Read block clash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all block clash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash royale []  2020-5-11 23:9

    amazing amazing :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Clash [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Nothing like the ad

    0  


    Add your opinion on block clash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Clash [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Addictive game, crush the toy! Block conflicts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Clash [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Clash [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Waste of time downloading this android game it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Clash [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Wasn't anything like what it showed in the ad that I saw for it I'd give 0 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Clash [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Clash [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Nothing like the ads, why use ads that have nothing to do with the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block [App]  2019-2-13 13:0

    easy n addicting game! love it! 10/10 recommend!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Golf Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Amazing game. Highly addictive. A small too random with club cards though. Changing review from 5 stars to 1. In latest two days I have lost countless balls, coins, and trophies due to connection problems that are not mine. Help couldn't care less. Android game is method too far in favor of those who spend a lot. I obtain some advantages, but you can't compete at all unless you spend a LOT.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Golf Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The android game is good. I think a few things should be added 1. A 9 hole with mates or random player 2. A longer time frame for figuring shot 3. Quit making people so much just to have fun. 4. Who cares about gifts or unique colourful clubs create an option for a chill time. 5. A nice practice green would be good.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Golf Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It's fun to play, but I [email protected]#$%! didn't tie into Facebook. That's what Google Play is for. Also, out of bounds and water hazard shots should incur a one-stroke penalty as they do in true golf. It would be nice if there was a practice mode where you could hone your skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Needs a practice mode. Only options are one-on-one versus a mate or a stranger. Crashes at least once per game; half of those are fatal and you lost your stake. 10/2017, Holiday themed holes create the android game MORE UNSTABLE than before. Current record is 3 crashes on a single hole!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I love this android game and haven't had any issues until tonight. When it was my shot in The ghoulden shot it was perfectly fine. Then I bought 6 shots and hit 4 out of the 5 perfectly and yet they all went wide left or right or in a bunker. I figure okay maybe I'll test again so I bought another 6 shot hit 3 of them perfectly and they would over shoot the target or go into the rough. Yes I even took wind into consideration. I will not be purchasing anything else in this android game because it is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Amazing android game but the developers' fresh modernize just nerfed the chests making it impossible for fresh players to compete. The chests don't as much anymore so it will take you years, don't bother. You'll have to spend a TON of to obtain clubs upgraded to where they need to be. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash Royale [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Probably the best real-time tactic android game on the application store! The strategic value of it isn't readily apparent at 1st glance but play it long enough and u realize how subtle and balanced it really is. It features in-app but it's not something you need to do or are forced to do by the game's architecture and I love that. Well done Supercell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash Royale [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Was great. With fresh modernize the android game screen no longer fits on my display, cutting some of the android game screen off on my S8 display. Connection is poor with the fresh update, failing to connect at all over 4G, and only intermittently over a WiFi connection. Megaknight is massively overpowered making video test extremely frustrating at times, and then in the recent set of balances you give him a longer jump distance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash Royale [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    A excellent tactic android game and simple time killer! There is no method to become bored from this! Although with the recent update, the expanded the screen length so it's chop off at the sides just a little. Still giving this 5 stars because that isn't too much of a problem. Hold it up Supercell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash Royale [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Since this fresh AWESOME modernize the android game will only begin in full screen mode even though I have it turned off for this app. Full screen cuts off parts of the android game and distorts the some of the graphics. I have the Samsung galaxy s8 + and I don't think it's the phone since I have the setting off I think. It was the update. Please allow me know what I can do because it's getting kind of frustrating. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash Royale [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This is not a largest modernize ever actually it is worst modernize ever. Useless touchdown mode because if you have hog rider then 90% possibility to victory game. Quest only have 1v1 quest, So now you tell us which mode we play. First try touchdown mode by professional then release update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash Royale [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    i will give only 1 star you know why? cuz i have been waiting for the stupid mega knight in the for 1 month and i still didnt obtain it and thas not fair....you have to create you choose the card will come to u in the maybe for 10 gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash Royale [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The Fresh android game mode is Broken + 2v2 players leave every Damn time and supercell doesn't give a damn. All you do is youtubers for publicity to hold your broken android game alive. GOOD JOB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Annoying, repetitive, no tactic involved. Buy, use, buy, use, build... Yawn. How about some trading like the 30 or so Pumpkin Dukes I have and DONT NEED, for something USEFUL? SPEND or begone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I gave this android game a 3 star because almost every single time I 100% or I obtain 100% Create more defensive building, it's too simple when attacking especially with spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Overall just like clash of clans butt that's my opinion still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game was very interesting...such a NYC android game I have never seen this I like the android game πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game was fine but then they really messed it up with this recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    If this hacks works I will love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Clash [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game perfcet for, who can gem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Clash [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    Simple Easy Android game To Pass The time can't expect It to be Visually Appealing , but after a bit the color scheme is too bland for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Clash [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    Number clash is really amazing and entertaining app. Like it highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Clash [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    It is not the android game that was advertised. I am sure it is a fun android game but not the android game I was promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Clash [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    It sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Clash [App]  2020-2-1 22:55

    Amazingly amazing android game for a CG type of game. Well, this android game is a nostalgia for me, as I played related android games in 2014, 2015, and 2017. And for the fresh server, I have to say, hats off to you for your amazing job reviving and maintaining this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Clash [App]  2020-2-1 22:55

    The best games, i don't know why i can't move on from this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Clash [App]  2020-2-1 22:55

    Nice game.. Old school..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Clash [App]  2020-2-1 22:55

    Nostalgic android games since years ago starts playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Culture Clash []  2020-2-1 16:33

    I've read several dog training books and have trained several puppies, but I admit I still have a lot to learn. I rate this book highly because it has a lot of amazing info about, among other things:- Motivation. We all behave according to what we search rewarding in life, so why not use a dog's natural motivators (usually treats, but also play and contact) to obtain the behavior we want? Most of what we ask a dog to do (such as chewing only stuff we select, not eating meal wherever it is found, not rushing to greet other people or dogs, not walking as quick as possible) is unnatural for the dog, so trained behaviors have to be created more worthwhile than what comes naturally.- Understanding dogs. Dogs are social monsters who do not like being alone. Dogs (like humans) are wary of unfamiliar objects and places. Dogs are not moral monsters who know right from wrong and feel guilt; rather, they learn what's safe and what's risky and avoid the dangerous.- The human-dog relationship. If your dog associates you with punishment for a given behavior, he will learn to wait until you're not around to do the behavior. If your dog comes to you on command and you ignore him when he arrives, he will learn that coming to you is not that important.- Generalizing obedience. Just because your dog sits on command in the living room, it does not mean he will do the same in the kitchen, the backyard, or the park. Every environment provides various cues which your dog picks up on; he must be trained in a dozens of locations to really understand that SIT always means l of this info and more create this book an simple recommendation. However, it comes in a sometimes off-putting sides a few regrettable typos that create some points harder to understand, the author has an axe to grind. Instead of letting her positive training approach speak for itself, she repeatedly denigrates all methods of corrective training and the people who use them. Like a lot of who advocate a positive approach, she undercuts her argument by suggesting that corrective training never works (though she briefly allows that it may occasionally be necessary). Not only have I seen it work, it can be much faster and more effective than using treats – and without any obvious deterioration in the handler-dog relationship that is usually claimed. Corrective training is also a fact of life: dogs (and other animals) use it on each other all the time. The author also denigrates the concept of leadership as a corollary of aversive training, but I search that silly. Clearly the human has to be the leader in the human-dog relationship for it to be harmonious, and in my experience, the relationship is more solid when the human accepts that role. The author also manages to blame Walt Disney(!) for decades of not good dog training, which is just bizarre. Finally, I would say that the title of the book doesn't really match its contents (is the clash between positive and corrective trainers? between humans and dogs? hard to say), but I suppose that doesn't matter.I regret spending so much time on the negatives, but for someone approaching this book in amazing faith, they are (ironically) aversive and might tempt you to stop reading. However, I feel there is so much amazing information to be gleaned that it is worth putting up with the author's missteps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Paid for "extras" in this game! Was linked to facebook! Got a fresh phone and redownloaded, relinked to facebook! Instead of level 20 they started me at level 2! I thought maybe it was a glitch, so I deleted, reinstalled 3x and the same thing. Glad I didn't spend a lot, but I haven't been able to search a method to reach anyone within the android game to settle the issue. Therefore, 1 star. Would give zero if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Tried to have fun this android game but couldn't. Hard to really understand the concept of leveling up (the how to's, and what it takes) due to no clear instruction, and takes forever to actually level up. Never do a duel! When you clearly choose the fish you'd like to use, the android game will automatically choose another, randomly. You won't know it till after it's caught. It's crazy. No instructions on the duels either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    After so a lot of promises, android game still lagging every event, crashes are too frequent , nothing new...only focus is how to obtain more from players. I am almost lvl 8 VIP, lvl 162 player, and i place like 1500$ in this android game but not worth anymore. I am more satisfied now finnishing 4th or 5th box in happening without spending than spending dozens of power ups and finish the event. There will be always someone who spend more than you and you will be more dissapointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Recent modernize create this android game more spending then it should. Also if you spent someone android game it will not give you anything, just to take from you only. In the duel some one can bit you at the latest moment not even using any power ups. I though that the power ups should give you a bit advantage but now they do nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    At first I really have fun playing this android game that I uninstalled all other android games and focus to play this one but lately the android game seems to have so a lot of errors, it used to have happening if we opened fresh fishery but now, I habe opened three fresh fishery (mekong, hawai, and murray) . Three of them have no happening at all, so disappointing. Perhaps we have to to play this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    This android game went from number 1 grossing to whatever it is now. The most unsatisfying player feedback of any android game I've seen! These developers of this android game are greedy enough to sacrifice losing loyal players. There is not one contest that is not manipulated by the development department. You go from catching 12 star fish one day to all smaller fish when the next contest start. Google play should close this android game down because of unfair modulation by the development. Why the development can't see that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Haven't decided as I've only just started playing, but so far it seems to be alright. 5* unti i play for more than one day. Okay if have been playing for one month and i give it a 3* alot of challenges require you to spend to compete and the duels seem unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Alot of android game glitches if you spend money...you end up losing what you for with no support from the android game contacts...the android game is fun but too a lot of glitches and they could add alot more features i.e. chatting with others not in your clan. It would create the android game alot more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    These guys are thieving crooks. There are dev accounts they expect you to compete with. Do not play this android game it's a real trap. It's fun in the beginning but in to compete you need to spend over $50 per happening to obtain the final prize. The more this android game goes along the harder they create it. They hold screwing us over everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Doesnt do a amazing job on explaining how to play. Just has me jump right in and fish. Other then that, its amazing for learning fish when i can never catch any in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Amazing android game love it but only one question is on the list with the setting and achievements and collection menu there is a bonus code thing but I haven't been given a bonus code and there's nothing in the android game that give you a clue as to what the bonus code is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Since the latest updates to F.C the android game has run smoothly and efficiently. I haven't had any issues at all with it lately. Perfect android game and no complaints at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    If the happenings were about catching fish instead of rod levels and drawing gifts the android game would be alot of fun to play and just all around better. And if they fixed their servers to stop the lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Like the various species, decent graphics. Always room to improve, hold it up guys and gals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    I was satisfied but it wouldnt allow me search my mates so i uninstalled it and reinstalled it and now it wont allow me pull my old acc up. I wasted 1.49 on a package i cant even use now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Does what it says. Catches fish. The android game can be played for for quite a long time, although pearls Advance you faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fishing Clash [App]  2020-4-7 21:25

    Amazing fishing game. Just want there was a small more freedom to move around each fishing spot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critter Clash [App]  2019-4-2 13:27

    really fun game. still some unbalnce with the critters and matches can be easily tilted either method but all and all an outstanding game. definitely a competitor for the top charts soon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critter Clash [App]  2019-4-2 13:27

    This android game breathes fresh life into the genre and I am obsessed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critter Clash [App]  2019-4-2 13:27

    Honestly this android game is a lot of fun! The learning curve is progressive and rewarding and the animals are highly versatile. Simple to learn, hard to master and really efficient at killing time! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critter Clash [App]  2019-4-2 13:27

    Amazing game! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critter Clash [App]  2019-4-2 13:27

    Silly game, don't care that it is a promo from Bellabox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critter Clash [App]  2019-4-2 13:27

    Amazing android game I remember when I played it when I was small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critter Clash [App]  2019-4-2 13:27

    So much fun! Love how satisfying it is to knock down other animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Critter Clash [App]  2019-4-2 13:27

    cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    android game doesnt work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    All around the android game is amazing as far as graphics and car variety. But I can't control the car, I don't know if its the turning response or the controls are assisted and that's throwing me off or what but I can't even go a whole lap without screwing up. The video test is definitely various from other android games I've played in the past and I just don't think I like it, which disappoints me because I really do believe that this android game has amazing potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    So, the android game is great. The graphics are awesome for what they are meant to be. The video test is smooth. The only issue with this android game is the horsepower on the vehicles dont create sense. My 650hp s14 feels like it has 200hp. It cant pull itself out of anything further than like, a 35 degree angle. If you test to reverse entry at all, the vehicle just dies out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    Unbelievable racing game, if there were no bugs... Constantly watching ads to begin crates and then they go back to needing gems. Clipping on curbs that are flat, mostly on the bike. Freezing when doing rematches from time to time, the list goes on and on. It's a amazing game, but needs a long list of polishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    I CANT LOG IN!!! PLEASE RESPOND AS IT KEEPS SAYING IM NOT CONNECTED TO INTERNET BUT I AM :0 Pure drift fun. Controls work brilliant you just can't mess up! Online roam is bliss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    The controls aren't as poor as most say, they're actually quite amazing and the game runs great. All I would say to the devs is to hold away from p2w because that isn't fun at all. 5 stars all day tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    This android game is amazing but need more features. I like how you can compete with true time enemies with skills, the drift score is amazing but it doesn't create it an actual race, you just have to drift while you can before you reach the finish line. I suggest that create it who ever reach the finish line first wins, also this android game need more customization, like decals, vinyls, spoilers, hoods and etc. Overall the video test is 5/5 because the controls are amazing and drifting is some what challenging, the android game itself is amazing much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    Amazing game, but beware. I opened this on my fresh phone, signed into Google, and it gave me a new account. So I begin my old phone, all my items is still there. When I sign into Google, everything is gone. This is a glaring flaw. Most other android games will give you an option between conflicting cloud saves. I've place probably 100 hours into playing this game, and hours of watching ads. If my old acc can't be recovered, I doubt I will ever play this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Clash [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    I've never been more @#$%ed off, I begin the android game and it says I have a connection issue so I reset my Internet countless times and it still doesn't work, I then test to use my data and still nothing, do not recommend this to anyone, and it's kind of scummy that the developers of this android game are writing reviews with various accounts to obtain people to for the game, all in all the developer help is worse than EA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    The android game crash out to home, using huawei nova 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    looks like a capable android game but everytime i test to connect to a server it goes to a loading screen but then back to the main screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    can't log in to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    Fetching server list error... plsss need help...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    stack at fetching. still no action ? bruuh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    niceeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    Not loading at all and hate it this android game is really need to obtain hated by all gamers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardboard Clash [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    Pinalakas nyo ang bot.... Ang ang mga player sa pepa nahirapan na.... Bat nyo ginawa yun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortune Clash [App]  2019-4-15 13:28

    don't like it. not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    uses a not good matchup system where people that have either been playing for a long time or people that have to make batter obtain paired up versus brand fresh players. Without being able to victory you can't progress in the android game and you can't develop your player so they are essentially forcing you to spend to play the game. If I could give this zero Stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    fresh modernize and chellenges match just got 50 gold wow awesome lol update... i saw a lot of ppl complain about this system definetly create a lot of ppl frustated... you lose you lost 200gold , you victory you got 200gold back , you lose 2 times you cant play the android game anymore so you need to watch ads and boom after watch the ads for 50 gold the android game just force close by itself.. thumbs up buddy! hahaha cant make batter any equip item cant do anymatch just waiting box from 3 hours play this android game unbelievable modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    maybe if you matched us versus the same level players and not the pros while we are working our method up It would be more interesting. I've had 20 + android games where the enemy was obviously more advanced and had method more trophies. so test using a trophy system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    I am sick and tired of multiplayer android games that place you versus others then match you unfairly. Either create a fair android game and obtain your chimpanzee heads out of [email protected]#$%!& or don't create a game. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS JUNK. YOU'LL JUST GET CHEATED. I AM UNINSTALLING THIS JOKE OF AN APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    beautiful fun so far. leveling up with money, like all android games can take the excitement out of a android game instead of leveling up off of your skill. but still a fun android game especially if you remember playing homerun derby or over the line back in the day with your friends, you know when we used to go outside to play android games and sports, not stupid pranks that could obtain you in problem or hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    fun, hard to level up. unfortunately having all the best equipment and best hero beautiful much guarantees you a lose so be careful how amazing your hero is. spending always helps 2. i usually victory one android game lose 7 or 8 victory 2 lose 6. its fun but totally rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    couple of gliches ur finger resets as u bout to obtain piched..will mess up ur combo..other then thats next best thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    so farπŸ˜€ its been all jello shots and clown porn. Hitting is a small tricky, but were in there swinging away.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    horrible every android game I play it gli cu rd and freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homerun Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    to hard to hit the ball this android game sucks balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    The aim gun is much better alot easier getting coins. there are some ads, but what do expect from a game. overall amazing android game keeps you busy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    very challanging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    eciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Cute and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    this android game us fun, no doubt. However when it comes don needing additional bubbles I spent almost $60 dollars an d still required more do finish the round. They lost me right there. Fun but not worth the $$$$ do play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Clash [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Keeps freezing when you go to point balls

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386