bnyd bug sponge squeegee Reviews & Opinions


Submit bnyd bug sponge squeegee review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Appears to be well constructed. Unfortunately the squeegee portion is created from a flat strip of rubber (rather than a tapered molded piece) which is clamped between two pieces. This results in a squeegee that is two short and stiff for most applications. It will not conform easily to curved surfaces such as most automotive glass. I will be looking for a various one shortly and relegate to other uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This squeegee is just OK. The rubber squeegee part is too hard and leaves streaks unless you keep it at just the right angle. It was beautiful cheap so I guess you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    great

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bnyd bug sponge squeegee or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bnyd bug sponge squeegee video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    The sponge side worked better than the squeegee. The squeegee side had uneven rubbery loose ends. It was the worst purchase because it didn't work and created things worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    The sponge part is rather flimsy - didn't hold together very well & deteriorated quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing windshield cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Smaller than I pictured and it's already falling apart after just one use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    A quality squeegee. Not much else I can say about it. It’s a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BNYD Bug Sponge Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing squeegee to clean your windows with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I had always associated these scrubbers with cleaning vehicle windows at the gas station. I bought this to clean the windows in my home, and was nothing short of amazed at what simple work it turned out to be! In the past, I was the one that cleaned windows armed with a bottle of spray on glass cleaner and a roll of paper towels. Cleaning with those things always took forever, wasted a lot of paper towels, and the end effect wasn't always that great. Sure, it would be cleaner than when I started, but nothing to obtain super excited about. Enter this snazzy small tool coupled with the Ettore window cleaning soap, and you have a match created in heaven. It cleaned super quick, and left the windows so clean we are now worried about birds breaking their necks flying into it! I'm really satisfied I bought this. My only complaint would be how my arm got tired towards the end from reaching above my head, but that is really a testament to my physical fitness rather than the product. haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this for my huge glass sliding doors. I have two dogs that love to out their noses all over them and leAve sticky hard to clean slobbees. This created it so easy! I wet the scrubber side, sprayed the window with windex, squeegeed, and used a paper towel to wipe excess at the very bottom! What used to be messy and take 20 mins now took 5 and was clean process!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I have three dogs who LOVE riding in the vehicle - in fact, if I go anywhere near the car, even to obtain something out of the trunk, they're immediately there, ready to go. Since I usually hold all but one window closed (it's cold in winter, AC is on in summer, and only one likes to ride with her head out the window) the windows are invariably covered in their "Nose Art" which, of course, the vehicle wash doesn't help. I tried everything, even Invisible Glass which normally does a amazing job, but nothing was giving me the streak-free, easy-to-see-through windows I wanted. Then one evening at the gas station I was using their squeegee to clean the outside windows when I had a "Eureka!" moment - since it did such a great, streak-free job on the outside windows, why wouldn't it work on the inside windows? So, feeling a small self-conscious (I didn't wish anyone to think I was trying to steal it) I tried it on the front windshield, and it worked great!Well, I've learned that "If it's not on Amazon it probably doesn't exist," so I came here and was pleasantly surprised to see how inexpensive one of these things is. I dipped my fresh squeegee in a bucket of water with a few drops of Dawn dishwasher, and now, for the first time in years, my windows are Nose Art free!I did search that the head does come loose from the handle with use, but that's a issue easily solved with a couple of drops of Gorilla Glue and not worth deducting a star for.If you have a dog who likes to ride in the vehicle with you, you NEED this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The fact that this squeegee got such glowing reviews makes me question Amazon's vetting procedures. The thing comes in three parts, which start to separate once wet. The hard plastic handle makes it painful to use. The rubber part bends at the corners so you have to clean them separately. OMG! This is a not good product. My own fault for not reading ALL of the reviews for this item. Do yourself a favor, pony up whatever additional dough you can manage and invest in a better, even half-decent squeegee. NOT THIS ONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Hope my review & feedback on this product along with the pictures I will upload support a few fellow Amazon shoppers:Quality? 10/10 ~ It's obvious that it's created from cheap plastic but it's been created in a method where it's not annoying cheap, and it does the job just fine. It doesn't stink of plastic like some cheap stuff do, it doesn't fall apart because it's created poor and it sure does the job perfect. And it's also super cheap!Size? 10/10 ~ I would only use this for washing my vehicle or maybe cleaning house windows. Take a look at the pictures I will upload. I have place a penny next to it as I took the pictures so you can understand the ice? 10/10 ~ Super cheap..again cheap stuff are known for their crappy quality but this thing was cheap and yet did the job right. I loved eck out the pictures I will also include.Feel free to ask me any questions / Allow me know if my review and pictures were of support to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This has been just fine. I got it to support me reach the topmost part of my home windows, just required a small additional length so I didn't have to haul out the ladder every time.Handle is comfy enough, is attached well and feels sturdy. The rubber squeegee feels firm and even, and the spongey side works fine, too. Has a nylon mesh cover to add a bit of scrubbieness to it, which can be useful.Will modernize if any durability problems pop up, but for now it's just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Just like at the gas station, same model e hint is rubber and the plastic moulded construction is amazing because it does not hurt your paint when you hit the though I do obtain a small bit of streaking, it's mostly due to debri or uneven pressure. You do need to apply considerable pressure, but be careful, it's plastic construction. Thought I have not had problems thus far.I have another squeege with rubber and metal rail housing, it has no issues with debri and always streak free but that's because it has a much stronger rubber holder help where as this product has an extended rubber edge held by is product is easier to use though than my other squeege because it's all plastic, has a scrubber, has reach, contours better than a metal rail with short rubber edge would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Overall this is just what I needed. This squeegee, is somewhat cheaper quality but so is the price. Not as durable as the ones at most gas stations, and the sponge side of mine has a permanent crease through it like something massive was sitting on it for a long time. But, that doesn’t really impact the function of it since you’re just scrubbing it all over a window. Nice size handle allows me to reach almost my entire windshield from one side of my car, although I am 6’ 3” with long arms, but still can fit anywhere in my trunk taking up almost no space. Also the rubber squeegee side so far has held up well, doesn’t leave much for streaks and hasn’t cracked or worn down. If you’re looking for a run-of-the-mill squeegee this will do the job just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I didn't realize how much I required this at home during my vehicle washes until I actually started using it. It's incredible. No more streaks on my windows. Instead, I wash the car, wash the windows, and dry them off with this poor boy. Instant drying and no streaks as long as you do it carefully. My windows look amazing every time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought them to clean my car. They work as advertised although I haven't had much use for it. The ONE time I did use it though, I feel like it saved my life. Nov 15, 2018. NYC. There was snow accumulating on the roof, and sliding down the windshield. This was LITERALLY a life saver because the wipers kept smudging the windshield making everything blurred. Driving on Belt Parkway in massive traffic, I thought I'd end up in a poor accident. I pulled over, wiped the snow off, and as it kept accumulating, reached out with this small fellow and kept wiping the driver side. Was able to drive for hours and hours after figuring out this trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Makes cleaning bug guts off your vehicle much easier. Pair it with bug and tar remover and it's sooooo easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Work amazing for washing dishes 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It's a bug sponge. Does exactly what it says. They're cheap enough to use and toss, but if you're looking to reuse create sure you degrease greasy locations before using the sponge on it (otherwise it'll soak the grime right up). Will be buying again. The shipping took forever though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have found these durable sponges to be very amazing for cleaning all around the home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It isn't what it was supposed to be. It is not soft enough to use on bugs on your car's surface, only glass and chrome. I am very disappointed. Don't buy it if you wish the soft type of bug sponge for vehicle paint.. This will hurt your car's surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This sponge removes the bugs and tar with just soap and water. No more additional bug cleaning products are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Nothing fancy, but did its job without damaging the car. Helped remove love bugs and other bug splatter from driving on highways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I love nylon bug sponges for doing dishes!I would buy this product again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 40106 Nylon Bug Sponge review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works perfectly,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I am kind of disappointed in this brush. The ONLY thing about this brush that is noteworthy is the brush head. It is huge enough and rough enough that it does a beautiful amazing job of removing bugs from your windshield. On the negative side... the squeegee is too stiff, the brush handle does not rotate and is positioned to be at 90 degrees from the brush head. As a result, the brush head never fully contacts the windshield. And those 2 orange handles... wait until they obtain wet, and they are so slippery that you can hardly keep onto this thing.I will be looking for a replacement for this brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I purchased this for my motor home to clean off bugs of the windshield. The handle makes it simple to reach the upper part of the windshield. The scrubber is beautiful amazing but could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Perfect bug remover! Florida hit w/ worst Luv Bug infestion in years. Only thing that saved us was the bug buster!Buying an additional to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Use it for removing bugs off my RV. It works better than the brush I use to [email protected]#$%! but it still takes a lot of elbow grease to obtain them off a lot of times but overall it's the best thing I've found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Just as described! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Cheaply created and needs a wider head. I would not use this on any type of paint surface, glass only. The scrubber is method to harsh for paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    The rubber is hard and not nearly as amazing as the ones at truck stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    This brush does not work; it did nothing to clean the windshield on my RV. I had to obtain on a ladder and use paper towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I buy these every season at walmart because they are super compared to the sometimes fresh and useful and sometimes frayed and useless things available at truckstops. They are designed to scrub a glass surface, however I've never had a issue using them on painted ones -- the scrub end is related to 3M scrubbing pads, although I suspect a small less harsh than the green ones, I can't say that they are "non scratch" like the blue ones purport to be. The one flaw of the product is also a strength -- the black plastic edge.. it is soft and if you don't protect it, it will obtain notched/scratched and not clear the scrubbed surface well, however, because it is created of soft compound, it adheres to and squeegees well while it is kept in amazing condition. If I have a gripe, its that the cost of replacement heads (I usually obtain 6 months use out of one) cost almost as much as the whole damn unit.. why wouldn't a just obtain a whole fresh one??!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adjust-A-Brush PROD603 Bug Buster Telescopic Squeegee review []  2020-1-26 23:58

    removes love-bugs with ease

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It's Love Bug season in Texas, and I've spent more than my share of time trying to obtain the poor small bastiges off the broad proboscis of my F250. I got my first possibility to test these scrubbers today, and they chop my labor drastically. Bugs came right off without tedious scrubbing and rubbing for an hour. Only downside is one they're wet they're kind of limp - it would be nice if they held their shape a small more firmly, but I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have been using these for twenty years on my vehicles. I like these songes so much that I had them shipped to Central America. Lately, I havev been using them for cleaning around the house. For instance, I used the sponge to clean my shower wall and my sink so they wouldn't scratch anything. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Not a lot to say about a bug scrubber sponge, but it works just fine and is a beautiful amazing value in the 6-pack packaging. I use it in conjunction with the Bus-N-All spray cleaner I also got on Amazon. Allow it soak for 30-60 seconds and use the Bug Scrubber sponge to loosen up all the Bug "stuff", wipe with a microfiber and buff with a 2nd one. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Just like the ones I've paid four or five dollars apiece for. Zero difference in quality. These sponge pads work amazing at removing sticky things from the highway without damaging the paint. Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works amazing to remove bugs without causing hurt to painted front bumper. I did not test on body paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    After more than 5 years I had to replace the only scrubby I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Hold one in my Jeep all the time now. Living in North Florida and driving to work at 5:30 guarantees that I WILL have a windshield full of bugs by the time I obtain to work. Now I just scrub them off before they have a possibility to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I like to wet these and throw them at people. They don’t like it but I search it so amusing. Have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Buy these you won't regret it. They take bugs off the glass and paint with water or Windex. I used waterless carwash with these on the paint for bug removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iconikal Microfiber Bug Scrubber Sponge Pad, 6-Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I used these for the windshield and wheels. they work well and are inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I washed 2 Windows and in 10 mins the foam and netting were almost off the squeegee handle... I did not scrub vigorously either. This will happen to anyone who uses this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    These were cheap, and they sure are! Flimsy. Used twice and already falling apart. The edge is so rough, that the windows look WORSE after using. Throwing in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Avoid this dysfunctional product. The rubber squeegee edge is rough edged - it can't wipe clean - the effect looks like a hand trough scraping, leaving lines of water, there's no straight edge for a clean wipe. This was a waste of time and money. These stuff create me feel poor for relying on the ease of purchasing here. Look at attached image - rough edged squeegee won't wipe anything streak free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    This is the worst window squeegee I have ever seen. The scrub side after one swipe on the windshield ripped, how does that happen on smooth glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    It is common. This squeegee is related to the ones that you can see/use at the gas stations. When I got it, it was so smelly because of the rubber and it took a month for the smell to wore out. And I didn’t realize that 15” long is quite short for me until I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Rubber squeegee is super easily worn out. After first or second use it will already start to deteriorate into rough, unusable edges. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Used 3 times and the foam is already pulling out .. I will test to [email protected]#$%! back in like a reviewer said but .. 3 times. I've used it 3 times. Already falling apart. Netting ripping off the foam. Will not repurchase this at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    When you're running your Jeep thru the trails at an off-road park, your windshield inevitably becomes covered with mud. If you have jugs of water on board, these squeegees come in handy to clear your windows for safety. I bought the two pack. One for me, one for my buddy. They work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I bought these thinking they'd be like the ones at the gas station. They're much smaller and the ones I have leave trails on the glass. The rubber is nicked, so it's not a smooth clean when clearing the condensation from my vehicle windows in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (6) review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Amazing small squegee, I use these after long street trips to scrub the bugs off my grill and enclosed trailer nose after a spay of enzymatic solution. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I like that it's nice and wide: durability remains to be seen. It so far doesn't work as well as our older one on the shower door: skips and create a noise like an mad hippopotamus unless you keep the handle dead flat versus the glass, which is awkward. For some reason it works much better on the tile. Haven't tried it on the vehicle windshield yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I love this squeegee. Originally bought these at one of the "marts" and then they closed. Luckily I found them on Amazon. These are the best squeegees I have found. I have an original tiled bathroom and shower stall and prefer to clean the tiles with a squeegee. This is the only one that works best. I have bought several of these over the years, because they work. If there is any poor point its that they do wear out. There is only so long a rubber squeegee can last. But, as long as Amazon carries them, I'll buy them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This squeegee worked amazing for my walk in shower. The zone where I live has really hard water, and cleaning those deposits off of my shower glass is time consuming. I bought this squeegee to clean the glass in my shower to support hold the hard water deposits from building up so quickly. It works amazing for this, even better than the ones marketed just for showers. The blade does have a small tag from where they chop it apart from the other blades in the molding process. This doesn't affect the durability or usefulness in anyway. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I have gone through a lot of shower squeegees over the years, most of the more expensive $20+ models I have bought leave streaks and are massive and bulky. I just received and tried this squeegee and it works amazing and is super light and durable. I have only used it for a very short time but seems to be of amazing quality. I will modernize this review if any of this changes in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    What I like is that the product does the job. Using it in the shower and works great. What I didn't like is that the seller would only let me to buy one. Had to buy another one for the other bathroom shower from a competitor and was less cash and works just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Positives: simple to hold, sturdy - better than most squeegees found in gative: Have a huge frameless shower. Does not do a excellent job in full droplet removal from glass plus vibrates in use. However, excellent job on the ceramic tile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I do conservation work on fine art and need a amazing squeegee to spread melted lining wax. It worked perfectly. Not your daily use, but I am ordering another for my windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Removes most of the water. The handle is so curved it is difficult to use on any surface below waist height and does not work close to the floor unless I swipe it sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    It worked at first, but some months after having it, I realize (did it always do this?..I don’t think so) that it skips and bumps as I swipe certain shower tiles, really a pain. The other squeegee I have does not do that on those same tiles. I ended up putting this one in the shower my boyfriend uses, I don’t like using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bryco Goods Window Squeegee, Shower Squeegee - Lightweight Shower Squeegy Cleaner | Bathroom Squeegee | Portable Car Glass Cleaner | Small Squeegee as Perfect Addition to Your Janitorial Supplies review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    The handle came off with the third time I used this Squeegee. I just use it to Squeegee my shower glass, and the handle just came off. You can tell it was glued together at the factory, just another crappy plastic item created cheaply in China. Huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    My Tesla Model 3 front end is a bug magnet, and I required something like this that would support obtain the bugs off while not scratching the paint. I chose this because of its microfiber mesh design. It's worked well in getting most of the bugs off my front end and headlights. I use it in combination with a waterless vehicle wash/wax solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    This is a regular sized vehicle sponge that gets grit and dirt of the motor vehicle. But a bit huge for my (small) hands. Probably fits better for others, but me, not so much. I think the product would have been better if sold as a pack or in a bundle versus stand alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    I bought this Viking Microfiber Mesh Bug and Tar sponge along with a gallon of the 3D Professional Bug Remover. We have two love bug seasons in Southwest Florida, one in the spring and a second one in the fall. If you aren't familiar with love bugs, they are little black flies that tend to "fly united" and are often found swarming on hot asphalt (highways) and the sides of houses. Fortunately they do not bite, but they are insidious enough to sneak into your home and smash versus the front of your cars, And there lies the problem. The small buggers are composed of some type of natural acid that if left to sit on your cars' finish will eat into the paint. Then you really have a problem!We use the local vehicle washes every week to test to hold the issue to a minimum, but any time that we venture out onto a highway I have to hand wash the vehicles that same evening to protect the paint. We've seen long-haul trucks pull into city that have driven several hundred miles of our highways during love bug season. The front of the truck is almost solid black and the radiators are so clogged up that they are risking engine hurt from over-heating.But the combination of a proper vehicle shampoo and/or bug removal solution along with warm water and a small elbow grease will take care of the problem. It's necessary to use a microfiber sponge to retain the vehicle wash solution and also rub off ALL the bug residue without scratching the paint on your car. This is the best combination of methods I know of to tackle this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    I use this cloth in conjunction with standard window wiper fluid and it works amazing. I only have have to use one swipe to obtain any bugs or gunk off my window shield. This thing is like a dry eraser for bugs and will take them off immediately. I am not sure why some people are leaving negative comments or reviews, but I highly recommend using this with some sort of wiping fluid. Allow the fluid sit for 15 seconds or so and then is can be cleaned by easy scrubbing it down with some warm soapy water, then rinsing it with clean water, and ringing it out until dry. Its very simple to hold this clean and use it forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Bought this to clean the front of my vehicle from bugs as I've heard this makes cleaning bugs a lot easier. This product does help, but it feels very cheaply made. You obtain what you paid for I guess. After one use the sponge inside of the mesh did not fit properly, which is a nuisance when cleaning the vehicle and only one side of the mesh has the sponge properly fitted. Overall this product is alright, get's the job done but I'd look for something that would latest a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    This sponge is very effective for cleaning bugs from your car, especially from the front bumper. Create sure to either foam your vehicle or spray water to loosen the bugs and other debris before using this sponge to clean them off. Otherwise, you might end up adding swirl marks to your paint because of dried bugs and derbies rubbing versus the paint. Also create sure to have a bucket with grit guard so you can clean this sponge often while cleaning your car. It does the job well so I recommend this sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    For me this one didn't create much difference compare to regular vehicle wash cloth with soapy water (or water less carwash spray) when removing dead bugs. Once the soapy water soaks the dead bugs it was simple to clean with any non-scratch cloth. Therefore, soapy water created my job easier, not this sponge. I change its duty as soap scum remover for my bathtub instead. Either way, it's method better than bug and tar removal spray, which is total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Beautiful primary mesh cleaning sponge. Works well when used with hot water or any bug remover thing I noticed, and why I won't use it on any body panels is that the mesh feels a bit rough. Not sandpaper rough, but more rough that other mesh cleaning sponges I've used. Not sure if this it's just a matter of "breaking it in" or whatnot, but it's something that will create me only use it on glass for now (you shouldn't have to break in a sponge, right?? I dunno)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Used one time and place maybe scratches on my paint. Hard to obtain a image of it. If you have black or sensitive paint then this will spider web it badly. Taking the vehicle to the detailer to hopefully fix. This went through a ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking 845100 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch review []  2020-1-29 10:56

    I bought this for use on my Model 3. It's gentle enough not to scratch, but tough. I tried scrubbing away the stuck on deposits using just the microfiber cloths that I use for hand washing the car, but those don't work well in comparison. Takes longer and more effort to remove the gunk, and in some cases just wasn't doing the job at all. This is a amazing small sponge. Glad I bought it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    I washed 2 Windows and in 10 mins the foam and netting were almost off the squeegee handle... I did not scrub vigorously either. This will happen to anyone who uses this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    These were cheap, and they sure are! Flimsy. Used twice and already falling apart. The edge is so rough, that the windows look WORSE after using. Throwing in the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Avoid this dysfunctional product. The rubber squeegee edge is rough edged - it can't wipe clean - the effect looks like a hand trough scraping, leaving lines of water, there's no straight edge for a clean wipe. This was a waste of time and money. These stuff create me feel poor for relying on the ease of purchasing here. Look at attached image - rough edged squeegee won't wipe anything streak free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    This is the worst window squeegee I have ever seen. The scrub side after one swipe on the windshield ripped, how does that happen on smooth glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    It is common. This squeegee is related to the ones that you can see/use at the gas stations. When I got it, it was so smelly because of the rubber and it took a month for the smell to wore out. And I didn’t realize that 15” long is quite short for me until I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Rubber squeegee is super easily worn out. After first or second use it will already start to deteriorate into rough, unusable edges. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Used 3 times and the foam is already pulling out .. I will test to [email protected]#$%! back in like a reviewer said but .. 3 times. I've used it 3 times. Already falling apart. Netting ripping off the foam. Will not repurchase this at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    When you're running your Jeep thru the trails at an off-road park, your windshield inevitably becomes covered with mud. If you have jugs of water on board, these squeegees come in handy to clear your windows for safety. I bought the two pack. One for me, one for my buddy. They work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    I bought these thinking they'd be like the ones at the gas station. They're much smaller and the ones I have leave trails on the glass. The rubber is nicked, so it's not a smooth clean when clearing the condensation from my vehicle windows in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Duck Brand 12 Pack of Window and Windshield Cleaning Sponge and Rubber Squeegee (12) review []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Amazing small squegee, I use these after long street trips to scrub the bugs off my grill and enclosed trailer nose after a spay of enzymatic solution. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    My Tesla Model 3 front end is a bug magnet, and I required something like this that would support obtain the bugs off while not scratching the paint. I chose this because of its microfiber mesh design. It's worked well in getting most of the bugs off my front end and headlights. I use it in combination with a waterless vehicle wash/wax solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This is a regular sized vehicle sponge that gets grit and dirt of the motor vehicle. But a bit huge for my (small) hands. Probably fits better for others, but me, not so much. I think the product would have been better if sold as a pack or in a bundle versus stand alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this Viking Microfiber Mesh Bug and Tar sponge along with a gallon of the 3D Professional Bug Remover. We have two love bug seasons in Southwest Florida, one in the spring and a second one in the fall. If you aren't familiar with love bugs, they are little black flies that tend to "fly united" and are often found swarming on hot asphalt (highways) and the sides of houses. Fortunately they do not bite, but they are insidious enough to sneak into your home and smash versus the front of your cars, And there lies the problem. The small buggers are composed of some type of natural acid that if left to sit on your cars' finish will eat into the paint. Then you really have a problem!We use the local vehicle washes every week to test to hold the issue to a minimum, but any time that we venture out onto a highway I have to hand wash the vehicles that same evening to protect the paint. We've seen long-haul trucks pull into city that have driven several hundred miles of our highways during love bug season. The front of the truck is almost solid black and the radiators are so clogged up that they are risking engine hurt from over-heating.But the combination of a proper vehicle shampoo and/or bug removal solution along with warm water and a small elbow grease will take care of the problem. It's necessary to use a microfiber sponge to retain the vehicle wash solution and also rub off ALL the bug residue without scratching the paint on your car. This is the best combination of methods I know of to tackle this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I use this cloth in conjunction with standard window wiper fluid and it works amazing. I only have have to use one swipe to obtain any bugs or gunk off my window shield. This thing is like a dry eraser for bugs and will take them off immediately. I am not sure why some people are leaving negative comments or reviews, but I highly recommend using this with some sort of wiping fluid. Allow the fluid sit for 15 seconds or so and then is can be cleaned by easy scrubbing it down with some warm soapy water, then rinsing it with clean water, and ringing it out until dry. Its very simple to hold this clean and use it forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Bought this to clean the front of my vehicle from bugs as I've heard this makes cleaning bugs a lot easier. This product does help, but it feels very cheaply made. You obtain what you paid for I guess. After one use the sponge inside of the mesh did not fit properly, which is a nuisance when cleaning the vehicle and only one side of the mesh has the sponge properly fitted. Overall this product is alright, get's the job done but I'd look for something that would latest a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This sponge is very effective for cleaning bugs from your car, especially from the front bumper. Create sure to either foam your vehicle or spray water to loosen the bugs and other debris before using this sponge to clean them off. Otherwise, you might end up adding swirl marks to your paint because of dried bugs and derbies rubbing versus the paint. Also create sure to have a bucket with grit guard so you can clean this sponge often while cleaning your car. It does the job well so I recommend this sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    For me this one didn't create much difference compare to regular vehicle wash cloth with soapy water (or water less carwash spray) when removing dead bugs. Once the soapy water soaks the dead bugs it was simple to clean with any non-scratch cloth. Therefore, soapy water created my job easier, not this sponge. I change its duty as soap scum remover for my bathtub instead. Either way, it's method better than bug and tar removal spray, which is total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Beautiful primary mesh cleaning sponge. Works well when used with hot water or any bug remover thing I noticed, and why I won't use it on any body panels is that the mesh feels a bit rough. Not sandpaper rough, but more rough that other mesh cleaning sponges I've used. Not sure if this it's just a matter of "breaking it in" or whatnot, but it's something that will create me only use it on glass for now (you shouldn't have to break in a sponge, right?? I dunno)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Used one time and place maybe scratches on my paint. Hard to obtain a image of it. If you have black or sensitive paint then this will spider web it badly. Taking the vehicle to the detailer to hopefully fix. This went through a ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIKING 923701 Mesh Bug Cleaning Wash Sponge - 4 Inch x 6 Inch, Royal Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this for use on my Model 3. It's gentle enough not to scratch, but tough. I tried scrubbing away the stuck on deposits using just the microfiber cloths that I use for hand washing the car, but those don't work well in comparison. Takes longer and more effort to remove the gunk, and in some cases just wasn't doing the job at all. This is a amazing small sponge. Glad I bought it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Barrier Car Squeegee Water Blade - Silicone Squeegee with 2 Blades 12 Inch - Car Window Squeegee with Ergonomic Grip - Clean in Half The Time review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    We have cars, boats, jet skis and a wall of windows on the back of our home. Well this squeegee work amazing on every single one of these. I love the size of the grip. The blades are just the right size to be able to use on huge windows and on the little sides of the jet skis. Simplify your clean up jobs! Highly recommend.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    bush business furniture 120w x 48d boat shaped conference table with reviews standing desk adjustable desk stand up desk computer workstation 32 inches home office coverter riser computer desk with keyboard reviews height adjustable drawing and drafting table reviews fenge standing desk for laptop desktop sit to stand up desk conventer for single monitor sd255001wb reviews bush business furniture series a 84w x 84d corner desk with mobile file cabinet reviews greenforest computer desk with shelves industrial style workstation with bookcase writing table for home and office walnut reviews plastic raised lock padded armrests toilet seat portable seniors elevated toilet seat riser reviews tezoo 2019 4pcs furniture silicon protection cover reviews office by kathy ireland echo l shaped desk with hutch and mobile file cabinet in pure white reviews bush furniture cabot l shaped desk and 16 cube bookcase in espresso oak reviews bush furniture cabot corner desk with hutch and 5 shelf bookcase in espresso oak reviews bush business furniture src001ausu series c 72w l shaped desk with 48w return and mobile file cabinet reviews bush furniture cabot corner desk reviews bush furniture buena vista corner desk with hutch and lateral file cabinet in serene cherry reviews bush business furniture 400 series drawer mobile file cabinet reviews bush furniture yorktown corner reviews bush business furniture office suite src086ausu reviews bush furniture key west desktop organizer with drawers reviews bush business furniture src005aursu series c 72w right handed bow front u shaped desk with hutch and storage reviews bush furniture fairview l shaped desk with hutch reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter