Read blue springs r-4 sd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blue springs r-4 sd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Springs R-4 SD [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This seems a small useless? Most of the buttons just take you to a link, and aren't built in functions (which defeats the purpose of an 'app'). The symbols for the schools are strange - being seemingly random (unexplained) shapes, and the symbol for Brittany Hill is 'M', which hardly makes sense to me. The few functions built in contain a calender, staff directory, and school areas (from what I've noticed). This is the first release, so I can't judge it too hard, but it has a ways to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Looks great!! Love the idea, can't wait to experience its benefits this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    The notifications for my kid's grades don't work even though I have it selected. Everything else works fine but the grade notifications are what drew me to the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blue springs r-4 sd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It doesn't do much, yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Love this D11 app! So satisfied with being this connected to my kids' education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excelsior Springs SD [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    We have an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Not user friendly. I saw others witb icons to use features i dont have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Needs more functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It's a amazing idea if it worked, no notifications that are useful, necessary items never present up, and just really a waste of phone storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Its useful for a lot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It's a amazing app, but it doesn't allow me log into my student connect, and i know i have the correct credentials because I'm able to login to student connect online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs SD 11 [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    Paige at 14 she watched him ride a bull and her heartbeat quick for him. At 16 she spoke to him for her first timeAt 18 she gave him herself and her love and he broke it.....Cash had message her and wanted her but when he gotHer he got scared so. He Brought so a lot of other womenaround her trying to push her away He hadtreated her like a buckle bunny.............shame hit himHer best mate gave her permission to stay in her househer husband had told his brother he could stay there andSo happen the brother was Cash..... Both in same houseHe gotten busted up by the mean bull she had watchHis career and it sadden her he got busted up but heHad broken her heart and yet...... She still had feelingsfor him. But he wasn't going to create her run this timeand he wasn't leaving the house either....... So they bothwas going to stay their......could they survivePaige had lost her parents in a accident had to give up herHorse when she left the rodeo. But finally hpfate was goodTo her and she saw her horse at the neighbors farm.He told her that I want I could go back I would of neverwalked away........ Can I be your best mate he watchedAnd wanted more than just friends........... So did sheCynthia D'Alba takes you on a journey where love ripesYour heart out in so a lot of ways, where you wish to forgetbut can't, where you test to hold your heart from beingBroken yet again but you still wish that person....... You love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    Another champion I loved this book. We don't see much of Money in the prior books but we hear about him. What's not to love about a bull rider. Paige is amazing and the excellent balance for him. The chemistry was amazing. Can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    "Texas Twist (Texas Montgomery Mavericks)" by Cynthia D'Alba is the 4th and final book in this ige Ryan moves to Whispering Springs, TX after the death of her parents to be near her step brother and runs into Money Montgomery. Money is an ex-bull rider who was injured and is having a hard time living outside the rodeo so he's finding solace in a bottle of anything alcohol he can find.His brother tells him that he can stay at the Old Fitzgerald homestead, but that the house needs quite a bit of work since it's been closed down for a while. The only issue is that Paige's mate Caroline told her that she could live there too. What happens when the two run into each other is a clash of opinions but soon turns into friendship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    Cynthia is a unbelievable author and I will recommend her books to anyone who loves romance books. She keeps you involved from page one until the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    The best so far in this seris , My God I love these book ... I'm very satisfied I them on my Kindle so I can read them any time again and again .. I love me some amazing Cowboys ; ) !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    I couldn’t love these stories more. Characters that are rich and developed. Ones you really wish to know. Paige and Cash. A love story that started years ago. He’s a broken bull rider, and she’s a nurse practitioner continuing her education. She fell in love with him and 17 and that never changed. He never thought he was amazing enough for her. But Love always wins.A+ story. I couldn’t place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    Whispering springs series by Cynthia D'Alba is really entertaining and well written. If you like romance, mates and family you can't go wrong with this series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    I love the Montgomery family - the bonds they share, how they always have each other's backs and the love that is ever present. I was thrilled to read another chapter in their is severely injured when thrown and abused by Poor Bob. He looses his professional rodeo career, which is his self identity, and finds solace in a bottle on a nightly basis. During one of his hungover, self-reflection periods, he reminisces to himself about Paige and we learn his side to the ige has a life-long crush and love for Cash. At the tender age of eighteen, she shares her body and her virginity with him, only to obtain her young heart broken when he treats her like a buckle bunny. She looses her parents and moves to Whispering Springs to be near her brother and helps him in his bar. Needing a put to stay, Caroline invites Paige to move into the old Fitzgerald house, which has been vacant for about a year. In a relatively short amount of time, Travis, Caroline's husband and Cash's brother, invites Money to move into the old Fitzgerald house. And this, dear readers, is when things really start to heat up!Their story is full of emotion, heat, sensuality and humor. They took twists and turns to arrive at their well deserved happily ever after with healed body and souls.I highly recommend this book and all of Cynthia D'Alba's books. She has a unbelievable writing style that keeps her readers engaged with her characters and she did not disappoint with Texas Twist! Thank you Ms. D'Alba for a unbelievable Five Star read!~~Dianne~~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    I loved this book so much!!! Money and Paige were the excellent match for each other, they just required the time to figure it out and that they did. I love the Montgomery family they are always there for each other when they need to be and the brothers are always there to support out. This was my favorite of them all and that's hard to say because I loved all of them so far. Both Money and Paige are powerful characters and that's what I loved about the story they both were there for each other and that's what truly brought them together in the end. I loved this book from beginning to end. Thank you Cynthia D' Alba for another amazing read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Twist (Whispering Springs, Texas Book 4) []  2020-4-7 18:0

    Another champion from Author Cynthia D' Alba! Texas Twist is the 4th book in the Texas Montgomery Maverick series and its Paige Ryan and Money Montgomery's story. Its a very entertaining read and well written. I'm just hoping the Author continues with this series because I think Jason Montgomery and Dr. Lydia need their story told.Highly recommend this book/series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    WOW...this is such a amazing book, one that drew me in in such a method that I didn't wish to place it down. There is love, romance, real friendship, surprises, and such emotions that I found myself even crying at one point. I certainly hope that there are more books to follow in the unbelievable city of Hope Springs, where I fell in love with the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    What a unbelievable book! Truly uplifting and inspiring to read such a expertly written Christian romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    I am a sucker for romance and most definitely Christian romance! Have read all 4 in this series and loved them all. This author draws you in to the story and characters, and you feel like you know them. She with true life problems in the story line that always point you to the Issue Solver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    Lovely story of faith, love, and forgiveness. I would have given it 5 stars if Ms Bodden had figured out the proper use of “I”, “me”, and “myself”. Grammatical errors always turn me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    Wow! What an intense, second possibility romance story this is. I got nothing else done until I finished Not Until Us! This is a unbelievable story about faith, redemption, moving past your mistakes, forgiveness, living up to your potential and love - for family as well as romantic love The book has well developed characters who experience heart rending situations. The story is believable and sucked me into Hope Falls in chapter one. I highly recommend this book to anyone who enjoys an inspiration, Christian romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    So refreshing to search modern day based romance novels that are faith based. I love this series. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    Unbelievable book. It is the fourth in the amazing Hope Springs series, and it just may be my favorite. Pastor Dan and Jade with her poor reputation seem like an unlikely, but the story is so beautifully told and so the issues the couple have are so realistic and compelling that I couldn’t place it down. A amazing faith affirming story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    Hard to search clean, Christian romance for elderly (91 yr old) aunt to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    Loved this story. Luckily I got it on a weekend as I couldn't place it down. As the characters work through their relationship there is enough challenges to hold you interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Until Us: A Christian Romance (Hope Springs Book 4) []  2020-1-22 19:21

    What a amazing example of the love and forgiveness of God. I'm so glad for the second chances that He presents to us. However, in this story Jade was blessed with method more than second chances, as both God and Dan forgave her a lot of times over. But that is true, unconditional love. What a amazing story!! I had a hard time laying it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Springs []  2020-1-23 0:21

    Lots of local history and amazing photos. . .L:ove it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Springs []  2020-1-23 0:21

    Having been born and raised in Rock Springs; I was anxious to read the book...there is nothing to read! This is simply a pictorial collection...frequently not organized by subject nor time. I was somewhat disappointed. The only high point was that my Grandfather was pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Springs []  2020-1-23 0:21

    So a lot of images brought back memories. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for 3 4 5 6 Year Old Girls Boys Byserten Kids Camera 8.0 MP Digital Cameras for Kids Video Recorder 2.0 inch HD Screen Rechargeable with 16GB Micro SD Card Christmas Birthday Gifts Blue []  2020-2-7 20:45

    I have this Camera for my daughter. The pack comes with everthing you need - Camera, charging cable, lanyard, SD card andcard reader. I think this could be a fun bonus for a kid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for 3 4 5 6 Year Old Girls Boys Byserten Kids Camera 8.0 MP Digital Cameras for Kids Video Recorder 2.0 inch HD Screen Rechargeable with 16GB Micro SD Card Christmas Birthday Gifts Blue []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Camera a small small, but excellent for my 5yr old granddaughter. Takes perfect pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for 3 4 5 6 Year Old Girls Boys Byserten Kids Camera 8.0 MP Digital Cameras for Kids Video Recorder 2.0 inch HD Screen Rechargeable with 16GB Micro SD Card Christmas Birthday Gifts Blue []  2020-2-7 20:45

    I had to return this as it simply did not work at all and one disappointed child at Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for 3 4 5 6 Year Old Girls Boys Byserten Kids Camera 8.0 MP Digital Cameras for Kids Video Recorder 2.0 inch HD Screen Rechargeable with 16GB Micro SD Card Christmas Birthday Gifts Blue []  2020-2-7 20:45

    The camera is much smaller than it is depicted in the photos, and the screen is definitely not two inches. I gave it to my daughter as a Christmas show and it will not work. We charged it all up, and it comes on, but it will not read an SD card, and it won't take a picture without a card inserted. We tried multiple cards (ones that we know work in other devices), and it just keeps telling us "no card inserted" and therefore won't take a picture. She is incredibly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for 3 4 5 6 Year Old Girls Boys Byserten Kids Camera 8.0 MP Digital Cameras for Kids Video Recorder 2.0 inch HD Screen Rechargeable with 16GB Micro SD Card Christmas Birthday Gifts Blue []  2020-2-7 20:45

    I think this camera got amazing price. The camera came with a lanyard so you can keep it or hang around your neck. My 4 year old son loves this camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts for 3 4 5 6 Year Old Girls Boys Byserten Kids Camera 8.0 MP Digital Cameras for Kids Video Recorder 2.0 inch HD Screen Rechargeable with 16GB Micro SD Card Christmas Birthday Gifts Blue []  2020-2-7 20:45

    got a few of them, 2 work great, 1 had a issue with sd card, will return it so hopefully will have amazing working cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touring Tech Lowering Drop Coil Springs 1960-1972 Chevrolet C10 Truck 3” Front 4” Rear []  2020-5-12 18:18

    EXACTLY what i needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    I am quite impressed with this little, rugged camera. It is full of features and quite hardy in construction. While it has taken me a small time to familiarize myself with the operation, the time has been well spent and the effect is a folder full of high quality pictures in all kinds of lighting. I have used the remote control, downloaded pictures, taken selfies and used flash and no flash. The camera has performed admirably well and provided me with HIGHLY detailed images with amazing color saturation. ... The Only feature I do not like is the facial recognition which allows our rotten government agencies to identify and track us. I must search a method to stop that. I advise you to do the very same when you obtain this camera. I got the attractive blue ver of this camera but it cost me an additional 10 or 20 dollars....Later I bought a carrying case for the camera which carries my camera and the charging cable... It came with a 16 Gb SDHC Class 10 card and the Fujifilm Li-On battery which serves to recharge with the aforementioned short, it is a useful camera and provides high contrast images with exceptional clarity and amazing deep coloration. Every parameter can be modified to whatever suits you with the detailed manual that is provided as you scroll through one field after another using the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    We took this camera on a Colorado motorcycle trip. I would have liked the battery to latest longer, but with a few extras we were able to create it though the trip with amazing photos. The quality of the images were nice. My wife, riding on the back would take images and they appeared as if we were standing still. Amazing shutter speed and nice full e water resistance is a nice feature. It rained on us several times during our trip and it did very well.If they could work on the battery life I would give it a 5 star, but due to the frequent battery changes I'll say 4 is fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    Obviously this is not a pro photography camera. But, it is a unbelievable "Street Camera, all-weather and dive camera." I always have this camera with me, even when I am carrying my professional gear. I live in North Idaho. We have a lot of rain and snow. A lot of my work is Road Photography. It is amazing for close work in crowds. I used to own the Fuji XP90. Currently I have the XP120 and now the XP130. My grandchildren love the XP120. It is beautiful much kid proof and a amazing children learning camera.If you wish better photos, my recommendation is to "Tweak" the camera. Most all the consumer cameras can be is is how to tweak the XP130. Select "SHOOTING MODE and choose the "P" PROGRAM AE mode. Scroll down to "ISO" and choose AUTO 400. Photos tend to fall apart over ISO 400. IMAGE SIZE: 4.3. Select IMAGE QUALITY: FINE. Latest choose FinePixCOLOR: rmal camera settings produce an photo file size from 1.50MB to 3MB. By tweaking the camera the file size will increase up to 8MB.If you just wish to shoot nice images the "SCENE RECOGNITON" is hard to ns: Camera needs amazing lighting for sharp images. (Most cameras do) Zoom sometimes is blurred when extended. Create sure you have the STABILIZATION SETTING enabled. Focus is sometimes spotty. Play with the AF MODE and see which setting works best for you. Some are better than others depending what you are tached are some fast images I took. It is a fun camera to play with. The XP130 has a lot of fun settings to experiment with and explore. Just have fun, learn the camera and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    Bought this camera to take on a vacation with us. Got it a couple days before we left so didn't have time to try it at all just unboxed it and packed in our luggage. Upon arrival at the resort the first day we read all the instructions, inserted the battery and SD card and closed the unit up as directed. Verified it was all sealed up and ready to go. Stepped out of the room and into the pool and fired it up ready to take the first try pictures. As the camera is under water my first thoughts are what are those little bubbles coming from the lens area. Sure enough it is filling with water. Now this is not even a part of the camera that is serviceable for the user, this is not and I repeat not, anywhere near where the camera door opens, where the battery or SD card go. Looking at the camera in the pictures this is the round part of where the lens housing is. When place under water you can see little bubbles coming from that area. Within 2 mins of using this camera the first time the whole round lens is full of water. Eventually if you allow it sit out turned upside down all the water will drain out. However from that moment on it stays fogged up and useless to take any pictures. Beautiful much the most disappointing we have created in a long time. This was purchased especially for this vacation and we never took a single picture with it. Maybe we just got a poor one but we are returning it as vacation is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    I bought this small camera to take with me on rafting trips. Specifically a week long trip through Desolation/Gray Canyon in Utah. It was necessary that it be waterproof, shock resistant, and inexpensive (don't wan't to lose a $1000 camera in the river). This camera does it all great!The camera is definitely waterproof. We had the camera submerged several times along the trip, and even got some amazing underwater pics in a clear spring we were passing. Unfortunately, the Green River was beautiful murky, so the spring was the only amazing put for underwater e camera is definitely shock resistant. It survived an eleven year old girl in her kayak going through rapids. I cringed a bit watching the camera bounce around as she paddled, but it handled the abuse fine. The only hurt the camera took on the trip was a bit of sandblasting of some of the paint. Functionally the camera is great!The pictures are great, but it takes some time to learn how to obtain amazing pictures. I spent several nights out on the beach messing with the various settings, and trying to search what works best. Everything from Macro pictures to attractive night sky pictures to active sport ere are a couple of things that kept me from giving this camera the full five stars. First, battery life. You really need additional batteries, and some kind of power package charger. I brought a solar charger on my trip and 5 batteries. Second, screen. The screen is not a amazing representation at all of what your picture really looks like. I took several pictures I thought were not good on the screen, but looked amazing on my PC. Third, ease of use. Real it is a point and camera. The camera automatically chooses the best setting for the picture you're taking. It's amazing in theory, but it takes some practice to obtain the auto feature to take pictures how you wish them. I highly recommend trying out each setting manually, and then learning how to create the camera take those shots on 's a amazing camera. I love it. I'm very satisfied I bought it, and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

     I really had faith in this camera and used it on multiple days while hanging out and snorkeling at some natural springs. The camera itself is nice and I liked the size and simple to use buttons. The battery life actually wasn’t too bad. I usually take a few hundred images in a day and this camera never died on me. The trick is to always turn it off after you take your images to conserve the battery life. The downfalls of this camera are 3 things. First is the lcd screen quality- if you view your pictures on the lcd screen the image looks horrible. But once you the image the image looks a small better. The 2nd downfall is that out of the hundreds of images I took maybe a third of them was actually usable. So a lot of images either come out too dark or so bleached out by the sun that editing couldn’t even fix them. The third downfall was the WiFi and Bluetooth. The Bluetooth feature is only for using the phone as a remote. Soon as you go to send a pic to your phone it prompts you to connect to WiFi. I am huge on mobile phone use and being able to send pics right to my phone. However, this camera took over an hour to just send 50 images to my phone. I don’t have the time to wait hours for pic transfers especially if I have 400 images to transfer. So the most practical thing for this camera is to transfer pics via usb or memory card to your computer. I don’t like all those additional steps and wish the images on my phone right after the outing. If you are looking for a camera just to play with at the pool and then transfer the pics to the computer then this camera will work. I unfortunately returned this camera because the pic quality and the complete absence of a dependable WiFi transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    Ran out of time and purchased from a huge box store, but writing a review for Amazon as well. Bought to use for snorkeling off the barrier reef in Belize. Camera worked VERY well and was a joy to operate. This was my first time snorkeling and using a waterproof camera. Having owned a dSLR, I expected this camera to have a sluggish shutter and to be terribly limited. I was wrong. It worked beautifully. Underwater pictures attached may not impress, but given the number of firsts for me including a very powerful current, I am happy and will treasure these photos! The underwater pictures are an accurate reflection of how it looked to the naked eye! It was that color and a small cloudy. Love this small camera. P. S. Bout a floaty strap for around $8 worked like a dream, a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    Awesome clarity for a point and shoot camera. Added some underwater lights from Amazon to boost the image color and got some awesome shots! I have 2 Canon DSLR and this small camera was a amazing addition to my underwater photography without killing the bank account. Pictures are from this camera and the thing I like most is the 20+ preset settings that you can just switch in a second and have amazing quality shots. And to be able to zoom underwater with no loss of digital quality since this camera has an actual physical lens zoom and not digital interpolation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    Horrible image quality. We travel quite a bit to the ocean and use a rugged camera since we don’t wish to mess up our phones. We have used a Panasonic LUMIX for a few years now but it bit the dust on our latest trip to Bonaire. Rugged cameras have not been updated much since we latest bought that camera and now they no longer create it. Tried an Olympus TG-5 and hated it. The images were grainy and not amazing compared to our old Lumix. Now tried this one and the image quality is absolutely horrid. I am not sure if I got a poor one or what but no crips lines at all. Everything looks “soft.” This was in bright daylight that we tested it. The images look like they came out of 2003 flip phone. Definitely going back. Guess I’ll test the Nikon W300 next. Just so expensive for a point and shoot with a little sensor. UghPlease, please camera makers listen! There IS a shop for people who wish a rugged, waterproof GOOD point and shoot camera. We shout for a 1” sensor with optical zoom in an affordable point. We don’t need bells and whistles, just decent image quality!FYI: We also have a GoPro 7 but we use it for video and don’t wish to stop video to obtain still shots or test to search still shots from the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fujifilm FinePix XP130 Waterproof Digital Camera w/16GB SD Card - Sky Blue []  2020-1-20 21:55

    For the you cannot go wrong with this small camera. Its excellent for kayaking and water activities. Shoots very decent films that are sharp, clear, with accurate color for what you actually saw. Create sure you have a few additional batteries on hand it does eat through those while shooting movies. And if a battery is low it will just beep at you but not turn on, making you think its broke for e coolest thing though is you can drive this thing from your intelligent phone using blue tooth. You can zoom take pictures of movies, while seeing what the camera sees on your intelligent phone. Place it on the front of your Kayak with a Fat Gecko suction cup monopod, with your intelligent phone in water proof bag and you are off and filming those around you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scott County R-4 [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Why do people even comment on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scott County R-4 [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Most ridiculous thing ever take it down, it's not very famous at all at this school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scott County R-4 [App]  2018-9-29 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Modernism [App]  2019-6-17 13:39

    After repeated attempts to install, uninstall, reinstall I've given up & requested a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Modernism [App]  2019-6-17 13:39

    Amazing They just released a fresh ver which doesn't crash. I'll use it on my next trip to PS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs USD [App]  2019-7-29 13:8

    such a better method to connect with patents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBC Sulphur Springs [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    Amazing method to hold up with activities at church. I love the built in bible application with the different translations. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I had this application previously on my phone, but I had uninstalled it. About a month ago I downloaded it again and it either closes or it does not begin all the way, It's very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    As soon as I downloaded the application and tried to begin it it kept crashing on me. I immediately uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Really buggy. Opening application really slow, profile dark bearly read info, and a lot of other things. Hotel packages old expire latest year. Haven't been updated since October of latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I love the android games this android game offer. But it doesn't go to very often. But over all this is a very amazing and fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Vgreat hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Almost as amazing as being there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Love the gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Springs Church [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    The journey long distance. Strong a must see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs Utilities [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Modernism (Phone) [App]  2019-2-7 13:42

    What my back now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Modernism (Phone) [App]  2019-2-7 13:42

    Buggy and takes all day to dl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Springs Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:46

    I love these android games but this particular one is a bit too slow compared to the other ones... Could you possibly edit it and create it a hit faster?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Springs Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:46

    The android game is just overall AWESOME!!!💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Springs Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:46

    I really love this application I love this game. I do think that it could be improved as well if the designers took the time. The facilities being able to keep more then just one at a time would be a start. It's also kinda hard to obtain locations in the tutorials because you obtain fresh stuff so slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Springs Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:46

    Love Gak ngebosenin ini android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Springs Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:46

    Epic just like every kairosoft android game Ive played this one is amazing. every kairosoft android game is worth paying 5 bucks for :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Springs Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:46

    Very nice Kept playing for hours. Only down side is the of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Springs Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:46

    Refund I just don't like it is kinda boring how do I obtain my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Springs Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:46

    No rotate button👇😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas in Silver Springs []  2019-12-26 18:0

    The ultimate in feel amazing romance! CHRISTMAS IN SILVER SPRINGS is book six in Brenda Novak's Silver Springs series and brings us the story of Tobias, a reformed poor boy who is trying to begin his life anew after surviving his prison sentence, and Harper, the soon to be ex-wife of rock royalty in a heartwarming take on a second possibility at love story.If you've been following along with this series, you will already be very familiar with Tobias and his story. It was really touching to obtain to watch his struggle to settle into life again only to search real love when he least expected it. I really enjoyed him and felt his turmoil deeply.Harper is a fairly complex character. She wants her ex back, until she starts getting to know Tobias and sees what a various type of person can bring to a relationship. She's falling hard for him, but when her ex comes back and wants to place their family back together, does she owe it to her children to try?I highly recommend this story to anyone enjoying a little city romance filled with simple to relate to characters with well developed story lines and touching moments galore. The entire series has been amazing and I'm looking forward to more to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas in Silver Springs []  2019-12-26 18:0

    Truly an emotional book! Just when you think Brenda has run out of ideas to write about, well you are very wrong! Once again she grabs you from the obtain go. Tobias’s story pulls on your heartstrings with all the damage and pain he has gone through. Dealing with Axel, Susan, Carl (whom I wanted to choke out) and everything else thrown at him, I was thrilled to see how he handled all of it. Harper helped create him that much stronger with her love! Amazing read! 💜💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Life []  2020-2-7 21:22

    For people visiting the zone or living in/near Palm Springs. I love the calendar of happenings and restaurant recommendations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Life []  2020-2-7 21:22

    I have to say, I LOVE Palm Springs, I have no idea why, when I first got off the plane I fell in love, that was YEARS ago...I visit as often as I can, but when I can't, Palm Springs Life gives me a small of that excellent put in the comfort of my home in Oregon, the current events, the small update, the calendar of happenings that keeps me updated on what's going on, I love it. It's a amazing method to have fun what I'm always not able to. More times that not this mag has also provided a lot of ideas of locations to visit when I go back, which has been fun. AND, as I HUGE bonus, the on Amazon is the best around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Life []  2020-2-7 21:22

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Life []  2020-2-7 21:22

    Yes, I've taken P.S. Life for years and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho Hot Springs [App]  2020-5-18 13:17

    This application has everything from temperature ranges to where to stay and what to do in nearby towns. I already had the west coast one, and was psyched when the Idaho application came out! Totally worth the dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Springs Church [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    It is simple to navigate, "clean" in its overall look, and has the important info you would need if trying to understand a church and see what it has to to its people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Life []  2020-2-7 21:22

    I love receiving this magazine via subscription! If you are a regular traveler to the Desert, this will not disappoint. It's fun to stay up on the events in between your visits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs Utilities [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Convenient Works well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Springs Utilities [App]  2019-2-16 13:35

    Very Useful Works great. Glad I found this, had an outage at work today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Sulphur Springs [App]  2019-3-9 13:36

    Handy method to search out what is going on in Sulphur Springs and to search out information on local shops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Modernism (Phone) [App]  2019-2-7 13:42

    Works well enough I appreciate all the information in the application and plan on using it to come up with a custom tour for my next visit to Palm Springs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Springs Modernism (Phone) [App]  2019-2-7 13:42

    Amazing They just released a fresh ver which doesn't crash. I'll use it on my next trip to PS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fountain Springs Church Mobile [App]  2019-2-12 13:8

    I love god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Cool application just need to hit a small more it at home chillin android game for you dont have to go out for a small bit of you want gambling just for fun so make it fun not like it is only once and a while. At the where if you do hit you were really lucky or you just happen to sit at the right table or slot i like slots no thinking mind less like me no thought just a good time Charlie thats all folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Keeps crashing over and over keeps crashing all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    I really have fun playing all these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Best application with true rewards recommended.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    It's got amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy Springs Resort Casino [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Amazing app. Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386