Read bob esponja reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bob esponja reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Cant be played after the ad.... Screen hangs at logo "level 8"// have to close android game and begin the android game each mission.. only happens form android device ver 8 onwards... no issue for below versions... pls fix it... very nice android game but its irritating to close and begin the program for every mission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This Is Amazing! I Love It! I JUST LOVE IT! I Really Like Stealth Games, Because Its Like A Secret Robbery! Which Is Why Its Called "Robbery Bob"! I LOVE IT! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Overall I liked the android game the only thing I dislike about it is the ads! I understand why you have ads and if I had the I would to stop the ads but unfortunately I don't and now I'm going to uninstall the android game because although I have nothing versus the ads its just when I test to off the ads it carries me to play shop repeatedly and it's very annoying.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bob esponja or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Very amazing android game it was a time assassin android game I like this android game because it is to much time killing android game it graphics to much amazing and its android game planing was also too much very amazing that because i am giving this android game 5 star rateing and the developer you can be develop the next series robbery bob 3 double problem ........ .... ... .. .........? but the graphics is always too amazing so please develop your next series Robbery bob 3 double problem this is the amazing time killing android game this always time assassin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Keeps glitching and force closing the further i go into the game. Other than that its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    It's really an adventurous android game and very addictive to ny and a lot of levels create me feel excited. I totally love this kind of challenging game. Love it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Um please don't hold bird eye camera.......just create it auto adjust........otherwise the game's best of em all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    wow I'm addicted with this game.. really really awesome... graphic is well good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Well i can say that this android game has been sneakily addictive. Runs beautiful smooth, graphics are beautiful good, gameply hasnt had any glitches/freezing. So in overall reviews i give it 5 break and entering charges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    first I downloaded it I reach the 3 rd chapter secret labs level 15 fireworks then i deleted it because the 15 level is so hard that i could break my phone today I am again downloading it with the hope that i can clear 15 level fireworks. but i definitely recommend to everyone to play this android game it's a unbelievable android game please it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    For some reason I can't change the rate of the video test to it's ok but between me and the android game we Gucci it was my childhood just like the spiderman 3 android game that was not good but for me when I was a child I loved it because I had a imagination by my side πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I Was Super Mad cause I wanted To Beat the Chapter 3 Secret Lab : Lv.15 Fireworks But It's Too Hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    It's so fun and honestly kinda shocking when your discovered but still it's so amazing and fun πŸ˜‹ 100 percent rating for sure πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I used to play this when I was younger. This android game is really fun! And also, why do people care so much about the ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Was chop off in chaper 3. Had to do it all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Super extrodinary android game with super enjoyment full time pass amazing challenges unbelievable graphics really best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commando Bob [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    Wow! This android game is all-around amazing! A android game this amazing can be risky because of how addictive it can beπŸ˜‚. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commando Bob [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    i swear one of the best android game i've played. This android game is so addictive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Amazing game, my all time fun, it is amazing but sometimes it lags and then run smooth again, why does it happen, if you resolve it so kind of you, the maps are really cool feel like a true house with bedrooms kitchen bathrooms lounge etc but the graphics need to be more clear and defined without a glitch and lag, it would be a blasted fun. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Robbery Bob is a cool game! I love it so much!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ I played it everyday. But the latest chapter is so hard!😠 I almost break my phone! But, this android game is still in my favourite android game list. Thank you for making this game, guys!😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This is the best android game ever but in some level it has a glitch where we hide and go out.. bob is outside the lab!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I love this android game it is sooooooo fun thankyou I all the time play it I even can't stop playing it it's the best android game ever in my whole life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This android game and is really fun and it doesn't need Wi-Fi, but it's really hard and it takes time to obtain a excellent score in some levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Whadda game! Sorry. It start to crash Everytime i begin the game. unable to go play stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    It is so nice and addictive android game I liked it so much i played souch thatyom started to scold me please it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    perfect android game only thing I wish back is you have to do 100% a chapter to unblock the next chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commando Bob [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    nice gamee!!!! . you have to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob Golf [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    this needs a lot of work. the ball actually went THROUGH the hills,music can't be turned off, permanent ad at the bottom of screen so when you test to aim you hit it and go to the application shop etc.... uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Well this is a android game of STEALING unique properties from people's houses DO NOT DO THIS IN REAL LIFE. so there are millions of levels u need to do (if u don't then dont) k so basically obtain allot of and specific things that next house sometime es people will be guarding and checking if u are the if the people search u then u are of to jail. remember DO NOT DO THIS IN REAL LIFE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    xhch CCC for the use of the year and I will be in the future of our android games are based on the phone with me and I will be in the future of our android games are based on the phone with me and I will be in the future of our android games are Basedow the first year of the day of the day of the day of the day of the day of work and we will need to obtain the possibility to look at this tonight that would have to go to bed now that I am not a your email finds out that it is the best times Fresh Roman and Greek thology you can o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    cute presentation. and the format is such that u actually sympathesize with bob yet steal things with him.. my daughter loves this game.. nice story telling and humourous stuff tht u rob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This is nice and funny android game please install it because after installing yo obtain know that this android game is best in all robbery android game of course it give us knowledge of robbery and how to robberπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    its interesting game, sneaking and stealing something, much thrilling but not frightening, amazing game.. really recommended for they that have fun a thrilling android game but afraid of horror game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Amazing Game! Played Robbery Bob 1 and 2. My thoughts 1 was great. Hoping there will be more of Robbery Bob soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This is the android game from which we never obtain bored . Very Adventure full scaries sometime and and we also learn from this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    level 15 is so hard so that I broke my phone and now I it to complete level15

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I liked this android game when I see the trailer i loved this android game everyone have to test this and thank you level eight AB for sharing this marvellous android game .....😘😘πŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    this android game is the best android game in the globe .it is so fun to play this game.hide from police steal unique things and those who think that lv.15 of ch 4 fireworks is very tough. i wish to tell them that i cleared it in first test only .so those who are reading this comments do not obtain afraid from that level and do not break your phone in temperament . test to complete that level in first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I absolutely L.O.V.E it. I have been playing this android game since I was 7 and I stopped when I turned 11 but I started again and I'm 13 rn, and lemme just tell u thus android game is too addictive. But I would definitely recommend it to the people close to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    i use to love the android game but now it keeps shutting down 😑i would give it a 4 star but now i can't even give it a 3 because every time i test to victory it keeps shutting down 😠you guys know how to fix it so do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This is my favourite stealth android game on Android. It doesn't take itself too seriously, has amazing graphics with genuine charm and personality and is not too complex nor too simple. Well worth downloading if you like stealth games, the only downside is that the android game can be grindy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    FUN, if in the globe this kind of robbery will happend then it's really grate I appreciate level Eight AB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    The controls are annoying whenever i go through a door near a cop it makes me stop then the cop arrests me please fix this it is really annoying, or the true review the android game is amazing i love it hold it going. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robbery Bob [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Highly addictive android game tho, the controller is also smooth and good, I like it and fun to waste time on it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commando Bob [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    Very hard but fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear Bob and Sue []  2020-1-4 21:5

    I have finished 50% of the book and I don't think I can go any further. I initially enjoyed the method the author captured the relationship between two hiking companions (and married couple). There are a lot of honest and funny descriptions of those kinds of irritations one has to endure when they spend so much time together. However, I have visited a lot of of the national parks described--camping, hiking, canoeing in them. Nearly all have been seriously short-changed by the slap-dash approach they have taken to their visits. Virgin Islands National Park all about painkillers and humidity? Really? Test camping and some of the best hiking and snorkeling out there. Dry Tortugas overnight when the ferry pulls out and you're nearly alone with nature. The enormity of Huge Bend with a night sky you'll never forget. Sleeping next to a stream at the floor of the Grsnd Canyon. The idea that thousands of people are reading about how it seems to be ok to touch things and otherwise think the rules are there for other people is beautiful much my latest straw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear Bob and Sue []  2020-1-4 21:5

    Despite some very funny interactions and observations by the authors, the book was repetitive and uninteresting.I now know that if one wants to, one can see most of the National Parks staying in accommodations other than motels, one can search pizza and beer near by and one can obtain by on an endless supply of peanut butter and jelly sandwiches.I realize that the goal was a race to obtain 58 Passport stamps, but the limited amount of time visiting, hiking and getting to know any particular park seemed like such a waste.While I do know about the wanting to obtain all of something, I did not feel that it created for a very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BOB & TOM Show [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    it turns off or stops on its own all the time. ive had to hold my screen begin and slay my battery just to create sure i can hold it playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BOB & TOM Show [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    It'd be nice to hit play ONLY ONCE rather than multiple times. Keeps stopping all the time with no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BOB & TOM Show [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    I love that I can listen to Bob and Tom any time I want. I go to bed listening to Bob and Tom and wake up listening to Bob and Tom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BOB & TOM Show [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    fresh application wont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The BOB & TOM Show [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    Listen live has not been working for the past week. 11/15/18

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kick The Bob [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Adnan khan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    Loved it. Just have one problem. I am not able to the yellow button of level 6 of forest. Fix that please. Loved everything else will give 5stars after it is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    i can't see all the designed zone as some puzzle pieces and stars are off the edge of the screen 1🌟. So within two days of posting the above comment, and after using SB2 for more than two years, the android game screen resized without changing any setting or getting an update... so ALL GOOD now, somehow πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    I love it you can obtain dressed up and collect stars no adds unless you loose all your lives I give it 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars I love it 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    The Android game is Impossible A Small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    one of the best android games for all family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 🐌 [App]  2019-2-5 13:47

    I have played the first levels only and it seems good, so I gave it 5 stars because I'm a kind person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob Series 7 [App]  2019-2-11 13:25

    retretret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob Ross Soundboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    What a satisfied small soundboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob Ross Soundboard [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Trader [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Dough Mobile visual trading application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Trader [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    From my LG Exceed 2 There is no reason for any application to have access to my call history, caller id, dialing. This is a privacy threat, to give others, governments or corporations, access to private and personal info like call information. I give it three raspberries. /-p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Trader [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Amazing present Brilliant present guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Trader [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Trader [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Can NOT understand how this app, or service, gets five stars. No context or P&L provided for any of their trades. And people are paying a premium for this? How gullible are you people?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Trader [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Want more people would talk. But those that do, I have amazing conversations with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Trader [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Cool beans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob Job Racing [App]  2019-7-11 21:26

    simple, yet lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob The Robber 4 [App]  2019-7-29 13:38

    Sorry say to the creators that they have some technical issues...Bob the robber 3 worked superb n i love the game..but while i thought to continue playing with 4 n 5..i encountered some issues...the 4 crashes every time i begin it after dwnload...the 5 worked well when i played frst time but then after quitting...in the next attempts the android game never opens...Please creators take my note seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob The Robber 4 [App]  2019-7-29 13:38

    the android game is created too tough to play qnd the android game is arranged very senibleanner that nade the user to be addictive . i used to play it in my laptop and since i am so addicted of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob The Robber 4 [App]  2019-7-29 13:38

    I like this android game but it's only letting me collect a few thousand in the upper such i know its supposed to be between $100,00 to over $200,000 & also are you ever going to modernize the with more levels I've been waiting along time now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob The Robber 4 [App]  2019-7-29 13:38

    you need to have a amazing thinking skills to play the android game it's absolutely amazing but needs some updates and fresh features and facilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob The Robber 4 [App]  2019-7-29 13:38

    Well I think it was beautiful poor over all it doesn't really have the standard of the modern day games. So basically it was really boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob The Robber 4 [App]  2019-7-29 13:38

    awesome i like how you hane to actually do everything, but please hold this up im loving this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob The Robber 4 [App]  2019-7-29 13:38

    this android games is sirra and very amazing i love t his android game bro image nu see kar k he sirra ha pr i do not play this android game because chacha wow ,wow chacha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob The Robber 4 [App]  2019-7-29 13:38

    This is a amazing game. But this android game needs some updates. Such as fresh maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Bob Marley? []  2020-1-30 23:33

    Children enjoyed. Simple to read. We have fun the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Was Bob Marley? []  2020-1-30 23:33

    My grandson read the book to me. Very interesting. My grandson and I learned something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    My hat off to the writer for a beautifully written story. I'm all about science therefore, sci-fi is my go to put when it comes to reading, "Bob The Galactic Hero," despite the title, lived up my expectations I'm not one to give 5 stars to a novel I do not deem an perfect read, the story follows Bob's investigation into a series of deaths that set the story into motion with a very unusual conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    Was not expecting such a gem. I especially enjoyed the different mutations of humankind and the low key nature of the hero. Bob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Really fun pastime game, I love the graphics. If I was to add one thing to the game, it would be a voice for Bob, nothing fancy, could also be just different sounds, not necessarily words, but the voice would change to suit the outfit (policeman, rasta etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I love this android game but I want there were heaps more levels. This android game is method better than Snail Bob 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    After going back into the android game after completing some chapters, the android game will crash just after the begin up page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Really amazing game, I like it a lot I've always liked snails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    This android game was very very fun I have fun it very very much I just wished that you had more snail bob android games like this for me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Its a fun easy game. Amazing time waster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Best Strategic Game.. And Funny Locations Better Than snail Bob 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    It's created me happy. I always plays this android game when I am bored and stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Challenging & interesting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I love trying to solve the small puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    One of the best puzzle android games i have played recently. I loved it so much that i finished the android game within 2 days of downloading πŸ˜‚. Amazing graphics which kind of reminded me of the video android games we used to play in our kid hood. I request the developers to kindly create the third part of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    In the scene Fantasy story scene 3, you are unable to collect the star that is under the latest switch before you exit the level. There are a few other stages where you are unable to collect the stars also. It is a fun android game just need to fix the collectables for the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    It was awesome you would obtain to conquer opponents I just advise you to install it.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    I LOVE THIS GAME! BRILLIANT! A thinking game. One of the very best ever. 5 gold stars! Everything about the android game is simply wonderful! I to illiminate the pesky ingame adds. Thank you for making this exceptionally enjoyable game! Huge love to Snail Bob. πŸ˜€πŸ’–πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Sometimes it doesn't react to action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    Very awesome,cute,fun game😍 I had some problems and after reporting them,the very next morning everything worked! Everything was fixed no more issuesπŸ˜ƒ so my star rating went from 2 ⭐⭐to 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you again for fixing the video problems so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snail Bob 2 [App]  2020-1-31 23:48

    One of the best android games ever. Ate my lunch for a while, but I enjoyed the android game .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386