Read bloomin garden reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bloomin garden reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Garden [App]  2021-2-25 21:50

    My Favorite Gsme...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Garden [App]  2021-2-25 21:50

    Well it desperately needs an update. I expect better animation and amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lily's garden []  2021-1-2 0:2

    Initially I enjoyed this game. They created the higher levels almost impossible without spending true money. What a shame.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bloomin garden or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    There was no cash loaded onto the card. Amazon has been awesome and after talking to them are issuing me a refund. But beware! We didn’t know there was nothing on it until after we had eaten our dinners. Would have been really embarrassing if we had given as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    Food

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    Purchased for Easter gift. Everyone loves receiving bonus cards with choices. Makes a amazing date night gift. Throw in free babysitting & everyone is happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    Amazing bonus card as it allows the receiver to choose between several restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    Purchased for Easter gift. Everyone loves receiving bonus cards with choices. Makes a amazing date night gift. Throw in free babysitting & everyone is happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    no worries about what to give as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    no worries about what to give as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    Created a amazing gift, and has lots of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    I like that it gives a few various options with this bonus card and there was no service charges to purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    There was no cash loaded onto the card. Amazon has been awesome and after talking to them are issuing me a refund. But beware! We didn’t know there was nothing on it until after we had eaten our dinners. Would have been really embarrassing if we had given as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    Nice options. I saw some reviews and was nervous, but the card was activated thankfully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    Excellent bonus for a mate that watched my cats while I have to travel for work on weekend-- she wouldn't take money-- this was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    It was a Christmas bonus and they loved it so I was very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    Amazing bonus card as it allows the receiver to choose between several restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    Was with another item that deactivated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    Mom loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    Excellent bonus for a mate that watched my cats while I have to travel for work on weekend-- she wouldn't take money-- this was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    Created a amazing gift, and has lots of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands $50 Gift Card []  2020-7-18 19:59

    I like that it gives a few various options with this bonus card and there was no service charges to purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Brands Gift Card $50 []  2020-1-28 1:47

    Was with another item that deactivated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    This is a amazing doll bed. It’s lovely and comes with plenty of bedding. The trundle is simple to operate and the blankets can be left on when closing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    I'm very satisfied with this product! My nine-year-old loved it. It came in our mailroom and it came in a box perfectly sized for it and it came out with no assembly. I completely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    Well created adorable trundle doll bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    This small bed is so adorable. My girls obtain the AG Doll catalog and my youngest has been obsessed with getting a small bed for her doll. We were looking at beds for it on here when she saw this one & chose it. When it arrived she was ecstatic! Now her doll “sleeps” in this bed every night! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    My daughter hasn't used it yet as it's going to be a Christmas gift, but I pulled it out to place it together early and it is already assembled! Super cute too looks just like the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    Christmas show for my 7 yr old and she was very satisfied with it. Just as pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    Purchased for my 10yo for her AG doll. Very cute, perfect quality. Just right for an older girl who wouldn't be interested in the more cutesy small girls style doll beds. It wasn't clear from the description, but this did come with two quilts, one for the bed and one for the trundle, so I was very satisfied with that. This was definitely the most exciting birthday show that my ten-year-old received, and I am satisfied with the quality. The trundle bed also has stops to prevent it from being separated from the bed, so there won't be any fussing with pulling it out too far and trying to fit it back in. Trundle pulls in and out smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Girls Bloomin Trundle Bed - Amazon Exclusive []  2020-11-27 21:19

    This is a really really amazing doll bed. Very sturdy, I was shocked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Flower Shapes (Brights) []  2020-1-3 20:17

    I used this product with seed paper to construct a "Mary's Garden" for a CCD program. Students loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Flower Shapes (Brights) []  2020-1-3 20:17

    My children and I had a lot of fun with these. We soaked them over night and planted them the next day. They started to sprout quickly and it's been so fun watching the grow. We can't wait to see blooms. *I recieved this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    These are so fun! Used them for a valentine's happening for our youth group and the girls loved that they had seeds in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    Love this Growfetti! The hearts are adorable and there are lots of them so it can easily be shared. Would order this again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Pastels} []  2021-1-27 19:1

    I used this to add something additional to my wedding invitation. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I don't know if the seeds will grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    If you wish a plausible, psychic, humorous, snd mysterious murder story this is a your book. There are puns, really clever snark, twisted stereotypes, and clues galore, You will follow a laugh filled adventure. This would create a amazing audible book with say Cassandra Campbell as narrator. Anyway I read a sample and purchased the Kindle book even though it was in Kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    Another hit in the Paranormal Women's Fiction (PWF) genre. A cast of fabulous characters, a amazing murder mystery, and a interesting romantic life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    Petal to the Metal is a unbelievable variation on the "inherit a house from your grandmother/great-aunt and explore you're a witch" trope. When Amelia at age 42 finds her whole life has fallen apart, she begins, slowly, a fresh life in Newberry. Her gradual acceptance of all that she has inherited from Aunt Hazel while trying to allow go of the negativity from her mother sets up a amazing fresh series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Flower Shapes (Brights) []  2020-1-3 20:17

    Perfect product. Colors were brighter then pictured which was awesome. My guests love knowing they could place handfuls away to plant later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Flower Shapes (Brights) []  2020-1-3 20:17

    Used these for a teacher appreciation lunch favor. They looked attractive on the tables! Also bought little glasine bags to place them in. Very memorable and fun! I would definitely use these again! Just want there were a few more per bag, or larger size to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Brights} []  2020-2-5 18:42

    These are adorable valentines gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    There's more than one method to send flowers and this is one of the sweetest ways! Love this product. The only recommendation I might create is that included in the pack is an explanation of what to do with them. (small papers to contain in letters with the hearts. The price was right and the product is attractive but it would be easier to contain as a bonus if a little ver of the instructions was not only on the original packaging but inside like the size of a fortune from a cookie reproduced (like out 30 copies) for bonus giving. It would also be a amazing method to obtain the company name out there en masse. I would buy this again for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    Amazing for baby shower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Pastels} []  2021-1-27 19:1

    This product is exactly what is described. We used them as bonuses for women on mother's day and took the extras home. The children and I really enjoyed planting and watching for what grew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    If you like the series psych you'll love this book. I laughed out loud. I could totally relate to the characters. Especially the cat. I enjoyed this book so much I bought 2 more copies for my girls. I can't wait for the next snarky, intelligent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    This is a really amazing book by a very talented writer. The storyline kept me on my toes. I can't wait for the next book by this author. She is a very amazing and original storyteller! You won't be disappointed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    I love how in one day this woman should have had a mental breakdown! She really place herself out there for her boyfriend only to realize her coworker leaked it to social media. It got back to her scary, b###y boss and she got fired. She goes home to realize said boyfriend has changed the locks on the door & her items is in storage. Amazing was to breakup with someone. Oh & he had another girl he was moving in already. What a jerk! The rest of the book is her accepting a house she inherited from a amazing aunt. The rest of the book is her settling in and trying to obtain those huge gardens under control. And see if she really can create cash with her witch powers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Brights} []  2020-2-5 18:42

    They were beautiful to add to our wedding favors but we couldn't obtain anything to grow when we planted them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Brights} []  2020-2-5 18:42

    Amazing product created a fun idea for my children Valentine's Day! Plenty of hearts in this package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Flower Shapes (Brights) []  2020-1-3 20:17

    I purchased these as favors for my daughters garden party. Everyone loved them! They really sprout into windflowers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    Used these seed hearts in cards to mail as thank yous. The recipients loved them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Pastels} []  2021-1-27 19:1

    I can’t wait to grow these and give them out in memory of my two angel babies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    An entertaining fresh series that I’m not exactly sure which genre to place in. A mid life women’s fiction series a mildly supernatural cozy mystery series or just a straight up mystery series. A amazing cast of characters and a spectacular and entertaining storyline. A 42-year-old woman Who is not on the greatest terms with her mother and lost her father at a very young age. Living in Fresh York Town looking for a company with a highly territorial and particular type lady boss. If her boss was a man I would describe him as an egotistical retentive tool. So draw your own conclusions. Something happens which ruins her day and then something else happens that ruins her day and then something else happens to cap it all off and screw her life over. Then something else happens her mother calls her. Then a whole fresh group of happenings start to unfold. Read on to search out what those happenings are and how it all change her life for better or worse. Fresh mates fresh adventures and possibly a fresh life check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Flower Shapes (Brights) []  2020-1-3 20:17

    Gave these out to employees at my work put for Earth Day, it was a huge hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Brights} []  2020-2-5 18:42

    It arrived early. The pack has a lot of hearts. I just wanted the hearts to be bigger. But the are cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Brights} []  2020-2-5 18:42

    Just as described , quick delivery Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    Loved these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    Children loved using these for making valentines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Pastels} []  2021-1-27 19:1

    Fun and environmentally friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    Petal to the Metal is the first book in The Bloomin' Psychic Series by Annabel is book was SO fantastic!The main hero is 42 year old Mia Thorne. I really love characters that are written in this age group. Mia was very likeable and relateable. Mia is not having the best mid e has inherited an old cottage from an Aunt she has never met and moves to a fresh put in Pennsylvania to test and begin ings don't begin out the best in her fresh place, but gradually obtain worse as she stumbles across a dead body in her garden. She is the number one suspect.I read this book in one sitting. I LOVED the characters , they were well written and multi-dimensional. The story was amazing and I really enjoyed Mia's fresh mates she created in e humor I come to expect from Annabel Chase was here along with a small romance to create this a amazing e flower theme is unbelievable . This book is new and exciting and I cannot wait for the next book in this unbelievable fresh series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    Mia has lived in NYC and is completely embarrassed when her live in boyfriend changes the locks and essentially kicks her out. She decides to go see the house her great-aunt (who she has never met) left all city living is very fresh for her as is taking care of a house and yard. When a body is discovered in her garden, she feels the need to investigate.Absolutely loved this fresh series. The characters are entertaining and the storyline is great. Looking forward to more books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Flower Shapes (Brights) []  2020-1-3 20:17

    These are multiple sizes and I likes playing with them more than the kids. I ended up writing thank you notes for Earth Day on seed paper and gluing these too it to add some color. They were a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Brights} []  2020-2-5 18:42

    These created excellent favors for my vow renewal! I place 15-20 in each bag, I ordered 2 packages total, and had about 75ish favor bags. These were a large hit and guests kept commenting on how excellent they were as favors. There are varying sizes and the colors are vibrant and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Brights} []  2020-2-5 18:42

    Absolutely loved these seed papers I just want they weren’t so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    Ordered these latest min for our destination wedding. They arrived in time and worked perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    Love this product. The only method I can afford to give everyone flowers for Valentine's Day. I also used them for bonuses for the guests at my parents 50th anniversary party. They were greatly appreciated. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Traditional} []  2020-7-19 18:12

    We created Valentine's Day cards out of these, and they turned out super cute. We haven't tried to grow anything from them yet comma so I guess I will modernize after we plant some when it gets warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Petal to the Metal (The Bloomin' Psychic Book 1) []  2021-2-3 20:55

    I liked this story a lot. It was a quickish, fun read. However, I do have one criticism about the method the main hero was written. She's a 40 something year old reasonably successful woman who's life is upended in one day when she literally loses everything - her job, her boyfriend and her home. Okay, I can see that happening.I can't see this same woman being so incredibly stupid that she constantly blurts out her thoughts to people who she thinks are murder suspects. She did it maybe three times and the third time she was right. And she was alone with the murderer. How did this woman manage to reach the age of 20, allow alone 40 if she's that stupid?Annabel Chase, please fix this flaw in this character's personality because I love your books and I would hate for something like this to stand in the method of your continued success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shape Packs - Growfetti - Heart Shapes {Pastels} []  2021-1-27 19:1

    I have a little and use these in my orders. I hope the recipients search joy and plant with their littles! Yay for eco-friendly and purposeful confetti!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayco Jungle Gems Crystal Glaze - CG 974 - Bloomin' Blue - 4 Ounce Jar []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Real to color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aussie Kids Detangler, Finding Dory, Bloomin' Apple, 8 fl oz, Pack of 3 (Packaging may vary) []  2020-2-12 20:34

    I love this spray so much! I use it on my hair everyday and even though it's meant for children it works just fine on my hair. I have straight, long, semi thick hair and it works wonders. I always obtain really poor tangles in my hair, especially at the ends where the most damaged hair is at, and it takes the tangles out and keeps my hair really soft and detangles throughout the day. I think it improved my hair quality its definitely alot softer after just a week of using it. I love that I obtain three bottles, and the smell is so good. I also use other products as well like the chi luxury black seed leave in conditioner that I feel create a amazing pair together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aussie Kids Detangler, Finding Dory, Bloomin' Apple, 8 fl oz, Pack of 3 (Packaging may vary) []  2020-2-12 20:34

    Amazing value. Daughter likes (and likes that it looks like mommy’s hair spray!) and it smells nice. Not too heavy. I wouldn’t spray a ton often or it’d create her hair greasy but once a day lightly is amazing before combing tangles out. Dory & Nemo are cute too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shapes Packs - Earth Shapes - 25 Shapes Per Pack - 2.1" {Blue Green} []  2020-6-17 18:16

    These were cute, but the bag I got ran short with only 23 globes. Luckily I had bought some butterflies so I handed those out instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shapes Packs - Earth Shapes - 25 Shapes Per Pack - 2.1" {Blue Green} []  2020-6-17 18:16

    Our Girl Scout troop was so excited about these. It's been six weeks since we planted these and none of them have grown. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin"Plant Me" Original Seed DIY Crafting Paper, 10 Sheets, 8.5x11 - {Burgandy} []  2021-4-7 19:7

    This is very thick paper and appears to have a lot of seeds in it , can't say if the flowers actually will grow as it is February here in Illinois . This is very thick, like double cardstock and I don't think it would go through a printer but we did not need to do that . Can be written on with markers or a pen . I don't know if this will affect the seeds but even if a marker kills some there are a lot on each sheet . Arrived quickly and is sealed in a plastic envelope . Color is on both sides .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayco Jungle Gems Crystal Glaze - CG 974 - Bloomin' Blue - 4 Ounce Jar []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Cool glaze! The crystals create very interesting patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayco Jungle Gems Crystal Glaze - CG 974 - Bloomin' Blue - 4 Ounce Jar []  2019-12-18 18:38

    amazing glaze for the right price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aussie Kids Detangler, Finding Dory, Bloomin' Apple, 8 fl oz, Pack of 3 (Packaging may vary) []  2020-2-12 20:34

    I'm somewhat sensitive to smells, but this one was really bad. It does seem to work for detangling. I had high hopes, because I love other Aussie products, but the child had to be bathed immediately upon application. I'm going to test to give it to someone who isn't so sensitive to scents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shapes Packs - Earth Shapes - 25 Shapes Per Pack - 2.1" {Blue Green} []  2020-6-17 18:16

    The product description is false. All paper earths I handed out turned into bushes of stinging nettle instead of wildflowers. Certainly not a amazing party favor, if your guests are actually interested in planting them and are expecting flowers. Large disappointment and also a total waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shapes Packs - Earth Shapes - 25 Shapes Per Pack - 2.1" {Blue Green} []  2020-6-17 18:16

    Purchased these as rewards for my nursery school students that participated in an Earth Day Recycle Robot Project. They were super cute, and the children loved planting them in their recycled milk jug flowers pots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin"Plant Me" Original Seed DIY Crafting Paper, 10 Sheets, 8.5x11 - {Burgandy} []  2021-4-7 19:7

    “Plant through 2017” is the instruction and date printed on the packaging. This is April 2018! The paper arrived on time, the color is excellent for our project, BUT your product is outdated. Hopefully the next shipment is for at least 2018 as this is for our mom’s memorial service in 11 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin"Plant Me" Original Seed DIY Crafting Paper, 10 Sheets, 8.5x11 - {Burgandy} []  2021-4-7 19:7

    I wanted to use my Cricut maker to chop bird shapes. It wouldn’t chop but was able to have it draw the bird and emboss a name on it. I have tried sprouting the seeds and have had about a 25% rate of sprouting in two weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aussie Kids Detangler, Finding Dory, Bloomin' Apple, 8 fl oz, Pack of 3 (Packaging may vary) []  2020-2-12 20:34

    Amazing value for the cash and works well. We use it every day but the true try was when a mate came over with messy hair and got “Bunchems” (basically Velcro balls) stuck in her hair. It took about 10-15 minutes, but with this detangler I was able to obtain them all out without hurting her once.I also like that while it smells great, the smell goes away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aussie Kids Detangler, Finding Dory, Bloomin' Apple, 8 fl oz, Pack of 3 (Packaging may vary) []  2020-2-12 20:34

    Both my girls hair are always knotty. This items works great! They don’t cry when I brush their hair anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayco Jungle Gems Crystal Glaze - CG 974 - Bloomin' Blue - 4 Ounce Jar []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Amazing color when fired. Love this seller. Very quick shipping. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayco Jungle Gems Crystal Glaze - CG 974 - Bloomin' Blue - 4 Ounce Jar []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Not as dark as ir shows but still pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayco Jungle Gems Crystal Glaze - CG 974 - Bloomin' Blue - 4 Ounce Jar []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Attractive runner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shapes Packs - Earth Shapes - 25 Shapes Per Pack - 2.1" {Blue Green} []  2020-6-17 18:16

    These were a large hit and just the right little token of appreciation for my Friendship Force board and all the other members who helped host our visitors from Sapporo, Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shapes Packs - Earth Shapes - 25 Shapes Per Pack - 2.1" {Blue Green} []  2020-6-17 18:16

    Amazing give a method for Earthday event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin"Plant Me" Original Seed DIY Crafting Paper, 10 Sheets, 8.5x11 - {Burgandy} []  2021-4-7 19:7

    They shipped the product out the very next day and we received the order quickly.I love the deep purple color and the thickness of the paper.... lots of seeds in it! We chop it into cards and punched holes and laced it with a ribbon onto a Plant in Memory card. The paper was simple to work with and the cards came out so pretty. And we only had a few days to prepare so everything worked out beautifully. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin"Plant Me" Original Seed DIY Crafting Paper, 10 Sheets, 8.5x11 - {Burgandy} []  2021-4-7 19:7

    I chop these into various shapes and give them to my mates as a unique gift. They love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin"Plant Me" Original Seed DIY Crafting Paper, 10 Sheets, 8.5x11 - {Burgandy} []  2021-4-7 19:7

    It was the right color, Perfect!!I’m cutting a feather shape & attaching the growing directions to it for my customers who purchase my jewelry!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayco Jungle Gems Crystal Glaze - CG 974 - Bloomin' Blue - 4 Ounce Jar []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Spectular when glaze is fired as a "slow bisque" in Con Art kiln (19 hrs) ...colors are so vibrant, more spread out than the photo. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayco Jungle Gems Crystal Glaze - CG 974 - Bloomin' Blue - 4 Ounce Jar []  2019-12-18 18:38

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aussie Kids Detangler, Finding Dory, Bloomin' Apple, 8 fl oz, Pack of 3 (Packaging may vary) []  2020-2-12 20:34

    Doesn't detangle, only covers your children hair in gunk. Save yourself the bother, fill a spray bottle with water mixed with a few drops of conditioner - works a treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aussie Kids Detangler, Finding Dory, Bloomin' Apple, 8 fl oz, Pack of 3 (Packaging may vary) []  2020-2-12 20:34

    This product works wellHaving three (3) is a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shapes Packs - Earth Shapes - 25 Shapes Per Pack - 2.1" {Blue Green} []  2020-6-17 18:16

    These were part of an Earth Day goody bag and were very well received. Some of the other seed paper products have varying texture and rough edges, but these were great. Each small planet is cleanly chop and very distinguishable as Earth. No one reported back about how the seeds performed once planted and unfortunately we didn't hold any for ourselves, but everything else was spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomin Seed Paper Shapes Packs - Earth Shapes - 25 Shapes Per Pack - 2.1" {Blue Green} []  2020-6-17 18:16

    The best idea ever!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386