Read blue ice horror dragon theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blue ice horror dragon theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ice Horror Dragon Theme [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Dragon Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-3-2 13:20

    The theme is excellent even the sounds it creates is various and it also comes with really cool looking cracks that appear each time you tap on a letter making it seem as if a dragon had stepped on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ice Wolf Theme [App]  2020-7-14 13:37

    View

    0  


    Add your opinion on blue ice horror dragon theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ice Wolf Theme [App]  2020-7-14 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazing Blue Dragon Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-4-25 13:33

    Awesome pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazing Blue Dragon Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-4-25 13:33

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Neon Smoke Dragon Theme [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ‰Blue Ultimate Dragon Gravity Ball themeπŸ‰ [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    best gravity theme 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ice Flame Flower Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ice Flame Flower Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    it's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ice Flame Flower Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-2-9 13:16

    not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This is the best "granny fan game" I've ever seen. The animation is awesome. The voice acting is a amazing. And the story is cool. And the 80`s themed maps and melody is the best it reminds me of stranger things. Hold if the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love this android game please add fresh endings and fresh animations in a cutscenes and can you add weapons in this android game so that you could shoot Rob with them please fix all the bugs for won't be so glitchy and I love it so muchcan you please fix all the bugs so you won't have to play it with no internet andI love that you guys created a fresh android game hold up the amazing work and updates and I will hold on being a huge fan as long as those updates hold coming on ice shout I love the android game so much πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Brilliant game! So much fun and simple to control. [email protected]#$%! was longer though and bigger map and more objects. Better than evil nun and Mr meat. I love the method the hero sings that catchy song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing android game but I could only access it through a external link, it doesn't present up when I directly find it. My phone is compatible since I have it installed already so it should be popping up. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Awesome! It was abit confusing as some parts were difficult to find, but love it. Still cant search the sling shot, crobar and others. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love the graphics and the mascot looks spoopy :D Also i think the map might dissapear if you obtain caught before you place it in the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love this android game so much! but please add more puzzles, more locations etc .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This is actually beautiful scary especially the song Rod sings as he is walking around it sort of creeps me out! I also love the park map!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Its good, but needs more story and ending to create it excellent πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I like this android game but the thing hate about this android game there's ads and thay come on every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love the android game but just add an simple mode and a extreme mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love this game. Amazing graphics and amazing controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love this game, when I first heard if was gonna come out I was so excited about it! Keplerians is my favorite moblie horror android game developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Not working on BlueStacks ( black Screen ) Please fix :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The video test short place in the rest is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing video test ! Hope the modernize in october !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The android game is really so aswome Please add extreme mode and simple mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Its a super amazing android game the child claps at the end he gives you a thank you for the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The Android game is awesome I wonder when the story continues 🀩🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Very amazing android game and very adventurous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Graphics are so cool android game is better than all android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Its Very Amazing Game!😍 And I Like It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Laggy as Hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    OMG I love this android game so much fun I have played your all android games but this is the best android game I am eagerly waiting for the next modernize please add more puzzles in the android game please bring the next modernize and please also bring a modernize on the missing guard in which we can support him please add more locations in the map I recommend everyone to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This android game has got a special story line,entirely various from other android games , not the same storyline like trapped in haunted house a demon is finding you,I would like to see the continuation of the story, amazing job keplerians android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This android game is cool the the graphics are smooth and the controls are smooth to please add fresh updates and fresh Easter eggs but one thing I need you to fix this bug it keeps crashing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing game!I had been waiting for two days and was so excited when i heard that the android game was finally esone storyline and thank you for making such a amazing game.😎😎😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Nice i loved it very much i think you shoul ld create more android games like your 3 android games full of adventure mysteries survival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Cool and fun to play. Definitely will obtain better with time as the android game develops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Best android game and a lot of fun but there some bugs need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    It was really fun and I love "Rob's" song that he sings as walking around I would love if you at more fun things to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I think this is a nice android game but i cant begin it on my phone its just a black screen please fix it i wish to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing the only thing I don't like is the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Listen I don't obtain scared easily but this android game created me scared easily so you did a amazing job this android game is scary as hell but a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Awesome android game create more sfuff and parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing android game already finished it can't wait to see rods other stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I like this android game but it is not a horror

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Not working in blue stack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This android game is interesting, but when I finishing the android game in rod's garage, the step ladder option does'nt appears, I played a lot of times this error must to be fix, then the android game is super. Bring a lot of updates in this android game and I love this game, I am waiting for the answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Wonderful Android game Keplerian Is The Amazing Developer Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I am very sad and disappointed I begin up the game, but I begin it on ghost mode so I can understand it better and t seconds into the android game I ad came on I tryed to watch it and it loaded for 5 mins and then I gave up. This will be very tedious for me if I don't learn his patterns and the secrets and how the android game works. Very dissatisfied and disappointed with this android game so far. I not saying it's a poor game, just create it more playable then I will give it a amazing review. Then it would prob be my fav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    As soon as I the application it freezes my smartphone for about a min until my screen flashes. When I finally got in the android game I saw a black screen and it crashed. Please fix the crashing I was beautiful excited to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Very hardworking when making this game. It is confusing and challenging. The android game is very nice and amazing for peoples who love arcade. I like the keplerians games.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Already Have Changed My Mind About This Game. It's awesome Now, You Fixed The Ladder Glitch Where The Ladder Wouldnt Move Its Turn Into A Another Awesome Android game Like Mr Meat And Evil Nun Well Done. Also How Do You Make A Android game On The Application Store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I've been watching people play this and it seemed like fun but when i downloaded it i couldnt even obtain on to it as it just logged me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I like it but I dont love it I cant ever obtain the ID card without dieing everytime I would like it if Rod would go downstairs more often instead of staying up there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I really like the android game but when l go to other locations the screen is black and kicks me out so can fix my problom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    It very awsome very scary I like it a lot of puzzle to solve like it hope we obtain more puzzles to solve in and fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    It's really nice android game and please add some fresh puzzles in this android game it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Developers there was a bug where I used an I.D card and it said :you need an I.D to begin the access but I looooooooooove your fresh android game And amazing job on evil nun Mr. Meat and ice shout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I think when you add more surprises for completeing it you should add air pods and iPhone 11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Nice Android game can u add a Shop we can access in v1.0.0 also can u add fresh voicelines ITS HELLA GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I rate this 5 stars because super simple The issue is my phone is glitching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    this android game is super fun i unlocked the blender 1out of 3 please i wish to see whats the next item this android game is amazing if you modernize it will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This android game is AMAZING just one more touch, can u create an extreme mode pls Tnx ps. I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    amazing android game fun interesting you got 5 out of 5 it is awesome best android game ever !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Nice graphic and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Very cool android game i need more android games like this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love it it is so scary like evil nun you should add more work to it like other locations and more and the ice cream seller should be scarier than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love it hope you will add more stuff and scenarios which makes the android game more creepy. And I'm hoping that you will add Poor Endings. That's all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This android game is amazing. I love the graphics, the environment and rod the ice cream maker and I love how smooth the android game is, there is no lag what so ever. But I would like rod to have a more inecent look and by the method this android game is alot better than granny chapter two but this is my private request for you. Please allow us discover our house and allow us have like 1 or 2 diglogs with our parents anyway amazing android game and I'm looking forward to fresh updates and our east and extreme mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The cinematic where it drops the map, at the beginning of the game, doesn't work, and I have to reset the android game and enable guide mode so it works. 1 star until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This android game is wonderful the fact that you can move locations to locations are cool please create a second part of this android game astonishingly amazing. It kept me on my feet thinking what will be next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Android game is AWESOME, but every time I begin android game after some time it crashes, that's why I am giving 4 stars, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    one think I like this developer because they always supporting low end devices. and this android game also working smoothly in my tablet with 1gb ram. thanks team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The android game came out when I test to play it but it's the lag. When the cutsense starts it lags so badly so fix this please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing Work Keplerians. I know this android game is still fresh but can you add achievements next modernize of this game. This android game is by far my favorite. (SORRY FOR BAD ENGLISH I AM FILIPINO)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Add more Things of rod to cpmplete the mystery of the android game its cool android game add Victims of ice Shout add some Weapon its hard for run agains rod add some juicy ice cream Shop with Kid that kidnap by rod its Cool Android game A lot of maps to the android game have horror ground in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Its Really Amazing Android game And So Hard And So Puzzles In This Android game I Am Enjoying This Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Ill do a proper review after I fully play BUT OMG YAY, FINALLY PLAYING IT, I have been following on insta and have been CRAVING to play this and I finaly can YAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Super android game visit fresh put is nice and super graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Very amazing but can you create it a bit longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This was very fun! Please create a continuation for the next one❀️. Thx so much πŸ€©πŸ™‚πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The Best game, But need more improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This android game is like simple and i like simple items so i want you could create a modernize were Rod is nice at the end because you teach him a lesson! :) :) :) :)πŸ’•πŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’œπŸ’πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜»β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ–€πŸ’˜πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’Œβ£οΈπŸ’ŸπŸ’”πŸ’‹πŸ‘πŸ€ŸπŸ’ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Super cool I love rod hes a evil but I save the boy so a lot of times I a huge fan of horror android games and I played in ghost mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood - 🍦🍨🍧 - Keplerians Horror Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The android game is amazing and I beat it in normal mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Very nice android game thank you for giving it on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    I love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Not so horror and the hero too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    OMG! I luv this game! You should add more maps or places. The storyline is cool too. You should also add a part about the missing bodyguard at the poster of the cafeteria. And one more thing, I wish more endings, stuff that makes Rod unconscious, or an ending that Rod gets arrested! Btw, I played all 3 android games u made! They're all the best! Evil Nun, at and Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood are awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This horror android game is another masterpiece after the storming horror android game evil nun and Mr meat. The graphics are extremely amazing for such a android game with low works like butter in my brand fresh high end Redmi note 7 pro. As I rated evil nun and Mr. Meat 5stars. This android game also deserves 5 stars, ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ nothing less than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This android game was awesome! What is various about this android game from other granny-ish android games is the travelling feature. It is really good! Hold it up Keplerians! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Great. It's obvious that you place so much work in this. Normal is a bit too simple though. I Imagine what an simple mode would look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    This is the best Keplerians android game ever I victory this like a million times now and I won in Hard mode as well but can you add Extreme mode where rod walks super quick and more puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    The Android game Is Awesome And superb thanks for the android game the android game is amazing and please add fresh puzzles and locations in fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    Amazing Game! I got a Suggestion Maybe For A Fresh Modernize There Should Be Extreme Mode Where its Night And Rod is More Faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  2019-10-8 14:36

    After a few mins collecting things and going somewhere it lags and then it outs and returns to my homescreen its really annoying fix this pls!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386