Read bloodpressuredb reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bloodpressuredb reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    A lot of thanks for Omron Evolv support. Now I don't have to export data from Samsung Health and then import them via the website. Just tablet and BP monitor. P.S. I've been using BloodPressureDb for almost 5 years. Never regretted becoming a premium member. The reports are just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    This application is NOT in English. Application requires you give email to set up acc and username and password all these instructions in English but when you begin the application it is all in German or Dutch or some language with no user friendly support or options i could see for english. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I wish to Access my data on my phone but I asked for "App Password" which I have forgotten! HOW? can I Change this?

    0  


    Add your opinion on bloodpressuredb or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I did'not create it to the first step and it wants me to edit (edit my blood pressure)??? Method Fake , what happened to oh maybe holding your finger on the screen and it measures the blood pressure should take about 7 to 10 seconds , please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Had this application and removed it as we purchased a fresh BP meter that has a print out. But found that this is a far better method of tracking. Your information is with you when you go to your doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    It really works....... Lovely app👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Doesn't integrate with Google Fit or auto export data as CSV to cloud storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    A picture is worth 1000 words. I present my Dr. the charts right on my phone, in his office. In 15 seconds he knows I'm making progress! When the host server went off line recently I freaked out and started testing four other BP apps. The outage was brief. And no other application compares in my mind. This is a valuable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Fara pretenții.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Very Useful App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Works great, and is simple to understand and use. I would like to be able to transfer the recorded blood pressures from my intelligent phone to my lap-top computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I have tried a lot of of the blood pressure apps in the Google Play Store. This application is far and away the best. Not only does it capture most, if not all, of the data that you need to track, it also allows you to generate a highly customizable report, in PDF format, that is extremely informative to both you and your Cardiologist. I currently have uncontrolled hypertension. Thanks to this application I sincerely believe that I am now getting a significantly improved treatment plan from my Cardiologist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Absolute rubbish and waste of time. Doesn't work .No method to login or register to structions are login or use a settings button which doesn't work!! Pity these reviews are listed most stars first as I have doubts re the 4* ones authenticity. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Thank you so much for this app. It works very well and helps me to see what my stats are which is necessary as a cardiac patient. Impressed the doctor's as well. Again, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    N/a ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    nothing wrong here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Rubbish and won't allow me uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Even my doctor thought this application is one everybody should have and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Nice working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I have been using this application for about 1 month and tried at least 6 other applications. This is by far the best as it is accessible with data sync for both my phone and pc. The pdf report is very nice and I don't have to manipulate exported data in a spreadsheet to share with my doctor. Help has been very responsive. A true winner! Thanks Using premium ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I use this Application every nite to hold an Eye on my blood pressure and take my lisinopril every nite. I bought yearly subscription it was worth it for all the additional features. I have this Application on all my Wins devices plus my Galaxy Note 9 and my fire HD8 tablet, it's nice to have across all my devices, and I like the idea I can make a PDF with all my readings. I check my Blood Pressure, temp, and I use a pulse Oximeter, and enter all my readings every nite. This application is by far the best Application I've used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I had it in English originally and now I don't and don't know how to fix it. I thank you very much for the info I have done it and it worked ❤😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I like the graphs, better visuals than most related apps. Current modernize is a small slow to load but very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    The Modernize changed to German language. Where is the English ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Perfect health tracking app. Compact code for the range of data handled. Your chart on the go and at home. Fluid intake any output are critical in dealing with CHF, so this the best application that i have discovered. Gesundheit und danke!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    This application stopped working as of this morning. Useless. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Is this application still alive? Updated nearly2 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Nach anfänglichen Problemen nach dem letzten modernize jetzt wieder beste bewertung. Danke für die schnelle hilfe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Ang maalat sobra hindi na dapat kumain ng mga maaalat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I've been using for over a year. Works well. gives you numbers and graphs and stores are it all online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    The application does what it says. My doctor loves the reports. The only negative is the price mark once you pass a month of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Works well. Just some buttons are not working... PDF and settings for example

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I've tried a lot of blood pressure programs, but this is by far the best. No crashes. Perfect input. Perfect graphs. Easy, stable and perfect user feedback when you need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    It does its job though the GUI could be nicer and the performance could be better. It's one of the few amazing BP apps that are free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Can hang at times on a Galaxy S2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    DX- application suxs...has no menu to obtain to website. Has no exit/close have to Press home then ATK to close. Copy/paste url and import don't work. Waste...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Handy records for fast reference. Very useful for me and my endocrinologist.. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I use this application everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    An perfect App. I can't fault it after 3 months use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    The best. Multiple entries and an accurate graph and stats. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Super einfach, hilfreich, informativ. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    review v2... i can not connect weight scale sanitas sbf n this be accomplished?or i have to go to that pour application again? review v1... save me from sanitas pour application .its working fine with sanitas sbm67 blood pressure monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I can remember some of the questions but not all of them that is about time one below don't of birth I cannot understand it so I'll give it one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Goof application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Prevention is better than cure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    My doctor was impressed with the statistical blood pressure reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Useless. Who could navigate this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I installed the equivalent application on my mom's iPad and she's been using it for months now - it's very simple to handle, even for a 70 years old computer-newbie. I just started using the Android device application on my phone, too, mainly because I wanted to hold track of my wacky body temperature, and found out an interesting correlation between my blood pressure and migraine attacks. Monitoring your bio data isn't a poor idea, even if you don't know you're already having issues! The application gives you clean and simple graphs - I have the application email me the current data as PDF and then print it out on the computer when there's a doctor's appointment. But you can also manage your data if you log in to your acc on your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Very poor application plz don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I really like this app, just want there was an advert free version! / Ich mag dieses app, wünschte nur, es gab eine Ver ohne Werbung! (Samsung Galaxy W)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Have been using application latest summer and love it. Simple to enter data and review. Reports are emailed within minutes. My doctor is very impressed with the data. The multiple graphs are great. Bonnie C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Dev is very quick to answer to problems. This application is literally a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I can't even use the application - the registration process does not work (I've tried twice with 2 various user names - I never obtain the email with a confirmation link). Without that confirmation I can't obtain into the app. I tried contacting the creator, but the email listed online is no longer valid. It looks like a amazing application - if only I could use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Very very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Nce for high bp patients.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Application is amazing and I like the fact that you can add only your weight on certain days when you don't measure your BP. It is difficult to search the setting for changing the language to English; otherwise I'd rate this 5 stars. Also help is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    oops, not at all reliable, its ok for me being CARDIOLOGIST, verify by Spygmomenometre , large variations, for non- medical people its dangerous... please don't download or rely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Man sieht wie sich die Application weiterentwickelt und besser wird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Am I seeing this right? In order to have more features I must subscribe monthly? Seems a small silly to me when there are Sooo a lot of more FREE apps out there with better user interfaces. Perfect graphing and ytics in this app, but again... subscription? 40 bucks a year? C'mon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Is this application still alive? No modernize more than 2 years. Latest modernize was 25 March 2016!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Save your data to support your doctor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Hey devs, did you that you can do one tap login on Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Amazing !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Nach überstandenen Herzproblemen mit Hochdruck, TAA und VHF hilft mir diese APP hervorragend meinen aktuellen Status zu checken. Sehr gut zu bedienen, sehr übersichtlich und über die Mittelfrist-Auswertung sehr hilfreich, auch für meinen Doc. DANKE !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    My doctors are going to love it that I guess no more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    It's very useful for myself because I use more than one device. PC, phone, Tablet. All can sycn and input. My doctor very satisfied with this software report and recommend to other patient. He feels very strange that the strong service like this is free. Thanks to the developer for nice software like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Äußerst hilfreich, informativ in derAuswertung, toll die Ausdruckmöglichkeit mit PDF zur Information des Arztes. Nicht mehr wegzudenken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    This is amazing application however it does need the internet access to work even though you choose "Use without login". Old people with high blood pressure normally don't use internet often. It will have 5 stars if the developer remove the internet access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Awesome, tried a lot of - this is the best! Also keeps track of your pulse pressure (PP) which is another necessary part of your BP health. Vibrant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    This application require user login, not allowing exit from login. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    False application hai ta for kabara

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    perfect app. I have been using pc ver for awhile back. it's been very useful, especially tracking changes after change of medication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    This application is an indispensible tool in my and my doctor's healthcare efforts. It's so simple to use, and the printed reports are very useful to my doctor. Viele Danken, Horst!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    It will be better if the font is larger. Or at least there are option to change font size on the app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Read the comments and saw someone else had the same problem. I'm amazing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Application works amazing but when you no longer use it they will hold billing you and demanding payment for a product you canceled within the time they ask for. I have had to contact my attorney over this and reported them to the untied states fair credit collections division regarding their billing practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I have congestive heart failure (CHF) and type 2 diabetes meaning I need to track my weight and blood pressure for my cardiologist and glucose readings for my endocrinologist. This tool is extremely easy-to-use and produces reports to address the needs of my caregivers. I also take a number of various meds on a regular schedule. I haven't had a possibility to use the meds portion of the application but will soon and report back to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    All I wish to do is monitor my blood pressure not increase it by tackling your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Why anyone have to login first?? Annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    This is true or prank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Auswertung als PDF zu erhalten finde ich firstclass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Won't activate after registering, stated that I will keep a activation email over 12 hrs ago and still no email🙅🙇🙏😾🙀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I've been using this since 2013, changed my tablet 3 times but I have the data through all that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    I use this all the time. It keeps getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Love the graph and the PDF reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Amazing app. Simple to use. report is excellent. Doctor most impressed. Inadvertently opening advert I have to go to settings to force close to obtain out of ad. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    This is one of the most wanted app for everyOne.... Very useful and pleasantly ..pls download ... Always use and measure the bp..thank u for u... I think this s one best mobile everyone and obtain benefits....thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Simple to Use, So you have no excuse for monitoring you BP when it comes to amazing health. Once you obtain alittle data built up, the emailed reports a very helpful. My Doc Loved Them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    This is a well thought out application and the fact you can print off charts etc is fantastic. My doctor was very impressed. Doesnt work on turning keyboard around to larger keys but its a little issue compared to the benefits...well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Amazing app, it's amazing you can also access it on your pc via website. Dev responds quickly via the email below that the guy below says doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Online nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BloodPressureDB [App]  2019-9-26 13:21

    Its very nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386