Read blue fuzzy wig blue troll wig thing wig blue hair wig blue clown wig kids reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blue fuzzy wig blue troll wig thing wig blue hair wig blue clown wig kids reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing fit, love the color. Got lots of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Perfect!! Color was a small more orange than I would have wanted but over all, AMAZING. The fit was very nice, it held up all night. It was silky and really amazing quality. I bought one prior to this that was horrible, had to this one latest minute. It worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This is by far my favorite wig that I own. I am a cosplayer and have a lot of experience with wigs. This one looks so amazing every time I wear it. Simple to care for, as well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blue fuzzy wig blue troll wig thing wig blue hair wig blue clown wig kids or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This arrived a day late but I LOVED it!!! Super soft, amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Purchased this wig for my Misato Katsuragi cosplay. Wig fits amazing and the hair is very soft, simple to brush. Only negative I have is that it's not quite heat resistant. I tested an zone with my flat iron on low/medium heat and some smoke/steam along with a chemical smell came off it. This isnt the case with some of the other low budget wigs I've purchased before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I originally bought this wig for a futuristic happening for my work. It was a large hit and most of my coworkers didn’t even recognize me with the realness of the wig! Then I came home from said work happening and didn’t feel like doing my hair for a concert. So I wore it out again! It’s so much fun to not have to dye your hair and be able to change it up for a night. Love this wig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    My 8 year old daughter wanted to a wig that would go perfectly with her Evie costume (Disney Descendants character) and this wig was great. We were afraid that it would be too huge for her little head but it fit perfectly. You just need to add some hair clips so it won't move back. She tried this wig and others on a YT channel called Abby's Dream Play, it will give you a better look at the wig, if you are interested in buying it for you or your small one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I bought this for my mother. She has lung cancer and lost her hair. It’s a nice looking wig and very colorful. Not a massive wig. Very light and safe. She didn’t sweat while wearing it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Really amazing quality for $10. I've purchased four times now in various colors. I curl the wig using curlers and a steamer. It is challenging because there is not a lot of hair, but I still feel like I obtain a amazing deal. The wigs all look amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    These are super cute for the price. They’re beautiful thin around the cap, but when you’re actually wearing it it’s not as noticeable. They’re definitely amazing for pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snaptain mini kids Drone [kids toys]  2020-10-11 23:31
    [email protected]

    In my opinion and according to my son's impression and experience after using and flying it, he said that the propeller wings on it kept falling off, also the battery did not latest long at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    It's not bad. It can be worn with fun costumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    My sons loved it and it stayed on his head while he was trick or treating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    Amazing wig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    Nice for some costumes, but it could obtain hot wearing it for an extended period of time. will have to shop carefully though to not hurt it when not wearing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Dude, it is awesome. I only talk like that when im wearing a mullet. It worked out amazing for what I required it, its costume so don't expect something that will latest forever but its better than the items at the local party store. I have a beautiful huge head, 7 5/8 and this fit snug but comfortable. We are thinking about having a mullet BBQ, so ill probably be ordering more. If a patriotic mullet is what your looking for, this fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    As a semi well educated middle class white American I've been plagued with quite the problem as a lot of of my brothers and sisters have. How can I finally nail my hot first cousins? Well, this product is the answer. About 15 mins after placing the wig on my head to take a ride in my targa top Honda del Sol I was overcome with a number of sudden urges that I've never felt before in my life. The next thing I knew I had a Marlboro Red hanging from my lip and a tallboy of Bud Light in my hand. Sure enough, after I switched down that frothy Brew and walked on over to the festivities at the family reunion. I knew that this wasn't going to be any normal family function.I saw my cousin's head whip round like a teenage boy at the sound of a cammed out Hemi. I could tell by her eyes she wanted nothing more than to run her fingers through this party on the back of my head. 2 hours, 3 bottles of Boones farm and a few poor decisions later and I parked the beef bus in tuna town. My next objective is to beautiful much dominate all the single women at every NASCAR then I go to throughout the rest of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Really this is the best item on Amazon. You may say well this smartphone I just bought is awesome, I can go use the iternets and play films and read. To that I say move to Canada. Winners this item and create Merica method more better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    This was excellent for the hillbilly party we attended. My husband is wearing for Halloween this year! You tie it yourself so it will fit all various head shapes and sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Listen. If beer drinking and t-tops are your thing, this mullet is for you. If you can’t always combine business and partying in one hairstyle, this mullet is for first trip in my Camaro with the t-tops off with this mullet cap on, all the meth’d our ladies in my little city were dancing in the streets. Combine this with a cold Budweiser and 60mph wind blowing the fake hair behind you, and you’re living the redneck dream.I now have multiple future 3rd cousins/sons daughters on the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Got this mullet wig for my husband as a joke since he's bald, gave us dozens of laughs! It fit a small smaller than expected and a bunch of the hair was falling out, however it did serve its purpose to give us amazing laughs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Suitable for any occasion. I roll with it in the car, always prepared to transform into the ultimate [email protected]#$% I always wanted to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Strap this baby on your head and you'll need additional bodyguards to war off the hoards of women that will throw themselves at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Purchased as a joke. It worked well and it got a lot of laughs atop my bald, 75 year-old head. I had my daughter braid the hair into a Willie Nelson style. However, don't expect it to keep up well under washing. I wore as a headband while exercising and got it soaked with sweat. After washing the hair(?) needed 15 mins to detangle. It is unlikely to withstand more than a few trips through the washing machine using cold water and air drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Freebird Mullet Wig Skull Cap Red, White, Blue, Black Hair One Size Fits Most []  2019-12-18 21:41

    This wig is exactly what you wish ! But be careful it has unique powers . As soon as I tried on the wig I felt the need to drink PBR and have a bonfire . As my mates and I begin drinking the PBR I felt the urge to grab my 12 gauge shotgun and fire it into the air . I magically knew how to play the banjo as well but be careful when you have the wig on create sure your sisters and cousins stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    The other reviews were right! This wig is fantastic. It was the excellent addition to our Peter Pan themed family costume this Halloween. The wig was excellent right out of the box. No fussing with it at all. Just plopped it on with the rest of the getup and Captain Hook was so convincing our 3 year old wouldn't go near him without lots of reassurance that it was still the daddy she knew and loved. Got lots of compliments and even had people taking pics while we were out trick or treating with the kids. BUY THIS WIG!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig was even better than I had imagined, for the I thought it would be cheaply created but that was not the case at all! The hair was and looked amazing for Halloween. Such amazing quality that we are able to save it for another use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig looks exactly like the picture. Definitely high quality for a costume wig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wig Diaries []  2020-9-3 18:32

    Bought this as a bonus for a family member who has been battling cancer. Wasn't sure if it was something they would like or not. Did not wish to give the impression that I know anything about what they are dealing with or think that this is going to support them. But it turned out they were very satisfied to obtain the book and it created them laugh and feel better. They aren't huge readers so that was another reason I was unsure about the gift. I read such a positive review about this book that I took a chance. It turned out to be a true amazing gift. I am so satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Hilarious. My husband had so much fun in this wig. Very nice and didn’t seem at all. Came netted and packed nice. Doesn’t knot up or fray. Still looks same after a night of fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    It fit my husband who has a huge head. Amazing wig for the price! Same type of wigs elsewhere were $40+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wig Diaries []  2020-9-3 18:32

    I love the "The Wig Diaries "! I found it inspiring, funny (of course), but most of all courageous. I'm reminded to focus on the precious moment before me, rather than obtain ensnared in what has come before and what might yet be. Thank you Mary Ladd much for putting this terrific book out into the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Fit my husband's huge head and looked great. Really completed the look and he received so a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig is perfect. Though it doesn't cover everything; due to the slits between the side and back portion, it makes the character. It makes one look the part! As a professional entertainer one must have a plethora of costumes in their arsenal. To create everything authentic looking one must dress properly from head to toe. Finding the correct wig for the Captain Hook look-a-like was essential to acting the character. For the money, one cannot do any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig was awesome. The quality was amazing and I like that it was sewn to a patch on the sides so the hair stayed in put instead of flowing like girl hair. My husband looked awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wig Diaries []  2020-9-3 18:32

    Is it possible to write irreverently and with humor about cancer? Yes it is and this book will surprise you on every page. Both the writing and the art give the reader permission to express their fear and anxiety through laughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wig Diaries []  2020-9-3 18:32

    I recently retired after a 20 year career as a Home Visit RN Hospice Case Manager. I had the pleasure of meeting Mary the other day, it was fun. Buy this book, it's amazing for some tears and laughter.Another book I highly recommend is "" is on here somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Be careful; gets hot wearing it true quick. Otherwise, works amazing for Blackbeard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I bought this for my son's Captain Hook costume - amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wig Diaries []  2020-9-3 18:32

    This is a fierce and funny book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    Our children love this CD!! We listen to it all the time in the vehicle and I love that it helps the children have fun classical music. The only song that I dont care for in this CD is 'The Can-Can' due to some of the lyrics they sing with the piece. We just skip that song when it comes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    We used to hear these played every Saturday morning on Classic 99, KFUO, St. Louis' classical melody station, till the Missouri Synod created the horrific mistake of the station in 2010. Our children loved them and so did my wife and I. We continually catch ourselves singing these ditties to each other, and then laughing at how well they've 'stuck'. A amazing teaching tool for the young to learn about amazing classics in a fun way. I am SO glad we found this. We wish them all, now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    As a mom and preschool teacher, I thought I'd give this CD a try. I love the classics myself and I wish my children to be exposed to them as s, some of the songs can be silly...but guess what, children LIKE silly! It is not a classic CD to relax to my any means--it is a amazing method to expose them to this amazing selection of music. It is fun and up beat. My 1 year old always bobs along to it. And my three year old is already singing some of the lyrics. It also gives us a fun activity to bond over--we talk about the melody a lot. She has also started comparing the melody to what she has heard from her Barbie Swan Lake film and the Beauty and the Beast play we saw.I personally love that it creates a story for each song--which is what lots of people miss when listening to classic music. I am hoping that this will provide them an perfect example--and they'll eventually begin to make their own stories when they hear classic pieces.We've really enjoyed this CD as a family. It is not your typical classical CD--but it is so much fun! So give it a try...I doubt you'll be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    These songs have created family vehicle time a heck of a lot more fun, and more bearable for Mom than a lot of other kids' albums. Some of the songs are very clever and teach children (and me) about the composers as well as offering a opportunity for me to sneak in some musical/historical info. My children will perk up and ask questions when I tell them about the opera pieces Mozart wrote for his sister-in-law after hearing "him" and "his wife" sing "Please Don't Play Your Violin at Night," instead of spacing out or looking at me like I'm nuts if I brought it up in daily conversation. And hey, I've been using "Kings and Queens of England" to support me put some of the monarchs broadly in history (there is a small fudging of the to fit the rhythm in places). The liner notes contain trivia questions (Franz Liszt was once timed playing how a lot of notes in one minute?) and extra activities for the children to do, like create up their own dance.I do obtain the Melody Lovers who search this album torturous, though--I also consider it wrong to place "Fur Elise" to words (and these aren't they're best lyrics, seriously), and I test to skip over "Tchaikovsky's Cannonball" because the beginning makes me wince. Generally, though, I think it's a amazing method to introduce pieces, and give the children the beginning of a connection to classical music. I would actually recommend Beethoven's Wig 2 and 4 over this one, as the lyrics are better, and the songs more fun--though, funny as it is, I do consider it criminal to set words to Moonlight Sonata (are you sensing a certain bias here?). Yeah, you don't wish to think of vehicles honking when you hear that one, but if the children come to appreciate the awesome trumpet playing in "Neapolitan Dance for Swam Lake," I consider their musical education on it's way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    We LOVE this! We just opened it and after two consecutive times through, my 6 and 4 year olds asked for it yet again! I love that the pieces are played again at the end without the silly lyrics so we can hear them as they really are. They are currently discussing which songs they like best. I will be ordering the next CD in the set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    My children take piano lessons, and I was hoping that listening to classical melody would support them have fun their lessons a bit more, since a lot of of their lesson pieces are variations of classical melodies, and, for whatever reason, they don't naturally have fun classical music.I had heard rave reviews about the Classical Children series of CDs (where a story is set to a composer's music), and, while my kids enjoyed them, they didn't really wish to hear the stories repeatedly, so the melodies didn't stick.We got this CD from the library, and the min they heard the first line of this CD, they were in hysterics. They just LOVED the silly lyrics, and they've listened to the CD repeatedly. They begged me to our own copy and to obtain the 2nd and 3rd CDs in this series. They ask questions about the melody and the lyrics, trying to figure out what play on words and reality the creator of the CD was thinking about. They remember the melody and who composed it. And they are much more interested in playing the pieces they know on the piano!So, for our purposes, this CD has been perfect.And yes, I place my where my mouth is and purchased all three CDs in this set :) This one is still our favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    I bought this for my piano playing son. He's very interested in classical melody and we listen sometimes in the car. This is a nice, child friendly method to mix things up a bit. I agree that there could/should be concern for "dumbing down" classical, but I think that anything that gets children to have fun this genre is worthwhile. I liken it to straying from literature once in a while to read a "beach" novel. We all need a break every now and then :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    This is a CLASSIC!! I raised my two daughters on this CD every time we got in the car. They are not 18 and 16 and pulled it out a couple of weeks ago to my surprise. So I ordered a fresh one for my 18 year old to take to college in the fall. My 8 year old son was listening and couldn't stop. Now every time we obtain in the vehicle that is what he wants to listen to! He is learning the words and loving every min of it. I have had to explain to him that the words to the songs were written by someone else, not the composer. It is has lead to some amazing discussions about what a composer is and the difference between the melody and the lyrics. I love how educational this is and how fun the lyrics are. We LOVE LOVE LOVE this CD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    In less than a week, my children could name all the pieces, who they were composed by, and had all the words memorized. This CD is highly entertaining! We were giggling through the whole thing the first several times we listened to it, and now it's a staple in our house. Definitely a amazing method to introduce children to classical melody in a fun method that's simple to remember!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:54

    I bought this to share with the grandchildren but have played it for myself so often that I can now sing a lot of of the tunes. For a long time, I have wanted to know more classical music. Sadly, without words it never has kept my interest for long. Hearing these silly words has enabled me to become familiar with and appreciate the music. I hope the same for the grandchildren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    Amazing Price!I am always thinking about My fiance she does hair and makes plenty wigs this package is a amazing and she place the thread on 4-6 needles at a time the T pins keep the track in put so it is easier for her to sewing the hair.I watches her so a lot of times over 20x create a wig she is passionate about her wig making and glad I found this to give to her as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    Unbelievable for making wigs and for doing sew in on clients. Came with cute storage container as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    This is a intelligent and amazing small kit.... It's at subscribed and very simple to use ....the ....the case that came with it making it simple to travel with and to hold things in its place....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    To early to tell but so far this is slightly better than ghost bond. I still need to see if the keep matches up to ghost bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    I love these a lot I have a lot more been using these non stops pins for my wigs and needles for sew in weaves and my jeans will more in the future by the method these don’t snap or break very sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    Exactly what I required to obtain started. I like the various size and thickness of the needles. The T-pins are really thick which makes them hard to stick into the canvas head so I don't use those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    PERFECT KIT for wig making!!!! I was looking for all these stuff to begin my wig making projects and came very close to ordering each item separately until I came across this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    Always fast shipping with prime. Excellent needles for hair weaving & wigs. More than enough tpins also. Will these again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    Powerful needles and powerful pins so worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    I'm only giving 2 stars for the TPins. The needles are TERRIBLE in 24 hours of having this product I've broken 2 needles the latest one resulting with me having a swollen scar on my face. I'm just glad it didn't obtain in my eye! I use these needles to create wigs and quite frankly it's more a safety hazard to use this item then just going to the hair store. I've never had a needle break while I was pulling it to tighten the thread. I'm so unhappy and upset about my face having a scar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bememo 70 Pieces Wig Making Pins Needles Set, Wig T Pins and C Curved Needles Hair Weave Needles for Wig Making, Blocking Knitting, Modelling and Crafts []  2019-12-17 20:36

    The curved needles appear to have been curved by hand. Each one has a various curve. I wanted these needles to be uniform so that I could use them to place holes in the corners of ceramics. I will need to test to change the curves of the needles to match in to be able to use them. If you wish uniformity, these needles are not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    Terrible, it says no latex but had a gummy residue all on my forehead when applying it. I don’t like to leave poor reviews but this did not keep up to the expectations at ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    Amazing for wig glue. I only required to use a small bit and it held well, then with only required a little, it removed easily. I usually only wear my wigs for half a night, but it held it on good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    Won’t even bond to my wig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    It worked beautiful amazing but it’s really hard to wash/ clean off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    I had to send this product back save and for the true thing. Its messy and do not glue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    Beautiful good, I do 3 layers letting them dry till clear between layers but it does go on white. If it’s too thick or clumpy in any locations it won’t dry completely clear. I suggest using something to smooth and thin out layers. I can obtain a week or 2 wear with 3 layers. I can wash my face, doesn’t mess with adhesion much. Simple to remove. I use 91% alcohol to clean my skin and lace prior to applying and I use the alcohol to remove the glue, I have not have not had any hair loss,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    LEFT A HORRIBLE WHITE RESIDUE AND DID NOT LAST LONG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

     This review is specifically for glue-in hair extensions. I basically chop hair into strips and glued it in layers to my head. The glue held for about two weeks (I showered twice a week) and that’s me having very oily head. For the price, this is very much worth it. The bottle is little and I can easily carry it with me for traveling. The glue dries nicely. Removal, I used deep conditioner and soaked my hair for 30 mins, I was able to take it off that way, again, my head is beautiful oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lace Wig Glue Hair Replacement Strong Hold Adhesive 1.3OZ Hair Invisible for Wig, Hairpieces, Closure Frontal, Toupee []  2020-1-16 4:52

    used just once for halloween costume wig, it worked well and kept the wig in put and this was with a lot of movement as I was performing at a haunted house and my wig stayed in put all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Incredible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Tried on 1 time and number is already peeling off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabbage Patch Hat for Kids Yarn Wig Halloween Costume []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Perfect. Amazing quality and kept my girl warm. Love this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing fun for android games and Halloween!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Huge hit at the tailgating party!!! Worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabbage Patch Hat for Kids Yarn Wig Halloween Costume []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Loved this! It was a hit for Halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This was a hit with our family of Clemson fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing product, fit well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabbage Patch Hat for Kids Yarn Wig Halloween Costume []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Absolutely love it!! Our daughter looked adorable and the quality of this product is superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing quality! Prompt processing and delivery! Halloween costume is ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabbage Patch Hat for Kids Yarn Wig Halloween Costume []  2020-10-8 20:25

    This adorable wig fits perfectly and comfortably on my 8 month old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    We love it... others wish it too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    My husband loves this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watt's Wigs - Star Athlete Headband Wig - Fits Kids and Adults []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Before I got this, I could only throw a football about two yards. I stunk. After I bought and started wearing this wig and headband, all of a sudden I became a star quarterback, went to the best college and helped my squad victory the National Championship. This wig and headband must be created of fulfilled dreams, sparkles, and orange fireworks because whatever they created it out of, it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Very amazing quality, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I went to anime nyc con with this. Everything worked out perfectly. Its my favorite out of all the cosplays i did. Thank you so much! Got here on time too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elvis Now Wig, Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Created my guy look like Elvis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    I used it on my adulr head! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady Glitter Sparkles Child Trolls Wig []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Colors are amazing and it fit both my 11 year old for Halloween and myself for a party the day before. Gave it 4 stars because the part in the front was crooked and the compaction from packaging ruined the flip & body of the hair. Amazing for the though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven's Wig 4: Dance Along Symphonies []  2020-1-23 2:55

    We've listened to this more times than I can count. I appreciate that it has both the silly ver and the classic. An simple method to incorporate classical melody with kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Sally Nightmare Before Christmas Girls' Wig []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Worked perfect! This wig fit my six-year-old amazing and the quality was really decent for a yarn wig. Of course it's itchy but anything on the 6 year olds head it's going to be itchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinderella Deluxe Child Wig, One Size []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Brunette beauty with a Cinderella wig. Cute! Has a tightening clip in the back. Found it a small hard to pin in hair but I don t really have much 's cute as can be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Not as itchy as you'd expect it to be. Look at that (un)powdered wig! How can it not drive you angry and force you to rip it off your head and scratch like a madman/woman? There is a netting on the inside that does the trick helping you live the life of a colonial kid for hours of endless enjoyment.. This fit a 10-year old head perfectly. If you wish to look like George (or Martha, for that matter!) Washington or a colonial person out of central casting you can't go wrong with this colonial wig. It's a winner! Now where's my corncob pipe and musket?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Novelties Colonial Boy Child Wig, White []  2020-8-27 20:7

    It is not as pictured, thick and with nice huge curls.. It is actually a very thin layer. The quality is so not good that it is just unbearable. I wound rather making one by myself instead of seeing my child wearing such a piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    Runs method too small. Maybe a toddler can fit in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Child Sized Native American Wig []  2020-8-27 20:7

    My blond hair & blue eyed kid wanted to be a Native American for Halloween. This wig was adorable on her. It hid her thick blond locks well and created her look like an entirely various person. She was able to use it for 2 various dress-up happenings on various days and could probably use it a couple more times before the faux-hair started to look obviously like a wig. In terms of the size, she is an average 10 year old and it fit her with just a small room but not enough to cause it to slip or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    I wear this wig when I wish to feel confident. When wearing this wig I feel like Wonder Woman. I have quit my job and am chasing my dream. Just yesterday some guy me to sit on balloons filled with whipped cream and ants. Boy is my hair pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    It is an OK wig..... it @#$%!15 so I guess you obtain what you for but wow the hairs shed quickly and it is messy after a few times taking it on and off. Color is cool though and its amazing for a small child who wants to look like Mal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Exactly what i required for toga i love it plus the bun clips are fun. Its amazing quality and doesn't obtain ratty easily.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386