Read blulu 40 pieces car effervescent washer car windshield glass concentrated washer tablets cleaning tablets solid wiper glass solid washer tablets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all blulu 40 pieces car effervescent washer car windshield glass concentrated washer tablets cleaning tablets solid wiper glass solid washer tablets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    Just what I've been looking for. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    Super cute and they clean the vehicle really well. I threw the cloth in the dishwasher to [email protected]#$%! after also. It’s cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    This product is really helpful. I love I don’t have to stretch my arm to obtain the windshield clean. So simple to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on blulu 40 pieces car effervescent washer car windshield glass concentrated washer tablets cleaning tablets solid wiper glass solid washer tablets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I didn’t exactly have high expectations for such a compact and economical power washer but I was pleasantly surprised. I opened up the box to present my husband and tried to try it out on the patio. Well he took over and wanted to use it on the patio tiles, the sliding glass door track, and some extra outdoor stuff. He also thought it would be useful for him when it came to the gutters and cleaning the air conditioning unit outside. It didn’t obtain all the tough dirt but did create an improvement and it was fast and simple to use. There was no instruction manual in the box but it is quite self explanatory to place together. This was a amazing purchase and such a value. The neck does seem a small on the fragile side but I’m sure I will obtain method more than my money’s worth out of this power washer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

     The 27 inches long washer wand is the right length for doing my vehicle wash and yard cleaning. It is simple to attached to the hose without any leak at the connector with the thick washer. The on and off valve is simple to switch. To me, the stream and fan caps are not enough, the pressure is still not powerful enough due the hole in the cap is a bit big. It does not give out high enough pressure output for my need to clean the yard. You can obtain the idea of how high the pressure is from the video I uploaded. Due to the lower pressure, it used more water than it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is not and I say not going to give you the power of a pressure washer in our hand. It does however give you decently powerful blasting powder without the purchase of a pressure washer. I had to subtract one star though as I am not enthused when I have to teflon tape a fresh item when it should have been done from the factory. The unit had a leak around the neck which was easily remedied with teflon tape but I didn't realize until I had water running down my arm into my shirt. Only other problem I want they would work on is the fan spray hint puts more power to the left and ride sides than the middle which makes fan spraying hard to push debris with. The high pressure nozzle works better than anticipated at blastic through lightly caked dirt and mold and preventing me from dragging the pressure washer out. Ultimately if you are buying this knowing it does not have the power of a pressure washer you should be pleased, I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I required a pressure washer as I wanted to use it to deep clean by outdoor patio and thought it would be amazing for washing my vehicle and other things. I used it to wash my vehicle and it was great. It was the excellent amount of pressure and the washing mitt is amazing too. I then used it to wash my patio and it did a amazing job but I felt like it could of had a small more pressure as there was hard dirt debris that were stuck on my patio floor but other then that, it is a decent pressure washer. It also worked well for cleaning my window screen and by outside patio door track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I read some reviews that expected this to replace a true pressure washer. It won’t, and the product page doesn’t claim that it will.What it does, it does well. It concentrates the water coming from your outdoor hose connector and sprays as hard as your water pressure allows it to. That’s it, and that’s all that it should comes with a number of attachments that others don’t have, like two nozzles, one for a wide spray and one for a spray that’s like a line. This one is amazing for getting weeds out of cracks, cleaning out dirt and cobwebs that accumulate in corners, cleaning window sills, that sort of thing. The other hint is for washing cars, windows or anything that can use a spray cleaning.I thought that it was too short (27”) to do much amazing since I have another that is much longer, but that wasn’t the ’s nice that they provide a flexible extender that connects to the base on one side and the hint on the other to give it more length and to obtain into tight spots. This is quite also comes with a dollar shop mitt which I suppose is for washing cars. This is provided for no amazing reason. I threw it ’s fine for what it does and the versatility of the ends makes it a better product.If it weren’t for those it really isn’t better then one of the settings on my trigger activated garden hose sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I had never used a power washer before, but was looking for one to clean my decks off without having to buy an actual pressure is lived up to my expectations! It did a really amazing job cleaning the dirt off of my front patio (I tend to throw weeds up there while I'm gardening). I also love that it comes with an adjustable hose attachment & various nozzles! The adjustable hose attachment helps when trying to clean out gutters!Overall, I'm very pleased. I took off one star, because the microfiber glove is super tiny, cheap, and basically useless - There is no need to actually contain that with the pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is a quality created product. The hose fitting is durable, shown in the photo. Shoots a amazing distance, and the flexible attachment helps to obtain to hard to reach areas. The stream is light enough that I don’t worry about damaging my vehicle paint, but I do [email protected]#$%! had a more strong , or an adjustable power. But for the money, I’m satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    What I like best about this power washer wand is it’s flexible end. It enables you to clean gutters, the top of your vehicle etc. the garden sprayer attachment is a nice additional feature, but I would have bought it anyway. The only thing that kept me from giving it five stars is that I want the power was somewhat stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you think you can power wash a deck or house siding with this product, you will be disappointed. More importantly, you need a reality check! This is a amazing product for things like washing a vehicle or rinsing debris off of lawn furniture. But for bigger power washing jobs, you NEED a compressor, no method around it. This is a amazing product for what it is and what it comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you are looking to power wash your deck or clean engine parts this is not the tool and you will fall short in every way. If you need something to blow out leafs, dead bugs on your vehicle or obtain that hard to reach zone on your boat this is the tool for is solid. Does not feel cheap at all. Did not y problem was I did expect it to be longer that it is for those tough to reach places. I would say WITH the flexible head it is about 2 feet long. I think it would be just a tad better if it was a foot longer at least so you could really obtain into those hard to reach areas.I bought this so I could clean my boat and there are some weird angles and tough spots to hose down so this will work perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    The best tool for washing vehicles very quickly and easy. It doesn't leave any streaks and gets all the dry muck off the windshield. The soap dispenser is very useful, I no longer need a bucket to dip a rag in and scrub. The brush attachment and the wand are all you need to obtain a amazing job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    This jet washer is strong enough to clean the vehicle without damaging the paint job so it's excellent for my needs. It's also very simple to attach to the main water outlet and take it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    We just purchased a home power washer unit and noticed that it was too strong to clean the vehicle with since it would just push dust and everything into the paint so we got this. It's got just the right amount of power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    You have a amazing amount of control with where you're having the water sprayed at because it's not too massive of a pressure washer. I use this to not only clean my vehicle but to also clean up the yard and the water pressure is tremendous. Not anywhere near a gas power washer but still more than adequate. It's also super simple to clean off the outside table and chairs with the support of these washers. It's well worth the cash and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    My grandma is getting too old to be doing yard work all on her own. I am especially concerned about her reeling out the giant hose we have just to obtain the plants watered. Her garden is her pride and joy and thankfully this wand has created things easier for her. She no longer has to bend down and carry the hose all the method to the other side of the patio. This has a really far reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I had one from Lowes that stopped working all of a sudden. Thankfully one of my neighbors recommended the Brizer power wand and I am very satisfied with this purchase. It gives my hose enough power to clean the driveway, car, garage door. Comes with various nozzles so if you need a gentle spray you can water your garden too. It was very simple to install and start using it right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    My house is 3 stories and I can't obtain to the windows. With the salt spray, I need to wash the windows in order to see the ocean. This hydro sprayer was able to wash off the windows and eves while I was on the ground level. Worked great. Exactly what I needed. So simple to use. I did wash the truck next. Life is a small easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I bought this to clean my vehicle and so far it has helped me out a bunch and I'm saving a lot of cash instead of having to go to the vehicle wash. I really like it but [email protected]#$%! had an easier method of putting it on the hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    We bought this to create washing the vehicle easier since it comes with a brush attachment and a soap dispenser. I never thought I'd be using it for almost everything. Usually we have to throw away the hiking boots after some time, but with the additional water pressure we were able to clean them completely off the dry mud. I am going to test the patio furniture next. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green []  2020-1-23 4:53

    Ventajas:-Fácil de instalar.-el largo del pistero facilita alcanzar lugares altos-tiene llave para cerrar el paso aguaDesventajas-La presión es igual a la del pistero regular-no cierra el paso de agua completamente (liquea)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like that this pressure washer gun was very affordable and came with all the adapters nozzles. The O-ring and nozzle zone was loose. I had to use my own wrench to tighten it further down so that there were no water leaks. Once I fixed it, it worked wonders and had 0 leaks. I love using the 40degree and 25degree adapters, to give a amazing balance of pressure and surface area. This pressure washer gun maximum PSI 3000. Its also come with 5 various angles nozzles. It have a fast change nozzles that came with the Gun worked great. The black nozzle is for "soap", the white for "washing", the green for "cleaning", the yellow for "stripping", and the red for "blasting".Here are the 5 nozzles and recommendation:0 Degree (Red, Concentrated Pencil Jet) High Pressure Nozzle,15 Degree (Yellow, High Performance) High Pressure Dirt Removal,25 Degree (Green, Multi-Purpose) Lower Pressure Brick Cleaning,40 degree (White, Sensitive Surfaces) Common use Such As Vehicle Cleaning,65 degree (Black, Brass, Low Pressure Detergent Application) Nozzles.Overall I am satisfied with it and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    amazing product, high pressure water gun body, brass fittings. 5 pieces of high pressure water nozzles attached with various sizes. amazing for multiple uses. i used on my cement walk way. another adapter i used on my vehicles, helps with the bird doo doo. body of the gun is created of plastic but powerful and durable. fast release fittings create it simple to switch nozzles. No leaks at any connections yet. used a few times, well after more uses. While the plastic does have some blemishes from the molding process it still looks and feels good, for the money. I also like the length since this is primarily used to wash my truck and a large wand tends to obtain in the way. giving this product 5 stars due to the price/value ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I previously had a full size pressure washing gun with a 3 foot extension...it worked, but it was awkwardly long to use to spray the cars. I bought this and it works amazing as a foam washer. I also bought a fresh hose to go with it. No-hassle changing out hoses/guns between jobs. This is a dedicated foam gun with a dedicated hose that is simple to change out to the full size one for other jobs with the use of an simple connect piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is a amazing bang for your buck pressure washer gun. I detail vehicles and I’ve used the MTM gun before but I would say this gives it a run for its money. It’s a quarter of the price but it’s barely noticeably various in performance. It’s very durable, I drop it everytime I use it and there’s no signs of failure. Only recommendation I would suggest to create this gun better is having a swivel fast disconnect on it. It’s $10 more for the connector but it’s beautiful much everything you’ll need for a sweet pressure washer gun set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I don't miss the wand. I use my pressure washer primarily for washing my cars. This pressure washer gun is method easier to use than a gun with a wand. You cannot beat the price, and the quality is very good. The nozzle and threaded water supply attachment are standard sized, so it attached easily to the existing pressure hose and nozzle components. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this to use to wash my vehicle with my Ryobi electric pressure fit perfectly right out of the box. The build quality is solid and it makes washing my vehicle much easier. Also works very well with my foam cannon.If you have a Ryobi electric pressure washer and wish a shorter handle, this is the one where you wont need any adapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The negative part of the review is for the shipping and packaging. I don't know if they decided to play soccer with it before they shipped, but the pack was mangled and dirty. Furthermore, it is completely useless to me. It will not work with my pressure washer. That's my fault, I measured and thought it would work before I ordered. The inlet is a 14MM and my Sun Joe has a 15MM hose. That being said, if you have a Sun Joe, AR Blue, or any other number of electric pressure washers, THIS WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU. The thread and OD size is correct, but the wall of the inlet is thicker so you cannot insert the high pressure I can't try on my pressure washer, I can only give my opinion on the feel of the gun. The trigger has some "slop" in it. I am not sure if that would work well with a Sun Joe like mine that has an auto shutoff feature on the pump. The pump on mine only runs when the trigger is pulled. It feels cheap in comparison to my other wands. It was cheap in price so I expected as much.I'm going to see if I can search some adapters to see if I can create this one work. I'm sure by the time I search everything I need to create it work, it will probably have cost me more than just buying the more expensive one and still end up with an inferior product.Update. I was able to search an adapter to create this work with my pressure washer. I finally found time to use it and it worked well. No leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This spray gun was very well built, and well packaged. The seals were all intact and everything threaded together easily.When mounting this to the hose I was amazed at how much better this was than the OEM spray gun my washer came with. All metal connections (no plastic) and an simple trigger my 5 year old could old gun also had a safety button that was annoying and my son wasn’t able to do. This one doesn’t have that, and it now seems very unneccesary.Highly recommend!! Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the short gun while using a foam cannon & this one did the trick. Plus it came with nozzles which I didn’t need but amazing to have spares. BUT,,,,, from the first time I used it, water trickled from the tip, even just under house water pressure only. Being a “fixer” type person I opened it up thinking the check valve may have junk in/around it. Nope. So I removed the barrel only to search not good machine work inside the body (see pic). No method that will hold a seal. Not sure if I’ll send it back or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazing with no leaks or issues. Excellent for washing cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    I like it, we have time to test it on the weekend. You can do this with this high pressure cleaning head. I use it to clean my car, backyard and stairs. I also like the long handle, which extends the length so you can reach the bottom without bending your knees or back, which is not as strong as a high pressure cleaner, but it is worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Very simple to use a high-pressure water gun. pressure is huge enough. at home clean the vehicle .but also can clean the dust outside my house is really very convenient。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    simple to connect with my pipe, high pressure water and can add soap with. I used it to clean vehicles and outside of windows and water the plant too. very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Used it to wash my 2nd-floor window, works perfect, simple to use and assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Ed perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    To imagine the power, I'd say this sprays about 3 times further than my regular garden hose nozzles. The jet is also much tighter. I was hesitant to buy *any* of these types of products after seeing a lot of the reviews... but it's , it's not a strong gasoline engine that mixes soap in as it goes. It's not a power-washer replacement for making your concrete look brand-spanking new. But it's about as amazing as the cheap electric power washer my neighbor has lent me.I'm looking forward to using this to obtain the goop out of the bottom of my trashcans. For getting those sticky seeds off my pavers. For cleaning of caked mud and rinsing the side of my home. I bet it'll clean the bugs off my car's windshield in a jiffy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    I was hoping for something different, even though I didn't really expect it to be. I have a cement driveway under an poor lot of dirt, leaves, debri. A pressure washer is just not in the budget.. I used this to wash my vehicle and it was not as amazing as a regular squeeze nozzle. In fact, it did come with a rubber black washer that just didn't help. I bought a pkg of fresh ones and neither did they. It did come with 2 tips, but both sprayed as much water back at me as it did out the front and it didn't do that well. With the old standby nozzle I could at least reach the roof of my suv, but this didn't. I don't think I would recommend this item to do what they say it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Llegó con rapidez pero no es tan efectivo como lo popularizan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Wide spray not enough pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diagtree Hydro Jet High Pressure Glass Cleaner Jet Car Washer Hydro Jet Power Washer Wand []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Broke only after 2 uses :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Being a perfectionist I dread cleaning the inside windshield of my car, knowing I’m going to be fighting a useless battle. I think I have the job done until that poor period in the evening when the setting sun illuminates and magnifies every mistake, smudge and general haze. It’s difficult for me to apply the appropriate amount of pressure over the entire windshield. This tool has created that a issue of the past. Whoever designed this place the excellent amount of thought and ingenuity into easy design to make a tool that has become a necessity for me. I should’ve tried using it on my mirror to see what magic would happen before writing this but I doubt I will be allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    My father, now 95, has always lectured me the importance of a clean windshield since I was 16 yrs old. My Dad retired from the Navy as Cheif CPO working on engines of the aircrafts that came in damaged and what the pilots most respected my Dad was for a clean windshield outside and inside! I bought him the XINDELL Window Cleaner Brush Kit with the Microfiber cloth. At his age, it gets very hard to reach the corners inside the windshield and at first, he did not know what it was for, then he lit up when he realized he could clean the inside of the vehicle windshield with very small ank you for the excellent bonus for a man that has everything!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    While you might think, why should I spend $10 for a "micro fiber cloth on a stick", I'll tell you why. I've been using water and micro fiber towels to clean the fog movie from my inside glass for years. Not having to reach with my arm or having to redo sections because the cloth didn't really create complete contact with the glass because it was bunched up in my hand saves an wonderful amount of time and this time of year, sweat! I have a Ford Transit Medium height van which has a large front and rear glass. Yesterday I cleaned the inside of it's windows and my wife's windows in under (2) minutes. Using very small water on the pad worked best for me, although some of the "face smudges" on the rear glass needed a healthy spray to clean the glass completely. After my wife saw the results on her car, she said she wanted one too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Getting one of these is a lot better than trying to clean windows with just your hands. The additional microfiber cloth really helps; one to clean and one to polish. The detachable handle also helps obtain into little places. They even contain a mini bottle. Amazing product, gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I like the extended handle for this. The construction feels beautiful solid compared to other related windshield cleaning tools. You can apply additional pressure and force while you're scrubbing upside-down while using this, and it helps obtain old smudges and/or dried accidental sneeze residue from off the windshield glass very well, when paired with a amazing window cleaning spray.If there's anything I could suggest to improve upon it - it would maybe be to create the handle just a small bit longer, to create reaching the corner of the passenger side of the windshield much easier to reach. That's a very little suggestion, but otherwise, it's great.I definitely recommend buying one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This handy dandy small tool does exactly what it's meant to do. I'm now able to easily reach every zone of the interior of my vehicle windshield from a seating position in the front passenger seat. This is especially helpful as I'm short and don't have a long reach. It came with two microfiber cloth covers. I ran one under some water, wrung it out, place it on the cleaning tool and very quickly was able to wipe down the windshield. The windshield was already dry by the time I was able to take the wet cloth off and place the dry one on. It went that quickly. I'd give this 5 stars, but the handle could maybe be a bit longer for those of us who are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I have had one of these for several years and decided to have one for each vehicle. I've never had a issue and they work amazing cleaning the inside of the windshield. The bonnets are washable. My only complaint is that you cannot purchase individual bonnets separately. I contacted the company in China through Amazon and they only sell the complete assembly but my bonnets have lasted for years so it's not a true problem/issue.. When you begin the package, the product looks kind of cheap, but it isn'@#$%!&[email protected] sturdy and I've used it in temperatures from below zero to over 100 degrees. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    It makes it a snap to reach the bottom of the sloping windshield to clean though they contain a little spray bottle, they didn't say what fluid to use. I tried some regular windshield fluid, but wasn't impressed, so used some "Glass Cleaner" in a spray can. After spraying it onto the glass, I scrubbed with the Kindell gadget, then dried the glass by placing a soft cloth over the gadget's pad. Worked great!! No complaints about the Kindell, more with the instuctions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I was so looking forward to this product. The handle cracked before the first use. It was flimsy . I returned immediately. Could be a amazing product if the handle was sturdier without the use of duct taping turn was simple with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I had no idea this kind of tool existed until I searched out of curiosity and now I'm regretting not having bought this years ago. Smudges and that filmy junk that builds up on my windshield has always driven me absolutely nuts. Cleaning it by hand is so awkward and I NEVER got the whole thing cleaned in one is thing solves all that nonsense and makes the job much, much quicker and easier. Be careful with it as it's hollow and thus I don't know how sturdy it will be in the long run. But for now, I've been using it for a few months and I'm completely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The back window in my Jetta is so hard for me to clean. When I decided to look for a tool to support with cleaning my vehicle windows I realized there are tons to choose from, so I just picked one that looked sturdy and was cheap. This tool came with 3 bonnets and they are washable. The tool itself is extendable and light. Seems sturdy enough to not break very easily. The bonnets don't seem like they can withstand too a lot of washes, but cleaning the inside of my vehicle windows isn't something I do that often so they should latest me awhile. Plus it looks like I could probably use bonnets from a waxing/polishing machine if needed, or just use a cloth with the tool pushing it versus the window. Came in a storage bag. Also came with a little squirty bottle. I like this tool and I'm glad I bought it. Very simple to use, and I am able to clean my back window now whereas I couldn't reach with just my hands. The shape of the head allows you to obtain into the corners and edges well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I've always had to go through contortions in order to reach the forward edge of my car windshields. I don't know why I never though of getting one of these earlier. The handle collapsed down for simple storage, and it comes with three pads/socks/booties that are easily removable for washing. I was able to wash both vehicle windows in a matter of minutes, without even having to go to both sides of the vehicle to do it. It even comes with a handy storage bag for keeping everything together and simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I’ve used this cleaner for about two weeks now, and I have to say, it's helpful, but it also has one little issue, which you may or may not run in to. So using it is relatively simple, you can twist the handle, and you can then extend the cleaner a few more inches. Then you turn the handle again to lock it in position. Then you clean your windshield. The problem is, if you place too much force, the extension will unblock and go back to the standard position. So, as you can see, this would be an problem when cleaning your windshield. How I stopped this from happening, I started to clean my windshield from the bottom to top, instead of top to bottom. I guess I place less force on the cleaner when cleaning the windshield that way. So, you may or may not run into this issue. But this cleaner helps a lot, I’ve always had issues reaching the hard to reach locations of the windshield, and its a lot more comfortable cleaning the windshield with this cleaner. Is it worth the Price? I paid $11.99, and I have to say, yes, even with the little problem I ran across. It’s created cleaning my windshield a lot easier and more comfortable. So I would suggest getting one of these if you have fun cleaning your vehicle or need to clean your windshield a lot. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I don't mind cleaning outside of the windshield, but I hate cleaning inner windshield. I use windshield cleaning spray, but it often gets messy. I can't obtain the corners or tight locations and the cleaning fluid runs down to there. This is the excellent tool for the job. The handle is extendable, and the microfiber can be washed and reused. I cleans much better than what I can do with a paper towel. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    What makes this one stand out over the others of its kind...the collapsing handle which makes it glove compartment friendly. It also comes with a soft storage pouch, which holds a little spray bottle for the cleaner of your choice and 2 additional micro fiber towels. The pouch is nice to have when you place a wet cleaner back in the glove compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The stick itself seems fine. It makes it simple to reach everywhere inside the windshield. The cloths themselves aren’t great. They leave behind a lot of little fibers that you see once the sun hits the windshield. I had to go back over with a microfiber created for glass cleaning. I’ll be looking to see if anyone sells glass cleaning microfibers meant to fit these, otherwise I probably won’t bother using it much since I have to clean up after it anyway. I’ll use this to clean in the deep corners now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    My vehicle has a long drawn out windshield so long that when sitting on the front edge of the seat and reaching forward I cannot reach the bottom. I dread cleaning it, but I just got done using this tool and I'm kicking myself for not having one : The instructions say to not use cleaner but instead to dry wipe the inside of the windshield with the included cloths. Quickest and easiest cleaning I've ever done. I suspect if you use cleaner it will leave a smudgy cludes 3 washable cloths, extendable handle, little spray bottle, and compact bag to keep it all. I'm keeping mine inside the glove box, but it will fit under the front seats easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This is a amazing handy tool for cleaning the interior of my windshield. It is extremely awkward to fully clean all locations of my windshield. Never could fully reach the bottom of my windshield. This tool helps me to obtain into the locations I could never fully reach by hand. Does a amazing job of cleaning my windshield with just a small bit of water. Very happy with the performance of this windshield cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This small device is quite cool. The pads it comes with are soft and fairly well place together, however they do leave what I referred to as "little green snots" on the dash under the window. Just a minor inconvenience and they do a amazing job cleaning. The bottle does come empty but I place some Windex in it, a couple fast shots of that (directly on the window or the pad) and I got a beautiful streak free finish, not perfect, but is the downside and the reason this is getting four stars instead of three - the extendable handle does not stay extended. I have been unable to lock it in position and hold it from slipping back into short mode (not that long mode is a lot longer, would create it easier). I don't know if I got a poor or not, but for me the extension is merely nice to have, not truly required. Hold this in mind l in all though, a beautiful nice tool to have in the truck for keeping the windows clean and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Everyone hates cleaning there inside windshield, especially as you obtain I learned the back side of your hand method, helps some and different ill streaks. So one day I tried ISO alcohol to chop the gunk. it did ere isn't any grease or grime left on the window, squeeky clean. But there is a white hazethat needs to be polished. This Micro fiber pad on a stick does the job. You can push hardand obtain in every corner and polish the glass with ease. Two handed. Quality built handle was om now on its wipe with ISO and paper towel, polish with microfiber stick. You can not tell your lookingthrough glass. I would recommend getting the additional pads and wash all your microfiber in laundry after each use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    Adams vehicle soap is amazing but too expensive. Wash mitt is good. It holds lather very well. The foam gun however, is an aggravating cheap mess. I tried it today for the first time and water immediately shot out from where the spray nozzle attaches to the foam nozzle. The zone where you're supposed to hear a "click" when its inserted. It has an arrow on it and I know what that means. I never heard a proper "click" although I tried a lot of a lot of times. I gave up, trashed it and will test another foam more thing. Will someone please tell me why the canister does not tag how much soap to place in? I've seen the youtube videos. I've read articles. This company tells us to use a certain amount of soap but doesn't place a tag on the canister it sells for you to place soap in. Like everyone else I had to squeeze out what I thought was two ounces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    I did a lot of research before buying this. I did not wish to obtain involved with foam cannons and power washers. The foam gun was the only alternative. The Adams Standard Foam Gun is well created and easy to use. There are 3 inserts included with the gun. They control the amount of wash solution that is dispensed. Just place the yellow one in for maximum foam and there will be plenty of it. I used a pink foam product from Turtle Wax. I used 4 oz of the wash and filled the bottle 2/3 full. Had enough to foam, rinse, foam again, hand wash with a mit and rinse ... and had some left in the tank so i washed down the garage door. I used an auto squeegee to remove a lot of the rinse water before towel dry. I can’t recommend this product enough. The only time you would need a foam cannon and a power washer is if you do a lot of off-road driving. For every day driving ... hold it easy and fast and obtain one of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    When I first started using the foam gun, I got more water on me than I did on the car. The foam gun nozzle required a rubber washer in the worst way. As soon as I place a rubber washer in the nozzle, the spray came out the end of the gun instead of all over me. Why a nice piece of equipment like this doesn't have a amazing washer is a amazing question. Once this minor issue was corrected, the foam gun operated as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    The fast connect would not connect! Maybe there was a piece missing. I returned it. So don’t know how the foamer works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    I recently purchased this foam gun and what I like about it is that it produces slot of foam as expected as well I purchased the Adams shampoo with the foam gun which the shampoo works really well, the one thing I noticed when I’m done washing my truck at close to night is I use a McKee’s air blower and if some locations I can’t obtain to do dry the shampoo leaves water marks and some spots which it says spot free but can leave water marks and that’s in 10 mins in the process of drying my truck but the foam gun works really well but wanted to have a better nozzle to clip in the bottle instead of a plastic piece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    It needs more suds....and the only method to obtain it is using a lot more shampoo, I hope the next iteration they can reduce the water mixture so that more suds can be r the mean time I rather invest in a cheap electric pressure washer and use the foam e foam gun is not poor for washing your vehicle without having to touch it, however a few passes need to be created to ensure the entire car gets the e amazing thing about the foam gun is that less product\shampoo is used from a single 32 oz fill, 3 average sized dirty vehicles can be cleaned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    Amazing entry forward gun for the weekend fighter vehicle washer enthusias. Amazing for the peeps that don't use any form of pressure washer just a garden hose. Parts are plastic may feel cheap an may break off on time. My advice...... Spend the additional cash obtain the ver 2. Metal parts connection latest you longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    This product leaked and was not what was described. Was a bonus to my son and I was upset and now have to waste my time to go to a local ups shop and wait in line to have it returned to wait for a refund. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    This is a wast of cash dosesnt done anything to support vehicle your vehicle NO VALUE , I am surprised Adam would sale this most of his products have a amazing Value , but begin to see I have to be carful with adams products have a fe that I wasted my cash on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Car Shampoo) []  2020-2-4 23:31

    Worked ok , no instructions in the box so I didn’t know which orifice to use and didn’t know that u where suppose to add water to the soap container , as a effect it didn’t really foam to much , but it did clean well , completely wiped out any trace of bugs on the windshield with zero effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I used to have the “Waterblade” but misplaced it when I moved. I didn’t think there was a difference in these products so I bought this one simply because it was cheaper. As the saying goes, you obtain what you pay for. Doesn’t do nearly as amazing a job as the water blade or even a super cheap IKEA window squeegee. Leaves a lot of water behind. Silicone blade doesn’t seem as soft and even though the handle looks more elaborate, it doesn’t feel as nice as the waterblade. I want I had just paid a small more for the name brand, waterblade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I don't have a garage, and I hate the task of drying my vehicle windows on an early, dewy morning. I used a lot of paper towels to do the job. This squeegee does the trick. No paper towels needed. It's fast to do the job. The flexibility of the blade really swipes off the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The product is much smaller then I anticipated. Not as amazing as the one on seen as TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Beautiful flimsly, could be better. Just moves the water around and doesn't clean it off. Especially if you're trying to clean pollen covered wet windows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I like this type of handle for squeegeeing the shower. However, this blade is a bit little as compared to those I have bought in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    it makes an uncomfortable noise. returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The river was chop method off and doesn't squeeze off the watter evenly or at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Smaller than I thought it would be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Slim design, nice addition for the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I used to have the “Waterblade” but misplaced it when I moved. I didn’t think there was a difference in these products so I bought this one simply because it was cheaper. As the saying goes, you obtain what you pay for. Doesn’t do nearly as amazing a job as the water blade or even a super cheap IKEA window squeegee. Leaves a lot of water behind. Silicone blade doesn’t seem as soft and even though the handle looks more elaborate, it doesn’t feel as nice as the waterblade. I want I had just paid a small more for the name brand, waterblade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I don't have a garage, and I hate the task of drying my vehicle windows on an early, dewy morning. I used a lot of paper towels to do the job. This squeegee does the trick. No paper towels needed. It's fast to do the job. The flexibility of the blade really swipes off the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    The product is much smaller then I anticipated. Not as amazing as the one on seen as TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    Beautiful flimsly, could be better. Just moves the water around and doesn't clean it off. Especially if you're trying to clean pollen covered wet windows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    I like this type of handle for squeegeeing the shower. However, this blade is a bit little as compared to those I have bought in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    it makes an uncomfortable noise. returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    The river was chop method off and doesn't squeeze off the watter evenly or at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    Smaller than I thought it would be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    Slim design, nice addition for the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper blades,D Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Blue) []  2020-1-29 10:58

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I have finally found a product to remove dust and other little dirt from the vents and other little locations in my vehicle. This vehicle cleaning gel is easy to use and does a amazing job of removing dust and dirt from those little and hard reach locations in your vehicle, especially the air vents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Bought this to do a fast cleanup in my vehicle. So much easier than getting out the vacuum and spray cleaners. Gets the crumbs, dirt etc in all the hard to reach places. Will buy this again when it gets used up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Ok first of all this gel is super COOL!!! Every piece of dust sticks to it immediately. And i stuffed it in every cup holder too to obtain the gunk out and it worked great!! Saved me alot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I like their smelling, very useful to clean my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Leaves your hand smelling great, gets the majority of dust from little places!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Cleans well, simple to user . Feels really satisfying too. Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Standard Foam Gun - Car Wash & Car Cleaning Auto Detailing Tool Supplies | Car Wash Kit Soap Shampoo & Garden Hose for Thick Suds | No Pressure Washer Required | Car Wax (Ultra Foam) []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Adams vehicle soap is amazing but too expensive. Wash mitt is good. It holds lather very well. The foam gun however, is an aggravating cheap mess. I tried it today for the first time and water immediately shot out from where the spray nozzle attaches to the foam nozzle. The zone where you're supposed to hear a "click" when its inserted. It has an arrow on it and I know what that means. I never heard a proper "click" although I tried a lot of a lot of times. I gave up, trashed it and will test another foam more thing. Will someone please tell me why the canister does not tag how much soap to place in? I've seen the youtube videos. I've read articles. This company tells us to use a certain amount of soap but doesn't place a tag on the canister it sells for you to place soap in. Like everyone else I had to squeeze out what I thought was two ounces.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386