Read blues on solid ground reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blues on solid ground reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    Sharon Taberski really offers practical, useful, and inspriring info that all teachers need. If you are a fresh teacher she will provide useful ideas that can be used in all basic classrooms. If you are a seasoned teacher, she will re-energize you and provide fresh techniques to create teaching reading more interesting. Plus I love the fact that she stresses reading expository texts, this is truly essential in todays NCLB environment where standardized testing emphasizes expository texts. Sharon also does awesome things with her folders, you have to read it in order to truly appreciate it. I almost forgot to mention the reproducibles, even if you don't read the book, buy it for the reproducibles and the folder organizing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    Packaged reading programs are a resource, not gospel. On Solid Ground could very well be your foundation for sound literacy instruction. This book should be needed reading for all elementary school teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    This is one of the books that I've enjoyed the most regarding education, and believe me, I've read tons. Taberski goes into amazing detail describing how she sets up her reading work. The book takes a kind of spiral approach. It will mention a topic, leave you saying "I wish to know more", but she will always come back and explain the subject again in full detail later in the book. I truly feel like I have a mile-deep understanding of reading work now (as opposed to a mile wide and an inch deep). She thinks of every detail, even explaining things like how she rotates her students at the conference table and how she passes out the reading folders at the beginning of the work.I have also read (and implemented) Everyday 5 and Cafe, and this book fits seamlessly with the ideas from The Sisters.I have read SO a lot of books like this, but usually just take a piece here and a piece there from each book. This book is different. I am going to implement Taberski's ver of Reading work in its entirety this year. I can't wait!My only complaint is that, after reading the book, I really wanted to see her work in action, but when I looked to see how much the DVD is, it is $800+!! I want Taberski would shop a video geared toward the solitary teacher, not district implementation.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blues on solid ground or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    Amazing book; amazing for all reading teachers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    Unbelievable text!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    Of all my useless college textbooks, this one I actually really appreciate!! It really is worth the buy. It contains lesson idea, demonstration pictures to go along with the material/suggestions. You arent just reading, it's very visual as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    The book was sent in amazing condition. The book is amazing for the early childhood education literacy course I'm taking. Very helpful book and I recommend for anyone taking this major.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    After teaching for 22 years as a unique ed. teacher, I read Sharon's book. It changed how I teach forever. Using Sharon's ideas, I decreased the amount of talking I do, increased the amount of reading my students do and saw tremendous change in even my most disabled students. One 4th grade student created 4 years growth in the first six months after I began to use Sharon's tactics and returned to her regular class. All students created significant improvements. I highly recommend her book and her ideas to every teacher of young children. You won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Solid Ground : Strategies for Teaching Reading K-3 []  2020-9-23 19:33

    This is a amazing addition to a teachers toolbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padlock on the Blues []  2020-8-3 19:45

    padlock on the blues is john mayalls best release of the latest decade! it is pure blues from the grand old man of the blues. all titles but one composed by john and most of them are new. for every mayall fan who likes his unique method of song writing, who likes this special atmosphere of his compositions, this cd is pure gold.let others concentrate on the sidemen - which are really excellent, no doubt ! - the soul of the bluesbreakers is john mayall! allow others be stars and chart winners, it's the melody that counts and john mayall is a trade tag for pure blues music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    Loved, loved, loved this album!!!! Can't believe I just discovered it. To me, it's B.B. King at his very honest best. If you're a fan and don't have it - GET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    Bb king seems to be in his element with this album. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    This ng album is just created to mellow you out on a hot summer evening. "Blues on the Bayou" is amazing sound and BB really gives it his all, his voice like you seldom hear it. He wrote all the songs, which sound like they are already old favorites from long ago, he really captured the feel of the blues. The backup band is perfectly matched to his method of playing and I think every song is great, no poor ones here. (plus, if you already have his other albums you have more than enough of "The Thrill is Gone" to latest you, it's not on this one)Love the laid back mellow sound of this album, which will obtain lots of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    I never once thought, when I ordered this, that this might be as amazing as it is. Who would have thought that a 74 year old man, who has created tons of records over a period of over 50 years, would place out something as vital and impressive as anything he's ever done. He says in the booklet that he went back to the basics on this album with everything recorded live (no overdubs), in a relaxed atmosphere, and backed by possibly the best band he's ever had. The results are awesome. To top it all off, the recording is top notch; The sound quality matches the performance - Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padlock on the Blues []  2020-8-3 19:45

    This cd should belong in every collection of Bluesfans. It's perfect work, showing that John Mayall yet once again have pciked up the best muscicians within Blues for the time being. It's also showing he keeps on developing and still pays the tribute to the Blues. Buy this cd, you won't be disappiontet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padlock on the Blues []  2020-8-3 19:45

    Blues can be very boring like in this case. Don't obtain me wrong, I like blues and in fact I think John Mayall's "Wake up call" is more or less a masterpiece in this genre. But on this album, "Padlock on the blues", Mayall is making things too simple for himself - it's just the same song over and over again and I'm getting so bored. I tend to think that even Mayall got bored since this one clearly lack e melody on "Padlock on the blues" isn't much better than the average "hobby-bluesband" you and your co-workers might have formed. A must better buy is Gary Moore's "Still got the blues", or if you lean towards the more massive side of the blues - Pat Travers' "Blues tracks" and Rick Derringer's "Elctra blues".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    This B.B. King album was recorded over 20 years ago, but you would never know it because the recording and production quality is outstanding. I have always enjoyed listening to King, but this is one of my favorite albums. Every tune on the album is amazing listening, there is 64 mins of melody to enjoy, and he is backed by an perfect band on every track. This is definitely an album that every blues melody lover and fan of B. B. King should have in their collection. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    IF YOU LIKR BB YOU WILL LIKE THIS CD ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padlock on the Blues []  2020-8-3 19:45

    The muse has been kind to John Mayall. He's been writing and playing quality melody now for more than 40 years and he just never seems to be drained of creative juices. Padlock On the Blues is yet another fine effort from the godfather of white blues. This is a much bluesier CD overall than its predecessor Blues For the Lost Days. From the opening bars of the tour de force "Don't Turn Your Back" to the final notes of "White Line Fever", this album really grooves. Backing Mayall are a select group of veteran musicians with unique guest John Lee Hooker. A minor criticism is that the title chop is very related to the song "Blues for the Lost Days" and "Ain't No Surrender" is a musical clone of A Sense of Place's "Send Me Down To Vicksburg". However, Mayall still plays harp, piano, and guitar as well as ever and at nearly 70 years old he never slows down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padlock on the Blues []  2020-8-3 19:45

    John Mayall ran out of meaningful lyrics about album number twenty. He ran out of original melodies shortly thereafter. He keeps plugging away, related songs, trite lyrics, and the only thing that saves any of these albums are the amazing guest and session musicians who place their own spin on the related melodies and pull Mayall's bacon out of the n't obtain me wrong, I love John Mayall's music, particularly the early stuff, before he became predictable and is actually would be a amazing CD for those people who would like an intro to Mayall or do not have a lot of Mayall r some of us who buy most of Mayall's CDs hoping that somehow, someway, he will recapture the magic he had on Blues from Laurel Canyon, Hard Road, Bare Wires, Movin' On, USA Union, Bluesbreakers w. Clapton and Jazz-Blues Fusion, this CD is the same old song, various album or deja vu all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    Even in 1998, at age 73, B.B. King still had plenty left on which to run and plenty left to deliver. And, a surprise or two, namely producing the album himself. Mixing a few of his chestnuts---newcomers or latecomers can tell by the co-credits of the Bihari Brothers, using their pseudonyms Jules Taub, Joe Josea, and Sam Ling---with a few fresh B.B. King numbers, and playing strictly with his street band of the time, except for a few tasteful string arrangements, the order of the day was to hold it loose and hold it focused at once. And the King of the Blues does exactly that. In fact, on no few selections, notably "Blues We Like" and "If That's It, I Quit," King stretches himself and his band out in ways he didn't always do in the studio. His trademark guitar sounds appropriately measured, stinging, and swinging in just the right places; his singing is as soulful as he'd delivered in a long time. B.B. King has created more polished records, before and after this one, but over a very long and distinguished career you'd be hard pressed to search a lot of as baloney-proof as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    YES! I was surprised at first by this CD, it seemed like more instramental than lyrical, but it was still good. It's been in the CD player in my vehicle for 3 weeks now, over and over, never seem to obtain tired of it. Every time I think, maybe I should change this disc to another, the melody starts and I say, naw, I'll listen to this a small while longer. Even my wife likes this melody (and she usually listens to pop radio). If I lost this disc, I would instantly replace it. You will like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    This is a unbelievable collection of tunes, featuring great, amazing musicianship and, of course, B.B.'s wonderfully expressive vocal stylings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Padlock on the Blues []  2020-8-3 19:45

    As a Mayall freak, this album was another must. Mayall turned me onto the blues long ago (as well as Paul Butterfield). Mayall went into the doldrums into the 70s but re-emerged with 'Sense of place'. I have every album since. This album has some amazing tracks but also has Mayall revisiting some of his 70's who 'cares territory'. The highlights are definitely his rework of 'Hard Road' from the 68 album, 'PadLock on the blues' and 'Country Girl'. Buddy Whittington on guitar adds so much to this album. I give it 4 stars because I love this man but only some of the tracks (but enough) live up to the 4 stars mark. My favourite Mayall remains 'Life in the Jungle'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues on the Bayou []  2020-11-1 18:57

    I have heard a lot of BB King recordings and have seen him perform in person. I have also ownedmany of his records over the decades. But I consider this record the best example of all of whatmakes BB King a amazing musician. No duets with famous stars, no over-production, no under-production,no obscuring by having too a lot of in the band (the supporting players are excellent) and no sense of lackof feeling or emotion or heart. Nope, this record has it all and its all about the blues interpreted in that uniqueBB King way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Deadly Ground [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    When I saw that this film was given on Cine+ Frisson latest evening and there was nothing else on I thought, why not? It is Steven Seagal and Michael Cane after all. Okay, Steven Seagal is not always a amazing thing but Michael Cane usually do not disappoint. I had seen it before but it was long time ago. Now I kind of wonder why on earth I did watch this film again. This is a typical example of the fact that an actor, even though he might have done a set of successful movies, should generally stay with what he does well and not be allowed to obtain into the directors chair. Especially not if he has some [email protected]#$% political agenda and plans to fill the film with this. There are some amazing moments in the film where Steven Seagal is allowed to do what he does best which is fighting. Michael Cane is also amazing as always although his role is really so exaggerated that it borders on the ridiculous. His henchman is simply stupid. He is supposed to be an experienced tough guy and yet he panics at the first movement and shoots an Eskimo in front of the whole tribe. Yeah, right, very professional…not! The squad of mercenaries that they bring in is slightly better but even they are fairly amateurish with the possible exception of the squad leader. The pseudo-magic bla bla with the Eskimos in the middle of the film could have worked in a various kind of film but in this one it is just a boring filler. The entire film is basically done to promote Steven Seagal’s political agenda protesting versus huge companies, the oil industry and his ideas about the future. I really do not like political propaganda in films and this one is simply filled with tacky green left-wing nonsense. The propaganda speech at the end is so far off and ridiculously detached from reality that it is embarrassing. It is rumoured that this speech originally lasted 30 mins but that Warner stepped in and chop it down (thank god). The only reason this film did not obtain an even lower rating by me is because Michael Cain is doing a amazing job of the lousy role that he has and that there are some decent fighting scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    In his paper/pamphlet ... article entitled, “Misquoting Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground). Written by Gregory Koukl, the author gets right into the business of refuting Ehrman’s amazing quote designed to manipulate readers without knowledge of the scriptures and their origins, Ehrman in Misquoting Jesus, states:“What amazing is it to say that the autographs (i.e. the originals) were inspired? We don’t have the originals! We have only error ridden copies, the vast majority of these are centuries removed from the originals and various from them, evidently, in thousands of ere are more variations among our manuscripts than there are words in the Fresh Testament.” Ehrman in Misquoting Jesus.Oh my, my, my how are we going to overcome the centuries and the thousands upon thousands of errors? Quoting Gregory Koukl who admits Ehrman is right on these facts: “There are 130,000 words in the Fresh Testament, yet the surviving manuscripts (the handwritten copies) reveal something like 400,000 individual times the wording disagrees between them.”Koukl goes on the reveal “Ehrman’s impeccable scholarly credentials as one who co-wrote ‘The Text of The Fresh Testament (4th Edition)’ with Bruce Metzger” calling “Metzger arguably the greatest Fresh Testament manuscript scholar alive at the time.”Metzger, passed away in 2007, as revealed in the article by Koukl, Bruce Metzger, as opposed to Ehrman did believe in the reliability of the Fresh Testament Writings as the majority of professional textual manuscript Bible Scholars also. Ehrman is accepted, as truthful, by millions who are without any Bible knowledge but he is not in agreement with most in his field?Koukl does an perfect job laying out practical realities behind the actual spread of the gospel writings using examples vital to the questions of accuracy of the extant manuscripts. The spread as he explains and most scholars agree, of the gospels and the epistles (letters) were not orally transmitted to the growing church. Instead they were written and geometrically where by 10 copies gave birth to a hundred and so on in the spread, meaning a lot of copies were created and distributed to growing churches throughout the globe of the apostles. This reality which makes the wording simple to check versus numerous copies one versus the other and filtered through textual critical way ensuring accuracy.Textual critical methods per Koukl's paper ...article, quoting: “[T]extual criticism, an academic enterprise used to reconstitute all doents of antiquity, not just religious texts. It is not a haphazard effort based on guesses and religious faith. It is a careful ytical process allowing an alert critic to determine the extent of possible corruption of any work and, given certain conditions, reconstruct the original with a high degree of certainty.”Koukl goes on: “The latest point raises the key question of this entire discussion: ‘Regardless of the raw number of variants, can we recover the original reading with confidence?’ The respond to that pivotal question depends on three factors. First how a lot of copies exist? Second, how old are the manuscripts? Third, what is the exact nature of the differences (the variants)?”Koukl goes on to explain there are far and away more manuscripts of the bible texts that “Josephus, The Jewish War” (9 manuscripts dating from four centuries after it was written), “Tacitus’ Annals of Imperial Rome” ( two manuscripts “dating from the middle ages”), “Thucydides’ History” (“survives in only eight copies”). “There are eight copies of Caesar’s Gallic Wars.” Listing others he points out scholars are confident to a high degree that they have reconstructed these doents accurately and ancient history is accepted as accurate from doents such as these dating from 800-1500 after the e manuscript evidence of the Bible contains at latest count “5500 manuscripts in Greek represented by fragments, uncial codices (manuscripts in capital Greek letters bound together in book form) and other forms … Koukl goes on with his listing from the 15th down to the 4th century and speaks of the Chester Beatty Papyri mid third century containing most of the Fresh Testament and “ Bodmer Papyri Collection the discovery announced in 1956” containing most of the first fourteen chapters of John and much of the latest seven chapters, which dates from before 200 A.D. or earlier. The John Rylands Papyri dates from 117-138 A.D. showing the gospel of John was distributed as far away as Alexandria by 40 years or so after its composition. Ehrman does mention the written translations in Latin and other languages early in church history and that the fresh Testament could be nearly reconstructed from these (10,000 early manuscripts in Latin exist).Clearly we are not recipients of manuscripts from counterfeit writers that suddenly appeared as out of nowhere 200 years after the life of Jesus, as Ehrman implies. This writer in his own book "Misquoting Logic" makes plain a lot of of those in the early 2nd Century knew the apostles personally and heard them preach and into 2nd century's second half a lot of knew those who'd met the apostles. Those in the 3rd Century knowing some who'd heard Paul and John themselves. This writer liked Koukl’s observation Ehrman’s book and approach: “Misquoting is the kind of what-they-don’t-want-you-to-know expose’ that has become famous in latest years.” Kouikl, then thoroughly eviscerates Ehrman, on his claims by examining what these variants amount too. Easily they have been laid to rest in the textual critical methods, what with the vast library of manuscripts available, as Ehrman's own mentor Bruce Metzger also believed. A amazing follow up for anyone for Ehrman’s book to enlighten minds and encourage the faith of those deceived. Highly recommend this article written very to the point. Five Stars Mr. Gregory Koukl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    Insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    The Manuscript Copies according to most leading Textual Critics say that these, "error- ridden" copies variations are in reference to spelling punctuation letter count word order etc.. The core of the Scriptures remain the same. These variations have been measured to a percentage of less than 1% of 1%. Which means that the Bibles that we keep in our hands to date, given there are some not good translations, are 99.99% accurate. No other ancient writing of antiquity in all of history can claim or accomplish this. Once again The Bible stands apart and alone. Like no other. Sounds like it's been inspired to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    Amazing seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    In this booklet, which is better described as a long article, Gregory Koukl gives a rebuttal of the major points from Bart Ehrman's book, Misquoting Jesus. Though the work is concise, it is a sound argument versus Ehrman's mistrust of the scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    really just a paper that says we can figure out what scriptures say because of volume of copies. truely not a disputation of ehrmans information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    I'm also reading The topic book by Bart Erhman simultaneously, so was a amazing support to search Kouki's book at the same seems in seeking the facts of the matter, we must treat the surviving literature and its offshoots as a population rather than clinging to a single ver in using The Book for our guidance in life Understanding the meaning of the original words benefits from having a lot of reproductions of the original. This is related to trying to search a reliable estimate of the truth, or central value, from a distribution of samples-- estimating a mean from a huge sample rather than a little one. The larger the sample, the more the errors and extremes cancel out, so the estimate of the facts from the huge sample has less variance and is a more reliable view of what actually I have pointed out to my students in statistics: isn't it unbelievable that God so designed the Globe that we are able to- by dilligent, thorough and unbiased study-- arrive at such a closer estimation of the truth with higher confidence because we looked at the topic from more viewpoints(samples).Truly, "The 'n's justify the 'means.'"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Misquoting" Jesus? Answering Bart Ehrman (Solid Ground) []  2020-1-21 23:7

    An perfect and succinct response to Ehrman's teapot tempest. Well footnoted, this short book is a amazing introduction to further study for those interested in learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    I think this one of Doyle's best albums. He has always been under the radar but He's got what it takes for some amazing versions of some classics !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standing On Shaky Ground (Live) []  2021-1-17 19:19

    don't like the fresh amazon cloud.I wish my melody to down load the method it used to( straight to my computer) since they up graded it you have to mess with it to obtain it to down load to your computer(if you can obtain it to down load at all). just like every thing else it seems,they took a amazing thing and created it worse by improving it. time to go to the local library take out some cd's and load them for free... Duane Euscher......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    CD- Doyle B.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    love the album,if you like Stevie Ray you will love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standing On Shaky Ground (Live) []  2021-1-17 19:19

    Amazing Addition to my All Time Favorites MP3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    Amazing blues vocals, guitar all the method through, a fave!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standing On Shaky Ground (Live) []  2021-1-17 19:19

    GOOD DEAL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    Every track on this disc is a amazing one! Very bluesy, yet with an upbeat tempo. I listen to this in the vehicle almost every single day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    It was not a amazing recording

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standing On Shaky Ground (Live) []  2021-1-17 19:19

    Need the album version. Not live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    Amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    Doyle Bramhall is a amazing musician. this album does not disappoint. will definitly buy more of his melody on cd's or mp3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Nest on the Ground []  2020-2-2 0:53

    Excellent, moving album by one of the greatest bluesmen ever! Bramhall is still a driving force in the melody industry. Buy all of his albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standing On Shaky Ground (Live) []  2021-1-17 19:19

    Amazing beat and you gotta luv the horn section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    quite a various fishing book. well done with a host of truths applicable to todays current fishing issues. Respect the resource, which we do not do, learning and respecting a bit about the eco system of our waters, this conversation is interesting. Subtle tips of the migration of Blues ( which he loves and i do not blame him ) and i enjoyed the recipes at the conclusion of each chapter. If all you wish to do is look for techniques on catching, this is not your book. But, if you wish a lifetime of experience explained in a comfortable conversation between two smart human beings, than have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    This had got to be one of my favorite books of all time. Written as if it could also be read to a child, I hope to one day read this to my children. Amazing story, amazing recipes. A amazing method to present the seasons. I cant say enough amazing things about this classic. Buy this if your a fisherman, interested in the sea, fish, or seafood. Amazing book for a young kid as well as an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Give as a bonus to all my fishing friends. Simply outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Hersey is a great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    A second read thirty years later. Fisherman, even degree ones, don't talk like this guy who seems more a professorial lecturer than a weather beaten fisher of fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    If you fish for bluefish this is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Truly a classic. Amazing recipes too.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Magnificent book on fishing for bluefish, extraordinary facts about blues, well written, Just a joy to a fisherman like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blues []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Amazing book for fishermen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Shaky Ground: America's Earthquake Alert []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Brought history to life and a small known science explained well. Reads easily and gets an urgent notice out to a wider audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Shaky Ground: America's Earthquake Alert []  2020-5-27 18:21

    The earthquakes that are mentioned in the book are ones that are familiar to most everyone who has an interest in earthquakes. The thoughts of what to do and prepare for in the future are quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Peaceful and satisfying although some songs are not as per expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    It's so cool download this application because its asome😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Amazing like it forever👍👍👍👍💝💝💝💝😘😘😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Its so wondeful...please tuloy tuloy niyo lng ang paggawa nakakasarap sa felling marinig ang boses nila

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Really i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Jh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Ilike this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Shaky Ground: America's Earthquake Alert []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Amazing coverage of major US geologic dangers. I was expecting more technical details. Amazing book to learn about how vulnerable the US is to seismic disasters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Shaky Ground: America's Earthquake Alert []  2020-5-27 18:21

    I foud this book to be an interesting presentation of the history of earthquakes in the U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Shaky Ground: America's Earthquake Alert []  2020-5-27 18:21

    I really enjoyed this book and learned a lot in the process. Read at the right time in a person's life, it could cause them to become a geologist/volcanologist, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    This application is not a rubbish. In this application some songs only works.:'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Yes this application is very amazing 💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    its nice and goid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Boleh tahan :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Bere kgv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦💜💜💜 💓💛🖤💛💜💜💛💜💜💛💛💜💜💛💜💛💜💜💛💗💛💗💛💖💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    I love rose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirituality in Nursing: Standing on Holy Ground []  2020-1-21 20:17

    As expected and quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Shaky Ground: America's Earthquake Alert []  2020-5-27 18:21

    Well worth reading. I gave it 5 stars because the topic matter is so important. If you have fun history, you'll probably love this book. It tells the story of a lot of earthquakes in the latest 120 years, most of them in the United States. If you are a fan of disaster fiction, be warned that this book does not have the quick pace of a novel. But then again, it is true! The real-life scientists involved in breakthrough studies are used to propel the narrative, ending with a list of proactive steps community or governmental agencies can take to minimize death and hurt from seismic events.Did you know that 39 of the 50 states are considered high-risk for earthquakes? I live in one of them. I wonder if you do, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Amazing application i love rose 🌹🥀🌹🥀🌹🥀🥀🥀💝 she's the best singer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    This is so awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Nice song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirituality in Nursing: Standing on Holy Ground []  2020-1-21 20:17

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirituality in Nursing: Standing on Holy Ground []  2020-1-21 20:17

    Thank u it’s prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Shaky Ground: America's Earthquake Alert []  2020-5-27 18:21

    This strong seismic history stopped suddenly, just when I thought he was going to go forward to more latest discoveries. I didn’t pay attention to the copyright date so perhaps John Nance will do a sequel, On Shaky Ground: water and sun on earthquakes (hint). I am 71 years old and, since I retired, I have been studying all things geophysical (earthquakes, volcanoes, rock slides, tsunamis and avalanches). I loved this book. The research was wonderful and the individuals’ stories were poignant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On Shaky Ground: America's Earthquake Alert []  2020-5-27 18:21

    John Nance did a tremendous job researching the history of earthquakes in the World, describing the aftermath of serious quakes, and detailing how far seismologists have come in being able to predict earthquakes. This book was written in 1988 and now it is 2018. Hopefully our government leaders have provided funding for research since this was written. Nance sounded the alarm - did they listen? I hope so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    I like this application I hope that you will add more songs on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Why is this application in nothing On the Ground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Rose isy idol thanks for this app!!!!!🤩💓💞💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    Thanks.. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Rose On The Ground (Blackpink) Offline [App]  2021-3-17 13:38

    so cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386