Read body art reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all body art reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    Okay, to me, this book is as hardcore as it gets. It starts like an Edward Lee novel with its extreme violence then veers off into Clive Barker location with some horrifyingly original, supernatural landscapes. This book is like a putrid, demonic, love kid fathered by the cinematic likes of A Serbian Film, Hellraiser, From Beyond, and The the story unfolds, the characters agree to shoot one underground stage after another, each growing with graphic intensity. The first one they perform in had me feeling quite queasy and left wondering how Triana was going to top it with the subsequent shoots--ya know, if he’d blown his load (pun intended) on that first stage and wouldn’t be able to create things any more shocking. Well folks, Triana does that and, by God, it gets freakin’ nastier and nastier as the shoots continue. By the time they obtain to the bulging thing being unzipped from the body bag, I had the same thoughts (“Oh, for the love of God! Enough already!!”) as the actors being forced to “perform” with said e supernatural element, much to Triana’s credit, is never really explained and makes this tale much more enjoyable for me than if it was just earthbound blood and wish hardcore, horror? Here it is! Read it, have fun it, and then go take a scalding shower to not only scrub its filth from your skin, but imagery from your mind. You’ve been warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    Wow this book is on another level of depravity and atrocities.If I had to support someone visualize this book I would say it’s like a XXX ver of Bride Of Reanimator meets From Beyond with the stage from Society cranked up to 11, but that barely gives you an idea of everything that happens in this is story much like its title is art plain and simple. The photos are so vivid that you can’t support but visualize the grotesque, nightmarish sequences to Triana has an awesome bonus of wielding his words in such a method that he creates astounding worlds that you can’t stop reading until the book is finished. I completed this book in 2 days, I was that invested.I had one pleasant surprise while finishing Body Art that I never saw coming. It wasn’t the gore or even though that left me either picking my jaw off the floor or grinning like a lunatic.( I’m sick!)This story actually created me cry! I really felt for Toby and Jessica and thought it was a masterful method to obtain readers really invested in their story.Another highlight of course is the aging star Kandi. She’s ready to obtain her career going again, of course she had no idea what type of movies she was agreeing to star in!This is a MUST READ to any fan of Extreme/Splatterpunk or horror in general, although I would guess not all people will be ready to handle the carnage littered throughout!Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    Kristopher Triana scores again (and again.. and again) in his recent novel "BODY ART." This wet with gore slice of horror- runs red-hot with all the gritty undertones "They" warned you about as a youngster in Grade School and Sunday services. Like an untarnished problem of Hustler pilfered from your dad's sock drawer in the late 80's, these pages package an emotional punch that rattle around your head like the BB's in a can of Krylon. A hard, smutty haymaker followed by a fast one-two flurry of lust and insane violence that will place [email protected]#$% on the canvas faster than Tyson in his prime. Lumping this in with the run of the mill horror smut would be like lumping the Titanic in with drunken riverboat accidents from your local with his first novel "THE RUIN SEASON" I cannot seem to read a paragraph of Triana's work without reading 5 or 6 more chapters, at least, and "BODY ART" is no different. The pace is always quick, and you do not have to go*ahem* too deep into the book before both clothes and appendages alike are coming off. Not to dip into the cliche bucket, but I honestly feel like, in the realm of extreme horror, Kristopher Triana is one of the people playing Chess while a amazing a lot of others test their hand at Checkers. Did I mention that he also simultaneously flips through a back problem of Playboy while Faces Of Death plays in the background? Well.. HE DOES!This book brims with so much nastiness and bodily fluid (both natural and supernatural) that it gave me nightmares of a verbally abusive Zombie husband (played by Ron Perlman) rising from the grave every night to deliver cash shots onto the faces of his emotionally battered widow. Seriously, I had that dream after a few days worth of reading this, and that is incredibly tame compared to what happens in "BODY ART." That is the staying power of the story. Lude. Gratuitous. Excessive. Explicit. Sadomasochistic. The words do not even seem to do it justice. They need to invent stronger words to convey what this book has to offer, and that is not a poor thing.A generous dose of every predilection you can muster and then some. This one *ahem* goes all the other thing. I won a copy of this from the publisher Blood Bound Books. The cover feels fleshy like I would imagine the Necronomicon would. I talked to somebody on Fb that works for the company, and they said that was an intentional move. STROKE OF GENIUS all the method down to the presentation. Even though I won a copy, I bought two more for mates because you cannot hold something this sick and twisted to yourself.

    0  


    Add your opinion on body art or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    Loved it. , horror, torture, necrophilia with lots of adults themes. Amazing characters, makes you feel like a fly on the wall. Could not place down. Very exciting. Oh and lots of horror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    Body Art by Kristopher Triana was my first venture into the globe and mind of Triana. I must say this book took me a moment to process! What an insane, bizarre, and a fun wild ride! The cover really caught my eye, and by no means is it misleading, but it definitely had a various depth to it than I was expecting!Body Art encompasses the lives of several people seemingly on various paths in life. However, their lives will converge in a series of unlikely events. There is the young lovers on a weekend getaway Jessica and Toby, The mortician Harold with unsavory tastes, Kandi an aging but well known star, Billy a heck of a stud, Rutger a top notch movie director, and Javier Rutger’s right hand man. With some minor characters thrown in the by is about to leave for college, and Jessica fears that they will not last. She seems to not have high hopes for their relationship, but nonetheless she wants to have fun every min of their getaway. Things become very interesting for the adventurous young couple when across the lake Toby spots a star he recognizes, Kandi. Jessica is all in trying to obtain into the large estate to catch a glimpse of some action being filmed. Toby is reluctant, but eventually caves and they head out into unknown territory!Harold is an aging mortician. He seems to dislike people in general, and basically a bitter man. He is very unlike able person, a homophobic man, and racist. Oddly, Harold begins receiving cadavers of a lot of past flames. He sees this as a sign, and some very unethical urges start to take keep of Harold.Kandi is getting older, and age is seeming to take its toll. She still has it where it counts, but she doesn’t lie to herself pertaining to her age even as an icon in the industry. When she is offered a break to work with her old mate Rutger she is excited! The cash is amazing, it is better than the schlock she has been dishing out for on demand, and Rutger treats his work as an art form. She doesn’t have any reservations… tger seems to be a very stand up graphy director, but the movies he has been delving into lately cater to specific demographics. Fetishes is the name of the game. He may not be fresh to the game, but he definitely rolls with the lly is basically a piece of meat. Eye candy. He may be a minor hero in a lot of aspects, but when called on he shines. He also has some secrets that he keeps, but all secrets eventually leak out. Billy may be well endowed, fit, and a hunk, but he may not be what he stly, Javier is an enigmatic character. He seems to be a bodyguard for Rutger, and his right hand man. However, he is very intimidating with a bulk of muscle mass and tattoos. Sometimes groundbreaking ideas come from the most unlikely locations in the industry, and possibly Javier has some ideas he might like to dy Art was an insane ride! This book did have me guessing and questioning what was going on almost the whole method through. I had no idea how Kristopher was somehow going to tie all of these characters together. Nonetheless, he pulled it off in a very cleaver manner!My first assumption from the book cover alone, and the brief synopsis I drew my own ideas as to what this novel was going to revolve around. I felt that it was strikingly clear. I was extremely incorrect! This is a complex story compressed into a novel under 300 pages! I feel that this is amazing! All I can say is at the end of the day it boils down to a war of amazing vs. evil, moral vs. immoral, and normal vs. dy Art is not short on grotesque topic matter, extreme situations, very gory segments, and also a head scratching somewhat supernatural dusting. I interpreted a lot of things in my own way, and possibly that was Triana’s intentions. However, I have a few questions I still cannot pin down. I admire that in a book!Overall, I give Body Art by Kristopher Triana four stars out of five stars. I absolutely loved Triana’s writing style! He shows intellect, poise, and still retains the disgusting gruesomeness that I love in Splatterpunk and Erotic Horror! His story telling is very engrossing, and definitely sucked me in. However, I do feel it may not be for everyone. He does leave a lot up to reader interpretation, at least in Body Art, I felt anyways. If this is something you do not have fun in a novel it may not be for you. Personally, I love scratching my head at certain aspects at the end of a read. Most of all, I deducted a star simply because I wanted more! I didn’t wish the story to end! It left me not wanting to turn the latest page! It was a bit frustrating, but I will say I will be reading more of Kristopher’s works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    My first thought when reading the title was, "Tattoos and body mods, oh my!" Although there isn't a piercing to be found, this is one deliciously demented and y read. (It gave me nightmares and allow me say, that is nothing to sneeze at. It takes a lot to create me cringe, allow alone disturb me enough to cross into my sleeping brain.) But even more than that, its a damn good, well written story. Test not rooting for the tough as nails Kandi. And even feeling sympathy for the not quite socially adept Harold, who only wants what we all want. Come to think of it, that's what created the book so disturbing. Any author can throw morbid ideas around, it takes an especially sick and talented mind (with all due respect to Kristopher Triana of course) to write a story where you are repulsed, yet cannot place the book down. This book was featured as April's book of the month in a group I'm in. As I understand it, this is book takes a slightly various path than his usual writings. Large kudos to any author who can step outside their comfort zone, and deliver such a masterpiece. This is what makes the amazing writers great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    Just when you think " No, they won't go there!" They go there and more! This book is impossible to place down and impossible to know what's on the next page. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    First off, I'd like to say that I absolutely love the cover art. The method it looks like an old school VHS case really is pleasing to my eyes. The story itself starts off powerful and keeps pace, eventually coming to an wonderful ending. One of the most EXTREME books I've ever read. And that's saying a lot, because I've read all of Edward Lee, Wrath James White, and practically every splatterpunk novel. This is not a novel for the easily squeamish. Yet, at the core, there is a bit of a love story, albeit a very twisted one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    This book is about as gruesome as they come. Definitely on the cutting edge. Centers around a girl who gets caught up in the industry. Waiting for her are a few surprises. I read this book beautiful much in one sitting and it is a amazing time. It is beautiful extreme so consider yourself warned. If you like blood and guts you will like this book. Kind of reminded me of Graham Masterston.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Art []  2021-4-6 22:59

    There are books that incorporate , and gore in their narratives, but nothing like this. This was well written, reminding me of an Edward Lee story, until the end that is. The end of this book is nothing but an abomination, and i loved it.With every sort of graphy so readily available now, i wonder how a lot of people obtain so jaded that they wish the next thing, whatever that is. This story is an example of underground going wickedly wrong. Don't read if you have a weak constitution!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Master - Body Art [App]  2019-12-31 13:22

    Works best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Master - Body Art [App]  2019-12-31 13:22

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Master - Body Art [App]  2019-12-31 13:22

    Works very amazing usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Master - Body Art [App]  2019-12-31 13:22

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Master - Body Art [App]  2019-12-31 13:22

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Tis amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Amazing community and very friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I finally obtain to have fun checking out amazing tattoos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Yuuuuh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    this application is fresh to me and I really love what I see in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Amazing for just looking up tattoos and getting inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I 😍 this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Tandia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Endless masterpieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I love this application (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Amazing ideas for tattoos really cool to view other tattoos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I've never used any other Amino apps, but I really like the tattoo Amino. It's basically like a social networking application just for tattoos. Beautiful much everyone that comments is really nice and helpful. You can post pictures of your tattoos, ask questions, or just browse everything, as well as follow and notice specific people like any other social network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I use it to present the globe my tattoos, and reasons behind them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I just love it so much it's a amazing method to connect with people in the tattooing community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    My favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    واید حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Kadak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Love to bond with my.fellow tattoo fanatics ! Most people seem to be very nice and less judgemental on here too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Amazing application to meet people that love the art of tattoos and body modifications. Also amazing put to search inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Shivam Handa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    😎😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Amazing application if your trying to see what's fresh in the globe of ink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    It's a amazing application for just talking about tattoos with others who share you're interests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Has 2 of my favorite things amazing tattoos and attractive women with amazing tattoos does it obtain any better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Even as a brand fresh app, this put is awesome! I love the artwork, the people, and all the other amazing content throughout the community!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I have the Undertale one and I LOVE the community ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    جالبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    It's​a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    As a member I talk and present off my tattoo's and drawings. It's professional people helping others teaching and listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Use it then you feel yes it's is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Cool man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Tyga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Amazing design nice method to see peoples art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I love the application I dont have any complaints, I love the community and the help that you obtain from other users of the application I just absolutely love it is a amazing method for me to share my art and ask people's opinions and criticisms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    I love this app. Nothing to comp. For this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Fun but out of all the Aminos this is literally the only one where I felt there was a lot of negativity. The only one where I had creepy guys trying to flirt with me, your posts might be flagged even though the rules are not specific on what kind of content you can post. Also had a very rude girl come in and criticize literally everything I posted, and not in a method that was beneficial or to help. Most negative Amino community I ever joined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tattoo Amino for Body Art [App]  2020-2-5 13:44

    Just cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    Little book of 12 tattoos. Excellent for sampling Celtic art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    I haven't worn them yet, but they're about what you'd expect for $1.50 and I'm not displeased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    This is a little book, with little tats, that only went a day or two. amazing for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    These are really small. You can't really tell how little they are until you obtain the small little booklet. They were for a Halloween costume and they looked a bit stupid since they were so little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    Just to clarify, this package only comes with 12 tattoos. 2 are about 7 inches long and 1/2 and inch wide. All other range from 1.5 inches wide to 1 inch wide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    I got these for my 20 month old who I had place another temp tat on and my wife removed thinking she didn't wish it. Anyway, these are great! They have a picture on the back so you can put it just right. App is easy and simple and they latest quite a while. Definitely lots of fun! Will surly obtain more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    Though some are disappointed with the number of tattoos you obtain in the package, these really are worth it. Attractive Celtic designs that when applied properly, latest for days. I would think these are aimed more at adults than children, since they may be more likely to appreciate the quality. I've bought the "100 tattoos for $5!" packages before and the quality is nowhere close to any of the tattoos in this series.Even with only 12 tattoos in the package, it's still only cents per tattoo. Hard to go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    Method smaller than expected but the tattoos themselves worked well and were fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UBeauty Art - Makeup,Body editor,Stickers [App]  2018-11-30 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    I bought this to obtain ideas for a Celtic tattoo. I don't have any tattoos and i'm 35! so I figured it's time and I wanted something Celtic this was amazing and had exactly what I was looking for. I was able to copy it and the tattoo artist said he can do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Body Art Tattoos (Dover Tattoos) []  2020-1-22 0:29

    These tattoos fall apart and have no wear and tear sustainability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    This product stinks. I mean literally SMELLS HORRIBLE. I cant even use it. It's a total waste of money. I did read this in the reviews before I bought it but thought it was just a fluke. NOPE! Its smells like dirty feet & rotten eggs. Dont waste your money. It's really really poor yall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    I was satisfied with this purchase! It was convenient to have so a lot of colors. The only down side is that the light blue was smelling very bad! I'm not sure why. all the colors are fine beside that light blue. I hope it is not expired?! anyway, I gave a 4 starts because of that stinky blue, all the other were great. I got my item on time and was satisfied with the seller responding quickly to my questions! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    Don't use in an airbrush machine, its very hard to clean out and kept clogging while I was trying to use them. They are too thick, so unless you can dilute them, then I would avoid using them in an airbrush machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    These are amazing for what they are. Washable airbrush body paint. Be aware, they do wipe right off with any amount of moisture. They are cute for children or very short term body paint. The colors are very amazing and run very smoothly through my airbrush gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    Colors are very beautiful and stayed on well. I did break out from the product after having it on for a long time, however my mate who has moresensitive skin than I do did not break out. We did use various colors, so I cannot say for sure if that would create a difference on my skin or not. The attached images are me doing try swatches on my leg (first time ever using an airbrush machine) I did not break out from this, I probably didn't have it on long enough, and the second image is of the colors I used for my try swatches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    These were as overall beautiful simple to use. I found a few of the colors harder to apply, the paint seemed too thin. I shook up the bottles as instructed but still had some coverage issues. But most of them worked out well for what I used them for. They aren't cheap so I guess I was hoping for a small better quality. But to I also didn't use every color included so can't comment on them all. However, they did wash off easily and left no marks on the skin after cleaning the paint off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    This product is not the same as others. Airbrush tattoos should latest a couple of days at least but this batch doesn't latest even a single day. It wipes away and comes right off when in contact with water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    This was my first year using my airbrush for the kids' Halloween costumes. I had never used body paint before, and i did not wish to spend a fortune. Because I have never used this medium before I was worried that the colors would be muted or that it would be tough to wash out after the children were done trick-or-treating. Neither was an issue. The colors were perfect. I did not have to thin the paint to go through my airbrush which created mixing colors simple (I could mix right in the airbrush cup). A small powder over the makeup kept it looking amazing for the 4 hour marathon candy chase. At the end of the night a small soap and water cleaned everything up, and it never irritated my children's skin.Update: I still have plenty left from latest year and it's still great. One year later the experience is the same. Simple to apply, and simple to clean. We will see how it works after two years ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    You obtain less than what you pay for. White is the only shade that attempts to be opaque (you still need 2–3 coats.) All other colours come out dark and must be mixed with white if you wish to cover skin instead of just tint it. If you obtain this set, I would recommend getting the huge bottle of white as well, since the other colours are beautiful useless without it. Because of all the layering and mixing you have to do and how much product is lost in airbrushing, covering one face will use most of an oz of paint. These present creasing quickly and do not withstand touching, light sweating, or rubbing. Amazing that it's simple to remove, worthless if you wish the paint to stay on for more than an hour. These could be a decent stepping stone if you're just learning how to use an airbrush and don't wish to waste decent paint in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Body Art 1-oz 8 Color Primary AirbrushWater Base Face-Body Paint Set []  2020-1-29 7:18

    I use a Dinair airbeush system and these work perfectly especially for the price! They also wash right off with soap and water! I will be buying more when I run out! I am SO HAPPY with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehndi Designs: Traditional Henna Body Art (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-2-1 0:26

    Thought this was a book on designing your own henna pieces. It is a few stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehndi Designs: Traditional Henna Body Art (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-2-1 0:26

    A very nice book with a lot of patterns. Most are not for beginners though, so if you're fresh to this, I would look for something easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehndi Designs: Traditional Henna Body Art (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-2-1 0:26

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Definition Body Sculpting: Art and Advanced Lipoplasty Techniques []  2020-5-9 18:14

    Un enfoque diferente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Definition Body Sculpting: Art and Advanced Lipoplasty Techniques []  2020-5-9 18:14

    amazing choice, amazing value for money)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAG Face Paints - Black (32 gm) by TAG Body Art []  2020-9-14 18:33

    I bought this to paint a superhero mask on my face with the hope that it would also latest through a long night of dancing. The effect was just that! The paint is so simple to apply and a small goes a long method even for detailed designs. At the end of the day, it comes off with some makeup remover wipes when you're ready. The soft, black sheen really stands out versus your features and looked so realistic on my skin that nearly everyone at the party thought I was wearing a true mask over my face! No stickiness or running and it blends in, so you don't even feel it there. Only time it rubs off a small is if you touch over it, so steer clear of that, but I can't wait to work with this paint again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAG Face Paints - Black (32 gm) by TAG Body Art []  2020-9-14 18:34

    Not as amazing as Wolfe. I used this face paint in the theatre on multiple children for a show, and experience significant cracking and fading with this vs. the Wolfe brand. After it was very VERY wet and had sat wet for a while it performed better, but Wolfe performed flawlessly right out of the pan. I used this for line work (whiskers, eyebrows)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehndi Designs: Traditional Henna Body Art (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-2-1 0:26

    Quick delivery very happy, need this for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Definition Body Sculpting: Art and Advanced Lipoplasty Techniques []  2020-5-9 18:14

    Very Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Definition Body Sculpting: Art and Advanced Lipoplasty Techniques []  2020-5-9 18:14

    Really interesting book. I had the opportunity to mee Dr. Hoyos , the creator of the technique ( hi def ) and really the results are stunning, amazingCONGRATULATIONS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAG Face Paints - Black (32 gm) by TAG Body Art []  2020-9-14 18:33

    I spent a few years doing elaborate Halloween makeup using shop bough grease paints. This was the first year I decided to obtain professional paints and WOW have I been missing out! They go on nice and thick and are SO simple to work with. I was able to apply a white base and work right on top of it with the black. I won’t ever go back to using cheap paints again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAG Face Paints - Black (32 gm) by TAG Body Art []  2020-9-14 18:33

    I love Tag! I have a lot of brands of face and body paint and Mark is awesome for the price. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAG Face Paints - Black (32 gm) by TAG Body Art []  2020-9-14 18:34

    As someone with somewhat dry skin and being careful about what I place on my skin, this face paint is amazing! I purchased for a Halloween costume to paint my face, and I have to say it does not feel at all like you would expect. It feels light and breathable, not like typical face paint where it gets dry and cracked on your skin and you can't move your face. My only tip is that it will wipe off if you are sweating a lot or obtain wet. I would definitely recommend buying this brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mehndi Designs: Traditional Henna Body Art (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-2-1 0:26

    Very nice designs. I don't think this is a coloring book, though; it is more like a book of designs. Well, it doesn't say coloring book anywhere so...Here are some images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Definition Body Sculpting: Art and Advanced Lipoplasty Techniques []  2020-5-9 18:14

    Very helpful for the experienced plastic surgeon.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386