Read bluedot trading adult sports pinnie scrimmage training vest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bluedot trading adult sports pinnie scrimmage training vest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    They seem to be decent quality. This is a picture of my little second grader (7 year old).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    After fussing with pinnies that were too big, would hang off shoulders and become a distraction, I took my possibility on these for my U7 team. They fit great, looked good, were cost effective, and high quality. I didn't run into any tears in the season these were used. These may begin getting little beyond around age 9, but for younger children these were terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Best I could search for 2 colors. Huge support for my U8s training session. I don't expect them to latest too long though, the qualty is not great. Already a few snags and loose ends after 4 or 5 uses.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bluedot trading adult sports pinnie scrimmage training vest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this set of pInnies for my U4 soccer team. Although they are big, they really aren't as oversized as I thought. Being that they were youth I was hoping they were going to be little but they didnt have anything out there that specified for 3 and 4 year olds.. with that being said my girls are 3 and 4 years old and the jerseys worked out well. You wont be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Work amazing for my squad of 11&12 year old girls. The girls have a ride range of shorties, to true tall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    It fits a small big. Our goalie wore it for the first time latest night. I coach 6 and 7 year olds. The neck is huge enough to let the goslies to slide the Jersey down on their shoulders.But it is so much better than what I am using. I bought a 6pack of penny's from @#$%s and they are already tearing up. This is the best option I have found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    The product arrived exactly as described and shown in the picture. It also arrived on time. Thanks for a smooth transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I really like these pennies. they seem to be a amazing quality. they are a nice bright blue. They seem comfortable for the kids. I coach a 9/10 year old soccer squad and they fit them great. My 12 year old daughter has worn these as well. I think for most children 11-12 plus in age these are going to begin to feel a small snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    They are my sons squad colors so I top dollar for them, but they are not worth the I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased the training vests/pinnies for 100 students because we had a large walking field trip and we wanted to identify all our students easily. I chose the yellow and it worked great. This size fit most but we purchased the adult for about 12 students and that worked. The training vest/pinnies aren't stretchy nor are they adjustable but 90 students ages 8 and 9 year olds wore them on a 75* day over their clothes. My grade 3-4 squad are going to wash and save them for our future field trips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing product! It gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    amazing quality. Adult size might be a small generous. Myself at 6 foot and 270 pounds it's a small tight on me, but better than a lot of them. I could see this not working well for a high school football squads largest linemen. Anyone under that size it will work great. They look large on a lot of of my u12 girls soccer team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I bought these a while back to use in practices for my touch football team. We have all shapes and sizes of people (adults) that practice and they fit everyone just fine; they are light and weigh nothing, highly visible (bought the orange color, and you can fit all of them into your duffle/sports bag without a problem. I would recommend these for practices (football, soccer, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very small, only comes down to about the mid stomach when worn by an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These fit like a crop top. We ended up returning after we saw how little they were

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Nice stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The Length is an issue. You would assume adult practice Jerseys / Pennies would be at least past the ribs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    We bought 3 packs of these bibs for our soccer teams. The elastic was very uncomfortable around the waists and the chop of the neck meant that they slipped off the shoulders. The material was inferior.When we went to return the product the "may" charge restocking fee changed into "will" charge.Worst, despite emails and Amazon contact, after 2 + weeks no has been issued. They ignore emails and no responseJust a not good product but no huge deal, we return it. But the lack of issuing refunds or responding to your requests is unexcusable.I recommend you work with any other company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Better value than in store. Excellent for my 13/14 year old girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These Scrimmage Vests work, but that's about all I can say. Their construction leaves much to be desired; however these seemed to provide the best value from the other options that I considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    Holy mackerel, this thing is little -- don't lose it!Pros:- very portable, simple to carry- comes with a little protective pouch- included LED lights, white and UV (I don't know how well the UV works on true currency and don't plan to use it much for that, but the white LED is extremely helpful when looking at objects close up)- adjustable eyepiece allows for focusing, while leaving the scope flush versus a flat surface for stabilityCons:- plastic housing- nonstandard batteries- vignetting around the edges of the image- I question whether this is 60x, but in side-by-side comparison with another loupe I use a lot (rated 30x), this mini does have stronger magnification; whether that says more about this mini or my other loupe I don't know, I'm too lazy tonight to break out my expensive microscope and compare. :)- perhaps a bit too little for individuals with huge handsOverall:Great to have around as a simple, primary magnifying glass. Fits easily in your pocket or the vehicle glove box or the desk. It feels a @#$%!&intzy in terms of construction, but for $4 it is hard to complain too much. Just going on pure quality I'd probably give it a 2.5 or 3. However, considering what it costs, I'm giving 4 stars for the value price, the portability, and the included LED, which makes it much more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    Bence çok iyi düşünülmüş bir uygulama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    Çok yararlı bir uygulama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    I have a little collection of magnifying devices in the 30x to 60x range. I use them in my garden to judge the ripeness of certain plants. Of all those loupes and magnifiers I own, this is my go-to magnifier. I just bought one to replace the one that I've been using for years and years (lost it)The view through this magnifier is bright and clear- very amazing photo quality. Each lens has a 'cool white' LED aimed at it and a small switch selects between illuminating the 30x lens, the 60x lens or OFF.I own a couple of other hand magnifiers that have disappointing, underpowered LED's. When I use those I have to also point a flashlight at the topic to obtain enough light for a amazing view. It's irritating to test to keep a loupe and a flashlight. THIS magnifier has very bright LED's- I never need extra lighting.If I could improve one thing about this magnifier, I'd want for larger lenses. The 60x lens is a bit small. But at this point you can't beat this magnifier for indoor gardening applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    At $4.63 I did not expect much, but I did expect it to be correctly advertised. It is much smaller than the image and created of plastic as you would expect. What I did not expect was the magnification to be less than my 30X loupe. I expected a little lens with s:Very bright lightEasy to examine stuff because of the very bright lightCons:20X magnificationTiny lensIf it had been accurately described I would not have purchased it, if you wish a bright simple to use 20X this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    This is actually a very useful device. I rate it only four stats because I cannot obtain an object object in focus as 60x magnifican. But it still works well. The image shows seeds of Begonia cavallyensis. Even individual cells are visible. I have bought half a dozon as bonuses for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    cok guzel app, kullanisli ve rahat kullanmasi. haritadaki sarj yerlerinin ustune basip bakabilsek super olur. ayrica arama yaparken illa 4 servisten birini secmek yerine hepsinden de aryaabilsek ya da iki tane falan secebilsek iyi olur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    potansiyel goruyoruz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    Beware!! The unit I received was marked 20x but only had a 10x lens in it!! I use magnifiers daily in my job. I use 5x & 10x magnifiers and was looking to obtain a 20x. I saw this and thought wow is this cheap. Well I know why now. When I received it in the mail everything looked great. The unit said 20x magnifier etc. I went to compare it to my 10x and it was the exact same magnification. No different. So I returned it. Its a nice 10x magnifier but its misleading since its advertised as a 20x magnifier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    Very little device and I search myself squinting mostly. The only thing I like is the actual time you can take a image if any at all. The lighting is bright as can be which is amazing but the focus feature by turning the eye piece is irritating. All it does is raise and lower the eye piece while turning not necessarily adjusting the clarity. I did obtain a amazing image but then it stopped working the lights went dim and then it stopped so I used it for a whole half hour then it had no lights. I assume the batteries but I bought it to come with the batteries not to go them. I will be asking for an exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    First time reviewing something, but I created a string of recently so I figured I could create a brief review of some stuff I liked. This thing is great:1. It produces a clear image.2. It has 3 LEDs and 2 light modes with a nice solid feeling switch. One mode uses the two outer LEDs to produce a cool-white color. It's not very blue like some cheaper LEDs produce, but it is not a neutral white either. The other mode is an ultraviolet LED that works for anti-counterfeit markings on currency and ID cards etc.3. The 2 cylinders of the unit pivot to move the LEDs closer to the object being viewed. This helps with the overall lighting effect.4. Shipping to the U.S. was quick (considering from China) and free. Plus, THIS ITEM IS SUPER CHEAP.5. The unit comes in a small case that appears to be created out of some sort of faux leather synthetic with velcro. It has some primary instructions in poorly translated English and in Chinese.6. It says it uses 3xLR1130 batteries. I haven't bothered to begin it up to take a look yet because I haven't had to change them yet. These are easily found online for cheap. If you them locally, it's probably cheaper to just another one of these units.7. I can't really speak to battery life or light efficiency because I haven't drained the batteries yet. I've only used the light for about 30 mins so far, and there is no noticeable decline in light output.Overall this gadget is really well made. My nephew loved this gadget so much I'm about to a couple more as bonuses for some family members. He really likes it for looking at bugs. This thing has a ton of various possible applications. If you couldn't already tell, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    I am a California Prop 215 and SB 420 complainant Medical Marijuana Grower. I purchased this loupe for checking trichomes for maturity; prior to harvest. I had used a couple of various brands of Scopes. I found that it was difficult for me to maintain a steady view with the scopes. The view was in constant motion. I have used this loupe, and search that I can obtain a steady, stable view of the trichomes. I also wear glasses and search that the loupe works better than the scopes, when wearing glasses. Other reviewers have stated that the cover for the battery is plastic, and breaks easily. It is plastic; however I have found that if you" gently" use a coin and move it back and forth it works without breaking. I expected the shipping to be slow since it comes from China. However, the item arrived rather quickly. Sorry do not remember how long but it was quick. I would recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    I have two of the 35x versions of this type of microscope and saw this 60x and bought it to compare. The battery is larger and this also has the UV LED as well as the dual white LED. It does have about twice the magnification. That is amazing if you need it. It also means that the field of view is more restricted and the focus tighter. I use these mostly for inspecting blades during sharpening. The 35x is probably better for this and I am continuing to use it most, but the 60x works fine too and gives you more magnification for the finest detail. The UV is amazing for looking at things like skin blemishes to bring out things that you cannot see with the white light.If you are looking for a very small, very inexpensive microscope, these are great. I have been using the 35x daily, though usually just with sunlight, not the LED, everyday for over a year and I am very happy. If I did not have the 35x I would be using the 60x everyday and be satisfied with it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading 20x Magnification Jewelers Loupe []  2020-4-3 18:10

    This loupe is just what I need! I am a senior citizen who likes to collect coins and my vision is not what it used to be so this loupe will be a amazing help! It is metal, too, which I like because it is very durable, as opposed to being created of plastic. I will create amazing use of it! The is also very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    harika bir uygulama bayildim gercekten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    Harika bir uygulama!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    Uygulama açılmıyor :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    hehehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    I want I can tell you it's better than the plugshare application but it's not. I enter my information and then the application crashes. After that the application constantly crashes. Could be a amazing application if it actually works. I'll revisit again in a few months and hope it gets running correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot [App]  2020-2-12 13:42

    Çok yararlı bir proje

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Item doesn’t match image and is lower quality. I ordered a Huge from this seller and a Medium from another seller. The Huge is clearly a various product than the picture. Missing metal snaps, screenprinted logo, flat back, and slight difference in color. All this and I’d be fine with it, but the one I received also had a faulty stitch on the right breast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    First hold in mind this is a easy hunting vest with two huge pockets. No hidden pockets, shell holders or android game bag. I is offered at a amazing and the quality is nice. The size does run large. I am 6'1" 205 lbs and I had to return an XL because it was just too loose on me, even over a jacket . The huge fits me fine, even over a jacket. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    This is my 2nd of this vest, now that my boys are hunting also it only seemed appropriate. In the past I've used the "inexpensive" ones from Walmart and such but they often would never create it to the end of the season as the velcro or elastic would break/rip/tear etc. This is a nice high quality cloth vest with a nice huge meaty zipper. I mention that because when it's sub freezing and your wearing gloves it's beautiful simple to grab the zipper pull and take on/off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I bought this vest because it has no bells or whistles just a couple shell pockets in front and the is not going to break my bank. This vest will completely do the job I bought it for, and that is visibility when hunting. This vest is bright!!! Excellent color if you wish to be seen. But for being a 2xl it is very huge I normally wear a 2xl and it fits comfortably. This vest is huge... the circumference of the jacket is bigger than any thing I have ever bought in a 2xl. I can wear several jackets under and still have plenty of room. At the same time the vest fits rather short, but I can access my under layer pockets, easier. Browning is a amazing company, and they stand for quality, this vest falls a small short on my expectations. But it will work just fine for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Purchased this vest for my husband thinking that this would be better quality than the a lot of other vests out there. He usually wears a medium, but opted to a size up (large) in to fit over his jacket, as well as zone for movement with the jacket on. Unfortunately, Browning allow us down. He has only used it during CO's second rifle season. On the first day, the seams started pulling apart. By day three, the left seam was hanging by a thread and the right seam was almost begin all the way. Fortunately, the vest only had to latest three days. Really disappointed considering we more for what we thought would be better quality. What is surprising is the $5 vest we purchased to cover his backpack suffered more abuse and has come home in an perfect condition. Guess we'll be purchasing another $5 vest to replace the Browning Safety Vest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I have been buying orange safety vests for motorcycle riding for the latest 20 years. This is the best one I have ever owned. The fabric is very bright! The vehicles will see you a half mile away easily. The fabric is tough, the zipper is massive duty and should latest a long time. I am a 50 yr old thin man. My advise is the XL (extra huge size) so you can wear it on a hot day with t-shirt or a cold day with a huge leather jacket. Wearing this vest will save your life. It's the best 18 dollars you'll ever spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    I have a little collection of magnifying devices in the 30x to 60x range. I use them in my garden to judge the ripeness of certain plants. Of all those loupes and magnifiers I own, this is my go-to magnifier. I just bought one to replace the one that I've been using for years and years (lost it)The view through this magnifier is bright and clear- very amazing photo quality. Each lens has a 'cool white' LED aimed at it and a small switch selects between illuminating the 30x lens, the 60x lens or OFF.I own a couple of other hand magnifiers that have disappointing, underpowered LED's. When I use those I have to also point a flashlight at the topic to obtain enough light for a amazing view. It's irritating to test to keep a loupe and a flashlight. THIS magnifier has very bright LED's- I never need extra lighting.If I could improve one thing about this magnifier, I'd want for larger lenses. The 60x lens is a bit small. But at this point you can't beat this magnifier for indoor gardening applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I wanted a bright vest for my everyday walks and to be easily seen by cars and neighbors. (You don't wish to be a vehicle target or startle country folk.). I also wanted the vest to have huge enough pockets to keep my cell phone, chap stick and my can of bear mace. We live in the country, smack dab in the middle of the Chattahoochee National Forest. We do have a neighborhood bear, but so far, he seems to just be a jerk if he gets into your trash. He's a messy, trash-scattering bear. That said, he is a attractive monster and we are so satisfied to be living where we are.I wanted the vest to be lightweight to wear in the summertime. And I wanted it huge enough that it'll fit over layers of clothes or a bulky sweatshirt for the Fall and Winter months. Hold in mind that the sizes listed are men's sizes. I'm a female, 5'8" and average build. OK, OK, I could stand to drop twenty pounds but that's why I'm doing everyday walks! :) I figured an XL would give me the room in required for the cooler months and layering. It fits great. It's bright, lightweight, amazing stitching, not noisy, with a plastic but seemingly sturdy zipper. The L would fit excellent in the summer but would be too tight for the months when I'll be wearing a sweatshirt or jacket.I've researched several various bright, lightweight vests and went with this one. It's a name brand and for under $20 with shipping included in that price, I'm happy. My only problem is that my can of bear mace in my left pocket, with my cell phone and lip balm in the other front pocket tends to pull the vest forward. I have to tug the back of the vest to obtain it centered. I may eventually add my own back pocket to keep a little bottle of water to counter balance it. Maybe..... But I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Haven't gotten shot once since using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I’m 5’11” 225 pounds. I’m not fat/husky. I’m also not skinny. I’m an average size guy.I wear bigger than huge in t-shirts but xl are too big. That said- I ordered xl vest. Figured it would be just a bit huge but leave me some room for some winter layers - here in Florida. After trying this on I’ll say this: it is just a small baggy on me with just a t-shirt under. If I wore a light jacket or a hoodie, this would fit right- that is - not tight but certainly no additional if you’re my size and layer up in other states that obtain much colder than here in FL, you may wish a size bigger than your ain, XL fits me nice and exactly how I expected. But any layers beyond maybe a easy hoodie and I may need. Bigger terial feels to be of medium quality. Not cheap. But not massive duty for sure. Zipper works great. Even has hand pockets not just the flap pockets.I’m satisfied with the and think I got a amazing vest for very fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    This vest is amazing quality. Fit nicely over my clothing. Didn't balloon. Stitch feels strong. Zipper is good. I didn't think I would be using the pockets very much or at all but I actually did. Powerful buttons. Held my phone in it over rough terrain. Amazing vest especially for the money. Would again. Will be using in all future hunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    I am a California Prop 215 and SB 420 complainant Medical Marijuana Grower. I purchased this loupe for checking trichomes for maturity; prior to harvest. I had used a couple of various brands of Scopes. I found that it was difficult for me to maintain a steady view with the scopes. The view was in constant motion. I have used this loupe, and search that I can obtain a steady, stable view of the trichomes. I also wear glasses and search that the loupe works better than the scopes, when wearing glasses. Other reviewers have stated that the cover for the battery is plastic, and breaks easily. It is plastic; however I have found that if you" gently" use a coin and move it back and forth it works without breaking. I expected the shipping to be slow since it comes from China. However, the item arrived rather quickly. Sorry do not remember how long but it was quick. I would recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    Holy mackerel, this thing is little -- don't lose it!Pros:- very portable, simple to carry- comes with a little protective pouch- included LED lights, white and UV (I don't know how well the UV works on true currency and don't plan to use it much for that, but the white LED is extremely helpful when looking at objects close up)- adjustable eyepiece allows for focusing, while leaving the scope flush versus a flat surface for stabilityCons:- plastic housing- nonstandard batteries- vignetting around the edges of the image- I question whether this is 60x, but in side-by-side comparison with another loupe I use a lot (rated 30x), this mini does have stronger magnification; whether that says more about this mini or my other loupe I don't know, I'm too lazy tonight to break out my expensive microscope and compare. :)- perhaps a bit too little for individuals with huge handsOverall:Great to have around as a simple, primary magnifying glass. Fits easily in your pocket or the vehicle glove box or the desk. It feels a @#$%!&intzy in terms of construction, but for $4 it is hard to complain too much. Just going on pure quality I'd probably give it a 2.5 or 3. However, considering what it costs, I'm giving 4 stars for the value price, the portability, and the included LED, which makes it much more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    Very little device and I search myself squinting mostly. The only thing I like is the actual time you can take a image if any at all. The lighting is bright as can be which is amazing but the focus feature by turning the eye piece is irritating. All it does is raise and lower the eye piece while turning not necessarily adjusting the clarity. I did obtain a amazing image but then it stopped working the lights went dim and then it stopped so I used it for a whole half hour then it had no lights. I assume the batteries but I bought it to come with the batteries not to go them. I will be asking for an exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    This is actually a very useful device. I rate it only four stats because I cannot obtain an object object in focus as 60x magnifican. But it still works well. The image shows seeds of Begonia cavallyensis. Even individual cells are visible. I have bought half a dozon as bonuses for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    At $4.63 I did not expect much, but I did expect it to be correctly advertised. It is much smaller than the image and created of plastic as you would expect. What I did not expect was the magnification to be less than my 30X loupe. I expected a little lens with s:Very bright lightEasy to examine stuff because of the very bright lightCons:20X magnificationTiny lensIf it had been accurately described I would not have purchased it, if you wish a bright simple to use 20X this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    Beware!! The unit I received was marked 20x but only had a 10x lens in it!! I use magnifiers daily in my job. I use 5x & 10x magnifiers and was looking to obtain a 20x. I saw this and thought wow is this cheap. Well I know why now. When I received it in the mail everything looked great. The unit said 20x magnifier etc. I went to compare it to my 10x and it was the exact same magnification. No different. So I returned it. Its a nice 10x magnifier but its misleading since its advertised as a 20x magnifier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    First time reviewing something, but I created a string of recently so I figured I could create a brief review of some stuff I liked. This thing is great:1. It produces a clear image.2. It has 3 LEDs and 2 light modes with a nice solid feeling switch. One mode uses the two outer LEDs to produce a cool-white color. It's not very blue like some cheaper LEDs produce, but it is not a neutral white either. The other mode is an ultraviolet LED that works for anti-counterfeit markings on currency and ID cards etc.3. The 2 cylinders of the unit pivot to move the LEDs closer to the object being viewed. This helps with the overall lighting effect.4. Shipping to the U.S. was quick (considering from China) and free. Plus, THIS ITEM IS SUPER CHEAP.5. The unit comes in a small case that appears to be created out of some sort of faux leather synthetic with velcro. It has some primary instructions in poorly translated English and in Chinese.6. It says it uses 3xLR1130 batteries. I haven't bothered to begin it up to take a look yet because I haven't had to change them yet. These are easily found online for cheap. If you them locally, it's probably cheaper to just another one of these units.7. I can't really speak to battery life or light efficiency because I haven't drained the batteries yet. I've only used the light for about 30 mins so far, and there is no noticeable decline in light output.Overall this gadget is really well made. My nephew loved this gadget so much I'm about to a couple more as bonuses for some family members. He really likes it for looking at bugs. This thing has a ton of various possible applications. If you couldn't already tell, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    I have two of the 35x versions of this type of microscope and saw this 60x and bought it to compare. The battery is larger and this also has the UV LED as well as the dual white LED. It does have about twice the magnification. That is amazing if you need it. It also means that the field of view is more restricted and the focus tighter. I use these mostly for inspecting blades during sharpening. The 35x is probably better for this and I am continuing to use it most, but the 60x works fine too and gives you more magnification for the finest detail. The UV is amazing for looking at things like skin blemishes to bring out things that you cannot see with the white light.If you are looking for a very small, very inexpensive microscope, these are great. I have been using the 35x daily, though usually just with sunlight, not the LED, everyday for over a year and I am very happy. If I did not have the 35x I would be using the 60x everyday and be satisfied with it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Trading jewelers-loop-60x Jewelers Loupe, 60x Magnification []  2019-12-14 18:24

    Now here is a magnifying jewelers loop that actually works like nobody's business. This is a unbelievable product that magnifies right up to the composition of item being viewed. Looking at coins, for example, allows you to see every detail that is there, or NOT THERE. i AM 150% SATISFIED WITH THIS AMAZING LITTLE EYE PIECE!!!! i NEED TO BUY A FEW MORE, JUST BECAUSE THEY WORK SO WELL. AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought a pair of these, one for me, one for my wife. We were tubing down our local river and she was throw off by an unexpected rock/rapid and landed under it. She was stuck at that point and the only reason her head stayed above water was this vest. So, you're looking at a vest that is comfortable but can also save your life, well you're in the right place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Finally had a possibility to take these life jackets out. At first I felt they sat up too high, but once we sat in the canoe they were excellent and beautiful comfy. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an affordable life jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought this vest to hold on board my kayak. Although I bought it mainly for purposes of emergency while kayaking, I tested it out in the water. Overall I'm happy with this product. It was slightly huge for me (I'm 5' 4'' and weight 130 lbs), but the straps are easily adjustable and I had no issue floating with this on. As far as paddling with this on, it was a small cumbersome but it didn't create kayaking any more difficult. I typically don't wear a life vest kayaking but in situations where I would have to I can say that wearing this would not obtain in the way. I'm happy with this product and feel safe with this life vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    It's a amazing life jacket. My relative can't swim at all and it kept her head above the water in a swimming pool. I'm not the best swimmer and I felt comfortable while wearing it. It says it's a universal adult size but that's probably for the size of an average man rather than a woman. It was a small huge on all the women who wore it in the pool. The only thing to watch out for is accidentally tipping over if you lean too far back or too far forward. If the jacket is too loose on you, you're more likely to hint over, so definitely create sure the person wearing it can actually fit the jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I just got this life vest delivered and have not worn it in the water yet. I ordered the Universal size hoping that it would fit the adults in our house, but it if it didn't, we would allow the teens use fits the adults: heights 5'5" and 5"10. It does seem short for both of us, compared to other vests we've worn, but it fits. That's probably a amazing thing so that when we're sitting in a boat, it won't push up into our neck/ere was one thing I was really surprised about and a bit disappointed. The vest does not go fully around your waist. You cannot see that from the picture provided on Amazon. It basically fits like a kid's apron...you can place it over your head and it covers you in the front and back, but not the sides. The material is attached at the shoulders, but not at the waist. It is begin on the sides, except for the straps that wrap around and keep the front to the back by snapping them together in front. So, that makes it really adjustable for people from 130lbs to 220lbs. If you weigh more or less than that, or if you are taller than 5'10", you may wish to go for a various size vest. This vest is too huge for a 110lb. slim 5'4" teenager since, even after tightening the straps as much as possible, it still lifts up above the ears (the try of a amazing fit).It is lightweight. The arm cutouts are EXTREMELY roomy which I would think is amazing for rowing. The front by the neck/chest (where the S logo is) is very narrow, so it's simple to move your arms too. You don't feel like a tin man. It seems to be created well and as long as straps are secured, it seems like it would keep up well and keep a person up well in the water. It is bulky, but not too bulky. (Not flattering from a profile view.) For a kid or teen, I think I'd feel more secure with a vest that went completely around the waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I'm a 260 woman usually wear a size 2x in shirts and it fit me perfectly, it can be extended bigger. After much researching I decided on this life vest, held me up quiet well in water and used in a little rowing boat, had fun on the lake with ease of mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Ordered 3 of these due to the universal fit label. I looked everywhere to test to obtain a true idea of how universal these really are. I am 6'2 225lbs. 48 chest. This fit me fine with room to even size up to someone a small bigger, and yet they could be brought down to a size that my 5'0 100lb relatives could use. The begin sides create these very versatile. I considered ordering the oversize for myself but I am glad that I did not. Very happy with the versatility of these vests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We bought 3 for use with our kayaks and while they work, the adjustable straps don't tighten very much so it's loose on the body, it ends up riding beautiful high once you sit because you can't tighten the straps. I am not a little woman, 5'8" and athletic and it feels too loose on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    ***update****The jacket has holes at the bottom of each float that let the water to drain. I was afraid the slits would let water to become trapped and would weigh me down. The jacket works just fine. It’s just a shame it didn’t come with out damages. I’ve changed my rating to 4* since the product works just e back has a huge slice. This vest was completely sealed in a plastic so it had to have been chop before packaging. So disappointed. I required this vest for next day and now I guess I’ll just drown. Lol guess I have to create a pit stop at a sports store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This is a amazing vest... I cannot really swim.. I can kinda go a short distance under water.. but can't seem to master the whole thing of coming up for air or indeed floating.... I git short lessons when I was about 42 and they helped... when I was on a trip to Maui latest year I wanted to go snorkeling and had the snorkel gear... but I was too scared to go anywhere my feet could not touch the ground.. well I have planned another trip and I don't wish to miss out on the attractive turtles... so I bought these... they are so amazing... they give me confidence I never had... It took a bit of getting used to.. but I am mastering these vests with snorkel gear in our pool.. and its awesome what I can do now... I know I have yet to test it in the ocean.. but I have confidence that I will be able to do lots more this time... I can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Point [App]  2020-4-27 21:7

    Amazing for testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluedot Point [App]  2020-4-27 21:7

    My zone is very accurate even when the phone haven't lock the satellite 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Additional huge adult still too little for American bodies...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    What our basketball squads required for practices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing quality but the color is a lighter blue. Also it’s not that big. Maybe I need to lose weight but when I wore it I looked like Maid Brigade. Looks like an adult medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Straps are not adjustable and too tight for an average adult with a tee shirt underneath

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These run a small little - they would fit a normal sized adult but not one that may be a small bigger than normal! The quality seems amazing but it is also a small thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    fast to place on and remove. Handy for squad practice from a coach standpoint. Well made. Lot less pricey than other scrimmage jerseys .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    They were amazing for our youth soccer squad ages 12-14 not really for bigger adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Fit as expected and material used feel on the skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmos Team Practice Pinnies Scrimmage Vests Sport Jerseys Vests with Flexible Straps for Adult, Pack of 6 Pcs (Fluorescent Green) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Decent price. Quality of material is good, and not too thick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading 1200-Piece Do-It-Yourself Bracelet Kit Refill Pack Rubber Band and S-Clips for Loom Art/Kids Craft with Rainbow, Glow In The Dark []  2019-12-8 18:31

    My daughters loved the glow in the dark bands. There are a few that are larger than normal, but for the most part they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My husband required a life jacket that would fit him comfortably and provide greater safer than a easy orange yoke style preserver. This life jacket fit him perfectly and is simple to shop on our Boston Whaler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    It’s excellent and fits comfortably

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Amazing vest. However the sizes run a small small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Fits great, exactly what we wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindset Training [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Wow! If u compete ,YOU HAVE TO USE THIS! 5 minute per day. #Worldsmasters2018champ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindset Training [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Amazing application if your struggling with your confidence. Easy and effective method to improve the mental side of yoyr game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindset Training [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    It's a amazing application for anyone involved in sports..Great motivation for a mentally competitive attitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindset Training [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Easy and affective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindfulness Training [App]  2019-10-30 13:23

    If you compete in any sport, this is a amazing application to support you obtain ready mentally. I compete in Brazilian jiu jitsu and can obtain too amped up before the competition. I use this application regularly to support me relax and calm my nerves. I tend to overthink what might happen in my matches and feel the pressure to do well. This application helps puts things into perspective. Definitely a must-have application for the competitive athlete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindfulness Training [App]  2019-10-30 13:23

    This application and system took my Brazilian Jiu Jitsu to the next level. I want I had it during my football career. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindfulness Training [App]  2019-10-30 13:23

    We have been using headsharp for over a year. Specifically, before races and I can attest, it's a miracle tooll!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindfulness Training [App]  2019-10-30 13:23

    Wow! If u compete ,YOU HAVE TO USE THIS! 5 minute per day. #Worldsmasters2018champ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindfulness Training [App]  2019-10-30 13:23

    I really like this app. Easy to follow and keeps me on track!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindfulness Training [App]  2019-10-30 13:23

    Having no Negativity is the Key to Success in whatever U peruse. This Application does that 4 U. So Join Up. & Be Successful in all aspects of your Life. Be Positive, Positive Positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindfulness Training [App]  2019-10-30 13:23

    Headsharp has support me with my confidence and fresh tenchqniqs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headsharp - Sports Mindfulness Training [App]  2019-10-30 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Not worth it! Shirt is see through and not flattering. It hangs weird and doesn’t fit right.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386