Read bodatu kids boys girls running shoes comfortable fashion light weight slip on cushion reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bodatu kids boys girls running shoes comfortable fashion light weight slip on cushion reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these shoes! The shoes look nice and durable, my daughter love it! We usually go with brands like Nike etc. but this is related to the style I like...but on a budget. It’s the excellent go to sneaker that’s amazing for the park, grocery store, or wherever. They fit as expected. Excellent for my growing 10 years old. The shoes are not slippery and seem to be well made. They’re not super “grippy” but have just enough grip. But for a $12 shoe what can you expect? For my very active toddler they’re the excellent “grip” if that makes sense....! I would definitely recommend these shoes and most likely will be buying another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    I love theses small shoes. They slip on so simple and yet don’t fall laces two year old grandchild is very particular about how shoes feel on her e never complains with these shoes.I bought a pare for my four year old granddaughter also & she loves them so much that now she wants various colors.I highly recommend these shoes. Amazing value & amazing shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These are cute, well made. I think we will obtain amazing use out of them... the yellow is simple to spot, I like ey ran little for us, we are in a size 5 other shoes...these size 6 are tight! My 21 month old is smaller side- 27lbs size 18m clothes... but chubby feet I guess. I chop the elastic out the top and they got better :) I will buy these again, but I'll size up 2x.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bodatu kids boys girls running shoes comfortable fashion light weight slip on cushion or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these canvas shoes! they look so cute on my son! Its amazing that they dont tie so he can be independent. He says theyre comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My daughter outgrew all of her shoes since the ‘stay at home’ order was established. All of the malls here are closed and we required to order some play shoes that will latest her until the malls begin and we can test on shoes again. These were amazing because if they didn’t fit properly we’d only be out $8. I think they run a small large, but huge is better than little and they’re amazing enough to play in so they’re amazing enough for me right now! That being said they are actually beautiful cute shoes and seem to be amazing quality. She’s worn them to play outside the latest few days and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My daughter rubs/scuffs the top of her shoes on everything apparently, we have holes with 2 months of buying the fancy sneakers at the local stores. I required something that she could scrap/drag/rub that wouldn’t rip and these are excellent for warmer months. Simple on/off. I bought every color and she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These have been amazing shoes for my 3yr old. She loves the method the look, they seem to be comfortable, and she can obtain them on herself. We just bought the next size up.Update: my only complaint, the sole inserts have come out and fallen apart with the fresh pairs we’ve bought since our original purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    The shoes look nice and durable, no strings which is a huge plus for kids, the color is appealing, runs a bit large, but has plenty of room for wearing with socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These run a small on the little side. My daughter is currently in a 9, so any shoes I currently buy her are size 10 to have on hand since she'll soon be in a 10. However, these already fit her a tad snug now and will soon be too small. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Adorable but big. Love that they are wide as my daughter has unique needs and short wide feet but she has worn a size 3 for years but these are loose. She is now 23 so her feet growing days are over. May be ok with thick socks. I may order a size down just to see how they fit. Time will tell if they will keep up. A 2nd pair came also... thought l only ordered one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Bought for my 6 year old to wear to school because she was destroying sketchers, I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and they have really held up longer than other brand name shoes. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I loveee this shoes, such a amazing quality, ever since the day I discovered this sneakers never again will i ever buy a pair of nike. The velcro is amazing, it lasted longer than his nauticas and nike. Will highly recommend and i got them in almost every colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I bought these for my twin boys who just turned 3 for "play shoes". I knew they would be worn HARD, would obtain dirty, wet, etc. and am not disappointed. The price? Sign me up for $15.00 shoes any day, especially when I have to buy two, but when the quality is equally amazing I am thrilled. We've had them about a month and a half, and so far, they've shown small to know signs of rough and tough wear and they are worn every day on a dozens of terrains and weather conditions. A excellent pick for toddler shoes they grow out of quick anyway. Will definitely be buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    These are cute! My 5 year old picked them out when I showed him the picture online. He's beautiful fussy about what he will wear, and he wears these no problem. I can't speak to their longevity yet as he just got them but for the price, if they latest a few months it should be fine. Simple for him to obtain on himself. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My 4 year old loves this sneaker. I am a runner and this looks like a true running sneaker, so she loves that. They are stylish and nice for the price. I ordered her a 12 and had to return that and order a 12.5. I think typically shes in an 11 in other shoes so I said these run a small little so order up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My daughter loved these shoes. And for a 5 year old girl, purple and velcro are perfect. She thought they were comfy (after comparing them with one other pair of shoes), and she wore them probably 2-3 times a week for a couple of months. Then the soles started falling apart. Unfortunately we have to replace them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Edit: The company contacted me after my initial review and apologized about the issue. Assuming it must have been a defect the company has offered to send a replacement pair! Amazing company and amazing product!These shoes fit my 5 year old great. We bought them so he'd have a comfortable simple to place on tennis shoe for daycare and running around at the park or wherever. We bought them 2-3 months ago and when my son was putting them on one day the tongue of one of the shoes pulled right out. He isn't a huge or overly powerful child, so i was surprised he was able to pull it off. The shoe still works for play shoes, but you can see his sock through the laces some on one foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Child loves these shoes. They fit good, the sole grips well, and they look good. All around very happy. I may a few so when these wear out I have a spare! I don’t expect them to latest too long as he wears them every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Took a possibility on ordering shoes for my kiddo on amazon. Especially a brand I have never seen before. I refuse to spend 60 bucks for shoes my child will outgrow in 4-5 months. These shoes are spot on size wise. Stylish, lightweight, perfect padding. They seem well made. He is beautiful rough on shoes,a lot of rock and sand kicking and they haven't shown any signs of wear. The velcro strap is sturdy doesn't come unattached easily. Overall the durability and comfort are leaps ahead of Walmart and target brand shoes. I will be buying more from this maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I like the color and the Velcro straps. I read several customer reviews before I purchased these shoes and the reviews were favorable. The shoes are a amazing value for the price. I would buy them again. They are not as sturdy as some other more expensive brands but my granddaughter outgrows shoes so quickly that these should latest until she outgrows them. She says they are very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I can’t say enough amazing about these shoes. My son has really huge wide feet- especially for his age. So it’s always impossible to search him shoes that are wide enough. I bought about 5 pairs of these shoes and we love them. Yes they obtain a small beat up around the front toe zone but that’s because of how rough he is with them. Honestly, I’m amazed at how well they are holding up. When I first bought them and stuck them on him he said “these feel like they have already been stretched out for my feet they are so comfortable”. They are a small huge but that’s because I probably should’ve bought him the size down but I wasn’t sure if a 13 was equal to a 2, and they only had 13 then 3.5 so I got him the 3.5 but he really could’ve used a straight 3 or a 2.5. But it’s ok they fit him fine, he’ll grow into them I’m sure in a month. I bought him 3 pairs of pricier shoes at the beginning of September when school started and he came home with them all destroyed. The front rubber parts were all completely ripped open, whereas these have surprisingly held up. We will see how well they keep up in a few months, but honestly even if he gets 3 months out of them that is fine by me, because I haven’t seen anything much better in the shoes that cost $50-$100. so it’s either spend that every 3/4 months or obtain 5 pairs for that price making it take less time for each of them to obtain worn. So far I’m really impressed. I don’t know what I’ll do when he gets old enough to where I can’t place bo bo’s on him anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My son likes these shoes. They seem to run a tad bit big, but I ordered his normal size and they work ok. He says they’re comfortable, and he likes the method they look, as well as the method they lace up. Amazing pair of play shoes for the price. Much better quality than his previous Walmart “play” shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    *** Updated Review*** My middle kid is what I call a feral child, he does not like wearing shoes. I wanted to search shoes that were light weight, breathable and simple to slip on to support ease some of our regular morning battle. These shoes looked like they would fit the bill, but upon receiving them they didn’t fit him. I even measured his foot before placing the order. Fortunately they do fit my youngest son and he likes them, he says they are very comfortable, and he likes that he doesn’t have to tie them. I am hesitant to reorder a size up, as I feel that they are too narrow for my feral child.Update- after posting my review Wetike contacted me offering either a full refund or a replacement set of shoes at a larger size for free and I obtain to hold the original pair. I do not feel comfortable taking them up on their offer as my youngest son is wearing and enjoying his shoes, but I wanted to modernize my review from 3 stars to 5 because their customer service is I said in my original review my youngest son really likes the shoes, he’s able to obtain them on/off by himself, he says they are comfortable and “these shoes create me run faster!” and I appreciate that I am not constantly tying laces. I would recommend ordering a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

     He wore a size 11, I got him a small child 11.5 JUST IN CASE. Looked just like the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We ordered these to donate to a kid at my daughters school. The kid was less fortunate and didn't have any decent shoes for the winter time. I was afraid of these being "too cheap" because of the price, but the teacher says they are holding up extremely well. The kid loves them and even feels cool when wearing them. I obtain to feel amazing knowing that I helped provide for a kid that may not otherwise have had any shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These shoes look amazing and so far they are performing well. We bought them for tennis lessons and they are holding up.Easy for children to obtain on and off. Also amazing for teaching them how to tie shoelaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Gave these to my godson for his birthday, he said they fit great. They came in a bag and sooner than expected. I was hoping they would come in a box and with all the info that I saw when I ordered but other than that they were nice looking. I got the black ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes to match my daughters school uniform. To my surprise, she loved the color, the feel and the style of the shoes. School does not begin until mid August so I can not attest to the durability. This seems to be a well created shoe at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes for my picky grandson who was insisting on Nikki. I talked him into trying them since he is hard on shoes and I am on a fixed income. He is a thrilled 4th grader. He is very active and said they are super comfortable. Plus, they are simple on, simple off. Hope they latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I purchased this sneaker as a back-to-school bonus for a worthy young boy. The shoe has awesome qualities, such as, breathable antibacterial cushioned, yet, lightweight and adding to all of this it's a Show-Stopper in amazing looks! He absolutely loves these sneakers and they're the 1st thing he puts on everyday!!!! Guess it's time to buy another pair in a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I like these shoes even more than expected. I bought them for their looks. I like the simple, athletic look and the olive green color. When they arrived and I tried them on, I was pleasantly surprised. They’ve actually got some amazing arch help and they’re very lightweight. My feet are comfortable wearing these all day with a amazing portion of that being on my feet. I like the mesh material because it keeps my feet cool in hot weather. I’m typically a men’s 9.5 and that’s what I ordered. They fit real to size and they look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Exactly what I expected. A nice lightweight comfortable shoe. Fit well out of the box and looks amazing as well. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I bought these for my son as he had to have all black gym/ running shoes. It is so hard to search all black ones that look “cool”. These look like a popular name brand, and are very simple to slip on and off. Excellent for teenagers in a hurry. My son loves them, so I am satisfied 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I really won't be wearing these until our Disney trip in December for Christmas, but I did test them on when I got them. I usually wear a 9.5 but purchased a 10. I'm afraid if I bought the 9.5 they would have been too small, my toes would have hit the end, so half size is better. The only things I didn't like about them were: (1) they don't feel like they have any help in the front of the shoe, it's just fabric, so it gives a small more than expected. I don't recommend not tying them. I don't know how they would stay on otherwise. (2) they were shipped crammed inside a plastic bag, inside the shipping bag, no box, but they got here ok. We'll see how these keep up and comfort wise over the week in Florida in December

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    They are very lightweight but it seemed like the elastic at the top was stretched out when I got them. Also i have had them for about 4 months now and have only used them for light weight lifting and occasionally going out in and they have already started ripping off the sole! Will not be going with this brand for the next pair of shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I was actually very surprised at how amazing the quality and look of these shoes are for the low price. I've bought cheap shoes online before that looked and felt cheap, so I was skeptical upon purchase. Glad I purchased these and I'll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    A amazing breathable pair of casual sneakers. My husband was desperately in need of a fresh pair and these came just in time, and at the right price. We're here for it and couldn't be happier with these shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I have created the best decision by buying this is shoes is so comfortable and flexible. I bought this for my work and even working for 15 hours straight , it does not damage your feet. I am so satisfied because i created the best decision by buying this shoes. Thanks amazon. I will suggest my mates family to buy this shoes. This shoes is same as shown in the picture and so light . I love it. I wish to buy more shoes like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I tested this feetmat men’s athletic shoes on the street and crushed-gravel natural surface trails. The shoe is designed for pavement and does not transition well to other surfaces, limiting your routes to the street or ever, its stylish look and design makes it even better for your casual outfits. Its my third day testing it and so far so amazing love it when I place on with my jogger pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    ******Final modernize about 1.5 months later. I switched back to my other shoes to sacrifice the breathability for comfort which is more important. These shoes will mess with the structure of your foot used for extended periods of time. They are breathable but the design is damaging to your foot if worn too long. They are narrow and act as a wedge to your foot. I am not a wide just to clarify******The two star is because the breathability is good. Otherwise it would've been one ese are breathable. The fit is supportive and they are beautiful decent for being on your feet long periods of time. When I bought them I am a 9.5 in most shoes and they respectively fit well which was a first amazing sign. When I initially tried them on they felt a snug comfortable feeling but not anything too tight. The laces can and need to be adjusted to the special shape of the arch of your foot. I left them in the sun for an hour to obtain rid of some of the fresh shoe smell+chemicals. I would give them 5 stars out of the box. They aren't excellent but for $30 they obtain 5 stars and they would be equivilent to an 80$ pair of shoes tbh.I pulled a 5 hour shift in these and a few hours in I did feel the rubber sides of the lace-sole connectors at the front most part press into my sides of the foot but only slightly.Update about 2 weeks later: 4 stars. The rubber lace-sole connectors dig into your feet over extended periods of time. The shoe is breathable but the comfort isn't the best. I ended up putting some little cuts on both side of the rubber to allow my feet press out a small more on the sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I’ve lost track of how a lot of pair of crocs I have. I absolutely wore out my first pair of white ones. And I saw this huge children size 6 on sale so I ordered it.I am at 67-year-old woman, on a budget, and the price was right. I got the size 6 huge kids, and I wear a womans size 7 1/2 And they are about a size too big. But it’s not a issue they’ll be fine.Absolutely love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    These are the best rain boots. We have been buying them for years as the children grow. I don't think we will ever switch to a various brand, as long as they hold making e boots are squishy and comfy, created out of that squishy Crocks rubbery material, sot the super-hard rubber of other brand's rain boots. They are simple for the children to obtain on by themselves, and they stay on until the children take them off. Then, it is simple for the children to take them off by themselves. They run just a small smaller than expected. When it gets difficult for the children to place them on or take them off, I know it is time to buy the next size ey are simple to clean, and have amazing e children love wearing them in all kinds of weather, all year ey especially like wearing them to dance class because there's no velcro to snag their tights and they are so simple to obtain on and off when they change their ey don't ever leak, as they are molded to be all one piece so there is nothing to come kindergartener is very rough on shoes, and she does not wear these every day, but she does wear them a lot. They have even stood up to her. The only wear we had was, one time, they developed a little rip near the top handle from her being too rough. It didn't bother her too much, though, and continued to wear them for about another month before she grew to the next size and we replaced them. Only one pair has done this, out of the tons (?) that we have bought so far.I also like that they come in so a lot of color choices. They have fun picking out what color boots to obtain when it is time to buy the next size.I will continue to buy more of these as they grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Apparently these are back in fashion. My 15 year old wore them as a toddler, then hated them, but alas! now has to have a pair. She'd have them in every color if they weren't so expensive, but I refuse to pay this much for rubber shoes in an array of colors when she's going to choose the same pair to wear over and over again and just look at the other ones! Fit TTS + authentic product = satisfied teenager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    My daughter is 10 and I ordered her the junior size 6. They are large on her. My mate wears a 6 in women's and the juniors are bigger than the women's. No lie, I wear a size 10 shoe and my huge feet fit in these. Unfortunately before I could exchange them, my daughter insisted on wearing them so it's too late to return them. Amazing quality and beautiful color but the sizing is method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Just a note that the blue is not as pictured. I love the actual color and it was a pleasant surprise for me. But wanted to allow others know in case they're looking for a periwinkle (light blue/purplish) that these come more as a cobalt / royal bright blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    These are our go-to rainboot for our kids. We’ve had them in four various sizes now. We pass the old ones down to our younger child when outgrown by the older one, and they are still in decent conditions after being used by two active children. I love that they are super lightweight, so the children don’t feel weighed down when running. And they are essentially a single piece of rubber so there is nowhere for water to obtain in (other than over the top, of course). When they obtain super muddy, we just simply hose down the inside and out. No fabric liner to obtain wet and stinky if moisture does create it in. Because no matter what boot you buy, if your children jump in foot deep mud, them feet gonna obtain wet and dirty. We do buy them two sizes up for grow room and don’t have any issues at all with them slipping off. And I do search them to fit very slightly on the little side. So if you are questioning size, go with the larger one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Ordered the lavender and they are super cute BUT my daughter is 10 and wears a huge child size 5 and these are large on her. They fit more like a size 7-8 women’s, definitely size down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    My daughter saw these crocs and decided to take a gamble with buying shoes online. She got the purple crocs in size huge child 6. They are bigger than expected, but seem to be of amazing quality and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Cute shoes, delivered quick with no issues. Only issue is I ordered a size 6, which is my normal size. There was nothing that stated that these are men’s size, so they are nearly 2 sizes too large. [email protected]#$%! would have specified this so I would have known to size down accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    This boot is tiny. As in I thought someone sent me doll sized rain boots. I was excited to search small rainboots because her neoprene size 5 boggs are not waterproof and the waterproof boggs begin at size 7. I ordered a size 6 for my one year old who wears size 5 or 5.5 and they are smaller than her size 5 sneakers. They are also very narrow. So narrow that I couldn't even obtain them past her toes. I attached pictures comparing her size 5 sneakers to the size 6 boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    UPDATE (DEC. 2015):These are still unbelievable boots and have held up really well. As noted in my original review below, we ordered these four sizes up because we wanted to obtain more use out of them. Now that our son wears almost a 10 (he's about a 9.5 right now), these boots are too small; we cannot obtain his feet in them. So, I would say they run about 1 size too small. Hope that helps.ORIGINAL REVIEW (NOV. 2014):I must've spent two hours one weekend looking at all the toddler rainboots on Amazon. Most seemed more than I wanted to spend; a lot of would warn that the boots were deceptively massive and/or impossible to take on and off; and some boots would appear excellent until that one review would mention how the heel separated from the boot after just a few en I found these. To be clear: at first, I cringed that these were Crocs. But they were a decent price, and so I took a far, so good, folks! We are quite, quite happy with these boots, and here are all the reasons why:1) They are simple to place on and take off--the handles help, but the structure of the boot works, too.2) They are SO lightweight compared to other boots. For comparison purposes, I picked up my nephew's (same age as my son) rainboots and I felt like I was carrying two small bricks. Why is this important? Your young'un can (theoretically) walk more easily in the boots if they're lighter and the heel is less likely to separate from the boot.3) The boots have no lining or anything, which we think is great--you can just leave them outside for the night, or hose them down, and you don't have to worry about any me things to note:1) Order several sizes up! We went up FOUR sizes and they are working out great. We cringe at having to buy fresh shoes so often, so any time we can chop a corner, we do. And the funny thing is, the size 10s actually don't look much bigger than his regular shoes at all when you look at the soles. And I've also read that these boots run small, so if it's for a cost-savings reason or for no reason at all, it sounds like ordering up is the method to go because these boots run small.2) Though the boots are lightweight, it may take some time for your young'un to walk properly in these boots. Our son looks like a wounded cowboy when he walks around in these, although it gets less weird every time he puts them on...3) Our color choices when we bought this boot were "sea blue" (which is what we bought), fuchsia, and carnation. We chose the sea blue, but it's really beautiful much periwinkle, which can lean a small girl because of the purple tones in it. We're okay with that, and by the time our son wouldn't be okay with that, he'll have outgrown these boots. But I bring it up because I now see a yellow color that wasn't available, and I see that others in the past have ordered black, so be sure to check back sum, this is a amazing boot that allows our son to do his favorite thing in the world: chase his dog through puddles and test to splash the dog (who also loves it). The boot is simple to place on and take off, is simple to clean, and appears to be enjoyed by our son. We will definitely be buying another pair when he outgrows this one--we hope in a "boy" color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    UPDATE: We think what happened was one boot was placed on a heat vent and that caused the shrinkage. We ended up ordering another pair because they really are amazing boots.We loved these boots until a few days ago when we discovered one boot had shrunk. Before we bought these boots we had read someone’s review that their pair also shrank but we were skeptical. However, within a period of one or two days, the boot went from fitting just fine and being equal to the other boot, to being significantly smaller. We hadn’t done anything differently than we normally did when she was wearing them, so I have no idea why the one boot shrank so drastically in such a short time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    The number one thing I love about these boots: the super light weight!! The attached pictures present the whole POUND less difference in the weight between a pair of size 8.5 "typical" toddler rain boots, and a pair of these Crocs in size children have wide feet, so the second thing I love about these boots is the wider width. My children can actually, easily, place them on themselves, without me having to stick my fingers into the back of the boot to force their heels down. Their shoe size is currently around 9.5-10W, and the size 10 boots have some wiggle room, so I expect them to latest the winter.Another thing to love? The method the wide handles are securely fashioned into the boot, yet are above the top of the boot. I passed up a couple brands that chop handle holes down in the side of the boot itself, and I previously learned the hard method that the skinny stringy type rubber handles will break. These are excellent for little hands to yank on, and high enough that you don't worry about water sloshing into the boot through low chop st thing to love: they're simple to clean and don't have insertable insoles to obtain soggy, stinky, and/or r colder winter weather, I plan to use heavier/warmer socks or double up on socks, since they aren't insulated.If your child has normal to wide width feet, and wants to really have fun playing in the rain, I highly recommend these boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I bought for my 11 year old son since he kept getting his other shoes muddy and it was a pain to clean. I wanted some waterproof shoes that were simple to clean and amazing for summer. He requested crocs since he had some when he was much younger. He loves and they are great. No complaints from him. Simple to take off and on and simple to clean. A moms dream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    My 9 year old son loves these. He wears a size 5.5-6 kid shoe and got a uni 6 M. we have bought knock off crocs from amazon which are cute and much cheaper, but he wears them out before he outgrows them. These are very durable and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    This is it. This is the shoe. Throw all your children socks and other shoes for the summer away. Pop these poor boys in 4-Lo for beach play, a day at the lake, or firefly chasin. Amazing for walking. Hiking. Swimming. (They float, hard to lose!) AND THEYRE DURABLE. I hate the look of these things but I've never had any brand of shoe keep up to my children like these fugly things! 20/5 stars. Would forcibly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Classic Clog | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls | Water Shoes, Black, J4 US Big Kid []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Purchased two pairs for my daughters, both size 5 women’s. These things a giant and wide; they fit me excellent and I’m size en I ordered two other pairs for bonuses from Popular Footwear in size 8 women’s.. (hoping the sizing would be more accurate) but those ran about 2 sizes too big.I would recommend trying these on to search your size before buying.3 stars because no problems with shipping and they’re amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I bought a pair of these for my four-year-old and one for my 1 1/2-year-old. The colors and quality are perfect. We got a green pair and a yellow pair and they are the cutest things e fit on my 4-year-old is perfect. They come in a small bit at the ankles and create the shoes stay on better than any other rain boot he's had. They don't fall off when I pick him up or place him in a cart which is great. That being said, the ankle is too tight on my toddler. He still has chunky small baby thighs and ankles and the boots are really hard to obtain off of him. I even got him a size up from his normal shoe.I think that I would still buy these again because they are adorable and fit really well on an older kid. I will probably test again for my baby once he loses his chunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Our daughter would live outside if we would allow her, and also spends a lot of time playing with mud. Crocs brand shoes are my own favorites for so a lot of reasons, so when I got tired of traditional heavy, clunky children rain boots falling off her little feet, and cracking and leaking, and cloth inner liners peeling away and bunching up, I said "We're getting her Crocs boots!". And we bought these, and we have never looked back. They are so lightweight and they stay place on her little feet. She gets these absolutely filthy, and I throw them right in the washing machine. Do NOT place them in the dryer. They will shrink. I did it with a pair of my own Crocs rain boots several years ago and I cried. I don't know what I was thinking. These will air dry in no time, because they don't have a cloth liner and don't need one. They provide perfect cushioned help and amazing traction when my daughter is stomping around in creeks and yes, in mud. She's always stomping in mud with these. And just like my own pairs of Crocs, I never worry that the soles of these will crack or spring a leak. Crocs are amazing that way. Obtain these for your kid and watch them love wearing them, and you will be a satisfied mom like I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I have always loved Crocs so of course they were my goto for rain boots for my son. I search that these are really difficult to obtain on, even with a light weight sock. My son's heel gets stuck, and it's hard for him to push his foot all the method down into the boot. Once he gets them on though, they fit great. He's 2 so, he doesn't understand "push your foot all the method in" lol I pull and pull on them, but he just has to walk or run in them for a few mins before his foot goes all the method in. The lower back of the boot is very stiff, not a lot of give. He loves em though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    These shoes are amazing but they run small. I had to return and order a size larger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    WoW! I broke a bone in my ankle & foot - required something simple to slip on but supportive. I am Amazed by the comfort and feel of these shoes! Nike slip-ons are garbage comparably! I just ordered a pair in black.. satisfied customer hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    amazing shoes. very simple to slip into when you're in a hurry. i personally got the black shoes and i search that they match with almost everything. very high comfort level and the shoes have a platform hool almost. they support me look taller in a subtle athletic vibe. super nice to walk and stand in for a long time (like working in a lab)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    They look comfy.. people's reviews were amazing so I got pink and a gray pair.. they weren't comfortable to me everyone's feet are different.. I gave ,5 stars because they are nice shoes ( just not for me) quick shipping.. I have worked on my feet for 20+ yrs. These are not for 12 hr shifts .. best method to see if they are for you is to test them.. I had no problems returning the 2 pair I got.. they are worth a test .. again not for everyone I wear an 8 med and I got and 8.5 med they fit .. they run a about a half size smaller..so obtain a bigger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    Nice sneakers. Extremely comfortable. My legs and knees did not damage after walking a lot. Worth every penny and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    I love these sneakers! I search them comfortable and amazing to just slip on and go. When they first arrived they were wrapped in plastic and it was a @#$%!&allenging to obtain if off but once I did and slipped them on I was walking on air! I will buy another pair in a various color❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    I love the color! The sock top, or whatever it's called, is comfy and stretchy. Arrived quickly, not in a box though in case you were expecting that. Sole is very stiff, not a ton of flex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    They have a lot of support. I work in a warehouse and am on my feet from the time I arrive to the time I leave, I need amazing help or my feet pay the price. These shoes are great, they hug my feet and have amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

    Love this shoes, I feel so comfortable on them... I got them for a very amazing deal.... I am very happy. Only thing their are thru size. I got 5.5 because 6 are not available. But you can obtain one size bigger will be fine.... You won't regret if u buy it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DOUSSPRT Womens Walking Shoes Slip on Sock Sneakers Lady Girls Nurse Mesh Air Cushion Platform Loafers Fashion Casual Black US Size 5.5 []  2020-10-24 19:25

     Happy buyer here. I will buy again. Highly recommended especially if you had a wide feet. Amazing for walking and if you work on foot all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-7-11 19:13

    My toddler is on a potty training. We had a related product before but it recently got broken. As a result, we need a replacement. This potty training seat is working well for the child so far with its bright blue color and the step stool ladder. The height of the seat can be adjusted to fit various size of the toilet. The toilet seat can easily fold, so bring it with you to the vehicle wherever you go would not be a problem. Assembling is not hard. The pack comes with a clear instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-7-11 19:13

    I bought this for my daughter and allow her learn to use the toilet herself. This is very beautiful to her. She can climb up by herself. She feels very fun! Not so resistant to sitting on the toilet! And it is also very convenient to fold up, not taking up much space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-18 19:23

    So I bought this to begin potty training my 18 month old because itybad amazing reviews and I'm sure it does work fine for most ever, we have a toilet that is beautiful little in my daughter's bathroom. I thought it would be excellent and wouldn't be an problem since this product is adjustable. Apparently our toilet is too short so there's a huge gap and it slides around. This makes it not sturdy at all. I thought we'll I could always place it in our bathroom with the normal sized toilet except that her butt is too little for the seat. I sat her on it because she was excited to use it and I'm trying to create it work but she was almost falling through. I don't know if we're going to use it or ckily it's simple to figure out how to assemble without instructions because I think I had a stroke trying to create sense of the l in all, not a poor product, just not working so well for us so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-18 19:23

    I got this because my toddler wants to use the toilet, not the small potty. I thought the step was adjustable, which would be amazing because she’s so little, but unfortunately it’s is thing is really janky. The handles snap in and are loose and wobbly, and the whole thing is unsteady when my child tries to climb on e was delighted by the concept, though, so I’ll be returning this and looking for a better quality version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    I was hoping for a thicker plastic, does not seem like it will keep up well, especially if you expect it to latest through multiple kids. also, obtain a magnifying glass to see the instructions to create sure you place the pieces together, mine was missing pieces, so i couldn't place it together. but it is also really thin plastic, so i may test a various brand/style because my child is a terror and will tear through it in a second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    This product has been amazing for us. I have a 20 mo old small boy and it’s still a small tough for him to climb up and obtain down but he will grow into it. We aren’t strict potty training yet just getting him interested. He fits perfectly on it. I haven’t noticed more interest like some have said but I’m hoping it will come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    Not the best toilet seat. Thin plastic, but enough to keep a toddler. The seat doesn't fit our toilet well. It slides. Also one of the handles that click in when assembling doesn't fully engage and pops out frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-12-11 19:21

    I’m starting to potty train my 23 month old son who is 38 inches tall and it seems most floor-type potty seats are too low for him. After a lot of searching and looking at reviews, I decided to obtain one of these instead. Assembly was very simple and the quality seems sturdy. We have no concerns of it collapsing or him falling off of it. My son climbs on to the seat easily and seems very comfortable sitting on it. The adjustability is amazing and also conveniently folds up for storage afterwards. I would recommend something like this if your kid is on the tall side. Overall very satisfied with the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-12-11 19:21

    So I have a toilet that supposedly should’ve worked. It was not sturdy at all. If the child actually used the handles to obtain up on the first step, it would shift horribly all over the place. I could just see an accident waiting to happen. Easily. Plus, the steps were so narrow. Just returned it and went with the normal step stool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-7-11 19:13

    We got a blue one from a mate and it works well. My son has been in potty training for several months and I noticed that sometimes he doesn't wish to stop playing and go to the restroom on the second floor where the blue potty training toilet locates. So I decided to buy another one for the restroom on the first floor. And this time he told me that he actually prefers a pink one. The pink one arrived, was assembled in minutes, and he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-7-11 19:13

    It is simple to install. It comes with huge plastic screws, even small children play around it, it won’t have any hazards. At the button you can use the screws to adjust the height. I believe it suits for every toilet. However the cushion one with the seat is not perfect,because it is so soft, create me think it will simple to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    So I bought this to begin potty training my 18 month old because itybad amazing reviews and I'm sure it does work fine for most ever, we have a toilet that is beautiful little in my daughter's bathroom. I thought it would be excellent and wouldn't be an problem since this product is adjustable. Apparently our toilet is too short so there's a huge gap and it slides around. This makes it not sturdy at all. I thought we'll I could always place it in our bathroom with the normal sized toilet except that her butt is too little for the seat. I sat her on it because she was excited to use it and I'm trying to create it work but she was almost falling through. I don't know if we're going to use it or ckily it's simple to figure out how to assemble without instructions because I think I had a stroke trying to create sense of the l in all, not a poor product, just not working so well for us so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-18 19:23

    My small one loves this cute potty chair. We have been looking for this type of chair for quite some time. As my daughter is short for her age. I have to create sure the size is fit for her. Some potty chairs were too wide and begin too much in the sitting area. Up to now we had no issues with this one. It was very simple with peeing and pooping. The sit on seats you place on toilet seats were soft and comfy. The steps and handles are solid. This small chair works for us. We are satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-18 19:23

    this potty training seat is installed easily. I say, within10 mins It looks very powerful and durable. It comes with a soft cushion, which makes it comfortable for my son. In addition, the height of the seat are adjustable so it can be used for various toilets. Also, it's foldable, which saves room for our little bathroom. In one word, I am satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-18 19:23

    So I have a toilet that supposedly should’ve worked. It was not sturdy at all. If the child actually used the handles to obtain up on the first step, it would shift horribly all over the place. I could just see an accident waiting to happen. Easily. Plus, the steps were so narrow. Just returned it and went with the normal step stool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-12-11 19:21

    I was hoping for a thicker plastic, does not seem like it will keep up well, especially if you expect it to latest through multiple kids. also, obtain a magnifying glass to see the instructions to create sure you place the pieces together, mine was missing pieces, so i couldn't place it together. but it is also really thin plastic, so i may test a various brand/style because my child is a terror and will tear through it in a second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-7-11 19:13

    I’m starting to potty train my 23 month old son who is 38 inches tall and it seems most floor-type potty seats are too low for him. After a lot of searching and looking at reviews, I decided to obtain one of these instead. Assembly was very simple and the quality seems sturdy. We have no concerns of it collapsing or him falling off of it. My son climbs on to the seat easily and seems very comfortable sitting on it. The adjustability is amazing and also conveniently folds up for storage afterwards. I would recommend something like this if your kid is on the tall side. Overall very satisfied with the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-7-11 19:13

    Bought for my toddler, we have another 2 various potties, but this is amazing to have the step and we place in the bathroom in the hallway, so she can go potty by herself and I can hear her if she needs my help. She likes the step and the handles. It's simple to install and looks exactly the same as the picture, tried our 3 toilets and all works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-12-11 19:21

    My small one loves this cute potty chair. We have been looking for this type of chair for quite some time. As my daughter is short for her age. I have to create sure the size is fit for her. Some potty chairs were too wide and begin too much in the sitting area. Up to now we had no issues with this one. It was very simple with peeing and pooping. The sit on seats you place on toilet seats were soft and comfy. The steps and handles are solid. This small chair works for us. We are satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-12-11 19:21

    Not the best toilet seat. Thin plastic, but enough to keep a toddler. The seat doesn't fit our toilet well. It slides. Also one of the handles that click in when assembling doesn't fully engage and pops out frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    I got this because my toddler wants to use the toilet, not the small potty. I thought the step was adjustable, which would be amazing because she’s so little, but unfortunately it’s is thing is really janky. The handles snap in and are loose and wobbly, and the whole thing is unsteady when my child tries to climb on e was delighted by the concept, though, so I’ll be returning this and looking for a better quality version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    this potty training seat is installed easily. I say, within10 mins It looks very powerful and durable. It comes with a soft cushion, which makes it comfortable for my son. In addition, the height of the seat are adjustable so it can be used for various toilets. Also, it's foldable, which saves room for our little bathroom. In one word, I am satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    Looks exactly as pictured. Purchased to have in my home for my grandchildren. Seat was stable on my commode. The right size for my 4 year old grandson bottom and he appeared comfortable when seated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-18 19:23

    This product has been amazing for us. I have a 20 mo old small boy and it’s still a small tough for him to climb up and obtain down but he will grow into it. We aren’t strict potty training yet just getting him interested. He fits perfectly on it. I haven’t noticed more interest like some have said but I’m hoping it will come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-7-11 19:13

    I got this for my 3 yr old he feel so much like a huge boy. He had his potty from when he was potty trained and never wanted to throw it away it stayed in my bathroom now his fresh seat stays in his own bathroom and I do not have to worry about cleaning pee off the floor on a regular any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    My small one loves this cute potty chair. We have been looking for this type of chair for quite some time. As my daughter is short for her age. I have to create sure the size is fit for her. Some potty chairs were too wide and begin too much in the sitting area. Up to now we had no issues with this one. It was very simple with peeing and pooping. The sit on seats you place on toilet seats were soft and comfy. The steps and handles are solid. This small chair works for us. We are satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-22 19:20

    So I have a toilet that supposedly should’ve worked. It was not sturdy at all. If the child actually used the handles to obtain up on the first step, it would shift horribly all over the place. I could just see an accident waiting to happen. Easily. Plus, the steps were so narrow. Just returned it and went with the normal step stool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-18 19:23

    My toddler is on a potty training. We had a related product before but it recently got broken. As a result, we need a replacement. This potty training seat is working well for the child so far with its bright blue color and the step stool ladder. The height of the seat can be adjusted to fit various size of the toilet. The toilet seat can easily fold, so bring it with you to the vehicle wherever you go would not be a problem. Assembling is not hard. The pack comes with a clear instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-11-18 19:23

    I was hoping for a thicker plastic, does not seem like it will keep up well, especially if you expect it to latest through multiple kids. also, obtain a magnifying glass to see the instructions to create sure you place the pieces together, mine was missing pieces, so i couldn't place it together. but it is also really thin plastic, so i may test a various brand/style because my child is a terror and will tear through it in a second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victostar Potty Training Seat with Step Stool Ladder, Foldable Potty Training Toilet for Kids Boys Girls Toddlers-Comfortable Cushion Safe Handle Anti-Slip Pads []  2020-12-11 19:21

    My toddler is on a potty training. We had a related product before but it recently got broken. As a result, we need a replacement. This potty training seat is working well for the child so far with its bright blue color and the step stool ladder. The height of the seat can be adjusted to fit various size of the toilet. The toilet seat can easily fold, so bring it with you to the vehicle wherever you go would not be a problem. Assembling is not hard. The pack comes with a clear instruction.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386