blulu 40 pieces car effervescent washer car windshield glass concentrated washer tablets cleaning tablets solid wiper glass solid washer tablets Reviews & Opinions


Submit blulu 40 pieces car effervescent washer car windshield glass concentrated washer tablets cleaning tablets solid wiper glass solid washer tablets review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I didn’t exactly have high expectations for such a compact and economical power washer but I was pleasantly surprised. I opened up the box to present my husband and tried to try it out on the patio. Well he took over and wanted to use it on the patio tiles, the sliding glass door track, and some extra outdoor stuff. He also thought it would be useful for him when it came to the gutters and cleaning the air conditioning unit outside. It didn’t obtain all the tough dirt but did create an improvement and it was fast and simple to use. There was no instruction manual in the box but it is quite self explanatory to place together. This was a amazing purchase and such a value. The neck does seem a small on the fragile side but I’m sure I will obtain method more than my money’s worth out of this power washer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     The 27 inches long washer wand is the right length for doing my vehicle wash and yard cleaning. It is simple to attached to the hose without any leak at the connector with the thick washer. The on and off valve is simple to switch. To me, the stream and fan caps are not enough, the pressure is still not powerful enough due the hole in the cap is a bit big. It does not give out high enough pressure output for my need to clean the yard. You can obtain the idea of how high the pressure is from the video I uploaded. Due to the lower pressure, it used more water than it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is not and I say not going to give you the power of a pressure washer in our hand. It does however give you decently powerful blasting powder without the purchase of a pressure washer. I had to subtract one star though as I am not enthused when I have to teflon tape a fresh item when it should have been done from the factory. The unit had a leak around the neck which was easily remedied with teflon tape but I didn't realize until I had water running down my arm into my shirt. Only other problem I want they would work on is the fan spray hint puts more power to the left and ride sides than the middle which makes fan spraying hard to push debris with. The high pressure nozzle works better than anticipated at blastic through lightly caked dirt and mold and preventing me from dragging the pressure washer out. Ultimately if you are buying this knowing it does not have the power of a pressure washer you should be pleased, I am.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on blulu 40 pieces car effervescent washer car windshield glass concentrated washer tablets cleaning tablets solid wiper glass solid washer tablets or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch blulu 40 pieces car effervescent washer car windshield glass concentrated washer tablets cleaning tablets solid wiper glass solid washer tablets video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Super Clean your Windshield on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Window Wash Pill on youtube.

     related image

    See Magic Windshield Cleaning Pill on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I required a pressure washer as I wanted to use it to deep clean by outdoor patio and thought it would be amazing for washing my vehicle and other things. I used it to wash my vehicle and it was great. It was the excellent amount of pressure and the washing mitt is amazing too. I then used it to wash my patio and it did a amazing job but I felt like it could of had a small more pressure as there was hard dirt debris that were stuck on my patio floor but other then that, it is a decent pressure washer. It also worked well for cleaning my window screen and by outside patio door track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I read some reviews that expected this to replace a true pressure washer. It won’t, and the product page doesn’t claim that it will.What it does, it does well. It concentrates the water coming from your outdoor hose connector and sprays as hard as your water pressure allows it to. That’s it, and that’s all that it should comes with a number of attachments that others don’t have, like two nozzles, one for a wide spray and one for a spray that’s like a line. This one is amazing for getting weeds out of cracks, cleaning out dirt and cobwebs that accumulate in corners, cleaning window sills, that sort of thing. The other hint is for washing cars, windows or anything that can use a spray cleaning.I thought that it was too short (27”) to do much amazing since I have another that is much longer, but that wasn’t the ’s nice that they provide a flexible extender that connects to the base on one side and the hint on the other to give it more length and to obtain into tight spots. This is quite also comes with a dollar shop mitt which I suppose is for washing cars. This is provided for no amazing reason. I threw it ’s fine for what it does and the versatility of the ends makes it a better product.If it weren’t for those it really isn’t better then one of the settings on my trigger activated garden hose sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I had never used a power washer before, but was looking for one to clean my decks off without having to buy an actual pressure is lived up to my expectations! It did a really amazing job cleaning the dirt off of my front patio (I tend to throw weeds up there while I'm gardening). I also love that it comes with an adjustable hose attachment & various nozzles! The adjustable hose attachment helps when trying to clean out gutters!Overall, I'm very pleased. I took off one star, because the microfiber glove is super tiny, cheap, and basically useless - There is no need to actually contain that with the pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is a quality created product. The hose fitting is durable, shown in the photo. Shoots a amazing distance, and the flexible attachment helps to obtain to hard to reach areas. The stream is light enough that I don’t worry about damaging my vehicle paint, but I do [email protected]#$%! had a more strong , or an adjustable power. But for the money, I’m satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    What I like best about this power washer wand is it’s flexible end. It enables you to clean gutters, the top of your vehicle etc. the garden sprayer attachment is a nice additional feature, but I would have bought it anyway. The only thing that kept me from giving it five stars is that I want the power was somewhat stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you think you can power wash a deck or house siding with this product, you will be disappointed. More importantly, you need a reality check! This is a amazing product for things like washing a vehicle or rinsing debris off of lawn furniture. But for bigger power washing jobs, you NEED a compressor, no method around it. This is a amazing product for what it is and what it comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you are looking to power wash your deck or clean engine parts this is not the tool and you will fall short in every way. If you need something to blow out leafs, dead bugs on your vehicle or obtain that hard to reach zone on your boat this is the tool for is solid. Does not feel cheap at all. Did not y problem was I did expect it to be longer that it is for those tough to reach places. I would say WITH the flexible head it is about 2 feet long. I think it would be just a tad better if it was a foot longer at least so you could really obtain into those hard to reach areas.I bought this so I could clean my boat and there are some weird angles and tough spots to hose down so this will work perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like that this pressure washer gun was very affordable and came with all the adapters nozzles. The O-ring and nozzle zone was loose. I had to use my own wrench to tighten it further down so that there were no water leaks. Once I fixed it, it worked wonders and had 0 leaks. I love using the 40degree and 25degree adapters, to give a amazing balance of pressure and surface area. This pressure washer gun maximum PSI 3000. Its also come with 5 various angles nozzles. It have a fast change nozzles that came with the Gun worked great. The black nozzle is for "soap", the white for "washing", the green for "cleaning", the yellow for "stripping", and the red for "blasting".Here are the 5 nozzles and recommendation:0 Degree (Red, Concentrated Pencil Jet) High Pressure Nozzle,15 Degree (Yellow, High Performance) High Pressure Dirt Removal,25 Degree (Green, Multi-Purpose) Lower Pressure Brick Cleaning,40 degree (White, Sensitive Surfaces) Common use Such As Vehicle Cleaning,65 degree (Black, Brass, Low Pressure Detergent Application) Nozzles.Overall I am satisfied with it and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    amazing product, high pressure water gun body, brass fittings. 5 pieces of high pressure water nozzles attached with various sizes. amazing for multiple uses. i used on my cement walk way. another adapter i used on my vehicles, helps with the bird doo doo. body of the gun is created of plastic but powerful and durable. fast release fittings create it simple to switch nozzles. No leaks at any connections yet. used a few times, well after more uses. While the plastic does have some blemishes from the molding process it still looks and feels good, for the money. I also like the length since this is primarily used to wash my truck and a large wand tends to obtain in the way. giving this product 5 stars due to the price/value ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I previously had a full size pressure washing gun with a 3 foot extension...it worked, but it was awkwardly long to use to spray the cars. I bought this and it works amazing as a foam washer. I also bought a fresh hose to go with it. No-hassle changing out hoses/guns between jobs. This is a dedicated foam gun with a dedicated hose that is simple to change out to the full size one for other jobs with the use of an simple connect piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is a amazing bang for your buck pressure washer gun. I detail vehicles and I’ve used the MTM gun before but I would say this gives it a run for its money. It’s a quarter of the price but it’s barely noticeably various in performance. It’s very durable, I drop it everytime I use it and there’s no signs of failure. Only recommendation I would suggest to create this gun better is having a swivel fast disconnect on it. It’s $10 more for the connector but it’s beautiful much everything you’ll need for a sweet pressure washer gun set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I don't miss the wand. I use my pressure washer primarily for washing my cars. This pressure washer gun is method easier to use than a gun with a wand. You cannot beat the price, and the quality is very good. The nozzle and threaded water supply attachment are standard sized, so it attached easily to the existing pressure hose and nozzle components. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this to use to wash my vehicle with my Ryobi electric pressure fit perfectly right out of the box. The build quality is solid and it makes washing my vehicle much easier. Also works very well with my foam cannon.If you have a Ryobi electric pressure washer and wish a shorter handle, this is the one where you wont need any adapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The negative part of the review is for the shipping and packaging. I don't know if they decided to play soccer with it before they shipped, but the pack was mangled and dirty. Furthermore, it is completely useless to me. It will not work with my pressure washer. That's my fault, I measured and thought it would work before I ordered. The inlet is a 14MM and my Sun Joe has a 15MM hose. That being said, if you have a Sun Joe, AR Blue, or any other number of electric pressure washers, THIS WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU. The thread and OD size is correct, but the wall of the inlet is thicker so you cannot insert the high pressure I can't try on my pressure washer, I can only give my opinion on the feel of the gun. The trigger has some "slop" in it. I am not sure if that would work well with a Sun Joe like mine that has an auto shutoff feature on the pump. The pump on mine only runs when the trigger is pulled. It feels cheap in comparison to my other wands. It was cheap in price so I expected as much.I'm going to see if I can search some adapters to see if I can create this one work. I'm sure by the time I search everything I need to create it work, it will probably have cost me more than just buying the more expensive one and still end up with an inferior product.Update. I was able to search an adapter to create this work with my pressure washer. I finally found time to use it and it worked well. No leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This spray gun was very well built, and well packaged. The seals were all intact and everything threaded together easily.When mounting this to the hose I was amazed at how much better this was than the OEM spray gun my washer came with. All metal connections (no plastic) and an simple trigger my 5 year old could old gun also had a safety button that was annoying and my son wasn’t able to do. This one doesn’t have that, and it now seems very unneccesary.Highly recommend!! Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the short gun while using a foam cannon & this one did the trick. Plus it came with nozzles which I didn’t need but amazing to have spares. BUT,,,,, from the first time I used it, water trickled from the tip, even just under house water pressure only. Being a “fixer” type person I opened it up thinking the check valve may have junk in/around it. Nope. So I removed the barrel only to search not good machine work inside the body (see pic). No method that will hold a seal. Not sure if I’ll send it back or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazing with no leaks or issues. Excellent for washing cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Being a perfectionist I dread cleaning the inside windshield of my car, knowing I’m going to be fighting a useless battle. I think I have the job done until that poor period in the evening when the setting sun illuminates and magnifies every mistake, smudge and general haze. It’s difficult for me to apply the appropriate amount of pressure over the entire windshield. This tool has created that a issue of the past. Whoever designed this place the excellent amount of thought and ingenuity into easy design to make a tool that has become a necessity for me. I should’ve tried using it on my mirror to see what magic would happen before writing this but I doubt I will be allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    My father, now 95, has always lectured me the importance of a clean windshield since I was 16 yrs old. My Dad retired from the Navy as Cheif CPO working on engines of the aircrafts that came in damaged and what the pilots most respected my Dad was for a clean windshield outside and inside! I bought him the XINDELL Window Cleaner Brush Kit with the Microfiber cloth. At his age, it gets very hard to reach the corners inside the windshield and at first, he did not know what it was for, then he lit up when he realized he could clean the inside of the vehicle windshield with very small ank you for the excellent bonus for a man that has everything!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    While you might think, why should I spend $10 for a "micro fiber cloth on a stick", I'll tell you why. I've been using water and micro fiber towels to clean the fog movie from my inside glass for years. Not having to reach with my arm or having to redo sections because the cloth didn't really create complete contact with the glass because it was bunched up in my hand saves an wonderful amount of time and this time of year, sweat! I have a Ford Transit Medium height van which has a large front and rear glass. Yesterday I cleaned the inside of it's windows and my wife's windows in under (2) minutes. Using very small water on the pad worked best for me, although some of the "face smudges" on the rear glass needed a healthy spray to clean the glass completely. After my wife saw the results on her car, she said she wanted one too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Getting one of these is a lot better than trying to clean windows with just your hands. The additional microfiber cloth really helps; one to clean and one to polish. The detachable handle also helps obtain into little places. They even contain a mini bottle. Amazing product, gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I like the extended handle for this. The construction feels beautiful solid compared to other related windshield cleaning tools. You can apply additional pressure and force while you're scrubbing upside-down while using this, and it helps obtain old smudges and/or dried accidental sneeze residue from off the windshield glass very well, when paired with a amazing window cleaning spray.If there's anything I could suggest to improve upon it - it would maybe be to create the handle just a small bit longer, to create reaching the corner of the passenger side of the windshield much easier to reach. That's a very little suggestion, but otherwise, it's great.I definitely recommend buying one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This handy dandy small tool does exactly what it's meant to do. I'm now able to easily reach every zone of the interior of my vehicle windshield from a seating position in the front passenger seat. This is especially helpful as I'm short and don't have a long reach. It came with two microfiber cloth covers. I ran one under some water, wrung it out, place it on the cleaning tool and very quickly was able to wipe down the windshield. The windshield was already dry by the time I was able to take the wet cloth off and place the dry one on. It went that quickly. I'd give this 5 stars, but the handle could maybe be a bit longer for those of us who are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I have had one of these for several years and decided to have one for each vehicle. I've never had a issue and they work amazing cleaning the inside of the windshield. The bonnets are washable. My only complaint is that you cannot purchase individual bonnets separately. I contacted the company in China through Amazon and they only sell the complete assembly but my bonnets have lasted for years so it's not a true problem/issue.. When you begin the package, the product looks kind of cheap, but it isn'@#$%!&[email protected] sturdy and I've used it in temperatures from below zero to over 100 degrees. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    It makes it a snap to reach the bottom of the sloping windshield to clean though they contain a little spray bottle, they didn't say what fluid to use. I tried some regular windshield fluid, but wasn't impressed, so used some "Glass Cleaner" in a spray can. After spraying it onto the glass, I scrubbed with the Kindell gadget, then dried the glass by placing a soft cloth over the gadget's pad. Worked great!! No complaints about the Kindell, more with the instuctions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I was so looking forward to this product. The handle cracked before the first use. It was flimsy . I returned immediately. Could be a amazing product if the handle was sturdier without the use of duct taping turn was simple with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I had no idea this kind of tool existed until I searched out of curiosity and now I'm regretting not having bought this years ago. Smudges and that filmy junk that builds up on my windshield has always driven me absolutely nuts. Cleaning it by hand is so awkward and I NEVER got the whole thing cleaned in one is thing solves all that nonsense and makes the job much, much quicker and easier. Be careful with it as it's hollow and thus I don't know how sturdy it will be in the long run. But for now, I've been using it for a few months and I'm completely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The back window in my Jetta is so hard for me to clean. When I decided to look for a tool to support with cleaning my vehicle windows I realized there are tons to choose from, so I just picked one that looked sturdy and was cheap. This tool came with 3 bonnets and they are washable. The tool itself is extendable and light. Seems sturdy enough to not break very easily. The bonnets don't seem like they can withstand too a lot of washes, but cleaning the inside of my vehicle windows isn't something I do that often so they should latest me awhile. Plus it looks like I could probably use bonnets from a waxing/polishing machine if needed, or just use a cloth with the tool pushing it versus the window. Came in a storage bag. Also came with a little squirty bottle. I like this tool and I'm glad I bought it. Very simple to use, and I am able to clean my back window now whereas I couldn't reach with just my hands. The shape of the head allows you to obtain into the corners and edges well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I've always had to go through contortions in order to reach the forward edge of my car windshields. I don't know why I never though of getting one of these earlier. The handle collapsed down for simple storage, and it comes with three pads/socks/booties that are easily removable for washing. I was able to wash both vehicle windows in a matter of minutes, without even having to go to both sides of the vehicle to do it. It even comes with a handy storage bag for keeping everything together and simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I’ve used this cleaner for about two weeks now, and I have to say, it's helpful, but it also has one little issue, which you may or may not run in to. So using it is relatively simple, you can twist the handle, and you can then extend the cleaner a few more inches. Then you turn the handle again to lock it in position. Then you clean your windshield. The problem is, if you place too much force, the extension will unblock and go back to the standard position. So, as you can see, this would be an problem when cleaning your windshield. How I stopped this from happening, I started to clean my windshield from the bottom to top, instead of top to bottom. I guess I place less force on the cleaner when cleaning the windshield that way. So, you may or may not run into this issue. But this cleaner helps a lot, I’ve always had issues reaching the hard to reach locations of the windshield, and its a lot more comfortable cleaning the windshield with this cleaner. Is it worth the Price? I paid $11.99, and I have to say, yes, even with the little problem I ran across. It’s created cleaning my windshield a lot easier and more comfortable. So I would suggest getting one of these if you have fun cleaning your vehicle or need to clean your windshield a lot. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I don't mind cleaning outside of the windshield, but I hate cleaning inner windshield. I use windshield cleaning spray, but it often gets messy. I can't obtain the corners or tight locations and the cleaning fluid runs down to there. This is the excellent tool for the job. The handle is extendable, and the microfiber can be washed and reused. I cleans much better than what I can do with a paper towel. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    What makes this one stand out over the others of its kind...the collapsing handle which makes it glove compartment friendly. It also comes with a soft storage pouch, which holds a little spray bottle for the cleaner of your choice and 2 additional micro fiber towels. The pouch is nice to have when you place a wet cleaner back in the glove compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The stick itself seems fine. It makes it simple to reach everywhere inside the windshield. The cloths themselves aren’t great. They leave behind a lot of little fibers that you see once the sun hits the windshield. I had to go back over with a microfiber created for glass cleaning. I’ll be looking to see if anyone sells glass cleaning microfibers meant to fit these, otherwise I probably won’t bother using it much since I have to clean up after it anyway. I’ll use this to clean in the deep corners now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    My vehicle has a long drawn out windshield so long that when sitting on the front edge of the seat and reaching forward I cannot reach the bottom. I dread cleaning it, but I just got done using this tool and I'm kicking myself for not having one : The instructions say to not use cleaner but instead to dry wipe the inside of the windshield with the included cloths. Quickest and easiest cleaning I've ever done. I suspect if you use cleaner it will leave a smudgy cludes 3 washable cloths, extendable handle, little spray bottle, and compact bag to keep it all. I'm keeping mine inside the glove box, but it will fit under the front seats easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This is a amazing handy tool for cleaning the interior of my windshield. It is extremely awkward to fully clean all locations of my windshield. Never could fully reach the bottom of my windshield. This tool helps me to obtain into the locations I could never fully reach by hand. Does a amazing job of cleaning my windshield with just a small bit of water. Very happy with the performance of this windshield cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This small device is quite cool. The pads it comes with are soft and fairly well place together, however they do leave what I referred to as "little green snots" on the dash under the window. Just a minor inconvenience and they do a amazing job cleaning. The bottle does come empty but I place some Windex in it, a couple fast shots of that (directly on the window or the pad) and I got a beautiful streak free finish, not perfect, but is the downside and the reason this is getting four stars instead of three - the extendable handle does not stay extended. I have been unable to lock it in position and hold it from slipping back into short mode (not that long mode is a lot longer, would create it easier). I don't know if I got a poor or not, but for me the extension is merely nice to have, not truly required. Hold this in mind l in all though, a beautiful nice tool to have in the truck for keeping the windows clean and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Everyone hates cleaning there inside windshield, especially as you obtain I learned the back side of your hand method, helps some and different ill streaks. So one day I tried ISO alcohol to chop the gunk. it did ere isn't any grease or grime left on the window, squeeky clean. But there is a white hazethat needs to be polished. This Micro fiber pad on a stick does the job. You can push hardand obtain in every corner and polish the glass with ease. Two handed. Quality built handle was om now on its wipe with ISO and paper towel, polish with microfiber stick. You can not tell your lookingthrough glass. I would recommend getting the additional pads and wash all your microfiber in laundry after each use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I used to have the “Waterblade” but misplaced it when I moved. I didn’t think there was a difference in these products so I bought this one simply because it was cheaper. As the saying goes, you obtain what you pay for. Doesn’t do nearly as amazing a job as the water blade or even a super cheap IKEA window squeegee. Leaves a lot of water behind. Silicone blade doesn’t seem as soft and even though the handle looks more elaborate, it doesn’t feel as nice as the waterblade. I want I had just paid a small more for the name brand, waterblade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I don't have a garage, and I hate the task of drying my vehicle windows on an early, dewy morning. I used a lot of paper towels to do the job. This squeegee does the trick. No paper towels needed. It's fast to do the job. The flexibility of the blade really swipes off the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The product is much smaller then I anticipated. Not as amazing as the one on seen as TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Beautiful flimsly, could be better. Just moves the water around and doesn't clean it off. Especially if you're trying to clean pollen covered wet windows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I like this type of handle for squeegeeing the shower. However, this blade is a bit little as compared to those I have bought in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    it makes an uncomfortable noise. returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The river was chop method off and doesn't squeeze off the watter evenly or at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Smaller than I thought it would be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Slim design, nice addition for the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meirun Car Glass Scraper Blades,T Sharp Water Wiper Car Dryer Squeegee Vehicle Windshield Window Wash Cleaning (Black) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I have finally found a product to remove dust and other little dirt from the vents and other little locations in my vehicle. This vehicle cleaning gel is easy to use and does a amazing job of removing dust and dirt from those little and hard reach locations in your vehicle, especially the air vents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Bought this to do a fast cleanup in my vehicle. So much easier than getting out the vacuum and spray cleaners. Gets the crumbs, dirt etc in all the hard to reach places. Will buy this again when it gets used up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Ok first of all this gel is super COOL!!! Every piece of dust sticks to it immediately. And i stuffed it in every cup holder too to obtain the gunk out and it worked great!! Saved me alot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I like their smelling, very useful to clean my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Leaves your hand smelling great, gets the majority of dust from little places!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnvFlik Car Cleaning Gel Mud for Car Detailing,2 Pack Magic dust Cleaning Supplies,Universal Reusable Car Interior Cleaner Slime for PC Tablet Laptop Keyboard,Automobile Vents,Printers,Fan,Parts review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Cleans well, simple to user . Feels really satisfying too. Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I couldn't reach the bottom of the windshield and it met the dashboard. With the windshield cleaning tool, I was able to easily reach all parts of the windshield without any streaks. Even if I drive directly to the sun, I don't have glare or streaks. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to clean the windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have been driving for 10 years and this is the best windshield cleaning tool. It acts as a metal extension tube. Cleaning windows and extenders no longer need to be done midway. As you obtain older, sometimes your hands and body don't bend or stretch, just as they are used to. I think this is one of the best products on the shop right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I bought these because I have a really hard time cleaning the windshield and back window on my car. I thought about bringing my vehicle to obtain detailed but looked on amazon first and found this. My vehicle has a curved, deep windshield which makes it almost impossible to reach the whole window to clean it. The triangular shape of the head created it beautiful simple to obtain into corners. Very sturdy, built to last! The arm & handle are created out of aluminum instead of plastic like the others I’ve bought in the past. It's simple to use and works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    One of the best products I bought at Amazon. I was very surprised. After one use, I pushed this vehicle cleaning brush to my friend! The adjustable length handle allows you to hold it in the longest position. It has been working very well, the front swivel head can hold rotating, especially when you hit the windshield, it will support me to finish the cleaning work very well. I recommend it to anyone in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I am a smoker and I obtain a movie on the inside of the windshield. The microfiber pad is not absorbent and only smeared the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This is a vehicle windshield cleaning brush, so it is not a lot. Yesterday I used it to clean the inside of my very dirty windshield, it was very good. The triangular shape of the head makes it simple to enter the corner. In any case, the telescopic handle is very safe. If you ask me to create me more satisfied, maybe I wish it to come with a tote bag and a few microfiber sleeves, so the additional microfiber can be stored with the cleaning tool, but this is not a huge problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The first time I used it with water. It did an ok job. The second time I diluted white vinegar with water and it worked much better. The only problem I had is trying to obtain to the very bottom of the windshield. This tool is designed to create it easy, but I still couldn't obtain the bottom of the windshield that well. The cleaner head swivels but sometimes it swivels too much. Other than that, it does the job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    My dust is 2 pads and I need to prevent scratches. Use a mat to clean the window and replace it with a dry pad to polish the window and remove any streaks. I washed the mat in the sink with detergent and warm water. Handle the twist lock when extended, I can hold it locked and stretched. Its head is created of plastic, so any hard, strong scrub can break it. But if your window is that kind of boring and dirty, you can use a paper towel to remove all your dirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product is complete garbage. It simply smears items around on the windshield. It literally does not so message that all of the most helpful 5 star reviews for this product come from people with American names like "Kelly" or "Steve", but for some reason they write like someone whose native language isn't English. I saw a review that said something like "I pushed this item to my mate and they enjoyed the using of it". I don't think that review was written by Kelly in Ohio.I have thrown away the (not frustration free, it almost chop me when I opened it) packaging for this item so I can't return it. This will become just more cheap, Chinese made, landfill filling garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This thing is awesome! I have only used it a few times in my vehicle but am so satisfied I bought it. I am the one who has a monthly membership to a vehicle wash but never cleans the inside of windows. On the method to and from work I always say to myself, have to clean the windows! But it barely ever , all I have to do is reach in the glovebox (the cleaner is nice and compact), grab this thing and wipe down my window then toss it back in the glovebox. Just bring the dirty rag inside and throw it in the dirty clothes. Even if you forget to bring it to your vehicle for a while, it comes with two rags. Perfect!I don't know where this thing has been my whole life! I feel so complete and at peace now that I know my windows will be clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    * Special foam cleaning gun, huge 900ml(0.24gal) capacity, works with most garden hose.* Water Pressure- 2.5-6 bars,no pressure washer required, no electricity required, less tools, more efficient.* Vehicle Foam Wash Gun has a 0-5 gear adjustment dial, adjusting six kinds of foam density while washing your car.* Material: Thickened metal gun body, rust proof plating, copper alloy joint. Convenient installation, using the fastening type. Wash gun has little volume and light weight, simple to carry.* 2 in 1 function, help to spray foam or spray water. Foam generating wand creates a thick, clinging foam.* Product contains:1*Foaming stick; 1*Mixing head; 1*Quick connector; 1*Hand grip; 1*Bottle; 2*Connector of hose; 1*User manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I am amazed at how well the structure is produced. Simple set-up instructions create it simple to assemble and use in less than 5 minutes. Comes with an array of fast connectors as well. Detergent bottle is a amazing size to supply you with almost enough room for 2-3 vehicle washes without having to refill. The adjustment knobs support with the amount of detergent being used on each cycle. Amazing valuable item that will save you dozens of time compared to the bucket and sponge method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you own a fine automobile, it deserves the foam treatment. The foam sprays gently onto the paint and dissolves all the dirt and grime ... washing it away before you begin grinding it into your paint surface. I have been a religious ‘Foamer’ for years. This gun replaced my first model that finally fell apart. This works just as well and mixes the concentrate Foamy good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice vehicle wash work we have 2 truck and we are e truck gets dirty but we usually don't have the time to wash the vehicle or vehicle we got this and is simple clean to our truck. spray on the soap and spray on the water to clean off the per simple and cleans beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My vehicle is white so I take it to the vehicle wash every day. I wanted to test this form gun to see if I can do it from home. Its lightweight and compact. It was simple to use and the pressure is strong. It’s amazing for the corners that you can never reach. I also use it for other purposes besides my car. It was very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This 3 piece foam gun works amazing with my Greenworks 1200 PSI pressure washer! I love how you can break it down for simple storage! Want there were more metal parts in this but I understand its would be alot harder to manufacture. Overall, it works great, foam excellent, and the dial for the amount of foam works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Simple to set up and use foam wash gun. Comes with an assortment of attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    foam vehicle washing !!! no electricity required!!! .. with 5 gears adjustment with bottle. sprays foam or water and simple to carry. 1 foaming stick, 1 mixing head, 1 fast connector, 1 hand grip, 1 bottle, 2 connector of hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love this! This makes washing my vehicle so easy. It comes with dozens of attachments that will create it fit to any hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product. Amazing for vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This product is absolutely awful. This product actually caused me to obtain into an accident because it fogged my windows up so bad. I purchased it to support my aging vehicle to be less foggy in the cold, and yes I did apply it correctly. I went 100% off the instructions, even cleaned and reapplied it to test and fix the issue. This produce created my windshield and other windows fog of significantly worse, to the point I could barely see. I had a rag with me and the drive is beautiful simple so I kept wiping the windshield but within seconds it would fog back up and I wasn't able to see. If I could pursue some legal action over this I would, for the sake of other customers and for the people who were involved in the accident with me. Super unhappy with this, and they won't even let a return of the product. Save yourself the cash and time and just hold your windshields clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I am an avid user of Stoner products, and have been searching for something that prevents or reduces fog on my car's inside windows. This is it! I must preface my review by indicating I do not have my windows tinted. Following directions, I cleaned the windows (I use Invisible Glass) first. Once dried, I applied the Anti-Fog product and using up/down left right strokes, and allow the product dry. I was not bothered by the light product odor, which went away once product was dry and I allow in some air. Product has been on front and rear windshield, and all vehicle door windows. The product works perfectly! It's been on for two weeks now, and provides a very clear view, and despite cold or warm temperatures, there is no fog forming on the windows. I have given away all of the other anti-fog products, this is a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Step 1: Clean windows. Step 2: Apply Anti Fog. Step 3: Load up the vehicle and go for a 2 min drive on a wintery night. Step 4: Clean windows. Step 5: Come to grips with the loss of your money. Step 6: Leave a sarcastic review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was tired of waiting for my windows to defog using the defrost. I decided to give this a shot. It works as intended although i feel it didn't latest as long as I would have liked it to. If you are tired of sitting in your vehicle for minutes, anxiously waiting for your windows to clear up then give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    My AC had a leak, so no defrost on the windshield which created driving in the rain in the summer a wild adventure. (Sorry to the lady on I-10 that I may have created poop her pants when I nearly rear ended her) but with this magical elixir no more foggy windshield. Sometimes I touch the glass just to create sure the windshield wasn’t stolen, it is so crystal clear. A definite must have if you don’t like making ladies have fecal incidents in their vehicles on the freeway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    it is just OK does not latest long and smells like rubbing alcohol?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Applied several coats to the interior of my freshly cleaned and dry windows, buffed and followed instructions to a vehicle love makin session and they were fogged up 100% even with my windows part is it’s flammable so I can’t return it. Don’t waste your cash on this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I had a heater core leak so windshield on old truck covered with fog. This items reduced fogging 80% which is beautiful damn impressive considering my issue. It bought me time to obtain core fixed and dry out truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    We recently installed a window in our shower that looks out on a forest idyll. Unfortunately, fog on the window obscures that view when the shower is on. I purchased this in hopes of being able to bask in sylvan glory while performing my ablutions, but alas, the volume of vapor overwhelmed the protective film. It worked amazing on the bathroom mirror though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 91471 Anti-Fog - Car Defogger, Glass Cleaner Anti-Fog Invisible Window Cleaner and Car Defogger for Car Interior review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    does support with fog but also leaves streaks that can be annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This product works great! I was hesitant at first to purchase since a lot of the reviews were saying that the tool leaves streaks and the pads didn't clean well. I understand how they came to those conclusions, but in the end it all has to do with reading the instruction for using the tool and glass cleaner. Normally to clean the inside of a windshield you spray the heck out of the whole thing and wipe it down with a paper towel or cloth. For this tool and spray to work as intended, you only spray little amount and allow the tool do the rest of the work. If you spray a lot of the cleaner on the windshield it will soak the pad and leave most of the cleaner on the window. It is designed for little amounts. I know, it sounds like it would not clean anything with such little amounts of cleaner, but it does! Int he case of this product, less is more and reading the instructions gets you a clean windshield

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was skeptical when I saw this set. "Streak Free". Yeah, right?I'm satisfied to report this kit works as advertised. First, the Invisible Glass cleaner is fantastic. After cleaning a few windows with the applicator, the head becomes a bit saturated so by the time you obtain to the latest window or two its completely wet. That's not a problem. I watched as it dried and it dried streak free. Most glass cleaners don't obtain the window completely clean on the first attempt. This on does. Second, the applicator and the cleaning cloths are created very well. The applicator is massive duty and the cleaning heads/cloths do a amazing job. This product was very simple to use, especially in locations that only a contortionist can reach.I'll be buying a couple of these for Christmas gifts. It will be the kind of bonus that the receiver really won't appreciate until they use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    For the longest time I have been actively searching for a method to combat my car's interior windshield, a curved glass that has given me the most difficulty of any see through object to date in keeping it satisfyingly clear. I tried multiple homebrew methods, none with any amazing success and a lot of an annoying process, and then I found e handled unit itself makes for cleaning the inside glass of your vehicle a snap, it's ideal for reaching those hard corners and keeping an even amount of pressure across the whole glass plain. The cloth easily slides across the surface without any snagging, dragging, or rubbing. It almost makes the process dly the claim that you'll not have any streaks is not entirely true. Trying both dry and with the glass cleaner included, you'll always end up with streaking that a low angle sun will reveal. Oh you might not message them with the sun higher in the sky, by at certain angles a light source will reveal streaks from your latest attempt at cleaning. That said, this is still the most productive way of cleaning the interior front windshield I have used to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I purchased this for my mom..well I should say for me to do her windows . She has a mercury mariner and the windshield is really hard for me to do. This thing even got down in the crevices close to the dash that my hand cant obtain to and all around the mirror.. my mom was floored next day when she drove the car. It was so sturdy and well made.. and love the mesh bag it comes with for storage. I got the kit with the invisible glass spray so I did all the windows.. man that spray is the best. Amazing value for the cash so a 100% in my books..ThanksFred

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I didn't have high hopes for this, but I figured I'd give it a try. I watched a couple videos on how to properly use it before I tried it. One horizontal spray in the middle of your windshield is all you need. The tool itself is really simple to use. I wiped the windshield in an up and down pattern like the videos showed and the windshield was clean! I cleaned it twice just in case because I hate it when the windshield has streaks. Normally I would use windex and paper towels 2 or 3 times and I always had streaks. The Invisible Glass kit works amazing with no streaks. I definitely recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was very excited about this product because I think it was an respond to cleaning my car's windows with ease. I must say this product looks very nice, and the grip on the handle is an added bonus. I like the ability to extend it if I required experience with it was terrible:First: The surface is bent. I am not sure if this was by design or if I received a defective product. But the fact that it was bent, it created cleaning very difficult as it only clean using the edges. I had to apply a lot of pressure to create it flat so the whole surface would be applied to the window. If this was by design, it was a design cond: practically speaking, it was hard to clean in little surfaces, so it worked (as much as I could create it) okay (if you overlook the first problem mentioned above) on the car's windshield and parts of the window, but doing the edges of the window was not easy. I could leave with the difficulty, but the fact that it was bent created this task even harder. I ended up removing the washable and used my hand to clean (that worked well).Third: cleaning left streaks on my window to the point that using a cloth does a much better job.Overall, it looked amazing in theory but not good in practice. Buy at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    The unit does its job and does it well. The issue is with the construction of both the unit itself and the washable cleaning pads. The wand is adjustable and gets those hard to reach locations of a windshield and does it well. However, when applying pressure to the unit, it immediately begins to bow and will break. Although mine has not broken yet (key word) it does have several micro-fractures through the handle leading me to believe that the unit will not stand the try of time. Additionally, the pads are as thin as can possibly be created without actually being see through. 4-5 amazing uses and they're spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I'm a smoker and had 6 months of smoke residue on my windows. I didn't think I'd ever obtain them like fresh again. Invisible glass did it in one cleaning. Amazing product. I did all my windows in less then 5 min. I will definitely be buying more of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This is a unbelievable product I discovered through a YouTube video. I drive a bus, for a living, and am responsible for keeping it clean. The windshield was always very difficult and awkward to clean. This tool has saved me so much time and frustration. I can’t believe how simple it is to now hold my windshield clean! What used to take me up to 10 mins and substantial effort, now takes 2 minutes, tops, and very small effort. No more bending, stretching, or leaning on the horn, while trying to wipe with paper towels. I can stand on the landing or sit in the drivers seat and easily reach all of the glass. What’s even better is that I can use this on the side windows for quick and simple cleanup. I’m all about convenience and ease of use. This product fulfills both. I am recommending our company buy this for every car in the fleet. I’m also getting one for my car. You HAVE to test this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This thing works better than I could have even hoped. Cleans the windows very quickly and leaves no streaks (you must create sure the windows are cool to the touch or you WILL obtain streaks). Use with Invisible Glass cleaner for clean windows in just minutes. I am getting older and have worn out shoulders so obtain my windows clean, especially my windshield, has become nearly an impossible task. Even before my worn out shoulders it was very difficult. Have had to live with streaky dirty windshields for a few years now but not any more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This squeegee is not created correctly. 👎🏾The Rubber Blade side is created of an inferior material than the one I currently own.I am not sure what the Blade material used is, but the one I bought years ago from an auto shop has a Better "Rubber" edge i.e. Clears water in ONE pass unlike this squeegee which leaves water and Requires multiple passes. Which is a large waste of e Rubber Blade one my original squeegee is slightly see thru - this one is not, and the material seems to be created of compressed foam? Plus this squeegee Blade doesn't sit flat versus the surface your trying to wipe dry so when you push harder to increase the Blade contact this item fails and allows water to slip under the Blade edge 👎🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    We use the huge wiper on our glass shower doors and it does a amazing job! I would recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    For this device to function properly as a squeegy it needs to have a clean even edge. The edge has flaws in it such that when wiping a window it leaves a layer of water on the window. Do to the price, it wasn't worth the hassle to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GS Silicone Water Wiper Plate Glass Cleaner Scraper Quick Drying Blade Squeegee Auto Car Windshield Window Washing Cleaning Accessories Tool review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Works very well and fast. So much better than a towel and protects the cars finish.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter