bob esponja Reviews & Opinions


Submit bob esponja review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker With Bob review [App]  2017-10-17 3:1

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    The TT Squad and website is amazing from a educational standpoint, but the IRA Feed is worthless. You will see a trade such as "Sold Credit Spread on TLT" then it says 100% CLOSED. They do not even present the P&L!! NO Explanation for the Trade! So was that a trade that was closed out and opened months ago? What it a round trip trade? There is no history, no explanation of the trade. If you work and cannot be glued to their radio program, forget it. Also, go ahead and email help THEY NEVER RESPOND.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    The application doesn't work on my samsung galaxy S4. Can't log in.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bob esponja or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bob esponja video reviews and related movies:

    See Momentos adorables | Parte 2 | Bob Esponja en Español on youtube.

     related image

    See El gimnasio de Larry | Bob Esponja en Español on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴 Los Chistes de Bob Esponja 😂| Bob Esponja en Español on youtube.

     related image

    See El Crustáceo Cascarudo | Bob Esponja en Español on youtube.

     related image

    See Bob Esponja al Rescate - Tráiler Oficial (Español Latino) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bob Esponja en Español on youtube.

     related image

    See Cenas fofas | Parte 2 | Bob Esponja em Português on youtube.

     related image

    See Vamos Malhar! | Bob Esponja em Português on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Dough Mobile visual trading application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Uninstalling...won't work after Samsung updated their software. Dev squad hasn't fixed it in over a month. No point wasting my limited memory on the Galaxy S6 with a non functioning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Application is a amazing idea. (I'm a large fan of Tasty Trade.) Unfortunately - although it is supposed to - the application too often fails to send any notification signal when a fresh posting comes in. I search myself having to repeatedly check the application during the day, which kinda misses the point of it. On contacting Tasty Help on the issue, they offered no support (actually didn't really seem all that interested). I also have another member in my trading group, who's having the same problem. So I guess we'll have to wait for an upgrade. --- UPDATE --- Think I've found out why my Android device devices aren't providing a notification when a fresh trade is posted in Bob the Trader. Go to: 1. Settings 2. Sound & Notifications 3. Scroll down to App Notifications 4. Begin Bob the Trader --- turn on "Set as priority" (Also - be sure that "Block" is turned off) I've also upgraded my rating (still not 5 until 'Bob improves his record'.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Ok Just found out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Amazing for mobile media I am very happy with the Bob streaming feature. Both video and - more importantly to me while driving- audio only streaming is flawless. This is the go to application for streaming as long as the fresh ver of the TT media application is stuck in bug fix mode of development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    From my LG Exceed 2 There is no reason for any application to have access to my call history, caller id, dialing. This is a privacy threat, to give others, governments or corporations, access to private and personal info like call information. I give it three raspberries. /-p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Protest rating!! Clearly the amazing folks behind TOS (best trading platform EVER) can create an android device application for dough!! What do we want? Dough!!!! When do we wish it?! NOW!!!! What do we want? Dough!!!! When do we wish it?! NOW!!!! What do we want? Dough!!!! When do we wish it?! NOW!!!! What do we want? Dough!!!! When do we wish it?! NOW!!!! What do we want? Dough!!!! When do we wish it?! NOW!!!! What do we want? Dough!!!! When do we wish it?! NOW!!!! What do we want? Dough!!!! When do we wish it?! NOW!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Bob the trader Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Best $100 I've spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Amazing method to stay interested in the shop and learn how to create your own trades!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Collect'n Premium "Good job out of you" guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Amazing present Brilliant present guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Not good Doesn't present all begin positions and when established. Only shows trades of one particular day. Is this because with that information you could calculate his returns? Instead of paying a lot of hundreds of dollars over months to mannually write down and track his trades and p/l.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Amazing content Following Tom's trades at 4am can be described as an addiction. The fresh release (1.3.8) is the best yet. Live audio stream is a amazing addition to bob android. Is it possible to filter trades by user? i.e. Tom dough versus Tom ToS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Graphics issue Bob was updated a week or two ago now the screen on my android device cuts off part of the ticker symbol it still works but it's irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Amazing. They are changing the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Well worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Amazing stuff! Valuable learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Greatest application of all time Best $99 i have ever spent - thanks Sos Grande for giving the retail trader the opportunity to learn from a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Now the network is free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Sos grande

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Application needs serious work Podcast goes in and out then starts from the beginning if you obtain disconnected. You have to pay for the subscription which is cheap enough but half the push notifications i never received and there are no instructions or direction for fresh users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Can NOT understand how this app, or service, gets five stars. No context or P&L provided for any of their trades. And people are paying a premium for this? How gullible are you people?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    True trades News you can use instantly. Watch or listen to free option trading tactics and subscribe to trade with the pros in true time as they trade true money. In a short time these folks have changed and improved financial media while making it fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Want more people would talk. But those that do, I have amazing conversations with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Doesn't give alerts anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Best Application 💹Fun method to meet traders near you💰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Footy ranks turret 44 floor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Blackman George Bush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob the Trader review [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Cool beans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Well this is a android game of STEALING unique properties from people's houses DO NOT DO THIS IN REAL LIFE. so there are millions of levels u need to do (if u don't then dont) k so basically obtain allot of cash and specific things that next house sometime es people will be guarding and checking if u are the if the people search u then u are of to jail. remember DO NOT DO THIS IN REAL LIFE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    this android game is the best android game in the globe .it is so fun to play this game.hide from police steal unique things and those who think that lv.15 of ch 4 fireworks is very tough. i wish to tell them that i cleared it in first test only .so those who are reading this comments do not obtain afraid from that level and do not break your phone in temperament . test to complete that level in first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Cant be played after the ad.... Screen hangs at logo "level 8"// have to close android game and begin the android game each mission.. only happens form android device ver 8 onwards... no issue for below versions... pls fix it... very nice android game but its irritating to close and begin the program for every mission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Well i can say that this android game has been sneakily addictive. Runs beautiful smooth, graphics are beautiful good, gameply hasnt had any glitches/freezing. So in overall reviews i give it 5 break and entering charges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I absolutely L.O.V.E it. I have been playing this android game since I was 7 and I stopped when I turned 11 but I started again and I'm 13 rn, and lemme just tell u thus android game is too addictive. But I would definitely recommend it to the people close to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    xhch CCC for the use of the year and I will be in the future of our android games are based on the phone with me and I will be in the future of our android games are based on the phone with me and I will be in the future of our android games are Basedow the first year of the day of the day of the day of the day of the day of work and we will need to obtain the possibility to look at this tonight that would have to go to bed now that I am not a your email finds out that it is the best times Fresh Roman and Greek thology you can o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Amazing game, my all time fun, it is amazing but sometimes it lags and then run smooth again, why does it happen, if you resolve it so kind of you, the maps are really cool feel like a true house with bedrooms kitchen bathrooms lounge etc but the graphics need to be more clear and defined without a glitch and lag, it would be a blasted fun. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    first I downloaded it I reach the 3 rd chapter secret labs level 15 fireworks then i deleted it because the 15 level is so hard that i could break my phone today I am again downloading it with the hope that i can clear 15 level fireworks. but i definitely recommend to everyone to play this android game it's a unbelievable android game please download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This Is Amazing! I Love It! I JUST LOVE IT! I Really Like Stealth Games, Because Its Like A Secret Robbery! Which Is Why Its Called "Robbery Bob"! I LOVE IT! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Overall I liked the android game the only thing I dislike about it is the ads! I understand why you have ads and if I had the cash I would buy to stop the ads but unfortunately I don't and now I'm going to uninstall the android game because although I have nothing versus the ads its just when I test to click off the ads it carries me to play shop repeatedly and it's very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    i use to love the android game but now it keeps shutting down 😡i would give it a 4 star but now i can't even give it a 3 because every time i test to victory it keeps shutting down 😠you guys know how to fix it so do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    cute presentation. and the format is such that u actually sympathesize with bob yet steal things with him.. my daughter loves this game.. nice story telling and humourous stuff tht u rob.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Robbery Bob is a cool game! I love it so much!!!😉😉 I played it everyday. But the latest chapter is so hard!😠 I almost break my phone! But, this android game is still in my favourite android game list. Thank you for making this game, guys!😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    For some reason I can't change the rate of the video test to it's ok but between me and the android game we Gucci it was my childhood just like the spiderman 3 android game that was not good but for me when I was a child I loved it because I had a imagination by my side 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Very amazing android game it was a time assassin android game I like this android game because it is to much time killing android game it graphics to much amazing and its android game planing was also too much very amazing that because i am giving this android game 5 star rateing and the developer you can be develop the next series robbery bob 3 double problem ........ .... ... .. .........? but the graphics is always too amazing so please develop your next series Robbery bob 3 double problem this is the amazing time killing android game this always time assassin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I Was Super Mad cause I wanted To Beat the Chapter 3 Secret Lab : Lv.15 Fireworks But It's Too Hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Keeps glitching and force closing the further i go into the game. Other than that its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This is my favourite stealth android game on Android. It doesn't take itself too seriously, has amazing graphics with genuine charm and personality and is not too complex nor too simple. Well worth downloading if you like stealth games, the only downside is that the android game can be grindy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This is nice and funny android game please install it because after installing yo obtain know that this android game is best in all robbery android game of course it give us knowledge of robbery and how to robber😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This is the best android game ever but in some level it has a glitch where we hide and go out.. bob is outside the lab!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    It's so fun and honestly kinda shocking when your discovered but still it's so amazing and fun 😋 100 percent rating for sure 👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    It's really an adventurous android game and very addictive to ny and a lot of levels create me feel excited. I totally love this kind of challenging game. Love it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    FUN, if in the globe this kind of robbery will happend then it's really grate I appreciate level Eight AB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    its interesting game, sneaking and stealing something, much thrilling but not frightening, amazing game.. really recommended for they that have fun a thrilling android game but afraid of horror game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I love this android game it is sooooooo fun thankyou I all the time play it I even can't stop playing it it's the best android game ever in my whole life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This android game and is really fun and it doesn't need Wi-Fi, but it's really hard and it takes time to obtain a excellent score in some levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I used to play this when I was younger. This android game is really fun! And also, why do people care so much about the ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Um please don't hold bird eye camera.......just create it auto adjust........otherwise the game's best of em all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    The controls are annoying whenever i go through a door near a cop it makes me stop then the cop arrests me please fix this it is really annoying, or the true review the android game is amazing i love it hold it going. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Amazing Game! Played Robbery Bob 1 and 2. My thoughts 1 was great. Hoping there will be more of Robbery Bob soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Whadda game! Sorry. It start to crash Everytime i begin the game. unable to go play stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    This is the android game from which we never obtain bored . Very Adventure full scaries sometime and and we also learn from this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    level 15 is so hard so that I broke my phone and now I download it to complete level15

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    It is so nice and addictive android game I liked it so much i played souch thatyom started to scold me please download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Was chop off in chaper 3. Had to do it all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    wow I'm addicted with this game.. really really awesome... graphic is well good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Highly addictive android game tho, the controller is also smooth and good, I like it and fun to waste time on it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    I liked this android game when I see the trailer i loved this android game everyone have to test this and thank you level eight AB for sharing this marvellous android game .....😘😘😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    perfect android game only thing I wish back is you have to do 100% a chapter to unblock the next chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery Bob review [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Super extrodinary android game with super enjoyment full time pass amazing challenges unbelievable graphics really best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick The Bob review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    the bob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick The Bob review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    IT IS HORRIBLE I DOWNLOADED IT AND IT WONT WORK TRY HARDER AND PUT MORE EFFORT IN THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick The Bob review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    dum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Golf review [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    this needs a lot of work. the ball actually went THROUGH the hills,music can't be turned off, permanent ad at the bottom of screen so when you test to aim you hit it and go to the application shop etc.... uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commando Bob review [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    Wow! This android game is all-around amazing! A android game this amazing can be risky because of how addictive it can be😂. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commando Bob review [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    i swear one of the best android game i've played. This android game is so addictive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commando Bob review [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    nice gamee!!!! . you have to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commando Bob review [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    Very hard but fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    I appreciate the effort on this application and I would certainly love if they could add the quote "I'm so glad you can join me Today" and other long quotes by him :) Hearing this man is what makes my day. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    It sucks, there is no sounds of him beating the devil out of his brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    When I need inspiration Bob Ross can tell me about beating devils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    This application is a satisfied small accedent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    What a satisfied small soundboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Bob ross

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    beautiful, im not an accident and but im satisfied with this. hell yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Suck wenis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    lav it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Ross Soundboard review [App]  2019-1-28 13:19

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob The Robber 5 review [App]  2019-1-28 21:25

    thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BOB & TOM Show review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    I had given the application 3 star rating but now it gets a 1. Sometimes it doesn't even load and just spins at loading screen. Will drop the feed without rhyme or reason. No updates are ever created to fix it. And the same ten skits over and over is getting really old. I have listened to the present since I was in middle school, but this app....seriously guys.....FIX IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BOB & TOM Show review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    I like the application and available shows my huge complaint that needs corrected. During the feed the application spawns ads the ads stop the player from playing so you have to press play again every 30 seconds or so also if I test and use my square reader in the headphone jack it really screws the play back up to the point I have to reboot my phone. Also will randomly play in the background when the application is not running really poor when making calls. Plays in the ear piece or the speaker phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BOB & TOM Show review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    This application just quits playing all the dang time it's infuriating because then it won't reconnect until you play a diff station, I'll change my review when it's fixed. Love the present but this application is garbage!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter