block snake Reviews & Opinions


Submit block snake review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The Snake android game is a free android game and I loved the melody part in particular! The 3 D Graphics and the challenges are the others aspects that I liked. The control mechanism is amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The different views in this snake block android game are amazing, and visuals are eye-catching. The best part is that you can create choices regarding music, snake skins, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Do you love challenges and amazing melody games? Snake block is a amazing android game which is a must-try! The graphics would blow your mind, and you will love the control system too! Must test android game at once

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on block snake or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch block snake video reviews and related movies:

    See Garhpanchkot Snake park on youtube.

     related image

    See SNAKE vs BLOCK 5000 OVER!!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to solve the snake cube puzzle on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Solve Rubik's Snake Cube Puzzle Into a Ball (Thorough Tutorial) (24 piece snake cube only!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake vs Block World Record 15994 on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake Block - ITEM BREAKDOWN - Super Mario Maker 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Snake Pixel Game - Numberblocks Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See Slither.io 1 Troll Hacker Snake vs 71417 Snakes Epic Slitherio Gameplay! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    some android games are just to relaxing to play and obtain refreshed during a short break on a hectic workday. Snake Versus Block is definitely is one of thise games. One of the most entertaining Snake Block android games πŸ‘Œ!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The various modes of play like neon, rock & dessert view are beautiful in the snake beats game. It gives the users an altogether various experience, and it is a free snake game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The melody is a unique feature of the snake beats game. You obtain to choose music, and the skin of snake game, and the mode of play. It is free to play snake game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The finest of all the snake android games that I have seen is snake beats game. The melody is upbeat and you would obtain entertained through the challenges during the play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Super amazing Snake versus block game! I simply love playing this android game just because of its melody & other amazing features. Entertainment is assured in this free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake block android game is a visual treat android game and free to all. You can change the skins of the snakes beats games, various music, and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake android game is nice and wonderful. I really love it this android game and enjoyed lot. Really it's nice and amazing snake and block android game method to play this android game and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    A amazing snake versus block android game with awesome features! The challenges, 3D features & cool melody makes it a truly awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake beats is a amazing and fine snake versus block game! Armed with awesome melody choice and graphics, it is an interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake beats android game is a challenging one! The awesome 3D Features and the lovely melody are its best part. Download this free android game and play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    A unbelievable Snake Block android game is Snake Beats. What music! What graphics! Begin playing now and you will enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Mind-blowing snake android game it free to all! Snake versus block android game will blow you away with the super amazing melody and the amazing challenges that it pose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake Beats is truly a nice snake versus block android game which poses interesting challenges and armed with cool music. You would love its 3 D features too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    This snake versus block android game is a unbelievable entertaining game, and it is beautiful simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Enchanting and mesmerizing game! Too good! run out of the day adjectives while I think of Snake beats game! The melody is amazing, and it is a challenge to play the snake block game. Download Now, you will love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    " Brilliant game! The snake Beats is unbelievable to play, and it's melody touches your heart! It is totally free to play, and the control is through a easy swipe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    This snake versus block android game is super awesome! The melody and graphics are amazing, download it now and begin playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake versus block android game is amazing game. I am enjoying this android game with amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    This Snake vs. block android game is a visual treat! The graphics and melody are too good, and challenges hold you on your toes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Dozens of music, challenge's and the graphics create this sanke versus block android game a amazing android game to play! You must test the Snake Beats game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    it is a very nice android game play in with various various view and neon is very nice and desert and rock view also very interesting and we can change also snake skin i like this android game very much .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake Beats android game would amaze you with its nice features and melody in particular! Moreover, it is interesting to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    This is a amazing android game to play. It engages you and the best feature is the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    One of the best snake block android game is snake beats! Melody & it's features are super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Amazing Snake game. I personally love the VERSUS e Melody is extremely cool and this snake android game Rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Extremely brilliant snake versus block game. I love the melody and graphics also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    A amazing snake block android game is snake beats! Download it now and begin playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Do you love challenges & music? The snake versus block android game would enthrall you. Test snake beats game, it is nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    A unbelievable snake vs. block game! I never obtain bored while playing the snake beats game! It keeps you on your toes, and lovely melody in the background is incredible. You obtain to choose modes, skins of the snakes, and above all, you obtain entertained! Download and play now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Truly a mesmerizing snake block game! It is challenging, as well as entertaining. You cannot score and continue easily; you will have to be sharp and agile to navigate! The nice melody in the background keeps you hooked! Snake Beats android game is a musttry android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    I was swept away by this snake vs. block game, as I found it challenging as well as interesting. The different options to choose the melody and weird skins for the snakes is fantastic! Download it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake beats is truly a unbelievable game, and it mesmerizes with the striking visual graphics and sharp blue background! The choice of melody is amazing, and the challenges are nice too! Download and play this snake block android game now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    It’s a amazing Snake block game! I like the melody & the various modes that it offers to play. Snake Beats is a must-try game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    This snake vs. block android game is simply attractive and can be downloaded for free. The visual graphics are awesome, and so is the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Unbelievable control mechanisms and soulful melody are the best parts of this awesome snake block game! It is just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    This snake block android game is simply superb. I was particularly impressed by the melody choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    A complete entertainment pack is available in this unbelievable snake block game. It will enthrall you through its lovely melody and exciting challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    I came across this awesome snake vs. block android game and was swept away by its awesome graphics. You can choose the skin of the snakes and melody too! Download now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    If you are searching for a amazing Snake Block android game then download Snake Beats! You would fall in love with the same instantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Are you looking for a nice Snake Block game? Your best bet is the snake beat android game which has awesome melody & graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake Beats is a nice Snake Block android game that is armed with amazing features and challenges. Begin playing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The snake is poor to control if this could obtain fixed so that the snake can be moved in a fluid motion then I will consider changing my rating but until then I am only going to give it a 1 star review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    This is a free snake android game which enthralls you with awesome melody and amazing challenges. Download it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake beats is one of the most interesting game!love it's melody & graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The different views in this snake block android game are awesome and visual are eye ally recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Are you searching for an awesome free snake game? Your find may end with Snake beats which is a amazing entertaining package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The snake Beats android game is a pure delight to play, and you would simply be swept away by the various snakes slithering in your android device mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    The snake block android game is one of its kind as it offers a multitude of options and is quite interesting to play. I got hooked by the melody in particular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake Beats android game is an awesome and free game! The amazing 3D features and the melody keeps you engaged while you play. The best part? Snake android game a best android game for all time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block Game | Snake Beats review [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    Snake Beats is a amazing Snake android game and snake block android game that is interesting and challenging too. There are so a lot of choices of melody pattern and modes in the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Snake review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    Android game doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The ads were awful!! Not only were there so a lot of (one after each time you die) but it kept getting stuck on them with no method to obtain back to the game. This android game looked like it had amazing potential but in trying to learn I got less than 1 min of play time and 5 minute of ads. I understand that it's a free application but I just didn't have the patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Its very adiccding! This android game is so much fun and a amazing time killer! I will hold playing this android game because its beautiful cool! The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because i think you should Create it so you can create your snake go backwards, so if we pick the wrong path, we can go back. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is actually moderately enjoyable. The premise is fun, and it makes amazing sense. The 30 second unskippable ads create this literally unplayable. Could I buy the premium version? Sure. But I'm not going to pay for a android game that I cannot play long enough to give you a truer acc of how much I like it. I can only acc for the few moments I was allowed to play between ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game itself is fun. The ads are SO intrusive it takes you out of it each time. Every run takes you to a timed advertisement video and that is just unreasonable. The ads need to be integrated in a less inteusive method for this to deserve a 4-5. Test instead, implementing incentive to watch a video for an in android game reward here and there and maybe an occasional banner ad and I'd help the game. I hope you take this as constructive and not an attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is fun, but is method too difficult to obtain very far in. You only have one path the snake can create it through, and you dont have enough time to even figure out what path to take. Ad's are not good and ruin the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I love this android game it is beautiful cool it makes me wish to play it all day daily but I can't play it all day or every day. And every one says amazing time assassin why do they say that like no one in this android game has a gun to slay or anything to slay you mite be thinking because you obtain beat by a block it is not killing you OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Went from 4* to 3*. those ads are absoloutly horendous. 2 ads take 30 seconds each so thats a min of your time already, i would happily rate this 5* if the ads was taken off or taken down to one every 5 minutes. so close to uninstalling because its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    All of the positive reviews are fake. The ads create this unplayable, but even without the ads it quickly becomes all about possibility because you're unable to see the block number until you're trapped by a wall. Hopefully play shop realizes that this score is being boosted by bots soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Fun concept but it is almost pure luck. The blocks seem to have random size so at points it is impossible (without foresight) to obtain through a row and you can't move to a little block as there are white bars in your way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Fun android game but absolutely not good ads. I highly recommend NOT downloading the application until they fix the ad rate. Each round lasts on average less than a min but there's a 30 second ad after every round. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game seems to be under the impression that it is a "skill" game. No. This is 90% a android game of blind luck. You just can't see far enough ahead to actually create the right decisions that don't lead to the higher number blocks without a complete guess. Several of the challenges are literally impossible without excellent luck and the controls sometimes require you to readjust in the middle of gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game was working just fine before the latest update, but now as the snake changes it's position after collecting more than 50 , the screen becomes blurry and shakey. Although I love the fresh emoji modernize you guys did. It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing game. The 30 second ads between almost every attempt and the occasional immediate jump back to the android game which kills you and triggers another 30 ad is too much. The ability to play a bit more might create me consider the premium version. But it's too impossible to obtain into a flow in the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I think it is a really fun game. My only complain is that some of the skin's either don't work or are really laggy. Now, I'm not sure if it is just my smartphone or if it is just the game. Overall, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I quite like this game, but I think it needs sensitivity settings because I have a horrendous screen protecter, so when I test to move it doesn't obtain what my fingers are doing on the controls. Other than this issue I think it is awesome though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    THE ADS!!! Every time you die a 15 - 30 second ad shows up, that you can't skip! And allow me tell you, you will die alot. It's a cute android game but so not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Unbelievable android game its adicting 😊but too a lot of adds. I mean after every android game there is a video. This disturbs the link. So a thing too work upon.... Otherwise its a very niceπŸ€˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    STOP WITH THE ADS I'm sick and tired after every time you die you have to sit through 30 sec. Ads continuously. Pleas fix THIS !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The snake is method too hard to control and there are method too a lot of advertisements, each one lasting about fifteen minutes. It is a very laggy android game so it is much too difficult to victory .. no storyline whatsoever and is a waste of zone on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Goid concept but not good execution. The beginner level is just too quick to begin getting addicted.. And toooooo a lot of ads disabling the back button and no method to obtain out except close the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Android game looked fun but the ads are horrendous and reason why I am deleting it. 30 seconds of ad between each game. Are you kidding me!?! Who has time for that!? Other apps have no ads or minimal ones (still image) and here I obtain whole video. Method to create people stop playing. Controls aint the best, I swipe once to move on side but I move twice instead. Had no issues like this in other android games (temple run and etc) so not a phone's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing android game overall, but I have literally NEVER seen a android game with so a lot of ads. It's insane! After every life you must watch an ad. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    WAY too a lot of ads. Sometimes I would be starting a android game and as I was going an ad would pop up! And the ads are all the same too. Otherwise it's a really fun android game (even though the challenges are EXTREMELY hard).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's a amazing android game concept but they need to Nerf it s small more. A lot of dead spots to fail... ... then you obtain an ADVERTISMENT to watch (of course). So... I don't know if they did that on purpose to obtain more cash out of advertisements. ....yeah probably they did that... Cash it's always about money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Too a lot of ads. I have never played a android game that was even half as aggressive on ads. It's too bad. They would have had a hit on their hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is fun, but as far as I'm concerned the developer is a scammer. Paid for ad blocker in game, which stopped working after a few days. Emailed developer and received no response. It's only 2.99, but it's still my cash that was essentially stolen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Android game is addictive and fun but I had to uninstall because the ads were method too disruptive. It's okay to opt into ads for additional life, but playing 30 sec ads after every android game without method to escape is method too much. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's hard to really obtain a feel for the android game when you only obtain 10 seconds of play then have to watch 30 seconds of video every time you die. It's a amazing concept for a snake game, but the constant ads really killed my motivation to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The graphics and video test suit the game. It starts off a bit hard to control but you eventually obtain used to it. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The ridiculous amount of ads in this android game created it impossible to play and enjoy. Every time I died I was forced to watch and sometimes interact with a 30 second ad which was much longer than any video test I got. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Actual garbage. Easy graphics to test and seem sleek and stylised just look lazy and outdated. Controls need a LOT of work. Download of you love playing "watching ads simulators"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I don't usually play games, but I download on regular basis. I gave up easely because I obtain bored. This thing though...it's brilliant. It's annoyingly clever....that's how amazing it is. You have to test to beat it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I obtain the point of ads in revenue generation but 30s ads after every single play is ridiculous (and created me uninstal). Also, controls are not responsive enough. Large potential though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is addictive, And I do have fun playing it... however I upgraded to the premium without adds... And guess what... still seeing an add every 10 seconds. Smh. What a waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This is one of the most lazy apps over ever seen. First after and ad (that plays after every game) melody that is playing will stop and not play this is anyone when I am listing to music. Second there is major delay between my actual movements and the characters movements. Third the frame rate seems to be decided with a random number generator. I love the idea of this android game I'm just so disappointed that this application is such a money grab. It seems like the Dev doesn't care about making games. I am so annoyed because it's a amazing android game but the ads are method too intrusive. I understand that there needs to be ads but it should be a crime to have them randomly play after a death. Its even worse that allot of the characters are just the emojis on my phone. That is very lazy and very cheep. I hate that this android game is kept behind like this. The low rating is not me review bombing it's actually so poorly created that the video test suffers and the controlls are messed up. I also doubt that any of my issues will be fixed. Its a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's annoying how you have to tap the screen a thousand times when you unblock a fresh skin, but besides that I like it. It's fun when you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I kinda don't like it. Please stop the ads. There's just too a lot of when you start, when you die. If you can remove the ads. It will be a pleasure to me. Then i will surely vote it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    2 video ads every death. Les than 40 seconds in that life? Here 30 seconds of ads. Die on the first couple blocks? 30seconds of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's fairly simple just slide around. When it says 1 over your head you really have 2. YOU ALWAYS HAVE 1 EXTRA, but you will probably die unless you search a head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snake VS Block review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is silly. Every single time you wish to begin a android game you have to watch an ad. I understand you have to create your cash but this is overdoing it. I will be uninstalling and never looking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Snake Blocks review [App]  2019-2-23 13:29

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    snake & colored blocks review [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    This is an perfect service for couples who are looking to heal their relationship before the huge messy breakup, I would really recommend you see proffessional support with a healthy format like the one suggested here before making any drastic moves. amazing luck, peace and love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    snake & colored blocks review [App]  2019-4-23 13:46

    best Films free apps , super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    You took away the option to begin back at android game one. I don't wish to hold advancing to the very hard levels. Please place that option back. The fresh graphics are poor too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Out (brickshooter blocks) review [App]  2019-1-24 22:6

    Would love HD ver if it were free Had rather have adds than have to pay for it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter