Read blue ridge mobile app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blue ridge mobile app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blue ridge mobile app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Mobile App [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Mobile App [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Country []  2020-1-25 21:23

    Nice publication about the Blueridge area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Sign up webpage is broken. Cannot access account. Application brings you to a desktop HTML page that has a lot of script errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Absolutely terrible, just like their internet speeds Can't watch it while on their Wi-Fi with a amazing router Router not the issue When I can obtain it to work on my phone data it usually wants you to another application Or just crashes Should have kept dish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    DECADES BEHIND OTHER CABLE/SATELLITE PROVIDERS' APPS. DO. NOT. BOTHER. WEBSITE AIN'T MUCH BETTER...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Wouldn't allow me log in.....needs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Great! This is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Please allow those who have hd primary subscription be able to watch live tv. This application works only for Tivo users. Comcast allow you watch live stream on their application with primary hd dvr subscription. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    I haven't been able to log in to tracking, it keeps giving the same pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    fabulous, love all the features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    I really like the content. Never have a issue with it and simple handling..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    Nice application for what's going on. Alerts would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    Cant follow runners with live tracking. Log in screen pops up and gets stuck in a loop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Constantly have problem logging in. Most times it says can't search living room DVR when I'm sitting 5 ft from it. Why can't you fix these on going problems?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Sucks. Keeps crashing on streaming. Stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    It sucks dont bother This thing dont even wish me to log in having so much problem doing that and i dont see not one amazing review about this thing you think they would read this and fix the problem....guess not....im switching to dish at least i know they do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Seriously! Basically it an application to just obtain other television apps and watch only items u record on a dvr... I thought I could actually watch all television stations like the commercial shows... fix this and ill rate again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Amazing luck trying to search something to watch on mobile Thought Blue Ridge was actually going to let customers to watch all programming on mobile for a second, but I knew better. Very few shows have the option to watch it on your phone, those that do force you to the application of the present you wish to watch, and watch the present in that app. So Blue Ridge thinks im going to about 20 various apps for every channel I wish to view, right. Not surprised, maybe in 50 years we'll finally have TV on mobile devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Somebody needs to fix this Won't remember log in, won't let me to watch on my phone outside of the home...they should rename it Blueridge won't go! *** Update...I contacted Blue Ridge and was told it was user error...nice. is there a negative star I press?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    I can log in, and the application finds all my TiVo boxes as well as the content recorded on them, but it craps out when trying to stream the content to my phone or other device. Fix that and it might be worth something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Problems Can't sign up for an acc keeps giving an error once fixed rating may change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Country []  2020-1-25 21:23

    Attractive photography and perfect articles. Had seen this magazine at a dear friends' home. I'm so glad I purchased my own subscription. This is one of those magazines that you wish to hold all the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    This application is amazing for keeping up with happenings event all around Blue Ridge! Didn't realize how a lot of I was missing until I got it installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    When you change your password your lock out,could not obtain support on app, really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Worst app. Can't watch anything. Blue ridge is so ridiculously expensive the least you could do is provide a decent application that allows customers to watch everything from their phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Like everyone else is complaining about, I can't sign in. I was able to the first time and now I can't. It keeps telling me my sign on is wrong. I done everything including uninstalling and reinstalling and still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    It's basically just a channel tutorial and you can't do anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    Won't log in. Useless for live tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Country []  2020-1-25 21:23

    Having received this magazine subscription previously and lettingit lapse, I was looking back at an problem several years old and realized how much I liked this magazine. I purchased it from Amazon for a amazing Ridge Country is where I live and I like reading about our local weather, locations to visit, and fresh recipes. I also have fun using it to present my guests locations of interest when they visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    First time to this area. Loved it and the children enjoyed it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Not really much point if I can't stream out of the home. Why do I care about streaming in the home? If I wish to stream in the home, I might as well go watch on the TV. I was excited by the modernize but... It still sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    This application is exactly what I expect from this not good company and its lack of quality service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    To everyone complaining about this app, step 1: read the description. This is not an application so that you can watch TV remotely. It does let streaming to your device within your internal network. It's simply a TiVo companion app. It allows u to simply record a present while u are away from home basically with a few other benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    This application is horrible! I can't even sign in. Light years behind the Dish app. Don't bother downloading. Level 2 tech couldn't even fix it. If you really wish to use any of the limited features I had to obtain there using the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Can't even obtain past first part to begin my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    No live shows It's an application that shows you what's on at home. Won't actually play live TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Just is a TV guide. Not much else to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Won't allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Blue Ridge [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Amazing fresh on the go experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    worked very well to track my husbands race progress! Our son really enjoyed seeing the "live tracking" along the race route

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Country []  2020-1-25 21:23

    Attractive magazine! The info of mountain adventures is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Country []  2020-1-25 21:23

    Even though this magazine covers a huge territory, it has a community magazine feel. We live in the upstate of SC (about a 15 minute drive to the WNC border) and consider ourselves to be part of the Blue Ridge zone and this magazine helps hold us plugged into the beauty of these unbelievable mountains and has a amazing list of happenings that we can plan on attending. If you live in Blue Ridge Country or just want you did, then you'll wish to pick this up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    Amazing app, Blue Ridge is the gateway to the mountains!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    Very informative. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    Initially-Attempted to make an acc and end up in a cycle. it keeps asking me to make an account. tried to sign in and obtain directed to make account. uninstalled and reinstalled and had the same issue. Update- the issue seems to have resolved itself over night. Once I opened the application this morning, I was able to find a bib #.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    ver 1.1 works but ver 2.1 doesn't... keeps asking to make acc although already logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Absolutely poor like their internet service. Application constantly kicks me out when I am watching a show. I have to go through such an annoying process just to obtain back to my show. Blue Ridge continues to disappoint. This deserves lower than 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Useless! Can't watch on mobile device. Only in home use on TV. What's the point of the Application if you can only use at home. I don't obtain it! Going back to dish. Dish sling works great. Should have never left. Hopper far better than TiVo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    OMG, could it be any worse! I had hoped the low rating was a fluke. It wasn't ! Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Like so a lot of other reviews, cannot even log in, what is the issue ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Not good It won't allow me make an account. Constantly getting an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Go [App]  2019-3-2 13:8

    Trash Television guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Country []  2020-1-25 21:23

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Country []  2020-1-25 21:23

    BLUE RIDGE COUNTRY covers the mountain regions of Virginia, North Carolina, West Virginia, Tennessee, Georgia, Maryland, South Carolina and Kentucky. The best features of the magazine are the pictures and the calendar of happenings listed chronologically for each state. The rest of the publication includes some interesting articles and of course a lot of advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    Amazing application to hold up on live melody at local venues. Nice to have a singular spot for this information when visiting the area. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    Downloaded it but can't obtain past the home screen. Froze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visit Blue Ridge GA! [App]  2020-6-5 13:36

    Very Informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    No information on park lodging - all of the lodging and camping information is for personal businesses nearby. There is no information on the campgrounds and lodges that are on the parkway. Also, the map doesn't present mile markers, even though points of interest are identified by mile marker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    directions do not work with Google Maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    find functionality and trip planner is not user friendly. no information on pet friendly lodging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    call out to google maps doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    Application was amazing for tracking progress through the parkway. It didn't support with street closures or detours. The dining section wasn't helpful either. It was helpful for planning gas stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    A complete travelers tutorial to the Blue Ridge Parkway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    Application is crashing constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Ridge Parkway Travel Planner [App]  2020-5-17 21:33

    No hiking maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Works amazing for checking balance and doing transfers. a small outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    I have been waiting for this app. I like having mobile check deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Very user friendly and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    It could use some work. I have problems logging in sometimes and somtimes I have to close the application and reopen as well as it takes awhile to load sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    I have luvs this application ever since Jo Lynch showed it 2 me n use it more than I ever thought I would. Thank you Jo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Modernize 2/26 : STILL Won't load past initial screen. I will be moving banks ASAP. Blue doesn't care about the customer experience. Original Review 1/13/2017: Won't load past initialization screen. Useless garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    I have had nothing but problems with Blue application since they stopped being Warren FCU. Latest time it took weeks to obtain it fixed. Now it won't even do a mobile deposit. UPDATE: After working for months it locked me out. I called....I don't exist in their system. Seriously!!!! I have a loan and Extreme Checking and I don't exist!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    This was a amazing application but now it does not work at all on the S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Unable to use because it doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Frozen on my Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Application stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Confused about ratings I understand a lot of the frustration going on about the changes with Warren, but this application is a amazing one as far as versatility and functionality. Transfers and payments are easy, and using the app, I haven't required to go inside of the bank for who knows how long. Login does take a small longer than the Warren app, but not long enough, I think, to merit a1 star rating, unless people's phones just can't pull it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    The fresh mobile deposit system is a vast improvement over the old system, but still has occasional glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    The application was working well with no problems and now suddenly is had to send me a verification code EVERY TIME I go to use it. That's getting annoying true quick. It won't remeber my phone is an authorized device. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Would like to see texts on transactions and bal in texts like old Warren fcu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    The application hasnt opened once since I installed it. Ive uninstalled and reinstalled 100 times and it STILL doesnt work. Not satisfied for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Application works and then it doesn't First time i used application when they switched to blue I hated it. Then it got better. Now I finally go to rate application and before I did I went to use the application and now it doesn't load. Just sits at the opening screen. Tried rebooting phone and nothing. With all the constant issues... it works... it doesn't I can't rate this application high. Miss the old Warren app. Hope the in bank service doesn't go to crap like application kind of has since switching to blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    mobile deposit only works 50 percent of the time. It just spins once you hit verify. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    Mobile deposit worked for me, and thats all I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Application is just okay. It works fine, but lacks a lot of features that can be found in apps by banks. I really want that Blue would help Google and Samsung Pay. Community Financial supported them before the merger, but post-merger it's gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Application no longer loads/works. Freezes and is now completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    It keeps locking me out even when I haven't even tried to log into it. Everytime I call customer help to obtain it unlocked they just give me the run around and won't support me unblock it. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Very troublesome to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    The chip card rarely works at some stores. Very aggravating and embarrassing . You need to fix quickly or I'll be moving to another bank soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:9

    App is fine. Wished it had fingerprint support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue FCU Mobile Banking App [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Simple, the full mobile website is better and more thorough though. Online support is a complete joke as everything is "too sensitive to be able to provide help through this platform." Like I'm just asking what documents to bring in to the physical location, information usually available on www services anyway.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386