Read blood pressure : bp info diary health checker test reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blood pressure : bp info diary health checker test reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure : BP Info Diary Health Checker Test [App]  2019-11-7 13:38

    Quick reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure : BP Info Diary Health Checker Test [App]  2019-11-7 13:38

    Amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker: Free BP Info Health Diary [App]  2019-8-8 13:15

    simple to use. very well may be a life saver.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blood pressure : bp info diary health checker test or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker : BP Health Tracker Diary [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    My first time using This app, look good, but I need to know more about it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    No-fuss, simple to use. Doctor wanted me to track my bp to see if I can stay off meds. So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    The application keeps a excellent record which I use to inform my GP. You can also export the readings which is quite useful if you wish to send the readings. True blood pressure fingerprint scanning option distinguishes this application from others. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    This is just what I have been looking for, to hold track of my blood pressure / pulse and weight. Excellent for measuring bp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Great, simple to use This BP application is easy to use, makes it easier to watch your blood pressure. Simple to enter readings and simple to see a graph of your readings. You can even save or email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Спасибо разработчику за программу. Прекрасно продумана, лёгкая в обращении, никаких недостатков, и ничего лишнего. Ещё раз спасибо...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Blood pressure checker not only to check history what you save and can check near by 10 hospitals in my zone are it's really amazing app.. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing recording tool This application is very simple to use. I love how fast it is to record my blood pressure. I present my readings to the dr at each appt and best of all, I don't forget it at home since it's right on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Love it! This is a beautiful nice application that keeps track of my blood pressure. It's very simple to input your info, and it displays a nice graph of my pressure stats to present how consistent it is..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    My Heart This is probably the best application I have on my phone. It is incredibly simple to use. After seeing my results, my doctor even asked what application it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Tracker BP Diary [App]  2019-2-4 13:15

    The blood pressure checker information application is too is very useful to me to check my BP.I can shop these values in the records easily and usage of app also very simple to use.i like this app very much And it is showing the nearest hospitals list and its very helpful to the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    I think this true fingerprint blood pressure monitor app here is a device very expensive that can support me measure my pulse but I can't afford it. Now this application saved my life. Extra blood pressure diary feature has benefited me in a lot of ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Rich of the data info and their graphs, statistics and the data import/export/email/share - It has all the features I could think of. Escpecially fingerprint blood pressure scanning option is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Best one I have used esp giving you the options of positions wether it be left or right, seated, standing or even lying down! And the option to import or export data! True bp fingerprint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Amazing for tracking blood pressure, heart rate and weight. Does everything, has graphs that starts from day one to the present. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    very simple application to use inputting readings. Can add tags to ensure data continuity for record keeping. simple to export data in different formats, ideal for giving results to your doctor for your blood pressure. simple to measure bp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Amazing app! the different charts and graphs support visualize your progress, I recommend it to all to check your blood pressure with scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Perfect application to use. Clear, easy and concise. I love how you can email a report to your cardiologist, GP or yourself at any time. Excellent for scanning with fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Nice application Simple method to track bp. My doctor loved that I was tracking my bp as it always is higher on doc visits..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Simple to use, amazing graphs, easy spreadsheet download. Amazing user interface. Graphs create trends simple to spot. Needs better trend lines, which become meaningless after 20 readings. Could do with 20 or 30 reading moving average line on sistolic and. Diastolic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very helpful This has helped me to pass the physical for my CDL, the ability to email the results of the log to the doctor helps prove that I obtain very tense taking the physical. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing method to record blood pressure This beats pen and paper for sure! You can also set up remembers to support you not forget! Thank you for this unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    BP Monitoring This application is amazing to record my BP stats. It does just what I wanted it to do. I check my BP and easily enter it into the data to present to my cardiologist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very helpful Perfect app and very helpful. It is simple to use and feed back offered after recording each reading is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Tracker BP Diary [App]  2019-2-4 13:15

    Helps tremendously with monitoring my hypotension and tachycardia. Simple and simple, but also complex in tracking your blood pressure. I would highly recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    It works well fingerprint bp checker, bp fingerprint scanner, bp fingerprint checker, fingerprint bp scanner, fingerprint blood pressure calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    More or less better app. here is a device very expensive that can support me measure my pulse but I can't afford it. Now this application saved my life. Extra blood pressure diary feature has benefited me in a lot of ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    its too amazing true bp monitor app. Works very amazing for my purpose. I can now just hand the phone to my doctor. The application alerts me at nine every morning I read my bloood pressure enter it. You love it test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Fresh To This! I was having some unusally high blood pressures at my monthly Doctor visits when blood pressure has always been normal. I was advised to hold track of them so I looked through several apps and chose this. It is very simple to pop in your numbers and if your BP is high the application lets you know. I can also see my testing history, very helpful to see patterns of high, low or doing great! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This application has been amazing in being able to present my cardiologist what is going on when my BP is spiking. The ability to make special tags for imy life is awesome. If you need to track your BP this application is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Really Simple to Use AND Versitile This application makes it easy to record your readings and add any relevant comments all on the first screen. It also gives the ability to see trends over time and alerts to out of normal range readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It helps I have been monitoring on my own for a stretch.... This is very handy to bring to my doc since it is never higher than when in his office. I also checked my blood pressure with fingerint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Unbelievable It keeps a record of my blood pressure and Pulse,just what I need for medical reasons. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Blood pressure (my heart) Simple to use and track various users. Simple to pull readings to share with doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Useful app, nice graphs for bp monitor app. Never had any problems. edit: I got away from using it for a while. When I came back, the developer had created changes... its interface is even more user-friendly now! Still 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    As a Nurse I search this application to be one of the easiest to work with. it is short, swear, and to the point. Just take your BP numbers and input them into the application and it does the rest. I personally like the graphs with dark green, light green, orange, and red for blood pressures in and out of range. As a health care provider, it provides all the info I need to help my patients in controlling their BP or physicians to manage BP medications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very helpful app, let's me track my BP over an extended period of time and report it back to my doctor. Also amazing at tracking weight and heart rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Application to record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Blood pressure checker not only to check history what you save and can check near by 10 hospitals in my zone are it's really amazing app.. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Perfect for health conscious particularly in the junk foods age and technological developments which create people less active both physical and mental....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Bp checking point application is going to be the best app out of all because blood pressure checker app is giving revolutionary application is giving in terms of bp levels bp checking repot app is giving easy and accurate values of blood pressure. Blood pressure checker app is showing perfect results in everything I was happy alot with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Obtain it, Use it, Benefit from it. My husband and I have been using this application everyday. My husband found out he was type 2 hypertension and now he is in for testing to save him from having a stroke because of problems in his neck. I, on the other hand, found that I could come off my high blood pressure meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This application is Best of The Best. I can't think of any improvements could be m made. Simple, colorfull, very user friendly, huge simple to read. Oh, BTW did I mention that it's great?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Perfect app! I use it every day to hold track of my blood pressure and create notes on how I felt that day. Never crashes, and very reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Tracker BP Diary [App]  2019-2-4 13:15

    been having headaches and wanted to see any connection between bp .the graphs and filters are amazing . I don't mind ads so suit me very well . would recommend as it is excellent for measuring bp with fingerprint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    This is my rating after having the application for just a few days. You use your own blood pressure and pulse monitoring device then record the results in the app. The application saves the results and creates charts and graphs using different colors so that you can visually see which category your blood pressure falls into (low, normal, pre-hyperension, scene 1 hypertension, and scene 2 hypertension). It also uses your results to determine your pulse pressure, mean arterial pressure, and the body mass index.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Like this application it helps me to log my readings I am having some problem getting it so I can enter my weight each day it seems like when I place the weight button on somehow it comes off by the next time I use the application will continue to test to figure that out overall I'm very satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Application is easy to use, but I would like the option of typing the numbers in instead of scrolling. Nice, clean application and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very fast and simple interface for recording BP. A lot of useful features to graph and chart entries over time. Can import and export all readings. Export to CSV. Tracking blood pressure was never simple as before this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very amazing application for recording Blood pressure. feature requests are: pulse pressure calculation, custom tags (ie. post exercise).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    it's amazing for the instance .The app has been a support so far because i can note down what my BP is, i can also check what my blood pressure has been in the latest time. Better now that status had been added to history records. Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    This is a very simply designed program but it's the small conveniences that place it above other apps I've tried. The built-in reminder system trumps setting other phone alarms, and the logs and charts are simple to access and interpret. Data entry automatically switches to the next line after three digits, making most systolic/diastolic entries a split-second faster; which for me somehow makes a large difference in convenience. I'm very satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    A easy to use method to track BP. The feature is particularly useful in sending results to doctor. True fingerperint scanner gives accurate results for my blood pressure as I have compared the results with true bp device....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very nice and best informative Blood Pressure application one can find. Definitely worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    best bp monitoring application i've tried! simple to use and understand. no annoying ads. i uninstalled other bp monitoring apps. sticking to this one! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    good. the application is well written and support me with the data and the graphs provided. I'm happy with fingerprint scanning option to measure blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Excellent for record keeping , Contains notes and emails dr reports. Showed it to my dr and now she recommends it to her other patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    blood pressure checker history application is amazing everyday used app. i love this application and im using it since 1months and it is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Even pace I like this application very much. It helps me hold track of the fluctuations each day to support me determine how to manage my stress level by looking at my blood pressure throughout the week. Keeps me on track as well with my weight to stay healthy. It is very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Blood Pressure Hypertension seems a small to critical. Readings can be in normal range for my age but shows hypertension. What age or range are you using to gauge this ? This application is the handiest record for my doctor. Shows I'm concerned and shows doctor the date and time the readings were taken. Amazing job... thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very Handy! I love this application for the easy reason it does what it says in the tin... along with the addition that it is very simple to record data, allows you to export data, and also shows you exactly how your blood pressure is by colour co-ordination. Amazing application especially if like me you need to hold check on your blood pressure fingerprint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Simple to use Once I had a play with it, it's simple to use and record BP on. Haven't tried printing out results yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This is the best BP application I've found to date! Everything from the amazing colors in the interface down to the different graph options. Simple to input data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Thanks! This is a amazing application that does everything I need it to do. When I switched phones I was able to transfer the data and hold all my trends and tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Love it Unbelievable water to hold track and create notes. My doctor loves how I can print out or email the records.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Working well. Very simple to use. Filters are excellent and very configurable. Must have application for every user which have blood pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    it is a verry nice application thanks its very simple to check the pressure level through this such a special app which create it very simple to check pressure level also do blood try very accurately and with nice simple display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    loved and useful true blood pressure fingerprint calculator, true blood pressure fingerprint checker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Very simple to set up and use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Helpfull to me as i do not have bp machine to check my patients blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Does no obtain a reading of heart rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Just started this fresh application and so far it has been very helpful and I will be using it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    False i have fingerprint on phone but application use sim fingerprint funy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info History Log [App]  2019-4-5 21:14

    This Application or any other intelligent phone application cannot actually check the Blood Pressure. That can only be done by a physical BP monitoring cuff and pump which is wrapped around your arm. This Application only simulates a BP reading and wants you to take a true BP reading using a BP monitoring cuff and then enter it in this Application to make a record of your BP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Very amazing for precossion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    I like the format and functions of the app. Would have been a amazing rating, however the forced full-screen video adds that I was forced to watch (multiple times) create the application unusable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    The application is not accurate if you go to Walmart and check your blood pressure it gives you a far various reading not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    INACCURATE APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Nice application i am fresh with it but seems amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Works amazing so far Going to give it more time to see how conslstant the data is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Don't how accurate it is but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Werry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Checker Info Tracker App [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Diary: BP Info Checker Data Tracker [App]  2019-12-15 13:34

    Jj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure - BP Info Diary [App]  2019-3-9 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Tracker: BP Scan Test Checker Diary [App]  2019-7-22 21:21

    Exiting!!!🙌🙌😂..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary & Bp Calculator diary [App]  2019-9-21 0:20

    Very amazing application house falsity of blood pressure Check up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary & Bp Calculator diary [App]  2019-9-21 0:20

    Blood pressure checker diary is a very nice and useful app.I really like this is application is very simple to use.I recommend to everyone to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary & Bp Calculator diary [App]  2019-9-21 0:20

    Blood Pressure check diary and bp calculator diary its amazing health check app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386