bmpcc4k control Reviews & Opinions


Submit bmpcc4k control review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMPCC4K Control review [App]  2019-11-29 13:12

    Nice idea, not good implementation. No aperture control, recording starts mysteriously, has focus presets but no speed control. Organization is not very good. I hope the developer keeps on it. There is promise in the app. I'll check back periodically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control: ‘CALMEAN Control Center’ review [App]  2019-2-3 13:7

    won't allow me change from a weekly to a monthly subscription, or even tell me how much it is in US $$!! if you wish a better rating, then fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control: ‘CALMEAN Control Center’ review [App]  2019-2-3 13:7

    Cant register my product

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bmpcc4k control or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bmpcc4k control video reviews and related movies:

    See Control Your BMPCC4K from your PHONE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K - Physical, Menu & Feature Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See BMPCC4k remote control for drones - AIR Commander Entire on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Controller for Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4k on youtube.

     related image

    See Blackmagic BMPCC6K INSANE WIRELESS Monitor Setup! on youtube.

     related image

    See BMPCC4K controller app Android on youtube.

     related image

    See BMPCC 4K/6K UPDATE | Firmware 6.6 - My favorite feature..ANAMORPHIC MODE on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 problems with the BMPCC4K and how to fix them on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control: ‘CALMEAN Control Center’ review [App]  2019-2-3 13:7

    This application does not work at all.... Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control: ‘CALMEAN Control Center’ review [App]  2019-2-3 13:7

    Does not work Cannot register a device. I just see loading circle. Same for adding phone number, screen blinks... Nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control: ‘CALMEAN Control Center’ review [App]  2019-2-3 13:7

    Amazing Oooosam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parental Control: ‘CALMEAN Control Center’ review [App]  2019-2-3 13:7

    school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Rotation Control - Rotation Control review [App]  2019-6-30 13:17

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Child Premium Parental Control review [App]  2019-10-8 13:18

    So far its working well. My daughter hates it and I'm very satisfied that she has limit to play android games but sadly its not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Runs OK. Would be better if there was some method to save find parameters. When searching for a plane, I usually repeatedly find over the course of a few weeks (months?) before I search the plane that I'm interested in. It's frustrating to have to hold entering all the parameters every time I begin the app. Example: Find #1- Cessna 177: with the $ range, hours, zone etc. Find #2- Cessna 172: ....... .... To use it, Select: Search..... then pick one of the pre-defined searches that you previously created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Slow getting pictures on all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Modernize completely fixed all of the issues I've had with the application crashing. Application runs amazing and is the best Aircraft classifieds service I've ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Crashes frequently. Sometimes it doesn't sort aircraft companies correctly. The content is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Application is shuting down as soon as it opens. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Freezes quite often then shuts down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Lousy logo Controller needs to eliminate that stupid logo from all the photos. You can't even see half the picture because of that stupid thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Didn't work on HTC M8 Tried installing several times, application crashed on begin up every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It says error building listings. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Not poor Should fix bug then tapping back button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Fails n shuts down as soon as i begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Amazing application for finding aircraft for sale. Needs more Australian content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Broken​ on pixel. 'Error building listings'.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    To a lot of permissions needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Love it This is a amazing method to search a plane that you wish to buy, lease, or even partial buy. This application is worth checking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Works fine with some issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Dreams created easy This application makes it simple for me to spend hours daydreaming of private aircraft ownership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Blake Love this application i have bought 4 aircraft off of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Network connection w S5 Previous ver fine. Uninstalled and reonstalled and obtain constant network error once begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It was amazing before the update. Now all it does is crash. Uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Perfect customer reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Crippled application This application is useless. You only see a teaser for a listing. If you wish to know any details, you have to begin the browser. So why bother.... just use the browser and save clicks and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Modernize really messed things up. Worked just fine until latest update. Sorting function doesn't work by year or by price. Crashes often. Fix it. There is always Trade A Plane as an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Was amazing till latest modernize Loved the application but ever since the latest modernize the "listings" function has stopped working. Fix that and you're back to full stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Poor modernize Since latest modernize can't see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Needs work As other have mentioned, Listings doesn't work. Also sort by price doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    I like it All of my wildest dreams come true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Frequently force closes and doesn't remember searches after you look at photos, making you find for the aircraft each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Amazing start, but not any sorting? This is a amazing begin which cannot sort by anything dollars hours year.... how about adding a favorites button also?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Will not load photos. Application was working fine, now it will not load photos. Reinstalled but still not working correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Cannot install on samsung galaxy tab... Please modernize so it can be installed on tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Amazing application to obtain a feel for prices!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    God Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Controller review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    awesome app, 2 things I would love, one is the animations when closing the Center should correlate with the direction I'm swiping, rather than always downwards, second thing is with spotify or melody apps in general, it should automatically play in the form of a widget rather than having to begin the application first for control center to register. Other t ha that it's great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I love your application so are a genius .please can you create it look more like iOS 12 thanks man. please why can't I access the control center on lock ease create it accessible on lock screen please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    just a small glitch.whenever you swipe up to begin it. the volume goes if it's on the lowest then it mutes. otherwise this is the best control application ive ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It's so great, The only thing I dont like about it is it does take twice as long to charge. but besides that its great😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Best control center IOS 12, only problem is Touch button turns goes off after lockscreen. Infinix Note 4 Pro :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    zone option takes me to zone settings instead of tunring on/off location, and screenshot is taken before the tab pulls itself down fully, but this application works wonders. also sometimes the pull up doesnt work but thats no problem. amazing app, pls fix the two highlighted problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    after i was done recording my screen was green rewatching the video i took, which it shouldnt of been green... it didnt obtain the sound my phone was makeing it just got what was heard around me even tho it said the it would record the sounds coming from my phone. this is trash dont obtain it. waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Please could you add the Mobile data toggle to create it better, otherwise it is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I only dont like the screen recorder to be muted and definitely it has to have a sound pls arrange tho i only install this becoz of the screen recorder 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    ive always wanted a iphone and my mates phone has this so i was like i wantitso i downloaded it and the control center so my phone can be like a iphone❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    ok this app,but please remove unwanted adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It does not have a persistent service. it does not have an auto begin feature when the phone is restarted. also, there is no mobile data toggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    its a useful app but it doesn't have 'data botten and hotspot' please give an modernize for it.. thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Amazing, wow from today I also do have a iphone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    the qds,you just need to pay a few bucks to obtain rid of them,not really poor but they obtain annoying when ut pops up out of nowhere,makes it look like a broken application hey,for the next modernize can you create the crolling like iPhone,where you dont have to press where you wish it to be,moe of a scroll/slide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Started to glitch my phone and remove certain features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    How can I configure the app to record the screen and audio of the system and not from the outside?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    really fun helps me do a lot of items and in totol is just a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Its so poor i have too rate😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    really stupid application because i can't obtain screenrecorder😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    it does not work ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    in the program 20 sound marks but in my phone only 15. What makes me something that became 15 in the program?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    this is nice application pls download for old phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    bhai sahabsahiapp hai mere realme2 me iphone kifeeling aarhihai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    direct on/off wireless connection etc and add silent button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    its create my phone more smarter uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    its nice but i thought it had the recording thing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    doesnt look anythink like an iphone control center

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    was a amazing application totrick mates fake i phone x lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It looks myphone like a iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It helps with a lot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    All the screenshots are so can not screen record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    melody connection not compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    really amazing !! but the melody toggle is not working properly ! please fix it soon!! thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    simple to usea lot of adds tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    JUST AMAZING well done :) HIT OR MISS(jk) but rlly this application is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    why i am not getting screen record option please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I am happy of the work placed in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    amazing application but very poor screen shot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    OML it really simple to use lol i use it on ANDROID 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Remote Control - All TV Remote Control review [App]  2019-4-5 13:16

    we will see,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    Thanks, this app.looks very diligent and very nice 🙏 but the device i see don't Sense to my Intelligent Amazon TV SANYO, please can advise me on how to create it work with the app advance, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    unusable because of the ads. total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    doesn't work!!-wastage of tume downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    is nice to have a remote controler in your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    i have FnL television can you add on your application i will be very satisfied when you work on me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    onli adds and it dose not have the television i was srching for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    It's not working please support me 😭😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    please dont download. only adds. nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    it is not working. just stupid creation. I won't give one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    before I can even obtain started I had like 6 add pop-ups...... uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    please dont install this appa simply time waste its doesn't work anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    doesnt work. lots of add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    rubish doesn't work don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    it's special and usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for TV : Universal Remote Control review [App]  2019-6-20 13:37

    skyworth brand not included at the list

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter