Read block chain qreader reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all block chain qreader reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Chain QReader [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I liked that it has no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binance Academy - Block Chain & Crypto Education [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Wow still in aw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binance Academy - Block Chain & Crypto Education [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Thanks a lot for this lovely and advantageous app.Loving it.šŸ˜˜

    0  


    Add your opinion on block chain qreader or scroll down to read more reviews ā†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binance Academy - Block Chain & Crypto Education [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Needs a guided learning experience for beginners and advanced. Like 5 or 10 subjects so beginners can go from idiot to knowledgeable without being overwhelmed by the more advanced items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Binance Academy - Block Chain & Crypto Education [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Amazing beta start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block [App]  2019-2-13 13:0

    easy n addicting game! love it! 10/10 recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    I have to rate this android game a 1 star because despite its stunning graphics prowess and special video test mechanic as key points, the application bugs everytime I accidentally press Latest application buttons on my phone and wont allow me play again. Extremely frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Overall the android game is mediocre for me. Still it has a amazing mechanism though the korean devs really need to stop overpriced micro-transactions. Right off the bat after guide I see the so called "beginner's pack" which costs 60$. Yea likr everyone could afford the beginner pack. Kind of a amazing android game but no I chose to uninstall it. Before you fix long loading times and micro transactions, I'm not up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Its bugged, on my phone only present the top half when on battle... cannot tap the skill set. Still on guide so cant do anything else T_T.... PLS fix it Com2us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Android game is okay, but not amazing though to warrant a .8% draw rate... Would never spend on those rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    I love this android game already, very related to Summoner Battles but also like Valkyrie one too. It does seems it has less difficulty but it is still challenging, so that is good. I like the graphics, you can see more of the the body of the hero which by that, I mean, they appear more taller. They also look true cool, the method their attacks are all various and can attack certain locations is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    It wants access to my email? No. Extremely annoying tutorial, uninteresting story, no preregister bonus, not good summon rates, and complex yet lackluster video test (with a long setup before the missions). That's too a lot of black marks too even look at any positives. Oh, and Korean voices. I guess the art is fine. If you like chess with your troops having stats and skills and rich players having better stat/rarity pieces then you'll like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Can't obtain pass guide just two guys in the forest so I uninstalled and switch to another server and it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Decent android game but too poor i can only load the android game when im connected to a wifi. Unable to load it with 4G on my mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    On Plum Island, a little barrier island off the northeast coast of Massachusetts, a 13 year old girl is kidnapped. Her mother receives a phone call, however it's not the formulaic ransom demand of TV and film: not only must a ransom be paid, she must also kidnap another child. And thus begins The Chain, with every family thereafter involved must follow the exact same rules: no press, no politicos, no law. That's where this completely original, witty, lyrical novel begins...and you haven't reached the 10th page.Each summer, a few books are invariably described as "unputdownable." I can assure you with The Chain, 'unputdownable' is an understatement.. The Chain pulls you in from page one. It's a bullet train sleeking away the platform, picking up serious speed and zooming towards it's destination on the final page. How far would you go to save your child? What lines would you cross? How much evil can one indeed embrace? Do you go with the program or say, 'blank it' and war back?McKinty, an Oxford educated champion of every mystery and crime fiction award known to man--best known for his Belfast-set Detective Sean Duffy series--explores completely fresh ground in The Chain. Surveillance, social media, crypto-currencies wrapped up in what a reviewer more astute than I described as, "extensialism in action." It's not always clean and, as is McKinty's wont, he you all the untidiness of reality as you take his is is book of the year material. Blockbuster film material. Household name-making material. After you take care to Not Break The Chain, devour McKinty's entire backlist. I recommend beginning with his Sean Duffy series, but 'The Sun Is God'....well, what can I sayā€¦ magical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    I had never heard of Zach Williams before but I'm glad I have now. I heard Chain Breaker on the radio and loved the song. I went looking for it on Amazon and decided to obtain the whole CD. I'm so glad I did. Every single song is so strong and full of truth. I play it every morning on my method to work and then again on my method home. I even search myself singing or humming the songs throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    The sound and the melody are amazing and will be a super addition to any melody library with the dozens and power of the melody included in this ain Breaker is the main song for this album, but all the songs on this are awesome!Fear he is a liar is for everyone who has ever had to with fear on any level and search encouragement. Old Church Choir is my private favorite. It just makes you bop around, tap your feet and feel good! There's a surprise inclusion of a very well done ver of Midnight Rider, too.Just a super fun album to own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    22 summon and 1 4s. Now how is the rate now? Still 12 %. 4s is like 6%. What a stupid developer. Are you guys really that dumb? When you develop something that create people love then they will spend for more. But when you are too greedy they will spend the first time and never Hį» back. Since come2us is the name. They will tell how sucky your android game is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Overall android game play is interesting. A well craft turn based tactic game. It's downfall is that it doest not explain properly how to increase stats. And minion placement mechanic is not smooth. Sometimes I wish to check status, but the android game switch my minions, or even remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Wonderful Game! It features a deep, strategic combat system with a massive emphasis on positioning of units. (I have never seen anything like this combat system. Highly recommend bthat you check it out.) The android game is also nicely polished with a amazing variey of boss wars and a fun time-travel plot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    In as nutshell same com2us rates making it a trap for suckers, while the video test itself is fun and fresh the rates and costs of the micro transactions clearly present where the companies priorities lie. If you begin playing take it with a grain of salt and expect to never obtain a 5 star unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Hooo boy. Where do I start? After long months waiting right after CBT, notification finally popped up and after installing, you can't even play it. That's fine since there is a timer, but it keeps on resetting so some not good guy probably waited the whole day. Worst thing from all of that, we didn't obtain the freebies as we did on CBT and the 5* rate, I child you not is less than 1%. The video test is amazing but there are other android game out there with related video test so really there is nothing special about this android game at all. Sad to say the horrendous rate will be the ultimate death of the game, few hours after the android game launch. Lastly, since there is arena ranking, expect this android game to be another p2w. Kinda irony because this android game was advertise as a "strategy" game. Oh and, its freaking expensive to pull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Downloaded it because I was bored. I might hold playing it if the summon rates for 5* gets better. Playing until I obtain tired of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    I LOVE IT!! BUT the delays tho on day one then giving barely any compensation sucked :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    Disclaimer: Please note I am a member of Amazon Vine and received an Advance Reader Copy of this book. What this means: I am *required* to review it, and Amazon reviews *require* a star rating. I prefer not to give a star rating to a book I haven't finished since I might not be fair to the book as a whole; but I can't rate a book I'm not finishing with more than one star. You see the dilemma. So, here is is the eleventh book I have read (well, almost read) by Adrian McKinty. I have loved the Michael Forsythe trilogy, the Sean Duffy series, and to a lesser but still definite degree Falling Glass. I grabbed the opportunity to read this for review although the premise sounded a bit far-fetched and I don't read thrillers as a rule. I had no doubt McKinty could create a thriller readable for me and infuse his signature hero development that has always created me worry and root for his protagonists even when they're committing cold-blooded rty pages into The Chain, I felt as if there must be two Adrian McKintys writing fiction and this must be the other one. The dialogue was informational, voiceless, and passionless; the wit was missing altogether; the protagonist was entirely flat. I persevered because hey, McKinty wrote this. It's got to obtain better. It can't not obtain better.Well, at least by p. 151 (where I stopped), it doesn't. Pete is an ex-Marine because the plot needs him to know what he's doing. Rachel is a cancer survivor so we sympathize with her. On top of the lack of hero depth is a lack of reality in a single thing going on so far. At the point I gave up, the author causes his supposedly competent character to be stupid for the purpose of tension, and then escalates tension yet again only to de-escalate the fresh tension immediately because the only purpose for the second tension was, you guessed it, more tension. (I would be more specific but I don't wish to give spoilers.)Maybe the thriller audience has no issue with writing driven entirely by plot twists; if you love thrillers, don't take my review too seriously. But if you love Sean Duffy and Michael Forsythe, don't expect to search characters of their caliber here.Anyway I'm done. I don't any of it and, worse, if I don't care about the characters as true people, the book can quite literally wipe them all out and I'm still not going to care.[Edit: I reconsidered the fairness of not finishing a book that I'm needed to review, but finishing it did not improve my opinion of it, so my star rating stands.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    McKinty is a superb story teller so that this book is no surprise. What is quite impressive here is that there are several levels and deep consideration of philosophical questions about amazing and evil, about the human condition and what can push people to answer to situations in ways that are foreign to them. In addition it raises questions about cyber controls, privacy, spying and the assumptions of what it means to be a amazing person. This genre usually has a character but The Chain has a heroine. A quick paced and can't place down novel I managed to read it in one long shot.I would recommend The Chain to all readers, even those who steer away from this type of story. And, as usual he is a master of a well written page. Well done McKinty! Very well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    I am a large fan of the Sean Duffy series. So when I saw McKinty had a fresh book coming out, I immediately preordered it. Then I read that it was a stand-alone. OK. Then I read the premise. Jeez, it sounded preposterous. But I believe in supporting the authors I have fun and bought it turned out to be a waste of both my time and my money. This couldnā€™t be McKinty. The writing was perfunctory, without a tip of style or tually, I found the idea that a parent, going through hell, would still kidnap someone elseā€™s kid and place them through hell, repellent. And totally unbelievable. The exchange kidnappings the author refers to in the afterward were adults, not children.Having subsequently read about the authorā€™s financial issues and the bonanza this book has turned out to be, well, I am satisfied for him. He gave me a lot of pleasure with the Duffy novels. And now that he is solvent, I hope he writes more Duffys. I will test to erase the memory of this disaster as quickly as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    Absolutely fantastic! If you're considering this album because of the song Chain Breaker, you will not be disappointed! The rest of the album is every bit as soulful, thoughtful, and deep without the "in your face" sound and lyrical style of other top Christian music. I'm thrilled I bought this album. I was apprehensive because I tend to not have fun Christian hits written with the style of top 40 music. I don't have fun the top 40 style and just can't obtain into Christian melody because of it. This album is unique! This album has soul! If you're expecting more like Chain Breaker that's exactly what you are going to get. Don't hesitate! Thank you, Zach Williams for giving me a pure album I can thouroughly have fun over and over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    My grandson calls this Jesus Music! I don't think you can obtain a better description than that!! It is lively, spiritual, uplifting and my grandchildren LOVE waking up to this in the mornings when they stay over! It makes for a satisfied and prayerful begin to any day! THANK YOU Zach Williams! YOU are a Blessing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Reaction [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Some films are hard to enjoy, no matter how much we test to overlook the flaws. I simply couldn't concentrate on the dialogues, which is already a huge shame, considering that we're in the 21st century and films in this day and age are not silent anymore. I know most of the cast members were German and they were speaking in a foreign language, but frankly, I don't think that is the audience's fault. So why should we for the consequences and place up with these extremely irritating thick accents?, I'll never know. American actor Christopher Kriesa, performing Dr. Douglas Madsen, was perhaps the only decent or at least mildly tolerable character. The others were simply pitiful, especially because of that fictional and laughable form of an antique English dialect, spoken by this group of weirdos who live in a cottage in the middle of the woods. Perhaps this so-called ancient form of English was just a method to cover the fact that the actors weren't English speakers, but the results turn out to be beautiful poor anyway. Concerning the plot, I don't know if it is too weak or not, maybe it is, but that is not nearly as blameworthy as the fact that the same story happens twice. Hard to believe as it is, it's real. The exact same story occurs twice in each half of the movie, only with various characters, except for Dr. Douglas Madsen who appears both times. It seems like the writers were desperately trying to fill one hour and a half and they run out of ideas when they finished the first half of the script. It's somewhat hilarious, come to think of it. It's like watching a fresh horror film and then the fast remake or something of that sort. I hate being harsh with my reviews, because regardless of how much I can like or dislike a film, there's always a noble effort coming from a director, the cast members and everyone involved in a movie. Perhaps "Chain Reaction" can be appreciated for its small things like the unpretentious moments of plain gore that avoid the CGI for latex and Korn Flakes. Frankly, I didn't have fun the film very much, but I'm sure gore worshipers are going to search it bearable on the whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Me personally I loved its special and fun the android game play is great. Yes u have to have a powerful connection but its not a major set back this android game has amazing potential. Hold going Im gonna hold playing till u work out the kinks Im staying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    1. Too easy for turn base tactic games.. Theirs no element attribute, no land level, no moveable hero skill, no strength agi int point that affected the turn atk, no summon skills, not have normal atk / defend position.. 2. Too classic.. Thousand android game by turn base straregy.. can't you see others old android game ? Final Fantasy ? Atlantica ? They have a unique special character.. and this android game is not special at all.. 3. Gacha system is too unfair.. opening gacha by diamond only 3 stars ? It must minimum 4 star dude.. otherwise gacha by gold, 1 - 3 star it's not problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    The force fed guide breaks the game. Can't proceed because of a bug inside the guide and there's no method to just skip it. These shouldn't be shoved down our throats to start with ._.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    This android game is really amazing and has potential... but the 5 star summon rate is less than 1%! Thats really bad... ill hold an eye on the application for a bit in case it changes. But its a true shame.. its not really worth the time to play a android game that will reward you 1% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Too greedy with large p2w potential, and it has the most stupid auto AI I have ever seen in a game, your heroes will just stay unmove and die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Amazing graphics, meduim to quick pace video test has autoplay hoping for better server connection 7/10. Long guide and very noob friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Overall love the game, but it force closes method to much and at various times and obtain even obtain through the guide right now. I'm sure once bugs are worked out it'll obtain better, but for right now, my rating stands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    The android game is good. The style is not bad, but the map is quite little and only few ways to attack. People who like this may have a test on gbc android game "yu gi oh capsule monster".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Another stingy, grab android game from Com2Us. What more can I say?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    unless you have nothing to do except reading for however long it takes you to read the 350 odd pages of this book. Once started, you wonā€™t wish to stop reading until the finish. One of the collaborators who also wrote some blurb comments says this is ā€˜Jawsā€™ for parents and unlike most blurb comments, his is spot on. As a parent, I was riveted almost from the first page of this book until the ematically this is Harlan Coban in spades. A common set of citizens is drawn into a criminal activity versus their individual wills leaving them to both addresses their underlying quotidian problems as well as resolving the illegal scheme theyā€™re forced into. The bookā€™s remarkable for several things. First and foremost is the plot which is either special or so close to it that it was completely new to me. The criminal activity is ingenious and wholly believable. The players are true people who struggle with problems they had prior to being drawn in but also need to contend with what theyā€™ve been forced to participate in.Every player from the youngest kid to the oldest adult is fully fleshed out and utterly believable. Their behavior makes excellent sense based on their personalities and underlying issues. This believability is mostly what makes this book so scary. Within a few pages, I realized that what happened with the protagonists could easily happen to me, you or st of the technical problems within the book are presented realistically. Thereā€™s a amazing of IT ā€˜hackingā€™ but no super silly hacking where some genius hacks into, say, the NSA and resolves the plot that way. The hacking is presenting realistically and as such has valuable, but limited use. The author and collaborators have, unexpectedly, apparently never fired a firearm or have any idea how theyā€™re used but Iā€™ve come to expect that lately.Ultimately, the technical problems fade into the background while the realism remains front and center. In sum, this is a simply terrific read but be warned. If you begin this, be prepared for not wishing to ever allow your kid outside your sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    As a worship leader, whether I should be or not, I am very particular about Christian artists and music. I fell in love with Zach Williams sound and music. That is saying a lot. I was so excited the first time I played Chain Breaker on a Sunday morning and the congregation loved it too. Not slamming Hillsong or Bethel or anyone else, but I am a country boy at heart and Zach's southern style and I just work. I highly recommend this album to anyone who loves southern rock style bands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    I bought the CD after hearing "Chain Breaker" on Christian radio. Amazing song, but I liked several of the others as well, if not more. Not being a large fan of most Christian rock this CD was a unbelievable surprise! Mr. Williams' voice is beautiful, but the lyrics are even more so. So uplifting to listen to such authentic thoughts and words from someone who must surely be a truly born-again Christian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Reaction [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Considering that this movie was directed by Andrew Davis who before this directed the hit movie the Fugitive (1993), you would have thought he ought to place a lot of effort to making Chain Reaction to be just as amazing as the Fugitive. Unfortunately Chain Reaction just comes off as being a very plain mediocre film. When I originally first saw this movie I had no clue what it was about but now since seeing it with a better perspective I now know what it's about, I suppose the story in this does work well but this movie does have it's problems, I'm not saying this movie is poor as it's watchable but it's very plain. The first issue in this movie that comes to my mind is the melody soundtrack, oh my gosh, talk about the wrong type of melody for your film. Having the right melody for your movie is extremely necessary and the people that were behind the movies musical design got it all completely wrong. In hindsight this is a chase movie where the character is wrongly accused of something he didn't do and is being chased by the police, but the scenes themselves are just "plain" and could have been better. I know I hold using the word plain but when I say this I don't mean it in a poor way, like I said the story does work well. Overall conclusion, it's a mediocre action movie that's not poor but it's it's just...well...plain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    The character progression is fun and simple. It reminds me of Summoner Battles in that aspect. I love the combat! It's like a weird spin on chess, and setting up map control for a pincer attack is beautiful satisfying. I can probably go and search the best troops ever through tutorials and wikis, but so far i feel like it's not the end of the globe to build up what I've got. Summoner Battles was similar. The best troops are amazing for these different, specialized things, but really if you just pick a squad you like and build them up, it will take you very far. We'll see if endgame is different, but it's not the case yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Amazing android game ruined by greedy developers. Special design, special game, and altogether fun and challenging. The fault of the android game is the summon rates. Having nothing more than a 5% possibility for a 5* unit, I wouldn't expect getting much farther than the 2nd area. If the developers really cared for people who were playing the android game from day 1, they would've created an effort for all 1st day/week players have a special summon for 5 star exclusives. Or at least give away 1 of those 5* guaranteed summons. After 1 hour gameplay, I'm never playing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Not a tactic game. It's gacha luck and grinding game. The skill and stats gap between default star characters are too unbalanced for this android game to be enjoyable. If you obtain lucky and pull a 5 star, amazing for you. If not, unless you're willing to grind mindlessly for weeks, enjoy. Also, the point is ridiculous. For $50 USD, go something actually worth the value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    I am dissapointed, like really dissapointed. I wait this android game to released ( been on closed beta ), excited when it happen, sad when knowing how the summoning rates is. Its really hard for a fresh player to advance with that kind of rates also, this android game is not fresh user friendly. Are you really doing this on purpose? You only care about money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Unfortunately, com2us once again fails again with their mobile games. PvP looks to be another p2w shenanigan. I child you not, but the possibility for a natural 5* is 0.8%. This beautiful much means you will be at a disadvantage vs whales. The largest problem is the not good stability of the servers. Even after a 6 hour delay, the servers are still laggy and every screen requires a short load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Look I read all the comment saw all the horrible reviews but still decided to check it out being that I waited so long to even play it but alas everything is so expensive and I didnt even obtain compensation for pre registration? No thank you ill stick with other gaming companies from now on this is the 3rd failed android game ive tried to play by com2uS and it seems to me like you just wish and dont care about giving a quality android game worth playing that can be enjoyable without spending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    The android game concept is good. But what's the Benefit to play it on release date? Pre-registered to see that you all are greedy? Wow!! Coomon what is possibility of summoning a 5 star creature? 2-5%?. Cash oriented game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    This android game was meant for whales. The gacha system is much like this company's previous freemium game, Summoner's War; expensive and painfully hard to keep even a 5 star summon. The android game will grow rather stale like their previous android game as it is the people who spend the most on this android game are the ones with the highest ranks usually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    It has been a long time since I purchased a CD where every song was so rich in lyrics and orchestration. I place the CD in my vehicle player and listened to it for almost 3 hours. Haven't done that since I was a teenager! What I loved most about this CD? The surprise song, Liberty. I've never heard this term given to the Savior before. So new and new. What did I like least? Hum..... that it ended? My favorite? FEAR IS A LIAR. This song could easily become a crossover song. The notice resonates with everyone. If you are familiar with Zach Williams and have heard his songs on the radio (Chain Breaker, Gospel Choir) or just like melody with a subtle country vibe, YOU WILL LOVE THIS CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    Rachel O'Neill has been through a lot. She has just completed chemotherapy and weathered a divorce, although she and her ex Marty are still on amazing terms and she is mates with his older brother Pete, a battle veteran who was deployed to Afghanistan.Rachel's globe hits a downward spiral from her hopeful one of beating a dread condition and living on peaceful Plum Island, Massachusetts to a dark and risky one. One day in 2018 Rachel receives a mysterious phone call from someone saying they just kidnapped her 13-year-old daughter, Kylie. The caller tells Rachel that she will have to send ransom via Bitcoin into an anonymous acc that is deep in the Dark Web and once having the ransom, she will have to kidnap another kid in to hold The Chain, as the group calls themselves in much as she does not wish to do this, Rachel carries out the Chain's chain of commands. She does kidnap a kid and somehow gains access to a house on Plum Island that is vacant during the off season. She becomes something and someone she never dreamed possible. Having become another link in The Chain, Rachel is mainly concerned with having Kylie back, who is naturally traumatized by the horrific experiences she endured while in lie is plainly quite bright and resourceful and planned a method of escape. Her Uncle Pete will move mountains for her and this time is no exception. Rachel has nobody to turn to but Pete and the two become partners in crime and links in The Chain. Sadly, due to the risky nature and threats and cyberterrorism and possible death, Kylie cannot disclose what happened during her ckily Pete and his mate Stan are computer experts and they warn Rachel of how her computer can be bugged and how she can be filmed and recorded without her knowledge. Pete plans ways to hold Rachel safe from cyberterrorism and the two plan to close in on The Chain and break it, freeing all the links. Once a kid is kidnapped and the ransom paid, the parent or parents of the kidnapped kid have to search another kid and hold the momentum in put otherwise they themselves risk danger and death.Rachel and Pete take some risky dips, turns and dives in trying to smoke out the evil Chain. Others might provide clues. A family with adopted twins who were taken from a commune might know something about The Chain. So might people on Plum Island. The Chain appears to have links in unlikely locations and as Rachel and Pete delve and dive deeper into the Dark Web, there is no turning is is an intensely riveting thriller and I could not willingly place it down. It is also a story of cyber terrorism and of how the Dark Web can be used. While it is most unfortunate that Rachel created the desperate decisions that she did, it is understandable considering her only kid has been kidnapped. Pete proves to be a amazing ally and one who "gets it" to a certain extent due to his drug abuse problems and his time in the military. I found this a masterful mystery and an perfect thriller. It will certainly hold readers riveted.Fleetwood Mac's 1976 classic "The Chain" and the Dave Clark 5's 1965 classic "Catch Us If You Can" could well be the soundtracks of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Decent android game but holds real to old gachas where the orbs are method overpriced and the possibility to summon anything amazing is ridiculous. For the $100 4-5 star legendary package you only obtain 5% possibility at a 5star for the ticket. You then have a 0.8% possibility for 5 stars from the gems. No thanks. The video test is amazing and much improved from the early access tests. I'll hold playing for now to determine how F2P friendly the android game is but as of now the android game is just average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Android game is beautiful good. I really like how some sort of tactic is almost needed. Unless you whale or obtain extremely lucky early on and obtain a couple 5*s, you can't brute Force every battle. Even early on. My only gripe is the atrociously low 5* rates. Not even 1%, the lowest of any gacha I've every played. Other than that, I'd say it's worth a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Not good gacha rates, steer clear of this one. Just to inform users, the rates for 5* are 0.8%, amazingly terrible. Imagine if devs were still not needed to post rates? You will never pull anything in this android game even after spending dozens of $$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Fix your PVP ranking. I just started and should be placed with other lvl 3 people since my win points are 1000. But I obtain placed versus 1100-1200 point people all higher ranked and stronger by far with full maxed out squads of 5 star units. There's not even simple beginner mock accounts to have a few wins against. No point playing if you just create pvp for spenders only and versus only tough enemies... With a system like this, fresh players have no possibility to even obtain any points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Super fun rich story captures my attention. The only thing I will add is the "unstable connection gets annoying because I am running 35mbps that should be enough to connect to the server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Graphic so-so for unique bonus on launching day, dev not generous enough on the summoning st android games nowdays usually will test to attract as much user as possible by giving 1 5 star or highest rarity unit but this android game is not the e rate for 5 star are too low that no method i would even spent a dollar on this game. Video test are creative but weird tho, 3AP for 4 hero and most skill cost 2 AP which means most turn only 2 or 3 among 4 hero can take action, weird in my opinion. This android game worth 3 star only at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    This android game is beautiful great. It kinda has some of the same things a lot of Com2us android games have but, it isnt a poor thing at all, just familiar. For people familiar with Summomer's War, youll actually search leveling a lot more streamlined and simpler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Strikeā„¢ [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    This android game has an special combat system with attractive art and characters. My complaint is the loading takes too much time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    Zach Williams brings a much-needed boost to an underserved sub-genre of Christian music... specifically southern rock Christian music. When it comes to this flavor of CCM, you don't have a lot of options - with the legendary Third Day leading the method most of the time. Some Third Day releases are more "southern" than others but Zach Williams represents this style admirably. He even contains an incendiary cover ver of Midnight Rider here which I'm sure hasn't gone down too smoothly with a lot of Christian melody fans who would see this Allman Brothers anthem as about as worldly as it gets. Well, Zach contains a short note about this song's inclusion that is really well done and puts it in perspective for fans. Zach never draws this comparison and I realize it's stretching quite a bit, but as I was listening to his ver of this legendary song, I was struck by the fact that it could easily describe Paul or another martyr for the faith on the run and eluding authorities of the time to spread the word of the Gospel. OK, so maybe I'm indulging in rock n' roll apologetics here... still... it's a moving ver and it was a brave inclusion. It is one of the tracks included here making this Deluxe Edition well worth picking e singles, Chain Breaker, and Old Church Choir are instant classics and never seem to grow old in our house, getting a lot of spins. Song of Deliverance is a barn burner of a track that will create the hair stand up on the back of your neck. Fear is a Liar is a haunting song and grim reminder of the work that the opponent does around us constantly to drag us off our intended path. This one is my wife's favorite. She puts it on repeat and turns the volume up. One of the other tracks Freedom is another rousing anthem that really makes you feel fired up. All the songs here are stellar and as mentioned for fans of southern rock, Zach Williams is a Godsend in more ways than one. Solid and one you will be listening to from begin to finish a lot of a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    Zach Williams is FLAT OUT gifted! Awesome voice that is smokey and reminds me a amazing of Gregg Allman. He even does a tribute to the Allman Brothers with a cover of Midnight Rider that is spot on! Zach's style is definitely southern rock gospel, which it turns out THAT I LOVE! Usually, when you an CD (I was going to present my age and say album), you will like only a few song on it - not the case for me with this CD. Seriously, I love every song! The song Home, in particular, is so ch Williams is a blessing for those of us to love to praise the Lord through music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Breaker []  2020-1-17 1:59

    As a lot of others probably bought this album or mp3 for the two well known songs, Chain Breaker and Fear is a Liar, I found the best song to be Song of Deliverance. As one reviewer wrote, "It will create the hairs on the back of your neck stand up." it will create you wish to raise your hands to the heavens and shout, "Whoo, yah, yes, Lord, me too." Out of the 15 songs on the deluxe album, there isn't one stinker (as is often the case). Freedom was also a surprise for it's inspiring, hand-raising presentation. This is a good, inspiring album. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    After successfully completing chemotherapy, divorcing her incompatible (and immature) husband and landing a philosophy teaching job, Rachel O'Neill is finally feeling like she's in control of her life and heading in the right direction. Until one day she gets a notice from her oncologist saying to call her back right away, plus - far more terrifying - an untraceable notice that her thirteen-year-old daughter, Kylie, has been taken from the bus stop and is being held hostage. But not to worry, if Rachel comes up with the stiff extortion fee plus kidnaps another kid and repeats the crime to another innocent family, Kylie will be returned to her unharmed. You see, Rachel is now part of the "Chain," which has supposedly been going on for years without detection, and the of alerting the authorities is the death of her kid and further retaliation. Reluctantly after unsuccessfully trying to go it on her own, Rachel enlists her brother-in-law Pete, a Marine Corps veteran with addiction problems but who nevertheless would do anything for his niece, to carry out her duties. (Meanwhile Kylie is working on a plan of her own to herself.) But Rachel comes to realize that even if she is successful, the scars of what has occurred will affect her, Pete and Kylie for the rest of their lives. At least perhaps if Rachel can manage to break the Chain by getting in touch with others who are privy to its workings, she'll be able to quiet her tortured conscience, but choosing that path will re-risk her family's lives. Still, as the reader is learning, the mastermind behind the whole Chain is ruthless - not to mention using it for private nefarious reasons - and the trail may lead Rachel closer to home than she oughts: The first half of this thriller is riveting, taking a scenario that is every parent's worst nightmare and adding a "Twilight Zone" twist to distinguish this from other kidnap novels. While it may be simple for the reader to unfavorably judge Rachel at times, it's still impossible to know how most of us would behave in such a horrifying bind. Pete is also an interesting character: a man struggling with demons even before he's enlisted into this mess, and the evolving relationship between him and Rachel is realistic and touching. Unfortunately, I found the second half to be more disjointed like the author was trying to cram into much that wasn't explored in the first part. It also seemed like he tried overly hard to be "deep" at the finale. However, it's still an absorbing page turner of a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    Before I obtain into my review, I wish to state up front a hint for parents: Buy shoes with GPS trackers for your children or trackers you can place in shoes. I didn't know these existed but The Chain mentions these and I think they are an perfect idea.Another hint for parents, and perhaps this is even more important: Dial down your social media sharing. Checking into places, having your zone tags on while posting, sharing your weekly or everyday routine and having public profiles - this leaves you and your kids vulnerable to those who wish to use this info to do you or your children some - onto my review. As you can tell from the foregoing, this book kinda scared me. While some of its elements are on the unbelievable side, they are still on this side of possible. The Chain (while perversely invoking the Fleetwood Mac song) immediately hooked me from the first page and did not allow up. It's a roller coaster of a book that begins with a kidnapping and ends with ... I won't tell you, only to say that you will have to take deep breaths while reading. It does not allow e best kinds of books for me are ones in which I slide myself into the main hero and begin thinking - how would I react? How would I solve this problem? Sliding into Rachel's mindset was effortless. Driven by the ferocious need to obtain her daughter back, she does everything I would or any mother would. The Chain is an inescapable noose tightening around her neck. Will she and her daughter be able to survive it, allow alone rid themselves of it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    This story came to [email protected]#$% and take names as we used to say. Totally loaded for bear! Completely amazing! In other words, I liked it. If I hadn't started it so late in the day, I would have swallowed this book in one huge gulp. I search it so annoying when true life interferes with my all necessary reading time. This is especially real when I have a particularly perfect book such as this one. Things like work, meals and sleep are such a waste of time in the face of such perfect reading to be done. This book pulled at me with such tension that I couldn't wait to turn each page. I had to slow myself down to savour the story and not just tear through it. [email protected]#$%!& was fun. I kinda feel sorry for the next book I read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chain []  2020-1-1 18:0

    I'm not a professional review by any means, but I've read thousands of books. This book was most definitely not among the best I've read. Somehow, the plot, the characters, the dialog seemed very amateurish, very simplistic. I read the book at one sitting on a Sunday afternoon and, frankly, was bored the entire three or four hours it took me to [email protected]#$%!. In the Afterward, the author states he first developed the story as a short story. He should have left it at that.I don't want to be cruel to the author, but he needs to read some of the best books that are being written right now and learn from them. He has a lot to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block-Heads [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    This was a genuine treat, with all the craziness you'd expect involving a man who doesn't know a war's over for twenty years! Some of my very favourite set-pieces of theirs, including Laurel destroying Ollie-and-wife's vehicle and kitchen, and Ollie incurring amazing private trauma and inconvenience because he simply sees Stan sitting in a wheelchair on one of his legs and thinks he's a helpless cripple. Needed viewing for fans of comedy or of cinema from the 30's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Fever [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    The android game is fun and addictive, but it installs an ad that covers your phone every time you unblock your phone. Intrusive and obnoxious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Fever [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    Just a amazing android game to take my mind off other problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Fever [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    "Its a fun game, that's hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Fever [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    Its Ight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    Pointless. Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    Finally in Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    Very intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    Ads ads ads and more ads. Ads after every android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Balls [App]  2018-8-11 13:0

    badiya hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet Block [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Too a lot of ads but if you just turn you WiFi off it's beautiful amazing even tho it's like, suuuuuuuuuperrrrrrrrr laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet Block [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    like the concept the cube just kinda has a mind of its own and is hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet Block [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Horrible android game it is sooo slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet Block [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    This is the worst android game ive ever played i do not recommend at all play this android game if you wish to die young and stay a virgin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnet Block [App]  2019-11-1 13:56

    Very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    After the Halloween modernize I'm experiencing 30fps on average instead of 60 like how I used to get. I poured tons of hours into this android game and I'd really appreciate if in the near future you provide some optimization instead of all the "bug fixes". Edit, please provide optimization for Samsung Tab A as it says the application my not be optimized for my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Amazing with a few issues 1. They don't have a map which can be confusing for fresh players. 2. The conection problems can be quite poor with is clearly saying I did over 200 but i still die. 3. Finally, ads can sometimes not play. All in all if these are fixed, i'll like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Please fix the glitch in gun android game where your stuck with no ammo with a glock. Also, cord is a cool map, but you need to fix the first tree because it's entirely random if you obtain up or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    You know what would create this android game better? Being able obtain the coins back from your weapons, and getting fresh ones if you don't like the weapon you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    There should be an option is use a vest like in VIP. Why is that only usable in VIP? Thatd be nice to have for added protection in other android game modes. Especially Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This android game is amazing but it's boring now because Iike us player who play this android game for 2 years we known everything in this android game I have 4 accounts and almost my all accounts level 60 but now I wish more maps and mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Hey what just happen... When the "removed hollowen update" comes you cant change your gun when your already in game... bring it back please because it's annoying i need to go back to menu of the android game and go to to obtain my gun changed....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    VERY AWSOME, COOL, BEST ONLINE SHOOTING GAME AND PLENTY GOOD FRIENDS. Man, its nice you created this app, I can survive these android games like Squad Deathmatch, Original, Random,etc. I think this company has an accomplishment. Mates that are amazing and the android game quality is amazing and the graphics....... even good. Man, I have played this android game on Oct. 26, 2019. But I just feel like im a pro in this game. 1. It really created me a soldier in the game. 2. I feel like I played this for how a lot of years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Best block shooter android game better than Pixel Gun 3D this is an actual gun android game no test hards are on the android game just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Its amazing i like it but the thing of juggernaut is that almost everyone squads "me sometimes" but i dont really squad even murder so i was bored watching them squad so ye i quit from the server and the modernize now from when u shoot it moves, i liked it before that it doesnt move, so ya i was supposed to rate 4ā˜† , but the graphics and others are beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Please fix this it always kick me out from the android game and it crash's always please fix this issue pleaseā˜ŗā˜ŗā˜ŗā˜ŗā˜ŗšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I would like to report a bug when ever i begin my android game and sign in my sometimes but sometimes im able to join android games but then it just freezes and i have to reset pls fix this ive created reviws before and it went amazing i gave 5 stars and will do it again pls add an modernize to fix this thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Well, the android game sorta died guys. Either that or I just am not anywhere near players! Every time I go to servers, there's only 1 or watev. And, I can only exit to main if I enter a android game and leave. Please explain why you forgot the stupid exit to main buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Now the android game is good. However theres a glicth in gun android game mostly after a macth in the server once you obtain the five seven (i Believe) it will not give it to you instead once you die you have 0 ammo and you still have the glock it would be nice to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    the android game is amazing overall but the issue is that theres no back button in some locations like settings, everytime i wish to edit my sensitivity in the settings it wont allow me obtain out from the settings. Hope you would fix this soon, and i would give it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I'm actually furious that my old acc isn't compatible with the fresh ver i so much to obtain gold coins but now when i wish to play it again it doesn't allow me have my skins and weapons i actually demand a i usually don't but i wish my shat back im not playing until i obtain my inventory back i hope dev's read this. Literally i can't play because my acc is from the old ver of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Strike [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Its cool but i need you please to fix rhis issue i have allow me explain... Everytime i opem application now it freezes when i am in android game like in a few sexonds or when i login and heas to shop... It just freezes then i have to exit and test until ot wants to work :/ i spent alot of so please fix thank you. :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386