Read blue night fairy cat theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blue night fairy cat theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Night Fairy Cat Theme [App]  2019-12-1 13:38

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Night Fairy Cat Theme [App]  2019-12-1 13:38

    Wow love this attractive cat theme I adore it so magnificent and stunning so magical and colorful its cool πŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Lovely Fairy Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-4-1 13:36

    vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvery ggggggggggggggggggggood

    0  


    Add your opinion on blue night fairy cat theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Night Fish Cat Theme [App]  2019-11-20 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Night Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-2-8 21:16

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Night Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-2-8 21:16

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ocean Night Launcher Theme [App]  2020-6-25 13:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Night Wolf Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-2-8 21:16

    It is so cute and creative! It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Butterfly Fairy Theme [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Unicorn Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-4-6 13:18

    Super πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Fairy Launcher Theme [App]  2020-6-2 13:31

    Love it......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Light Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    Hesperus Press Hardback edition: It's hard to search a modern problem of the Blue Fairy Book that is unedited/unabridged and contains ALL the original tales. The Hesperus Press edition contains all that and is illustrated! The drawings are black and white, nothing exciting, but well done and enjoyable. Really glad to have found this edition for my shelf and will be purchasing all of their Fairy Book editions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    This is a lovely edition, with a handsome cover, gilt edges, original illustrations, and a ribbon bookmark. It has everything I could wish for my kiddo--except all the *actual stories* from the original Blue Fairy Book. For example, Small Red Riding Hood, Sleeping Beauty, and Rumpelstilzkin are all within the first 10 stories in the original book, but missing in this edition. What were the editors thinking?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    β€œThe Blue Fairy Book” is the first of twelve fairy stories that were researched, translated and compiled by Andrew Lang (1844-1912) and his wife, Lang, a Scotsman, was a literary critic, novelist, poet, and a contributor to the field of anthropology,This book includes stories from the ”Arabian Nights,” Madame d’Aulnoy, the Grimm brothers, and a few Norwegian fairy tales. While interesting to read, a lot of of these are gruesome and violent, as a lot of fairy tales are in the original writings. (Not all fairy tales are the sappy sweet rewritten Disney rip-off versions.)In this book are β€œCinderella,” β€œAladdin,” β€œWhy the Sea is Salt,” β€œβ€Puss in Boots,” β€œToads and Diamonds,” β€œRose Red and Rose White,” β€œThe Yellow Dwarf,” and me of these stories are difficult to read because of the writing style, some are fast reads due to the brevity of the tale, and some just don’t create sense in the method they l in all, I do recommend this book for literary and psychological research, and for the fun of it if you are so inclined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    The Blue Fairy Book is a wonderful, ridiculous, awesome collection of fairy tales, a classic of its kind and totally deserving of five stars. And, of course, it's a Gutenberg book, and it and a matching audio book have been from Amazon and Audible and, doh, Gutenberg. So, yes, five stars but . . . there's a catch. The Amazon edition contains the errors that are in the Gutenberg edition AND introduces a range of fresh errors. Not only is the e-book contents page broken, but vowels are substituted for other vowels throughout whole chapters. Take a look at the final chapter, for example. Yes, the Gutenberg ver is wrong but the Amazon ver is even worse. So, okay, yes, it's a amazing book but Amazon deserves zero stars for not even glancing at a book that they are promoting/publishing. A high school intern would have at least noticed that, hello, all of the "a"s in the latest chapter are "o"s and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    I love fairy tales and since I'd read this book as a kid I was excited to see it in such a attractive edition.But this book is misleading. No where does it say that it is a "selection" of is missing some very necessary stories for whatever is kills it as a valuable edition to a library as some of the stories it left out are some of the best:Little Red Riding hoodSleeping BeautyRumpelstiltskinLittle ThumbThe Goose GirlTrusty JohnThe Brave Small TailorThe Voyage to LilliputThis is absolutely so, the book is wrapped, so you only search out the stories are missing when you begin it. Shame on Barnes and Noble for releasing such an ick with the Dover editions, they are complete and contain the illustrations. Not as beautiful as this one on the outside, but here it's definitely what's on the inside that counts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    An impressive book full of fairy tales taken from all over Europe and the Middle East. A lot of of the themes are repetitive though so it could become tiresome to some readers. I did have fun quite a few of the tales have their basis in Greek and Roman mythology, and it is interesting to see how they have stayed alive in the common lore until the fairy tales were written down. With all that aside, this is a huge book and better to be read in spurts rather than all at once, as well as being only the first volume of tales in a collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    While the B&N hardcover edition may be beautiful, nowhere in the description does it say that it is a selection of stories and therefore incomplete. In fact it is misleading because it has the same description as all of the others. It only has 29 of the 37 stories. I'm returning it for the Dover Classics edition. Which isn't as fancy looking, but it has quality printing, with huge enough font and most importantly, it is complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    I've been reading this book during my volunteer assignment with Learning Ally (formerly Reading for the Blind & Dyslexic). Delving into the classic fairy tales is like rolling back the years to my youth. I went through a phase when I was probably 10-12 years old when I read every fairy tale book I could obtain my hands on. If this collection was available method back then, I'm sure I would have absorbed the pages... There's a wide range of tales of kings and queens, princesses and princes, fools and ogres and mythical beings. At first I was quite shocked at how violent some of the tales are, and I questioned how suitable they are for children. But then I remember that I read some quite gruesome tales when I was a kid and it didn't scar me or turn me into an axe-murderer :) Kids do have an ability to separate unbelievable fiction from true life. The tales will let kids of all ages (like me) to think creatively and inhabit a magical globe - a much better use of any kid's time than video android games or tv !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    If you are fresh to Lang, it started in 1889 with the blue fairy book, and then a series developed, yellow, crimson, orange, red, and so e fact that this series has endured to now is a testament to its you read, you will explore fairy tales and myths from all over the world, including the well known writers such as Grimm, Andersen, Perrault, and Mme D'ese are not the politically correct stories you might expect, and I believe you will search them useful whether it's for your own reading pleasure, of for passing on stories to fact, if you look beyond the surface of the story, there is a cautionary aspect for kids who might obtain lost, and the evil characters they might meet like the wolf in sheep's clothing, or the boy who cried wolf, or the nice person who a gift, but is really a wicked queen in ere may be a young prince who helps a hairy man escape, and the king embarrassed and enraged orders the kid to be killed. Naturally the woodsman slaughters an animal instead, and returns those to the king instead as evidence of performance of the ere are stories of boys becoming men, being tested by the princess, and doing amazing deeds to prove their worth. Some characters are wicked and evil, and so the protagonist has to develop resources of their own to conquer the deceit, trickery, jealousy, ambition, and wickedness of the people they encounter.I recommend you begin with the blue book, because it has most of the best known stories, for example, Aladdin, Sleeping Beauty, Small Red Riding Hood, Cinderella, Bluebeard, Puss in Boots. You can check the contents of each book at mythfolklore, and even read the stories online.If you are buying Lang, you need to know which publisher, because there are a lot of editions through various publishers, some are amazing with nice print and pictures, others have little print and no pictures.I highly recommend the Dover edition which has pictures and amazing size print. These pictures are black and white drawings. The Boomer books edition has amazing size print. If you wish a durable hardcover library style book with a red string bookmark, I recommend the D N Goodchild books. Avoid the compilation book, and them of my favorite stories not in this edition is The wooing of Olwen. It's unusually cruel and bloodthirsty from Wales and King Arthur's court.I know you will have fun these unbelievable stories, and I hope this review was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Blue Fairy Book []  2020-1-31 1:41

    It is missing 8 stories! EIGHT!!! It is an abridged version. Why the heck would you publish a book with a 'collection' of stories and purposefully leave out eight stories?!It is a attractive book and I love the feel of it - just [email protected]#$%! had all the stories! I just found out that if is missing the stories and have missed my window to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Doodle Style Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-3-21 13:16

    takes too long to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Cute. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    I love their themes and keyboards alot😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Love it but the color is kinda plain so can you change it?then ill give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Dosen't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Doodle Style Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-3-21 13:16

    kk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Omg this is so cute!!!!!!!! I would totally install this but guess what......i already did!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairy Lights Heart Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Amazing player small bit improvement need do not forget (Very support ful and awesome app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    You need to test it before You Judged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Best Melody Player Ever ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Amazing job man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Very very amazing job . A very amazing video and melody player with poewerful equalizer. Love this application just do one more favour i.e give option of streaming audio only from youtube videos. I wish to say give the option through which we can only play audio of a youtube video but not the video if you do so i can say your application is best in whole you guys😊😊😊😊😊.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Nice app... I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Moon Launcher Theme [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    i like but dont like the find on home setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Night Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Its awesome I'm using this to type right now You should have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Night Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Night Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Night Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I love this application it's so much of the Halloween that you that they can might hold it even if it's not Halloween cos I love to text you I will forward it makes and I really really like it so I write this and really 5-star Andreas a 5-star daily if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I love candy my daughter says. Thanks so much for the amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    What an app! It's amazing,it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I like these themes their very Characteristic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I like it... it's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Hold up the Amazing work Jo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Superb fabulous unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    eme aya. Aligarh.Up81.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    It's OKπŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    VERY CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Interesting apps,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon Night Launcher Theme [App]  2020-5-29 21:31

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Moon Launcher Theme [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    Oh so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Halloween Night Theme [App]  2019-9-21 13:41

    fun very simple to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    It's AMAZING...😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Sooo nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    I can't even obtain on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    Rajesh kaumr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    nice betterr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lark Player Theme - Night [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Excellent skin for Halloween, amazing icons and background art. Nice atmosphere and not too scary, just enough:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Best wallpaper ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!it is awsome you can totally it if I must rate it I would give it 1000000 out of ten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    It puts me in a satisfied Halloween mood! I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    My grandchildren love it. So that's amazing for me. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    spooky scary shout Boo Hahahahahahaha Satisfied Halloween 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    The apps are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    It's so coooooooool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Nice Like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Cute and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Coolio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Amazing wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    goooodd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Amazing 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Night Halloween Theme [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Night Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    I love this keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Night Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    I love it its SO CUTEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Night Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Night Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silent Christmas Night Theme [App]  2019-12-14 21:40

    Love it! It brings the warmth of Christmas close to you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Moon Launcher Theme [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386