Read bodymix sixties cardio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bodymix sixties cardio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Z [App]  2019-11-20 13:36

    Amazing App! Would you consider adding Z scores for more RV, LA, RA indices e.g. from Cantinotti et al J Am Soc Echocardiogr 2014?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sitting Cardio [App]  2019-5-30 13:24

    Very amazing application for office workers and few time dedicated to training. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Spirograph [App]  2019-9-28 13:41

    THIS APP TOLD ME THREE DIFFERENT THINGS THIS APP SUCKS MAJOR DO NOT WASTE UR MONEY

    0  


    Add your opinion on bodymix sixties cardio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Ex [App]  2019-5-3 13:16

    amazing, so much detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Spirograph [App]  2019-9-28 13:41

    Would give it give for being the on real breath monitor, but it hangs up when counting down a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Z [App]  2019-11-20 13:36

    Unfortunately it didn't work om my phone at first. (One plus 3). After trying various changes I found that changing the language settings in the phone to English instead of [email protected]#$%! works. It is a very usefull app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    I have a proform hybrid/elliptical. The application only allows me to use the bike programs and says the elliptical programs are not compatable. I spoke to the customer service and was told they are working on the problem. After looking through reviews I see this has been a issue for a while. I have fun the bike options but tgere are a lot of more elliptical programs I would prefer. If this issue isnt fixed by the end of my I would not be willing to for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    won't load very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Love the app, hate my internet provider. If you are data capped i.e. using a satellite internet provider like Hughesnet, if you have used up all of your data, there is just too much buffering. Not able to use this application without getting frustrated when buffering happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Application is slow and unresponsive at times and needs reworked. They wish to charge you over $100 a year on top of a $700 treadmill you already bought for a crappy fitness application you are forced to use. Legal loophole?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    they wont stop charging you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Very pleased! Lot's of workout options, styles and experience levels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    amazing workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    So Far So Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    I just purchased an elliptical that I required to activate to use. I went through all of the process including giving a card number. When the two went to pair ifit told me that they couldn't pair. My phone has the elliptical as a paring device, but my phone says it cannot pair. I'm confused, can someone give me an idea of how to pair these two?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Doesn't track stats that you build up on the app. So just a YouTube site. Hopefully they update. Need my steps to be tracked on application with nutrional and would be amazing for hints not just videos. This could be so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Still won't connect to my nordictrack. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    is there anyway to cancel i cant figure out how

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    loved it created the workout much more enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    disconnects several times. it has only successfully saved half of my workouts so far after 2 months. i cannot search the rest of the workout series that came with the version--i did one, loved it, then realized it ws number 3 of 7 (or something like that) but the other 6 were no where to be found. i no longer for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Both phone and equipment seem to be paired via Bluetooth, but the application still says can't connect…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Does not work with amazon fire Hd 10. I bought the fresh fire smartphone specifically to use with ifit cardio and it won't install. Now I have to return the smartphone and another type. I have used the application on my phone, and application does not hold workout results. At the end of each workout it says there is no internet connection, which is obviously wrong because it needed internet to work during the work out. Third, I called customer service to address these two problems AND I WAS ON HOLD FOR 1 HOUR AND 29 MINUTES before I got a keep of tech support!!!!! TERRIBLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    I just started the app. I did one work out. At this point I would like to manual. I can not figure out how. I push manual and begin going and nothing happens. The only thing that present is the BMP. So I went to the application to do manual and it switches off after about 20 seconds. It has done this several times. What do I need to do? My issue I can not search any info on how to walk through this process. Therefore this application is a 3 to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    I really have fun being able to feel like I'm in all the areas while working out. The trainers are motivating and it makes the time and workout pass faster. The trainers give small facts about the areas and chat and motivate. I also just found the historian walks. The trainer walks the zone while chatting with a tour tutorial or historian. Too cool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    when I test to follow the workouts the machine speeds up when it should be slowing down! as it inclines it speeds up but says it is slowing down! Idk if it is the machine or the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    just beginning and I really love the views and the coaching to hold pushing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    HOW DO I GET PERMISSION?????? PLEASE,THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    I used to love it but since the modernize it won't connect to my pro-form hybrid trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    as soon as application connects to treadmill, it crashes. cant activate device or use any features. not a amazing experience. Modernize 02/16/19: Dev says stability and bug fixes have been created since my review... this is false. The newest revision of this application is dated for January, which is the ver my review is based on. This is developer gasslighting and a public attempt to save face if I've ever seen it. Same problems still persist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    After having stent place in due to a blockage, I required something to support push my cardio. This is working great. Just started but I'm excited to hold going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Cannot pair with my equipment since it requires Bluetooth. I have an ifit exif12 module for my elliptical. The application doest specify if the intelligent enabled equipment doesn't contain the ifit module.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    how long till you fix the pairing problem with ifit classic watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    I had a unbelievable time working out with someone and attractive locations the time flu by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    keeps u motivated to complete the courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    For those of you having connection issues after the modernize I just got mine fixed. What you have to do is delete the application reboot your phone or smartphone re install the app. Create sure you say yes to accept everything is the key is to create and sure you have your " zone setting on". Also keep your Bluetooth button on your machine until the light comes on which resets the machine Bluetooth and then everything started working fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    amazing hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Be careful with the period. It has automatic renewal, and the application doesn't let cancelation. The application has a scam option to cancel your BENEFITS after they have charged you. What really happens is that they charge 15 dollars for the premium plan, but downgrade you to a primary membership that removes most functionality from the app. Customer help blames you, doesn't your money, and even though they charge full premium price, wont reestablish full application functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Downloaded the application for android, paired with my treadmill, and the application immediately stopped working. Retried several times, application repeatedly crashed. Uninstalled and reinstalled, same result. Has now crashed 15 times. Have not once been able to actually use it. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    I just wish the treadmill to work without having to do this BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Perfect app, highly recommended to support give you some of the best running cardio workouts ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    A true workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFit—Smart Cardio Equipment [App]  2019-3-1 13:22

    Amazing Workout!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Right Back to the 60s and John Kennedy and the promise of it all ~ fascinating You Are There...a book asks us to stop living our own lives in to learn about someone else's...that's a lot to ask if you have a amazing life! even so, hours spent reading Remembering America will be some of the Best Time You Ever Spent...thanks Richard Goodwin for writing this ~ and for being who you are and playing the part you have contributed to your time ~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    VERY INTERESTING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    This melody was originally intended to feed the burgeoning consumer culture, and as such it is supposed to be quaint, crass, and trivial. On the other hand, I defy anyone to listen to this disc and not crack a smile at these wonderful, bright, catchy small melodies, especially my favourite, the playful and bubbly 'Party Shaker'! There is a very comfortable, vaguely familiar, and even poignant quality to this music; sort of the aural equivalent to chicken noodle soup or macaroni and cheese. Anyone who enjoys lounge and retro culture will search it to be a welcome retreat from the harsher elements of today's culture. Buy it and bask in the glow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Having lived through the sixties, I always wondered what was going on in the White House. How could we protesters be so ignored? Now I know. It's ard Goodwin's bonus of using language to communicate the human condition is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Read this book. It's going on my top ten list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    So you're getting ready to head over to the multiplex to catch Michael Myers' newest "Austin Powers" flick. This album will place you in the mood immediately. It's the second in Caroline/Scamp's anthology of melody from the Associated Production Melody library, this group mostly from the mid-60s to early 70s and very mock-rock, with title cuts like "Pop March," "Disc a Go Go" and "Party Shaker." You've heard the melody a million times on TV shows, commercials and films ("Shopping Centre" is heard very faintly in the "oh the power of cheese" commercial in the supermarket), but here it gets center (or, considering that the majority of these cuts were written and recorded in the UK, centre) stage. Of course, it all sounds like middle-aged blokes trying to obtain hip with the kids. But it's fun, extremely catchy and guaranteed to brighten you day--and a few of the cuts are guaranteed to place a small something additional in your shagging sess--oh, *behave!*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    As mentioned in the other review, this is a collection of British 'adverts' music. Fans of the 'Sound Gallery' collections will have fun this stuff, which is massive on sixties kitsch in all the right ways. Perhaps the best indication of the type of melody here is the list of name-checks in the liner notes: Tom Jones, Ray Conniff, Paul Mauriat, Herb Alpert, Les Baxter, John Steed & Emma Peel, Russ Meyer -- you can form a mental picture of what this melody sounds like. It's light, frothy, and wonderful. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it's only 34 mins long; I [email protected]#$%!'d been combined with the other volume on a single disc, but oh well. Why quibble when the melody is this groovy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I was enthralled as a young man with Ted Sorenson's book Kennedy. This is a nice companion piece from a various angle. A Kennedy man who went to work for Johnson and then returned to Kennedy again.If you are a believer in the promise of the 60's and have fun history - this is a solid read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I really enjoyed the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I got it for a class. What small of it I read, seemed interesting. It was cool reading the parts of Goodwin's struggle to rise to the top of the ranks with major political figures. Why'd he quit politics to write anyways?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Doris' husband is almost as much fun to read as she. Private accounts of how the people in power thought during this cruciual period in our history - just fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    Every song on this CD is catchy, corny, campy and will obtain stuck in your head. They're dorky and cool at the same. "Rio Magic" and "Beauty Parade" are my 2 favorites. If you can search it, BUY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    i've always had an affinity for production music. half of my career in radio was spent in the studio laughing at is glorious small cd, captures some amazing vintage moments from kpms' storied melody library. loungey, interesting, and occaisionally hysterically funny. "shopping centre" sounds like the theme to a brady bunch hosted android game show. "rio magic" would be the excellent accompaniment for a look out of the airplane window, on an approach to rio. (or trenton, for that matter)brilliant melody for brilliant people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    Unstoppably toe-tapping. Embarrassingly addictive. Evokes memories of carousing Montgomery Wards and S.S. Kresge's in their heyday. Wow. Play the samples and you'll see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    An absorping and very thoughtful acc by a key - if small known then or since (except for being married to writer Doris Kearns Goodwin) - participant in the JFK and early LBJ White House years. Very well written, and superbly captures the culture and ferment of America in the 1960s, up through the 1968 McCarthy campaign and assassination of RFK. Highly recommended for anyone interested in U.S politics, Federal administration and the legislative process, or in general in what was event in America in the 1960s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remembering America: A Voice from the Sixties [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    Amazing comp of a cool era

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    the Skaggs Alpha Beta/TG&Y(now Albertsons and Wally world) anti-depressent for shoppers to "think" by. nuff sed. Gotta rate it five, always heard this items in stores as child and didn't even realize the melody is no longer played.(in wally world). Of coure don't think these guys were contracted to compose themes played in countless mini malls, grocery stores and department stores accross the country, they were just teenie boppers who loved working as songsmiths of thier time(circa 1960's). If you like this upbeat catchy mayjor key stuff, test also "Peter Thomas" and "Domanic Frontiere"(asside from Outer Limits -dim minor- he was a mayjor keyer in that Hollywood stuff).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    If you are fourty years old or over this melody will bring back a lot of amazing memories from your e yearly trips to the department shop to ing on the wooden escalators.Going to the grocery shop on friday after ing at the red barn and burger is was the background melody to our lives growing up in the sixties and seventies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music For TV Dinners: The Sixties []  2020-1-11 20:19

    This effervescent bit of production melody hits can't support but charm!Can't support but awaken that feeling that today the sky is gonna be blue, I'll meet the woman of my dreams, life is gonna be a cream-cherry pie and yes, I CAN have it all!That's precisely what the melody was meant to do and it works so well it's scary. A masterpiece of American cheeze, to be eaten in your hip pad with the thick pile carpeting and the orange couch. A blast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Ex: Played by Cardiologists [App]  2019-9-21 21:54

    An awesome android game which takes you closer to the globe of interventional cardiology. a amazing exposure tool for students interested in cardiology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Ex: Played by Cardiologists [App]  2019-9-21 21:54

    need to create an acc to play? no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It is easy and simple to use . Records primary information and allows notes. Have used for over a year and still rate it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Ideally it should reflect the fresh guidelines for healthy bp levels. Also, you should be able to enter more than one value and the application should provide the average for the readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    I would like to see a weight option and symptom log added. It could be a one application experience. I like this application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing tracking app. Latest upgrades greatly improve the aesthetics of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Provides an optimal method to hold track of my blood pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing application for monitoring BP, like it just as much before the change with its colourful hearts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    the fresh upgraded ver is not so amazing e previous one. the previous ver more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing method to log BP. I use it to report my BP readings and send to my doc. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing application really helpful for doctor visits . tracks your BP between appointments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Have only used to as a diary into which i type bp measure ments. Is fine for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    much improved ver but concern data privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    useful ang interface is intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    A useful application for caregivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing application to hold record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It doesn't allow you log in past dates, only current date... so it was not useful to me. Update: thank you for your reply, MD Help. Very helpful. I will give it another try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Excellent. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardio Journal — Blood Pressure Log [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    i have found this application very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I use it for High Intense Exercises and I've been having a amazing experience. It combines various types of exercises in a roll, putting you to work out your body thoroughly. After 15 min, you really fell exhausted. I do reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I like that I can choose how long I wish to exercise and to skip a certain exercise that doesn't work for me. It helps with getting me to actually exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Just started using this application recently, but so far so good. The exercise length you would like can easily be chosen and the High-Intensity Training leaves you feeling good. Sweat production is definitely increased by 200%😂 Overall a amazing application with really simple to use features and is customisable with your own workouts too. Definitely going to recommend to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing for those who wish to test being active. I use this application to contain Cardio in my home workouts, the application features levels of intensity and how long you'd like to do cardio. would recomend to others especially those who are just starting out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing app.i use it when on vaction so i obtain my workouts in,also very informative videos attached,great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Love the various options and time intervals. Only complaint is I cant hear the person very well so I'm always having to look at the phone. (Yes my volume is up) But over all satisfied with it. Using it as a warm up too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I'm enjoying this application so far, love the various types of exercises they've got and I don't need to go to the gym to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Simple to follow, short bursts of exercises which can be tailored to suit. Can be done anywhere and verbal instructions mean you don't need to look at screen after watching the displayed exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Very convenient workout. A bit repetitive sometimes and I want there was an option to pause. Also the workout time ends up longer than stated because of the transition time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    My favorite exercise app. While I do have fun the apps with a preset plan, I really prefer this one. I like being able to adjust time and difficulty on an individual, day to day basis. I search myself sticking to my workouts better that way. If I am having an off day, I am much more likely to complete my workout if I can change it as needed. With the preset, 30 day plans, I am more likely to just skip the day than complete a workout I just don't feel up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing application to start a workout with a mixture of exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    This application Is beyond amazing! It's private and can fit into ANY amount of time you can squeeze into your day. If you fear being in a gym or are a workout at home person, this is excellent for you. Simple to use. It's like always having a workout buddy when your other buddies bailed on you. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I just started to use this app. I love this application so much. I feel so amazing by doing exercise. I feel so refreshing by doing exercise love this app so much 😘❤️💪 i always wanted to be fit and fine 😊😊 and this app is perfec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I was looking for a workout to do on the weekends and this worked well, being very related to the workout at my gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing app, right on par with other work out routines. Simple to use and like the timer and count down.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386