blood card Reviews & Opinions


Submit blood card review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Card review [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Blood Card is a rouge-like deck builder in a related vein to Kill the Spire, but has a number of things that set it apart from other like titles. In Blood Card, your deck is your life, so playing cards and drawing cause you to "take damage", this also means that you heal after every battle. Having the final boss (Death) following you through the encounters is an interesting twist. If you like creature slayers, STS, Darkest Dungeon, you maybe like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Card review [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Very fun game. Deckbuilding roguelike, it's like Kill the Spire, but with a twist: your deck is your life. Very interesting mechanically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I place off reading Blood of My Blood by Barry Lyga because I did not wish this series to end! The third book of the Jasper Dent series takes off where Android game ended. Jazz is still locked in a storage unit, Billy has Connie and Howie wakes up in the hospital. Billy saves Jazz, then kills the Hat killer. Connie discovers that she is locked up with Jazz' mother and they are trying to support each other. Jazz' aunt has disappeared and his grandmother is in the hospital. Nonstop action, intensity and surprises amp up the suspense in this final book.Jazz will do anything to save his mother and it looks like he will do things he never believed he could, to protect her. The danger increases and the mystery unfolds, while the story delves deeper into the perverse childhood of Jazz. Twisting and unpredictable, this story never failed to enthrall and entertain me. 5 stars!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on blood card or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch blood card video reviews and related movies:

    See Let's Play Blood Card - PC Gameplay Part 1 - I'm (Almost) Untouchable! on youtube.

     related image

    See Blood Card Ep 1- Learning The Ropes- A Deck Building Rogue-like Card Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Blood Card First Look | Getting Blood From a Roguelike on youtube.

     related image

    See Blood Card Ep 2- Taking On The Boss- A Deck Building Rogue-like Card Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Obtaining a Blood Sample and Preparing the DNA Blood Card on youtube.

     related image

    See Blood Card - 山札が自分のライフのローグライクカードゲーム【実況】 on youtube.

     related image

    See Your Deck IS Your Health | Let's Play BLOOD CARD - First Look | Graeme Games | Part 1 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Flesh & Blood! A New TCG Appears!? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Barry is my favorite author, and this book didn't disappoint!! The story was engaging, kept me flipping through the pages as quick as I could because I couldn't wait to see what would happen next!! This thriller of a conclusion was a amazing method to end the I Hunt Assassin series. I can't wait to see what Barry comes out with next.I highly recommend this series to anyone who likes thrilling stories. The method he develops the main Characters Jazz, Howie, and Connie makes you really care what happens to them. And the method Howie always tries to talk "slang/ghetto/gangsta" to G William adds some very funny elements to this e poor guys are really bad, the amazing odds are versus the amazing guys, and you're really kept on the edge of your seat to see if the amazing guys can overcome the odds versus yourself a favor and read this series!! Barry does a amazing job. I've thoroughly enjoyed all three books and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    You know how sometimes the final book is not always as amazing as the others in the series? Well, not this one!!! I could not place this book down. It was full of tension, anger, hatred, as well as love, friendship, and humor. Billy Dent has his hooks in Howie, Connie and Jasper and he delights in telling them they will all die horrible deaths. If you like serial assassin books, this latest book will create you sick, but I couldn't stop reading it---I was mesmerized by what these lunatics did without a care for others. Will Jazz rid himself of his father or will his father claim his son as the Crow King he thinks is his son's just title? Lyga's books will entice you, repel you, and give you lots of gore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Love, love, love this series. I love Jaz and Howie and Connie! I think this series was soooo wonderful. It makes me laugh. It created me think how Jaz was finally going to caught his father and would he be able to slay him in the end. This book is a serial assassin book but much various than what you would except. I think we need more profilers like Jaz helping in the FBI. I loved every min of the whole series! Thanks Barry Lyga for writing such a amazing trilogy! I will check out more books from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Amazing 3 book series about the life of a serial assassins son. Very believable fiction for real crime buffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Absolutely the best series I've ever read. I wasn't able to place this book down. The author truly knows how to hold you interested right up to the latest page. As this is the final book in the series I won't spoil it for you. Please, just read the three books. I guarantee you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I hope Lyga brings these characters back and the sooner the better. The short wrap up was insufficient to satisfy my desire to see these three young people continue to solve crimes and catch crows. The characters are uniquely appealing and amidst the evil around them and challenged by the consequences of their own sins they deserve a possibility to grow and become something even better than they were as teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    HOLY CANNOLI! I freaking LOVED this! I had to force myself to read this book VERY SLOWLY because I was loathe to say goodbye to some of the most wonderful characters I've come across in fiction, both amazing and evil. I have to send large thank yous and hugs to my book soul sisters The Twinjas who got me reading this series. Again, I'm really not into serial killer-type stories, but this series just hit all my satisfied fore I obtain to the crux of my review, I feel the need to wax a bit poetic as to why Connie, as a black heroine in YA (and in an interracial relationship with the hero) matters. Actually, she's why DIVERSITY MATTERS. She matters because it only takes a casual stroll through the YA section of any bookstore to see a serious absence of diversity. The covers alone tell the ugly tale--that despite changing demographics, the mainstream publishing industry still finds itself catering to a diminishing market. They know the country is becoming increasingly multiracial/multiethnic, but are hamstrung on how to reach that shop (without alienating the dinosaurs, lol). They also see themselves bleeding cash to smaller publishing companies and e-book publishers who ARE speaking to the changing readership, and yet they continue to see the globe through a myopic racial nnie is a well-crafted, non-stereotyped, fully-actualized heroine of color, written by a White male who obviously has a diverse circle of mates (or was willing to educate himself. Some of us think he may have a Black significant other, lol). Contrary to some complaints, I never saw her as being "othered". That might keep some weight if she was the only hero of color, but she wasn't. Lyga's Fresh York actually reads like the realistic and diverse Fresh York too a lot of authors (and tv shows) seldom obtain a reader perhaps unfamiliar with Black hair styles and care, one discovered Connie slept in a hair bonnet to hold her braids from frizzing up. Small info like this helped, in my opinion, to make a realistic hero who CANNOT ever be mistaken for a default white girl (which sadly happens quite a bit when authors are oblique in their descriptions--look at the brouhaha over Rue of The Hunger Games). Yes, we as readers know that Connie and Jazz are an interracial couple. For some it matters. For them it doesn't, but the outside globe makes it matter. We also see Connie as young woman in peril who has to use her wits to escape (and I could craft an entire essay on that). In a media where the photos of Black women are reduced to sexless mammy figures, baby mamas or sexually irresponsible video vixens, it's a breath of new air to revel in the positive complexity of Black womanhood. Connie, along with Howie (another character-type seldom seen in YA) is truly ride or die, but also able to exist without giving up on her dreams. She sees Jazz for who and what he is. I have to wonder if some of the discomfort with Connie has to do with her NOT falling into that media-fueled stereotype. That she's so much like a lot of other intrepid Caucasian heroines. She's brave, intelligent, a bit rash (which was how she ended up in mortal danger). She's no one's sidekick, but on equal footing with both Jazz and Howie.Speaking of Howie. Another hero we seldom see in fiction. A hemophiliac treated as a typically overhormonal teenaged boy. Howie doesn't allow the disease define him; he's got Jazz's back no matter what it costs. Howie has few filters on his thoughts, but I liked that about him. He's in danger and yet the snark rolls right off him without missing a beat. And yet, small info such as his incessant bruising are realistic reminders of who he is without detracting from his overall ybe someday, YA (and genre fiction in general) will actually begin looking like the rest of the world. Until then, I'm going to celebrate ANY positive and thoughtful depiction of marginalized characters. Especially when they're done this well.Okay, now to the me books I hate to see end, but know enough that they have to. I will miss Jazz, Connie and Howie. I won't be missing Billy Dent or the other crazy psycho assassins in the ere's tips of past sexual abuse, so be the way, I know it's not good of me, but I just can't support smirking at the demise of that rat Doug Weathers. If there was one hero who deserved to obtain his, it was this guy--the cheat journalist who created Jazz's life is was a book I had to read in little doses. The intensity and the horror (though implied, not graphic) were still hard to handle at times. There were times I cheered Jazz's escapes; other times he scared me with how closely he was mirroring his father. That, I think, was the point. Just how much of who we are comes from our parents? Can we alter that makeup? The title Blood Of My Blood is terrifyingly apt. Jazz is a likeable yet very tortured character (not the faux-angsty type so beloved of most YA/NA). He has the capacity for goodness yet also knows it doesn't take much to ride that razor's edge of evil. He's aware in a method a lot of young adults aren't forced to be. After all, his father's one of the most prolific serial assassins to ever ankfully, Lyga didn't write some happily-ever-after type ending after all the horror. Jazz will obviously spend his life struggling to not become the product of a very twisted upbringing. Howie may eventually obtain laid, lol. And Connie will eventually obtain her own tv series...okay, one can hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I thought it was great. It was well written with amazing characters. A amazing conclusion to a amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    If I was only allowed one adjective to describe this series as a whole, it would have to be ·tenseinˈtens/adjective1.of extreme force, degree, or strength."the job demands intense concentration"synonyms:extreme, great, acute, fierce, severe, high; More2.having or showing powerful feelings or opinions; extremely earnest or serious."an intense young woman, passionate about her art"Thankfully, I'm not limited to just one adjective because this book, this series, is so much more than that one word.Riveting, thrilling, captivating, addicting, emotional, terrifying, well written. Truly there are a lot of adjectives that would fit what Lyga made in the I Hunt Assassins series and in the final book, Blood of my Blood and all of them would be accurate. I know I've said this in past reviews for book one and two but this series is utterly special in it's execution and delivery. You feel as if you are in the mind of not only a killer, but a killer's protege as well. Into the mind of a young man who wants to be anything but his father but nonetheless can't support thinking the thoughts, the images, the lessons that were planted and ingrained in his memories, in his very subconscious since he was little child.And as horrifying as it is, it is also fascinating and yes, addicting to be inside both Jasper and Billy's a lot of twists. So a lot of secrets and all more horrifying than the next, this was a heart stopping, pulse pounding conclusion to the series and I lapped up very single word of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    The craftmanship on this card is excellent. Saw an ad a while ago about these cards and read some reviews that were slightly negative but decided to give them a test and I was definitely surprised. This card came out exactly as advertised and is going to be a amazing Valentine’s Day bonus for my girlfriend. Will definitely be ordering again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    The pop-up cards are beautiful, fun, and perfect; and I also loved the slide-in, pull-out blank notice card , so that you can add your own text and aren't limited to one kind of occasion or some possibly inappropriate verse. Not inexpensive, but worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    since the cards are not from the local shop they stand out and create the ladies at the office jealous she may say that is not necessary but she create sure everyone sees the unique card you got her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    For the card I spent the cash on don't think it was what it look like in the videowas a lot smaller I could have gotten more for my cash getting a card from the grocery shop for 5-6 people !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    I have ordered for several occasions from you and am always very pleased! Recipients are equally delighted to keep these “super cool” and “awesome” cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    The product is very cute and pops up just like I hoped! I also really like the note slip that goes in the side of the vehicle so you can leave the center of the card alone. It will create a amazing Valentine’s Day card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Amazing product. Well crafted and really has that quality feel. Will be my go-to card for occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    For that unique someone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Everybody raves about Lovepop cards. One star off for price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Love Explosion Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Love Card, Valentine's Day Card, Romance Card, Heart Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Gifted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Disney Mickey & Minnie In Love Pop Up Card, Birthday Card, 3D Card, Greeting Card, Disney Card, Birthday Pop Up Card review []  2020-1-10 18:6

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Disney Mickey & Minnie In Love Pop Up Card, Birthday Card, 3D Card, Greeting Card, Disney Card, Birthday Pop Up Card review []  2020-1-10 18:6

    Card is well made, works perfectly, and is very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Disney Mickey & Minnie In Love Pop Up Card, Birthday Card, 3D Card, Greeting Card, Disney Card, Birthday Pop Up Card review []  2020-1-10 18:6

    Excellent Just As Described and shown! 🤘🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I was wondering if you could just translate the Russian to English on here with step by step that would create it easy for anyone that doesn't speak Russian just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Knot surer, not(worrying) complete butterflies yet cool feet tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    HOW TO CHANGE LANGUAGE SETTING PLS TELL ME

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No language for English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Didn't working in redmi note 3 Just shows a black screen and some names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Needs to be written in English. I don't know what language it is in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Stupid was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Don't know how the application performs because it's Russian. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    What kind of language it is.. I wish english language..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing app. Very quick and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Переводил 10000 с карты яндекс.деньги(эмитент Тинькофф) - при переводе написали комиссию 150 руб, по факту сняли в три раза больше - 469.5 рублей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы неплохо иметь фичу периодической отправки денег с карты на карту по расписанию.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все ок, только почему нет возможности выбрать и карту получателя из сохраненных карт?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Классное приложение, минималистичный дизайн и все на месте. Рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Would live to use this but only speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все понятно, всего хватает, все работает, что еще нужно)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы круто давать имена картам

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    А главное, ничего лишнего.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Needs To Have English Language as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Modernize Size - 25.9mb. You gotta be kidding, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    То, чего мне не хватало.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Can I use this in america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    English language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Полезное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    No english language...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ali barakat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Возможность сохранять карты и пары карт (как у o!pp) - главная моя "хотелка". Вы говорите, "банк не может сохранять данные карт других банков", но ведь Альфа с O!pp как-то нашли решение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Thanks, doc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Очень удобно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Добрый день.Никакой реакций.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ставлю 4, тк не реализована возможность сохранения карты.добавьте , пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Don't understand why people give an application a negative rating just because it's not in a language they understand. It would be amazing to have the option to have everything in multiple languages, as I'm sure there are people in Russia that have Russian Bank accounts that don't speak or read Russian, but seeing as it's not really usable for majority of banks outside of Russia, it also makes sense to have it in Russian only as that will be the main demographic. I can't use the application but I'm giving it 5 stars to counter a useless 1 star review that has nothing to do with the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Owning a "Putin-issued" Russian phone number is a requirement to utilize this app. Why do I see it them at all? (+7 country code preset with the application - thus only Russian numbers can be submitted to register with the app).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Very west application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Спасибо за переводы без комиссии!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Lovepop cards are GREAT! The people I send these to always comment on how special they are and how much they love them. Special designs. Amazing quality. Fair price. I will continue to purchase Lovepop cards thru Amazon! I have had problems with other brands not being of related quality; but the Lovepop cards have never failed me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    These LovePop pop-up cards are always popular! I've ordered several now for various occasions, and I've yet to be disappointed with the quality and, honestly, the durability of them! My wife, daughter, and mates have enjoyed them, and they are very fun and whimsical cards that are sturdy enough to withstand quite a bit of handling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    This card is darling. For your unique valentine. It is cute with a surprisingly interesting presentation. Your valentine’s face is priceless when they begin the pop-up n - it is a tad expensive !! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Bought this to give to my daughter for Valentine's Day. She loves it! Buyers need to know that this high design is expensive but for unique occasions they're Great! I just thought of it as a a small, extra gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Perfect craftsmanship. Was a true winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Card is lovely, but Amazon packaging was too huge and flimsy. As a effect the card was somewhat bent--not the fault of the card manufacturer. Disappointed more in Amazon than Love-pop cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    My wife loves these cards and bought them for both office desk and home for her to be reminded of what she does for me & how much I need her in my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Attractive card that arrived in as described condition. My wife will have fun and treasure for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    The card is beautifully created and has a slide out zone that you can write on. I just love the 3D chop out design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovepop Winged Heart Pop Up Card, 3D Card, Valentine's Day, Heart Card, Love Card review []  2020-1-7 18:6

    Flaming heart design could easily be a tattoo at a biker bar....if you so choose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    This rummy stands out because 13 cards variation is quite interesting! I've been playing 10 cards Rummy for a while now, and realized this one is much shorter, and tricker. Didn't know it was much famous in India than Nepal. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Very interesting game. It has 2 variations of rummy - indian rules and nepali rules. I play it a lot. Thank you YarsaGames for this amazing game. Looking forward to more fresh android games by you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    One of the greatest rummy application ever developed. So fun and addictive... Been playing it for quiet a while and still not got bored ever....the android game looks amazing too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    I would give more than 5 star for this game. It is one of the most addictive android games I've played. I love absolutely everything about it. Yaya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    this is a android game that lets you play the android game however you want. We can choose rules for the android game and play however we want. Thank you developers for this attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    a amazing video test with amazing ui. hold up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Not Bad....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    I was looking for something minimalist in both style and functionality to keep my business cards. I also was looking for something sturdy so a plastic one was out of the question. I found this metal one and it does its job perfectly fine. It's got felt lining on the inside so the business cards don't obtain scratched up and it holds a very decent amount of cards. I can fit 12 cards in there before the next one starts to obtain too tight. Latch holds it securely and I don't have to worry about it when I just throw it into my bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Amazing case. Nicely packaged, well created and finished. Well worth the $5 I paid. Would create a amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Sooez business card case holder very stylish comes in a dozens of colors, Sturdy engraveable and a amazing price for the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    I just received this yesterday so I have yet to try out the lifespan/durability of this. However, so far, I was surprised by how attractive this thing is. It looks really clean, modern and professional. I hope the durability is a amazing as it looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Like it. It is slick. It is a tad little though- not that a lot of cards fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Exactly what I was looking for. I love how the item looks...it was a very delivery. Thank you so much for everything. The packaging came in and it was wrapped in a nice bubble envelope. I appreciated the attentiveness. Highly recommended if you are looking for a nice and inexpensive graduation gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Husband loves the hard case and sleek design. Excellent for what he needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Very nice and fine quality for the money. Will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Very light and fits in any pocket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sooez Business Card Holder, Metal Business Card Case Slim Design Stainless Steel Card Holders Name Card Box Credit Card Carrier for Men, Black review []  2020-1-18 2:7

    Protects my business cards and slim profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I ordered 2 sets of the "Greeting Card Kits for Kids," 4 cards in each set, for total of 8 cards. For each card, half or more of the embellishments were missing! Only 3 cards had the white felt embellishments. Only 3 cards included the rhinestones. Flowers missing, butterflies missing. I figure I'll be able to create 3 cards in total, using all the supplies I received. Extremely not good quality control. I'm giving 2 stars instead of 1 star because I'll at least obtain 3 cards out of this.UPDATE: When my Seller Review was seen, the Seller immediately contacted me and corrected the situation to my satisfaction. Hopefully, the missing stuff in the card packets I received is a rare occurrence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    This is a fun craft pack. It came as scheduled, every part was included and chop clean. It is excellent for older kids and adults. I enjoyed assembling the cards very much and will send them to mates and family. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    My 6 year old loves these! Very simple to use and figure out and they come out beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Completely love these. Amazing for kids. Super fun to place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Wow! These cards turn out beautiful! They are hold sakes for those who keep them. They are fun and simple enough to finish in one evening!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Amazing item to have around especially during snow/rainy days for a excellent project to hold them busy!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter