Read block tetro classic gratis reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all block tetro classic gratis reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Tetro Classic Gratis [App]  2019-5-31 13:31

    amazing tetris classic android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Tetro Classic Gratis [App]  2019-5-31 13:31

    its ok i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Tetro Classic Gratis [App]  2019-5-31 13:31

    I remember when Tetris first came out, I COULDN'T STOP PLAYING! It was so much fun! It still is. Thanks for bringing it back!

    0  


    Add your opinion on block tetro classic gratis or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Tetro Classic Gratis [App]  2019-5-31 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Tetro Classic Gratis [App]  2019-5-31 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetriz Classic Gratis [App]  2019-5-11 21:27

    best tetris games. lets play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetro Chess [App]  2019-12-13 13:49

    A very entertaining chess tetris hybrid. It would be nice if it showed which chess piece is coming up next, to support plan the best move. Overall very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetro Chess [App]  2019-12-13 13:49

    Tetris and chess in one game. What more could you want? Also created me miss a train due to playing too much. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tetro Chess [App]  2019-12-13 13:49

    Amazing addictive small puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I really love to play this android game because it is really good,nice and fun with that it is beautiful.πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ™‡πŸ™‹πŸ’πŸ™†πŸ΅πŸ»πŸ±

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    simply love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Jewel Classic [App]  2019-3-14 13:25

    unbelievable app, one of the best application here on playstore, i highly recommend this application to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Its a bit tricky but enjoyable. At least if we given two chances before android game ends will be an advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Its a very amazing android game to play and i have fun playing it worth famliy an d mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    My sister and I have turned it into a tournament android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Please yeah android game matinstall Karega Kyon Ki android game bahut kharab hai uski jagah aur android game kar sakte ho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    This android game kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Amazing android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Iam addicted to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Relax the mind when stressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle - Classic [App]  2019-7-25 13:26

    geometry practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Why are you so greedy to create this android game to win?You must remove everything that is to victory in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    misleading. it's a block placing android game not a falling brick android game like Tetris. its ok but I've already got a android game like that I was looking for Tetris alternatives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    After latest modernize android game takes over audio even though all settings off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Absolutely LOVE this game!!! And I love the music! I also really like it because the layout is true pretty. This android game is very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    It is really fun and educational for eny one but mostly children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Could not complete even one android game because 1. a pop up add would appear then android game would reset or 2. a request to rate the appl would appear then the android game would restart. would not recommend anyone install this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    This android game stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I'm totally addicted to this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Leave me alone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle - Classic [App]  2019-7-25 13:26

    Enjoying it so far. Bit early tp say. Quite interesting and absorbing, been at this application for couple of hours and i am still interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Perfect Game's always has Been. in The WORKS for a lot of Freinds and Family members always have been Given to you Guys a Pat on The Back For Caring and loving and congratulations to your Whole Squad and WORKS for a Wounderful job But Puts My Device Screen Black out And BLANKET out of my Device it is a Glitch that you Guys Have to Look into it. and Fixing it. And Create sure Is your Best Expert. Lonny Finley. And Christine Finley. Have a Unbelievable Day always. Have a Unbelievable Night always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    fun, relaxing, adictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I like to play this android game because its relaxing and it's very fun to play this android game it also like playing block puzzle ok I like it ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    very competitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    This is a dumb ripoff of Tetris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Best block android game out there and I've tried a few. Not too a lot of ads. Very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    This is an amazing android game but I want they would turn where you can set them down I think it would be more of a challenge like the true Tetris I also love the sound of the android game it's peaceful maybe have it talk to you when you set it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I LOVE IT IT'S SO CHALLENGING AND ADDICTIVE MAKE SURE U YOU DOWNLOAD CUZ IT'S A GREAT GAME😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I would tell everyone to test this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Unbelievable graphics. A fun method to slay some additional time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I love this game...it calms me down..😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    it is not a level gamw so..... please add more levels ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle - Classic [App]  2019-7-25 13:26

    Really a cool android game to play and pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    it's ok, but the blocks are set up so you can't obtain far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Generic and horrible gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Eat a wet butthole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    This android game used to have fun graphics when you cleared multiple rows vertically and horizontally. Now, nothing happens. It's become boring and monotonous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I now have a fresh problem; beating my high score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    It is a amazing android game that continuously shuts my melody off after every round and Everytime I enter the application or go back to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Best Puzzle Block game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    [email protected]#$%! gave more shape options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Average block puzzle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I do not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    This android game is awesome! I recommend this application to anyone who has a android!!! πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    You did a really amazing job with this game. I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I have fun your game,it makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    It's a definite time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    wash bc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cube Block: Classic Puzzle [App]  2019-6-22 21:27

    easy rules but hard to obtain high score. Very addictive puzzle game. Amazing time killer, sharp my mind, I like block puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    This is a nice Tetris variation without additional or gimmicks. The blocks are placed like a puzzle rather than falling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I use to love playing this android game until the update. I just wish the option of playing the original tetris with the original shapes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    My whole family is obsessed. Fun for adults and young kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Getting a high score is perfect and I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I am addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Nice color scheme I'm colorblind and have no trouble, aloha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    r starters it lets me victory & d unlike other block puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle Classic Plus [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    It's a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzle - Classic [App]  2019-7-25 13:26

    I loved the puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Enjoyed,would be better if you could turn tiles round to fit little locations but otherwise ok I think it will take off, as like tetron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    A grest android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Android game hay, cαΊ§n cαΊ­p nhαΊ­t thΓͺm mode chΖ‘i mα»›i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The ads will not allow me finish each session. Will rate again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    very relaxing but not boring for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    Not bad... just started playing still getting to grasp the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    Cannot even play for all the adds! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    amazing entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    totally addictive amazing android game got a be careful hold you up all night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    Android game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    ok so far. only 2nd day on app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    for play all android games are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    Nice game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Gems: Classic Block Puzzle Games [App]  2019-3-9 13:42

    it is so fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386