block strike Reviews & Opinions


Submit block strike review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This android game is a waste of time... Reason? This android game kicks me out everytime and can't obtain exp faster... I do NOT recommend this because ads come up as well when you lag and obtain kicked from the android game and puts you at the main menu... And also, please add the crouch and sprint button and obtain cash or exp faster so that it can impress the players... Please, for the latest time, FIX it, because it's laggy... Thanks, Lucian de Kock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Listen, it's a amazing game. In general that is. The only issue is that there is very small cash earned out of playing anything. You only give me 100 of the grey currency for playing 2 games, but it takes over 4,000 of them to obtain a level 2 gun. Unplayable👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Android game wont start. Used to work fine. A waste of 20$ that I've spent on skins that I'll never obtain to use again. Please fix this. My internet connection is great. The android game used to work fine. Just all of a sudden wont even begin up or load the first page/main screen. Says block strike has stopped working.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on block strike or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch block strike video reviews and related movies:

    See Melhores Momentos De 2019 | Block Strike on youtube.

     related image

    See Block Strike | Silver 1 to Global Elite ★ AWP Shooting on youtube.

     related image

    See New Map Cord | Block Strike on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get free gold - Block Strike on youtube.

     related image

    See TROLLANDO A GALERA ZOMBIE SURVIVAL - Block Strike on youtube.

     related image

    See Block Strike 6.5.0 Inventory on youtube.

     related image

    See NOOB vs PRO vs ELITE | Block Strike | (Quién Ganó?..) #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See АФИГЕТЬ! ОТКРЫЛ 10 НОВЫХ КЕЙСОВ ПОДРЯД! Я ОКУПИЛСЯ?! ВЫПАЛА СЕКРРЕТКА?! BLOCK STRIKE! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    After the Halloween modernize I'm experiencing 30fps on average instead of 60 like how I used to get. I poured tons of hours into this android game and I'd really appreciate if in the near future you provide some optimization instead of all the "bug fixes". Edit, please provide optimization for Samsung Tab A as it says the application my not be optimized for my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This android game is amazing and all but its hard to grind cash and the gold in this game. I had to spam ads to obtain the weapon i wanted until i obtain this text and now i cant obtain the cash anymore so now i have to grind hard to obtain alot of cash to buy what i wish to buy which will take very long. And is there any other method to grind the gold?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Amazing with a few issues 1. They don't have a map which can be confusing for fresh players. 2. The conection problems can be quite poor with is clearly saying I did over 200 but i still die. 3. Finally, ads can sometimes not play. All in all if these are fixed, i'll like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Why I always obtain kick while Im playing. Fix your android game dude. When i wish to obtain free gold I watch an ad but it didn't give me anything. This android game creator just wish to be rich. Broken android game must be in trash can. Don't download this waste your time. Maybe I should play minecraft and CS:GO back. If your fix your android game and everyone can play it in peaceful i will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I cant even play the damn game, i could easily play android games like C.O.D mobile amd PUBGm but i cant even play this game. Every time i join a android game a few seconds past maybe like 10 and then it flippin crashes, also, why the hell do you have to log back in every time you leave the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Please fix the glitch in gun android game where your stuck with no ammo with a glock. Also, cord is a cool map, but you need to fix the first tree because it's entirely random if you obtain up or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It was amazing until I couldnt select any other weapons for Squad Deathmatch. I bought all the weapons with skins and when I went to a match in TDM I couldnt select anyother weapons. It was also after the recent modernize for removing Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Damn bro your android game is better and everything but the only thing this android game got four stars to me is because when you remove the Halloween happening some of the gamemode got some bugs the gamemode that I really like is the bomb 2 but you place a bug there so nobody can buy guns on the store of bomb 2 and stuck at Glock or USP-S please fix this bug and also can you please encrease the cash when finishing the android game please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    THIS IS SO COOOLLLLLLL !!!!!!!!! Also can you add other guns? Like a old one from the old ver. Of bs and create fresh guns like spy knife,books,broken jars, and even more things! Also can you add picking and making and survival mode? The android game will be more famous and add refrences like SANNSSSS from sr pelo so do what you wish to add new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I really like this android game alot of people play it but please add more maps to the zombie survival and please add back the turbine map because that map is one of my favorite map in zombie survival and create that if you obtain the same skin of the gun you can sell it for a little amount of cash so we can just create cash a small bit more faster because its so hard to obtain cash in this android game and add more android game modes or mini android games and please add a HIDE AND SEEK android game mode and maps for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    You know what would create this android game better? Being able obtain the coins back from your weapons, and getting fresh ones if you don't like the weapon you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This android game is nice and all but in deathrun i search it IMPPOSSIBLE TO JUMP so i would like the ganes jump button 5x bigger than before . Block strike if you could add my suggestion then I will rate 5 golden stars so yeah pls😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    The android game I fantastic, I love it, although the issue I have is ads pop up at random times when I'm playing android games and then I obtain kicked out by the client. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    The android game is fun and amazing but when I join like a death run and I die when I'm spectating it just takes me home to the screen please fix this I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I have a complaint about free adds on Sliver or Gold. I can't obtain my videos when there is excellent time, connection, and sufficiency on getting them. Could you create ads more often plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This android game is very fun! I highly recommend downloading this game. Especially when your a fan of fps shooters. Fun stuff! 💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    There should be an option is use a vest like in VIP. Why is that only usable in VIP? Thatd be nice to have for added protection in other android game modes. Especially Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Amazing game. A few times it kicks me out of a match but still works most of the time normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It's a amazing game. It's kinda challenging cause I obtain so eager to shoot somebody. so yeah you can down load it. I Give it 4 stars because in murderer ppl hold on trying to kick you for killing people l. There giving the Pearson who has the gun tips that the murderer is you or somebody else. Please allow ppl kick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This android game is amazing but it's boring now because Iike us player who play this android game for 2 years we known everything in this android game I have 4 accounts and almost my all accounts level 60 but now I wish more maps and mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It's so fun but one thing can you raise the amount of cash you after every android game so it can be a lil easier to buy weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I rated 5 stars but can u pls add a war royale mode and the guns. Create the guns thick and graphics. Create the grafics better like adding shadows and realism ok? Also create the guns a small cheaper pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I want you guys would add a zombie survival and if shoot them they obtain knocked back and add turbine back plzz my fav map I was sad when it was gone and I left the android game for 2 years got really sad and came back and still waiting. -marcus-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I quited this android game go a long time now. But i came back and i tried to begin the android game and it just crashes. Everytime i test to begin it it says "block strike has stopped working". If someone knows how to fix this issue please explain it to me. I really wanted to play the android game after a long break from it. Here's an edit : Also it says on the google play modernize which i updated it 2 times but it didn't work. I think that's the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Hey what just happen... When the "removed hollowen update" comes you cant change your gun when your already in game... bring it back please because it's annoying i need to go back to menu of the android game and go to store to obtain my gun changed....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    The video test is amazing and the android game is created well, my issue on this android game is that of the server connection. My internet connection is fine but i still obtain disconnected regularly in my games, it's really getting annoying since it's not like this before. I think it's not just me, sometimes a whole android game would be ruined because all players obtain disconnected. I would like to obtain this fixed thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I love it but its the ads u should stop making the ads present up when we leave a game.But u should test to create the scar method quick to create it cooler!! Other ppl wanna test fresh things. Thats all i gotta say have a amazing day and u should test this out its fun scream out to this guy/women byee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Hey Rexet can you please add a championships for hot knife cause i think it would be a amazing idea for the "pro" player's and the ones who are used to doing tricks being fast and for the one's who are used to the whole map And the champion would victory a prize of like 5,10,15,20, or 100 bsg and maybe 2,500 bs silver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I really like this android game but some times the characters blow up when they die and really lags me and I blow up too so this is why I gave graphics 3 stars. Controls are beautiful amazing and comfortable but I think you guys need to add settings for controls like where you wish to place them. It's amazing and interesting video test because it has so a lot of modes and items so you should download this android game and test it yourself. Love you! Rexet studio!!! ♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    What a game. This is the android game I always playing, and I've got already addicted to it. But the reason why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that of the "minor bugs fix" update. The modernize is useless which crashes than the previous. I cant even play shooting range, because I fell everytime I play it even I delete the cache. So pls stop making bugs fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I like it but pls erase the ads because it won't allow me play if it shows the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    VERY AWSOME, COOL, BEST ONLINE SHOOTING GAME AND PLENTY GOOD FRIENDS. Man, its nice you created this app, I can survive these android games like Squad Deathmatch, Original, Random,etc. I think this company has an accomplishment. Mates that are amazing and the android game quality is amazing and the graphics....... even good. Man, I have played this android game on Oct. 26, 2019. But I just feel like im a pro in this game. 1. It really created me a soldier in the game. 2. I feel like I played this for how a lot of years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I take my former review back, the issue was just my silly mistake. I rate it 5 stars for being somewhat enjoyable with all of the various maps and gamemodes shown in updates. Very attentive to fixing the bugs especially the Mirage bug. Amazing Job!!! I can do it 10 star if it is possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Beautiful amazing but the sensitivity on the zombies is too much but its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Almost like except for a mobile device, graphics are easy but still cool, video test is smooth (even with my poor WiFi) and controls are simple and can be customised to the players likings, honestly I LOVE this android game and have been looking for such a amazing one for a while :) EDIT: one issue I have been experiencing lately is that the android game randomly freezes on the menu while I am selecting a android game mode, but this only happens every once in a while..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    amazing android game you can obtain fresh weapons and skins and you can watch ads for gold so it's not all pay 2 play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It was amazing (1-2years earlier) I have the fact that this android game have issue with everything.... If something installed on your phone what the android game doesn't like you can't play with it(Like magisk , SuperSU, exposed module , android game guardian... So basically every root apk). My phone can't stand without root but because I wanted to try I removed it. And when I opened the application I got a : No app:system/app/YouTube/YouTube.apk is missing. Because I don't have YouTube by default I can't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It's a amazing android game but you hold trying to fix things that don't need fixing, which just makes things worse at times. Most of the time these updates come through, I can't even begin the android game or it'll just glitch me out once I'm in it. Please stop trying to fix a android game that isn't broken and fix the fresh "bug fixes" you hold messing up with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Best block shooter android game better than Pixel Gun 3D this is an actual gun android game no test hards are on the android game just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    The android game is amazing but there is a issue with the awp's scope sensitivity its really low So do requesting for a sensitivity option for the scope !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Best android game ever,dying for some fresh experiances in zombie survival,hoping people to play this android game more..great effort rexet studio..do more android games and modes on block strike..and obtain people to like the android game more..and need more fresh guns.. and skins cheaper than ever like up to 2,000 or 4,000..as always i loved it and amazing job😁😁🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This is one of the best android games I've played because you obtain to decorate your weapons, gain levels with the xp you obtain after playing in a server, and purchase better weapons, and also test to add a minigun "if possible". Also you do know the Springfield would have or would not have a scope piece to it. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Android game is Amazing and all of that and it is interesting to play but the thinks take alot of grinding about 3 weeks to obtain the prices have to be more Low. The players are salty in murder and for some reason some Players can talk in murder while some can't and people kick the murder out of the android game please remove that option in murder Thank you for Reading.hatloopking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Its amazing i like it but the thing of juggernaut is that almost everyone squads "me sometimes" but i dont really squad even murder so i was bored watching them squad so ye i quit from the server and the modernize now from when u shoot it moves, i liked it before that it doesnt move, so ya i was supposed to rate 4☆ , but the graphics and others are beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Please fix this it always kick me out from the android game and it crash's always please fix this issue please☺☺☺☺☺😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Not sure whats happenig with the aiming system . Very unstable and difficult to control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    When i play gun android game this glitch happens alot were it says i go to a various gun but i don't and when I die the gun has no ammo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It's a amazing android game except that it when I find up a server my brother created so we can play together it doesn't present it and if he invites me to the sever IT SAYS SERVER NOT FOUND WHAT THE HELL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    i love the application but want there were more wepons like a minigun,RPG,gerenades,and a a map that takes vehecles. Plz create it happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I would like to report a bug when ever i begin my android game and sign in my sometimes but sometimes im able to join android games but then it just freezes and i have to reset pls fix this ive created reviws before and it went amazing i gave 5 stars and will do it again pls add an modernize to fix this thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    amazing but i could not play for weeks i updated it nothing happend then i joined the beta try still nothing then i uninstalled it and installed it and thats when the issue showed up it detected android game guardian in my phone even though i unistalled it a month before but even though its still a amazing android game and i love it i am still fixing the problen though. Modernize I fixed it but after the recent modernize it happend again and i have done everything to obtain rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Well, the android game sorta died guys. Either that or I just am not anywhere near players! Every time I go to servers, there's only 1 or watev. And, I can only exit to main if I enter a android game and leave. Please explain why you forgot the stupid exit to main buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    The fresh features are amazing and poor You can buy skins of the shop and you will have a %100 possibility of getting the skin u wanted unlike the cases & you can sell skins too The cases are so broken i just spent my all of my grinded out gold just to obtain two primary skins. Allow me remind you that cases are 75 gold per case & there is only 3 basics through out a whole box. They should just switch back to basic, epic, and rare case, so someone wont obtain siked and create there hard work turn into a pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This android game was amazing but there's issue i cannot aim when i shoot with 4 fingers like if i place the fire button at top of my screen (index finger) and when i aim with my thumb finger the trigger was work but the aiming side wasn't pllease support this w nice android game and graphic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Ok the android game is fun but i have a issue to announce i don't know if it happens to other people but whenever i play and die (in game) all my ammo disapears and i cant shoot all i can do is wait till the next android game please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    U guys have to fix the AFK things because it kicks u out of the android game if you dont move for 10sec even though youre online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Now the android game is good. However theres a glicth in gun android game mostly after a macth in the server once you obtain the five seven (i Believe) it will not give it to you instead once you die you have 0 ammo and you still have the glock it would be nice to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    There is a bug in gun game. When you begin the round its all normal, but when the round ends and another begins, if you obtain killed before reaching the 3rd gun, u die and respawn without ammunition and u have to leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It wont allow me play im stuck on 0 percent loading and ive tried so long still nothing but the android game is still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Amazing Game, I Just Wish Better Graphics and Please create it easier to obtain exp and gold,money it is so hard to buy guns and test FIXING bugs like when I obtain a slay in gun android game is shows 57 and if I die it shows 0 ammo I can't shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It is a very amazing android game I love it amazing modes amazing graphics hold it up block strike producers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Because when I begin the android game it's just went into black screen and then.. it just go to home screen please fix this bug also why am I LAGGING..! I TURNED MY DATA ON..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    the android game is amazing overall but the issue is that theres no back button in some locations like settings, everytime i wish to edit my sensitivity in the settings it wont allow me obtain out from the settings. Hope you would fix this soon, and i would give it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    not that bad,but did not have granades,but its is android game is awesome.we ca buy lots of cool stickers and guns.we have about 200 various locations to play.we have nice skins.but i give this 4 and a cause it takes so a lot of days to earn money.i love this game.we can do fun death runs,fun block party,ank u for creating this game.=)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    First you login everyday,ok not poor if you click out you have to reset the app, 2nd the time it takes to obtain in a android game is mind boggling 4-7 mins I was in one. Finally you obtain in a android game 2 lag spikes then the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Amazing android game in my opinion but honestly there are so a lot of updates it's annoying I understand that you have to fix the android game when it has guys but when you updated it so we have a limited time to pick our weapons in squad death match that was really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I've played this for alot now and I am addicted. It is a very fun game. The only thing why I gave it 4 stars is because sometimes when I redownload the game, it loads and exits on its own. I hope you fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    1 star for kicking me every 2 seconds when I stand still to wait for the players in death run to obtain into my trap when I stand still at all I just can't play please please fix this glitch I had to rejoin my server 3 times and then I just got mad when this kept happening. Also just wanted to point out that the minigame for queuing a server is rigged you legit can't victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Tough but AWESOME. The player match up though is beautiful unfair. I often have to face higher level players instead of those near my level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I'm actually furious that my old acc isn't compatible with the fresh ver i paid so much cash to obtain gold coins but now when i wish to play it again it doesn't allow me have my skins and weapons i actually demand a refund i usually don't but i wish my shat back im not playing until i obtain my inventory back i hope dev's read this. Literally i can't play because my acc is from the old ver of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It has some amazing android games and guns and has amazing locations to be grits zombie shooting guns and all of my mates can join so this can be really fun android game to be playing with somebody like fresh somebody likes just playing just like someone fresh that people play and have of Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    For some unknown reason they changed the recoil on the guns, now it's impossible to aim at other people, and every time I begin the application I always have to click my acc because it doesn't save. The android game is sill good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I like in this android game when you level up you obtain 20,23 be gold something like this and when you obtain secret knives like karambit and HUNTING knife and more the skins are so awesome and the guns name is like so strange and they're so powerful like gun called lsat something like this and more assassin guns Install it NOWWWWWWWWWWW please If you did place the rate for this android game 5 stars bye have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I love the android game so much thats why i 5 star. Oh and creator pls add some mode like hide and seek mode or roleplay mode the murder mode looks roleplay but its need more roleplay and the minigames is not minigame mode cuz it only has 3 minigames or 4 if u dont create it more fun i create 3 stars cuz ur other modes is not excellent thats why i wish u to add it pls P.S i thank u later if u add that thing i telled u creator bye i wait for the modernize 😆😇 WHY U KEEP UPDATING THIS me no have zone to up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Its cool but i need you please to fix rhis issue i have allow me explain... Everytime i opem application now it freezes when i am in android game like in a few sexonds or when i login and heas to shop... It just freezes then i have to exit and test until ot wants to work :/ i spent alot of cash so please fix thank you. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This android game is the best but there might be couple problems i suggest they fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    OMG REXET STUDIO FIX THAT DARN STUPID BUG WHERE I CANNOT DO ANYTHING AND WITH THE SCREEN BEING UNCONTROLLABLE IT'S SO ANNOYING AND FIX THE ACCOUNT CONNECTING FIX IT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I like the game, fair graphics and video test but it is IMPOSSIBLE to obtain rare skins without spending your cash it's kind of frustrating, please create a case where you can obtain rare skins by watching a video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    The first time I played the android game kicked me out very time I tried to join a game. I deleted it and redownloaded it. Now I can go into android games but I obtain 10 ads a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Hello, I am a BS player and I would like to inform you, developers that there is a bug that doesn't allow me buy a gun. I literally have 2,800 BS Silver for the Galil and it still says "not enough money". I am frustrated about not getting the gun. Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I love this game,because this has too a lot of glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Amazing android game I love it it has alot of gamemodes alot of options graphics whatever but I love this android game Soo much but sometimes. When I played it it randomly switches me to other squad please fix that but anyways one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    -2 stars. I hate that after every match there is a 1+ min ad, I reset the android game after every match because it is faster. I can't skip the ad. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    The android game is a very nice android game but todays modernize the ping is the issue of a lot of people lagging and disconnecting. Pls fix this. That is why it is not 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I am very satisfied with android game but the reason i had given this android game four star is that in this android game we obtain very less cash and player skins and guns are too expensive we obtain 20 silver coins 😕😟😞 and guns cost 4,000 to 1,000 this is very poor thing at not for skins but create guns cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Honestly this android game is very amazing but u guys hold fixing bugs that does not fixes and makes the android game worst but the old days of bs was very fun now the android game is dead so please bring back the old block strike for halloween pls Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Please add a feature mode that works offline like for example "battle with bots" And also I suggest you developers add a multiplayer in wireless connection local BECAUSE I wish to play this with my friends.. Plsss developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It was beautiful amazing but there are stilll a lot of minor bugs like you randomly disconnecting and super lag..but if this is fixed i will play the hell out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I give it 4 stars. The only thing I hate bout the android game people obtain kicked for no reason cause every time when I join this server called join I killed one of the people and a person said KICK HER DUDE and it's rude beacuse it's not a teaming android game on this mode called death run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    I lost all of my items and status that took me so long to get! Theres always a ad when you exit then aftet the ad you left the game, it also occasionally kick players or remove every player from the room/server, i don't suggest this if you wanna have fun a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It is a cool android game I like it so much you can play with your mates and their are lots of android game mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Amazing android game love it but something is wrong like what happened to the recoil's stabilization and lots other things has gone from amazing to poor in this android game but it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Really surprised from the video test .. it has no asim assit or auto fire. . which means pro video test ..with dozens of maps and skins. . and dope modes too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    this is the BEST android game ever! Rexet studio did an awesome job on this! I love the android game and the creator of this! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    It's so nice but so much adds and whenever I am a zombie I can't break things planned fix it plz 😤. But still a nice android game =) I need level 5 fix it for more expensive pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    This is the BEST GAME I ever played! You can MAKE ALOT OF FRIENDS on this game! Its VERY CHALLENGING with MANY GUNS,STICKERS,SKINS,MAPS,PLAYERS! What are you waiting DOWNLOAD THIS GAME right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Strike review [App]  2019-12-2 21:25

    Controls are glitchey like the jump button The mini android games are very related (Some) But other than that its a amazing android game because its a challenge

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter