Read blue wing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blue wing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    This is just a redirect to the website. Waste of time until a true application is created I can from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Barely qualifies as an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Yummy! Love how simple it is to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blue wing or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    It could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    i from wing location from time to time, it's a bit time consuming to online via phone. and i don't always have a menu to go by over the phone, so this helps a lot. easier to do things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I created an with my debit card an I just lost 30 dollars so I hope this application BURNNNN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I would have giving this 5 stars if it worked with debt cards better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I use this application at work almost every night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    What I have learned from this android game and others is that a mastermind android game can hide behind easy graphics easily. This android game surprised me for sure. Its a fun racing android game with a funny story. I highly recommend it. Edit: I have now beat the android game and will say this: It is short - I beat it in two days - but it is still definatly worth it. Also, the lack of montization is... exciting (Ooo... an emotion!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    that was fun! this is the first android game I have rated 5 stars... flawless, everything plays perfectly, the story is great, no adds whatsoever which is definitely a plus. I couldn't believe all the 5 star reviews that were actually genuine reviews! and now I'm one of them. I enjoyed the mother hero and it's development as well as the fun small tracks you have to obtain through. thank you for making an actual decent game... and then making it even better. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    What a game. I downloaded it only because it didn't have in-app purchases, but came to explore this was a amazing small android game for mobile. Amazing story and levels. If this was a huge dev squad rather than a passion project, I'd ask for a level editor and sharer, but as it stands, this is one of the best android games I've ever played on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Dan Vogt this android game is a to you, a real gem hidden within the play store. Simple, Elegant, very smooth. Zero ads, no to play. a highly addictive game, my only criticism is that the story could latest longer. but hey 10/10 for creativity, loved every second of android game play. this android game will remain on my phone for along time. Please please lengthen the story i beg you. i wish to play more, longer harder levels yours sincerely a fresh fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Thoroughly enjoyed this easy yet unexpectedly intriguing small game. Was drawn to it because of the design/visual style. I don't think I would change a thing, so I gave it 5 stars. I really liked how levels had tiered goals, it meant that challenges were there for those that wanted them, but weren't mandatory to pass in to finish the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    loved it! cute story that was special and engaging. it muddled towards the middle and lost a small traction but nonetheless the gameplah kept it going. learning how to drive the triangle better and better and utilizing drifting was satisfying. if the android game had maybe skins to with gems, or a endlessplay or endgame, I would have been more engaged to hold it installed. thank you for the entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I don't usually do this kind of review but, to all the five stars applications I rated without care, this android game and what the developers did, deserves, from the bottom of my heart, a genuine 5 stars. I love all the graphic aspect of it, the melody they carefully chosen for each level, the simplicity of the mechanics and the flow that gives to the player. Really, really proud of you and me for finding this gem among this confused store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    For a android game not having any ads nor microtransactions (Let alone a pay-to-win system) enjoying almost universal acclaim shows how far the minds of android game publishers and that of gamers and devs have drifted away. The video test and graphics are slick and the controls are intuitive. The reason I gave this android game 4 stars is that I am unable to restart my progress, so that I can play levels which deny me access after I clear them. I'd edit this review 5 stars if this ability is there in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Amazing android game and something different! The android game is set in an amazing 80's retro computer android game vibe. The controls can take a bit of getting used to but once you obtain it there's no turning back. The over all verdict. It's amazing fun, extremely addictive and completely original. 4.5 Stars. love it! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Fantastic! It's a blast to play, and the story is super-interesting! No to victory or advertisement nonsense, just a fun game. It's a shame that the android game is so short... Tough it's understandable. I thing that this is worth it to 100%, so I'm going to do that next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    cant login. Invalid credentials even though I have the right information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Help squad is absolutely fabulous. Such patience and eagerness to help. Can't wait to continue using them as my carrier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Wing is amazing. So satisfied i created the switch from verizon. Wing chop my bill in half with phenominal coverage. The switch was so simple and Greg was a pleasure to work with. #justwingit ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿš€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Amazing Easy app. You can easily change your plan and check your data usage. Also customer service is some of the best I've seen I'm my life. Everybody is helpful on the Wing squad and they really value customers, and that's why I'll be staying with them for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    This application has come a long method and they have created a lot of amazing improvements to it over the latest couple months. The user interface is highly intuitive and the info provided is comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    This is an awesome application - wing could not be any easier to use and understand. Clean, to the point, and cost effective. The customer service is top notch. The literal opposite of dealing with a traditional, larger, more expensive, garbage cell phone provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    wing is just all around amazing and convenient, i love it so much. #gojoeandfriends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Wing []  2020-7-5 19:55

    Laurence Juber is one of the finest guitar players around and his instrumental guitar albums have been the focus of his career for more than two decades. Yet, it's the few years he spent as lead guitarist for Paul McCartney & Wings that he's probably best know for. A visit with Sir Paul was the catalist for this album. When LJ presented him with a copy of "LJ Plays The Beatles" (2000), Paul asked, "What about Wings?" This collection of some of the best of the Wings era McCartney tunes features breathtaking arrangements taken from LJ's time as part of Wings and his unmatched talent on the acoustic guitar. Writing amazing melodies may have been one of Paul McCartney's strongest abilities and this album by Laurence Juber brings them right to the front in a method that only he can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Wing []  2020-7-5 19:55

    I first heard Laurence Juber on the brilliant, Grammy award winning "Henry Mancini: Pink Guitar" CD. His solo guitar ver of "The Pink Panther Theme" opened the album and was stunning. I was intrigued and then thrilled to explore Juber's classic "LJ Plays the Beatles" album which competely lived up to its 5 star reviews. Well, Juber fans...get ready for his recent endeavor - "One Wing" - it will blow you away! "One Wing" is Mr. Juber's acoustic guitar tribute to his former band leader, Sir Paul McCartney, and is perhaps even tops "LJ Plays the Beatles" for sheer virtuosity and "Wow - I don't believe he can do that!" moments. "My Love" and "Maybe I'm Amazed" are absolutely lovely..."Another Day" is truly magnificant (and a song I hadn't thought about in a very long time....what a amazing reminder!). But obtain ready for "Jet" - LJ rocks hard on this one and again, how he pulls off what sounds like a group effort as a solo guitarist (with no overdubs!!) on "Band on the Run" is atles fans.....McCartney fans...guitar fans....music fans...all celebrate with "One Wing."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Who created this? Seriously. It just redirects you to the www service to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Use the application weekly. Never have any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Would be 5 stars.. I took one because there's no option to do the buddy packs half boneless and half original.. And another because if i was able to I'd keep the rewards points but can't because i have to call in.. Please add this option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I live less than 3 miles from the nearest WZ. I have an account, can view latest but yet, the application cannot search the zone I from AND am sitting in front of. I am uninstalling this app. It defeats the purpose of ordering before you arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Set it up yesterday &have Not been able to sign it, keeps saying Login Failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Keeps telling me email invalid! Also sends me to out of state zone after i pick my home town. Wingzone never again!!! Too high anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I literally live 1 minutes down the street (I'm busy with business I can't leave) & the application is saying I'm out of delivery location. Really.. really...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I am disappointed at Wingzone I ordered a food it was hamburger and wedge fries and I call them 1hour and 15 mins ago. And this is what I got cold meal tough bread and hardly no French fries. I called them up and complained about it and they said our meal was freshly maid. I felt like I got slap in the face I'm not a customer no more at Wingzone. Very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Seems simple to use and my meal was here hot so I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    A excellent example of how a easy design can be so good. The graphics and video test are minimal. It's coupled with a amazing soundtrack and creates an immersive experience. The physics are excellent. The data wing has a certain weight to it and takes some getting used to. It's something you'd master overtime. There is also a supporting storyline to create you feel lost in this cyber space, create you feel like you're someone else. Overall this is a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    When I saw this I wasn't expecting what I had played it had a really amazing and emotional storyline that I wanted to go on forever and for a moment I stopped to think "imagine if this happened in our phones" Edit Just had a thought, A Data Wing live wallpaper for phones.. so we can see the system all the time from our phones, that would be cool to see Hope this is seen by dan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    straight up, this is overall one of the best android games I've played, not too simple or hard, unbelievable easy but stunning 3D like graphics, fun lovable characters and amazing music! some math quizzes and interesting challenges create it more than a no brainier lol. attractive android game man, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I bet this to all who are/ will this game- you will pray to god that it were longer. You'll curse Dan for making this journey such a short one. To Dan- this LITERALLY WAS one of the BEST GAMES I'D PLAYED IN MY LIFETIME. Hope it gets the recognition it desrves. P. S. A suggestion - You could test and add an endless/ zen mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Data Wing is a android game with a unbelievable atmosphere crafted by its cool tunes and simple, yet beautiful, graphics. While I have not completed the story yet, the characters seem charming. The mechanics of the android game are simple, but the creator of the android game certainly knew how to create sure that the android game did not become mundane and repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This is a cute small game. It's not super long; I finished the story in 1 sitting, and I really enjoyed it. There are some small things like the "hacking" and payloads only being 1 byte which slightly annoy me, but that's only because I'm a programmer, it's still a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Amazing concept, perfect execution. The video test is very easy but difficult to master. I loved the reach the exit courses because they force you to know how to take advantage of the video test physics. I loved the soundtrack as well, I would definitely listen to that on its own. My only regret is that it wasn't longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Switching to a various provider! customer service is amazing but unless you have an att phone even with an unlocked carrier and it still doesnt work! don't waste your time or unless you have an att phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    I pd. my daughters past due bill to support her out for $74.15 on Fri. Wing has charged my card again for $23.69! I spoke to the rep on Fri. sounded like he was in his house not professional at all! Had a poor feeling so i recorded the conversation bc,had never heard of this company. Rep asked if my card should replace my daughters card on file. I said NO! Now I have addit. charges to my card! Bc of these charges my acct has gone in to the negative. Now I have fees bc of the UNAUTHORIZED chg. FRAUD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    So the Application itself is fine but the customer help is so poor one person tells me one thing while the next tells me a various thing...its not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Works amazing for me! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    The application has a clean interface and is well designed. It has all the info you need to stay up to date on your account. This application has definitely exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Wing is awesome... dropped at&t for them and couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    they have been amazing to me so far outstanding service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri Wing [App]  2019-1-28 13:26

    a product of a lot of blood sweat and tears and it really shows. animations are flawless and customisation is vast. video test is very smooth with a fast and simple toturial that jumps you right into the action. cannot fault it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Hut [App]  2020-4-30 21:29

    Super simple to use and comes out excellent every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Wing []  2020-7-5 19:55

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Wing []  2020-7-5 19:55

    If you are a fan of any of the melody of Wings, or a fan of fingerstyle guitar, or heck, if you just love music, this CD is a must have! How this man pulls off these songs is unbelieveable! The arrangements are beautiful! You will search yourself singing along in your mind with every number! Mr. Juber is an wonderful player! There are not enough superlatives to describe how amazing this disc is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I rarely rate anything, but this deserved my rate! As you have expected i looked at the reviews and stats and could not believe such a high rating. Worth to have a look at, amazing story and video test with out ads, looking forward to see what more the developer will develop. And I would not mind buying a full ver game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Gosh... I don't even know what to say! This android game was probably the best mobile android game I have played! The music, the plot, the level design, it's fantastic! Controls are simple to use and soundtrack is amazing! Effort was place into this game, and I love it. Although... the sensitivity can use a small more work, but other than that, awesome game, awesome story, and awesome soundtrack! Side note: The fact that there are no ads and no in-app created my experience better, and thats why I give it 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    No ads. Fun dialogue. Amazing style. Easy controls. This is a physics android game about drifting. Learning curve is a small steep but the difficulty of the android game is very forgiving. Once you nail your first excellent boost around an entire curve you will be hooked! You have to play a lot to master the physics of this android game but even if youre crashing into walls half the time, you can usually pass a level in just a handful of tries. You can also unblock harder challenges for a level once it has been completed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this android game is nothing else than the best android game i ever played. trully i love this game.I could write soooooo a lot of more amazing things about this android game but i cant be bothered. oh and anyway i dont have a single poor oppinion on this game. its not buggy, no ads, the best android game ever. i also think you should place more levels in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    fun easy android game play, amazing music, and a easy but well executed story. i don't play Mobile android games often, but i really enjoyed this one. It's simple to take out and play if you have a minute, but just as fun to play longer. the charm of the characters and the storytelling kept me coming back to play more, you can tell whoever created the android game was passionate about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Austin Hwy S.A. Tx Truly an awesome time Fresh owner and squad ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    How are you going to place in application up that doesn't even work! I don't know how anyone could use this application first of all, I couldn't obtain to anything because it says I live in Georgia but I live in Seattle, this application is stupid, whoever created it should obtain punched in the face! Wing location your idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Amazing wings, application a small clunky, haven't received rewards after numerous orders. But, amazing wings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Tells me my shop is closed when the hours of operation say it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    All works amazing for me without problems. It's how I every time...many, a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Wing Location always gets it right timing and all!! Very cool people!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    So glad that there is an application now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    118th Wing [App]  2018-2-12 13:8

    Amazing informational application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri Wing [App]  2019-1-28 13:26

    i keep this android game in very high regards. i think if i were clinically insane then this would be the android game i would develop a sociopathic attachment to. it's that epic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    I absolutely love Wing! Best phone service yet and I hope they continue to expand!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    never worked from jumping into service. eek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Wont allow me do partial payments and when i on FAQ IT SAYS CANT LOAD ARTICLE'S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    It's a really simple app. Simple to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    From the begin i was with at&t, so whenever my fiance heard about these guys and decided to set up myself through them, I was kinda iffy on the whole thought. But man was that all blown away. Application is easy and intuitive, and if you ever need support they're always there when you need them. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Now to test out my fresh phone and awe how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    เค—เฅเคก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Wing []  2020-7-5 19:55

    see my review on Laurence Juber "PCH" This CD is a series of songs originally done by Paul McCartney & Wings (of which Laurence was once a member), done acoustically. VERY NICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Application is slow Does not work on Tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    What ramp agent said. Just redirects you too the www service on your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I really wanted to like this application as I love Wingzone but this is horrible. The application is incredibly slow to answer and after my ring tone or alert would play, the wheel spin noise would play. Uninstalled and called in my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I looove wing location BUT this application does NOT work...all i obtain is the starting screen (?) The wings are MUCH better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Says theres a shop near me but amazing luck seeing that shop listing anywhere once you test to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    When i see wing stop waiting for my laugh but when I see the wing location the wings I admit i am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Won't allow us do an online order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Yuck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Can't log in to my account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    service is amazing but i want i could use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Love this company scream outs to Mike!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    This phone service is awesome! And their customer service is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Tel [App]  2019-4-12 13:36

    Horrible app!! Help is useless no one ever gets back to you on the chat. Payments obtain taken twice from your accounts so BEWARE!! Have yet to obtain credits for lack of data used. After my 6 months is up I'm going to a various company. Sprint who they use is horrible everywhere outside of the Northeast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    176th Wing [App]  2018-3-4 13:9

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Beautiful, relatable story that fits in with the gameplay. Controls are easy and are simple to pick up but hard to master. Levels are simple to follow with no possibility of being frustrating. Has optional higher difficulty layers to some of the levels for an additional challenge and something to do when finished with the story. Exceptional soundtrack which even adds replay ability because I wish to listen to all the songs. The ratings reflect this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Excellent! Intriguing storyline, easy video test but somehow addictive! I couldn't support but complete the android game 100%, it baffles me that there's a review that says it's too difficult, there are extra difficult challenges that you can complete it you're determined enough but that's optional to continuing the storyline. Also this android game doesn't cost anything, nor is there any method to for anything in the game, it's totally free! Maybe I'll snag myself some merchandise...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    It's fun, it's charismatic, it's incredibly polished and built to perfection, it's even got a amazing story. NO ADS, NO MICROTRANSACTIONS. Best mobile android game I've ever played. Caught me right from the start, I never review things on google play but I had to voice my opinion with a lot of others here. You must test it. Please consider making a second one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I hate you Dan Vogt... :P Why did you create such a amazing android game so short? Beautiful, amazing story and characters, easy to play, hard to master; but finished the story in under 4 hours. Putting this up for and no revenue is definitely a classy move. Hope you had as much fun making it as we do playing it. I'm off to trying to beat all the harder goals. THANK YOU 0b00000000 #_#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This is a unbelievable gem that I totally did not see coming. tight controls, amazing learning curve, and a surprising story that is really solidly told. A lot of it can be skipped but if you go for the additional bits, it's really good. I can't recommend this enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This android game is amazing, the soundtrack is this cyber psychedelic vapor wave mix that fits the atmosphere perfectly. I was looking for one of the mobile android games that feels fun and refreshing and this is it. One of the things that suck About mobile android games is ads always poping up and this one doesn't have ANY. Just because of that fact I wish to give them on like a donation page or something. I would recommend this for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DATA WING [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Highly recommended for morning wake up! Created me laughing from the narrator's mood through word choices. But needed a secondary application in to play this android game on quick WiFi, not while data roaming nor on low speed internet signal nor offline playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tri Wing [App]  2019-1-28 13:26

    Innovative gameplay, 1 star deducted for too much water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Wing []  2020-7-5 19:55

    Simply beautiful, look forward to hearing more from this artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Barn [App]  2020-4-15 13:31

    There is no app. It's only a link to take you to there www service and the link is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wing Zone [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Its a waste of time don't download. Why create an application or a www service to food, if the method it's set up makes it impossible to from it. The address request, that is needed to create a delivery, won't recognize a majority of very common addresses. Called my local WingStop afterwards and they told me exactly that. They suggested I just call all the time. Well then why even have the app? Just wasted my time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386