Read blood card reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blood card reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Card [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Very fun game. Deckbuilding roguelike, it's like Kill the Spire, but with a twist: your deck is your life. Very interesting mechanically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Card [App]  2019-12-9 13:48

    Blood Card is a rouge-like deck builder in a related vein to Kill the Spire, but has a number of things that set it apart from other like titles. In Blood Card, your deck is your life, so playing cards and drawing cause you to "take damage", this also means that you heal after every battle. Having the final boss (Death) following you through the encounters is an interesting twist. If you like creature slayers, STS, Darkest Dungeon, you maybe like this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blood card or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    I bought this for my blackjack enthusiast friend. He had been reading the copy I have, it's an original signed by the author and I wanted mine back since it had been my fathers. This newer ver doesn't seem to have everything the original has according to my mate so I'm allowing him to hold mine until he has time to look at his fresh version. It came on time and in excellent condition. Will be very happy to obtain my copy back ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    First and foremost - this is a GREAT book. You WILL victory if you learn how to use this system. Don't think it will come easily, but if you place in the important practice and dedication outlined in this book you'll come out ahead. Bryce Carlson writes in a simple to read method and keeps you e one catch (for lack of a better word) is that this book leans toward single and double deck games. That is fine, but be aware that the most common android games spread in casinos, especially outside of major locations like Las Vegas, are 6 II is not an simple system to learn. There are simpler counting systems out there but you can not argue it's effectiveness. As I already mentioned - you WILL have the advantage if you learn this system through and through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    This was bought as a bonus for a co-worker for a secret Santa gift. I still hear from him every now and then about how amazing the book is. It takes you beyond the introductory items and gets into the more skilled aspects of card counting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    ...the only poor part about that is now every time I go to my local casinos they watch me like a hawk and instruct the dealers to chop the decks shorter when I play so that I can't count. If you're serious about making off Blackjack this is a must have. Be sure to attention to his tip on staying incognito, because at this point I'm going to have to travel to continue playing, which is ok since I've created the bankroll to do so due in part to this book along with the Blackjack Bluebook Vol. l in all, since purchasing this and the BJ Blueblook about 3 months ago, I've created over 13 grand in profit. With that said however this isn't just a hobby. The book is called "Blackjack for Blood" for a reason. First off you must have enough of a bankroll to survive poor runs (which means having a steady career; winning is never guaranteed) and you must memorize primary tactic to a T. You must also learn how to count in some method or form. I downloaded an application on my phone to support with this. Finally, you have to be WILLING to spend time to commit to learning this stuff. You MUST read the books and understand the concepts and you MUST practice practice mmary- I've played BJ a total of maybe 3 months now and I've created over 13k in profit; but only because I was determined enough to study the books and indicies and spent time learning how to count to an extent (I'm definitely not a pro counter at ALL yet). Finally- If you follow this tip and wish to begin making off BJ for true then never obtain the players cards that casinos because that's just another method for them to track your earnings, and PAY CLOSE ATTENTION to the sections where Bryce mentions staying incognito. In fact, go a few steps further and look up ways online to hold yourself under the d luck! I'm a 27 year old poker aficionado but my coworker got me into playing BlackJack. When I found out you could overcome the house odds I knew that this was the android game for me. I started with bankrolling $200 a night at $15 two-deck tables and now I bankroll $500 at $25 two-deck tables (the book actually recommends you bankroll much more than that for those size bets, but I've only ever completely busted out twice). I create 50k a year in a tech job and I've already created over 20% of my yearly take-home playing Blackjack in 3 months. I know it sounds kind of like a scam but it's entirely possible, and I'm testament to ns:Starts out with some very primary material that anyone buying this book should not have to question. Also, doesn't come with the for the Omega II system but provides options for obtaining it. This is necessary because like the latest two chapters of the book are dedicated to using the program. I never gave it a test though since the book is so old the sounds archaic and probably wouldn't even work on a modern system. Plus, I decided to use the Zen count instead of the Omega II counting system anyway.If anyone has any questions please ask. I was seriously considering returning this book after I first got it because I didn't think I had what it took to learn the material, but I'm glad I stuck with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    Bonus for hubby - avid black jack player. Said he picked up several tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    Very amazing read if you wish to see how to work the cards in your favor. The book presents mathematical probabilities in various type of card counting systems. I'd say this book would be a amazing primer for more advanced techniques. Certainly a supplement to support a normal player going to the casinos once or twice a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    Well written book on how to victory at blackjack, if you are dedicated enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    I’ve been playing blackjack for just over 10 years now and during that time I’ve read a lot of books on the android game and tried several various counting systems. Although these different systems worked for the most part, they left me wanting and I knew I could do better. A colleague of mine who happens to be a blackjack pro suggested I obtain Blackjack For Blood if I really wanted to take my android game to the next level; so I did, and man was he right! It’s very well written and chock-full of priceless info and practical tip on how to beat the game, avoid being barred, and take home the at the fastest rate possible. Carlson’s Advanced Omega 2 System is included in the book, and it’s the true powerhouse I was looking for. It easily outperforms the Hi-Lo, K-O, KISS and other commonly used systems I've tried over the years, and yet with a bit of practice it’s simple to play in six-deck android games as well as one and two-deck pitch games. I highly recommend this book; it has really supercharged my game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    This is the best written book on learning blackjack. And it has lots of amazing material in it. I highly recommend buying ever, the book is centered on Carlson's Omega II system, which is simply not a amazing choice for a first blackjack system. Unlike the most-common system, the Hi-Lo, cards have 5 possible values (-2,-1,0,1,2), instead of 3 (-1,0,1). The Omega II counts 12 of the 13 ranks of cards, whereas a lot of simpler counts only count between 8 and 11. Most daunting of all, to be an effective count for the purposes of betting (as opposed to playing your cards), you really need to hold a separate count going of aces. This is hard to do, especially in shoe e Omega II system was designed to create crazy on single- and double-deck blackjack. To the extent that casinos even permit that to happen anymore, it's one of the two very best systems for that. But for the modern game, which is almost all shoes, you'll wish something else.I still think one should this book, since it really does begin up the reader to how to think about the game. But one should also buy, say, Stanford Wong's Professional Blackjack, and just learn the Hi-Lo. If, a year down the road, you're the kind of player who just won't be happy unless he's playing the very best, then you can go back to Blackjack for Blood and retrain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackjack for Blood: The Card-Counters' Bible and Complete Winning Guide []  2020-5-22 18:12

    Amazing book to learn how to count cards. Amazing examples. A bit dry..if only there was a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    This is an outstanding film that does not obtain the recognition it deserves. An awesome story that spans the journey of three adolescent teenagers from their innocent days in the barrio to adult life in the true world. The DVD quality is decent but I was hoping for a remastered ver to be released on the 25th anniversary in 2018 but that did not happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    Amazing movie. But this copy has no subtitles for the spanish speaking parts. I dont know what they are saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    This was educational and at times difficult to watch. I guess it's not my genre, but I have to give where it's due. Superb acting, intriguing story line, realistic too I reckon, slightly dated, but a amazing production effort. Saw it and own it on DVD from Amazon, was recommended by a mate to expand my view on Hispanic culture, and that it did.A bit depressing at times, but I guess that's the of realism? However, if you like films about doing crime, doing time, and all the items that goes with it, then this is for you. I think I'm richer for having seen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    Absolute classic! Arrived on time and it’s the Original aspect ration 4:3 lol some people will not like it but that’s the method it is! No FULL HD/21:9 in this DOjo. MOVIE LOOKS GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Barry is my favorite author, and this book didn't disappoint!! The story was engaging, kept me flipping through the pages as quick as I could because I couldn't wait to see what would happen next!! This thriller of a conclusion was a amazing method to end the I Hunt Assassin series. I can't wait to see what Barry comes out with next.I highly recommend this series to anyone who likes thrilling stories. The method he develops the main Characters Jazz, Howie, and Connie makes you really care what happens to them. And the method Howie always tries to talk "slang/ghetto/gangsta" to G William adds some very funny elements to this e poor guys are really bad, the amazing odds are versus the amazing guys, and you're really kept on the edge of your seat to see if the amazing guys can overcome the odds versus yourself a favor and read this series!! Barry does a amazing job. I've thoroughly enjoyed all three books and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I hope Lyga brings these characters back and the sooner the better. The short wrap up was insufficient to satisfy my desire to see these three young people continue to solve crimes and catch crows. The characters are uniquely appealing and amidst the evil around them and challenged by the consequences of their own sins they deserve a possibility to grow and become something even better than they were as teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    HOLY CANNOLI! I freaking LOVED this! I had to force myself to read this book VERY SLOWLY because I was loathe to say goodbye to some of the most wonderful characters I've come across in fiction, both amazing and evil. I have to send large thank yous and hugs to my book soul sisters The Twinjas who got me reading this series. Again, I'm really not into serial killer-type stories, but this series just hit all my satisfied fore I obtain to the crux of my review, I feel the need to wax a bit poetic as to why Connie, as a black heroine in YA (and in an interracial relationship with the hero) matters. Actually, she's why DIVERSITY MATTERS. She matters because it only takes a casual stroll through the YA section of any bookstore to see a serious absence of diversity. The covers alone tell the ugly tale--that despite changing demographics, the mainstream publishing industry still finds itself catering to a diminishing market. They know the country is becoming increasingly multiracial/multiethnic, but are hamstrung on how to reach that shop (without alienating the dinosaurs, lol). They also see themselves bleeding to smaller publishing companies and e-book publishers who ARE speaking to the changing readership, and yet they continue to see the globe through a myopic racial nnie is a well-crafted, non-stereotyped, fully-actualized heroine of color, written by a White male who obviously has a diverse circle of mates (or was willing to educate himself. Some of us think he may have a Black significant other, lol). Contrary to some complaints, I never saw her as being "othered". That might keep some weight if she was the only hero of color, but she wasn't. Lyga's Fresh York actually reads like the realistic and diverse Fresh York too a lot of authors (and tv shows) seldom obtain a reader perhaps unfamiliar with Black hair styles and care, one discovered Connie slept in a hair bonnet to hold her braids from frizzing up. Small info like this helped, in my opinion, to make a realistic hero who CANNOT ever be mistaken for a default white girl (which sadly happens quite a bit when authors are oblique in their descriptions--look at the brouhaha over Rue of The Hunger Games). Yes, we as readers know that Connie and Jazz are an interracial couple. For some it matters. For them it doesn't, but the outside globe makes it matter. We also see Connie as young woman in peril who has to use her wits to escape (and I could craft an entire essay on that). In a media where the photos of Black women are reduced to sexless mammy figures, baby mamas or sexually irresponsible video vixens, it's a breath of new air to revel in the positive complexity of Black womanhood. Connie, along with Howie (another character-type seldom seen in YA) is truly ride or die, but also able to exist without giving up on her dreams. She sees Jazz for who and what he is. I have to wonder if some of the discomfort with Connie has to do with her NOT falling into that media-fueled stereotype. That she's so much like a lot of other intrepid Caucasian heroines. She's brave, intelligent, a bit rash (which was how she ended up in mortal danger). She's no one's sidekick, but on equal footing with both Jazz and Howie.Speaking of Howie. Another hero we seldom see in fiction. A hemophiliac treated as a typically overhormonal teenaged boy. Howie doesn't allow the disease define him; he's got Jazz's back no matter what it costs. Howie has few filters on his thoughts, but I liked that about him. He's in danger and yet the snark rolls right off him without missing a beat. And yet, small info such as his incessant bruising are realistic reminders of who he is without detracting from his overall ybe someday, YA (and genre fiction in general) will actually begin looking like the rest of the world. Until then, I'm going to celebrate ANY positive and thoughtful depiction of marginalized characters. Especially when they're done this well.Okay, now to the me books I hate to see end, but know enough that they have to. I will miss Jazz, Connie and Howie. I won't be missing Billy Dent or the other crazy psycho assassins in the ere's tips of past abuse, so be the way, I know it's not good of me, but I just can't support smirking at the demise of that rat Doug Weathers. If there was one hero who deserved to obtain his, it was this guy--the cheat journalist who created Jazz's life is was a book I had to read in little doses. The intensity and the horror (though implied, not graphic) were still hard to handle at times. There were times I cheered Jazz's escapes; other times he scared me with how closely he was mirroring his father. That, I think, was the point. Just how much of who we are comes from our parents? Can we alter that makeup? The title Blood Of My Blood is terrifyingly apt. Jazz is a likeable yet very tortured character (not the faux-angsty type so beloved of most YA/NA). He has the capacity for goodness yet also knows it doesn't take much to ride that razor's edge of evil. He's aware in a method a lot of young adults aren't forced to be. After all, his father's one of the most prolific serial assassins to ever ankfully, Lyga didn't write some happily-ever-after type ending after all the horror. Jazz will obviously spend his life struggling to not become the product of a very twisted upbringing. Howie may eventually obtain laid, lol. And Connie will eventually obtain her own tv series...okay, one can hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    This series is so amazing. A Jewish women with the ability to skinshift and a German man on a trip to slay hitler. It's set as is germany won WWII and so it's actually called Germania. This is the sequel to Wolf By Wolf and is set after the race around the world. No spoilers but seriously if you haven't read both these stories your missing out. There's a lot of action, very quick paced, no insta love, and characters you can connect with. There is some saddness but what book doesn't have sad? It's ya so if your looking for a amazing book for a teen with a amazing story or if you are a teen and need some women fighting tyranny this is a amazing pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Absolutely the best series I've ever read. I wasn't able to place this book down. The author truly knows how to hold you interested right up to the latest page. As this is the final book in the series I won't spoil it for you. Please, just read the three books. I guarantee you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    Ryan Graudin’s Wolf By Wolf is one of the best books I’ve read this year. Yael’s story was heartbreaking and moving, but was infused with such hope that it was hard to place down. In Blood For Blood, the conclusion to Graudin’s alternate history duology, Yael seeks to finish what she started after the assassination attempt on Hitler is thwarted by the same people who turned her into a skinshifter. Not everyone has realized that Yael did not slay the true Hitler, but her actions have set off a series of events, meant to signal a revolution. Across Europe, resistance warriors are rising up, willing to give their lives if it means crushing the Nazi regime for good, not knowing that the vile dictator still lives. As members of the resistances war for their right to live, Yael and the people she’s met along the method are faces with difficult choices, between doing what is simple and being brave enough to do what’s right.Yael is one of my favorite literary characters. Her resilience in the face of injustice and hatred is awe-inspiring, and in this second installment, she continues to impress me with her strength. In a lot of ways Yael’s story comes full circle in this one. She’s struggled with identity problems since she was a kid when the experiments done on her stripped her of who she was. The accusation of “monster” has been hanging over her ever since her own mother muttered the word. Yael has spent so much time being other people in to aid the resistance, but in Blood For Blood, Yael’s most necessary role is being herself. She must comes to grips with who she is and what she’s done, and an necessary person from her past helps her to reconcile these audin weaves a lot of of the characters’ pasts throughout, painting both tragic and hopeful stories. In this second novel, we obtain a look at Felix’s and Luka’s perspectives. Felix’s hero was defined heavily by his desperation to hold his sister safe. Still grieving his older brother’s death, Felix is the glue that has kept his family together. He’s convinced that he must hold them all safe no matter the cost. Luka’s hero arc is perhaps my favorite. The arrogant two-time Axis Tour victor should be a hero you could easily dislike, but he proves to be more and not just through his relationship with Yael. Luka does a lot of soul searching in this one. He’s lived a beautiful scot-free life and has had the privilege of not acknowledging the horrors that Hitler and his party have committed. Luka learns to accept his own culpability, realizing that ignorance does not equal innocence. He also must decide where to go from here, if he’s willing to remain indifferent or finally take a stand.Blood For Blood is just as heart-wrenching as its predecessor. A lot of of the characters are broken in various ways and healing is a slow process. Sacrifices are not just an option, they’re a given in a cruel globe that demands the highest from those willing to war for what is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    So good! So much to like in this book. Yael forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    I dont dislike anything about this film still a very amazing film to watch tells a amazing story from three various views of life and drastic choices that some of us may have faced in our lives at some point so if youve never seen it you need to watch it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    The ver I received is not widescreen as the info define. Also, this ver does have subtitles which another reviewer stated it did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    You know how sometimes the final book is not always as amazing as the others in the series? Well, not this one!!! I could not place this book down. It was full of tension, anger, hatred, as well as love, friendship, and humor. Billy Dent has his hooks in Howie, Connie and Jasper and he delights in telling them they will all die horrible deaths. If you like serial assassin books, this latest book will create you sick, but I couldn't stop reading it---I was mesmerized by what these lunatics did without a care for others. Will Jazz rid himself of his father or will his father claim his son as the Crow King he thinks is his son's just title? Lyga's books will entice you, repel you, and give you lots of gore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I thought it was great. It was well written with amazing characters. A amazing conclusion to a amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    This was a film I watched countless times during my early teenage years and STILL holds up after all these years. Love this flick. Doesn't obtain the praise it deserves....and the cast is weirdly incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    This film profoundly changed my life I am at a loss for words when it comes to this cinema masterpiece, I have not encountered anything remotely as amazing as this it earns it's put in your film collection 5 times over... The acting is by far the best in years... With no unique effects available everything appears to be believable even down to the explosion of times CHEAP TIMES!!! this film you will not regret it and pass it along to your kids to turn it into a family heirloom..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    Ryan Graudin has serious talent. I had been waiting anxiously for this book and I couldn't place it down once it was in my hands! This sequel to Wolf by Wolf is exactly what I was hoping for. I can't wait to see what she writes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Amazing 3 book series about the life of a serial assassins son. Very believable fiction for real crime buffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    Blood In, Blood Out (Bound by Honor) is a amazing movie. One traumatic experience sends each of the main characters on separate paths and it is sad how their relationships obtain e realistic look into the destructiveness of drug use and the harsh realities of prison and gang life gives this film a lot of power. There are quite a few scenes where Spanish is spoken with no subtitles and, while it is not critical to understand what they say, it can be frustrating if you don't know what is being ill, it's a amazing film and I highly recommend it. All in all, it is almost identical to American Me starring Edward James Olmos. However, Blood In, Blood Out is 10 times the movie American Me was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    The first book in this series, Wolf by Wolf, was exciting and well told with its alternate reality storyline and the powerful personality of Yael, a concentration camp medical experiment survivor. A resistance warrior after the battle ended, the skinshifting Yael impersonated racer Adele Wolfe and entered the transcontinental motorcycle race from Germania to Tokyo. The goal was to victory the race and assassinate Hitler at the Victor’s Ball. The book tore across the miles and through the pages as Yael raced versus Adele’s brother and her love interest, Luka. It was cutthroat and the action was relentless as Yael dealt with one obstacle after another only to end up shoot another skinshifter disguised [email protected]#$%!ler. It was a amazing story with fierce main hero Yael and a assassin of a e action in Blood for Blood continues only moments after Yael shoots the doppelganger. Luka, realizing Yael is not Adele, takes off after her through the roads of Tokyo. Adele’s brother, Felix, is arrested and forced to create a with the SS in exchange for his family’s safety: escape with Yael, locate the resistance headquarters, and betray ka, Yael and Felix search themselves lost in the Muscovy forest and must not only rely on but also trust one another and the tension between them is apparent. Felix is fighting a fatal infection. They are in Russian territory. And the Germans are searching for Yael. The action meanders as they test to survive day by day and it is more than halfway through the book that Yael is finally given another mission. If the first book had not been so powerful with a clear-cut objective, Blood for Blood would in itself be a amazing book, but it lacks the drama of the race and just isn’t as consistently pulse is story focuses mostly on the relationships between Yael and Luka, Yael and someone from her past, and the agony Felix endures knowing he must betray them all. There are some clever aspects, some moments of riveting suspense, and lots of intrigue, but, again, it is no transcontinental motorcycle race.We learn nothing fresh about cocky frat boy Luka and I laughed out loud when, after spending weeks with Yael following their escape from Tokyo, he has the “Wait, you’re Jewish?” moment. He does redeem himself when he comes up with an alternative plan on how to bring down Hitler; it was much more plausible than the original one.Felix is a tragic hero and I felt sorry for him as he must his soul to save his family. He has such a amazing heart in the first book so his situation and the choices he has to create are painful.Yael remains incredible. Still fierce as the wolves that grace her arm, she wars for her people and those she loves. Complex, resilient, and intelligent, her hero makes this series so engrossing. We learn more about her past and even explore what she originally looked like as a child.I’m sorry this book was not as powerful and I was a bit annoyed with the constant use of parentheses (expressing inner thoughts, perhaps?) and some of the syntax was oddly place together. BUT, I still fully enjoyed the series and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    So good! A small slow at times, but I really enjoyed the hero development. I typically only read fantasy, so I'm really glad I gave this series a shot! I really enjoyed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I place off reading Blood of My Blood by Barry Lyga because I did not wish this series to end! The third book of the Jasper Dent series takes off where Android game ended. Jazz is still locked in a storage unit, Billy has Connie and Howie wakes up in the hospital. Billy saves Jazz, then kills the Hat killer. Connie discovers that she is locked up with Jazz' mother and they are trying to support each other. Jazz' aunt has disappeared and his grandmother is in the hospital. Nonstop action, intensity and surprises amp up the suspense in this final book.Jazz will do anything to save his mother and it looks like he will do things he never believed he could, to protect her. The danger increases and the mystery unfolds, while the story delves deeper into the perverse childhood of Jazz. Twisting and unpredictable, this story never failed to enthrall and entertain me. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Love, love, love this series. I love Jaz and Howie and Connie! I think this series was soooo wonderful. It makes me laugh. It created me think how Jaz was finally going to caught his father and would he be able to slay him in the end. This book is a serial assassin book but much various than what you would except. I think we need more profilers like Jaz helping in the FBI. I loved every min of the whole series! Thanks Barry Lyga for writing such a amazing trilogy! I will check out more books from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood of My Blood []  2020-1-14 19:38

    If I was only allowed one adjective to describe this series as a whole, it would have to be ·tenseinˈtens/adjective1.of extreme force, degree, or strength."the job demands intense concentration"synonyms:extreme, great, acute, fierce, severe, high; More2.having or showing powerful feelings or opinions; extremely earnest or serious."an intense young woman, passionate about her art"Thankfully, I'm not limited to just one adjective because this book, this series, is so much more than that one word.Riveting, thrilling, captivating, addicting, emotional, terrifying, well written. Truly there are a lot of adjectives that would fit what Lyga made in the I Hunt Assassins series and in the final book, Blood of my Blood and all of them would be accurate. I know I've said this in past reviews for book one and two but this series is utterly special in it's execution and delivery. You feel as if you are in the mind of not only a killer, but a killer's protege as well. Into the mind of a young man who wants to be anything but his father but nonetheless can't support thinking the thoughts, the images, the lessons that were planted and ingrained in his memories, in his very subconscious since he was little child.And as horrifying as it is, it is also fascinating and yes, addicting to be inside both Jasper and Billy's a lot of twists. So a lot of secrets and all more horrifying than the next, this was a heart stopping, pulse pounding conclusion to the series and I lapped up very single word of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    I wasn’t prepared for BLOOD FOR BLOOD. I mean, I was, since I’d been looking forward to it after reading WOLF BY WOLF over the summer. But like with Leigh Bardugo’s CROOKED KINGDOM, the sequel floored me more than the first book did. I loved it. That. Much.Ryan Graudin’s BLOOD FOR BLOOD picks up right where WOLF BY WOLF left off, with Jewish death camp survivor and skinshifter Yael on the run after killing Adolf Hitler. Or, at least that’s what the rest of the globe thought they witnessed. Because the truth that Yael discovered from this one act now threatens the resistance effort’s chances of overthrowing the Third Reich. With unlikely sidekicks in Luka Lowe (Axis Tour winner) and Felix Wolfe (twin brother of the girl whom Yael skinshifted as in WOLF BY WOLF), she now returns to Germany to finish the job she started – and she’s under no illusion that it might cost her her life.BLOOD FOR BLOOD outdoes its predecessor in the ways that count most. The stakes are higher, the plot even more suspense-riddled, and the twists unexpected. But it also features a lot of of the same ingredients that created WOLF BY WOLF a vicious delight. The re-imagined post-WWII settings are still sobering and grimly realistic. Graudin’s writing is still punchy and vivid. And Yael, though damaged and vulnerable, is still brave and inspiring. If anything, she maintains better control of her emotions this time and is more certain of herself than ever why did I love BLOOD FOR BLOOD more? Because I like Luka much more this time. He still seems like a cocky dummkopf at the beginning, but once I read his POV chapters I realized that was all a façade. This not good guy was a reluctant poster boy of the Third Reich who suffered verbal and physical abuse at the hands of his wounded veteran father. Luka desperately wants to do something better with his life, something he believes in and can stand for. And once he’s folded into the resistance’s protection and learns what happened to Yael before they met, he does.And then there’s Felix. He’s still the caring, fiercely loyal brother-anyone-would-love-to-have that he was in WOLF BY WOLF. But gosh, he’s pushed to his emotional brink this time and forced to create some not good decisions. And during his POV chapters, you can feel the twist and burn of his anger, fear, and despair. He may have disappointed me at times, but I understand why he did what he did – and I feel sorry for him, critiques this time. In fact, BLOOD FOR BLOOD was such an absorbing read that I lost track of the time and pages within the first 50 pages. This is by far the superior book in a gutsy, gripping, and ultimately hopeful and deeply human duology, and it will probably stay with me for a while longer. Bravo, Ryan Graudin. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    When I finished “Wolf by wolf” and realized it was a book #1, I immediately ordered the second book and it didn’t disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood for Blood []  2020-7-26 20:35

    I enjoyed this enough to immediately the sequel. The shape-shifting premise is a bit far-fetched, but the imagined globe of a triumphant Hitler was a chilling caution versus despots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood In, Blood Out []  2020-2-7 21:34

    Amazing films Ben bratt young the love story haha boy joins gang does poor items godless to prison issue boy is Mexican with blonde hair /not Mexican enough gets deeper in android game must watch grab a fat joint a forty of modelo and just kick it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tyrant [App]  2017-12-9 21:0

    Unbelievable game! Not just a money grab. Lots of bugs, though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tyrant [App]  2017-12-9 21:0

    Please game. Could play for hours at a time!,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tyrant [App]  2017-12-9 21:0

    Not able to switch kingdoms and has little glitches but it's a upcoming android game that has large potential. Plus, there is dragons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tyrant [App]  2017-12-9 21:0

    You should allow the opponent attack you one because i got spammed attack i lost everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tyrant [App]  2017-12-9 21:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tyrant [App]  2017-12-9 21:0

    Why the hell server maintain is taking that much time it just 3 kingdom fvckers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tyrant [App]  2017-12-9 21:0

    nc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Blood [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    For those that don't read guides and just hit skip. You won't know that the android game is not just auto move/ quest it has 3 modes and one of those is full control movement and ability control. So don't bash because you couldn't be bothered. The android game is not ground breaking, but solid a amazing launch, decent control over graphics, amazing rvr, raids, flash questing, story (ehhh), I'll modernize when higher level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Blood [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    The HUD is too chaotic, too disorganized. The video test is all bot/auto. And, the hero choices are very basic. It has a lot of room for improvement, but its on the right field, at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Blood [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    I was excited for this but it's a braindead game, another RPG where everything is auto-pathed. Completely takes away from the game, you can't attack on your own. The quests are just like u said, auto-path. No fun, only positive thing are nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Blood [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    MA GOD I ALREADY SET MY SETTINGS INTO LOW, BUT STILL LAGGING? PLS GUYS FIX IT DONT PUT GRAPHIC SETTINGS IF ITS NOT WORKING CAUSE IT IS SO USELESS AND ALSO THE CONTROLS. PLEASE PAY ATTENTION ON IT , THERE SOME ISSUES HOPE U GUYS FIX IT ON THE NEXT UPDATE.. PEACE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Blood [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    The view... Its too close I mean the view of the character or character. I think it might be better if it's view is small stretched out so that we can obtain a better view of the android game and the video test is too quick plus some spells is fixed to hit only the front of the hero.. I mean we have to face the opponent upfront so that we can hit them with spells overall the graphics I great but video test not so amazing it can be improved I guess?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Blood [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Really disappointed. For how unbelievable the graphics are, it's a waste of time. Especially the... [email protected]#$%... Download... Time... For a android game that completely plays it self. You literally have to do NOTHING BUT WATCH. Sorry Gamevil... Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Blood [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Graphics was nice, but the controls very bad, please improve it ( maybe like kritika ) and it will be the best game. And it is very hard to aiming your skill, and the primary attack very poor to control. It was like "auto game :)"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Mountain []  2020-2-6 20:8

    This is an enjoyable read as well being interesting and exciting. Each story has a amazing plot. The Author does a amazing job of keeping the story interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Mountain []  2020-2-6 20:8

    This is one of Pete's best. Full of surprises, I hated to place it down. Extremely entertaining. As much as I love all of his series work, I hope he writes more of these stand alone novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Mountain []  2020-2-6 20:8

    Can’t say enough about Mr. Brandvold’s books, read every one I can find. He described the evil men in this book so well that I could feel the fear of the people they were after! I did like the characters and action in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ninja []  2020-1-18 19:33

    Book has arrived. Thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ninja []  2020-1-18 19:33

    Amazing action always keept me going easily one of the greatest books I've ever read there was no dead points either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tithe []  2020-2-11 18:55

    Blood Tithe written by Glenn Soucy was a page-turner. The story is centered around a young boy, Jeremy, and the complex circumstances that shape his life. It begins with Jeremy falling into a hole and becomes saturated with an energy that radically changes his physical body that gives him special powers. The path of his life is gripping. Owning these powers slowly begins to make discord in his family and with his school friends. It drives a wedge in his relationship with his mother and sister. It is sad to watch the deterioration of this family and the pain that it creates in Jeremy, a boy of five and is unable to understand what has happened to e story jumps back and forth, always tossing you a tidbit of excitement that entices you to read on in to search out what lays behind the source of his powers and how he will overcome the opposing forces attacking e plot was well thought out. Powerful and riveting. I would highly recommend Blood Tithe but be forewarned, you will not be able to set it down and when you finish, you will run to grab another one of Glenn's books to see how the rest of the story ab a bowl of popcorn, curl up in one of your favorite reading chairs and have fun this supurbly written story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Tithe []  2020-2-11 18:55

    I seem to be on the book lotto lately because never before have I read so a lot of books in a row that were almost impossible to place is book is no exception and I can easily say that in the realm of the fantasy realm I can put this in the top 3 book I've read. It could be included in the vampire category as well but that arc seems so understated and really there never was a clear statement and for me was is book isn't filled with gory wars or never ending pulse raising action. What it is full of is a mastery of suspenseful writing with a story line that isn't contently hidden by sloppy writing or ploys to throw the reader off the sent. It is the mastery of the pen or keyboard as is likely that keeps you turning pages because you just need to see what happens next and where the story is is book includes flash backs but wasn't very distracting for the most part except towards the end when the suspense was ratcheting up and if I'm honest that did annoy me.I wanted to see the hero discover his bonuses more and I want the age range would have been higher but this is the first in a series in which we will see the hero grow unless of course he gets killed :-).I wouldn't even restrict this book to those that love the genre as I am mostly a thriller/action reader and as you can see I loved the book so I would have no problem recommending it to any reader even younger readers is there isn't really any gratuitous violence or language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Blood []  2020-1-24 23:25

    As one other reviewer already pointed out, the liberties the author takes with coincidences and the main character's his abilities are simply too much to indulge. I could stomach him being able to speak Spanish, French, and Catalan, but continually saying that he speaks it impeccably without the slightly trace of accent or word choice, having the fluency of natives despite no education in any of them, is just too much. This in addition to his infallible hero and soothsayer foresight despite the circumstances are well beyond out of put nor tolerable. I gave it an honest 200 pages but I just could not take it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Blood []  2020-1-24 23:25

    Captain Blood gets a 5 star rating simply because it is so entertaining and moves quickly from one adventure to a another. Traditionally a novel about swash buckling buccaneers is not written in the highest literary sense. Sabatini, however, brings a high level of sophistication to his novel. It is hard to place the story down as you read through the day by day heroic acts, escapes, sea wars and romance of Captain Blood. A amazing character is always admired and it does not obtain any better than Blood. It brought me back to my youth imagining amazing heroes on the high seas. Not a poor put to be occasionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Wounds []  2020-1-30 20:25

    I bought this book because I liked her Life trilogy so much. Have not yet read it. But I plan to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Wounds []  2020-1-30 20:25

    Blood Wounds was a very interesting read. The subject of slavery in the United States in this book was detailed accurately and honestly. The plot line was quick paced. The author hardly ever left the reader bored. I would recommend this book to other readers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood & Ink []  2020-1-11 19:27

    Primary Keywords and Intro:-Romeo & Juliet meets Terrorism.( Are you cringing yet?)-A Historical Fiction Novel: The 2012 coup in Timbuktu, Mali-Ali belongs to the “Defenders of Faith” movement-Ali begins to fall in love with Kadi-What would he chose? Love or “ Faith”Points to address:A) Where do I even start? Oh, read this quote from the book“He was a handsome young man and fiercely intelligent. He talked very elegantly about purity and law. But then he began to talk about killing. “Killing infidels?” “Not just infidels. Muslims.”-This statement implies that if only “Infidels” were being killed, then it would have been okay. This is absolutely untrue, but allow me explain more. -By doing that, the author categorized Muslims into 2 groups, terrorists & “Normal” at is [email protected]#$%, but I will play along.  -“Normal people” discovered that “Defenders of Faith”/ terrorists weren't only going to slay infidels, but they are going slay Muslims as well. Only then, they viewed this as a problem.-This implies that even “Normal People” kind of Muslims approve of killing "infidels". This means that Muslims are basically violent, people.-That is why I am going to take sentences from the book, and explain why is that incorrect.B) The 2nd part of the quote mentioned above.“Not just infidels. Muslims. He told me that anyone who commits adultery should be place to death, as should anyone who abandons the five everyday prayers.”-This is another classic example of when non-muslims look at the surface of the ocean , then I assume they know everything. Like no, you need to dive in to understand what  you are talking about.-So the surface here is: Muslims who commit adultery should be place to death.-Dive in: There is criteria that has to be fulfilled  in for that to happen.-The person committing Adultery is married, so they are cheating on their partner.1) There should be three witnesses.2) Those three witnesses must have seen the entire intercourse, up until climaxing.3) They saw it with their own eyes, so things like video and pictures don’t count.4) If only one of the three witnesses wanted to report that, while the other two didn't, then that person shouldn’t report what he,she, they saw.5)f that person goes and reports, then that person will be punished.-Now with the praying part. Praying is an essential part of being a muslim, and if you don’t, you are probably going to be punished for it. Punished by GOD, and not another human being.C. Terrorism….. has no religion.-I know that a lot of terrorism groups claim to be murdering and spreading chaos in the name of God, but all of the religions that I know of are versus killing innocent people.-Here are some Islamic laws that should be followed during war: -Those are forbidden even during War. WAR, where all leaders claim that in War, all is fair.-I know that people who slay in the name of God do exist, but those aren’t muslims. They might claim that they are, but they aren't.-The moment you slay someone innocent, you are no longer a Muslim.-I feel like I need to mention this in my review because of that statement:“But then he began to talk about killing. “Killing infidels?” “Not just infidels. Muslims.”-So yes, I know that what happened in  Timbuktu was an act of terrorism. A terrorism that was done by people who claim that they are doing that in the name of Allah. But since neither the author nor his “ normal people” characters tried to explain that those people don't represent Islam, I had to do it myself., I had to do it myself.D) “If a boy is thinking about proposing marriage to a girl, he is allowed to look at her unveiled, to support him decide, I mean.” This is something that one of boys of the “ Defenders of Faith” told Ali, quoting something that Jabir ibn Abdullah did.-I looked for this everywhere, but didn’t search anything. If you know its source, then please allow me know.-For now, here is what I know. Men in Islam are supposed to always lower their gaze when a woman passes by, which means no staring at her/their face, body figure, etc.-Many Muslims; however, don’t do that. -So if someone wants to marry a girl, they are allowed to look at her/them. If she/they is veiled, then she/they stays  ey can look at the woman's face, and whatever else that is showing.-In Blood and ink, being veiled also included covering the face. If that is the case, then yes, the women can reveal their face, but allow me just say that covering the face isn’t a MuST DO thing in Islam.E) “ Fatimata puts her hands over her eyes as if in prayer. “Timbuktu is Muslim,” she shouts, “but the women of Timbuktu do not walk veiled!”-I understand that if someone is forcing something on someone, they might do something like that, but that statement just gave me poor vibes.-Here is the picture that the author, from my perspective, has painted. Basically “ normal people” muslims are not extremist, so they are anti-hijab. As is in modernized muslims don’t wear hijab, which is super lame. -No matter where you go, you will always search some Muslims who are veiled, and some Muslims who don’t wear the hijab.-Wearing or not wearing the Hijab doesn't create you any less of a ings I liked:-Learning about the 2012 coup that happened in Timbuktu, ings I didn’t like:-How the story implies that Muslims are poor news.-How a story about Muslims was written and shared from the Western Globe perspective.-The Love versus Faith concept.-How the book was marketed as an educational book for children.And..... I am finally done! I have been procrastinating writing a review for this book for so long. I am glad that it is finally over.I received an eARC in exchange with an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood & Ink []  2020-1-11 19:27

    I enjoyed this novel. I like the complexity of the characters and appreciated a background setting usually not used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Highways []  2020-1-15 21:1

    This is a geat book on so a lot of levels, I read it in one day!!Besides the amazing attention to detail covering the Ford/Firestone debacle, it shines a spotlight onto corporate ethics. That might be the greatest most overriding point of this book. It should almost be needed reading for people promoted to management.What Adam didn't indicate in his book (I don't recall seeing it), is that while Ford engineers pointed out during numerous pre-production design stages the Explorer was shown to be unstable and what the costs would be to re-design accordingly to create it more stable. Remember, at that time, Ford was getting away from the Bronco II which had a roll-over fatality rate of 1 in 500 Broncos sold!! So Ford should have been more than additional cautious given all the Bronco lawsuits at the time. And obtain this: Ford was making piles of cash! In 2000 Ford had $24 billion of money on hand as reported in the book, High And Mighty (also a amazing book). It would have been far cheaper to stop and create the important changes up front (which they ultimate did re-design) than war the flurry of lawsuits, investigations, fines and reputation dragged through the mud.Even though this book is getting on in years, it still has significant relevance in terms of corporate ethics and like I say, should be needed reading for corporate managers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Highways []  2020-1-15 21:1

    The story is somewhat difficult to obtain through as it is more of a summation than a story. With that said it is well done and documents the lack of accountability by a lot of of our huge corporations. It is sad that they had to be sued as none were willing to admit liability. What is scary is that a lot of people still drive these death wagons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Amazing game, just like your other android game 'From the sea'....Excellent helicopter models, sounds, and graphics! I want this android game had a storyline to follow so that you don't have to replay the same missions over and over to earn currency for upgrading and buying fresh choppers! Other than that, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Amazing concept, grapichs, video test and model of each gunship. The main issue is that for each rewards we gain is seems too small, I suggest to increase the value of the reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Please Modernize the Graphic to amazing Graphic,From Normal broken To the Amazing Graphic, Please the graphic must like Your other android game like.....From the sea,The graphic looks good.if you read this thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Cool but upgrades are method to high what nut created up the for next chopper the point system sucks does anyone ever obtain a fresh chopper ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    I'm actually impressed by your game! Really didn't think that it was going to be very good, but looks can certainly be deceiving can they not??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Best heli android game to date, simple control, heli operation realistic i recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Loving it....didnt expected but yeah ...... graphics and sounds are just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    This application does not run properly. Everytime I test to play the android game it stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    I would rate 5 star but it said mission complete but then i died after and it said mission failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    The graphics are amazing but the control is awful. It's the worst control ever! I don't know if it's a bug or something like that but I couldn't even move the heli for one meter! I've checked all the options but no one seemed to be helpful. It just works with gyro in a completely unusable hard method and even if you change it to thump stick, it won't create a difference at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Amazing graphics and nice video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Tilting suck. This whole android game SUCKS HAVE A OPTION FOR ON SCREEN CONTROLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    User Experience -> Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Poor interface graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Have to say, this android game surprised me. Not bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Video test sucks Graphics kind of suck controls really suck terribly there's another android game I play that has to do with flying that plays better than this android game does and I'll give you the names later one name is Dragon Simulator online and the other one is warplanes ww2 dogfight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    I would rate this android game five star but because of your calibrating system this android game sucks, you must sit at a specific angle to play, work on that I give you 5 stars no doubt, take lessons from rortos for your calibration😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    I love this game. Plsss add some choppers ang jets . Ang aircraft carrier like from the sea game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLOOD COPTER [App]  2020-1-12 21:52

    Amazing android game with Amazing graphics and gameplay. Hat's off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Truth []  2020-1-16 15:19

    Warning there's enough filler in this book to do every set of cheekbones in Hollywood. If you don't figure this out in the first 200 pages in, you're not even trying. There's still some fun moments with the brotherhood you obtain a few jokes and you obtain a few tears but repeats so badly that you seldom obtain anything else. .. her latest book the Savior fabulous. BIG YES. THIS CRAP HUGE NO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Donation [App]  2019-5-27 21:14

    Such a amazing initiative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Bud [App]  2019-3-28 13:22

    ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Donor [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    I wanted it to search me a put to give blood and it keeps saying that there are no drives within 25 miles of my zip. It should at the very least create me an appointment at their main office that I have been in, but it can't search it. There is a blood shortage going on and this application can't search me a put to give within 25 miles and 2 weeks. that's absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Donor [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    woked fine for a few months, but it has not tracked my latest two Power Red donatioms. Turns out my donation in August was lost/damaged in production. More recently I received an email telling me that my November donation had been sent to two hospitals, but the application doesnt present the "journey" for that donation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Donor [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    overall the application is amazing with one huge issue. the zone is general meaning; if the zone is at Penn Square Mall they don't always say where within the mall, nor are there any signs posted saying where the zone is. also no phone numbers are provided in the application which to call to search out the location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Donor [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    I just installed it and I'm trying to input my data to set up the account. The application crashed 4 times. I uninstalled and reinstalled the app. It crashed 2 more times so I'm uninstalling it permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Donor [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Doesnt present donation history anymore, worked fine for a while but theres very small you can do on the application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Donor [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    This application used to work, but lately i had to schedule appointments through the website. Does not present past appointments or donations, keeps showing an error notice in its place.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386