blood pressure checker Reviews & Opinions


Submit blood pressure checker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    The app is very helpful. Its very easy and simple to use. your thumb impression will give you the results of your blood pressure. Its awesome and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Nice user interface. - Save, edit and delete your readings. - Add notes to your records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    after a long time i found a most useful and very passionate application.i always use this to check my all family member's blood pressure.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on blood pressure checker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch blood pressure checker video reviews and related movies:

    See How Blood Pressure Readings Work on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Check Your Blood Pressure at Home on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Take Someones Blood Pressure on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Mabis HealthSmart Semi-Automatic Digital Blood Pressure Monitor on youtube.

     related image

    See Blood Pressure Facts : How to Check Blood Pressure on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Calibrate a Blood Pressure Cuff on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Appropriately Measure Blood Pressure in a Practice Setting on youtube.

     related image

    See How to: Measure Blood Pressure on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    my grandmother was suffering from blood pressure for that she face so a lot of difficulties and now I am cheak the blood pressure anytime and anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    this application scan you blood pressure and pulse readings by scanning your is application is awesome and i recommend to all please test out this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Blood pressure checker is very nice application for checking blood pressure and save all data in application note book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Have amazing features and very simple to use, very happy by the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Its very nice app blood pressure cheaker its use very easly you can maintain their body

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    This is very useful application to check blood pressure levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    one of the best application for chake your blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    blood pressure checkup is amazing application and very nice application blood process s very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    this is best application for android device in is simple to use this application than other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    lovely app for checking blood pressure..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    amazing app..nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Blood pressure checker or a very amazing one, through this app, we can obtain the blood pressure of any body.And by this we can forgive any part of any human body and obtain full information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    The app is very helpful. Its very easy and simple to use. your thumb impression will give you the results of your blood pressure. Its awesome and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Best app to check blood pressure. It is simple to use and working fine. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    You can check save and track your blood pressure with this app and monitor according to data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    from this application I can measure and check my blood pressure my whole family will use this to check their BP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    This application has nice interface to chrck blood pressure and hold records in charts and statistics manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    one of the helpful app ever for checking our blood pressure level exactly at home....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Thia app is very useful...i can easily check my blood pressure...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Nice application checking for blood pressure and body temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    wow what an application through the application i can everyday check my blood pressure which often goes high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Well ...very nyc application ....can check the b.p at home perfectly ...use it once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    This is perfect application and simple to use and works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Blood pressure checker is the very amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    i have use this application amazing effect you should also go for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    strongly recommended to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Very Useful application...Gives accurate data..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    blood pressure checker is amazing application i like it most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Best bliid pressure checking application.. I love this app very much. Its a very useful app for all human.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Managing, Analyzing & Tracking your Blood Pressure readings is now very simple with Blood Pressure Tracker app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    this is very amazing for blood pressure check everyday this application very amazing and give uh benefits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    This application is perfect just downloaded it and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    blood pressure checker application is the best application in th playstore .its use very easly you can maintain their body

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    one of the best apps to check your blood pressure...you can check your blood pressure by using this app...must test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    This blood pressure checker is really work.....very unbelievable app....thanks for proving this application to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    blood pressure checker is the best app simple to use this app everyday check blood pressure maintain I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    This is best application to check your blood pressure levels and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Solution: Solution - 2 Manuscripts - The Ultimate Guide to Naturally Lowering High Blood Pressure and Reducing Hypertension & 54 ... Recipes (Blood Pressure Series) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Helpful, amazing advice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Solution: Solution - 2 Manuscripts - The Ultimate Guide to Naturally Lowering High Blood Pressure and Reducing Hypertension & 54 ... Recipes (Blood Pressure Series) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    I was reading this book. I came to the recipe part. All thru the book it talks about how risky sodium is, what it does to our hearts...then I read the unfried chicken icken Seasoning: 1 C. salt ¼ C. garlic powder ¼ C. black pepperONE CUP OF SALT??? Are you friggin kidding me?? Glad I am a cook that knows how to do things and know what is to much..yeah watch the ingredients...other than that so far it's informative...but not worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Solution: Solution - 2 Manuscripts - The Ultimate Guide to Naturally Lowering High Blood Pressure and Reducing Hypertension & 54 ... Recipes (Blood Pressure Series) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    Has lots of info on natural ways to decrease blood pressure. Some very useful information. It helped me very much. Thank you. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Solution: Solution - 2 Manuscripts - The Ultimate Guide to Naturally Lowering High Blood Pressure and Reducing Hypertension & 54 ... Recipes (Blood Pressure Series) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-16 16:20

    I've always struggled with high blood pressure and this book taught me how to reduce it naturally in easy terms. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure: Solution - 2 Manuscripts - The Ultimate Guide to Naturally Lowering High Blood Pressure and Reducing Hypertension & 54 Delicious Heart Healthy Recipes (Blood Pressure Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 20:28

    Helpful, amazing advice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure: Solution - 2 Manuscripts - The Ultimate Guide to Naturally Lowering High Blood Pressure and Reducing Hypertension & 54 Delicious Heart Healthy Recipes (Blood Pressure Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 20:28

    I was reading this book. I came to the recipe part. All thru the book it talks about how risky sodium is, what it does to our hearts...then I read the unfried chicken icken Seasoning: 1 C. salt ¼ C. garlic powder ¼ C. black pepperONE CUP OF SALT??? Are you friggin kidding me?? Glad I am a cook that knows how to do things and know what is to much..yeah watch the ingredients...other than that so far it's informative...but not worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure: Solution - 2 Manuscripts - The Ultimate Guide to Naturally Lowering High Blood Pressure and Reducing Hypertension & 54 Delicious Heart Healthy Recipes (Blood Pressure Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 20:28

    Has lots of info on natural ways to decrease blood pressure. Some very useful information. It helped me very much. Thank you. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure: Solution - 2 Manuscripts - The Ultimate Guide to Naturally Lowering High Blood Pressure and Reducing Hypertension & 54 Delicious Heart Healthy Recipes (Blood Pressure Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 20:28

    I've always struggled with high blood pressure and this book taught me how to reduce it naturally in easy terms. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Analyse review [App]  2019-4-29 13:23

    OK ma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Analyse review [App]  2019-4-29 13:23

    very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Analyse review [App]  2019-4-29 13:23

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Analyse review [App]  2019-4-29 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Analyse review [App]  2019-4-29 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Analyse review [App]  2019-4-29 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Analyse review [App]  2019-4-29 13:23

    ZABARDAST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    i love it, easy and simple to use. bp records and chart are impossible to delete. how can i delete them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings can records and maintains the Everyday BP Reports. when we are enter the our Blood levels glucose details, then its displays the Graphs or Analytics based on entered values. In this Blood Pressure Checker Readings can displays the Height measurements, everyday weight measurement graphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    This application blood pressure checker readings is useful us to check the bp in our body and this application also include the features of storing previous report's of us it shows the accurate value of the blood pressure it very useful to elders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    this is very useful for all our family numbers. .....it is used to check blood pressure. .......it is simple to use. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    The Bloop pressure checker readings application is useful to check the bp in our body and is also useful to shop the previous records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    In this application save your everyday chekup records.. and control your bp intain amazing health. It is also one of the amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Blood pressure checking application information is very useful application for old people .This application will useful to check our BP levels easily with our finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    this application blood pressure is useful to us for checking the bp ......this is useful to all our family number......it is very simple to operate this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    In this application the options are also very simple to use and we can check the blood pressure through our figure print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    There was no issue well using this application and I had amazing experience in checking the blood pressure in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    It is a very convenient app. It is simply and simple to use. The features of the application are also very good. Very organized to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Blood pressure application is simple to e BP checks everyday and shop the info or records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    The elders also can use this application very comfortably well checking the blood pressure and they can also record the effect in the application it self

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    This application is really amazing to helps alot to check my blood pressure and to my family too. thanks for updating this type of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Blood pressure checking application is so superb u can save ur BP levels. We can check our blood pressure in this app. This application will give us correct values of our BP 👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    The features of this blood pressure application was very simple to use and it was updated ver tooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Blood pressure it is very use full to check the blood pressure in our body at any condishion and i sudject all to prefer this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    it is very useful to check the blood pressure in all of our body and there was no age limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    I had amazing experience in using this blood pressure checker application which the elders one's can also use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    The blood pressure checker readings application was the updated ver compared to all of other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    It is very useful to check the level of pulse rate in our body and record the effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    The blood pressure checker was the fresh updated ver which we can pressure the readings of the pulse rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    The blood pressure checker was the fresh updated ver which we can pressure the readings of the pulse rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Blood pressure checked readings application was the most updated ver among all bp checking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings can records and maintains the Everyday BP Reports.I suggest all to download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    In this application we can check the blood pressure and also we can record the previous report's also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    I started using yesterday but is the same reading with today. Or how do I read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    this is very useful to check the blood pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    i prefer all to use this application for checking blood presure at any sictuations of your health condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    This application is useful to record the pulse rate that we had checked our previous no tooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    it is very amazing useful application bp is support full nice application perfect application work full to all bp application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    me by using this application l so a lot of benifits regarding blood pressure checking in my body

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    the blood pressure checker readings display the accirdte value of the bp u few mins after testing or pluse rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    it was too amazing nd also helpful to check blood pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    in this application we can check the blood pressure and also we can record the previous report's also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    blood pressure very use ful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    this is very use ful to bp check ers..and esay to use this application ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    this application is realy amazing it showes blood pressur and bp and it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    measuring bp values knowing nearest hospitals measuring bp statustics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    v100averaged. 1.0G%&.Ppassed. Rate. 5starGeneral. Bloodpressure check and readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    I haven't had a possibility to really run it through its pace but I will an you can count on my review see u soo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    its very useful to application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Sure I do my best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    it shows the pulse rate in our body by our fingure print and it will also record our report tatooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Readings review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    it's very useful application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    selizo 8 packs pencil case canvas cactus pencil pen pouch cosmetic makeup bag small coin purse reviews kipling 50 pens case reviews ultnice writing aid pencil holder soft cushioned foam for kids students assorted colors 10 pcs reviews mr bullet force reviews great betting tips reviews jioi 2019 reviews colonial needle 33 count john james craft needle assortment reviews bucilla 86965e heavenly messenger felt applique kit reviews 3 needle felting handle clover with seven needles wool tool applique craft kit reviews cuticate latch hook cushion kit for kids children diy dog cat pillow cover needlecraft kit reviews nuberlic embroidery kit for adults beginners cross stitch starter kit with pattern for kids craft embroidery hoops floss thread needles reviews louise maelys llama embroidery kit with floss needles for beginners full range kits cross stitch starter kit alpaca cactus reviews caydo 3 pieces 14 inch embroidery hoops wooden round adjustable bamboo circle cross stitch hoop ring for art craft handy sewing reviews clover needlecrafts plastic embroidery stitching hoop 7 inch 8812 reviews pllieay 6 pieces 6 size embroidery hoops wooden round adjustable bamboo circle cross stitch for art craft handy sewing reviews pllieay 16 pieces 3 inch embroidery hoops cross stitch hoop ring for christmas ornaments decoration and art craft handy sewing reviews pllieay 12 pieces 4 inch embroidery hoops cross stitch hoop ring for art craft handy sewing and christmas decoration reviews erlvery damain 3 pieces 6 inch round embroidery hoops bulk imitated wood circle cross stitch hoop ring reviews mary ellen designs seaside sea shells counted thread cross stitch and needlepoint reviews orenco originals artichoke by william morris counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter