Read blob io reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blob io reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    Add back the old animation from ver gp8.4.0 please! The fresh one is worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    i think this android game is a fun method to squad and/or play with your friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    It would be cool if you added in a system other than that amazing job guys =)

    0  


    Add your opinion on blob io or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    steal our

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    I need to become mod Pls create me mod answer fast cause i have a lot of amazing ideas to so.. create me mod so I can create the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    A amazing android game but the modernize has created it look quite zoomed out, i have tried changing the zoom in settings but it was no help. other than that it's a very amazing android game with amazing android game modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    It's a amazing application only issue is that it lags like a lot but if u can do what ever to fix this I'd highly appreciate and this x1000 thx btw I'm playing on android device if that helps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    I have play this android game for 3 years now but with this modernize I think I will never play again place it on normal pls this suck now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    ip hold resting fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    amazing android game kind of too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    its a true amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    Sorry F0RIS but my mates and me didnt liked this fresh animation pls allow it regular PLS🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    why did you change it its now poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME BETTER THEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    l am back after 10 months,lets see if the android game is any amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    F0RIS amazing video test and it's method better then any other .io games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    I need 2 boost more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    a small laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    Love this android game just create unoffcial servers true servers like 3 minions and 15 minion insta gota .make it where we can obtain exp from them and create it where we can obtain custom skins from google in next update. your android game will be so much better. what i mean by custom skin like we can transfer pictures from the webb as an picture like if i wish a cat as my skin i can look up cat picture off google screenshot and copy to photo on blob and the cat will be my skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    why is selffeed the only gamemode that gives amazing xp? not fair i have to play that trash gamemode for xp. i would rather be playing crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    Hey this android game is amazing but you also add some more power ups so that you can bring change in ank you for your corporation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    poor android game unistall looks like u guys ran out of ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    I can't play servers are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    nice game, i prefer to play 😄👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    overall great. controls are smooth. graphics are, eh beautiful good? but you cant say it doesnt work! its amazing! except you could improve on one little small feature. friending people while not signed in with facebook. not everyone has a fb account, you know. sorry if i was rude, i just cant be bothered to change it now. F0RIS are awesome android game developers, anks bros over at F0RIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    itsngood i love the map but when i go in a server im so zoomed out how do you sourt that out' and with these moderaters thier going to far thier giving thier self mass to obtain huge and banding people that havent done anythi k but part from that its a amazing android game cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    i will rate 5 star if -you fix split delay every time i split it takes nano seconds +1 star -too laggy +1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    Best game, but this lag that is going on i cant take it like for true fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    agar io copy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    it is a amazing android game but i need skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    god thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob io [App]  2019-3-2 13:41

    its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    THIS IS FAKE, SOMEONE HACKED MY ACC AND PUT STORIES ON IT TO PROMOTE THIS APP. THIS IS A COMPLETELY SCAM. PLEASE REPORT THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    hacking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    Please begin this type of application for tiktok please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    amazing app😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    you hacked me rando muji khatey🖕🏻🖕🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    its amazing and amaizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    Don't install, this application is using your story to promote itself, fake. I want I never used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    it takes 2hrs to work but it does work!!!!👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    Do not install it somehow hacked my ig acc and posted a story to this for followers and likes THIS IS FAKE AND SHOULD BE REPORTED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    unbelievable application it really increases your followers ,likes & views of ur story...just for hats off to the creater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    dayum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    Fake and hacks your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    dont install this app. this can cheat your acc and do promotions on your stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    u hacked me 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    thats fake and it hacks your account!!! DONT DOWNLOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    its totally fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Mania [App]  2019-7-2 13:19

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Very addictive game. Hate when after a few android games you have to wait mins before you can play again while being prompted to ask a mate for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I also play the shape connect. I only started playing this and search both android games are very similar. But still fun. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Often confused about the goals and what to do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Loved it at first!! RIGHT, obtain to level 40 and it won't allow me move any further no matter how a lot of times i victory the level!!!!! UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Fun and challenging android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Amazing android game needs more options for passing blocked areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Could not figure out how to turn off the sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Just started and to level 6. Amazing to play with 7 yr old grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I's amazing hardly any ad's and it's really awsome I give it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Great, lots of Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Like it. Addivtive and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Just started this android game but so far I search it very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Amazing to fill time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Weeeeēèé Eèeeeeeeèeeèee the best of luck with everything you need to be a amazing day. I have notified that any of the best, but it is a bit of a fresh job. the other day. I have a look at our place. the only one of my favourite is the first one to watch the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    One of the best android games I've played for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Ok not poor I didnt like it much they must add more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I like this android game A LOT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odd Squad: Blob Chase [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    Was working with a issue showing up in a high teens level....my boys loved it. Thought the modernize would fix, but now won't boot up. Please fix and I'll 5stars for sure since it has the fun and educational aspect down pat! Also I like the video and spoken instruction since my boys don't read yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOB Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Absolutely beautiful. I can't stop looking at my screen. Goes perfectly with my linebit icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOB Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Would be amazing if you could add 120 fps for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odd Squad: Blob Chase [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    Unplayable with current quality on my Nexus 7 2013. Feel like there should be a option when it works this poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOB Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Really beautiful. Bought full ver even though I like default most. 90fps option would be nice addition to fit my display refresh rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOB Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    amazing dev. hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOB Live Wallpaper FREE [App]  2019-9-23 13:24

    Attractive as ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Slow app, connecting 1 blob with the other,(colorblob does not react soon enough when trying to connect to the next same coulourblob.... ads from the beginning... Otherwise a amazing idea, needs touching up/update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Is fun but simple. 5 if the graphics were better. It's just blob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I am giving this android game a poor review although it is well created and quite addictive as I search it a scam. As a lot of "free" android games on android device by the way, you can move forward beautiful simple at the begging but when you obtain to more advanced stages it becomes really dificult to continue without paying. It is really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    The android game is very addicting. I like how ithere are only 5 lives, or I would play it for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I really like this game, but however, I'd been playing it on another device and got to the max and that was it , so now I'm having to starting all over on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Still waiting for fresh levels. Please! Love the android game and would give more stars if it was only updated with more levels and fewer ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    I think I'm addicted. This my 4th time downloading and starting over. I want they would create more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    i love this android game but you need to modernize and add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Not too challenging, but if you just wish to location out, it's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    it's simple ,entertaining ,and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Connect - Match Game [App]  2020-2-2 22:12

    Lovely android game but a bit frustrating sometimes

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386