blue ridge mobile app Reviews & Opinions


Submit blue ridge mobile app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Ridge Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Ridge Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This books introduces you with the theory of how difficult it is to build your own app. Either be a developer or search a developer partner or forget about it, because getting an application built is going to take tens and thousands of dollars. I was a small disappointed by that, although that may very well be e marketing and monetizing tactics mentioned are definitely amazing for the beginners, but you won't search any novel techniques here. Overall a amazing primary application marketing and monetizing book. I would recommend this for beginners.Update:I finished the book and I read other resources and have found that this book covers a lot about application mobile and the concepts that i see other people use quite successfully. So I am definitely satisfied with all the info that was provided. I am subscribed to an online service and I just attended a webinar on it. The webinar was designed to support us create better decisions on a certain field that this service relates to. At the end the person tried to sell his guided coursework. So it seems a lot of of the things discussed in this book are very commonly used by successful businesses these days. Thank you Alex

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on blue ridge mobile app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch blue ridge mobile app video reviews and related movies:

    See RealPage Mobile Facilities App Review by Fred Kicsak of Blue Ridge Companies on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to Blue Ridge Parkway - Travel Planner Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Property Inspection App Review by Gina Carter of Blue Ridge on youtube.

     related image

    See Review of Mobile Facilities Inspections App by Gina Carter of Blue Ridge on youtube.

     related image

    See Freedom First: Daytime Blue Ridge, Steve Hildebrand- Mobile Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Setup Wifi App for Blueridge Mini-Split Air Conditioner on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating a Right Now Media account with Blue Ridge on youtube.

     related image

    See APProved: Hottest Fitness Apps! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I found this book very informative. While reading I noticed that some of the info in the book can be found online, but this book does a amazing job of making a lot of complicated concepts simpler. The book doesn't go into amazing detail on all subjects but gives you enough info that you can take that info and run with it. This book is perfect for anyone that is considering creating or investing in an e author also offers additional support and supplies readers with ways to contact him directly and he offers more resources. After reading this book you will 100% gain some type of knowledge.If you know nothing about apps this book will teach you a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Being an application entrepreneur (or any kind of entrepreneur, really) is both the most exciting and stressful thing I've ever I recently launched my first app, I wanted to obtain a book that would introduce me to some ideas on how to shop and monetize my app. Alex's book was exactly e book goes deep into several ways you can begin marketing your application and gives you a lot of amazing hints into ASO (App Shop Optimization), which is probably the most fundamental marketing tool you should invest also created some recommendations of how to do keyword research and even which tools to use. I'm currently implementing his tactics and learning more, which I'm confident will give me a boost in the Application Store.Overall, the book is a amazing introduction into the application globe and I fully recommend it!Lastly, Alex is very responsive and we have exchanged a couple of emails already. You can tell he really cares about his readers/Udemy t this book if you are an application entrepreneur!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    It took me like 2 days to read all the book, not because of the extension, but for the repeating topics that created me think that I was lost within the l the info can obtain summarized in a simple mental map of 4 branches and 2 levels deep. I had pay double just for the 10 pages and obtain metal mapAuthor explain the same thing 4 times every chapter. e latest part offers links to hold purchasing. He applies the in-sales technique in its own book. Sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    A concise well-written overview of the challenges a little business developer faces when trying to search an audience for an application in the stores. The manuscript is excellent for a beginner who needs guidance. There are some intermediate and advanced tactics too. The info of a lot of of the marketing strategies are the highlight of this book. If you are a developer, you’ll have to look elsewhere for coding advice, as this author recommends that you learn coding to save cash on outsourcing fees. Most of the application shop optimization tactics discussed are still current in 2017. Genadinik covers both the Apple Application Shop and Google Play although he is primarily experienced with Android. Application pricing models are examined. Mobile Application Marketing and Monetization is a quick read. It is well worth it for exposure to the hints you may not be aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This book outlines marketing and monetization tactics to consider before and during the begin of your mobile app.What makes this book special is that fact that the author, Alex, info practices that he implements for his private apps. Being able to learn from someone who has experience in the field you are looking to obtain into is I prepare to begin my first app, I will definitely implement the tactics outlined in this book that I hadn't considered before. He also leaves his private email in the book and encourages readers to send him questions they may have as they begin their apps. (He's very responsive)Would highly recommend this book to anyone looking to begin a mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Wow! I'm so glad I created amazing efforts to obtain through this book in a short time! It's a short book full of highly valuable info for people fresh to building an application and also useful for people who already have an application or so on the market. I believe even experienced application founders, co-founders and squads will search something fresh in the pages. Several free and other resources by the author are also mentioned in the book. It is obvious that this author cares about the people who read and implement his book and other resources!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This book is a decent book for beginners, but it needs more info to be a 4 or 5 is book is very general, and tries to cover a lot of topics, but only covers each subject briefly. The info it gives is very general, and in a lot of cases just common sense for most people. It offers some, but not many, hints that can support you when getting started.Having said that, there are some useful hints that you might not search easily in other locations which is why I give it a 3/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This book was very helpful in several ways. First of all, it explains the different marketing concepts in a straightforward, easy-to-understand manner. Further, the hints and tricks to obtain your application published are very practical, and don't require a marketing degree to understand.I was particularly interested in what Alex had to say about choosing an investor. I have one application in the store, and will be releasing another one very soon. With what I've learned in this book I can probably shop my application without requiring any outside investment.Overall, "Mobile Application Marketing" should be a amazing resource to anyone submitting an application for the first time. If you're looking for an honest opinion from an expert on the subject, I would highly recommend Alex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    My mates and I have been developing a IOS application and we are almost ready for submitting it to the store. This book was exactly what we required to understand the info of the marketing e author shares a lot of tips, useful info and advises that helps my squad to have a better idea of what are the critical parts of the tactic that we need to focus e book is clear and gives a lot of examples and it is obvious that the author's experience is embodied in was a amazing read and is totally recommended to other people who begin in this exciting field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Works amazing for checking balance and doing transfers. a small outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    mobile deposit only works 50 percent of the time. It just spins once you hit verify. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    The fresh mobile deposit system is a vast improvement over the old system, but still has occasional glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    App is fine. Wished it had fingerprint support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    This application is useless for deposting checks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    I have been waiting for this app. I like having mobile check deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Mobile deposit worked for me, and thats all I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Very user friendly and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Simple, the full mobile website is better and more thorough though. Online support is a complete joke as everything is "too sensitive to be able to provide help through this platform." Like I'm just asking what documents to bring in to the physical location, information usually available on www services anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    The application was working well with no problems and now suddenly is had to send me a verification code EVERY TIME I go to use it. That's getting annoying true quick. It won't remeber my phone is an authorized device. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Application is just okay. It works fine, but lacks a lot of features that can be found in apps by banks. I really want that Blue would help Google and Samsung Pay. Community Financial supported them before the merger, but post-merger it's gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    It could use some work. I have problems logging in sometimes and somtimes I have to close the application and reopen as well as it takes awhile to load sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Updates break it. Very clunky. Not good performance. Usable when it works, but overall not very good. I mean, it's got 3.2 stars currently. You wouldn't order something from Amazon with 3.2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Not simple to use whatsoever. Largest complaint is when the application switches itself from pin login to password which no one remembers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Would like to see texts on transactions and bal in texts like old Warren fcu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Application no longer loads/works. Freezes and is now completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    I have luvs this application ever since Jo Lynch showed it 2 me n use it more than I ever thought I would. Thank you Jo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    When it works it provides Amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Feels like a 3 year old programmed this. The old application was so much better. Now I never know how much cash I actually have, it never updates and hitting the back button exits the application completely. Really?! Who overlooked that detail? Also, for the past couple years you've been here, I have not been able to use this with Android device pay or Samsung pay. GET WITH IT PEOPLE. I could use android device pay with Warren so why not you guys? Figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Used to work until it updated. Now all I obtain is a logo. Not switching banks but since Warren became Blu everything sucks! Maybe getting to huge is not a amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    As of 2/8/17 Application has not worked for me in over month. I have updated app, tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times. I can't obtain past the initial load screen. Please fix, this is a HUGE inconvenience to your members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Modernize 2/26 : STILL Won't load past initial screen. I will be moving banks ASAP. Blue doesn't care about the customer experience. Original Review 1/13/2017: Won't load past initialization screen. Useless garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    I have had nothing but problems with Blue application since they stopped being Warren FCU. Latest time it took weeks to obtain it fixed. Now it won't even do a mobile deposit. UPDATE: After working for months it locked me out. I called....I don't exist in their system. Seriously!!!! I have a loan and Extreme Checking and I don't exist!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    It keeps locking me out even when I haven't even tried to log into it. Everytime I call customer help to obtain it unlocked they just give me the run around and won't support me unblock it. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    The application hasnt opened once since I installed it. Ive uninstalled and reinstalled 100 times and it STILL doesnt work. Not satisfied for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    This whole bank is a joke! Customer service is horrible. Their application is always jacked up. You won't be able to do a mobile deposit to place your cash in the bank but then they'll charge you $30 for you not having cash in the bank when it's their fault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Stop working Samsung 6, please fix update...i loved till latest month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    This was a amazing application but now it does not work at all on the S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Best Application for any FCU in city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Unable to use because it doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Very troublesome to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Just stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Frozen on my Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    The chip card rarely works at some stores. Very aggravating and embarrassing . You need to fix quickly or I'll be moving to another bank soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Application works and then it doesn't First time i used application when they switched to blue I hated it. Then it got better. Now I finally go to rate application and before I did I went to use the application and now it doesn't load. Just sits at the opening screen. Tried rebooting phone and nothing. With all the constant issues... it works... it doesn't I can't rate this application high. Miss the old Warren app. Hope the in bank service doesn't go to crap like application kind of has since switching to blue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Doesn't begin Cannot obtain past the home screen. It's a useless app. Seriously HATE this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Not working Application quit working 1/11/2017 no customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Application stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App review [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Confused about ratings I understand a lot of the frustration going on about the changes with Warren, but this application is a amazing one as far as versatility and functionality. Transfers and payments are easy, and using the app, I haven't required to go inside of the bank for who knows how long. Login does take a small longer than the Warren app, but not long enough, I think, to merit a1 star rating, unless people's phones just can't pull it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birds of the Blue Ridge Mountains: A Guide for the Blue Ridge Parkway, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, and Neighboring Areas review []  2020-1-16 14:19

    This book wasn't what I expected. It's more for a serious birder since it goes into how they build a nest and where in the woods they are likely to be seen. There are very few pictures and no color pictures at all. Mostly drawings. I am looking for more of a backyard bird book to recognise the birds that visit my feeders and the trees in my yard and surrounding area. I would send back for a refund but it would cost almost as much as the book costs so I will end up donating it to the local used book store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birds of the Blue Ridge Mountains: A Guide for the Blue Ridge Parkway, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, and Neighboring Areas review []  2020-1-16 14:19

    I found this book to be for the birds. Extremely wordy and only a handful of black and white prints of birds. The format does not let for fast and simple access to identifying bird species at a glance. It does not serve my need if I have to find through lengthy text to obtain info about a species that I can't identify until I see a color photo.I'm sure the author spend much time in gathering info for this book such as which birds are found in what areas... however, unless you are an experienced bird watcher or ornithologist, this book may be difficult to follow without prior bird knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birds of the Blue Ridge Mountains: A Guide for the Blue Ridge Parkway, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, and Neighboring Areas review []  2020-1-16 14:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birds of the Blue Ridge Mountains: A Guide for the Blue Ridge Parkway, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, and Neighboring Areas review []  2020-1-16 14:19

    This is a marvelous book about the birds of the Blue Ridge Parkway. There are a lot of interesting tidbits that support you go to locations where you can have the opportunity to see certain birds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birds of the Blue Ridge Mountains: A Guide for the Blue Ridge Parkway, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, and Neighboring Areas review []  2020-1-16 14:19

    This book is an all-around treasure, for the beginning birder or the experienced ornitholigist, living in or near the Blue Ridge, planning to visit the Appalachian region, or even simply interested in this world-class region. The first fifty pages constitute an introduction to the Appalachian province and birding in general. The rest of the book profiles the birds of over 300 locations, where to go to see them, and how to obtain there. The book includes over two dozen maps, and even info about birding spots with handicapped access; an annotated checklist of birds; and a tutorial to contacts and resources for particular areas. It also features the drawings of H. Douglas Pratt. Part travel guide, part natural history, part handbook, this book is above all a joy.(This review originally appeared November 29, 2000)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birds of the Blue Ridge Mountains: A Guide for the Blue Ridge Parkway, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, and Neighboring Areas review []  2020-1-16 14:19

    This book is an all-around treasure, for the beginning birder or the experienced ornitholigist, living in or near the Blue Ridge, planning to visit the Appalachian region, or even simply interested in this world-class region. The first fifty pages constitute an introduction to the Appalachian province and birding in general. The rest of the book profiles the birds of over 300 locations, where to go to see them, and how to obtain there. The book includes over two dozen maps, and even info about birding spots with handicapped access; an annotated checklist of birds; and a tutorial to contacts and resources for particular areas. It also features the drawings of H. Douglas Pratt. Part travel guide, part natural history, part handbook, this book is above all a joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    One of the best Dating app. I loved the app. It allows me massage secretly. Sign up process is simple and the auto matching process is just cool. Just awesome 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    An impressive mindblowing dating app..using it for latest 2 weeks and gets lot of dating options with sharing proper profile pictures..Truly Helpful..100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Best dating app....Easy to communicate...easy to use..anyone can search suitable partner to date from any location.. ...Love this application ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    A Brilliant outstanding dating app..using it for latest 2 weeks and helps to search out my soul friend by easiest searching according to my choice..can chat abd also fixed the Date..Truly Helpful..100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Amazing dating app,its simple to search some indivitual...with related interest...its lightweight...and runs quick on the phone. i have met lots of women..from this application ..thnx for developing it and creating it ..highly recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Really a amazing application that works very well. This application is very helpful to share each other to hold up a amazing relationship between both. Thanks the developers for this appreciable job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    This is the best dating application i think. Guys are so cute & friendly. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    this application is so cool, I am meeting a lot of attractive girls. test this on your own to believe it. thanks ti this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    A noteworthy wonderful dating app..using it for most latest 2 weeks and gets part of dating choices with sharing legitimate profile pictures..Truly Helpful..100% suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Best application for finding fresh strangers for dating! You obtain replies from the other users at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    e best dating application ever.I recommend it to y,you won't regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    wow. it's an awesome apps. I like it vary much. I love this apps. This is vary vary amazing apps for Android device mobile. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    this application is phenoenmal specially when you are looking for a amazing soulmate ...loved the features of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    love this application very much. I search amazing match πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    i love this dating app..all people are real..i can chat with girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    this is one of the best dating application which i used ever..thanks for sharing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    loved the application simple to use its the best dating application i have use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    amazing dating application for adults. thank you admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    ONLINE VERY GOOD AND AMAZING DATING APPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    This application is great,helps to connect with people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    nice experience with this application really useful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    its nice app. i loved this app. its my best app. this application is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Really...! Better than other dating app...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    wow..πŸ€— Best dating application on google play store... It's simple to use and anybody can search their preferred dating buddy fron any zone they want.... Thus application is amazing in communicating people😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    i installed this application its works great....this application is very helpful for those who needs life partner or his love one...its deserve 5 stars ...its greatly work...thnks to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    very much happy using this application This application is designed in a manner anybody can easily use this application and any feature..best dating app.❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    i install this application ...its really work....i search my love partner from this app....this application is very useful for those who are in find of theirs soulmates ...thnks to the developers for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Very nice πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ dating app. I love this application very much. It really works perfectly in my phone..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter