bloom bike and scooter sharing Reviews & Opinions


Submit bloom bike and scooter sharing review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Unfortunately, this application has been completely useless to me. As some previous reviewers have mentioned (several months ago), I am not able to advance past the "Getting Location. Please Wait." prompt. After verifying that my Android device OS was up to date, I reinstalled the application multiple times, to no avail. It's a shame because I was really looking forward to enjoying a leisurely ride down the Greenway while supporting a local business on this lovely fall day. Instead, this bug resulted in lost revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Can't obtain past the place in phone number screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    When I tried to sign in to my college's system, it wouldn't accept my gmail email address. I figured it wanted me to use my college acc but the application wouldn't allow me change my email. I even tried uninstalling the application and reinstalling it. Now I can't even use it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bloom bike and scooter sharing or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bloom bike and scooter sharing video reviews and related movies:

    See Review: $1,999 Bloom Scooter electric moped on youtube.

     related image

    See (Revel Scooter Promo Code ZMNHK) We tried the Revel scooter rental in Queens! on youtube.

     related image

    See BLOOM ELECTRIC SCOOTERS VIDEO on youtube.

     related image

    See How it Works - Complete Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Revel - NYC's 1st electric moped rental service... What is REVEL? on youtube.

     related image

    See 😂 So We Rented Revel Scooters and Hooned Around Old Brooklyn LMAO on youtube.

     related image

    See Revel offers free riding lessons on youtube.

     related image

    See Unicorn Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    I read several reviews but started setup. The app wouldn't scan the credit card but Google was able to scan it earlier. The application seems poorly designed but my wife wanted me to continue. Then I got to term and conditions. Appears that I would be charged a premium for mechanical failures that were serious enough that I couldn't obtain the bike back to its "home." At that point, I gave up. I don't wish to be paying for a mechanical failure I didn't cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Cannot unblock more than 1 bike with a app, phone and credit card. Not user friendly, closing out rental is not well defined, so they can charge. Very poor experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    I had an simple experience with this the first time the other day. The only thing that really bugs me is $5.00 for 30 minutes? i went for a 45 min bike ride and was charged $10.00. Seems a small steep. I will not be using this application again, unless the prices go down. $5.00 for an hour is much more reasonable, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    This review is for my experience using Cuse Cycle bikes. I had such a amazing time riding the bike down Onondaga Lake Park, the ride was smooth, the renting was easy....Until the bike locked on me after 30 minutes. I couldn't even rent the same bike to ride it back to the docking station. So after the bike locked the back wheel and I was trying to search support or an FAQ on the Cuse Cycle website, it started beeping obnoxiously loud. I had to drag the locked bike two miles back to the docking station in 90-degree weather instead of just purchasing another 30 min ride like I planned to do. Even after I returned the bike, the lock didn't register it as returned, the bike continued to beep, and I just had to leave it there. Exhausted, sweaty, upset, and tired, I drove home. After this frustrating experience, I won't be using these bikes again. I can't wait for the Gotcha bikes to be docked at the park. At least they charge per minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    All the problems similar with the areas permissions sorted out and am able to obtain startred and able to rent a couple of bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Not good application interface, accidentally tapped the 50 dollar button and was unable to obtain it refunded. Tried calling, went straight to voicemail. Ruined my entire evening with how much it upset me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Application provides no instructions. Very difficult to end a rental. Apparently you have manually lock the bike first?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Highly recomended app for bike sharing. Had amazing experience using this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Not good app. Can't seem to search how to obtain a refund if you tap a button on accident and the "help" number doesn't work. What a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    application doesn't work well. returned bike still said hour later I have begin bike and. is I can't obtain application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    A must have application for bike sharing. Always had a amazing expirence using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Idiotic application designed by people who flunked out of CS school. If you enter an unaccepted email there is no method to correct it, even after uninstalling and reinstalling the app. Avoid like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Amazing app. User friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Bike share at the camprounds in Yosemite is a amazing idea but the bikes are not being used. Why? Because the campers do not have cell or wireless connection service to download the app, and because even if you can search wifi, the application does not go past the "waiting to obtain location" screen. Tried several times. Tried again when I got home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Amazing experience. Highly useful application for even new users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    The application won't allow you rent.... it keeps telling me to choose a plan before getting a bike despite the fact that I already have a plan chosen and even set as a default.... and it won't allow be select the plan again... thereby making this application completely useless because of this dumb software bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Having amazing time with the app, well planned and designed for most convenient user interaction. One must know how bike sharing usually works and must follow the primary to do's when using Bloom. Too amazing and in Love with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    from reading the other reviews I'm getting a small worried at wether this application is a scam just to obtain private info. I'm stuck on "finding location" as with a lot of other people. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    This application won't even allow me sign up. Latest name field blanks out when I hit next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    NOT convenient in anyway whatsoever. it took me more than 1 hour to actually RENT a bike allow alone ride it I'm beyond @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    im trying to verify everything, unfortunately it has been frozen on "getting location. please wait".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Application doesn't work. Frozen on screen that says "getting location"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Not able to modernize your email if you need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    stupid application just says getting zone wasted time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Best user experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    its take soo long for too search my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    greed and strange

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Amazing app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Application works great. PS there is a typo in the "create your account" screen (says crate your account).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Bike and Scooter Sharing review [App]  2019-12-1 13:39

    Updated ver works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Sharing review [App]  2019-3-9 13:36

    Bike share at the camprounds in Yosemite is a amazing idea but the bikes are not being used. Why? Because the campers do not have cell or wireless connection service to download the app, and because even if you can search wifi, the application does not go past the "waiting to obtain location" screen. Tried several times. Tried again when I got home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Sharing review [App]  2019-3-9 13:36

    Application works great. PS there is a typo in the "create your account" screen (says crate your account).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Sharing review [App]  2019-3-9 13:36

    Updated ver works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Sharing review [App]  2019-3-9 13:36

    The application is not good at helping you actually locate a bike. It's also supposed to be $5 per 30 minutes and if you're even one min over it'll automatically charge you double that time. The only reason why I was even late is because the application was taking forever to load and Tag the bike as returned. Not worth it. It also charges double if you lose connection during the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOM Sharing review [App]  2019-3-9 13:36

    Having amazing time with the app, well planned and designed for most convenient user interaction. One must know how bike sharing usually works and must follow the primary to do's when using Bloom. Too amazing and in Love with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    application would not scan my driver's license. Much various from Bird & Lime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Credit card compromised after using this app. Scooter also not in amazing shape. Took longer to obtain it going than it would have to just walk to my destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    worst application ever bait and switch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    won't scan I'd. switched between 3 phones and application refuses to work. won't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    No words to describe how kool this is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Download and beware! I have 3 charges on my card for scooters we didn't even ride! My family attempted to ride 3 various sit down scooters and got error messages each time and gave up. We didn't obtain any unlocked so didn't ride, BUT STILL GOT CHARGED FOR ALL 3!!!! Download at your own risk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Not good app. No matter how hard I try, my zone cannot be determined by your service. Would rate it 0 stars if it were possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I had a slight glitch and billing error. Their customer service people answered immediately on a holiday! they corrected the error without any hassles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    terrible, not good application and customer service. The application charges you if you unblock damaged scooters that don't run, and it takes forever to end the rides. Absolutely not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    seat somewhat uncomfortable, Ballance is a small TOP WOBBLY... But overall its a fun experience. I did have fun my ride.👍☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Your application is junk! It said my device was not compatible. "Samsung phone". Your application showed a wrong device name. NO one can use your app. No wonder the scooters are just sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    not a single scooter in San Antonio worked, amazing thing there were limes and birds...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    cant even obtain past the signup part, I enter the code and it just hangs and has a network timeout, I can tell this application is junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    this application keeps crashinh & wont work. This application needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    can't even obtain past entering code. tried with a galaxy and Iphone. 18 codes later still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    cant end ride, cant begin ride, if you do manage to it shuts off after a block it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    modernize didn't fix application at all DONT DOWNLOAD NOT WORKING SUCKS !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    i feel youngn and free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Can't obtain the application to work! Going in circles trying to figure out how this application works over an hour! Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I honestly didnt like it took forever to conect amd i would have to conect every 5 minutes because i was to far from the scouter when i use right next to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This application worked flawlessly for me I just [email protected]#$%! had ride history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This application IS [email protected]#$%! KEEPS CRASHING MY PHONE ITS SO SLOW EVEN THOUGH I UPDATED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    fun to ride

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Its relly amazing if you close and midium away and this application is the best but not if it is far away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    We tried for 30 minutes to obtain the scooter working and nothing worked for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Its says to have zone enable which i do and it still says to enable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Would not activate first ride. There were problems with it accepting my credit cards (multiple) and the customer service email does not work. No service, this application and company is worth less than a paperweight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Why the @#!% does the application present scooters available then you walk the 8 blocks to scan the UPC on the scooter to have it say "this scooter is out of service"? Honestly what the hell is wrong with the developers? Wasting people's time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Enabled GPS, reboot phone but can't take my 1st ride after scanning scooter (out of range) other bugs too! Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    It says "scooter not in range" no matter what settings I change or what I test to do. Bird is much better, don't waste your time with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I can say it's amazing but idk understand the method y'all price the ride time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Wants the front and back of my drivers license. Privacy problem huge time. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Fire your VP of engineering, this application has too a lot of glitches to list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I'm 6'5 these are too short for me, and they're rear wheel drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing thing when you need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    After downloading it says for the best experience I need the most up to date ver of the application then brings me right back to the play store. However no modernize is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    They're quick. The Razor Scooter gets me where I need to be. When needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor Scooter Share review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    This is basically just a map of bike stations with bike availability indicator. It's not possible to rent a bike from application level or check/top up your account. Acc is (mis)managed externally - registration is difficult and not even possible without tricks if you don't have a US address and a US credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Application doesn't allow me sign up and metro bike share is a scam. Advertised $1.75 for every 30min and charged me $26 for a 32 min ride. Never again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Please expand west! Haven't used this in LA yet, but related systems in London and Paris are awesome. But it needs a wider footprint, not just downtown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Excellent needs more bikes near the end of the purple line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metro Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Needs more bikes in more populated locations like Alvarado and Lincoln Park

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    not good uploaded recent ver of application and wont even allow me in keeps crashing. also have 5.00 credit that i cant even use. junkie app. dont even bother waisting. i know there arent any bikes out at pace stations but why send me an updates ver of the if i cant even browse it. major disappoiment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    The idea was great, but after actually getting a subscription it started to act weird. Wouldn't unblock bikes right next to me or present all the bikes as available to unlock. Also we just went through a hurricane and I understand cutting service for the safety of individuals and the bikes but it's been over a week. I use Pace to obtain to work, why are there no bikes available? The few that are close by and available aren't even there! Wouldn't recommend this application to ANYONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    I love the concept, but this application just doesn't work on my phone. It won't connect to the bikes to unblock them. I've contacted the company a couple of times to report the problems I've been having, but they haven't been resolved as yet. It's a shame, I'd love to be able to use the bikes :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    The bikes are nice, but this application hinders the whole experience. There's bluetooth issues, such as can't connect to bikes, can't unlock, can't place on hold, can't end rental. There's times when it says it cannot connect to the internet, when every other application is just fine. Then there are non-app similar problems such as bikes that appear on the map but aren't there. (The map will present where they latest were before they got stolen!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    I think this application gets some unfair press. Sure the rental process is unintuitive, but now there are easy instructions available. My only qualm was that the bikes in Bloomington at least seem to have only one gear? They have shifters but only one gear in the back that I could see. I'd like to learn more about this if possible. It's a large plus that you can lock them to public bike racks, other services of this kind charge you additional if you do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    You should not have to force stop, uninstall/reinstall or check your GPS/Bluetooth settings anytime you need to obtain a bike. If the application is saying there are 2 bikes available at thay hub location, then they should be there. All of the other bikeshare and scooter services have not been this broken. What a waste of an opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    I've spent months trying to obtain the application to work but it's just simply unstable. Bikes are never where they say they are and when they are, the application goes from seeing them to making them unavailable. I've lost count of the dozen plus bikes that weren't where the application claimed they were. The application crashes often and takes forever to lock a bike up. Now my acc is suspended because a bike wasn't found, when the issue is that the bikes themselves are so glitchy that anyone who felt like it could just go take one and zoom off. There's no amazing method in the application to report lost, stolen, or broken bikes without being place on keep for ages on the phone. Amazing luck with that when my job lets out past midnight and I need a bike to obtain home. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    This is the worse application I've ever seen. Signed up, then it won't allow me log with the password I just signed on with. Took the forgot my passport option, it says email sent and nothing sent, even in the spam. Tried to use a fresh sign up, it tells you your phone is locked to the email you cant sign on with. Called customer service, they said they can't support me. Sent help an email, no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    Was looking forward to ride a pace bike on this attractive summer beach day for the first time.l tried seven or eight times each time saying it was going to charge my credit card a dollar but each time it failed to unblock the bike. I called customer service but he was not able to support me. I just hope when I obtain my credit card statement it hasn't been charged. Not good application very disappointing and frustrating. I thought it was supposed to be easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    Amazing idea, sucky execution. You need a miracle to unblock the bike on your first try. Half the time, I hold getting an error and have to just walk to where I need to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    Bikes are never where the application says they are. Which I obtain people hide them, but even at the docking station it says there's 2, walk all the method there and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    Stopped working properly right after I bought a subscription for unlimited 1 hour rides. Bikes aren't where the application says they'll be and my phone won't connect to the bikes to unblock them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    I think it's really cool but unfortunately some people have to ruin it for everybody I want they had something on there where you could report The Stolen Bikes and post pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    I love this app, we use this with our pokemon go application and works beautifully together. I will continue to use pace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pace Bike Share review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    I've been to three various zone but no bikes there the apps say they are. Would never use again

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter