Read bnyd bug sponge squeegee reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bnyd bug sponge squeegee reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    A quality squeegee. Not much else I can say about it. It’s a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Appears to be well constructed. Unfortunately the squeegee portion is created from a flat strip of rubber (rather than a tapered molded piece) which is clamped between two pieces. This results in a squeegee that is two short and stiff for most applications. It will not conform easily to curved surfaces such as most automotive glass. I will be looking for a various one shortly and relegate to other uses.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bnyd bug sponge squeegee or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Smaller than I pictured and it's already falling apart after just one use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    The sponge part is rather flimsy - didn't hold together very well & deteriorated quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing squeegee to clean your windows with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This squeegee is just OK. The rubber squeegee part is too hard and leaves streaks unless you keep it at just the right angle. It was beautiful so I guess you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    The sponge side worked better than the squeegee. The squeegee side had uneven rubbery loose ends. It was the worst because it didn't work and created things worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing windshield cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this for my huge glass sliding doors. I have two dogs that love to out their noses all over them and leAve sticky hard to clean slobbees. This created it so easy! I wet the scrubber side, sprayed the window with windex, squeegeed, and used a paper towel to wipe excess at the very bottom! What used to be messy and take 20 mins now took 5 and was clean process!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Overall this is just what I needed. This squeegee, is somewhat cheaper quality but so is the price. Not as durable as the ones at most gas stations, and the sponge side of mine has a permanent crease through it like something massive was sitting on it for a long time. But, that doesn’t really impact the function of it since you’re just scrubbing it all over a window. Nice size handle allows me to reach almost my entire windshield from one side of my car, although I am 6’ 3” with long arms, but still can fit anywhere in my trunk taking up almost no space. Also the rubber squeegee side so far has held up well, doesn’t leave much for streaks and hasn’t cracked or worn down. If you’re looking for a run-of-the-mill squeegee this will do the job just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I have three dogs who LOVE riding in the vehicle - in fact, if I go anywhere near the car, even to obtain something out of the trunk, they're immediately there, ready to go. Since I usually hold all but one window closed (it's cold in winter, AC is on in summer, and only one likes to ride with her head out the window) the windows are invariably covered in their "Nose Art" which, of course, the vehicle wash doesn't help. I tried everything, even Invisible Glass which normally does a amazing job, but nothing was giving me the streak-free, easy-to-see-through windows I wanted. Then one evening at the gas station I was using their squeegee to clean the outside windows when I had a "Eureka!" moment - since it did such a great, streak-free job on the outside windows, why wouldn't it work on the inside windows? So, feeling a small self-conscious (I didn't wish anyone to think I was trying to steal it) I tried it on the front windshield, and it worked great!Well, I've learned that "If it's not on Amazon it probably doesn't exist," so I came here and was pleasantly surprised to see how inexpensive one of these things is. I dipped my fresh squeegee in a bucket of water with a few drops of Dawn dishwasher, and now, for the first time in years, my windows are Nose Art free!I did search that the head does come loose from the handle with use, but that's a issue easily solved with a couple of drops of Gorilla Glue and not worth deducting a star for.If you have a dog who likes to ride in the vehicle with you, you NEED this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I didn't realize how much I required this at home during my vehicle washes until I actually started using it. It's incredible. No more streaks on my windows. Instead, I wash the car, wash the windows, and dry them off with this poor boy. Instant drying and no streaks as long as you do it carefully. My windows look amazing every time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The fact that this squeegee got such glowing reviews makes me question Amazon's vetting procedures. The thing comes in three parts, which start to separate once wet. The hard plastic handle makes it painful to use. The rubber part bends at the corners so you have to clean them separately. OMG! This is a not good product. My own fault for not reading ALL of the reviews for this item. Do yourself a favor, pony up whatever additional dough you can manage and invest in a better, even half-decent squeegee. NOT THIS ONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought them to clean my car. They work as advertised although I haven't had much use for it. The ONE time I did use it though, I feel like it saved my life. Nov 15, 2018. NYC. There was snow accumulating on the roof, and sliding down the windshield. This was LITERALLY a life saver because the wipers kept smudging the windshield making everything blurred. Driving on Belt Parkway in massive traffic, I thought I'd end up in a poor accident. I pulled over, wiped the snow off, and as it kept accumulating, reached out with this small fellow and kept wiping the driver side. Was able to drive for hours and hours after figuring out this trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I had always associated these scrubbers with cleaning vehicle windows at the gas station. I bought this to clean the windows in my home, and was nothing short of amazed at what simple work it turned out to be! In the past, I was the one that cleaned windows armed with a bottle of spray on glass cleaner and a roll of paper towels. Cleaning with those things always took forever, wasted a lot of paper towels, and the end effect wasn't always that great. Sure, it would be cleaner than when I started, but nothing to obtain super excited about. Enter this snazzy small tool coupled with the Ettore window cleaning soap, and you have a match created in heaven. It cleaned super quick, and left the windows so clean we are now worried about birds breaking their necks flying into it! I'm really satisfied I bought this. My only complaint would be how my arm got tired towards the end from reaching above my head, but that is really a testament to my physical fitness rather than the product. haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Just like at the gas station, same model e hint is rubber and the plastic moulded construction is amazing because it does not hurt your paint when you hit the though I do obtain a small bit of streaking, it's mostly due to debri or uneven pressure. You do need to apply considerable pressure, but be careful, it's plastic construction. Thought I have not had problems thus far.I have another squeege with rubber and metal rail housing, it has no issues with debri and always streak but that's because it has a much stronger rubber holder help where as this product has an extended rubber edge held by is product is easier to use though than my other squeege because it's all plastic, has a scrubber, has reach, contours better than a metal rail with short rubber edge would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Hope my review & feedback on this product along with the pictures I will upload support a few fellow Amazon shoppers:Quality? 10/10 ~ It's obvious that it's created from plastic but it's been created in a method where it's not annoying cheap, and it does the job just fine. It doesn't stink of plastic like some stuff do, it doesn't fall apart because it's created poor and it sure does the job perfect. And it's also super cheap!Size? 10/10 ~ I would only use this for washing my vehicle or maybe cleaning house windows. Take a look at the pictures I will upload. I have place a penny next to it as I took the pictures so you can understand the ice? 10/10 ~ Super cheap..again stuff are known for their crappy quality but this thing was and yet did the job right. I loved eck out the pictures I will also include.Feel to ask me any questions / Allow me know if my review and pictures were of support to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This has been just fine. I got it to support me reach the topmost part of my home windows, just required a small additional length so I didn't have to haul out the ladder every time.Handle is comfy enough, is attached well and feels sturdy. The rubber squeegee feels firm and even, and the spongey side works fine, too. Has a nylon mesh cover to add a bit of scrubbieness to it, which can be useful.Will modernize if any durability problems pop up, but for now it's just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It's a bug sponge. Does exactly what it says. They're enough to use and toss, but if you're looking to reuse create sure you degrease greasy locations before using the sponge on it (otherwise it'll soak the grime right up). Will be buying again. The shipping took forever though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have found these durable sponges to be very amazing for cleaning all around the home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It isn't what it was supposed to be. It is not enough to use on bugs on your car's surface, only glass and chrome. I am very disappointed. Don't it if you wish the type of bug sponge for vehicle paint.. This will hurt your car's surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Makes cleaning bug guts off your vehicle much easier. Pair it with bug and tar remover and it's sooooo easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Work amazing for washing dishes 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Nothing fancy, but did its job without damaging the car. Helped remove love bugs and other bug splatter from driving on highways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works perfectly,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This sponge removes the bugs and tar with just soap and water. No more additional bug cleaning products are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I love nylon bug sponges for doing dishes!I would this product again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    Simply stated: This is actually the best squeegee I've ever works better than the latest couple that I've had over the latest few has a amazing handle and is sturdy e blade pulls the water well.I don't use the scrubby pad much, but it has worked well the times that I have used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    Like the hanlde most and the smaller length than another kind we have. Silicone blade is not as smooth or as the other but definitely a nicer feel to use it. Recommend and for the we definitely a victory victory item. Will use in shower, windows and mirrors and maybe not so much the car..the other one is still amazing for vehicle and husbands hands are stronger and he uses without the weak wrists I have which led me to look for one with handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    For vehicles - It works excellent believe me! I am super particular about my vehicles and wash all of them myself by hand. I'm comfortable using this on both of my Mercedes and my Prius. It cuts the drying time by 75%. I own an S-class which is an enormous car. Using this I can wash and dry in 30 mins on a amazing day. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    I use this just about every day. When condensation builds up on my vehicle windows overnight this squeegee does a amazing job. It is about a foot in length so it moves a lot of water quickly. In less than a min I'm able to clean the necessary windows so my view from the drivers seat is clear. Nothing like being able to see on-coming traffic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    Amazing design is very effective at water removal. The blade is the excellent level of stiffness and flex, and rarely sticks. I have had other brands of this design and loved them, but Detailer's Choice used some awfully smelly plastic for the handle, which is a major disappointment as I shop it indoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    Purchased this squeegee to support dry my cars after washing. They are constructed beautiful amazing but do not function very well at all. I bought two at about $10 a pop and I should've got one amazing quality squeegee. These remove only a little amount of the water from any surface with the slightest curve or bend. In fact they don't do much better on flat surfaces such as yourself a favor and splurge for a better quality squeegee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    I bought this 6312 Squeegee for my auto, but it's not the best. I've used better, like the original water blade. If your vehicle has curves then this will not work very well. It helps to obtain a decent amount of water off, almost enough if you have a huge drying towel. I bought a couple because they were on for really so I'm not too disappointed and will probably use it to wipe down the shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    This squeegee will adequately remove water from vehicles and windows, however, it tends to leave a "web" of water behind. T-bar style squeegees, I find, conform better to curves and remove more water with much more precision (these water blades are often much more expensive, however). I prefer to use a water blade and follow-up with microfiber towels in to effectively dry my cars, so this isn't the largest problem for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    Got this because my vehicle windows don't wipe off condensation in the mornings when I roll them down. I cant see out of them at all unless I roll down the windows. Now that it is getting colder I don't wish to do that. This squeegee allows me to wipe the windows off quickly before I drive and I don't need to roll down the as intended for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detailer's Choice 4-100 Mini Squeegee with Sponge []  2020-2-4 23:34

    This works really well to wipe up excess water. The handle is very comfortable and provides simple left and right wiping motion. If you are looking for the forward backwards wiping this may not be for you. I have long arms so it works well for me. It's huge in size so coverage is good. However if you have lots of curves in your vehicle then it would be a bit difficult to obtain that flush touch. overall I have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I am kind of disappointed in this brush. The ONLY thing about this brush that is noteworthy is the brush head. It is huge enough and rough enough that it does a beautiful amazing job of removing bugs from your windshield. On the negative side... the squeegee is too stiff, the brush handle does not rotate and is positioned to be at 90 degrees from the brush head. As a result, the brush head never fully contacts the windshield. And those 2 orange handles... wait until they obtain wet, and they are so slippery that you can hardly keep onto this thing.I will be looking for a replacement for this brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    The rubber is hard and not nearly as amazing as the ones at truck stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Perfect bug remover! Florida hit w/ worst Luv Bug infestion in years. Only thing that saved us was the bug buster!Buying an additional to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Use it for removing bugs off my RV. It works better than the brush I use to [email protected]#$%! but it still takes a lot of elbow grease to obtain them off a lot of times but overall it's the best thing I've found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I these every season at walmart because they are super compared to the sometimes fresh and useful and sometimes frayed and useless things available at truckstops. They are designed to scrub a glass surface, however I've never had a issue using them on painted ones -- the scrub end is related to 3M scrubbing pads, although I suspect a small less harsh than the green ones, I can't say that they are "non scratch" like the blue ones purport to be. The one flaw of the product is also a strength -- the black plastic edge.. it is and if you don't protect it, it will obtain notched/scratched and not clear the scrubbed surface well, however, because it is created of compound, it adheres to and squeegees well while it is kept in amazing condition. If I have a gripe, its that the cost of replacement heads (I usually obtain 6 months use out of one) cost almost as much as the whole damn unit.. why wouldn't a just obtain a whole fresh one??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I purchased this for my motor home to clean off bugs of the windshield. The handle makes it simple to reach the upper part of the windshield. The scrubber is beautiful amazing but could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    This brush does not work; it did nothing to clean the windshield on my RV. I had to obtain on a ladder and use paper towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    removes love-bugs with ease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Cheaply created and needs a wider head. I would not use this on any type of paint surface, glass only. The scrubber is method to harsh for paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Just as described! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have been using these for twenty years on my vehicles. I like these songes so much that I had them shipped to Central America. Lately, I havev been using them for cleaning around the house. For instance, I used the sponge to clean my shower wall and my sink so they wouldn't scratch anything. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Hold one in my Jeep all the time now. Living in North Florida and driving to work at 5:30 guarantees that I WILL have a windshield full of bugs by the time I obtain to work. Now I just scrub them off before they have a possibility to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    After more than 5 years I had to replace the only scrubby I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works amazing to remove bugs without causing hurt to painted front bumper. I did not test on body paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I used these for the windshield and wheels. they work well and are inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It's Love Bug season in Texas, and I've spent more than my share of time trying to obtain the poor small bastiges off the broad proboscis of my F250. I got my first possibility to test these scrubbers today, and they chop my labor drastically. Bugs came right off without tedious scrubbing and rubbing for an hour. Only downside is one they're wet they're kind of limp - it would be nice if they held their shape a small more firmly, but I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Not a lot to say about a bug scrubber sponge, but it works just fine and is a beautiful amazing value in the 6-pack packaging. I use it in conjunction with the Bus-N-All spray cleaner I also got on Amazon. Allow it soak for 30-60 seconds and use the Bug Scrubber sponge to loosen up all the Bug "stuff", wipe with a microfiber and buff with a 2nd one. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I like to wet these and throw them at people. They don’t like it but I search it so amusing. Have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Just like the ones I've four or five dollars apiece for. Zero difference in quality. These sponge pads work amazing at removing sticky things from the highway without damaging the paint. Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Buy these you won't regret it. They take bugs off the glass and paint with water or Windex. I used waterless carwash with these on the paint for bug removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    It is common. This squeegee is related to the ones that you can see/use at the gas stations. When I got it, it was so smelly because of the rubber and it took a month for the smell to wore out. And I didn’t realize that 15” long is quite short for me until I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Amazing small squegee, I use these after long street trips to scrub the bugs off my grill and enclosed trailer nose after a spay of enzymatic solution. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    These were cheap, and they sure are! Flimsy. Used twice and already falling apart. The edge is so rough, that the windows look WORSE after using. Throwing in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Used 3 times and the foam is already pulling out .. I will test to [email protected]#$%! back in like a reviewer said but .. 3 times. I've used it 3 times. Already falling apart. Netting ripping off the foam. Will not repurchase this at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Amazing small squegee, I use these after long street trips to scrub the bugs off my grill and enclosed trailer nose after a spay of enzymatic solution. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    It is common. This squeegee is related to the ones that you can see/use at the gas stations. When I got it, it was so smelly because of the rubber and it took a month for the smell to wore out. And I didn’t realize that 15” long is quite short for me until I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Rubber squeegee is super easily worn out. After first or second use it will already start to deteriorate into rough, unusable edges. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    I bought these thinking they'd be like the ones at the gas station. They're much smaller and the ones I have leave trails on the glass. The rubber is nicked, so it's not a smooth clean when clearing the condensation from my vehicle windows in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    This is the worst window squeegee I have ever seen. The scrub side after one swipe on the windshield ripped, how does that happen on smooth glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I bought these thinking they'd be like the ones at the gas station. They're much smaller and the ones I have leave trails on the glass. The rubber is nicked, so it's not a smooth clean when clearing the condensation from my vehicle windows in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    Avoid this dysfunctional product. The rubber squeegee edge is rough edged - it can't wipe clean - the effect looks like a hand trough scraping, leaving lines of water, there's no straight edge for a clean wipe. This was a waste of time and money. These stuff create me feel poor for relying on the ease of purchasing here. Look at attached image - rough edged squeegee won't wipe anything streak free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    This is the worst window squeegee I have ever seen. The scrub side after one swipe on the windshield ripped, how does that happen on smooth glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I washed 2 Windows and in 10 mins the foam and netting were almost off the squeegee handle... I did not scrub vigorously either. This will happen to anyone who uses this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Avoid this dysfunctional product. The rubber squeegee edge is rough edged - it can't wipe clean - the effect looks like a hand trough scraping, leaving lines of water, there's no straight edge for a clean wipe. This was a waste of time and money. These stuff create me feel poor for relying on the ease of purchasing here. Look at attached image - rough edged squeegee won't wipe anything streak free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    When you're running your Jeep thru the trails at an off-road park, your windshield inevitably becomes covered with mud. If you have jugs of water on board, these squeegees come in handy to clear your windows for safety. I bought the two pack. One for me, one for my buddy. They work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    This is the worst window squeegee I have ever seen. The scrub side after one swipe on the windshield ripped, how does that happen on smooth glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    I washed 2 Windows and in 10 mins the foam and netting were almost off the squeegee handle... I did not scrub vigorously either. This will happen to anyone who uses this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    When you're running your Jeep thru the trails at an off-road park, your windshield inevitably becomes covered with mud. If you have jugs of water on board, these squeegees come in handy to clear your windows for safety. I bought the two pack. One for me, one for my buddy. They work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Rubber squeegee is super easily worn out. After first or second use it will already start to deteriorate into rough, unusable edges. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    I washed 2 Windows and in 10 mins the foam and netting were almost off the squeegee handle... I did not scrub vigorously either. This will happen to anyone who uses this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    Rubber squeegee is super easily worn out. After first or second use it will already start to deteriorate into rough, unusable edges. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    When you're running your Jeep thru the trails at an off-road park, your windshield inevitably becomes covered with mud. If you have jugs of water on board, these squeegees come in handy to clear your windows for safety. I bought the two pack. One for me, one for my buddy. They work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    I bought these thinking they'd be like the ones at the gas station. They're much smaller and the ones I have leave trails on the glass. The rubber is nicked, so it's not a smooth clean when clearing the condensation from my vehicle windows in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    These were cheap, and they sure are! Flimsy. Used twice and already falling apart. The edge is so rough, that the windows look WORSE after using. Throwing in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Avoid this dysfunctional product. The rubber squeegee edge is rough edged - it can't wipe clean - the effect looks like a hand trough scraping, leaving lines of water, there's no straight edge for a clean wipe. This was a waste of time and money. These stuff create me feel poor for relying on the ease of purchasing here. Look at attached image - rough edged squeegee won't wipe anything streak free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    It is common. This squeegee is related to the ones that you can see/use at the gas stations. When I got it, it was so smelly because of the rubber and it took a month for the smell to wore out. And I didn’t realize that 15” long is quite short for me until I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    Used 3 times and the foam is already pulling out .. I will test to [email protected]#$%! back in like a reviewer said but .. 3 times. I've used it 3 times. Already falling apart. Netting ripping off the foam. Will not repurchase this at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (4) []  2020-1-30 20:38

    Amazing small squegee, I use these after long street trips to scrub the bugs off my grill and enclosed trailer nose after a spay of enzymatic solution. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    These were cheap, and they sure are! Flimsy. Used twice and already falling apart. The edge is so rough, that the windows look WORSE after using. Throwing in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Used 3 times and the foam is already pulling out .. I will test to [email protected]#$%! back in like a reviewer said but .. 3 times. I've used it 3 times. Already falling apart. Netting ripping off the foam. Will not repurchase this at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue--net 2 in 1 Window Squeegee Cleaning Tool, Car Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee Detachable Window Cleaner Wiper Washer Scrubber with Long Handle []  2020-7-26 20:41

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue--net 2 in 1 Window Squeegee Cleaning Tool, Car Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee Detachable Window Cleaner Wiper Washer Scrubber with Long Handle []  2020-7-26 20:41

    A small smaller than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue--net 2 in 1 Window Squeegee Cleaning Tool, Car Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee Detachable Window Cleaner Wiper Washer Scrubber with Long Handle []  2020-7-26 20:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue--net 2 in 1 Window Squeegee Cleaning Tool, Car Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee Detachable Window Cleaner Wiper Washer Scrubber with Long Handle []  2020-7-26 20:41

    My experience with this particular squeegee is this thing is the epitome of what anyone that's ever used one before loathes in a junker tool. How does one NOT properly appreciate a curved rubber blade, with one side of the mesh-covered-sponge part no longer being held in the crimp? Maybe throw a cup or two of sand right on your windshield next time, right before you test to wipe it spotless next time. If we're going full on sabotage, don't go half speed as you obtain to the target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue--net 2 in 1 Window Squeegee Cleaning Tool, Car Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee Detachable Window Cleaner Wiper Washer Scrubber with Long Handle []  2020-7-26 20:41

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue--net 2 in 1 Window Squeegee Cleaning Tool, Car Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee Detachable Window Cleaner Wiper Washer Scrubber with Long Handle []  2020-7-26 20:41

    The handle is very short and does not support you reach across a vehicle windshield. They look flimsy and I will be surprised if they keep up for very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this Viking Microfiber Mesh Bug and Tar sponge along with a gallon of the 3D Professional Bug Remover. We have two love bug seasons in Southwest Florida, one in the spring and a second one in the fall. If you aren't familiar with love bugs, they are little black flies that tend to "fly united" and are often found swarming on hot asphalt (highways) and the sides of houses. Fortunately they do not bite, but they are insidious enough to sneak into your home and smash versus the front of your cars, And there lies the problem. The small buggers are composed of some type of natural acid that if left to sit on your cars' finish will eat into the paint. Then you really have a problem!We use the local vehicle washes every week to test to hold the issue to a minimum, but any time that we venture out onto a highway I have to hand wash the vehicles that same evening to protect the paint. We've seen long-haul trucks pull into city that have driven several hundred miles of our highways during love bug season. The front of the truck is almost solid black and the radiators are so clogged up that they are risking engine hurt from over-heating.But the combination of a proper vehicle shampoo and/or bug removal solution along with warm water and a small elbow grease will take care of the problem. It's necessary to use a microfiber sponge to retain the vehicle wash solution and also rub off ALL the bug residue without scratching the paint on your car. This is the best combination of methods I know of to tackle this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Beautiful primary mesh cleaning sponge. Works well when used with hot water or any bug remover thing I noticed, and why I won't use it on any body panels is that the mesh feels a bit rough. Not sandpaper rough, but more rough that other mesh cleaning sponges I've used. Not sure if this it's just a matter of "breaking it in" or whatnot, but it's something that will create me only use it on glass for now (you shouldn't have to break in a sponge, right?? I dunno)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Used one time and place maybe scratches on my paint. Hard to obtain a image of it. If you have black or sensitive paint then this will spider web it badly. Taking the vehicle to the detailer to hopefully fix. This went through a ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch []  2020-1-29 10:56

    For me this one didn't create much difference compare to regular vehicle wash cloth with soapy water (or water less carwash spray) when removing dead bugs. Once the soapy water soaks the dead bugs it was simple to clean with any non-scratch cloth. Therefore, soapy water created my job easier, not this sponge. I change its duty as soap scum remover for my bathtub instead. Either way, it's method better than bug and tar removal spray, which is total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viking Car Care 596101 Mesh Bug and Tar Sponge - 5.9 Inch x 3.5 Inch, 3 Pack []  2020-3-29 19:55

    I only received one sponge it said it was a package of 3

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386