges are on the underside of the hinge. Hopefully this won't be an issue, i've had other pairs like this without problem but it annoys me.- fit is a small generic. they wear well for me but could be odd for others.- the optical correctness of the lens feels ever so slightly off at the edges, like there is a slight visual warble. it takes some effort to message it (like looking sideways and moving/tilting your head around), but if your eyes are sensitive to noticing these things and getting headaches from them, I thought this would be an necessary thing to note. It could be that they are just various enough from me previous glasses that I am noticing the difference and will eventually obtain used to it.Overall, the cost and protection that these offer is outstanding, so 5 e reviews seem to contain a dozens of styles and models so Please note the pictures. My review is of this pictured pair and so far is the only pair I've purchased, but now i may buy a few various colors/styles to match whatever i'm wearing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Love them! They are blue, but the darkness of the glasses does not create you feel like you are in another world, or that you are looking out through... something really dark (haha). It feels like exactly the right amount of protection. They are comfortable, and I have a huge head. The polarization is real, they give you a card to check, but I can also tell by looking at a computer screen. If you keep them up to the computer and turn them with the inside of the lens facing you, they will look completely black from a certain angle (~90 degrees).I appreciate all the extras they give too! I tucked the strap in my hiking backpack, just in case I need it when hiking. However, the glasses feel really grippy (in a amazing way) on my face. I use the soft case and cleaning cloth on the glasses daily, and (bonus!!!) use the hard case for my bluetooth headphones (the hard kind that fold up).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Love this pair of interchangeable sunglasses. It comes with one glass frame and four various shades of lenses. They all look good. The rainbow lens is cool. The black polarized lens can be used for outdoor exercise. The yellow night vision lens can be used for driving at night. The Transparent lens can be used when it is cloudy. They are very amazing quality, and versatile. It is wonderful set of glasses for its reover, I like the fashion and sporty design of this pair of sunglasses. The lens can be exchanged very easily. The nose pad is very comfortable and prevents the frame from sliding down. Overall, there are so a lot of advantages with this pair of sunglasses. I will definitely wear it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This is my second pair of these -- the first were lost during a trip to the UK (along with the case) -- and these have been the best purchase of sunglasses I have ever made. The first time I bought them, I didn't even realize they came with a case -- that was just icing on the cake. I took them everywhere -- especially on my everyday bike commute. I have a 'big head' (as in, even the XL hats are too tight to be comfortable) -- these had an perfect fit -- and my wife (much smaller head) said they also fit her well, too!The polarized lenses work amazing -- and they have perfect coverage around the eye -- which is definitely a plus when it comes to windy winter ey don't 'feel' like "cheap" sunglasses to me -- and they've withstood my toddler son playing with them while on my head. For ~$20, you will have a hard time finding better value. These work, they are durable, they come with a case, and they have an perfect fit. They have an perfect customer service track record -- if the pair you buy isn't quite right for some reason, allow them know, they'll create it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    These are decent sunglasses for the price. At first handling, they are clearly not high end glasses. No surprise there, but they fit well, and are light. The polarized aspect is amazing too. They work well for reducing glare on the water. This has not always been the case for cheap polarized glasses. I fish alot, and have been through may polarized frames. These are more bang for your buck than other less expensive brands I've bought. I can't give it a five, because they are not the best I've seen, but for the price, they are functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I got polarized glasses because I'm often commuting into the sun, and the glare off my dashboard makes it hard to see. These glasses helped a lot! The glare is barely noticeable!The polarization is a two-edged tool, however. I have a hard time seeing my phone screen while wearing these, as the screen is also polarized. Same with one of the displays in my so, the rubberized ear pieces have come off. I've re-glued them a few times, but it's kind of a pain when you pull off the glasses and have to spend a few mins figuring out where the rubber bit ended up.I do like the style and color of them, and they've held up really well (other than the ear pieces). I wear them daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I drive professionally, 8 hours a day - 5 days a week, and a amazing pair of sunglasses is essential for me to be able to drive comfortably and safely.I was using a pair of sunglasses I picked up at Walmart, but they left a lot to be ese RIVBOS glasses were an perfect rst thing I immediately noticed was the polarized effect. Without the glasses I could see glaring reflections of my dashboard bouncing back at me off the windshield that created it difficult to see, but as soon as I place on theses glasses the windshield reflections that clouded my view were entirely gone!Second thing I noticed was the color tint that these glasses had. Unlike other sunglasses that grey out the sun, or tint it with amber to look like late afternoon, the RIVBOS give my view a slight cool blue tint which is actually much better in my see, when I used to drive with sunglasses that would darken or amber tint my vision, it would actually create me feel sleepy. A very undesired result when driving. I think my brain would be tricked into thinking it was night or late afternoon, and I would often obtain drowsy behind the wheel.I've found that the blue tint of the RIVBOS actually had the opposite effect. As soon as I place them on my vision felt clear and I felt alert and wide awake (even at 8am).The only knock I have versus these glasses is that they feel and look really cheap. In the images I thought the frames were created of aluminum, but they are entirely plastic. On the bright side, they are super light weight. They are so light weight that they barely even create contact with the bridge of my nose, they are mostly supported by the arms - so no weird nose marks from wearing them all anks for reading, I hope this was helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I got polarized glasses because I'm often commuting into the sun, and the glare off my dashboard makes it hard to see. These glasses helped a lot! The glare is barely noticeable!The polarization is a two-edged tool, however. I have a hard time seeing my phone screen while wearing these, as the screen is also polarized. Same with one of the displays in my so, the rubberized ear pieces have come off. I've re-glued them a few times, but it's kind of a pain when you pull off the glasses and have to spend a few mins figuring out where the rubber bit ended up.I do like the style and color of them, and they've held up really well (other than the ear pieces). I wear them daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIVBOS Polarized Sports Sunglasses Driving Sun Glasses Shades for Men Women Tr90 Frame for Cycling Baseball Running Rb831 Black&Grey []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This is my second pair of these -- the first were lost during a trip to the UK (along with the case) -- and these have been the best purchase of sunglasses I have ever made. The first time I bought them, I didn't even realize they came with a case -- that was just icing on the cake. I took them everywhere -- especially on my everyday bike commute. I have a 'big head' (as in, even the XL hats are too tight to be comfortable) -- these had an perfect fit -- and my wife (much smaller head) said they also fit her well, too!The polarized lenses work amazing -- and they have perfect coverage around the eye -- which is definitely a plus when it comes to windy winter ey don't 'feel' like "cheap" sunglasses to me -- and they've withstood my toddler son playing with them while on my head. For ~$20, you will have a hard time finding better value. These work, they are durable, they come with a case, and they have an perfect fit. They have an perfect customer service track record -- if the pair you buy isn't quite right for some reason, allow them know, they'll create it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Do not buy. They say POC on them, which is not reflected in the photos. I’m all for cheap gear, but not when a brand is clearly ripping off ditionally, there is some poor smelling chemical coating on these. I cycle a lot and had to remove the sunglasses because the smell nauseated me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Comfortable glasses. I bought them for the interchangeable lenses. I use the polarized most of the time but clear in the wood for safety and the yellow when I go shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are amazing sporting glasses! The wraparound styling works amazing at cutting glare and helps with safety on the range. THey're lightweight and comfortable, and the interchangeable lenses are a nice touch; sometimes in whiteout conditions there can still be considerable glare, and you wish a various lense than when you're out at dusk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing looking sport sunglasses with changeable lenses. Is very comfortable and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    These glasses are amazing but they hit a spot on either side of the back of my head which gives me an instant migraine. I’ve heard of other people having the same issue, so I wanted to warn them. If the arms of the frame were 1/2 in shorter, I’d love them. I also have a little head and they’re still a bit tight. The clarity is very nice though and I don’t wish to leave a poor review simply because my anatomy is various than everyone else’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I required a pair of running glasses and didn’t wish to spend a boatload of money. THESE ARE PERFECT!! They stay in put at all times. The temple hints have a rubber coating that keeps a nice firm fit without being too tight. Another review complained that the polarized coating came off. First, these glasses came in the most handsome and sturdy packaging I have ever seen—10 times better than my $400 Pradas. 2 lense cleaning rags, a silk pouch and a sturdy hard case mailed inside a thick packing box. Those who complained about the polarized skin peeling likely did not place them away properly. If you are looking for a great, inexpensive pair of polarized glasses for sports and are willing to place them in the silk sleeve and case immediately after use, you will love these glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This review is for the TR19 polarized sunglasses marketed as “Hyperion” by Torege.I chose the reflective and polarized lenses for use on water. The glasses fit closely to my face and there is very small light leakage around the frame. The arm, or temple, is stylishly straight and does not curve over the back of my ear. It makes getting them on and off a lot easier. It has a rubber-like section that reduces sliding. The nose pads are molded into the plastic frame and cannot be adjusted, unlike my other two sets of Torege sunglasses. That is not a issue for me since these fit ese sunglasses come in a really good, stiff plastic travel case that zips closed and does a amazing job of protecting the glasses. The purchase contains a microfiber protective bag with a drawstring closure, a microfiber cleaning cloth and a thin cord e bottom line is that I like them. This is my third pair of Torege sunglasses and I would buy more if and when I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    At first, I was a small hesitant to order these glasses due to the low price. I was not, however, disappointed in the least..They are well constructed, have powerful hinges, and yet are light in weight. They fit nicely around your head and have just the right amount of wrap around. I like the fact that a lanyard is included so you can take them on and off without having to search a put to place them. The polarization feature is fantastic- very small glare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    The fit on these feel amazing and look like the true deal. However THEY ARE NOT POLARIZED. I was extremely disappointed to search this out as that is what I was expecting and that is not what is advertised. I tried both the silver and revo lens and neither one is ide from that the y fit well. Yet there is some sort of noxious, chemical-y odor that has yet to go away and the logo on the lens is peeling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    For those who don't wan to spend hundreds but wish the look, these are a amazing deal. They look great, are packaged well and feel well made. I have gotten plenty of compliments. I am a competitive cyclist on a budget, so looks and performance do matter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Looks cheap and feels cheap but work great; I am about to order a second one because don't like the color of the one I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Very nice glasses. Hubby looks gooood in them! Very close to being goggles for him while mountain biking. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are amazing sunglasses and a unbelievable bang for the buck. Everything is included: 4 lenses (I particularly like the polarized lens) a case, a pouch and a safety lanyard. I love the huge size and fit. Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Not really the most durable, quality sunglasses on the market, but a amazing price for what you are getting. The semi-hard zippered case is a handy little size and holds the additional lenses, too. Definitely a masculine look and size for a younger man. Not over the top styling, but still look amazing for sports and outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I have been thinking of buying xinyi glasses, and I have seen a lot of brands!Prices range from thousands to hundreds!In summer, the sun shines brightly!Buying polarized sunglasses is very important!See this tyrannosaurus rex cost performance is very high, the glass lens resin frame, coated lens, than those huge brands to more affordable, polarizing result is very strong, whether riding or driving is very good, very close to the face, a long time with not uncomfortable, glasses case is also very humanized!Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    GREAT value for the money! Some people just can figure things out from a video demonstration so don’t allow the lens change deter you from buying these. The price point is excellent since I’ll most likely lose them but overall very satisfied with the lens since I’ve changed them out several times already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I was looking for glasses to wear for my first half marathon. These were great! Didn't slip at all, very lightweight and were very comfortable to wear. So glad I have these because I can wear them when I'm not running too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is my second pair of Torege glasses and for the money, I doubt you'll search anything better. Amazing size to see things all around. These ones are super light (only 26g) and I've been using them for driving (polarization helps a lot with glare and reflections coming off my dash) and cycling around town. Have been really satisfied with their customer service too. My previous glasses had a little lens defect and they immediately sent me a replacement pair. Easy. I'm more accustomed to nose pieces with rubber but these are so light, it's hard to notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These glasses are replicas of one of the POC designs, I don’t remember which. Either way, they come with POC branding and even a hard case with a various lense type included.I don’t usually recommend fake versions of quality items, because with things like helmets, you’re putting your own safety at risk. However, with sunglasses, paying full price for something to hold the sun out of your eyes is a small ridiculous. For the price, these are a steal. If you like the POC design aesthetic, you will be incredibly happy with these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These are fabulous! Simple to wear. Very comfortable. Comes with 2 shades. Amazing protective case. Worth the money. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I can see the sides of the street with these on, I use them for diving in my vehicle when its snowing> Simple to change lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I got this for my fiancé and he absolutely loved them. It has various lenses that you can change, they are various colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Wore these for a couple of ear vision is a large plus, so is protection from bugs and such in your end of day my eyes felt less tired than usual. If you like this style I would recommend them without worrying.Oh and the lenses are simple to swap out too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    These sunglasses come in a nice case. The frame is a bit wide for a woman but excellent for a man, my husband likes to use them for riding his bike and jogging. It has interchangeable lenses of various colors (relatively simple to exchange) that provide you with options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Dorky and comfortable. Create it a lot easier to see on my rides without wearing my more fashionable glasses. Grip my head well, and stay where they are supposed to. The lense swap is a plus too, so I can wear them at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    We purchased these for my son. He was super excited to keep them and watched the video on how to change the lenses. We must have gotten a faulty pair because the frames broke immediately. Unfortunately, they cannot be worn now. He was so disappointed.I emailed the company and they said they would send out a replacement pair ASAP! That is amazing customer service and that trumps the faulty pair! I would buy again just because of the amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    The product arrived and included everything you see on the Amazon page. There are no instructions included, and the embedded video on Amazon does not present you how to adjust the nose peice or install the myopic insert. If your not going to contain directions, at least have a thorough video that explains everything you need to know to use the product. Swapping lenses is uncessarily difficult, and the video demonstration does not match reality. The frame does appear to be durable and the case is quite nice, but I doubt I will obtain the benefits of the interchangable lenses given how difficult they are to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Love these glasses and all the various lenses for choices! I wear them when running and inline skating around my neighborhood. They are comfortable and lightweight... they don’t fall off even when I’m really sweaty:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I purchased these sunglasses to give more flexibility to my summer activities. I'm beautiful light sensitive, so I wear sunglasses 100% of the time I'm outside. I'm also an avid runner and biker, so I need something that are 1) protective versus injury, and 2) stay on my face when I'm sweaty and jumping around. These do both, and their clear frame looks amazing on my narrow face. I love the orange mirrored lenses - so cool. The only complaint I have is the tint. For me, the light grey tint is not nearly dark enough. I much prefer amber tints (they reduce light transmission without reducing clarity as much as the grey tints, and also perform much better in mesopic conditions that are show under tree canopies and at dusk), and I would have LOVED to obtain these with a graded amber base (50-70% transmission) and the mirror orange topcoat. While I've had no luck finding something like that this far, I love these as an alternative. I just create sure to add a hat to obtain that additional light-reduction that I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I purchased these sunglasses as a gift. They look nice, come with a nice hard case as well as a soft carrying pouch. Everything was excellent until the recipient took off the plastic covering on the sunglasses and the Torege name plate for on one of the sides fell off and onto the ground. That was quite embarrassing. Glued it back on because trying to snap it back on only led to it falling off again. The recipient did like them luckily. For the price these are a amazing value. Hopefully Torege does a better quality control check before packaging these up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I guess i didnt realize these would be such huge poc knock offs, Why do they need to label poc everywhere, isent this copyright infringement? Its like buying fake oaklys from a road vendor. Total poc knock off, there amazing blades and fit amazing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I ordered the 'Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses' for review and would like to share a few thoughts.When I first opened these Sunglasses I was surprised at how nice they looked. They seem to be of a nice quality frame and the interchangeable lenses look and feel beautiful durable as well. Both the soft case and hard case are a really nice gift to this kit and I appreciate the fact that they are included. They both ad even more value to these Karsaer Sunglasses. A couple things I did message while examining the contents and playing with the Sunglasses was that there were no instructions that I could search telling me how to change out the included lenses. For fear of breaking something, I had to resort to Youtube to search more information. Though I didn't search anything that matched this exact model, I did search some information as to the process (which is beautiful simple) yet I still feel like I am going to break something. However with that said, I probably won't be switching the lenses out much because I like the blue tinted lens the best and will probably stick with that one for the most part. Overall I think that these are a amazing bargain for the money. Especially for how durable they are, and for all that is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    These are amazing sunglasses and a unbelievable bang for the buck. Everything is included: 4 lenses (I particularly like the polarized lens) a case, a pouch and a safety lanyard. I love the huge size and fit. Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    nice and cool glasses with additional 3 pairs of glasses to replace. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    The glasses are well packaged, and I had it for a couple runs, it fits my face perfectly and worked out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    These are great! Love the color and they are lightweight. Worked amazing being out on a boat and the sun was right in my eyes but the polarized was amazing for glare since my eyes are sensitive! Highly recommend and will buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOJEN Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Baseball Running Cycling Fishing Golf Tr90 Ultralight Frame JE001(Black Frame Grey Lens) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    Bought these because I was annoyed with my sunglasses sliding down when I'm out for a run. These stay in put and don't damage my nose or ears!These are the only reflective sunglasses I have, where I can still use the face scanner to begin my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Okay, in all honesty, I’ve only worn these for one ride. But they were absolutely awesome!Pros:*Light but not cheap feeling.*Great wrap coverage. I didn’t have any sun peaking in from either side.*Great polarization. Created everything appear very crisp and clear.*Stayed on my head very well without causing a headache. (Didn’t clamp on my head.)*Comes with a lot of accessories including a amazing rigid case.*Can’t complain about the price. Looks and works every bit as amazing as the $100+ sun ns:*I’d like to see more frame color options.*As of now, I can’t think of any other cons. After putting some more friend on these puppies, I’ll revise this review if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was surprised by how comfortable these glasses feel as I was expecting them to slide down, yet they stay in place. I have been using them while driving for a few days and these are replacing more expensive shades. Well built especially at this price point. I may obtain a few more of these to hand them out to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREGE Polarized Sports Sunglasses for Men Women Cycling Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses TR23 (Black&Black&Grey) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Just got these and first off very impressed with packaging, nice case,towel,bag,strap. Polarization was very impressive at this price point,very stylish and very comfortable you will forget you are wearing them the huge try just like any lens especially at this price point will be how scratch resistant they are ovet time, I will definitely do a follow up on that. I've owned Costas, Oakley's, Wiley x all amazing brands I wear sunglasses 10 hrs day in south Florida sun ,I used calcutta for a while but after 6 months lens were trash so we will see with these😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Comfortable glasses. I bought them for the interchangeable lenses. I use the polarized most of the time but clear in the wood for safety and the yellow when I go shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lorsoul Polarized Sports Cycling Sunglasses Bike Glasses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Racing Ski Goggles (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Unbelievable glasses - comes with a amazing case and pouch. Perfect for cycling. Huge size works well for men - likely a bit huge for most women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karsaer Polarized Sports Sunglasses Cycling Sun Glasses with 4 Interchangeable Lenses for Men Women Running Driving Fishing Golf Baseball Glasses []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Nice looking glasses that I’m going to use when I’m biking. Came with several various interchangeable lenses for various weather. I liked the orange lens, but will probably also use the polarized lens. The lenses were simple enough to remove and change. Also liked that they were UV ray protection.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386